130x130 sq 1379423937695 mccully130105savmag0080

Dollface by Jules, LLC

Savannah Area , GA

LOCATION

30 W. Broughton St, Suite 204
Savannah Area, GA 31401 US (map)

PHONE

707-340-3655

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your engagement! We would love the opportunity to take care of your wedding day beauty needs!

Dollface by Jules is the original and premier source for both... Read more
Congratulations on your engagement! We would love the opportunity to take care of your wedding day beauty needs!

Dollface by Jules is the original and premier source for both the every day bride & the glamorous bride, featuring luxury makeup & hair styling, specializing in lasting, flawless results, & a pampering experience. Serving the entire Southeast with over 20 years of professional experience, Dollface Artists work on all mediums including TV/films, magazine editorials & fashion spreads, celebrity appearances, & countless bridal beauties.

Creativity & passion for makeup fuel Jules & her team! Team Dollface is made up of certified professional artists who work with industry leaders & specialize in customized, long lasting, humidity resistant makeup. Team Dollface artists are highly trained Temptu Airbrushing Pros. Each of our artists receive intense training designed to enhance their unique talents. By maintaining a fun & professional edge, Dollface by Jules is your top source for makeup & hair artistry for any occasion.

Visit http://www.dollfacebyjules.com for more information, including services, scheduling, and pricing. Just fill out the inquiry form, and our studio manager will contact you shortly!

We love to travel, so please don't hesitate to contact us if you aren't in Savannah. Our travel rates are very affordable, especially if your destination is spectacular & tropical! Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1379423319813 5483252995291477767112659007732143133496970056n
130x130 sq 1414592916625 mccully130218aghl11ten0286
130x130 sq 1379422833214 091112beaute social015
130x130 sq 1256391255828 img0103
130x130 sq 1302102632597 brandy2
130x130 sq 1281363848381 201007020075980
130x130 sq 1271783423466 2653910150168679045324824645323117391851237134n
130x130 sq 1379423610041 5647242963887092677112659007732129967841848387n
130x130 sq 1380302744259 diana
130x130 sq 1302102284894 biancaramon032
130x130 sq 1379422801559 dsc1403
130x130 sq 1379423493807 424fritz copy
130x130 sq 1262987744020 200911153008935edit
130x130 sq 1379423300870 52371629953047580991126590077321431661239529680n
130x130 sq 1379422865701 dsc1214a
130x130 sq 1379423057394 mccully120602flynt0032
130x130 sq 1379422378782 mccully130105savmag0080
130x130 sq 1379423162409 mccully121201kneeland0477
130x130 sq 1302102283160 areiszbethesda020
130x130 sq 1302102278285 14847745799704393636515393893654735076209903n1
130x130 sq 1302102713113 17501360894064134743604457345294706575570o
130x130 sq 1281363828020 geoffsphotos033
130x130 sq 1302102281144 6187144436821893636515393893652228955064118n
130x130 sq 1379422423635 wedding photos 1011
130x130 sq 1302102683347 1750641912169375761721191746514470685272483958907o
130x130 sq 1302102287503 claireweb
130x130 sq 1256390167997 20090801072
130x130 sq 1379423093594 mccully130105savmag0073
130x130 sq 1260912094956 no0003mattmcgrawphotoleonardwedding
130x130 sq 1379423254328 mccully120901keogh0614
130x130 sq 1379423434174 58147729954470416561126590077321435761964428178n
130x130 sq 1281363796611 389397394751240913302239440391358915019n
130x130 sq 1281363989782 dianadaley201001672
130x130 sq 1277134696297 3698214609468801471127678334313511445903188n
130x130 sq 1302102282394 722164579990189363651539389365473567143436n
130x130 sq 1277134919047 jweaverr20105057
130x130 sq 1262987791239 p3160daroxysylh
130x130 sq 1379423802758 nicole  jamie002
130x130 sq 1414592874860 dsc8322a
130x130 sq 1414592884538 942366101516405434959321910091971n
130x130 sq 1414592990278 alana  austin 4
130x130 sq 1414593031699 shannon  mike 8
130x130 sq 1414593035056 shayda  lockett
130x130 sq 1414593062449 10633325102043045987965393184484272709792365o
130x130 sq 1302102280566 392569896460143404936847571580075815755n
130x130 sq 1379423576791 473676388648074524327257443569o
130x130 sq 1379423459370 julesbridal
130x130 sq 1277134736360 200911157009205edit
130x130 sq 1414592450958 jennifer rauch wedding
130x130 sq 1414592576091 img3559
130x130 sq 1414592624654 brandy  michael 3
130x130 sq 1379422910220 temptuphoto
130x130 sq 1414592766380 190314021
130x130 sq 1379607522216 img7070
130x130 sq 1414593210363 lonepinephotography229227ikqtb7dk0low
130x130 sq 1379423595594 461925301938413230492944820166o
130x130 sq 1379607525261 img7422
130x130 sq 1379422706259 beaute social003
130x130 sq 1379609487447 rachael
130x130 sq 1379422553249 dsc7187
130x130 sq 1379422669285 beaute social032
130x130 sq 1414592710329 cameron  andrew 4
130x130 sq 1414592778056 dsc6706 1
130x130 sq 1414593217387 mccully140419freeman0203 2

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Hair Removal, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
Yes
Do you specialize in textured hair?
Dollface can service hair types of all nationalities
Do you provide any specialty services? (airbrushing, hair extensions, etc.)
Temptu AIRbrushing, Sugaring (hair removal), hair extensions
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
Yes
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
12+
How far in advance should clients book your services?
1 year

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
I adored working with Jules, Mandy and the team. They provided hair and make-up for me at my rehearsal, and full hair and make-up for ten women at my wedding. They were so sweet, accommodating, fun and relaxing -- even after many hours of being on their feet to make us look great. I was terrified of the typical beauty pageant look that many brides end up with, but we looked beautiful, natural and polished for the day -- everyone was thrilled with their results. Many of the girls said that they looked better than at their own weddings. Big, big love for Dollface!
I adored working with Jules, Mandy and the team. They provided hair and make-up for me at my rehearsal, and full hair and Read more...
I adored working with Jules, Mandy and the team. They provided hair and make-up for me at my rehearsal, and full hair and make-up for ten women at my wedding. They were so sweet, accommodating, fun and relaxing -- even after many hours of being on their feet to make us look great. I was terrified of the typical beauty pageant look that many brides end up with, but we looked beautiful, natural and polished for the day -- everyone was thrilled with their results. Many of the girls said that they looked better than at their own weddings. Big, big love for Dollface! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Dollface by Jules, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Molly, you were an absolute dream to work with! Thank you for trusting Dollface with your bridal beauty, we cherished the opportunity to work with you!
Default vendor profile pic
Catherine
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
These ladies did our hair and make-up for my October 2013 wedding in savannah. They were professional and so sweet and supportive. The make-up was flawless and lasted the ENTIRE night with no smudges or running. The hair stylist did exactly what I wanted and again the hair stayed up the ENTIRE time. All my bridesmaids took pictures of their hair from all angles so that they could get it done again the exact same way in the future. These ladies deserve 10 stars for the work they manage to do in only a few hours. Amazing work for a good value! Thank you for helping my day be super special!
These ladies did our hair and make-up for my October 2013 wedding in savannah. They were professional and so sweet and Read more...
These ladies did our hair and make-up for my October 2013 wedding in savannah. They were professional and so sweet and supportive. The make-up was flawless and lasted the ENTIRE night with no smudges or running. The hair stylist did exactly what I wanted and again the hair stayed up the ENTIRE time. All my bridesmaids took pictures of their hair from all angles so that they could get it done again the exact same way in the future. These ladies deserve 10 stars for the work they manage to do in only a few hours. Amazing work for a good value! Thank you for helping my day be super special! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1367691123949 img0321
Brittany
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
THE VERY BEST!!!!!! :)
VERY professional
VERY personal
VERY detailed
VERY flexible
VERY loving/caring & sweet
Completes that feeling of "bridal bliss" on your big day!! :)
Couldn't have asked for a better team!!
My bridesmaids and I looked AMAZING! nothing came off through the rain/sweat and tears!!
THE VERY BEST!!!!!! :)
VERY professional
VERY personal
VERY detailed
VERY flexible
VERY loving/caring Read more...
THE VERY BEST!!!!!! :)
VERY professional
VERY personal
VERY detailed
VERY flexible
VERY loving/caring & sweet
Completes that feeling of "bridal bliss" on your big day!! :)
Couldn't have asked for a better team!!
My bridesmaids and I looked AMAZING! nothing came off through the rain/sweat and tears!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Dollface by Jules. They made my bridesmaids makeup and myself look amazing on the big day. Jessica was so sweet and easy to work!
I highly recommend Dollface by Jules. They made my bridesmaids makeup and myself look amazing on the big day. Jessica was Read more...
I highly recommend Dollface by Jules. They made my bridesmaids makeup and myself look amazing on the big day. Jessica was so sweet and easy to work! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Wwnetwork 128
Chelsea
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Jules and her team were absolutely amazing! Besides the added benefit of being tucked away in what felt like a luxury oasis, we were also made to feel unbelievably beautiful! It was such a wonderful way to start my wedding day! It was relaxing for everyone, fun and put us all at ease while making everyone from my mom, to my bridesmaids and of course me, feel beautiful! Jules did an amazing job of creating exactly what I had in mind for my wedding day. She also is funny and spunky and beautiful herself which made working with her a memorable experience. Everyone who came with me agreed that it was the most wonderful way to spend the morning of the wedding in a relaxed environment! PS- I got compliments all night and am still getting them three weeks later! JULES you are AMAZING!
Jules and her team were absolutely amazing! Besides the added benefit of being tucked away in what felt like a luxury Read more...
Jules and her team were absolutely amazing! Besides the added benefit of being tucked away in what felt like a luxury oasis, we were also made to feel unbelievably beautiful! It was such a wonderful way to start my wedding day! It was relaxing for everyone, fun and put us all at ease while making everyone from my mom, to my bridesmaids and of course me, feel beautiful! Jules did an amazing job of creating exactly what I had in mind for my wedding day. She also is funny and spunky and beautiful herself which made working with her a memorable experience. Everyone who came with me agreed that it was the most wonderful way to spend the morning of the wedding in a relaxed environment! PS- I got compliments all night and am still getting them three weeks later! JULES you are AMAZING! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1314826916017 grass2
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jules is so fun and did a great job on my makeup. She listens and does what you asks and is a true make-up artist! She kept things fun by playing music I love while getting ready. We had to wake up early for my 1:30 wedding, but she was well worth it.

For those who have tattoos, she also does tattoo cover up, she covered a large one on my back. She did a great job. Word of advice though if you're not doing airbrush tattoo cover, make sure you get the derma-blend like she asks you too even if the people at retail stores try and sell you other ways to do the cover up.

I was so pleased with my make up and I didn't have to touch it up once. Book early, cause she's in high demand!
Jules is so fun and did a great job on my makeup. She listens and does what you asks and is a true make-up artist! She Read more...
Jules is so fun and did a great job on my makeup. She listens and does what you asks and is a true make-up artist! She kept things fun by playing music I love while getting ready. We had to wake up early for my 1:30 wedding, but she was well worth it.

For those who have tattoos, she also does tattoo cover up, she covered a large one on my back. She did a great job. Word of advice though if you're not doing airbrush tattoo cover, make sure you get the derma-blend like she asks you too even if the people at retail stores try and sell you other ways to do the cover up.

I was so pleased with my make up and I didn't have to touch it up once. Book early, cause she's in high demand! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jordan was amazing! The makeup was flawless, she nailed the look I wanted!
Jordan was amazing! The makeup was flawless, she nailed the look I wanted!
Jordan was amazing! The makeup was flawless, she nailed the look I wanted! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Teri-ann
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
What can I say about Jules and her team? They were so much fun to work with. It was one of my most favorite parts of the wedding. We used Jules's space to get ready, which is absolutely adorable. She made everyone in the wedding look positively stunning. And she kept me calm and even made me laugh while I was getting ready. She's beautiful. She does beautiful work. If I would recommend anything to future brides, it would be get your make-up done and get it done by Jules. She's worth every penny and you will be amazed by the results. Thank you Jules and team!
What can I say about Jules and her team? They were so much fun to work with. It was one of my most favorite parts of the Read more...
What can I say about Jules and her team? They were so much fun to work with. It was one of my most favorite parts of the wedding. We used Jules's space to get ready, which is absolutely adorable. She made everyone in the wedding look positively stunning. And she kept me calm and even made me laugh while I was getting ready. She's beautiful. She does beautiful work. If I would recommend anything to future brides, it would be get your make-up done and get it done by Jules. She's worth every penny and you will be amazed by the results. Thank you Jules and team! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Lorraine
Wedding:
10/7/2012
4.8/5.0
First of all, I have to say that Jordan, my make-up artist was wonderful! Though I don't wear make-up often in my daily life, she was very patient with me at the trial run and made the adjustments I requested PERFECTLY on my big day. My sisters (bridesmaids) also looked great, and she didn't get to practice on them at all! The only reason Dollface by Jules isn't getting the full 5 stars from me is because they did not respond quickly to my initial request for information and working with them seemed impersonal. I would have preferred personal e-mails rather than the automated e-mails I received from the management. Also, I spoke to a couple of different people to set up my appointments and fix an issue with my payment (see below), but I didn't meet any of them or know anything about Jordan before my trial run appointment. In the grand scheme of things these are not deal-breaking complaints, just things I think Dollface can improve upon. I have to add that the postal service ripped my payment check in half, so they were very nice in allowing me to just bring another check with me to my trial appointment, and I very much appreciated that flexibility. If you choose Dollface by Jules, they will treat you fairly and you will look awesome on your wedding day.
First of all, I have to say that Jordan, my make-up artist was wonderful! Though I don't wear make-up often in my daily Read more...
First of all, I have to say that Jordan, my make-up artist was wonderful! Though I don't wear make-up often in my daily life, she was very patient with me at the trial run and made the adjustments I requested PERFECTLY on my big day. My sisters (bridesmaids) also looked great, and she didn't get to practice on them at all! The only reason Dollface by Jules isn't getting the full 5 stars from me is because they did not respond quickly to my initial request for information and working with them seemed impersonal. I would have preferred personal e-mails rather than the automated e-mails I received from the management. Also, I spoke to a couple of different people to set up my appointments and fix an issue with my payment (see below), but I didn't meet any of them or know anything about Jordan before my trial run appointment. In the grand scheme of things these are not deal-breaking complaints, just things I think Dollface can improve upon. I have to add that the postal service ripped my payment check in half, so they were very nice in allowing me to just bring another check with me to my trial appointment, and I very much appreciated that flexibility. If you choose Dollface by Jules, they will treat you fairly and you will look awesome on your wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Great vendor. She gave my mom and me a very natural look. Very professional.
Great vendor. She gave my mom and me a very natural look. Very professional.
Great vendor. She gave my mom and me a very natural look. Very professional. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
30 W. Broughton St, Suite 204, Savannah Area, GA 31401 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dollface by Jules, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1379423937695 mccully130105savmag0080