130x130_sq_1379586504794-11.11.11

Dolphin Dream Weddings

Lahaina , HI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 90546
Lahaina, HI US 96761

PHONE

808-669-8787

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Dolphin Dream Weddings is a full-service wedding company that has been planning and coordinating weddings on the lovely island of Maui since 1995. Whether a simple beach wedding for two... Read more
Dolphin Dream Weddings is a full-service wedding company that has been planning and coordinating weddings on the lovely island of Maui since 1995. Whether a simple beach wedding for two or a simply elegant affair at a private esate with wedding, dinner and entertainment for two hundred, we have done it all and are happy to customize a packge that fits your budget and dreams.

We can book all vendors for you, or act as a "day of coordinator" for the services that you have already chosen. Our site venues vary from FREE to $5,000 depending on your preferred venue, privacy and length of event. We do land (beach, resort, chapel and private estate wedding locations) as well as sea and air. At sea we are happy to charter a private yacht, speed boat or catamaran for your wedding or return from one of our neighboring islands. In the air we can pick you up and have you fly via small plane or helcopter to your wedding destination in Hawaii. The sky is the limit!

No budget is too small or too large. Call us for more information at 808.669.8787 or visit our website at: www.dolphindreamweddings.com

Remember our motto: "IF YOU CAN DREAM IT..WE CAN ARRANGE IT." Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1331713283931-coverphoto2
130x130_sq_1331713309529-crw3663
130x130_sq_1331713343499-claussen1
130x130_sq_1331713385445-stephanieandryan
130x130_sq_1331713408127-makenacovebyalohaportraits
130x130_sq_1331713544338-11.11.11
130x130_sq_1331713570192-beautifulbridemandy

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Destination, Double Weddings, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Full Planning

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shernette
Wedding:
5/23/2014
5.0/5.0
We both would like to thank you for making our special day so wonderful and stress free. Thank you for being so patient, understanding and accommodating to our crazy request. Vickie you were outstanding from the first day till now, always there to answer all of our questions and make the impossible into a reality. The venues our photographer the minister everyone was excellent and made us feel like a superstar. Thank you again and we will be spreading the word to others..

Adam & Shernette Ward
May 23, 2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
5/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was perfect! Rick an Vickie did such a good job understanding who we are and what we wanted and their plan for us couldn't have been better. The vendors and quality of products were nothing short of excellent.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marilou
Wedding:
4/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you Vickie Jackson and your whole team for making our dream wedding come into reality! We couldn't have been more happy of how everything turned out. We're so grateful for you for listening to our vision and making it more beautiful than we could ever have imagined. My bouquet was just phenomenal, and the single flower for my BMs were amazingly beautiful! They loved it! :)
All of our guests have commented that this was one of the BEST wedding they have ever been to! Trusting in you really was the best decision we've made :)
Our photographer Caitlin was really amazing! Cassandra for my hair and make up was a perfectionist and made sure I looked beautiful for the big day. Carrll our officiant was amazing! He made sure to meet with us first before the wedding to get to know us. We felt like we've known him for a long time! In fact our family loved him as we'll and decided to have him renew my husband's parents 50 years anniversary the next day! Sarah our coordinator was very helpful and made sure everything ran smoothly.
Thank you again! We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who wants their dream wedding come true.

Mahalo!
Ross and Marilou
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
4/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much Vickie Jackson! We had an amazing maui beach wedding.... It was exactly what we wanted with no stress.... We decided to get married in less then 2 months from the date we picked so we were in a time crunch and within 2 days she had everything reserved for us!
I would definitely recommend Dolphin dream weddings (Love maui weddings)
Thanks for everything!!!!

Jamie & Matt
04/11/14
Okotoks, AB, Canada
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1392675163001-maui-wedding-pics-0
Belinda
Wedding:
2/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I just wanted to say thank you to Vickie Jackson, and her husband, for helping me and my husband create our Maui Dream Wedding. It was even more amazing than we could've imagined. The vendors you chose were all so great. They were professional and did what they did really well, but they were kind and loving and really embraced us as a couple and our special day. I'm so glad you made some suggestions, the wedding circle of flowers on the beach really made for amazing photographs, and having two permits made it stress free because really when it did rain that day and we had to switch beaches it was still so perfect because after all you are in Maui and everywhere it's so beautiful. I felt stress free from the moment we arrived thanks to your outline of what we needed to do, which really wasn't much, we had to go get our license but Vickie handled everything else, but it helped seeing it all on paper, you covered everything. Our on site coordinate was great also. So thanks again. We had such a great time and made so many amazing memories. Mahalo!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
11/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Vicki was such a blessing to us. We had to move our date up from December 8 to November 20. The wedding planner we had booked could not accommodate us. I contacted Vicki and she moved heaven and earth to make our wedding happen. And it was perfect! Valerie, the onsite coordinator was fantastic also. We couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you so much for making our day perfect!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Serena
Wedding:
10/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Dolphin Dream Weddings AKA Love Maui Weddings did an absolutely exceptional job with my wedding!!! The ceremony was perfect and the dinner was delicious!!! I wish there were enough words to say how very pleased my family and I were with everything. We loved Ernest, he was so funny and helped us relax and enjoy our special moment. My family keeps talking about how great he was! :) Leslie did a fine job as well. Very nice and helpful and she represented the company very well. The ceremony space was just as I dreamed it would look and I loved, loved, loved my flowers!!! I was very specific about my flowers and they were exactly what I wanted. Our photographer, Ceasar took some beautiful pictures that I will cherish forever. Dukes Beach House is where we had our wedding dinner and it was awesome too. The food was fantastic and the view was gorgeous!!

I'm so glad my wedding day went smoothly and everything turned out exactly the way I planned. Dolphin Dream Weddings (Love Maui Weddings) made my special day a truly memorable one :)
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Vickie Jackson and her wonderful staff at Dolphin Dream Weddings helped us plan our son's small wedding at Kapalua Bay on Maui, Hawaii. The attention to detail and Vickie's kindness in answering any questions we had during the process was so incredible that we felt as though we had the same kind consideration as someone hosting a large wedding would expect to receive. We live in Washington state, and our son and his (now) wife live in Mississippi, so we were planning and trying to coordinate plans from quite a distance apart. Vickie made this easy thru multiple phone conversations and making sure we all were on the same page with sending us all duplicate emails. The planning was seamless with Vickie's help, and her staff, the hair/makeup stylist, the limo driver, the minister, the photograper on the day of the wedding were all superb too. I wish other companies I deal with would have the same high quality customer service. I would recommend Vickie Jackson and Dolphin Dream Weddings to anyone. This wedding was one of the best days of my life. I promise with Vickie's planning for your wedding -- you will have a spectacular event too!
Sincerely -- Irma, Lake Stevens, Washington
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
8/6/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I celebrated our 25th Anniversary on 8/6/13. It has always been my dream to renew our wedding vows on the beach and we fulfilled that dream by renewing our vows in Maui. Having never been to Maui, I had no idea where to begin to plan the ceremony. Vicki had been recommended to me and I can't say enough good things about her and her team. She really took the time to listen and was so responsive with every question I had. I loved the fact that she provided cost effective options (such as being able to have somone take pictures with your own camera) and never missed a detail. I wanted to utilize a Hawaain Minister and have our 2 kids (18 and 15 years old) be a part of the cermony as well. Pastor Ernest Pua'a performed the most beautiful and memorable ceremony. Kapalua Bay was gorgeuous and the sunset was breathtaking. It was definitely an evening we will never forget and I have Vicki and her team to thank for that.

I would highly recommend Dolphin Dream Weddings. They don't miss a beat, are very honest, do not try and sell you the most expensive package, are very compasionate and go above and beyond to ensure a memorable experience!

Lori and Bob from Nazareth, PA
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer W.
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Vickie Jackson professionally responded with EXACTLY what we requested and remained within our budget for our recent vow renewal ceremony! Kapalua Bay provided the perfect setting, just as she described in her emails. Leslie Chen’s very welcoming personality, and her keen attention to detail on the day of the event, helped us to settle into the perfect spot on the beach as we celebrated our 20th anniversary with a small vow renewal ceremony that included 5 members of our family.

We truly appreciated Vickie's expert recommendations since we had not visited Maui in nearly 20 years during our initial ceremony at the beautiful Keawala'I Church in Makena. While we wanted to return to the Makena area for our vow renewals, it was a bit too pricey, so we stayed in Kaanapali. However, we did enjoy the church service in Makena with our family on Sunday.

You will not go wrong with Vickie and her team.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thomas
Wedding:
6/19/2013
5.0/5.0
We actually worked with Vickie on my parents' vow renewal ceremony. Vickie was fantastic to work with - very professional, responsive, and worked with us on our special requests. We had a beautiful ceremony on Kapalua Bay with a Hawaiian minister and a photographer. The ceremony was beautiful - Sunset in the background, waves on the shore, palm trees framing the event. I would highly recommend using Dolphin Dream Weddings to all of my family and friends. And make sure to ask for Frank for your photographer. His pictures were the perfect combination of emotion, elegance, scenery, lighting, and fun!

Respectfully submitted... Thomas.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
5/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Dear Vickie,
Our ceremony was so special for all of us. Kapaulua Bay Beach is beautiful and a perfect place for us to celebrate our 50th anniversary and renew our vows.
Our minister was awesome! His words were beautiful and so meaningful and heart felt. We felt he really cared for us.
It was a time we will cherish and never forget!
Thank you very much for all your planning to make things easy and beautiful for us and so very special. You are great! Sincerely, Sharon and Jerry Barrow
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My Wife and I were on a 7 day trip to Maui, On the 2nd to the last day we came across A beach wedding going on and I could see that look in my wife's eyes... (any man who truly loves his wife knows what I mean!) so when we got back to hotel I quickly Goggled last minute weddings on the beach? I found Dolphin Dream Weddings... Now you have to know it's 7:30 Saturday night.... I emailed Vickie and told her I wanted to renew our vows on the beach and I needed it to happen on Sunday evening at 5:00 PM (the next day) and that I wanted to be walking down the beach and make it seem like we stumbled on the whole thing that was for some one else! (then I would get down on my knee and ask her to remarry me!) she said I can make it happen! I told her we have been married for 15 years and together for 20 years and THIS HAS TO BE A SURPRISE. She had Kamuela a very seasoned Hawaiian minister meet us at a very private BEAUTIFUL beach as the sun was going down.... He showed up dressed in very old school Hawaiian attire horn for wedding beautiful hat beads and more.... and my wife just thought we were going for a stroll on the beach, so we walked to were he was and he pretended to be on the phone, we walked up to him I asked him if he knew where White Rock Beach was (HEHEHE) and my wife still has know idea.... as he started to answer and my wife is in awe of him I got down on one knee and SHE STARTED TO CRY... I said to her (with the waves in the background and the sun going down) Will you marry me again here on the beach with Kamuela as our guide! (thank god she said yes) THIS WAS THE BEST DAY EVER! Thanks to Vickie and Kamuela and Dolphin Dream Weddings!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaylee
Wedding:
3/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Vickie and Rick were awesome to work with! Our wedding was gorgeous and we had a great experience planning our destination wedding with dolphin dream weddings. We highly recommend Vickie for your planning needs!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Glenn
Wedding:
2/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We we're renewing our vows and we had some weather issues and they went out of their way to help us... offered to drive us to a different location or a change of date... they also use the BEST minister ever! (Ernest). I highly recommend Dolphin Dream Weddings and would use them again, no question!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
1/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was amazing! Even though it was a very intimate occasion, Vickie, made it beyond memorable. I didn't have to worry about anything buy making sure to show up and that was exactly what I needed when planning a destination wedding. Our pastor (Pastor Laki) was beyond memorable and we couldn't have felt more blessed to have him perform our ceremony, he was also flexible when we wanted to add our own spin to the vows :) If you are looking to plan a Hawaiian Beach wedding, I wouldn't look anywhere else than Dolphin Dreams. You will not be disappointed!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
justine
Wedding:
12/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Vickie and her staff are great to work with! I needed a wedding planner for our vow renewal on Maui and Dolphin Dream Weddings "ticked" all the boxes. I live in California, and I thought it was going to be difficult to plan our ceremony with the time differences, however, Vickie would promptly email or call me back. She recommended Kapalua Bay for our wedding site because it is close to our hotel in Kaanapali, and it was the perfect place! Dolphin Dream Weddings offers a vow renewal package that is priced just right. I was able to add-on flower leis (they were beautiful) for my children and a photographer, who took pictures with my camera. I was able to even request a Hawaiian ceremony. I am looking forward to use them again!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
10/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Planning a wedding in Maui from CT and not seeing anything first hand (flowers, restaurant, location) was very stressful for me. But I have to say, everything my wedding planner chose was the BEST ~ the photographer Bruce Forester captured every emotion we had throughout the ceremony in his pictures, the minister performed our ceremony from his heart with deep meaning to his every word, the on-site coordinator Sandy pampered me from the minute I stepped out of the car to the minute I left, and the beach location was absolutely gorgeous! I worked with 2 wedding planners always getting the attention I needed. Rick was so patient in helping me chose my flowers which turned out to be absolutely BEAUTIFUL and Vickie's recommendation for our dinner reception of 'Fleetwoods on Front Street' was the GREATEST!! Fleetwood's event planner Jill was wonderful in helping me chose wines, appetizers, and the food for our buffet. Our guests were in awe when Mic appeared and played the drums! Our ‘Dream Wedding’ turned out better than I expected thanks to the team of Dolphin Dream Weddings!!! Mahalo (a million times)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanne
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Vickie and Rick Jackson of Dolphin Dream Weddings, promises a dream wedding and that is what we received, a beautiful perfect dream wedding. Their website lists the wedding packages along with the prices and what is included. You are able to customize to what you want. I liked the convenience of seeing each package and price and being able to talk directly over the phone and mostly via email with Vickie and Rick. They get back to you within 24 to 48 hours. They are so nice and they answer all your questions and give you suggestions. The vendors that they are associated with on their website are just as wonderful. Kay the travel agent was able to get us a great deal on our travel itinerary from our plane tickets, the resort & car rental. Cassandra did a wonderful job on my make-up & hair. Elly's Bridal did an excellent job on my gown and the tux was perfect for my fiance. The limo was great and so was the musician. The minister did a lovely job with the ceremony. The ceremony was so beautiful at sunset on Kapalua Bay Beach. Ceaser the photographer did a beautiful job with the wedding pictures and the videographer did an outstanding job with the video and we were able to pick two of our own songs. The prices from all are very reasonable for a wedding & honeymoon for two. If you want a getaway wedding for you and your fiance, this would be perfect, after all its about the two of you.

We received so many compliments from our family and friends, on my gown, make-up, hair, his tux and how beautiful the Kapapula Bay beach was at sunset and how beautiful the wedding photo's were and the video.

Joanne and Bill Foley
Married: September 22, 2012
on Kapalua Bay Beach, HI
From: Collingdale, PA
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jen
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I recently had my wedding in Maui on May 19. My fiance and I had heard about Vickie through one of the hotels we were looking into. She had a few reviews and all were positive. We took the plunge not knowing what to expect, as we were coming from Canada without ever being to Maui. Vickie and her husband were fantastic throughout the whole process.

1) Communication - Vickie was always prompted with her email responses and was lovely to talk to on the phone. I should mention that my fiance is a numbers freak and always trying to get a good price for everything we do. He constantly emailed Vickie and would find his own vendors - which likely made her life hell during that time! lol. That said, she never pushed back but would give an honest opinion on the matter and would allow us the flexibility to adjust our vendors as he wanted. I think Vickie's communication skills are absolutely some of the best I've seen and definitely made things easier during this time.

2) Organization - Vickie again was right on track and kept us on track during the planning stages. She would touch base with us and let us know what needed to be done.

3) Day of - From the moment we had an on-site assessment completed a few days before the wedding until after the wedding - Vickie took care of everything! What we had requested was carried out without reminders. As a type A bride, I was trying to pick up stuff near the end of the night and her assistant would not allow it! She would ask me what needed to be done and she'd take care of it. As it was a DIY type wedding, not one thing was left behind as Vickie and her staff ensured everything was just right. I can't begin to express how helpful Vickie was and how professional everything turned out.

Our wedding day was perfect and our family and friends can't believe how well a destination wedding turned out. I credit the majority of this to Vickie and Dolphin Dream Weddings, as well as my now husband, for creating a wonderful day. I highly recommend Vickie and Dolphin Dream Weddings.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tricia
Wedding:
4/23/2012
5.0/5.0
I live in Arkansas and was engaged last February, we wanted a tropical wedding so Maui sounded perfect! I started looking on the Internet for wedding planners in that area, for some reason I was drawn to Dolphin Dream Weddings so I called the number listed and spoke with Vickie, she was driving to a location and I remember her saying she had to pull over on the side of the road so she could give me some info about their services. We continued to talk and she was extremely personable, found that her kids had gone to college in my home state!! I was a bit nervous about planning this so far away but I can assure you that Vickie eased my mind 100%. She continued to stay in touch with me via emails and when the big day (night) came IT WAS AMAZING!! Everything was perfect, the weather, the pastor, the photographer, the coordinator, everything!!! Through all of our talking and the planning we feel as if we not only had the perfect wedding but we gained a friendship as well!!
My husband and I returned to Maui for our 1 year anniversary and we contacted Vickie again just to get more ideas on places to go and things to see, everything she recommended was great!! I give this company a 100% A+!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married on Keawakapu Beach in Maui on October 10, 2010 at sunset. We started planning our wedding with Vickie more than a year in advance. She was amazing to work with! She always responded to my many questions promptly and I felt totally comfortable planning my wedding with her from many miles away (we live in Northern Canada)! Our wedding was more than we could have ever asked for thanks to her! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding planner. Mahalo Vickie – I am still to this day (2 years later) so happy we chose you as our wedding planner and that I have the privilege to call you a friend. Good luck with all of your future weddings, I know there will be many of them! xo
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Love loved loved the treatment we received and would highly recommend Dolphin Dream Weddings. Such a first class service and truly made me feel like a princess. Heather did an amazing job on my hair. I have never been so well treated as I was by everyone who helped make this day a special one and a day I will never forget. I would very highly recommend DOLPHIN DREAM WEDDINGS to make your Wedding Day one to remember.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg10
ladypokadot
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Dolphin Dream Wedding was the best things I accidentally came accross. They did all the work since I am in Washington and they are in Maui. If I had any questions, they were quick to email me a response and were so nice and polite and professional. They helped make our wedding everything we wanted and more. We enjoyed every part of working with them. You would be lucky to have them help coordinate your wedding. They have tons of connections and know all that there is to know about wedding in Maui and in all of Hawaii.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Dolphin Dream weddings was so amazing to work with on every detail. They listened and gave a variety of options to choose from. They were professional, friendly and a delight to work with and gave us a quick response to questions and details. Thank you Vickie and Rick for making our daughter's dream wedding come true. Our daughter said she wouldn't change a thing. It was perfect. I highly recommend Dolphin Dream Weddings.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Vickie and her team at Love Maui Weddings did an excellent job planning our wedding and helping it all to go smoothly on our special day. She uses the best vendors on Maui and has extremely reasonable prices. I especially liked our photographer, Caitlin Cathey, and our caterers, Aloha Catering.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
11/26/2013
4.8/5.0
Vicki was terrific to deal with, very fast with her email or phone call responses. She is very kind, informative and gracious. Our wedding was perfect! Sooo easy to plan and my flowers were exactly what I wanted. The minister she suggested for us was amazing and said just the right things...our coordinator on site was sweet, helpful and made sure to fix my hair and dress for the pictures as it was fairly windy. I highly recommend Vicki for a stress free , well coordinated wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/22/2012
4.8/5.0
Vickie was our coordinator and she was very helpful throughout the entire process! She's very prompt with email communication and responds to every question. We had a great experience! It was a bit difficult to plan our wedding since I live in Washington and our wedding was on Maui, but Vickie offered suggestions and made it much easier. The day of our wedding, she helped set everything up and cleaned up at the end. I didn't have to worry about anything! Thank you Vickie and Rick!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
3/10/2008
4.1/5.0
Vickie and Rick were easy to work with especially since we weere on the mainland and they were in Maui. They coordinated the appropriate vendors and set up our appointment to get a marriage license. The cost a bit high, but saved us alot of running around once we got to Hawaii.
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning
Dolphin Dream Weddings responded with the following comments:

Sandra and Chris were a very nice couple to work alongside on their wedding. In response to our pricing, ctually our package prices are affordably priced and quite competitive or lower than other Maui wedding companies similar packages. We increased our prices only slightly this year after the economic downturn that kept our prices the same as three years previous. Our Island Rapture and Hawaiian Paradise packages are the best price for what is included! We provide pricing to hopefully work with all budgets.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.2/5.0
Vickie is a very nice lady and we got an excellent deal but you also get what you pay for. I am a very organized neat freak so I have a high standard when it comes to dealing with people in a business manner. It felt like I was dealing with a friend or family member in the sense that she used personal life excuses to account for small mistakes (Like missing appointments with us or asking me the same question twice because she must not have written it down the first time). To be fair we might have caught her at a time in her life where planning peoples' weddings were getting to be too much for her but then she really shouldn't be doing weddings if that's the case. In the end, she sent a different coordinator to our wedding because she couldn't make it but it turned out great. Sara T. was a great planner, very direct, officiant, and got the job done the way I wanted it.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Dolphin Dream Weddings responded with the following comments:

While our company vows to take excellent care of our clients, we regret that we were unable to meet this bride's higher than normal expectations. No appointments were missed. We did and always will provide our clients with excellent service and vendors. Unfortunately, I was unable to attend this wedding due to my mother having to go into the hospital and our on-site coordinators are exceptional. We wish the very best for this couple.
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dolphin Dream Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1379586504794-11.11.11