130x130 sq 1223744775012 receptiondeck

DoubleTree Beach Resort by Hilton Tampa Bay / North Redington Beach

Saint Petersburg , FL

LOCATION

17120 Gulf Blvd.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33708 US (map)

PHONE

727-369-7139

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

“Great memories and more, say ‘I do’ on our shore.” Are you dreaming of a destination wedding with Beautiful Sunsets, Powdery White Sand and Calm Blue Waters? Allow the Professional... Read more
“Great memories and more, say ‘I do’ on our shore.” Are you dreaming of a destination wedding with Beautiful Sunsets, Powdery White Sand and Calm Blue Waters? Allow the Professional Staff at the Doubletree Beach Resort by Hilton to provide you with the perfect Beach Wedding Weekend. Welcome your guests with a Gulf Side Luau Rehearsal Dinner with Live Steel Drum Music and Island Dancers. Spend the day basking in the sun and enjoy the company of friends and family on our Tiki Deck and Beach. Gather together on the soft sand to declare your love and watch the sun set as you enjoy an exceptionally prepared dinner in our Gulf View Sunset Banquet Room. Relax on the Balcony in your Gulf Front room and enjoy a champagne toast to your new life together. Awake to fresh brewed coffee then join your family for a beachfront Farewell Breakfast in Mangos Restaurant. Leave the details to our “Caring” staff and let the magic take place. Contact Marie at 727-369-7139 or Marie.Molina@Hilton.com for more information! Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1401379802379 christinawedding 31
130x130 sq 1401379727595 christinawedding 18
130x130 sq 1401379842474 christinawedding 33
130x130 sq 1351880135495 venue
130x130 sq 1223745605746 bchceremony008
130x130 sq 1351880141977 beach
130x130 sq 1351880140207 catering
130x130 sq 1223747563140 middecknautical44
130x130 sq 1223747879031 ab banquet
130x130 sq 1354639931545 bambooarchdecorated
130x130 sq 1354640093384 centerpiecesanddollar
130x130 sq 1354640200418 abgoldstripe
130x130 sq 1354640294484 ceremonybeach
130x130 sq 1354640331197 beachwhitearch
130x130 sq 1354640409650 wedding100111002
130x130 sq 1354643706889 wedding100111013
130x130 sq 1354644304795 weddingaugust2012007
130x130 sq 1362059621094 ba3860
130x130 sq 1362059640653 ba3909
130x130 sq 1362059662549 ba3970
130x130 sq 1362059678405 ba3978
130x130 sq 1362059693959 ba4208
130x130 sq 1362059715028 ba4230
130x130 sq 1362059733773 ba4255
130x130 sq 1362059750612 ccs3128
130x130 sq 1362059764608 doubletreebeachresortweddingsredingtonbeachfl
130x130 sq 1362059770810 hedgepath2305
130x130 sq 1362059790780 hedgepath2381
130x130 sq 1362059810404 hedgepath2401
130x130 sq 1362059828857 hedgepath2456
130x130 sq 1362059850167 hedgepath2544
130x130 sq 1362059870238 hedgepath2566
130x130 sq 1362059891093 hedgepath2608
130x130 sq 1362059911145 hedgepath2629
130x130 sq 1362059931081 hedgepath2699
130x130 sq 1362059949256 hedgepath2730
130x130 sq 1362059968178 hedgepath2752
130x130 sq 1362059988226 hedgepath2754
130x130 sq 1362060008673 hedgepath2769
130x130 sq 1362060028372 hedgepath2796
130x130 sq 1362060048759 hedgepath2806
130x130 sq 1362060071047 hedgepath2819
130x130 sq 1362060098768 lavaja3908
130x130 sq 1362060117974 lavaja3950
130x130 sq 1362060135636 lavaja3967
130x130 sq 1362060154224 lavaja4063
130x130 sq 1362060172363 lavaja4065
130x130 sq 1362060191669 lavaja4091
130x130 sq 1401379562557 christinawedding 2
130x130 sq 1401379644539 christinawedding 11
130x130 sq 1401379682556 christinawedding 13
130x130 sq 1401379762010 christinawedding 26
130x130 sq 1401379852128 christinawedding 33
130x130 sq 1429035289120 coral teal head table
130x130 sq 1429035377055 coral teal uplighting
130x130 sq 1429035502423 fairytale verandah dining
130x130 sq 1429035641100 chair starfish
130x130 sq 1429035751779 placecard table decor
130x130 sq 1429035883275 tiki torch
130x130 sq 1429036670021 peacock centerpiece
130x130 sq 1429038113542 sailboat
130x130 sq 1429038141136 reflection couple
130x130 sq 1429038157925 underpier
130x130 sq 1429038202806 wedding heart

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Beach, Hotel, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Coastal, Tropical, Waterfront
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
100
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Joanne
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Marie was wonderful to work with. She made our wedding day so special. She coordinated everything so well and everything went so smoothly. Everyone had a wonderful time. It was a beautiful event. We have no complaints.
Marie was wonderful to work with. She made our wedding day so special. She coordinated everything so well and everything Read more...
Marie was wonderful to work with. She made our wedding day so special. She coordinated everything so well and everything went so smoothly. Everyone had a wonderful time. It was a beautiful event. We have no complaints. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Erika
Wedding:
10/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding ceremony was on the beach and the reception in the sunset rooms overlooking the beach. The event was perfect! Marie and her staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was set up as we wanted and even added some special touches to make it even better! The whole experience from planning to execution with Marie was stress free and enjoyable. We would highly recommend this venue to anyone!
Our wedding ceremony was on the beach and the reception in the sunset rooms overlooking the beach. The event was perfect! Read more...
Our wedding ceremony was on the beach and the reception in the sunset rooms overlooking the beach. The event was perfect! Marie and her staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was set up as we wanted and even added some special touches to make it even better! The whole experience from planning to execution with Marie was stress free and enjoyable. We would highly recommend this venue to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Janice
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
We are honored to leave our excellent feedback for The DoubleTree Beach Resort at Reddington, FL. This was our destination wedding and reviews we’re extremely important along with the resort’s customer values. We made a great choice by choosing this resort and best of all we had the opportunity to work with Marie Molina who was truly an amazing person to work with. She took care of all my concerns and was always quick to respond. We had a vision for our dream wedding and Marie was more than willing to help out on our every need along with her coworkers.
Debbie who also had to reassure my fiancé that every need would be taken care of did a great job.
The customer was exceptional and clean. We literally supplied all the décor for our vision to come true but this would not have been possible without an amazing team.
From one bride to another I highly advice that you consider booking your wedding at The DoubleTree Beach Resort.
We are honored to leave our excellent feedback for The DoubleTree Beach Resort at Reddington, FL. This was our destination Read more...
We are honored to leave our excellent feedback for The DoubleTree Beach Resort at Reddington, FL. This was our destination wedding and reviews we’re extremely important along with the resort’s customer values. We made a great choice by choosing this resort and best of all we had the opportunity to work with Marie Molina who was truly an amazing person to work with. She took care of all my concerns and was always quick to respond. We had a vision for our dream wedding and Marie was more than willing to help out on our every need along with her coworkers.
Debbie who also had to reassure my fiancé that every need would be taken care of did a great job.
The customer was exceptional and clean. We literally supplied all the décor for our vision to come true but this would not have been possible without an amazing team.
From one bride to another I highly advice that you consider booking your wedding at The DoubleTree Beach Resort. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
2/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Top Notch customer service from Each staff member!
Top Notch customer service from Each staff member!
Top Notch customer service from Each staff member! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Dawn
Wedding:
12/8/2013
5.0/5.0
The event coordinators, Marie and Debbie, were fantastic. They provided service and special touches that I hadn't even dreamed of and they provided "Above and Beyond" fantastic service.
It is such a great facility I would recommend this facility to anyone that was having a beach wedding. Or even just to anyone that wanted a great stay on the beach.
We stayed in the resort for a few days, and all the employees there were super friendly and helpful. Everyone seemed so happy to be working there and some commented on what a great place it was to work. We had an incredibly perfect event. Thank you so much DoubleTree.
The event coordinators, Marie and Debbie, were fantastic. They provided service and special touches that I hadn't even Read more...
The event coordinators, Marie and Debbie, were fantastic. They provided service and special touches that I hadn't even dreamed of and they provided "Above and Beyond" fantastic service.
It is such a great facility I would recommend this facility to anyone that was having a beach wedding. Or even just to anyone that wanted a great stay on the beach.
We stayed in the resort for a few days, and all the employees there were super friendly and helpful. Everyone seemed so happy to be working there and some commented on what a great place it was to work. We had an incredibly perfect event. Thank you so much DoubleTree. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We booked our destination wedding here based on reviews I had read raving about their comprehensive wedding services and (mostly) about how amazing Marie Molina was to work with. They weren't exaggerating. I can't even begin to describe how wonderful it was working with Marie in the year approaching and on the day of our wedding. She brought such a calm to planning a destination wedding. The vendors that the Douhbletree works with are fantastic as well and their ceremony/reception package options made everything so easy. The professionalism and organization exhibited by Marie and the vendors was top notch.
The hotel itself was just as amazing. Numerous guests had delayed flights and difficulty getting to Florida but everyone said that when they got to the front desk to check in their stressed-out attitudes changed. Each and every staff member from the front desk to housekeeping to the bartenders had amazing attitudes that were infectious. Their food and drinks are delicious and the Tiki bar is so laid back I could just stay there all day just sitting in the sun. The Doubletree Beach Resort was wonderful through and through and i would 100% recommend it to anyone and everyone.
We booked our destination wedding here based on reviews I had read raving about their comprehensive wedding services and Read more...
We booked our destination wedding here based on reviews I had read raving about their comprehensive wedding services and (mostly) about how amazing Marie Molina was to work with. They weren't exaggerating. I can't even begin to describe how wonderful it was working with Marie in the year approaching and on the day of our wedding. She brought such a calm to planning a destination wedding. The vendors that the Douhbletree works with are fantastic as well and their ceremony/reception package options made everything so easy. The professionalism and organization exhibited by Marie and the vendors was top notch.
The hotel itself was just as amazing. Numerous guests had delayed flights and difficulty getting to Florida but everyone said that when they got to the front desk to check in their stressed-out attitudes changed. Each and every staff member from the front desk to housekeeping to the bartenders had amazing attitudes that were infectious. Their food and drinks are delicious and the Tiki bar is so laid back I could just stay there all day just sitting in the sun. The Doubletree Beach Resort was wonderful through and through and i would 100% recommend it to anyone and everyone. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tara
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Marie was wonderful to work with. She made our wedding day so special. She coordinated everything so well and everything went so smoothly. Everyone had a wonderful time. We have no complaints.
Marie was wonderful to work with. She made our wedding day so special. She coordinated everything so well and everything Read more...
Marie was wonderful to work with. She made our wedding day so special. She coordinated everything so well and everything went so smoothly. Everyone had a wonderful time. We have no complaints. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful stay at Doubletree. They had great staff and the area was beautiful. Since they didn't have a wedding of there own on the day we got married, they allowed us to use the beach in front of the hotel instead of a public beach. That helped make our day perfect.
We had a wonderful stay at Doubletree. They had great staff and the area was beautiful. Since they didn't have a wedding Read more...
We had a wonderful stay at Doubletree. They had great staff and the area was beautiful. Since they didn't have a wedding of there own on the day we got married, they allowed us to use the beach in front of the hotel instead of a public beach. That helped make our day perfect. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1343865827817 photo32
marissa
Wedding:
8/8/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Marie Molina & team at the Doubletree resort. She is very professional and great to work with. We are from Missouri so it was important to us to have the hotel coordinate the wedding day with the vendors. Marie and her staff were amazing, I cannot express that enough. She responds to email in a timely fashion and is very detailed oriented. Marie helped make our day so very special and perfect in every way!
We loved working with Marie Molina & team at the Doubletree resort. She is very professional and great to work with. We Read more...
We loved working with Marie Molina & team at the Doubletree resort. She is very professional and great to work with. We are from Missouri so it was important to us to have the hotel coordinate the wedding day with the vendors. Marie and her staff were amazing, I cannot express that enough. She responds to email in a timely fashion and is very detailed oriented. Marie helped make our day so very special and perfect in every way! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Karyn
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Marie and her team made our destination wedding everything I dreamed it could be. She was always available to answer questions and assist with planning in anyway needed (much appreciated for an out-of-state bride). She made sure to take time out the afternoon before the wedding to go over all of the final details with us and make sure everything was set to make the day of easy breezy. The entire staff of the DoubleTree made our stay easy and relaxing, everything a destination wedding should be.
Marie and her team made our destination wedding everything I dreamed it could be. She was always available to answer Read more...
Marie and her team made our destination wedding everything I dreamed it could be. She was always available to answer questions and assist with planning in anyway needed (much appreciated for an out-of-state bride). She made sure to take time out the afternoon before the wedding to go over all of the final details with us and make sure everything was set to make the day of easy breezy. The entire staff of the DoubleTree made our stay easy and relaxing, everything a destination wedding should be. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Magical Monday's
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $250 Value
Book your "Sunset Beach Ceremony" with "Sunset Dinner Reception" on any Monday, with a minimum of 30 adult guests, May, 2015 through February 2016 and receive Sunday and Monday night stay in a Gulf Front King Room. Deal is based on availability.
Deal #WW162da6e0949f7a43
220x220 1362070019767 roomking

MAP

 
17120 Gulf Blvd., Saint Petersburg, FL 33708 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DoubleTree Beach Resort by Hilton Tampa Bay / North Redington Beach
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1223744775012 receptiondeck