You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1415320317142 black  white eagle eye grand garde

Doves in Flight Decorating/Chair Covers of Lansing

Dimondale , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Riverside Dr.
Dimondale, MI 48821 US (map)

PHONE

517-622-5808

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Chair Covers of Lansing is a local chair cover and linen company, specializing in elegant chair covers, chair wraps, linens and table overlays. We offer the highest quality products,... Read more
Chair Covers of Lansing is a local chair cover and linen company, specializing in elegant chair covers, chair wraps, linens and table overlays. We offer the highest quality products, sashes in a large variety of colors and matching overlays, all at extremely low, affordable rates. New to our line is beautiful sequin overlay and runners. Dependable and service-oriented, we offer optional delivery and set-up, and same-night pick up for your convenience. Call for an appointment - we look forward to meeting with you to make your event special!
Doves In Flight Decorating is your premier event decorating and white dove release company in the Lansing, Michigan area. Chair Covers of Lansing specializes in elegant linens, overlays, runners, chair covers and a wide range of sashes for your special occasion. Let us help you plan your wedding, corporate event, graduation, quinceanera, birthday and all your life celebrations. Call us TODAY at (517) 622-5808 or e-mail us at Sharon@DovesInFlight.com Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1389839266046 multi ramada in
130x130 sq 1389839419637 new pi
130x130 sq 1389839545638 2012 les meres et demoiselles cotillio
130x130 sq 1389839602408 all whit
130x130 sq 1389839644666 country cree
130x130 sq 1389839719825 country mill charlott
130x130 sq 1389839780437 eagle eye blk wht hot pin
130x130 sq 1389839831154 gold english in
130x130 sq 1389840214151 g l opera hous
130x130 sq 1389840396922 chair covers dance floo
130x130 sq 1389840458439 eagle eye black  whit
130x130 sq 1389840531929 floral pi
130x130 sq 1389840607164 new pi
130x130 sq 1389840636911 opera house fall color
130x130 sq 1389840685821 round pin on satin chair wra
130x130 sq 1389840898319 aqua at eagle ey
130x130 sq 1389840935948 black  white eagle eye grand garde
130x130 sq 1389840983860 black with hot pink double sas
130x130 sq 1389841243706 catalin
130x130 sq 1389841271784 brides flower se
130x130 sq 1389841327028 center
130x130 sq 1389841392650 corsage
130x130 sq 1389841417488 crystal centerpiec
130x130 sq 1389841444716 cylinder centerpiece
130x130 sq 1389841487979 elegant silver 7 candle candelabra on black satin
130x130 sq 1389841532986 elegant eagle ey
130x130 sq 1389841564105 head table centerpiece
130x130 sq 1389841671854 les meres et demoiselles tabl
130x130 sq 1389841714934 orchid  runne
130x130 sq 1389841814431 tall crystal centerpiece
130x130 sq 1389841897582 antique white mansion cag
130x130 sq 1389841924793 copper dove cage  stan
130x130 sq 1389841956551 corey  amber releas
130x130 sq 1389841989782 detroit dove releas
130x130 sq 1389842019902 doverelease
130x130 sq 1389842063210 doves 2011
130x130 sq 1389842119755 finnerty1102r
130x130 sq 1389842149265 hawk hollow chapel dove releas
130x130 sq 1389842202914 mediaeval wedding dove releas
130x130 sq 1389843439928 sequin lace overla
130x130 sq 1389843296263 registration table lace sequin overla
130x130 sq 1389842480588 glitter lace line
130x130 sq 1389842331644 black  white head table english in
130x130 sq 1389842409080 fall head tabl
130x130 sq 1389842439313 g.l.c.c. head tabl
130x130 sq 1389842509972 gold chargers lansing cente
130x130 sq 1389842562826 huntington club head tabl
130x130 sq 1389842595526 kellogg center   yello
130x130 sq 1389842632669 opera house black  whit
130x130 sq 1389842659880 purple satin head table overlay
130x130 sq 1389842737392 silver overlay
130x130 sq 1389842850421 country creek gold  purpl
130x130 sq 1389842889191 crystal lights country cree
130x130 sq 1389842967893 embroidered overlays head tabl
130x130 sq 1389842925960 eggplant embroidered overlay
130x130 sq 1389842994138 emroidered overlay with silver charger plat
130x130 sq 1389843058769 head tabl
130x130 sq 1389843103164 lexington beaut
130x130 sq 1389843133907 lighted head table with overlay
130x130 sq 1389843263443 ramada overlay
130x130 sq 1389843392949 organza overlays on blac
130x130 sq 1389843463042 silver embroider

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch, Chair Covers, Decor, Lights, Vases
What food and beverage items are available?
Chocolate Fountain, Linens

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1481738623 19254a0e3d49f7af 14542447 10208578109743540 1316910664395127870 o
Christina and Sara
Wedding:
6/17/2017
5.0/5.0
Sharon has been super easy to work with so far. I can't wait to see how the uplighting looks the day of!
Sharon has been super easy to work with so far. I can't wait to see how the uplighting looks the day of!
Sharon has been super easy to work with so far. I can't wait to see how the uplighting looks the day of! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They were awesome!! Professional and timely!
They were awesome!! Professional and timely!
They were awesome!! Professional and timely! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Cara
Wedding:
10/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Could not have been more wonderful to work with Sharon. Doves in Flight saved me in those last stressful weeks just before the wedding. What resulted was a beautiful mix of rich fall colors for our big day!
Could not have been more wonderful to work with Sharon. Doves in Flight saved me in those last stressful weeks just before Read more...
Could not have been more wonderful to work with Sharon. Doves in Flight saved me in those last stressful weeks just before the wedding. What resulted was a beautiful mix of rich fall colors for our big day! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Sharon was very helpful and easy to work with. She made the day perfect!
Sharon was very helpful and easy to work with. She made the day perfect!
Sharon was very helpful and easy to work with. She made the day perfect! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kay
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
I used doves in flight for my wedding June 11,2016. Sharon was awesome to work with. She was easy to get a hold of and easy to get to. I love that she had the props to give us an idea of what everything would look like. I felt confident that she knew what she was taking about and knew what she was doing because of all of her experience. She made great suggestions and she was patient with me when it took me a while to make decisions on the decor. She was very accomodating when I wanted to change the set up date to the day before the wedding. She was there right on time to set up. The next day, she was there on time to pick up and even waited just a little bit until we were ready. I was very happy that we were referred to her and I would definitely recommend doves in flight for your wedding!!!
I used doves in flight for my wedding June 11,2016. Sharon was awesome to work with. She was easy to get a hold of and Read more...
I used doves in flight for my wedding June 11,2016. Sharon was awesome to work with. She was easy to get a hold of and easy to get to. I love that she had the props to give us an idea of what everything would look like. I felt confident that she knew what she was taking about and knew what she was doing because of all of her experience. She made great suggestions and she was patient with me when it took me a while to make decisions on the decor. She was very accomodating when I wanted to change the set up date to the day before the wedding. She was there right on time to set up. The next day, she was there on time to pick up and even waited just a little bit until we were ready. I was very happy that we were referred to her and I would definitely recommend doves in flight for your wedding!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Alicia
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
I highly recommended Doves in a Flight! I wanted simple,but elegant and they nailed it! My venue looked amazing and it was exactly what I envisioned! Many of my guests complimented on how the decor was! :) Sharon is awesome to work with and accommodated to whatever I needed! Will recommend to others in the future!!
I highly recommended Doves in a Flight! I wanted simple,but elegant and they nailed it! My venue looked amazing and it was Read more...
I highly recommended Doves in a Flight! I wanted simple,but elegant and they nailed it! My venue looked amazing and it was exactly what I envisioned! Many of my guests complimented on how the decor was! :) Sharon is awesome to work with and accommodated to whatever I needed! Will recommend to others in the future!! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
5/20/2016
5.0/5.0
You did a great job for us! It was beautiful!
You did a great job for us! It was beautiful!
You did a great job for us! It was beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Doves in Flight made our vision a reality for our Barrister's Ball! Thanks Sharon!
Doves in Flight made our vision a reality for our Barrister's Ball! Thanks Sharon!
Doves in Flight made our vision a reality for our Barrister's Ball! Thanks Sharon! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Debi
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased with Doves in Flight for their services for our wedding. From our very first meeting, Sharon was very helpful. I had never really planned much of what I wanted for our linens and had just a few ideas in mind. With her wide selection, she was able to show us a great variety that helped us to choose our perfect fit.
At pick up, they require that you count all of the items to ensure that each piece of linen is documented thoroughly. This does take time, but Sharon makes it fast and easy. I do recommend that you bring a large vehicle for pick up, especially if you are ordering a lot of linens. Our wedding reception seated 150 people, so fitting everything into my small car was very difficult. Still, Sharon helped me manage and we successfully fit everything in one trip.
After the wedding, my husband and I went to our honeymoon destination the following day. With the rush of clean up from the reception, a few items were misplaced. Luckily, Sharon brought it to my attention promptly and I was able to contact my mom, who then was able to drop off the final materials. Sharon was very patient during this process and was not quick to charge an overage like most places.
The qualities of the linens were great and the costumer service was exceptional. If you are looking for quality linens at a reasonable-moderate price, this is your place!!
I was very pleased with Doves in Flight for their services for our wedding. From our very first meeting, Sharon was very Read more...
I was very pleased with Doves in Flight for their services for our wedding. From our very first meeting, Sharon was very helpful. I had never really planned much of what I wanted for our linens and had just a few ideas in mind. With her wide selection, she was able to show us a great variety that helped us to choose our perfect fit.
At pick up, they require that you count all of the items to ensure that each piece of linen is documented thoroughly. This does take time, but Sharon makes it fast and easy. I do recommend that you bring a large vehicle for pick up, especially if you are ordering a lot of linens. Our wedding reception seated 150 people, so fitting everything into my small car was very difficult. Still, Sharon helped me manage and we successfully fit everything in one trip.
After the wedding, my husband and I went to our honeymoon destination the following day. With the rush of clean up from the reception, a few items were misplaced. Luckily, Sharon brought it to my attention promptly and I was able to contact my mom, who then was able to drop off the final materials. Sharon was very patient during this process and was not quick to charge an overage like most places.
The qualities of the linens were great and the costumer service was exceptional. If you are looking for quality linens at a reasonable-moderate price, this is your place!! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Tonya
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
I could not have asked for a better decorator for my big day! Sharon was so accommodating and made sure everything was exactly how I had specified. We went through so many options, and she took all the time we needed to meet and go over a variety of decor looks until I found what was perfect. I wish I could keep going, but seriously, you will get everything you need and more from Doves in Flight!
I could not have asked for a better decorator for my big day! Sharon was so accommodating and made sure everything was Read more...
I could not have asked for a better decorator for my big day! Sharon was so accommodating and made sure everything was exactly how I had specified. We went through so many options, and she took all the time we needed to meet and go over a variety of decor looks until I found what was perfect. I wish I could keep going, but seriously, you will get everything you need and more from Doves in Flight! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
Riverside Dr., Dimondale, MI 48821 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Doves in Flight Decorating/Chair Covers of Lansing
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1415320317142 black  white eagle eye grand garde