130x130_sq_1261699327198-096600x600

dp studio Ting Yi photo & cinema

Oak Ridge , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

15 Manor Dr.
Oak Ridge, NJ US 07438 (map)

PHONE

718-915-8053

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

dpStudio Ting Yi Photography is award-winning professional team capture what really happens at your wedding. We are a boutique studio and can be tailored to custom fit your wishes. We... Read more
dpStudio Ting Yi Photography is award-winning professional team capture what really happens at your wedding. We are a boutique studio and can be tailored to custom fit your wishes. We capture the moment with a natural, spontaneous artistic impression. Drop us a line to compare our superior skill, quality and personal attention that we consistently provide to our couples.


Photography and Video
Capture the beauty and joy within the moments. Our photojournalistic style is accented by our creative eye, producing stunning images. We are true artists committed to recording your day through an exciting collection of images that capture your unique story. Choose a complete package or design one to suit your needs.

Planning and design
This service is unique and completely dependent upon the needs of our bride and groom. You can look to us for kindly suggestions of a florist that may fit your tastes, or even for obtaining the building permits for your custom chuppah to be built on a tropical island! We work to understand who you are and to make sure that reflects in your photos as well. We've held photo shoots in grocery stores, in wineries, on ski slopes and even in an ice cream truck, because this is your story.

Products
All photographs go through our digital work-flow process, enhancing details and mood - none of our photos look like simple snapshots. Additionally, every package comes with a private website to view and proof your prints. You select your favorite shots to share on this site with friends and family. They also have the opportunity to pick and order their own photos, albums or any of our other products made from durable and high-quality materials.

If a picture is worth a thousand words, imagine the story that we can tell about your wedding. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1347910197488-40644510151033157712271128515771n
130x130_sq_1347910165695-250285101510297689422711905076806n
130x130_sq_1347910168143-255404101510297681372711607167773n
130x130_sq_1347910221205-55195310150958128812271969398308n
130x130_sq_1347910184986-392073101510258130272711401383917n
130x130_sq_1347910213721-54003110150811734067271179975942n
130x130_sq_1347910201081-48733410150923411762271609029856n
130x130_sq_1347910192371-39894010150818786442271509720622n
130x130_sq_1347910158781-219808101509630409672711181868526o
130x130_sq_1347910199280-486726101510271424622711950175889n
130x130_sq_1347910204574-52727710151029874512271395248875n
130x130_sq_1347910153670-21816010151027142007271304438644n
130x130_sq_1347910156294-218194101510271438822711379316524n
130x130_sq_1347910195776-40222110151027998337271839906564n
130x130_sq_1347910202815-527033101510271427072711373136294n
130x130_sq_1347910164566-247699101510297702222711387060746n
130x130_sq_1347910169386-26382710151029769302271122373676n
130x130_sq_1347910172399-28364410150887738292271545452939n
130x130_sq_1347910173781-29214110150854472857271296448761n
130x130_sq_1347910175531-292650101508117329272711662411704n
130x130_sq_1347910181048-30454610151005767407271667897509n
130x130_sq_1347910183235-381169101510271397872711497681275n
130x130_sq_1347910187840-3925001015081878486727148622106n
130x130_sq_1347910230991-57503410150811732892271229229133n
130x130_sq_1347910233618-57815910150811733492271223468975n
130x130_sq_1347910217204-54484410150811733612271614190919n
130x130_sq_1347910210106-530229101510271430572711341223576n
130x130_sq_1347910190605-398819101508117335622711922629526n
130x130_sq_1347910228923-562540101508187851022711177868835n
130x130_sq_1347910152355-166094101508544742322711561568383n
130x130_sq_1347910179187-29639010151027144312271328082926n
130x130_sq_1347910211677-5327671015085447496227193996484n
130x130_sq_1347910219324-54599010151031410877271438733811n
130x130_sq_1347910215441-543303101507808980822711525385375n
130x130_sq_1347910225336-556732101508187862322711255549623n
130x130_sq_1347910235752-58248510150854475572271508128479n
130x130_sq_1347910226862-562122101508544756772711347608268n
130x130_sq_1347910206209-52783610150854473222271756234741n
130x130_sq_1347910208273-529182101508927735172711633201990n
130x130_sq_1347910223523-55235910150886246182271625333969n
130x130_sq_1262989405986-021
130x130_sq_1262989409737-014
130x130_sq_1262989421550-033
130x130_sq_1262989422362-025
130x130_sq_1262989432785-055
130x130_sq_1262989433863-053
130x130_sq_1262990038484-080
130x130_sq_1262989441988-056
130x130_sq_1262989442644-057
130x130_sq_1262989451020-058
130x130_sq_1262990023530-075
130x130_sq_1262990029139-079
130x130_sq_1262990029342-073
130x130_sq_1262990033077-081
130x130_sq_1262990043109-089
130x130_sq_1262990043468-082
130x130_sq_1262990427688-026
130x130_sq_1262990429939-029
130x130_sq_1262990437595-035
130x130_sq_1262990442080-037
130x130_sq_1262990446471-041
130x130_sq_1262990728139-054
130x130_sq_1262990731780-051
130x130_sq_1262990737280-056
130x130_sq_1262990738984-089
130x130_sq_1262990740812-090
130x130_sq_1262991386419-059
130x130_sq_1262991398748-061
130x130_sq_1262991399529-057
130x130_sq_1262991405185-064
130x130_sq_1262991407404-075
130x130_sq_1262992067012-006
130x130_sq_1262992076122-008
130x130_sq_1262992077622-020
130x130_sq_1262992370057-031
130x130_sq_1262992371338-025
130x130_sq_1262992374510-079
130x130_sq_1262992379463-082
130x130_sq_1262992386948-086
130x130_sq_1262992401496-087
130x130_sq_1262992410137-088
130x130_sq_1397231526644-11-11-dsc727
130x130_sq_1397231524909-10-10-dsc726
130x130_sq_1397231533721-21-131-dsc733
130x130_sq_1397231541351-27-137-dsc7423-edi
130x130_sq_1397231544276-36-32-img388
130x130_sq_1397231549357-53-123-img407
130x130_sq_1397231558452-68-151-img416
130x130_sq_1397231562467-79-40-img419
130x130_sq_1397231566584-82-45-img419
130x130_sq_1397231570754-83-211-img420
130x130_sq_1397231572369-84-212-img421
130x130_sq_1397231575350-86-47-img422
130x130_sq_1397231579359-87-209-img422
130x130_sq_1397231583405-88-210-img423
130x130_sq_1397231586345-90-49-img424
130x130_sq_1397231590271-92-214-dsc753
130x130_sq_1397231593261-93-215-dsc755
130x130_sq_1397231596281-95-217-dsc756
130x130_sq_1397231599429-99-51-img426
130x130_sq_1397231604194-161-168-dsc796
130x130_sq_1397231608339-162-169-dsc797
130x130_sq_1397231612454-163-170-dsc798
130x130_sq_1397231616239-164-171-dsc798
130x130_sq_1397231619443-187-192-dsc827
130x130_sq_1397231624392-189-218-img463
130x130_sq_1397231628229-190-219-img463
130x130_sq_1397231631779-191-39-img465
130x130_sq_1397231636326-193-106-img465
130x130_sq_1397231640500-198-224-img467
130x130_sq_1397231644368-199-225-img467
130x130_sq_1397231647267-200-226-img467
130x130_sq_1397231651360-201-227-img468
130x130_sq_1397231655161-202-228-img468
130x130_sq_1397231658283-203-229-img469
130x130_sq_1397231661468-204-230-img469
130x130_sq_1397231664458-212-238-dsc8345-edi
130x130_sq_1397231669317-218-245-dsc838
130x130_sq_1397231673840-225-252-dsc850
130x130_sq_1397231678696-232-254-dsc854
130x130_sq_1397231684148-237-258-dsc856
130x130_sq_1397231688344-240-263-dsc856
130x130_sq_1397231693135-241-264-dsc857
130x130_sq_1397231696935-248-271-img506
130x130_sq_1397231701600-250-273-dsc864
130x130_sq_1397231707613-254-277-dsc872
130x130_sq_1397231711214-255-213-dsc872
130x130_sq_1397231715253-264-295-dsc879
130x130_sq_1397231719267-268-288-dsc884
130x130_sq_1397231723195-277-199-img543
130x130_sq_1397231726261-278-200-dsc894
130x130_sq_1397231729325-291-4-434-dsc898
130x130_sq_1397231733183-295-205-img545
130x130_sq_1397231736235-298-34-dsc140
130x130_sq_1397231739476-307-22-dsc159
130x130_sq_1397231743353-308-36-dsc161
130x130_sq_1397233083990-144-106-ivh121
130x130_sq_1397233078304-114-83-ivh112
130x130_sq_1397233079823-124-90-ivh114
130x130_sq_1397233081268-135-99-ivh119
130x130_sq_1397233086018-244-182-ivh147
130x130_sq_1397233163616-44-m64a6166-2-
130x130_sq_1397233166462-92-m64a6275-
130x130_sq_1397233169325-110-m64a6321-
130x130_sq_1397233201257-48-m64a673
130x130_sq_1397233220336-26-m64a761
130x130_sq_1397233223278-28-m64a770
130x130_sq_1397233232537-11-m64a695
130x130_sq_1397233550719-88-ray856
130x130_sq_1397233568958-262-dsc811
130x130_sq_1397233661275-123-dsc911
130x130_sq_1397233760678-6-img367
130x130_sq_1397233764805-51-img3744-
130x130_sq_1397233768319-123-dsc911
130x130_sq_1397233771242-125-dsc912
130x130_sq_1397233814227-145-dsc914
130x130_sq_1397233815584-147-dsc915
130x130_sq_1397233817987-192-img406
130x130_sq_1397233819871-302-dsc941

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary Turea
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
To start the work that she has down is more then amazing! This was one if not the best decision out of all our vendors we chose. Dp studio made our wedding extremely special! The same day edit was the best choice we made well because Ting Yi and her team created such a touching and breath taking same day edit! I still have friends calling and talking about how unbelievable it was. All the photos we have are each so amazing and such a peace of art not just another wedding photo. I would recommend Ting Yi and her team to the WORLD !
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Tingyi and Miller photographed and video'd my wedding this past May and I cannot give them enough praise. They were professional, direct, and discreet. Tingyi and Miller knew how to give direction without being aggressive. They heard and complied with our wishes and allowed us to give them direction when we needed to. I have not received my photos or full video yet (will update my review once I do) but I have received my highlight video and it is truly perfect. I even emailed tingyi to fix something in the highlight video (in one part I had spinach in my teeth that you could see) and she edited it smoothly in just hours. Amazing! Cant wait to see how photos and full video comes out!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
DP studios provided photography and videography for my wedding. I cannot tell people enough how much i would recomend them and their serivice. My husband does not like to take pictures and Chi made him feel so comfortable and relaxed that he did not mind taking them at all!
The highlight reel is all anyone in my family talks about, they did an amazing job with it.
We already recieved our thank you cards and vidoe as well- they are super efficient. I have nothing bad to say about my experience, they were very helpful throughout the whole process.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JESSICA
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
dp studio took amazing photos of our special day! We couldn't have asked for a better photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Juve
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Hiring Tingyi and dp studios was the best decision I could have made for my wedding.We got married in April 2014 at the Park Savoy Estate. The whole team was so professional. They were prompt and they were so helpful in the planning processes and scheduling. We spoke numerous time prior to the big day. On the day itself they were there early to capture every special moment. The photographs were spectacular! Everything and everyone looked amazing. The wedding film was also spectacular. My entire family was so impressed with all the photographs and the film.

I could not recommend Tingyi and the team at dp studios more. You wont be disappointed!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We do not have enough positive words for Ting Yi and her entire crew of photographers and editors. We had the honor of having Ting Yi as one of our photographers and our second photographer Ivan, was just as amazing. They were professional from beginning to end. My husband and I are very camera shy and thought our photos would come out with awkward faces and forced poses; however, we look like the happiest couple in the world and the most photogenic as well! We didn’t feel pressured and felt as if we went about our wedding day without having to stop, pose, and smile to take a photo. Ting Yi and Ivan are non-intrusive and you almost forget they are there, despite capturing every moment you can remember about your day, and everything great you may have missed.
Their response time/communication is just as polite and quick. Any question I had was answered the day of. Their editors/designers work quickly but efficiently to get the photos to you for viewing, we were blown away at the turn around time and stunned at how beautiful the photos came out. We have another wedding banquet in June and can not wait to work with Ting Yi and her crew again to capture that day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dayna
Wedding:
3/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Ting Yi and her staff did a spectacular job. Words can not even express how happy we were with our entire experience with them. Every picture was above and beyond our expectations. Everyone was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. They have amazing talent and ideas to create such beautiful pictures to remember our day. Ting Yi was very responsive to all emails and questions that I had leading up to and after the wedding. I felt very comfortable and reassured that our wedding pictures would be perfect knowing that dp studio was our vendor. I would recommend Ting Yi and her staff without hesitation. Many of our guests have told us how great they thought our photographer was and want to use them for their own weddings. We couldn't believe how quickly we were able to get our pictures and video to share with our families. They really captured every single moment of our day without us really even noticing them there. It was a pleasure working with them and we had so much fun. We can't thank them enough. Best vendor choice we made!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bridget
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Truly a fantastic and memorable experience! Ting Yi and her entire crew are unbelievably talented. Ting Yi is available to answer all questions almost immediately and has such a keen eye for detail. They did an amazing job with both our wedding photos and video. They captured each memorable moment and knew exactly where to be and when. Ting Yi and her team have patience, professionalism, skill, and an artistic eye that were all deeply appreciated. They were a pleasure to work with, easy going, accommodating and fun.

dp Studio Ting Yi Photography also produced a 3-minute highlight reel, which was available shortly after the wedding. The editing done to capture the essence of the day and the love that surrounded us – all in 3 minutes was incredible! The highlight reel is something we will cherish forever and truly my favorite!

Ting Yi and her team, as well as their work, are so impressive that I recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
11/3/2013
5.0/5.0
We had an overall amazing experience with Ting Yi and DP Studio. She was recommended to me from a co-worker and I couldn't be more thankful! Her pictures and albums are hands down the most beautiful out of all the photographers I've seen, and the price can't be beat.

Ting Yi and Eric were assigned to us on our wedding day and they both were very professional and accommodating. We took pictures at our reception venue before our ceremony and Ting Yi had a great vision for action shots and group shots. They are wonderful about making sure all portraits and photographs you ask for are taken.

My husband and I are both very eager and excited to see pictures from our wedding day! I recommend DP Studio for wedding and special events all the way!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JESSIE
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
When my now husband and I were looking for a photographer we did not need to look too far. We had seen the works of DP Studios and absolutely loved what we had seen. The shots were amazing and captured the love and enthusiasm the couples and family shared. Choosing DP Studios to take our photos for our wedding was one of the best choices we could have made. Ting Yi, Patrick, and their team are amazing at what they do. The photographs and video from our wedding captured the very essence of our extraordinary day. The work they put into the photography and videography showed that this is not just a career for them but a passion and love. The effort and detail put into their work was extraordinary. I am so in love with our photos and video, they were truly a gift to receive. I could not have imagined our day being captured the way it was if it was not for Ting Yi, Patrick and their team. I cannot thank them enough!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Tingyi and her team DP studio were the best decision I made for my wedding. They were so professional and fun and amazing, they made my wedding a trully spectacular day. Tingyi is such a sweet geniuine person and it shows throug her work and her team's work. They took every shot I wanted plus many others that captured my wedding exactly the way I wanted it.
They trully care about you and understand how important this day is for you. All day long I was amazed at how the whole team actually cared about me and my husband and ensure we had the best time possible.
We had a large wedding party and they were able to coordinate everyone fast, making use of time very efficiently.
We are so glad we chose DP studio since day one, We loved them and they were extermely professional and friendly.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Ting Yi and her team are amazing! We used dP studio for our engagement session, our wedding photography, and videography.
I discovered dP studio very early in the wedding planning process, and I'm so relieved that I did, because if we hadn't contracted them over a year in advance, we might have missed out on such an amazingly artistic and fun team, and the incredibly beautiful documentation of our day. They are in extremely high demand, and there's no question why. They were our first (and only) choice!
For the engagement session we worked with Ivan, who is incredibly creative and a blast to work with. For our wedding, Ting Yi was our photographer, and Miller and Luis shot our video. We were extremely lucky to book videography with dP studio because we only did so a short time before the wedding; up until that point I hadn't realized just how important having a videographer was. We have not seen our video footage yet ( we didn't opt for "same day edit" they offer) but I am already positive that my decision to have cinematography, especially by dP studios, was the best decision I've made regarding my wedding planning (second to marrying my husband, of course!)
I can't say enough about Ting Yi, Ivan, Miller and Luis. Their tremendous talent and creativity cannot be put into words, it can only be felt in their awe-inspiring, artistic presentations of the already beautiful moments they capture. They are all very professional yet fun to work with, which is a balance I have not seen in other weddings I've been in. They really go above and beyond for their clients, and we are both so happy we were able to have them capture our special days.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Truc
Wedding:
9/8/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I recently got married at The Venetian in Garfield, NJ on September 8th 2013. Planning the wedding and selecting all of our vendors was not an easy task, but the one decision we made from the very beginning and never looked back on was choosing dP Studio Ting Yi Photography as our photographer and videographer. We knew that this was one area that we did not want to compromise on. We spent countless days researching every single vendor in the area- going through every single company website and looking at every review online from every wedding website. All of our research led us back to dP Studio and there really was no comparison. Ting Yi and her team were unbelievably professional; they were everything we thought they were going to be and more.

On the day of the wedding, Ting Yi and her team showed up early to set-up and jumped right into filming our pre-wedding festivities. They used high quality equipment and were discreet in capturing every little moment. Our bridal party didn't even realize they were filming half the time so we know they got all of the candid moments as well. dP Studio was amazing and our family and friends can't stop raving about our Same Day Edit. Everyone at the wedding was so impressed at how quickly the video was created. With the way they put the video together, it really felt like you are watching a movie, especially in HD. They asked us to provide them with specific background songs or content we wanted to see in the Same Day Edit and they made it all happen. We could tell they genuinely wanted to make the best video for us. We look forward to seeing the final wedding reel when it's complete. This will definitely be something our family will cherish forever! There is true talent in this company and we are so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with such a great team of individuals. My husband and I can't recommend them enough. See for yourself and book them today! http://vimeo.com/m/74176395
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Ting Yi and her staff are incredibly talented and totally worth every penny! We probably met with about 5-6 photographers before choosing DP Studio. We thought it was really important that we liked our photographer since we would be spending our whole day with them! When we met with Ting you can tell the amount of passion that goes into her work. Along with the formal and traditional shots that you normally see at weddings, we also wanted to have more candid shots and have a more photojournalistic view. Thats exactly what we got! DP studio also did our wedding video! We couldn't have been happier with our pictures! The most amazing part about the whole thing is, we already have our photos! We received our photos 1 month after our wedding! I couldn't believe it as some of my friends who had gotten married had to wait MONTHS before they received anything! If you are looking for photographers/videographers that are incredibly creative, easy to work with and provide you with incredible value for your money, then check out Ting Yi and her team at DP studio!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yeva
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Ting-Yi and her company DP studio was simply a pleasure!!!! The professionalism, efficacy and fun that this company portrays are truly a stress relief on your wedding day when you really need it. We had an amazing time together on our wedding day, and on the day we shot our engagement photos. This company truly is the best! It all started over a year ago when we first came in contact with Ting Yi. Before we even decided on a photo company, Ting Yi spent close to an hour via Skype discussing all the package options. She was not at all pushy and gave us time to think things over. When we decided to go with this company, all the correspondence via email was so professional and super timely. We decided to go with an engagement shoot so that the photographers would get to know us before the wedding. We spent about 3-4 hours with Ting Yi and Raymond in a couple of locations in the city. The pictures were ready very quickly and the album came out beautifully. On the wedding day was when they really shined. They arrived exactly when they said they would, and just completely took matters into their own hands. Half the time I almost forgot they were there because they worked so quietly. I LOVED the fact that none of the videographers or photographers were ever in our face. They were able to get such amazing shots and they were not at all invasive. Everything is done when it is said it will be done. We had sooooooo many of our guests ask about our photo team because they admired the way they worked. The same-day edit video was truly a crowd pleaser too. If you want to be sure that you will get the best product, go with DP studio, you will have no regrets!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were so amazed with our videographers Raymond and Eric.
They both were very responsive and extremely fun to work with and be around. They were able to capture the serious actions needed and still able to have the fun actions as well. We can't thank them enough for being able to share in our special day, and being able to work over time on the spot for us. We thank you guys very much, and can't wait to see the highlight reel and our wedding video.

Much thanks

Mike and Christine
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Tingyi and her team are absolutely amazing. They are so professional throughout the whole process. Tingyi gave me so much great suggestions even before the wedding.
During the wedding day, they are so efficient! They guided us for posing and they captured the natural moments as well. After the wedding, the video was out in just couple days! I recently got the whole album of pictures. The quality is great!
Choosing Tingyi as my photographer is such a right choice. She is so pleasant and her work is excellent.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jubilise
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
On my wedding day it rained and rained and rained and rained. But to the team at dp studios that did not matter. They made our experience that much better on a very stressful day. Once I saw the pictures, it took my breath away. You couldn't even tell that it was raining. They came out BEAUTIFUL. If you want high quality, professional service, go with DP Studios. The best around and worth every penny.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anjuli
Wedding:
5/27/2013
5.0/5.0
DP Studio did such a great job as a cinematographer of my wedding at Pleasantdale Chateau (West Orange, New Jersey) in May 2013. In regards to all the wedding vendors that I chose, DP Studio was one of the top vendors at my wedding that exceeded my expectations, making my wedding above and beyond!!!

Prior to the wedding, they recommended that I have two videographers (minimum) to cover wedding so you can get multiple angles and cover more than one thing at a time. I am so glad I listened to their suggestion because it really shows in amount and quality of footage covered on my wedding day.

On the day of my wedding, my videographers Raymond (lead videographer), Eric, and Miller arrived promptly and early. I had a whole list of things I wanted to shoot and they were on top of all of those requests. They made my wedding day very enjoyable because they were professional, personable, and respectful videographers. As a testament to this, my entire wedding party (bridesmaids, groomsmen's, parents of bride and groom) all loved interacting with the videographers and still talk about it to this day. My parents also comment to this day how hard-working the videographers were in capturing the entire wedding. DP Studio was on-point in capturing all the key moments.

Most importantly, I just received the videos from DP Studio and love it. The quality of their footage is TOP NOTCH. The picture is clear, crisp, but still accentuating to the skin! They use very high quality cameras. They edited the highlight video perfectly and created an amazing highlight video. Their creativity and quality of footage sets them apart from other videographers. I am SO glad I chose DP studio as my videographer. When it comes to choosing wedding vendors, amazing vendors like this really make the wedding above and beyond.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Ting Yi and her team, Miller and Raymond, did an amazing job with both our wedding photos and video! They captured each memorable moment and knew exactly where to be and when. They are also very creative with their composition of the photos and video editing. Your wedding goes by so fast and it's important to be able to watch your guests enjoying themselves and everyone celebrating. Ting Yi and her team brought our wedding to life in the video, it was amazing! Our wedding highlight reel brought everyone who watched it to tears. We also just received our wedding album and couldn't be happier. We highly recommend DP Studio -your photos and video are probably the most important aspect of a wedding - it's how you will remember that day forever - they gave us the most beautiful memories to look back on!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Choosing Ting to be our photographer was one of the best decisions! My husband works in a similar field and it was important to us to have photos from our wedding that were different from what the typical photographer usually gives.. Well Ting delivered and captured some really amazing moments on camera! That whole day we just trusted their instincts and all of our photos came out fabulous!! They also do a really great job at capturing moments without you even noticing they were there! I would reccomend DP studio to anyone and if I ever need a photographer again I will absolutely use them!
Services Used: Photography
Bg21
Kristy Lee
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Words cannot begin to express how wonderful Ting Yi and her staff are. My husband and I had her do our engagement photos and people will not stop talking about how gorgeous they are! Most of the photos look like they belong in a magazine. Ting Yi is the sweetest, most accommodating woman in the world. She is available to answer all questions almost immediately and has such a keen eye for detail. She and her staff know how to capture all of the best moments of such an important day. Our wedding photos are beyond amazing. We cannot stop looking at them. We were instantly drawn to Ting Yi because of her photo journalistic style and top notch cinematography. We didn't want the typical cookie cutter posed photos that most photographers take. Ting Yi and her staff take anything BUT ordinary, boring pictures. I cannot say enough how beautiful and amazing her work is. We more than highly recommend her, we are going to use her to take pictures of us for every occasion we can justify having a photographer for. All we can say is, hire DP Studio to photograph your wedding and you will not be disappointed. Anyone else will just not do!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/21/2012
5.0/5.0
From getting ready, to saying I do, to dancing the night away, Ting Yi and Raymond were with us every step of the way. All we can say is WOW! Our memories from the wedding were incredible and each time we look through Ting's photos it brings those memories to life. Their creativity and passion for photography shine through their photographs. They are truly a talented team. We could not have had a better experience with dp studio and we hope to work with them again in the future!

~Kelly & Cole 10/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough good things about Ting Yi and her crew of amazing photographers! From our engagement shoot to our wedding day they were professional and so easy to work with! Ting Yi and her crew have such an eye for beautiful shots and their final products in their albums and videos are simply stunning! Dp studio has the highest quality for competitive prices for our area! I would go so far as to say that the quality for the price is the best! If you are looking for a photography team that is going to capture your big day and all its details dp studio is the way to go. I also must add that they are not obtrusive, they are respectful of the meaning of the day and make sure that they don't block anyone's view and are still able to catch every beautiful moment of your day! As you can tell I truly can't say enough good things about our entire experience you would be hard pressed to find any photographer better than Ting Yi and her crew! And just as many wonderful things I can say about the photography the cinema and videos they create are breath taking and watching our wedding video is like living the day all over again! Their techniques and editing is flawless and create a Vision of your day that you could only begin to dream of!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deidre
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Booking with Ting Yi and her team was the best thing that I did for my wedding. The work is flawless and we couldn't be happier with our photos.
Her professionalism and attitude is remarkable. She is so easy to deal with and everything went very smooth. The Quality of the pictures is amazing.
I would suggest booking with them and you won't be disappointed at all.
She is the best that I have ever seen and it when it comes to your wedding photos which is such an important time in your life, you want your pictures done right and Ting Yi and her team were exactly that. I was thrilled!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Just perfect, she was so accommodating and delivered more than what is offered.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Ting-Yi and my photographer Ivan! Every photo was absolutely gorgeous and it made it difficult to choose which ones to put in the album, which to put on the thank-you cards and which to print for our picture frames. My husband and I still sit down on our computers and go through both CDs to relive our special day. It is such an important part of the wedding, to have photographs to remind you of every detail and every moment of that wonderful time. I could not have picked a better team to capture those details and memories for us. I received so many compliments on all of the photos; from all of our wedding guests to Facebook friends that are now asking for my photographer's information for their own wedding. Ting-Yi and her team were a pleasure to work with, easy going, creative, fun and somehow managed to stay in the background during the entire ceremony and reception so that no one even knew they were there. They, themselves, as well as their work, are so very impressive that I recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/26/2012
5.0/5.0
I would definitely recommend DP Studio to any couple that wants something truly special and unique. Ting Yi and DP Studio don't just create a wedding video. They create a cinematic movie just for you that expresses what makes your relationship unique. They were so professional and you could tell they love what they do. They were a pleasure to work with and our final product is just beautiful. I would DEFINITELY recommend DP Studio to any bride and groom to be!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andy
Wedding:
7/17/2012
5.0/5.0
DP studio helped us to make our dream wedding come true.

We originally hired another free-lance photographer. After our first visit to DP studio(we were only searching for a videographyer in the first place), we decided to switch to TingYi, even we had to forfeit our deposit to our first photographer.

DP studio provided a full wedding package for us, including engagement photo & video, premium guest book, full wedding day photo & video, premium wedding album, invitation card and thank you card. We kind of started late with TingYi about less than one month before our wedding day. However TingYi squeezed her schedule and made us finish the engagement photo and video shooting, plus preparing the guest book in 3 weeks.

Our wedding day is on a super hot summer week day in July. A crew of 5 professionals from DP studio stayed with us from 10am to 7pm. The two teams companied the bride and the groom from the beginning to the end recording almost every minute of the wedding day. The photo and video quality is fantastic; the retouching afterwards also fits our own taste.

We are so lucky to have DP studio on board. If there is any suggestion from me, I'd say book your day with TingYi as early as possible. Besides a great photographer, TingYi is also a good coordinator who can provide you lots of tips which can make your wedding easy and smooth.
Services Used: Invitations, Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Phuong
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Ting Yi and her assistants were truly wonderful on our wedding day! They were so professional and helpful and took gorgeous photos that we loved. We received our photos very soon after our wedding and Ting Yi also put a great sneak peek online!! Loved her services and would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Ting Yi was the best choice for our wedding photography and videography. Ting Yi and her crew were extremely professional and were very detailed oriented. We loved working with her. I would definitely recommend her for your wedding.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nina
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Booking Ting Yi and her company to take photos and video of our wedding was THE best decision we made with regard to the wedding. She was such a pleasure to work with and she made us all feel at ease. I had seen her work prior to booking her and knew that she took AMAZING photos and videos but when we saw our pictures and highlight reel we were just blown away by her work! Our family and friends could not stop raving about how great the pictures and video came out and some of them even said that they cried when they watched the highlight reel!! She is truly an artist, not your run-of-the-mill wedding photographer/videographer. The package that we chose included custom thank you cards with pictures from the wedding and they came out so wonderful. The best part is we received all of our pictures just 3 weeks after the wedding. We received our thank you cards and the vimeo link to our highlight reel less than a month after the wedding. I don't know how she did it all so quickly.. I'm convinced she doesn't sleep at all!! Our photo album and full length video will arrive in just a few more weeks and we cannot wait to see them! I very highly recommend her for all the future brides out there. You will not be disappointed! Thank you soooo much Ting Yi!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Both Ting Yi and her staff were amazing from start to finish! She made sure that she knew ahead of time the pictures that we definitely wanted as well as the general "feel" we wanted from our photography and videography. The staff was on time to every location throughout the day, they were patient, and they took amazing photo and video! They completed a same-day edit video which was played toward the end of our reception and gave our guests an overview of our day, from getting ready to the ceremony to our first dance at the reception. It brings tears to my eyes now just thinking about how special it was! Within weeks, we had our photos, and every single one is beautiful. We cannot wait to see our finished full-length video! I HIGHLY recommend Ting Yi and her staff!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Richa
Wedding:
4/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Ting Yi, Patrick and the team are absolutely amazing! We could not be happier with our wedding photos. DP studio's team captured every small detail of our very detailed/long Indian wedding without us even realizing that the photographers were there. They were never in the way, but somehow managed to capture all the important real moments. My whole family is thrilled with the pictures and we cannot stop looking at them! Also the best part of our reception was the same day edit video. The team's talent and creativity really shined in that video and our wedding guests are still talking about it! Cannot wait to see the full video! I am so happy I chose Ting Yi to be a part of our wedding...hands down best photographer! Any bride would be lucky to work with Ting Yi and her team.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janeld83
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Ting Yi is absolutely fabulous. She set the standard of what a photographer should do at a wedding. She took charge and had great ideas! Her and her team are so very talented and I can't wait to see the end result! Thank you ting Yi .... Your the best
-Janel and Brad
Services Used: Photography
dp studio Ting Yi photo & cinema responded with the following comments:

Your welcome!

we are going to post some pre-view photos in couple days.

Have fun in your honeymoon!!!

Ting Yi
130x130_sq_1289273870926-102dsc9518
Alisson
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
When we met Ting Yi at the Perona Farms bridal show we knew that she was the photographer for us. We loved her unique style as it is not your typical bridal photography. We normally don't trust anyone else to take photos of us because we are so used to using our tripod, but we felt so at ease with Ting Yi. The packages were a tad expensive compared to other photographers, but we felt as though the money was well worth it as the photographs were the only tangible things we would take away from the wedding. Our package also included a three hour engagement photo session. We chose to do them in New Hope, PA and Lambertville, NJ and Ting Yi did not charge us anything extra to travel here. The photos, by the way, came out beautifully. We just received our wedding photos and they truly exceeded my expectations. They are exceptional and original and I can't stop looking at that them. We were asked to choose between 80 and 100 images - I have NO idea how we are going to do so because they are ALL fabulous. I would highly recommend DP Studio!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lara
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Truly the best experience we could have ever dreamed of. Ting Yi and her team make every picture look like the cover of a magazine... the video footage look like an artistic motion picture. Their unique ideas and ability to think outside the box give you a product that makes everyone go "Wow". They captured real moments of us and our guests at the wedding that allow you to relive the beauty and emotion of the day every time you watch the video and look at the pictures. Ting Yi had a vision for our engagement pictures that included under water shots, fall foliage, dancing in shadow at sunset on a lake--what incredible results! They are such a joy to work with-- so accommodating and available. Their work is flawless. We cannot believe how perfect everything looks. We could not be happier :) Thank you!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
A true artist and EXTREMELY professional. Ting knows what the beautiful shots are and what she has to do to get them taken. She's not scared of taking charge of the crowd and moving people where they need to be. She shot not 1 but 2 weddings for us, and did a beautiful job at both events. She got to know us and what we liked and made sure to take shots that suited our personalities. We had a destination wedding, and she made everything seamless. I would highly recommend Ting Yi and her team to anyone looking for a photographer - she's a pleasure to work with. I hope to work with her in the future on many many more events, and plan on recommending to her to all my friends getting married in the near term. Thanks Ting!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Twiggles
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
From start to finish, we couldn't have wished for a better experience. Living in Queens, we couldn't find a way to meet up with Ting Yi in NJ but she worked with our schedule and met us on a Skype video conference. She was always extremely responsive and courteous whether through e-mail, phone or skype. We had some concerns regarding the contract but she was more than willing to work with us until we were comfortable with our package. Nervous at our engagement photo shoot, our photographer Chi Gao helped us relax and take beautiful natural photos while having a blast. After seeing our engagement photos, we were excited to see what Chi could do at our wedding. With Chi as the primary photographer, we also got to work with Angel who was an absolute pleasure as well. Chi helped make sure things were always moving along and despite being late from hair and makeup, we managed to get most of our wedding party photos done before the ceremony started as we requested. Chi was even able to speak in Mandarin to some of our older guests which was a big help during the group photos. Besides the reception hall, choosing our photographer was the most important part of the wedding planning and we're glad we chose Ting Yi and her team. Thank you so much for helping to preserve our memories forever.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nyricebelly
Wedding:
6/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Ting Yi and her team are just amazing!
From start to end she's prompt with her replies. She works very fast (and I have no idea how she does it cause I know she has many other clients and super busy!). I imagine that she has elf photographers helping her night and day =) Anyways, she's really pleasant to work with. Probably the only vendor who didn't give me any stress! Most importantly she is very patient and communicative. This is so important because she really listens to your needs and wants while she creates something amazing.
My wedding day went by so fast. And I wish the day would have lasted longer so that I could have enjoyed every moment of it. Thanks to Ting Yi I can always relive those moments again and again (even those moments that you missed!). I can't thank her and her team enough for making our wedding day so special and capturing such beautiful moments of our lives.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sunnygal
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Ting Yi/dp studio was amazing! Ting Yi is so easy to work with and genuinely wants your video to come out the best it can!

The 2 videographers were not intrusive at all. This was important to us - we didn't was a big camera with a crazy-bright light stalking us and our guests. Our videographers were using cameras that also record video. They were incredibly nice and creative.

The final product is something we're so-so-so happy to have!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruth
Wedding:
5/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I recently married in Vatican City, Italy. DP studio did such a wonderful job with my Engagement Party pictures, we flew the crew out to Rome for our Wedding! Their photography and videography was exceptional!! Every special moment was caught on video and in pictures. DP Studio is nothing short of creative. Since Italy was new to all of us they took initiative and organized skype, telephone meetings to establish an approach as to how they were going to get the shots we wanted. The studio's owner, TingYi was very prompt with responding to emails, addressing all my concerns. Once we arrived in Italy, they took a few days of their own time to scout out great areas for filming and photography, which was more than I could ask for! So on our Wedding Day, they knew exactly what they were going to do! Most Importantly, I couldnt help but notice their dedication to their work. It wasn't just taking pictures, It was creating art. I really enjoyed working with such professionals. 5 Stars all the way! See our DP Studio Creative Video - http://blog.tingyistudio.com/?p=441
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tobytaylor415
Wedding:
4/15/2011
5.0/5.0
I could go on and on about Ting Yi, Ivan, Patrick and crew but I will keep this short and sweet. They are hands down AMAZING. Their work should be in magazines around the world. I have never seen more beautiful photos and I'm not even just talking about our wedding photos which were absolutely beautiful but every photo they take is award winning. Ting Yi is meticulous and you need to let her do what she wants because she absolutely knows what she is doing and you will be VERY happy with the final product. The price is right and the people you are working with are accomodating and REAL. My husband and I were laughing that we never even saw them the entire night but looking at other people's photos you can see where they were.. They know how to get what they want without being in the way. Never in your face or on top of you. We could not have asked for a better experience and we look forward to having them photograph our children in the hopefully not too distant future!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lydia&Chester
Wedding:
10/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Tingyi is the best photographer I've met. Our pre-wedding photos are so beautiful that all of my friends and family loves them. They can not be better! If we will have a wedding in town, I will definitly go to her. Highly recommended!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Ting Yi, Ivan and the entire crew were Amazing!! From the first time that I met with Ting Yi she was professional, caring, and wanted to capture our day in the most memorable way! Everyone who has seen my albums and video say it is the best that they have ever seen and my husband and I could not agree more. Ting Yi's style of photography is creative and we could not be happier with our outcome. Her crew captured a ton of photos during our day without being in our way! Thanks Ting Yi and crew...you guys are the best!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
LOVE her and her team!! BEAUTIFUL work, Engagement photos as well as wedding photos are unique and amazing! Unlike a LOT I have seen!! Great value for the professional and quality service!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
SO happy that we chose them for our photographers! We had such a wonderful time and were so thrilled at how the pictures came out! Ting Yi and her wonderful team were so creative and did their very best to make sure we had the best pictures possible! Would choose them again and again. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
I hired DP studio for my wedding this past September and had the best experience working with them! Demi, the owner is so talented and creative and has a way of seeing things through a lens that is so magical and unique. The rest of her team carries out her vision and takes photographs that look more like editorial prints. When I received the proofs I couldn't even believe it was my wedding. They capture natural moments I would have never knew happened without the photographs. Demi is a true photo journalist as opposed to other photographers who claim to be but in actually aren't. Each photo tells the a story and you can feel the emotion through the picture. Yesterday I got a proof of my album to approve and was again blown away. DP Studio is a true gem in every way, including the "stealth like" way they capture the wedding (I had 2 photograhers and 2 videographers and never saw them once the whole night) I've been to weddings where the photographers put a ladder in the middle of the dance floor and shine a video light in your face, this is not like that. Demi and her team quietly take their place in the background of the wedding so they are able to see things you aren't. I have had the best experience working with them and will continue to use them once I have children and want portraits done. I am only sorry I can only have 1 wedding, bc the pictures were so beautiful! Her work says it all. She is doing something different in the wedding world that others are not. If you want people to be jealous of your wedding album, Hire Demi and DP Studio!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristen605
Wedding:
8/6/2010
5.0/5.0
There are no words to express our gratitude!! We actually contacted Ting Yi just a few months before our wedding, and she was incredibly accommodating to us. All of our meetings, from pre-wedding to post-wedding, were professional, caring, and quick! Ting Yi knew exactly what we wanted, and she delivered! The experience was amazing. At our wedding, you didn't even know the team of photographers were there. We received lots of compliments from our guests about how "out of the way" they were. About 2 weeks after the wedding, Ting Yi posted some of our pictures. I loved this about her. We were able to get a taste, very quickly, of what our pictures looked like. Our video is absolutely amazing. I couldn't have asked for more! And we just got our album, all within 6 months of our wedding. We are so happy with EVERYTHING!! We can't wait to call Ting Yi for future events :) You MUST choose this company. They are the best and prices are honestly, no where near the quality of work they produce!!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Di
Wedding:
6/4/2010
5.0/5.0
She took beautiful photos for us; captured tons of great and touching moments at the wedding! A professional photographor is so important at a wedding. When viewing the photos, all the sweet memories pop up. I really appreciate Ting Yi's work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janelle
Wedding:
2/5/2010
5.0/5.0
DP Studio is the only photographer to go to! Ting Yi and her team are absolutely amazing. They are incredibly professional and exceptionally skilled at capturing every special moment. You can be sure Ting Yi will always shoot from the best angle, making everything seem more beautiful. She is very creative, super easy to work with, and puts you at ease in front of the lens. Her albums are also designed with great skill and expertly executed. With her and her team, you will not be disappointed. They photographed 2 engagement sessions and our wedding. We are looking forward to baby photos one day in the future and I cannot more highly recommend DP Studio.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Say Yes to the Dress Bride
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Ting Yi Photography. Our wedding video was like watching a movie. Our wedding was featured on TLC’s Say Yes to the Dress and TLC actually used Ting Yi’s footage over their own camera person’s footage! We didn’t even need a wedding video though because out pictures are so good. When we look at our pictures we are brought back to the wedding day just as if we were watching a story unfold in a movie. Ting Yi and her crew were able to capture details that we didn’t get to see and details that we would have otherwise forgotten if we didn’t have them captured in the pictures. And before the wedding, Ting Yi was very flexible with us in developing a package that worked with our budget and that included all of the things we wanted. She re-edited our wedding video until it was perfect and to our liking. She was available to answer questions for us 24-7 by email or by phone. She spent hours with us at the engagement photo shoot. She personally brought our photo and video CDs to our home when they were ready. She surprised us with a beautiful wedding photo on a canvas on our wedding day (to display at the reception) at no charge. Like I said, I can’t say enough about her service and the quality of her work. I would definitely recommend her and her staff to my friends and family!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Blair Guppy
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Tingyi left my wife and I absolutely speechless with your undying energy, creative and artistic approach to her craft, and overall personable and professional character. With more than a few memories of our special day, our challenge was instead what pictures not to use in a portfolio of exceptional photographs that exceeded our expectations. Best described as a "firecracker", Tingyi goes to great lengths to ensure satisfaction by all, and leaves a lasting impression that is certain to inspire repeat business and even friendship.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
dp Studios was one of the best decisions that I made for my wedding! The whole team was wonderful to work with on our wedding day, as well as before the wedding and after. Ting is very responsive to any questions or requests.

The quality of work they provide is top notch! You get more than you anticipate. dp Studio's work is well worth the cost. The recap video during the reception was a huge success! Most of the guests have experienced such a video before, but none have been the way that dp Studio presented it. It was presented as a action-love story movie preview. -fantastic work and quality!

I highly recommend dp Studio to capture the most important days of your life.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tashoy
Wedding:
5/31/2010
4.9/5.0
I had many friends who got married before me and a few of them were not pleased with their pictures. I was extremely please with both the engagement and wedding photos. Ting Yi is very patient and she gives direction well. She's punctual and very professional. I would recommend her without any reservations. She's AWESOME!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevin & Crystal
Wedding:
12/30/2009
4.8/5.0
Ting Yi is a very professional, nice and easy-going photographer. She helped out our wedding pictures. When my wife and I went through the process with her, she provided with a lot of ideas and passions. We are very happy the service she provided.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Photography

MAP

 
15 Manor Dr., Oak Ridge, NJ 07438 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for dp studio Ting Yi photo & cinema
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo