130x130 sq 1454524187 8b042433b20d1957 burbage wedding   ssp print use 3505

Dr Delphinium Designs & Events

Dallas , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5806 w lovers ln
Dallas, TX 75225 US (map)

PHONE

214-522-9911

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your Design. Your Decor. Your Dream. Your Day. We're just here to bring it to life. Give us your wish... we'll make it come true.

When working with Dr Delphinium, benefits... Read more
Your Design. Your Decor. Your Dream. Your Day. We're just here to bring it to life. Give us your wish... we'll make it come true.

When working with Dr Delphinium, benefits include:

• Custom floral designs
• Decor Rentals (incl. Drapery, Furniture, Linens & Lighting
• Expert wedding and events team
• Specialty designs for cocktail hours, receptions, dinners, outdoor venus and more
• And whatever else your heart desires...

Philosophy.
Our philosophy is to highlight the raw, unrefined beauty of nature. Our core sense of style is described as Contemporary Botanical. Be it a single bloom, or a massive installation, we bring to light natural elements that showcase organic texture, color, and space. The result is an overwhelming appreciation of the most primitive fine art, the fine art of flowers.

For availability and pricing please call 214.522.9911. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1452614671857 005
130x130 sq 1372110865368 381208306815626023863173467893n
130x130 sq 1452551291481 dallas wedding photographer 09
130x130 sq 1452614740333 003
130x130 sq 1452550842174 1535 20150822 w amykarp
130x130 sq 1372110857359 72610510977692274321170721355n
130x130 sq 1452550790391 jessicadon0557
130x130 sq 1372110861686 2539562121504221570512755869n
130x130 sq 1372110862930 3774332829718117415781071898839n
130x130 sq 1372110859632 1986445109776722743231920089299n
130x130 sq 1452552879399 jessicadon0300
130x130 sq 1452614834757 027
130x130 sq 1372110923881 409239306815202690572317606619n
130x130 sq 1372110913659 600x6001337630978051 1600
130x130 sq 1372110914892 1497143924357741285141010405928n
130x130 sq 1372110918061 1812483924347907952791135943059n
130x130 sq 1372110921285 4020993068142960239961080109758n
130x130 sq 1372110964810 600x6001337285847796 0029wed4507
130x130 sq 1372110965988 600x6001339426980165 img4452
130x130 sq 1372110967624 1726061889011644819775467378o
130x130 sq 1372110972641 2484982109137322807205386935n
130x130 sq 1372110973990 2484982109137356140535218011n
130x130 sq 1372110975392 2529732109133222807614514276n
130x130 sq 1372110977074 2550442121494121571526167654n
130x130 sq 1372110978849 384857296761460362613980801056n
130x130 sq 1372110979932 4040063643705402683711828048795n
130x130 sq 1372110982341 4298893462858354101751292099568n
130x130 sq 1372110985337 5765423643722436015341118861057n
130x130 sq 1372110988121 577520364370920268333899521214n
130x130 sq 1372110990837 5812623643724036015181122858816n
130x130 sq 1372111063372 3090512829718584082402100945005n
130x130 sq 1372111065893 375888282972001741559712145920n
130x130 sq 1372111098048 79760005
130x130 sq 1372111121016 79780014
130x130 sq 1372111068018 38004230681532602389360808848n
130x130 sq 1372111058150 600x6001337636091553 brynanickcolor344
130x130 sq 1372111059699 600x6001339440129378 picture492
130x130 sq 1372111061136 2972482688989131488687769209n
130x130 sq 1372111070293 3877292957139538006971061311495n
130x130 sq 1372111072188 3891532829717117415881549919960n
130x130 sq 1372111074503 4026262962769504110641141211985n
130x130 sq 1372111075750 4220573408388092882111741155439n
130x130 sq 1372111078952 4245333408389359548651185341617n
130x130 sq 1372111081922 425606340838439288248500690747n
130x130 sq 1372111084237 4257443408388892882031283122214n
130x130 sq 1372111086640 4257783408387392882181235037594n
130x130 sq 1372111089129 431353340838669288225380138559n
130x130 sq 1372111244690 mg2826
130x130 sq 1372111280553 mg2827
130x130 sq 1372111302645 600x6001337285524032 0132
130x130 sq 1372111303896 2529732109133356140937072210n
130x130 sq 1372111306079 30256728297277840814858415731n
130x130 sq 1372111308795 314491282972908408135388892067n
130x130 sq 1372111310990 316698282972591741500544156431n
130x130 sq 1372111313502 376570282972741741485684978726n
130x130 sq 1372111315942 426462340838512621574705844452n
130x130 sq 1372111326663 jkindigstardust920
130x130 sq 1372111350979 jkindigstardust932

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Katy
Wedding:
6/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Dr. Delphinium is the ONLY florist to use in Dallas!! They did an AMAZING job and were extremely accommodating!
Dr. Delphinium is the ONLY florist to use in Dallas!! They did an AMAZING job and were extremely accommodating!
Dr. Delphinium is the ONLY florist to use in Dallas!! They did an AMAZING job and were extremely accommodating! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers
Dr Delphinium Designs & Events responded with the following comments:

Katy,
You inspired our team so much -- it was more than a pleasure to design your wedding flowers! Salutations on your lovely new marriage!
Your Dr Delphinium Weddings & Events Team
Default vendor profile pic
Cristina
Wedding:
5/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Sarah and her team were absolutely incredible. They made my wedding day perfect. I thank god I had the opportunity to use them at my wedding! Sarah's creative design and unique ideas really helped me pull everything together. She was so fun to work with and helped me stay in budget.
Sarah and her team were absolutely incredible. They made my wedding day perfect. I thank god I had the opportunity to use Read more...
Sarah and her team were absolutely incredible. They made my wedding day perfect. I thank god I had the opportunity to use them at my wedding! Sarah's creative design and unique ideas really helped me pull everything together. She was so fun to work with and helped me stay in budget. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Aaron
Wedding:
5/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Sarah Amond and the entire Dr. Delphinium team did an outstanding job!! You will not find someone better to handle your wedding.
Sarah Amond and the entire Dr. Delphinium team did an outstanding job!! You will not find someone better to handle your Read more...
Sarah Amond and the entire Dr. Delphinium team did an outstanding job!! You will not find someone better to handle your wedding. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Wesley
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
From the first phone call/email to the final product, Dr. Delphinium staff went above and beyond to make sure our wedding was exactly what we wanted and so much more. They came up with designs that far exceeded our expectations, so much so that my eyes teared up a bit when I first walked into the venue. They were easy to communicate with, thorough in their interactions and followed up frequently to make sure everything was perfect for our special day.
From the first phone call/email to the final product, Dr. Delphinium staff went above and beyond to make sure our wedding Read more...
From the first phone call/email to the final product, Dr. Delphinium staff went above and beyond to make sure our wedding was exactly what we wanted and so much more. They came up with designs that far exceeded our expectations, so much so that my eyes teared up a bit when I first walked into the venue. They were easy to communicate with, thorough in their interactions and followed up frequently to make sure everything was perfect for our special day. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Unique Services
Dr Delphinium Designs & Events responded with the following comments:

Wesley,
It was such a pleasure working with you and Daniel! It thrills us to no end that you were happy with everything we provided! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can ever do anything else for you.
Your Dr Delphinium Weddings & Events Team
PS - I hope the guests got their fill of delicious candy from that confections bar!
Default vendor profile pic
Claudia
Wedding:
3/12/2016
5.0/5.0
We had the most pleasant wedding floral planning experience with Dr. Delphinimum! We found them online and got in touch with Erin, their event designer. From then on, every step of the way, they helped us realize what we wanted for our wedding. My husband and I wanted our wedding to have a minimalist style and were worried since most wedding florists seem to only work with big budgets. Everyone at Dr. Delphinimum listened to what we wanted and offered their expert opinion and throughout the whole process, we never felt we were being pitched at in a sales meeting. They truly cared about what our dream wedding is like and helped us achieve just that. Loved working with them and would recommend them to anyone who wants a fabulous wedding!
We had the most pleasant wedding floral planning experience with Dr. Delphinimum! We found them online and got in touch Read more...
We had the most pleasant wedding floral planning experience with Dr. Delphinimum! We found them online and got in touch with Erin, their event designer. From then on, every step of the way, they helped us realize what we wanted for our wedding. My husband and I wanted our wedding to have a minimalist style and were worried since most wedding florists seem to only work with big budgets. Everyone at Dr. Delphinimum listened to what we wanted and offered their expert opinion and throughout the whole process, we never felt we were being pitched at in a sales meeting. They truly cared about what our dream wedding is like and helped us achieve just that. Loved working with them and would recommend them to anyone who wants a fabulous wedding! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
1/30/2016
5.0/5.0
As I don't live in Dallas, I did most of the florist coordinating with my wedding planner. Craig and Andrea were our main contact people, and they were super responsive whenever me or my planner Carmen contacted them! My fiance (now husband) was the one who took a look at the flower decorations and they all turned out so beautifully for the wedding. In addition, Andrew was so kind enough to arrange for a free bouquet for me to use when I took my wedding portrait photos prior to the real wedding.

It was all so amazing!!
As I don't live in Dallas, I did most of the florist coordinating with my wedding planner. Craig and Andrea were our main Read more...
As I don't live in Dallas, I did most of the florist coordinating with my wedding planner. Craig and Andrea were our main contact people, and they were super responsive whenever me or my planner Carmen contacted them! My fiance (now husband) was the one who took a look at the flower decorations and they all turned out so beautifully for the wedding. In addition, Andrew was so kind enough to arrange for a free bouquet for me to use when I took my wedding portrait photos prior to the real wedding.

It was all so amazing!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Dr Delphinium Designs & Events responded with the following comments:

Sara,
Thank you so much for the kind words! We were more than happy to make your floral dreams come true! Have a lovely marriage and call us if you ever need anything else!
Best Wishes,
Your Dr Delphinium Wedding & Events Team
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Dr. Delphinium is the best in Dallas and has been since the 80's. They are professional and know what they are doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Dr. Delphinium is the best in Dallas and has been since the 80's. They are professional and know what they are doing. I Read more...
Dr. Delphinium is the best in Dallas and has been since the 80's. They are professional and know what they are doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Theresa
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Flowers were beautiful! Carey made sure she knew my vision and executed it flawlessly. They made the process seem very simple.
Flowers were beautiful! Carey made sure she knew my vision and executed it flawlessly. They made the process seem very Read more...
Flowers were beautiful! Carey made sure she knew my vision and executed it flawlessly. They made the process seem very simple. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Meghan
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
One of the best vendors I worked with! They made sure every detail was taken care of and the flowers they provided were above and beyond my expectations! My guests raved about how beautiful they were. I will definitely use them for any other event I need flowers for, I wouldn't trust anyone else!!
One of the best vendors I worked with! They made sure every detail was taken care of and the flowers they provided were Read more...
One of the best vendors I worked with! They made sure every detail was taken care of and the flowers they provided were above and beyond my expectations! My guests raved about how beautiful they were. I will definitely use them for any other event I need flowers for, I wouldn't trust anyone else!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kimyahta
Wedding:
5/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Andrea Hewison and Dr. Delphinium amazed me! I received so many compliments from my guests on how beautiful my centerpieces were for my wedding. They kept asking if they could take the flowers home! From the very beginning, Andrea helped me pick out florals that were in my budget but still was able to give me the "wow" factor I was looking for. I will definitely use them for all future celebrations!
Andrea Hewison and Dr. Delphinium amazed me! I received so many compliments from my guests on how beautiful my Read more...
Andrea Hewison and Dr. Delphinium amazed me! I received so many compliments from my guests on how beautiful my centerpieces were for my wedding. They kept asking if they could take the flowers home! From the very beginning, Andrea helped me pick out florals that were in my budget but still was able to give me the "wow" factor I was looking for. I will definitely use them for all future celebrations! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
5806 w lovers ln, Dallas, TX 75225 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dr Delphinium Designs & Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1454524187 8b042433b20d1957 burbage wedding   ssp print use 3505