130x130_sq_1394036814604-img405
(9)

Dragonfly Florist

Export , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Export, PA US 15632 (map)

PHONE

724-858-9338

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Dragonfly Florist is a custom florist that caters only to weddings.

By concentrating on wedding flowers, our designers can take the time to work with each client and give... Read more
Dragonfly Florist is a custom florist that caters only to weddings.

By concentrating on wedding flowers, our designers can take the time to work with each client and give them the attention to detail that every wedding deserves.

We have the experience to give you the one of kind floral arrangements that will take your breath away. With our extensive inventory of vases, candelabras, lanterns, pedestals, columns and so much more your choices are never limited. We have designed spectacular arrangements for large and small weddings. We can create the event of your dreams.

Dragonfly Florist has won Best of Wedding for The Knot four year running, and Editor’s Choice for 2011.

Make an appointment for a free consultation in our home studio to see what we can create for your big day.

Dragonfly. We are not your everyday flower shop, we’re Wedding Specialists. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1347484474589-img1632
130x130_sq_1393625049285-img405
130x130_sq_1393625583288-img407
130x130_sq_1393625611854-img406
130x130_sq_1332259801640-img6040
130x130_sq_1347474599594-img1522
130x130_sq_1347474382710-img1601
130x130_sq_1347484216787-img0829
130x130_sq_1332259182188-img3517
130x130_sq_1347483979150-img0505
130x130_sq_1332259718121-img3831
130x130_sq_1347484019689-img0518
130x130_sq_1332259815314-img6084
130x130_sq_1332259777197-img5612
130x130_sq_1332259827733-img6194
130x130_sq_1332259838607-img6198
130x130_sq_1332259887794-img6574
130x130_sq_1347474328042-img0402
130x130_sq_1347483706564-img0109
130x130_sq_1347483731234-img0313
130x130_sq_1347483782104-img0385
130x130_sq_1347483809900-img0438
130x130_sq_1347483830264-img0462
130x130_sq_1347483852283-img0471
130x130_sq_1347483872319-img0472
130x130_sq_1347483901291-img0482
130x130_sq_1347483922411-img0494
130x130_sq_1347483940748-img0497
130x130_sq_1347483956744-img0502
130x130_sq_1347483999219-img0508
130x130_sq_1347484042704-img0538
130x130_sq_1347484064749-img0542
130x130_sq_1347484087429-img0547
130x130_sq_1347484110195-img0601
130x130_sq_1347484133074-img0617
130x130_sq_1347484156024-img0639
130x130_sq_1347484179166-img0785
130x130_sq_1347484200006-img0811
130x130_sq_1347484238377-img0913
130x130_sq_1332259862765-img6297
130x130_sq_1347484259990-img0942
130x130_sq_1347484284549-img0970
130x130_sq_1347484301991-img0976
130x130_sq_1347484324081-img1033
130x130_sq_1347484340553-img1050
130x130_sq_1347484362497-img1083
130x130_sq_1347484383846-img1144
130x130_sq_1393625011512-9-28-
130x130_sq_1393625074328-img361
130x130_sq_1393625129692-img347
130x130_sq_1393625155701-img348
130x130_sq_1393625182577-img298
130x130_sq_1393625209383-img298
130x130_sq_1393625235231-img299
130x130_sq_1393625259592-img300
130x130_sq_1393625301253-img297
130x130_sq_1393625325284-img296
130x130_sq_1393625344190-img296

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Being an out of town bride, I was very happy with Kim at Dragonfly. While other florists had told me know, she was able to get what I wanted and offered great alternatives to things I just couldn't get. My flowers were gorgeous, she was able to bring my vision to reality, and was quick to fix anything I changed my mind on, as well as able to fit me in on my random and unscheduled visits home. It was a great experience and I would, without a doubt, recommend her as your florist, you won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1362779049635-fbavatar3120065
Amanda
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely LOVED working with Kim and her Dragonfly Florist company. As an out-of-town bride always juggling planning appointments when I was in town, I found Kim to be extremely accommodating (for in-person meetings, emails, and quick phone calls) and an absolute pleasure to be around and bounce ideas off of. My mom and I found her through Wedding Wire and The Knot, and were fortunate to take advantage of a savvy winter promotion she was running (the fact that she only does weddings was a comfort to us, since she'd know the program inside and out). Her in-home office was warm and inviting, and we were set on booking after our first meeting -- she eagerly put arrangements together and grabbed accessories to bring it all together, so that anytime we imagined something she made it possible to see what we could do. I had nothing to worry about on the day of, and her delivery at both our hotel and the reception site (the Le Mont) went off without a hitch. She worked creatively and with sophistication when it came to our budget, and I would recommend her to any Pittsburgh bride.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cara
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Kim and Dragonfly Florist for our wedding. The professionalism and and personalism Kim embodied was unmatched. We are so thankful to have had Kim there for our special day. She really understood our vision and stuck true to it! The flowers were beautiful and I couldn't have imagined any better. Kim made sure to send pictures Friday night before the wedding to make sure it was what we wanted. She even last minute changed things around and added a few different flowers to make sure they looked perfect. This Bride highly recommends Kim and Dragonfly Florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Kim at Dragonfly. She will literally do whatever you want for flowers and is always trying to find a way to get you the same look for less. It's amazing. I've never met anyone that gives you option to keep your budget down!

I live in Chicago so I was constantly emailing Kim about different looks, flowers, updating pricing, etc! She would respond almost INSTANTLY. When I would come in on a whim on certain weekends, she could always accommodate me and would do mock ups of centerpieces! We worked so well together and she works out of her house so it really feels like you're dealing with a friend. She only does wedding flowers so she's not bogged down with a million orders of different types. She really knows her stuff and her flowers. You tell her the look you want, and you literally sit with her and she explains all different colors and what she can get and how much they'd be.

She delivered on time and everything was PERFECT. I knew I never had to worry about Kim! She always made me feel so at ease. I would recommend her to anyone in the Pittsburgh area.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terry
Wedding:
4/4/2009
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much Kim! If you want an amazing florist, call Kim at Dragonfly Florist right now. My flowers were incredible. She helped not only with the design of my bridal flowers, she decorated the ceremony venue with flowers, which was in an outdoor gazebo, and set up amazing winery themed floral displays at my reception venue that was in the clubhouse in my townhome community. She can give you the look you want with the wide variety of vases, lanterns, columns, or baskets for rent to choose from. This florist really goes above and beyond! She has an amazing artist eye and made my day that much more special.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marissa
Wedding:
5/18/2013
4.9/5.0
Kim with Dragonfly Florist did both the ceremony and reception flowers for our wedding. Before I contacted her, I was quite nervous about the flowers because I was planning from long distance and couldn't meet a florist in person or see any flowers beforehand. Kim worked with me by email, sending back and forth lots of pictures and ideas. She even when to a hardware store to pick up a paint card to match my colors exactly when I couldn't show her a bridesmaid's dress in person. And on the day the flowers were absolutely lovely -- better than I had even imagined. The submerged centerpieces in particular were fabulous. Thank you, Kim!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
4/27/2014
4.8/5.0
Fantastic flowers and service. Really unique designs and I can't wait to get back to the shop and do some shopping. Thank you for the wonderful flowers and making our special day so easy.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.8/5.0
Dragonfly Florist provided the most gorgeous flowers on my wedding day. They were truly more than I could have hoped for. The room looked amazing with them in it. Beautifully arranged and a good value for the money. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ajm370
Wedding:
7/10/2010
4.0/5.0
Dragonfly Florist was a great value for the money I paid. Because they are a home based bunsiness they were significantly less expensive than the larger floral shops. My flowers were beautiful, and arrived on time, however bouquets for my husband's sister and aunt were missing.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Export, PA 15632 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dragonfly Florist
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo