130x130 sq 1467989324 c058fa40fd698420 ariusphoto april30 2016 43817 sw

Dramatic Innovation Floral and Event Design

Suffern , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

106 Orange Ave
Suffern, NY 10901 US (map)

PHONE

845-504-0833

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Dramatic Innovation is a floral and event design company based in Rockland County NY serving the NY, NJ, and CT areas with a unique perspective. One of our key goals is what we call the... Read more
Dramatic Innovation is a floral and event design company based in Rockland County NY serving the NY, NJ, and CT areas with a unique perspective. One of our key goals is what we call the “wow factor” – that amazed reaction someone should have on walking into an event, seeing our creations. We collaborate with you to define and understand your vision and then pull together the necessary elements to bring that vision to life for you. Whether it’s an intimate dinner party, flowers for a bride’s special day, a corporate event, or any occasion, we always strive for that reaction.

Creative director and founder Dan Rowland, discovered his passion for flowers and parties at an early age. This love and passion first took root in childhood, watching his mother host friends and family. She would cut and arrange flowers from the family garden to add that special welcoming touch. The house was perfectly cleaned, the food always something different and new. Every detail was arranged down to the type of napkin she chose.

Dramatic Innovation was born of this legacy – embodying those same principles of warmth and attention to detail from years ago, but also integrating today’s progressive and eclectic design trends. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1454601403019 michelle and stevejen lynne photography0164
130x130 sq 1454601359377 michelle and stevejen lynne photography0066
130x130 sq 1454601437513 michelle and stevejen lynne photography0229
130x130 sq 1454601470043 michelle and stevejen lynne photography0319
130x130 sq 1454601509748 michelle and stevejen lynne photography0346
130x130 sq 1454601563268 michelle and stevejen lynne photography0631
130x130 sq 1454601611553 michelle and stevejen lynne photography0641
130x130 sq 1454601647476 michelle and stevejen lynne photography0645
130x130 sq 1454601686399 michelle and stevejen lynne photography0663
130x130 sq 1454601719653 michelle and stevejen lynne photography0796
130x130 sq 1448032566132 hudson river photographer 1
130x130 sq 1448032575632 hudson river photographer 2
130x130 sq 1448032586013 hudson river photographer 3
130x130 sq 1448032601007 hudson river photographer 4
130x130 sq 1448032618777 hudson river photographer 5
130x130 sq 1448032629480 hudson river photographer 6
130x130 sq 1448032641412 hudson river photographer 7
130x130 sq 1448032652765 hudson river photographer 8
130x130 sq 1448032663465 hudson river photographer 9
130x130 sq 1448032690781 hudson river photographer 10
130x130 sq 1448032709331 hudson river photographer 11
130x130 sq 1448032719206 hudson river photographer 12
130x130 sq 1448032751069 hudson river photographer 13
130x130 sq 1426192408229 134121450
130x130 sq 1426192481249 photo mar 11 6 11 35 pm
130x130 sq 1426192410702 134132506
130x130 sq 1426192415461 134138128
130x130 sq 1426192418135 134138782
130x130 sq 1426192420898 134138891
130x130 sq 1426192472320 134141207
130x130 sq 1426192424263 134140247
130x130 sq 1426192426580 134140987 1
130x130 sq 1426192429180 134141083
130x130 sq 1426192433017 134141276
130x130 sq 1426192436919 134141337
130x130 sq 1426192439705 134142233
130x130 sq 1426349131407 emilyandchris 007
130x130 sq 1426348696057 emilyandchris 453
130x130 sq 1426349135000 emilyandchris 413
130x130 sq 1426348648912 emilyandchris 012
130x130 sq 1426348731925 emilyandchris 608
130x130 sq 1426348768507 emilyandchris 611
130x130 sq 1435172069002 lisamadiomv 11
130x130 sq 1435172550428 lisamadiomv 802
130x130 sq 1435172303770 lisamadiomv 704
130x130 sq 1435172089634 lisamadiomv 42
130x130 sq 1435172109565 lisamadiomv 50
130x130 sq 1435172141287 lisamadiomv 51
130x130 sq 1435172159945 lisamadiomv 57
130x130 sq 1435172204205 lisamadiomv 235
130x130 sq 1435172260132 lisamadiomv 254
130x130 sq 1435172231281 lisamadiomv 248
130x130 sq 1435172284309 lisamadiomv 525
130x130 sq 1435172323834 lisamadiomv 741
130x130 sq 1435172346663 lisamadiomv 745
130x130 sq 1435172371364 lisamadiomv 752
130x130 sq 1435172397462 lisamadiomv 775
130x130 sq 1435172425549 lisamadiomv 778
130x130 sq 1435172447474 lisamadiomv 779
130x130 sq 1435172467248 lisamadiomv 787
130x130 sq 1435172489875 lisamadiomv 796
130x130 sq 1435172511159 lisamadiomv 797
130x130 sq 1435172529863 lisamadiomv 800
130x130 sq 1435172568373 lisamadiomv 805
130x130 sq 1435172184444 lisamadiomv 228
130x130 sq 1449712827938 erica rich 0171 logo
130x130 sq 1449712841411 erica rich 0468 logo
130x130 sq 1449712857375 erica rich 0532 logo
130x130 sq 1449712866616 erica rich 0598 logo
130x130 sq 1449712880672 erica rich 0664 logo
130x130 sq 1449712891937 erica rich 0667 logo
130x130 sq 1449712904137 erica rich 0677 logo
130x130 sq 1449712920039 erica rich 0678 logo
130x130 sq 1449712938558 erica rich 0679 logo
130x130 sq 1449712952110 erica rich 0681 logo
130x130 sq 1449712961057 erica rich 0683 logo
130x130 sq 1417521431411 img0246
130x130 sq 1417521442967 img0248
130x130 sq 1417521450653 img0249
130x130 sq 1417521457326 img0250
130x130 sq 1417521463511 img0251
130x130 sq 1417521470100 img0252
130x130 sq 1417521475976 img0253
130x130 sq 1417521481663 img0254
130x130 sq 1416163378971 sandy tim ny wedding portraits 0043
130x130 sq 1416163362339 sandy tim ny wedding ceremony 0002
130x130 sq 1416163394914 sandy tim ny wedding reception 0012
130x130 sq 1416163411693 sandy tim ny wedding reception 0020
130x130 sq 1416163427894 sandy tim ny wedding reception 0022
130x130 sq 1417521920111 laurenjohnny0443edit
130x130 sq 1417521917598 laurenjohnny0372edit
130x130 sq 1417522452136 image 30
130x130 sq 1417521914590 laurenjohnny0369edit
130x130 sq 1417521922638 laurenjohnny1394edit
130x130 sq 1417521925339 laurenjohnny1417edit
130x130 sq 1425661112856 harrick0192web
130x130 sq 1425661116851 harrick0276web
130x130 sq 1425661122448 harrick0336web
130x130 sq 1425661125392 harrick0565web
130x130 sq 1425661128430 harrick0567web
130x130 sq 1425661131402 harrick0569web
130x130 sq 1425661134628 harrick0572web
130x130 sq 1425661138443 harrick0603web
130x130 sq 1425661142728 harrick0756web
130x130 sq 1425661146535 harrick0834web
130x130 sq 1425661149922 harrick0944web
130x130 sq 1425661154088 harrick1119web
130x130 sq 1418819644845 i0121
130x130 sq 1418819639492 i0114
130x130 sq 1418819650374 i0321
130x130 sq 1418819656504 i0322
130x130 sq 1418819661956 i0329
130x130 sq 1418819679014 i0480
130x130 sq 1418819685028 i0481
130x130 sq 1418819690280 i0482
130x130 sq 1418819697483 i0486
130x130 sq 1418819704351 i0487
130x130 sq 1418819713140 i0492
130x130 sq 1418819719113 i0493
130x130 sq 1418819726101 i0494
130x130 sq 1418819733204 i0495
130x130 sq 1418819739549 i0496
130x130 sq 1418819746115 i0497
130x130 sq 1418819755540 i0498
130x130 sq 1418819762943 i0499
130x130 sq 1418819769591 i0500
130x130 sq 1418819777260 i0501
130x130 sq 1418819783943 i0503
130x130 sq 1418819790861 i0504
130x130 sq 1418819673501 i0476
130x130 sq 1418819667466 i0474
130x130 sq 1418819798390 i0765
130x130 sq 1418819805103 i0770
130x130 sq 1418819811093 i0771
130x130 sq 1418819817328 i0772
130x130 sq 1418819826234 i0773
130x130 sq 1418819834385 i0774
130x130 sq 1418819842039 i0775
130x130 sq 1418819847640 i0776
130x130 sq 1418819853857 i0777
130x130 sq 1418819859769 i0778
130x130 sq 1418819868944 i0779
130x130 sq 1413644399936 pascoalreidersamanthalaurenphotographieimg44320low
130x130 sq 1413644392372 pascoalreidersamanthalaurenphotographieimg44080low
130x130 sq 1413644350440 pascoalreidersamanthalaurenphotographieimg36860low
130x130 sq 1413644362601 pascoalreidersamanthalaurenphotographieimg36890low
130x130 sq 1413644396259 pascoalreidersamanthalaurenphotographieimg44130low
130x130 sq 1413644366981 pascoalreidersamanthalaurenphotographieimg37470low
130x130 sq 1413644374660 pascoalreidersamanthalaurenphotographieimg38250low
130x130 sq 1413644354070 pascoalreidersamanthalaurenphotographieimg45570low
130x130 sq 1413644358415 pascoalreidersamanthalaurenphotographieimg45610low
130x130 sq 1413644383120 pascoalreidersamanthalaurenphotographieimg39490low
130x130 sq 1413644388278 pascoalreidersamanthalaurenphotographieimg40290low
130x130 sq 1413644405080 pascoalreidersamanthalaurenphotographieimg45670low
130x130 sq 1413644370632 pascoalreidersamanthalaurenphotographieimg37610low
130x130 sq 1413644378492 pascoalreidersamanthalaurenphotographieimg39320low
130x130 sq 1398803324099 erikaliamwedding056
130x130 sq 1398803215180 erikaliamwedding025
130x130 sq 1398803675467 erikaliamwedding097
130x130 sq 1398803298085 erikaliamwedding055
130x130 sq 1398803260018 erikaliamwedding026
130x130 sq 1398803355997 erikaliamwedding070
130x130 sq 1398803379386 erikaliamwedding070
130x130 sq 1398803408346 erikaliamwedding070
130x130 sq 1398803446525 erikaliamwedding070
130x130 sq 1398803485321 erikaliamwedding072
130x130 sq 1398803522480 erikaliamwedding073
130x130 sq 1398803555943 erikaliamwedding073
130x130 sq 1398803588460 erikaliamwedding073
130x130 sq 1398803623377 erikaliamwedding074
130x130 sq 1398803655662 erikaliamwedding075
130x130 sq 1398803711374 erikaliamwedding097
130x130 sq 1398803748953 erikaliamwedding097
130x130 sq 1398803800056 erikaliamwedding100
130x130 sq 1398803850633 erikaliamwedding100
130x130 sq 1398803901360 erikaliamwedding100
130x130 sq 1398803948951 erikaliamwedding100
130x130 sq 1398803996261 erikaliamwedding101
130x130 sq 1398804043208 erikaliamwedding102
130x130 sq 1398804088958 erikaliamwedding102
130x130 sq 1398804137170 erikaliamwedding102
130x130 sq 1398804180399 erikaliamwedding105
130x130 sq 1377555954241 stephkevinblog 002
130x130 sq 1377556143071 stephkevinblog 021
130x130 sq 1377556011710 stephkevinblog 027
130x130 sq 1377556060807 stephkevinblog 009
130x130 sq 1373302243257 stephanie and kevin 07 07 13 005
130x130 sq 1373302317101 stephanie and kevin 07 07 13 023
130x130 sq 1373302265688 stephanie and kevin 07 07 13 010
130x130 sq 1373302277243 stephanie and kevin 07 07 13 013
130x130 sq 1373302254533 stephanie and kevin 07 07 13 007
130x130 sq 1373302296877 stephanie and kevin 07 07 13 017
130x130 sq 1377556270053 stephkevinblog 025
130x130 sq 1373302306973 stephanie and kevin 07 07 13 020
130x130 sq 1373302394103 stephanie and kevin 07 07 13 055
130x130 sq 1377556173621 stephkevinblog 022
130x130 sq 1373302327899 stephanie and kevin 07 07 13 031
130x130 sq 1377556203585 stephkevinblog 023
130x130 sq 1377556301466 stephkevinblog 032
130x130 sq 1373302338639 stephanie and kevin 07 07 13 035
130x130 sq 1373302349477 stephanie and kevin 07 07 13 037
130x130 sq 1373302373425 stephanie and kevin 07 07 13 045
130x130 sq 1373302383005 stephanie and kevin 07 07 13 046
130x130 sq 1373302223715 2013 07 07 19.38.07
130x130 sq 1373302205099 2013 07 07 16.28.27
130x130 sq 1373302233528 2013 07 07 19.49.14
130x130 sq 1373302214186 2013 07 07 19.30.06
130x130 sq 1377556236078 stephkevinblog 024
130x130 sq 1377556332629 stephkevinblog 033
130x130 sq 1361542384895 frangakis9
130x130 sq 1361462105680 bridalbouquet
130x130 sq 1361542404071 girls
130x130 sq 1361462153826 flowers1
130x130 sq 1349892385307 nikkiwedding050
130x130 sq 1361462364383 headtable
130x130 sq 1361462196904 flowers6
130x130 sq 1361462335913 flowers7
130x130 sq 1349892366512 nikkiwedding020
130x130 sq 1349892426225 nikkiwedding034
130x130 sq 1362621249506 56038110151065630147540672236090n
130x130 sq 1362621254126 54825210151065628982540560551911n
130x130 sq 1362621276377 cards
130x130 sq 1362621321143 marines
130x130 sq 1361466233616 caitlinw146
130x130 sq 1361466244005 caitlinw183
130x130 sq 1361466255423 caitlinw245
130x130 sq 1361466356663 caitlinw302
130x130 sq 1349893407518 fitzsimmonsgurwinwedding07212012264
130x130 sq 1361466366965 caitlinw488
130x130 sq 1349893358983 fitzsimmonsgurwinwedding07212012
130x130 sq 1379865341049 franzese wedding 0371   copy
130x130 sq 1379865748430 franzese 2 002
130x130 sq 1379865225785 franzese 2 045   copy
130x130 sq 1379865234179 franzese 2 048
130x130 sq 1379865243799 franzese 2 050
130x130 sq 1379865251889 franzese 2 055
130x130 sq 1379865263186 franzese 2 058
130x130 sq 1379865277448 franzese wedding 010   copy
130x130 sq 1379865289744 franzese wedding 015   copy
130x130 sq 1379865300338 franzese wedding 017   copy
130x130 sq 1379865314055 franzese wedding 046
130x130 sq 1379865215458 franzese 2 022   copy
130x130 sq 1379865324675 franzese wedding 048
130x130 sq 1379865333907 franzese wedding 050
130x130 sq 1362621017530 dsc0506
130x130 sq 1349893602908 imagejpeg22
130x130 sq 1362621047061 dsc0318
130x130 sq 1362621085470 dsc0393
130x130 sq 1362621130609 dsc0684
130x130 sq 1349893547434 imag0653
130x130 sq 1349893559536 imag0660
130x130 sq 1349893571082 imag0663
130x130 sq 1349893578949 imag0932
130x130 sq 1349893598087 imag0937
130x130 sq 1349892709104 0426stevensimg1780
130x130 sq 1362620950520 0480stevensmg6891
130x130 sq 1349892571341 0363stevensimg1843
130x130 sq 1349892597535 0404stevensimg9929
130x130 sq 1349892618440 0405stevensimg9928
130x130 sq 1349892674254 0407stevensimg9922
130x130 sq 1361500273801 diwhiteblackbg
130x130 sq 1362620934232 0527stevensmg6838
130x130 sq 1362620944048 0396stevensmg7008
130x130 sq 1362620981648 8
130x130 sq 1381345591487 0614knpcouple   copy
130x130 sq 1381345491851 0109knppreparations   copy
130x130 sq 1381345535811 0149knppreparations   copy
130x130 sq 1381345565102 0292knpceremony   copy
130x130 sq 1381345578975 0589knpbridalparty   copy
130x130 sq 1381345550678 0269knpceremony   copy
130x130 sq 1381345605669 0767knpreception   copy
130x130 sq 1381345620996 0769knpreception   copy
130x130 sq 1381345635278 0781knpreception   copy
130x130 sq 1381345649890 0782knpreception   copy
130x130 sq 1381345664540 0788knpreception   copy
130x130 sq 1381345682190 0804knpreception   copy
130x130 sq 1381345696895 0805knpreception   copy
130x130 sq 1381345711349 0806knpreception   copy
130x130 sq 1365695117802 photography by glp031
130x130 sq 1362018166850 photographybyglp030
130x130 sq 1362619825987 photographybyglp028
130x130 sq 1362018104034 photographybyglp022
130x130 sq 1362619705425 photographybyglp004
130x130 sq 1362620518912 photographybyglp006
130x130 sq 1362017768257 photographybyglp017
130x130 sq 1362620639176 photographybyglp023
130x130 sq 1365697926737 photography by glp014
130x130 sq 1362018047708 photographybyglp011
130x130 sq 1362619770609 photographybyglp020
130x130 sq 1365695192995 photography by glp021
130x130 sq 1365695523572 photography by glp018
130x130 sq 1362746043761 imag1584
130x130 sq 1362746058365 imag1585
130x130 sq 1362746072207 imag1586
130x130 sq 1362746088117 imag1588
130x130 sq 1362746101712 imag1592
130x130 sq 1362753401607 imag1610
130x130 sq 1362753415366 imag1611
130x130 sq 1362746133639 imag1620
130x130 sq 1362746181868 imag1622
130x130 sq 1362747571292 imag1623
130x130 sq 1362746455735 imag1646
130x130 sq 1362746473701 imag1654
130x130 sq 1362746616430 087
130x130 sq 1362746572873 099
130x130 sq 1362747526932 imag1635
130x130 sq 1362747544947 imag1639
130x130 sq 1362746593853 094
130x130 sq 1362746551902 107
130x130 sq 1369661530305 imag2195
130x130 sq 1369661560954 imag2197
130x130 sq 1369661594052 imag2205
130x130 sq 1369661622248 imag2209
130x130 sq 1369661650688 imag2213
130x130 sq 1369661681705 imag2218
130x130 sq 1398860899776 dilogosquareblac
130x130 sq 1462317935114 2016 05 02 14.08.00
130x130 sq 1462317936202 2016 05 02 14.07.25
130x130 sq 1462317966013 2016 05 02 14.14.55
130x130 sq 1462317989237 2016 05 02 14.15.00

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Nautical, Romantic, Rustic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Event Planning, Floral Design, Venue Selection

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Look at the pictures, and speak with the creative director. He can send you photos of suggested arrangements, and that is so helpful!
Look at the pictures, and speak with the creative director. He can send you photos of suggested arrangements, and that is Read more...
Look at the pictures, and speak with the creative director. He can send you photos of suggested arrangements, and that is so helpful! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Olivia
Wedding:
7/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Honestly our wedding went flawlessly because of Dan. We originally went to Dramatic Innovations for just our flowers, but after meeting Dan in person, we knew we found the right person to also be our Day of Coordinator. With my Type A personality, I knew that I needed someone I could fully trust or I would worry about every little detail and hiccup. From the centerpieces to the bouquets, everything was on point with my vision. Some florists may have been confused on how to incorporate my request of asparagus and artichokes into the centerpieces for a vineyard/farm to table wedding, but they looked perfect and completely put together. He was so willing to change things to match our budget without changing our vision and overall look. Now for his amazing coordinator skills - we had a very tight schedule that included a Korean ceremony and Chinese tea ceremony in addition to our Western wedding and reception. He was able to ensure that everything happened on time and without any issues (at least that we knew of :p), but what I loved the most was that no matter what was happening and how many family members were asking questions, he always had an upbeat attitude and a huge smile. Thank you Dan and his assistant, Lindsay, for being part of our special day! We could not have been more happy to work with you.
Honestly our wedding went flawlessly because of Dan. We originally went to Dramatic Innovations for just our flowers, but Read more...
Honestly our wedding went flawlessly because of Dan. We originally went to Dramatic Innovations for just our flowers, but after meeting Dan in person, we knew we found the right person to also be our Day of Coordinator. With my Type A personality, I knew that I needed someone I could fully trust or I would worry about every little detail and hiccup. From the centerpieces to the bouquets, everything was on point with my vision. Some florists may have been confused on how to incorporate my request of asparagus and artichokes into the centerpieces for a vineyard/farm to table wedding, but they looked perfect and completely put together. He was so willing to change things to match our budget without changing our vision and overall look. Now for his amazing coordinator skills - we had a very tight schedule that included a Korean ceremony and Chinese tea ceremony in addition to our Western wedding and reception. He was able to ensure that everything happened on time and without any issues (at least that we knew of :p), but what I loved the most was that no matter what was happening and how many family members were asking questions, he always had an upbeat attitude and a huge smile. Thank you Dan and his assistant, Lindsay, for being part of our special day! We could not have been more happy to work with you. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Dramatic Innovations was amazing. From the start Dan was quick to respond, understood my vision and worked extremely well within my budget. He was professional yet personable. The sample viewing they offer really really makes you feel comfortable with the work they provide. Guests were SO EXCITED to take the centerpieces home because they were just so beautiful. Our maitre d' even mentioned to me how wonderful Dan was to work with on the day of my wedding. I wouldn't recommend anyone else - Dramatic Innovation is your vendor.
Dramatic Innovations was amazing. From the start Dan was quick to respond, understood my vision and worked extremely well Read more...
Dramatic Innovations was amazing. From the start Dan was quick to respond, understood my vision and worked extremely well within my budget. He was professional yet personable. The sample viewing they offer really really makes you feel comfortable with the work they provide. Guests were SO EXCITED to take the centerpieces home because they were just so beautiful. Our maitre d' even mentioned to me how wonderful Dan was to work with on the day of my wedding. I wouldn't recommend anyone else - Dramatic Innovation is your vendor. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Dramatic Innovation Floral and Event Design responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for your kind words Kristen! Congrats again and I hope you guys had an amazing time in Italy!
Default vendor profile pic
Allison
Wedding:
5/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Dan was fantastic to work with! He understood my vision and made it come to life perfectly. I would highly recommend him!
Dan was fantastic to work with! He understood my vision and made it come to life perfectly. I would highly recommend him!
Dan was fantastic to work with! He understood my vision and made it come to life perfectly. I would highly recommend him! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Dan is amazing!!!! He helped me with my wedding a few days ago. He is very thoughtful and very professional. Everything was great. all flowers Dan designed are so pretty! I highly recommend him. It was a great pleasure working with Dan!
Dan is amazing!!!! He helped me with my wedding a few days ago. He is very thoughtful and very professional. Everything Read more...
Dan is amazing!!!! He helped me with my wedding a few days ago. He is very thoughtful and very professional. Everything was great. all flowers Dan designed are so pretty! I highly recommend him. It was a great pleasure working with Dan! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Meghan
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Working with Dan at Dramatic Innovation was such a pleasure from the first meeting through our wedding day!

Dan understood our vision and was able to execute it in a way even better than we could have imagined. His upbeat personality and professionalism put us at ease and allowed us to trust him throughout the entire process. He was also quite respectful of our budget, offering professional advice on how to get the most beautiful event for our money. Being a very type A bride, his responsiveness and open communication were much appreciated throughout the entire process.

In short, if you're considering working with Dramatic Innovation for your special event - do it! I could not recommend Dan and team more.
Working with Dan at Dramatic Innovation was such a pleasure from the first meeting through our wedding day!

Dan Read more...
Working with Dan at Dramatic Innovation was such a pleasure from the first meeting through our wedding day!

Dan understood our vision and was able to execute it in a way even better than we could have imagined. His upbeat personality and professionalism put us at ease and allowed us to trust him throughout the entire process. He was also quite respectful of our budget, offering professional advice on how to get the most beautiful event for our money. Being a very type A bride, his responsiveness and open communication were much appreciated throughout the entire process.

In short, if you're considering working with Dramatic Innovation for your special event - do it! I could not recommend Dan and team more. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Dramatic Innovation Floral and Event Design responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for your kind words Meghan! Congratulations again and all the best for the future!
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
12/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Dan and his team created the perfect arrangements for our December wedding at Highlands Country Club. From our first meeting with him, we appreciated his willingness to help us realize our vision for our wedding, especially since neither of us knew much about flowers! He created gorgeous bouquets, centerpieces and a chuppah that captured the classic, elegant, and romantic feel we wanted, and they worked perfectly with our venue. He also decorated the mantles above the fireplaces, provided many candles and lanterns, and even decorated the top of our cake. We are so glad we worked with Dan because he helped create our beautifully perfect wedding.
Dan and his team created the perfect arrangements for our December wedding at Highlands Country Club. From our first Read more...
Dan and his team created the perfect arrangements for our December wedding at Highlands Country Club. From our first meeting with him, we appreciated his willingness to help us realize our vision for our wedding, especially since neither of us knew much about flowers! He created gorgeous bouquets, centerpieces and a chuppah that captured the classic, elegant, and romantic feel we wanted, and they worked perfectly with our venue. He also decorated the mantles above the fireplaces, provided many candles and lanterns, and even decorated the top of our cake. We are so glad we worked with Dan because he helped create our beautifully perfect wedding. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
10/31/2015
5.0/5.0
My wedding was just over a month ago and I still cannot stop thinking about how STUNNING all of the flowers/lighting/decor by Dramatic Innovation were at my wedding. I put off writing the review for so long because I am still speechless and do not think this review will do Dan justice. Dan and his team at Dramatic Innovation were so imaginative, creative, and, above all, talented. They were accommodating to me and my entire family, and, as my wedding approached, would check in with me to see if there was anything else they can do and to let me know how wonderful my wedding is going to be. Dan went above and beyond and covered every detail. For example, Dan met me in the flower market in NYC to make sure that he understood my "vision". The centerpieces, chuppah and candles all over the room and hanging from the ceiling made the venue look magical. You will be in good hands with Dan, and I would not hesitate to book him for your upcoming wedding.
My wedding was just over a month ago and I still cannot stop thinking about how STUNNING all of the flowers/lighting/decor Read more...
My wedding was just over a month ago and I still cannot stop thinking about how STUNNING all of the flowers/lighting/decor by Dramatic Innovation were at my wedding. I put off writing the review for so long because I am still speechless and do not think this review will do Dan justice. Dan and his team at Dramatic Innovation were so imaginative, creative, and, above all, talented. They were accommodating to me and my entire family, and, as my wedding approached, would check in with me to see if there was anything else they can do and to let me know how wonderful my wedding is going to be. Dan went above and beyond and covered every detail. For example, Dan met me in the flower market in NYC to make sure that he understood my "vision". The centerpieces, chuppah and candles all over the room and hanging from the ceiling made the venue look magical. You will be in good hands with Dan, and I would not hesitate to book him for your upcoming wedding. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Dan and his team at Dramatic Innovations truly blew us away from the moment we started to work together! Though I came in with a looong list of things I wanted for our wedding (and an even longer Pinterest board), Dan was incredibly receptive, found ways to incorporate each element, and even provided additional ideas and concepts to add to make the day (the whole weekend, really) even better!

Dan's personality and love for what he does makes the whole process enjoyable. He is responsive over emails and calls, always excited to talk about new things he's discovered, and generally just brings a positive attitude to the experience. He was even willing to let me purchase and DIY a few of the elements to make our wedding even more personal.

One of the BEST decisions we made with Dan was to have him do the day-of coordination. Although he really shouldn't call it that, it should be "month-of coordination"! He took over with all of our wedding vendors so that we wouldn't have to field last minute questions leading up to the big day, he put together a timeline and told everyone when they needed to be where, and he managed the day so seamlessly that it was 100% stress-free (and this is coming from a control freak who has a really hard time "letting go")! During the day, he ran the ceremony, coordinated with our photographers to make sure we got every shot, worked with the DJ to get the music just right, and connected with the shuttles to ensure everyone arrived!

The decor for our whole day was so stunning and beautiful; better than we had even dreamed of! All of our guests just could not stop talking about it, and it was the perfect backdrop for our perfect day. I feel like I cannot even begin to describe how amazing it was. From the custom ribbon wall and gerber daisies in our ceremony, to the giant balloons dotting our cocktail hour, to the perfectly preppy and personal tablescapes in our reception! And that's not even counting the bouquets and boutonnieres!
Dan and his team at Dramatic Innovations truly blew us away from the moment we started to work together! Though I came in Read more...
Dan and his team at Dramatic Innovations truly blew us away from the moment we started to work together! Though I came in with a looong list of things I wanted for our wedding (and an even longer Pinterest board), Dan was incredibly receptive, found ways to incorporate each element, and even provided additional ideas and concepts to add to make the day (the whole weekend, really) even better!

Dan's personality and love for what he does makes the whole process enjoyable. He is responsive over emails and calls, always excited to talk about new things he's discovered, and generally just brings a positive attitude to the experience. He was even willing to let me purchase and DIY a few of the elements to make our wedding even more personal.

One of the BEST decisions we made with Dan was to have him do the day-of coordination. Although he really shouldn't call it that, it should be "month-of coordination"! He took over with all of our wedding vendors so that we wouldn't have to field last minute questions leading up to the big day, he put together a timeline and told everyone when they needed to be where, and he managed the day so seamlessly that it was 100% stress-free (and this is coming from a control freak who has a really hard time "letting go")! During the day, he ran the ceremony, coordinated with our photographers to make sure we got every shot, worked with the DJ to get the music just right, and connected with the shuttles to ensure everyone arrived!

The decor for our whole day was so stunning and beautiful; better than we had even dreamed of! All of our guests just could not stop talking about it, and it was the perfect backdrop for our perfect day. I feel like I cannot even begin to describe how amazing it was. From the custom ribbon wall and gerber daisies in our ceremony, to the giant balloons dotting our cocktail hour, to the perfectly preppy and personal tablescapes in our reception! And that's not even counting the bouquets and boutonnieres! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Dramatic Innovation Floral and Event Design responded with the following comments:

What can we say Lindasy except Thank you! We had such an amazing time working with you and Bill. You guys will always hold a special place with us!
Default vendor profile pic
Peggy
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Dan and his staff did an absolutely amazing job at my son and caught-in-laws wedding. From decor, to flowers to day of event coordination everything was just perfect! Dan's expertise and calm demeanor made the event a magical experience!
Dan and his staff did an absolutely amazing job at my son and caught-in-laws wedding. From decor, to flowers to day of Read more...
Dan and his staff did an absolutely amazing job at my son and caught-in-laws wedding. From decor, to flowers to day of event coordination everything was just perfect! Dan's expertise and calm demeanor made the event a magical experience! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor

MAP

 
106 Orange Ave, Suffern, NY 10901 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dramatic Innovation Floral and Event Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1467989324 c058fa40fd698420 ariusphoto april30 2016 43817 sw