130x130_sq_1395848589411-drawn-in-heart-3-0

Drawn iN Media® LLC

Jacksonville , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

514 Chaffee Point Blvd, Suite 9
Jacksonville, FL US 32221 (map)

PHONE

904-327-5101

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Videography Starting at $1,000

Cinematography Starting at $2,200

Drawn iN Media LLC is a Wedding, Live Event, and Promotional Full Service Video Production Company... Read more
Videography Starting at $1,000

Cinematography Starting at $2,200

Drawn iN Media® LLC is a Wedding, Live Event, and Promotional Full Service Video Production Company based in Jacksonville FL. We are a licensed, insured, and trademarked cinematic video production company.

Drawn iN Media® LLC is proud to provide high quality custom services to our clients. Your production is important to us and will be captured and produced in the latest High Definition Digital Video resolution: 1080p. Whether you would like your event to be captured and saved for posterity, personal enjoyment or reference, you can count on Drawn iN Media® LLC to provide professional, friendly service. We love to get creative with our clients and capture unique, one-of-a-kind products every time, using the latest technology and software to deliver a pristine product. After we capture your event, we digitally edit and transfer your video to a long-lasting digital medium that can be replayed, relived, remembered, and referenced time and time again. Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1404918171952-bluray-boxes-standard-2-edited
130x130_sq_1406128664349-ceremony.still004
130x130_sq_1406128670046-ceremony.still005
130x130_sq_1406128658162-ceremony.still003
130x130_sq_1406128651708-ceremony.still001
130x130_sq_1406224465174-ceremony.still003
130x130_sq_1406224472139-ceremony.still004
130x130_sq_1406224479411-ceremony.still007
130x130_sq_1406224486407-reception.still001
130x130_sq_1406224493052-reception.still002
130x130_sq_1406224500219-reception.still003
130x130_sq_1406224507446-reception.still006
130x130_sq_1406225166280-ceremony.still002
130x130_sq_1406225172034-ceremony.still003
130x130_sq_1406225178246-first-dance.still001
130x130_sq_1406225184977-first-dance.still002
130x130_sq_1406225190568-introduction.still001
130x130_sq_1406225198140-reception.still002
130x130_sq_1406225205450-the-getaway.still003
130x130_sq_1406225211821-the-getaway.still005

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
Drawn iN Media® LLC is a commercial studio based business
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Yes
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
If a client wishes to have a copy of the unedited material, that can be arranged. In addition, we offer packages that include professional editing, special effects, titling, etc.
Describe any special editing services you offer:
We can incorporate digital photos (electronic file based, or scanned) at the request of the client for a small additional fee.
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes
How many videographers do you work with?
3
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Yes. I always meet my clients before the event will be conducted. Also, we like to be present at the rehearsal to plan ahead.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No, we only accept one booking per day.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Up to 5 HD cameras, tripods, lighting, 2 lapel mics, external digital audio recorder, crane, sliders, and glidecam.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes. We always have extra equipment. Extra cameras, batteries, and hard drives.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Yes, we request measures be taken to provide my staff and I a meal at the event.
Do you charge overtime?
We charge $125/hr If any additional footage is desired while at the event.
Do you give access to your raw footage?
Yes
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
Yes. However if a client explicitly wishes their event not be used for such services, the client's wishes will be honored per agreement.
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
We conduct a brief interview with the client prior to the event to better tailor the final product to their desire. However, editing is an art form and the final product will reflect what the editor finds most suitable and tasteful to create a beautiful and artistic product. The final edit is at the discretion of the Jacksonville Videography.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
9-12 weeks
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
Yes, 3 hr minimum.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
The wedding video was AMAZING. It captured every important moment of the wedding and reception, from the pre-wedding events to the dancing. The video had a nice summary at the beginning in case someone didn't have time to watch the whole thing. The editing was beautifully done with seamless transitions between each event and the music/sound matched perfectly. My favorite part was the way they edited the dancing, showcasing the kids, the couples, and the crazy candid moves.

Rex was very professional, easy to contact, and very knowledgeable about weddings/cameras. The videographers were professional and tried to stay out of the way while still capturing great shots. The video was delivered on time.

I would definitely recommend Rex and Drawn-in Media to video any event.
The wedding video was AMAZING. It captured every important moment of the wedding and reception, from the pre-wedding Read more...
The wedding video was AMAZING. It captured every important moment of the wedding and reception, from the pre-wedding events to the dancing. The video had a nice summary at the beginning in case someone didn't have time to watch the whole thing. The editing was beautifully done with seamless transitions between each event and the music/sound matched perfectly. My favorite part was the way they edited the dancing, showcasing the kids, the couples, and the crazy candid moves.

Rex was very professional, easy to contact, and very knowledgeable about weddings/cameras. The videographers were professional and tried to stay out of the way while still capturing great shots. The video was delivered on time.

I would definitely recommend Rex and Drawn-in Media to video any event. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Rex made me feel comfortable from the fist time meeting him that he would be able to create a wonderful wedding video. He did not disappoint! I have already watched my wedding video several times and everyone in my family wants to have a copy for themselves. Thanks Rex for capturing my wedding day! Now I can relive one the happiest days of my life for the rest of my life.
Rex made me feel comfortable from the fist time meeting him that he would be able to create a wonderful wedding video. He Read more...
Rex made me feel comfortable from the fist time meeting him that he would be able to create a wonderful wedding video. He did not disappoint! I have already watched my wedding video several times and everyone in my family wants to have a copy for themselves. Thanks Rex for capturing my wedding day! Now I can relive one the happiest days of my life for the rest of my life. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittny
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Very happy with my final product. They listened to what I wanted and bent over backwards to make it happen. I wasn't going to get a videographer for my wedding but sure glad I did! Great value for the money spent!
Very happy with my final product. They listened to what I wanted and bent over backwards to make it happen. I wasn't going Read more...
Very happy with my final product. They listened to what I wanted and bent over backwards to make it happen. I wasn't going to get a videographer for my wedding but sure glad I did! Great value for the money spent! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniel
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Jacksonville Videography did a fantastic job with our wedding video. They were a pleasure to work with and captured every important moment of our day along with many other candid moments of us and our guests that made for an incredibly comprehensive video. The final product was amazing. Very professionally done. The audio and video quality was excellent and the editing and transitions were so professional, like motion picture quality, that it makes the video very watchable, even after many viewings. The fact that their prices were very reasonable was a great bonus. To sum up, Rex and his team did a phenomenal job, we're very pleased we chose them and would highly recommend them for any video project
Jacksonville Videography did a fantastic job with our wedding video. They were a pleasure to work with and captured every Read more...
Jacksonville Videography did a fantastic job with our wedding video. They were a pleasure to work with and captured every important moment of our day along with many other candid moments of us and our guests that made for an incredibly comprehensive video. The final product was amazing. Very professionally done. The audio and video quality was excellent and the editing and transitions were so professional, like motion picture quality, that it makes the video very watchable, even after many viewings. The fact that their prices were very reasonable was a great bonus. To sum up, Rex and his team did a phenomenal job, we're very pleased we chose them and would highly recommend them for any video project Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1358963264063-img5297
Victoria
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I was married July 14th, 2012. Jacksonville Videography was there to capture every precious moment, every intricate detail, all the memories that are unforgettable but an absolute blessing to witness all over again on screen. Rex was patient, professional, timely and most importantly Rex was CREATIVE! While watching the video my husband and I both laughed and cried. We relived that day while watching the video in our living room. We're ecstatic to share our video with family/friends. We're beyond impressed with Rex's artistic ability, innovative mind, creativity, awesome (yet affordable) service, and professionalism. Hiring Jacksonville Videography was one of THEE BEST decisions we made! One man, two cameras and one PHENOMANAL wedding video! Thank you so much Rex!! You rock!!!!! We appreciate you and can't thank you enough for everything!!
I was married July 14th, 2012. Jacksonville Videography was there to capture every precious moment, every intricate Read more...
I was married July 14th, 2012. Jacksonville Videography was there to capture every precious moment, every intricate detail, all the memories that are unforgettable but an absolute blessing to witness all over again on screen. Rex was patient, professional, timely and most importantly Rex was CREATIVE! While watching the video my husband and I both laughed and cried. We relived that day while watching the video in our living room. We're ecstatic to share our video with family/friends. We're beyond impressed with Rex's artistic ability, innovative mind, creativity, awesome (yet affordable) service, and professionalism. Hiring Jacksonville Videography was one of THEE BEST decisions we made! One man, two cameras and one PHENOMANAL wedding video! Thank you so much Rex!! You rock!!!!! We appreciate you and can't thank you enough for everything!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lyna
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
First of all, I wasn't going to get a videographer until one of my friends showed me her video and I could see how much she enjoyed it. I envisioned myself watching my wedding video with my future kids and so the search began.
I found Jax Videography in a google search. Since, Rex was my last purchase I was looking for quality and a good price. When Rex told me he was available on my wedding day I knew this was meant to be.
During the wedding, I didn't notice him at all. During the Reception, I noticed that he was always in the right place at the right time to capture moments I was watching or in.
After viewing the video, I could not be any happier. I am SO glad I went with Rex and got a videographer. He was one of the best decisions I made. He cropped the video so nicely. He got the most important moments. He transitioned so beautifully. Overall, my husband and I were left wanting to relive our wedding. Thanks SO MUCH Rex!!!!!!
First of all, I wasn't going to get a videographer until one of my friends showed me her video and I could see how much Read more...
First of all, I wasn't going to get a videographer until one of my friends showed me her video and I could see how much she enjoyed it. I envisioned myself watching my wedding video with my future kids and so the search began.
I found Jax Videography in a google search. Since, Rex was my last purchase I was looking for quality and a good price. When Rex told me he was available on my wedding day I knew this was meant to be.
During the wedding, I didn't notice him at all. During the Reception, I noticed that he was always in the right place at the right time to capture moments I was watching or in.
After viewing the video, I could not be any happier. I am SO glad I went with Rex and got a videographer. He was one of the best decisions I made. He cropped the video so nicely. He got the most important moments. He transitioned so beautifully. Overall, my husband and I were left wanting to relive our wedding. Thanks SO MUCH Rex!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1309826076206-orriewillie63
Orrie
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Rex is such a nice and personable guy! He was very responsive to our needs. We just had our wedding this past Saturday in Ponte Vedra, FL and while on our honeymoon he had already sent us a trailer of our wedding day footage! How awesome!! The quality of the trailer was very, very good (HD quality definitely) I am looking forward to seeing the entire edited video footage in a few weeks! (I will update my review then)
Rex is such a nice and personable guy! He was very responsive to our needs. We just had our wedding this past Saturday in Read more...
Rex is such a nice and personable guy! He was very responsive to our needs. We just had our wedding this past Saturday in Ponte Vedra, FL and while on our honeymoon he had already sent us a trailer of our wedding day footage! How awesome!! The quality of the trailer was very, very good (HD quality definitely) I am looking forward to seeing the entire edited video footage in a few weeks! (I will update my review then) Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1350417070679-fbavatar1333734
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Rex Polanis did an amazing job. He is wonderful to work with, extremely professional, and always stays in contact with you for important needs. I highly recommend him!
Rex Polanis did an amazing job. He is wonderful to work with, extremely professional, and always stays in contact with you Read more...
Rex Polanis did an amazing job. He is wonderful to work with, extremely professional, and always stays in contact with you for important needs. I highly recommend him! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Of the many costs incurred on my wedding day, this was one the best investments I made! Rex was ultra professional, prepared and detail oriented. He even attended the rehearsal so that he could plan the shots and angles in advance! His editing profess was proficient and polished as I was able to participate in the final decisions of layout.

His mannerisms were calm and collected throughout our entire wedding even admist some very tempermental vendors :-) He even helped ease the stress level of my hubby to be! I would recommend his videography skills for any event! It is a tangible memory I'll keep forever! Thanks Rex for setting the highest of standards!
Of the many costs incurred on my wedding day, this was one the best investments I made! Rex was ultra professional, Read more...
Of the many costs incurred on my wedding day, this was one the best investments I made! Rex was ultra professional, prepared and detail oriented. He even attended the rehearsal so that he could plan the shots and angles in advance! His editing profess was proficient and polished as I was able to participate in the final decisions of layout.

His mannerisms were calm and collected throughout our entire wedding even admist some very tempermental vendors :-) He even helped ease the stress level of my hubby to be! I would recommend his videography skills for any event! It is a tangible memory I'll keep forever! Thanks Rex for setting the highest of standards! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rlewy
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Rex was wonderful! He answered all of our questions and was easy to make plans with. He was very flexible. His prices were also very reasonable. He did a wonderful job at the wedding! We loved having him there. We absolutley love the video and would highly recommend Jacksonville Videography to anyone! The whole experience was a pleasure. Thank you Rex!!!
Rex was wonderful! He answered all of our questions and was easy to make plans with. He was very flexible. His prices were Read more...
Rex was wonderful! He answered all of our questions and was easy to make plans with. He was very flexible. His prices were also very reasonable. He did a wonderful job at the wedding! We loved having him there. We absolutley love the video and would highly recommend Jacksonville Videography to anyone! The whole experience was a pleasure. Thank you Rex!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ab&chris
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Jacksonville Videography did an excellent job at my wedding in conditions that were less than ideal. We had chosen a dusk wedding time and knew that the photography and video would probably be lower quality due to the poor light. But we were so impressed with the clarity of the images--no blurry or choppy shots! Rex went out of his way to find the best angles for his cameras, was really pro-active about getting his hand-held shots without being a distraction during the ceremony, and really produced a product far and away beyond what I expected was possible! I highly recommend this vendor!
Thanks so much!
Jacksonville Videography did an excellent job at my wedding in conditions that were less than ideal. We had chosen a dusk Read more...
Jacksonville Videography did an excellent job at my wedding in conditions that were less than ideal. We had chosen a dusk wedding time and knew that the photography and video would probably be lower quality due to the poor light. But we were so impressed with the clarity of the images--no blurry or choppy shots! Rex went out of his way to find the best angles for his cameras, was really pro-active about getting his hand-held shots without being a distraction during the ceremony, and really produced a product far and away beyond what I expected was possible! I highly recommend this vendor!
Thanks so much! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joe
Wedding:
8/26/2006
5.0/5.0
Rex had an innovative and insightful approach to my wedding video production. He went above and beyond to give us a professional product that my wife and I will cherish for the rest of our lives. A huge perk of Jacksonville Videography is that Rex genuinely cares about his clients.
Rex had an innovative and insightful approach to my wedding video production. He went above and beyond to give us a Read more...
Rex had an innovative and insightful approach to my wedding video production. He went above and beyond to give us a professional product that my wife and I will cherish for the rest of our lives. A huge perk of Jacksonville Videography is that Rex genuinely cares about his clients. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.9/5.0
My husband and I were not planning on having a videographer at our wedding as we thought our amazing photographer would suffice, but my mother really wanted us to have one. Rex became highly recommended by our photographer. Although our ceremony space was right quarters with odd angles, Rex was able to capture every beautiful moment effortlessly! There was never cameras in your face or tons of bulky equipment to distract you, any yet they were able to capture every tiny detail. Our video is absolutely beautiful with the songs he paired with it, and the flow. We couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful and are so glad we did this. Everytime I've watched it, I'm moved to tears. I would recommend them to EVERYONE! Thank you Rex!
My husband and I were not planning on having a videographer at our wedding as we thought our amazing photographer would Read more...
My husband and I were not planning on having a videographer at our wedding as we thought our amazing photographer would suffice, but my mother really wanted us to have one. Rex became highly recommended by our photographer. Although our ceremony space was right quarters with odd angles, Rex was able to capture every beautiful moment effortlessly! There was never cameras in your face or tons of bulky equipment to distract you, any yet they were able to capture every tiny detail. Our video is absolutely beautiful with the songs he paired with it, and the flow. We couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful and are so glad we did this. Everytime I've watched it, I'm moved to tears. I would recommend them to EVERYONE! Thank you Rex! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Madelynn
Wedding:
7/21/2012
4.9/5.0
Rex was awesome to work with and created a wedding video that really reflected our day. He had to follow some strict rules in our church, but he managed to work around them and was able to capture the ceremony. His post-production editing skills were good and the second half of our video nicely summed up our reception. His different package options allowed me to select a level-of-service that matched my budget and I am extremely happy with the final results.
Rex was awesome to work with and created a wedding video that really reflected our day. He had to follow some strict rules Read more...
Rex was awesome to work with and created a wedding video that really reflected our day. He had to follow some strict rules in our church, but he managed to work around them and was able to capture the ceremony. His post-production editing skills were good and the second half of our video nicely summed up our reception. His different package options allowed me to select a level-of-service that matched my budget and I am extremely happy with the final results. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AJhughes
Wedding:
7/7/2007
4.9/5.0
I would highly recommend using Jacksonville Videography for their services for your big day! Rex was very professional and understood my wants/visions for video footage for our big day! He captured all of the important moments and helped edit a few photos too. We also received our DVD very quickly and I was highly impressed with the pre and post wedding talks!
I would highly recommend using Jacksonville Videography for their services for your big day! Rex was very professional and Read more...
I would highly recommend using Jacksonville Videography for their services for your big day! Rex was very professional and understood my wants/visions for video footage for our big day! He captured all of the important moments and helped edit a few photos too. We also received our DVD very quickly and I was highly impressed with the pre and post wedding talks! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
6/4/2010
4.7/5.0
Rex was very available especially on short notice. One of my dear friends watched the proof with me and was quite impressed. My family replied likewise when they saw the proof only.
Rex was very available especially on short notice. One of my dear friends watched the proof with me and was quite Read more...
Rex was very available especially on short notice. One of my dear friends watched the proof with me and was quite impressed. My family replied likewise when they saw the proof only. Read less
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
514 Chaffee Point Blvd, Suite 9, Jacksonville, FL 32221 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Drawn iN Media® LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1395848589411-drawn-in-heart-3-0