130x130 sq 1464816335 3d8231ad82280f70 2b7a5193 edit

Dream photo & Video

Houston , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

By appointment only, 6009 Richmond Ave Suite 215
Houston, TX 77057 US (map)

PHONE

713-885-3878

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Passionate and creative group of artists that aim to capture your day in a way that tells your own unique love story. Classically elegant, with the modern addition of rich colors, we... Read more
Passionate and creative group of artists that aim to capture your day in a way that tells your own unique love story. Classically elegant, with the modern addition of rich colors, we strive to create fine art wedding images. We believe wedding day is all about moments. Moments captured spontaneously which will be a valuable memory that is treasured forever. Each wedding we capture has a very unique look - it's the soft, flattering lighting, beautiful composition together with your emotion that really captures the entire story of your day.

We are available for travel and destination weddings, elopements, and surprised proposal.
Drop us a line if you would like to chat more. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1457537293683 1 2
130x130 sq 1457537294729 1 4
130x130 sq 1457537333437 morgan
130x130 sq 1457537368161 tracy  jon 1
130x130 sq 1457537445421 yara
130x130 sq 1457537380319 tracy
130x130 sq 1457537470691 houston photographer 1
130x130 sq 1457537503374 houston photographer 3
130x130 sq 1457537527113 houston photographer 4
130x130 sq 1457537561428 houston photographer 5
130x130 sq 1457537596368 houston photographer 6
130x130 sq 1457537628246 houston photographer 7
130x130 sq 1457537732644 houston photographer 10
130x130 sq 1457537672236 houston photographer 9
130x130 sq 1457537815035 houston photographer 12
130x130 sq 1457537752878 houston photographer 11
130x130 sq 1457537876459 houston photographer 13
130x130 sq 1457537918092 houston photographer 14
130x130 sq 1457537970423 houston photographer 15
130x130 sq 1457538002714 houston photographer 16
130x130 sq 1457538021458 houston photographer 17
130x130 sq 1457538051855 houston photographer 18
130x130 sq 1457538078943 houston photographer 19
130x130 sq 1457538119109 houston photographer 20
130x130 sq 1457538153730 houston photographer 21
130x130 sq 1457538192171 houston photographer 22
130x130 sq 1457538234065 houston photographer 23
130x130 sq 1457538269268 houston photographer 24
130x130 sq 1457538309069 best wedding photographer 1
130x130 sq 1457538369606 best wedding photographer 2
130x130 sq 1457538414531 best wedding photographer 3
130x130 sq 1457538458112 best wedding photographer 4
130x130 sq 1457538500054 best wedding photographer 5
130x130 sq 1457538507905 best wedding photographer 8
130x130 sq 1457540328139 best engagement photo ideas
130x130 sq 1457540328815 best wedding photography houston 1
130x130 sq 1457540371198 best wedding photography houston 2
130x130 sq 1457540394834 best wedding photography houston 3
130x130 sq 1457540421587 best wedding photography houston 4
130x130 sq 1457540461861 best wedding photography houston 5
130x130 sq 1457540501956 best wedding photography houston 7
130x130 sq 1457540540719 best wedding photography houston 8
130x130 sq 1457540579270 best wedding photography houston 9
130x130 sq 1457540612009 best wedding photography houston 10
130x130 sq 1457540633897 best wedding photography houston 11
130x130 sq 1457540671795 best wedding photographer 10
130x130 sq 1457540714153 best wedding photographer 11
130x130 sq 1457540744540 best wedding photographer 12
130x130 sq 1457540789570 best wedding photographer 13
130x130 sq 1457540831635 best wedding photographer 14
130x130 sq 1457540872302 best wedding photographer 15
130x130 sq 1457540912399 best wedding photographer 16
130x130 sq 1457540952278 best wedding photographer 17
130x130 sq 1457540993190 best wedding photographer 18
130x130 sq 1457541037751 2 1
130x130 sq 1457541051120 chrisian  cynthia49
130x130 sq 1457541100814 e19a1284
130x130 sq 1457541131015 megan
130x130 sq 1457541138226 morgan 2
130x130 sq 1457541144267 morgan
130x130 sq 1457541155888 wedding photography houston 1
130x130 sq 1457541193705 wedding photography houston 2
130x130 sq 1457541221080 wedding photography houston 3
130x130 sq 1457541255600 wedding photography houston 4
130x130 sq 1457541295690 wedding photography houston 6
130x130 sq 1457541339289 wedding photography houston 7
130x130 sq 1457541379618 wedding photography houston 8
130x130 sq 1457541411399 wedding photography houston 9
130x130 sq 1457541428597 wedding photography houston 10
130x130 sq 1457541454400 wedding photography houston 11
130x130 sq 1457541509446 wedding photography houston 12
130x130 sq 1457541551785 wedding photography houston 13
130x130 sq 1457541592771 wedding photography houston 14
130x130 sq 1457541636040 wedding photography houston 15
130x130 sq 1457541681295 wedding photography houston 16
130x130 sq 1457541726872 wedding photography houston 17
130x130 sq 1457541756543 wedding photography houston 18
130x130 sq 1457541799680 wedding photography houston 19
130x130 sq 1457541848456 wedding photography houston 20
130x130 sq 1457541880010 wedding photography houston 21
130x130 sq 1457541905314 wedding photography houston 22
130x130 sq 1457541940494 wedding photography houston 24
130x130 sq 1457541971993 wedding photography houston 25
130x130 sq 1457542007311 wedding photography houston 26
130x130 sq 1457542038647 wedding photography houston 27
130x130 sq 1457542070678 wedding photography houston 28
130x130 sq 1457542098771 wedding photography houston 29
130x130 sq 1457542132856 wedding photography houston 30
130x130 sq 1457542172600 wedding photography houston 31
130x130 sq 1433796650511 1
130x130 sq 1433796657742 2
130x130 sq 1433796683434 3
130x130 sq 1433796708297 4
130x130 sq 1433796720479 7
130x130 sq 1433796744418 9
130x130 sq 1433796760168 10
130x130 sq 1433796769399 11
130x130 sq 1433796773974 12
130x130 sq 1433796798875 13
130x130 sq 1433796815017 14
130x130 sq 1433796826643 15
130x130 sq 1433796848591 16
130x130 sq 1433796863496 17
130x130 sq 1433797585350 8
130x130 sq 1433853961391 img4391
130x130 sq 1435126224708 1
130x130 sq 1435126227396 2
130x130 sq 1435126229667 3
130x130 sq 1435126232017 4
130x130 sq 1435126234589 5
130x130 sq 1435126237161 6
130x130 sq 1435126238837 7
130x130 sq 1435126241015 8
130x130 sq 1435126243476 9
130x130 sq 1435126245915 10
130x130 sq 1435126248209 11
130x130 sq 1435126250742 12
130x130 sq 1435126253165 13
130x130 sq 1435126255744 14
130x130 sq 1435126257736 15
130x130 sq 1435126260234 1 logo
130x130 sq 1435126263504 2 logo
130x130 sq 1435126266243 3 logo
130x130 sq 1435126269052 4 logo
130x130 sq 1435126271825 5 logo
130x130 sq 1435126273682 6 logo
130x130 sq 1435126276633 7 logo
130x130 sq 1435126279609 8 logo
130x130 sq 1435126282414 9 logo
130x130 sq 1435126284881 10 logo
130x130 sq 1435126287177 11 logo
130x130 sq 1435126291120 12 logo
130x130 sq 1435126294435 13 logo
130x130 sq 1435126297190 14 logo
130x130 sq 1435126300233 15 logo
130x130 sq 1435126303039 16 logo
130x130 sq 1435126306399 17 logo
130x130 sq 1435126308800 18 logo
130x130 sq 1435126394407 16x20and logo
130x130 sq 1435126333493 20x30
130x130 sq 1435126450067 resized
130x130 sq 1435126637417 logo 8x10
130x130 sq 1435126696046 thank you picture
130x130 sq 1435126777631 resized
130x130 sq 1435126822347 collage1
130x130 sq 1435126826835 collage2
130x130 sq 1435126830798 collage3
130x130 sq 1435126834886 collage4 1
130x130 sq 1435126838701 collage5
130x130 sq 1435126842558 collage6
130x130 sq 1435126848174 collage7
130x130 sq 1435126852097 collage8
130x130 sq 1435126855566 collage9
130x130 sq 1435126952235 logo
130x130 sq 1435127029107 resized
130x130 sq 1435127046168 01
130x130 sq 1435127048899 02
130x130 sq 1435127051526 03
130x130 sq 1435127053698 04
130x130 sq 1435127056042 05
130x130 sq 1435127058559 06
130x130 sq 1435127061087 07
130x130 sq 1435127063330 08
130x130 sq 1435127065669 09
130x130 sq 1435127069795 10
130x130 sq 1437964192067 1
130x130 sq 1437964195591 2
130x130 sq 1437964197889 3
130x130 sq 1437964200669 4
130x130 sq 1437964203194 5
130x130 sq 1437964206250 6
130x130 sq 1437964209915 7
130x130 sq 1437964212578 8
130x130 sq 1437964215072 9
130x130 sq 1437964217583 10
130x130 sq 1437964220468 11
130x130 sq 1437964225846 12
130x130 sq 1437964230084 13
130x130 sq 1443034112854 amber  anthony sneak peek 1
130x130 sq 1443034118083 amber  anthony sneak peek 2
130x130 sq 1443034122519 amber  anthony sneak peek 3
130x130 sq 1443034127349 amber  anthony sneak peek 4
130x130 sq 1443034134346 amber  anthony sneak peek 5
130x130 sq 1443034140215 amber  anthony sneak peek 6
130x130 sq 1443034145383 amber  anthony sneak peek 7
130x130 sq 1443034151387 amber  anthony sneak peek 8
130x130 sq 1443034157438 amber  anthony sneak peek 9
130x130 sq 1443034163486 amber  anthony sneak peek 10
130x130 sq 1443034171678 amber  anthony sneak peek 11

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Slideshow/Montage, Toning, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Client Revisions, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/12/2018
5.0/5.0
I was fortunate enough to win a free photoshoot from here. They were awesome suggesting a place to shoot and advised me on what to wear. I'm usually not a model-type person but they made us feel so comfortable that it wasn't a big deal! Really enjoyed the experience, they definitely what they are doing in regards to lighting and poses.
I was fortunate enough to win a free photoshoot from here. They were awesome suggesting a place to shoot and advised me on Read more...
I was fortunate enough to win a free photoshoot from here. They were awesome suggesting a place to shoot and advised me on what to wear. I'm usually not a model-type person but they made us feel so comfortable that it wasn't a big deal! Really enjoyed the experience, they definitely what they are doing in regards to lighting and poses. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
jillian
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Dream Photo and Video are beyond amazing! They gave me exactly what I was looking for and not to mention they are beyond great at the little details. I am so so in love with all of my pictures from my wedding day. My video was BEYOND the best work I have ever seen. You can not get any better quality I promise you that! I cant quite watching my video! Our pictures were so so good to the point where I have had reach outs of people asking me who I used that they HAVE to have their work! Dont miss the opportunity to be amazed!
Dream Photo and Video are beyond amazing! They gave me exactly what I was looking for and not to mention they are beyond Read more...
Dream Photo and Video are beyond amazing! They gave me exactly what I was looking for and not to mention they are beyond great at the little details. I am so so in love with all of my pictures from my wedding day. My video was BEYOND the best work I have ever seen. You can not get any better quality I promise you that! I cant quite watching my video! Our pictures were so so good to the point where I have had reach outs of people asking me who I used that they HAVE to have their work! Dont miss the opportunity to be amazed! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Mandy
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
All I can say is WOW, AWESOME, OMG!!!!! Dream Photo and Video did such amazing work for my daughter’s wedding. The Video helped us to relive and yes cry happy tears again on how beautiful it all turned out!! The pictures are so beautiful and they captured every moment perfectly and made it possible for us to enjoy their wonderful day all over again. THANK YOU Shiva and Sam and your amazing team for making all of Jill’s DREAMS come true!!!!
All I can say is WOW, AWESOME, OMG!!!!! Dream Photo and Video did such amazing work for my daughter’s wedding. The Video Read more...
All I can say is WOW, AWESOME, OMG!!!!! Dream Photo and Video did such amazing work for my daughter’s wedding. The Video helped us to relive and yes cry happy tears again on how beautiful it all turned out!! The pictures are so beautiful and they captured every moment perfectly and made it possible for us to enjoy their wonderful day all over again. THANK YOU Shiva and Sam and your amazing team for making all of Jill’s DREAMS come true!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
jillian
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
I honestly can say that this team my dreams come true for my engagement pictures! I wanted really rustic and they are definitely a 5 star rating...I would give them 10 stars if I could! I have never done a shoot before with a professional photographer and I was really nervous.....however my nerves didn't last long because Shiva and her husband made me feel SO comfortable. I am so lucky to have such a good team of people that really just want the best for the clients they have. Thank yall SO much!!!
I honestly can say that this team my dreams come true for my engagement pictures! I wanted really rustic and they are Read more...
I honestly can say that this team my dreams come true for my engagement pictures! I wanted really rustic and they are definitely a 5 star rating...I would give them 10 stars if I could! I have never done a shoot before with a professional photographer and I was really nervous.....however my nerves didn't last long because Shiva and her husband made me feel SO comfortable. I am so lucky to have such a good team of people that really just want the best for the clients they have. Thank yall SO much!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jacob
Wedding:
10/14/2016
5.0/5.0
If your looking for someone that knows what they're doing this is the company you've been looking for. Not only is the quality amazing the staff and employees are outstanding. You defiantly pay for what you get. If you don't believe me try giving them a call and take the time to talk to them. You'll understand what I mean.

Another thing I wanted to point out was their HARD work. We only had 1 photographer, looking at the pictures you would think we had a entire team.... I mean this man was everywhere! At the end of the day I think he changed his shirts 2 or 3 times haha. And believe it or not with him running around everywhere he didn't cause a scene or disturb a thing. Heck I didn't know where he was half the time, but he sure didn't miss anything!

Love Love Love the pictures and video!
If your looking for someone that knows what they're doing this is the company you've been looking for. Not only is the Read more...
If your looking for someone that knows what they're doing this is the company you've been looking for. Not only is the quality amazing the staff and employees are outstanding. You defiantly pay for what you get. If you don't believe me try giving them a call and take the time to talk to them. You'll understand what I mean.

Another thing I wanted to point out was their HARD work. We only had 1 photographer, looking at the pictures you would think we had a entire team.... I mean this man was everywhere! At the end of the day I think he changed his shirts 2 or 3 times haha. And believe it or not with him running around everywhere he didn't cause a scene or disturb a thing. Heck I didn't know where he was half the time, but he sure didn't miss anything!

Love Love Love the pictures and video! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Casey
Wedding:
10/14/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are so happy to say we were referred to Shiva and Sam by a close friend! It didn't take long for us to get an appointment with them to discuss what we were looking for in photography and videography. I knew the day I first met them that they were going to do to the job well done. I immediately trusted in them that they would capture the precious moments of our big day. They kept great communication with us leading up to our engagement photos and our wedding day. On our big day Sam and one of the team members were very respectful of our wants and made sure they got everything we requested. I got a sneak peek of some photos they did within a few days after our wedding and I couldn't be happier at the work they provided us. We can't wait for more and will continue to have much love for Dream Photo and Video!!
My husband and I are so happy to say we were referred to Shiva and Sam by a close friend! It didn't take long for us to Read more...
My husband and I are so happy to say we were referred to Shiva and Sam by a close friend! It didn't take long for us to get an appointment with them to discuss what we were looking for in photography and videography. I knew the day I first met them that they were going to do to the job well done. I immediately trusted in them that they would capture the precious moments of our big day. They kept great communication with us leading up to our engagement photos and our wedding day. On our big day Sam and one of the team members were very respectful of our wants and made sure they got everything we requested. I got a sneak peek of some photos they did within a few days after our wedding and I couldn't be happier at the work they provided us. We can't wait for more and will continue to have much love for Dream Photo and Video!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
10/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Dream Photo & Video deserves the "wow" factor! My husband and I originally did not have it in our wedding budget to hire a videographer. We had talked to several married couples, some that chose to have a video, some that chose not to have a video and the ones that did not have one all said they wished they did. We decided we needed to find a way to make it happen! We found Shiva and Sam on Wedding Wire and after viewing a few samples of their work, I knew I had to meet with them. They were gracious enough to meet with us on New Year's Eve, and minutes after meeting with them, John and I knew they were the ones we wanted! We chose to do the cinematography and that was the best choice we could have chosen. Every time I had a question or concern, Shiva responded so quickly providing me with the answers we needed. We received our video and I would not change one single thing about it. They captured every special moment and the special edits are incredible. John and I could not be more pleased. We have received countless messages saying how wonderful our video was from family and friends. Thank you Shiva and Sam for going above and beyond and exceeding every expectation we could ever have for our video. The best decision we made was choosing Shiva and Sam to capture our day!
Dream Photo & Video deserves the "wow" factor! My husband and I originally did not have it in our wedding budget to hire a Read more...
Dream Photo & Video deserves the "wow" factor! My husband and I originally did not have it in our wedding budget to hire a videographer. We had talked to several married couples, some that chose to have a video, some that chose not to have a video and the ones that did not have one all said they wished they did. We decided we needed to find a way to make it happen! We found Shiva and Sam on Wedding Wire and after viewing a few samples of their work, I knew I had to meet with them. They were gracious enough to meet with us on New Year's Eve, and minutes after meeting with them, John and I knew they were the ones we wanted! We chose to do the cinematography and that was the best choice we could have chosen. Every time I had a question or concern, Shiva responded so quickly providing me with the answers we needed. We received our video and I would not change one single thing about it. They captured every special moment and the special edits are incredible. John and I could not be more pleased. We have received countless messages saying how wonderful our video was from family and friends. Thank you Shiva and Sam for going above and beyond and exceeding every expectation we could ever have for our video. The best decision we made was choosing Shiva and Sam to capture our day! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
We had the pleasure of hiring Dream Photo and Video for our engagement session, bridals and day of wedding photography and videography! I cannot say enough about Shiva and Sam. From the first meeting with them we know we would be in excellent hands! It was always very important to me to choose the right people to capture our special day and I was so worried we wouldn’t be able to find a business that would take our photos as seriously as we would. We knew instantly when we met Shiva and Sam that they were the right fit, they were dedicated to making sure our wedding was captured in the way we wanted it to be. They were very open to ideas that we had and gave excellent shot suggestions for both our engagement and bridal sessions. Our engagement session was fun and the pictures came out beautifully. We have received so many compliments on them and it was so difficult to choose which ones to use for our save the dates (we ended up using 4!). My bridal pictures were absolutely magical, I felt so beautiful. I didn’t have any idea about poses before the session but Shiva and Sam positioned me beautifully. I made the mistake of not eating the day of my bridals (I am diabetic) and ended up getting light headed, Shiva and Sam were so very patient and caring with me and helped me feel better. The extended our session a bit to make sure I go in all the photos I wanted. I was so beaming with happiness and excitement when I got the photos and I looked amazing. The hardest part was to not run out and show everyone my bridal photos before the wedding. I was so reassured that day about our decision, that they took the time and knew how important theses photos were. Their clients and not just another couple to them, they know and care about your journey into marriage and know the magnitude of it all. Our wedding day was truly a dream and captured just as that, I cannot rave enough about how every detail was highlighted of our wedding. All of our love and loved ones were captured in
We had the pleasure of hiring Dream Photo and Video for our engagement session, bridals and day of wedding photography and Read more...
We had the pleasure of hiring Dream Photo and Video for our engagement session, bridals and day of wedding photography and videography! I cannot say enough about Shiva and Sam. From the first meeting with them we know we would be in excellent hands! It was always very important to me to choose the right people to capture our special day and I was so worried we wouldn’t be able to find a business that would take our photos as seriously as we would. We knew instantly when we met Shiva and Sam that they were the right fit, they were dedicated to making sure our wedding was captured in the way we wanted it to be. They were very open to ideas that we had and gave excellent shot suggestions for both our engagement and bridal sessions. Our engagement session was fun and the pictures came out beautifully. We have received so many compliments on them and it was so difficult to choose which ones to use for our save the dates (we ended up using 4!). My bridal pictures were absolutely magical, I felt so beautiful. I didn’t have any idea about poses before the session but Shiva and Sam positioned me beautifully. I made the mistake of not eating the day of my bridals (I am diabetic) and ended up getting light headed, Shiva and Sam were so very patient and caring with me and helped me feel better. The extended our session a bit to make sure I go in all the photos I wanted. I was so beaming with happiness and excitement when I got the photos and I looked amazing. The hardest part was to not run out and show everyone my bridal photos before the wedding. I was so reassured that day about our decision, that they took the time and knew how important theses photos were. Their clients and not just another couple to them, they know and care about your journey into marriage and know the magnitude of it all. Our wedding day was truly a dream and captured just as that, I cannot rave enough about how every detail was highlighted of our wedding. All of our love and loved ones were captured in Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I was really contemplating on whether or not I needed a videographer for my wedding, and when I came across Dream Photo and Video's website I knew I needed them to be at my wedding to capture the memories. Our first meeting, Shiva took her time showing me different options and went over everything, no hidden fees. Shiva is so sweet and was patient and enthusiastic through out the whole process. After receiving my video I was without a doubt completely satisfied! And I'm not afraid to speak the truth on any review! My only concern was the price, but she did work with me and I'm glad I choose them. I will definitely be recommending Dream to friends and family!
I was really contemplating on whether or not I needed a videographer for my wedding, and when I came across Dream Photo Read more...
I was really contemplating on whether or not I needed a videographer for my wedding, and when I came across Dream Photo and Video's website I knew I needed them to be at my wedding to capture the memories. Our first meeting, Shiva took her time showing me different options and went over everything, no hidden fees. Shiva is so sweet and was patient and enthusiastic through out the whole process. After receiving my video I was without a doubt completely satisfied! And I'm not afraid to speak the truth on any review! My only concern was the price, but she did work with me and I'm glad I choose them. I will definitely be recommending Dream to friends and family! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Nate
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
We had Dream Photo and Video (Shiva and Sam) do our wedding photos and we are beyond impressed!
We had our wedding in Boston where none of us live and they found a magical place and did our photos at the perfect time for evening light. They worked quickly, and gave clear instructions of interesting poses and angles which turned out really well. When I saw a few of the finished photos, I actually didn't recognize myself at first, I thought I was looking at Pintrest wedding shots or something. The photos literally looked better than real life!
For the rest of the wedding, all the right moments were captured and many accommodations were made to give perfect lighting, (they moved lights around helped with backgrounds)
We are over the moon with the results from our wedding photos and we felt totally comfortable because they worked so hard to make every detail right.
We are truly grateful to have these memories that we will enjoy and share for the rest of our lives. Thank you Thank you Thank you!
We had Dream Photo and Video (Shiva and Sam) do our wedding photos and we are beyond impressed!
We had our wedding in Read more...
We had Dream Photo and Video (Shiva and Sam) do our wedding photos and we are beyond impressed!
We had our wedding in Boston where none of us live and they found a magical place and did our photos at the perfect time for evening light. They worked quickly, and gave clear instructions of interesting poses and angles which turned out really well. When I saw a few of the finished photos, I actually didn't recognize myself at first, I thought I was looking at Pintrest wedding shots or something. The photos literally looked better than real life!
For the rest of the wedding, all the right moments were captured and many accommodations were made to give perfect lighting, (they moved lights around helped with backgrounds)
We are over the moon with the results from our wedding photos and we felt totally comfortable because they worked so hard to make every detail right.
We are truly grateful to have these memories that we will enjoy and share for the rest of our lives. Thank you Thank you Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography

MAP

 
By appointment only, 6009 Richmond Ave Suite 215, Houston, TX 77057 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dream photo & Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1464816335 3d8231ad82280f70 2b7a5193 edit