130x130_sq_1291162864169-icon

Dream Tree Design

Saint Joseph , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1523 1/2 Niles Ave
Saint Joseph, MI US 49085 (map)

PHONE

517-414-6849

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Dream Tree Design specializes in custom illustration and design for your big day! We can take care of all your stationary needs including, but not limited to, invites, RSVPs,... Read more
Dream Tree Design specializes in custom illustration and design for your big day! We can take care of all your stationary needs including, but not limited to, invites, RSVPs, save-the-dates, custom illustrated maps, menus, placecards, programs and more. If you are looking for something special and custom tailored to your event, then look no further.

We also handle invitations for bridal showers, baby showers, bachelorette parties, Christmas, birthday parties and corporate events. Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1291160369575-img0555
130x130_sq_1292198655777-img8327
130x130_sq_1292198651512-img8318
130x130_sq_1292198648074-img8312
130x130_sq_1292198657809-img8338
130x130_sq_1292198660856-img8347
130x130_sq_1292198664840-img8353
130x130_sq_1292198667027-img8357

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
Describe the types of invitations that you offer:
We can create any style desired to match the tone and feel of the event.
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
Two months.
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
Depends on the location of the client. We are more then happy to travel a reasonable distance to meet with clients (less then 100 miles). If the client is not within traveling distance, we can do all business over the phone and internet.
Is there a minimum order requirement?
Nope!

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Nicole with Dream Tree Design is amazing! I'm a wedding planner and used Nicole for numerous events this past season. She provided our clients with invitations that were not just custom, but lovingly crafted and unique. The coordinating stationery pieces that she created---from favor tags & menu cards to escort cards & drink signage--were absolutely perfect and complemented the event beautifully. Nicole even made us some large-scale signs, custom chalkboard-esque signs (think the look of a chalkboard minus the mess!) custom stamps, and so much more! If you can think of it, Nicole can absolutely create it for you. She's extremely accommodating, easy to work with, and obviously loves what she does. I've worked with a lot of designers over the years and highly recommend Nicole for her creativity, professionalism and quality. Thank you again Nicole, for helping us make our brides' weddings so beautiful!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Nicole was a savior for us! Originally we had ordered custom wedding invitations on Etsy, and the woman took our money and ran. Nicole came in and totally saved us - with a very quick timeline, she was able to re-create our custom invitations, and even make them better! She was reasonable, especially giving the quick turnaround. We also used her for all our other stationary needs throughout the day and loved everything! I can't express how much I appreciated Nicole's willingness to help us in the last minute...not to mention her work was spectacular. I wish we had started with her from the beginning! I would highly, highly recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I highly suggest Nicole's work! She helped us perfect our Save the Dates, she created the absolute perfect invites based on a very specific theme, and she made herself available to help with additional needs, such as guest books, guest welcome packets, kids coloring pages. In all that she did for us, her work captured perfectly what we desired. Her illustration work, paired with her typography is an amazing combination of skills that serves her so very well.

Nicole was extremely understanding in our budgeting needs, and supported us in making decisions that reflected the best possible quality for the best possible price.

I am so very grateful for Nicole's service in making our day and the process so wonderful, and I will continue to use her for invitations, cards, logos, and illustrations in the future.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlin
Wedding:
8/10/2013
4.7/5.0
Nicole is amazing! I didn't even know what I wanted, and my invitations turned out PERFECTLY! We emailed back and forth quite a bit until everyone was happy with the final product. We ended up changing our wedding date, and two days later we had our reprints in the mail! Looking back on everything I could possibly want to change about our day, I'd definitely have Nicole do our invitations again!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicole was such an amazing woman to work with! Her designs are absolutely top of the line and she is so detail oriented. She was great at listening to what I wanted, and promptly turning those thoughts into a beautiful piece of artwork. She designed both my RSVPs and my formal wedding invitations as well as my wedding programs and paper products. I received multiple compliments from friends and family about how beautiful and well thought out my wedding paper products were. I will definitely be reccommending Nicole to anyone with upcomming nuptuals.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I know that it may seem overly generous to award Nicole 5 stars in each category, but she has ABSOLUTELY earned them. My husband and I didn't even know where to begin with design ideas, and Nicole's "Bridal Questionnaire" was so helpful in organizing and clarifying what we wanted. She came up with 3 beautiful designs, very quickly I might add, and they were all lovely.

The design we ended up choosing was gorgeous, beautiful colors, great typography, and fit our personalities (and the personality of the wedding/reception) to a T. The paper everything was printed on was of great quality, the print job was excellent. Nicole suggested a seating chart so our guests could seat them selves with ease, and it looks wonderful as well (yes, we kept it).

Even though we gave an emphatic "Yes!" to every idea she had, Nicole was absolutely insistent on her ability to change whatever needed adjusting. I think that her flexibility is a sign of her creative abilities. I do not doubt that this adaptability will result in her future clients being completely satisfied with her work. We had many, many guests take home the personalized seating cards, and a few of them popped up on Facebook as their profile pictures!

Nicole's work boils down to this: If you are talented AND you love what you do, your work is just outstanding. We think so, our guests were impressed across the board and I am so glad Nicole was able to work with us on our wedding.

As a bonus: Nicole had the idea to make a return address stamp (genius, and I will use that think until it falls apart). There was a slight (as in ONE day) delay with our order at the printer, so she hand stamped all the large envelopes for us. Seriously, that is a fantastic work ethic. I am going to throw a fancy party just for an excuse to order more of her reasonably priced, unique and lovely work. Thanks Nicole!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hamil203
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Dream Tree Design was wonderful to work with! Nicole Brown-Potts of Dream Tree Design custom designed my save-the-dates and ceremony programs. She even custom designed a Do Not Disturb door hanger and Welcome brochure for our guests attending our destination wedding.

Everything turned out beautiful and the whole experience of working with Dream Tree was wonderful. It was one less thing to stress out about knowing that Nicole was taking care of everything.

If you are looking for a unique and/or custom save-the-date and wedding invitation that will stand out from the crowd, choose Dream Tree Design!!

- Katie
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Loved working with Nicole! I received soooo many compliments on my invites. I could not have been happier with the outcome.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RPierce617
Wedding:
6/17/2011
5.0/5.0
My invitations were beautiful. Nicole worked with me to create exactly what I wanted and took the time to answer any questions that I had. Her email response time was almost immediate and she was very easy to get a hold of. She is extremely friendly and very professional. She went above and beyond my expectations. I couldn't be happier with my invitations and the service I received from Dream Tree Design!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
diana
Wedding:
5/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Nicole is such a talented graphic artist, she has so many new modern creative ideas that made it extremely easy for us to choose. We gave her our color scheme and she came up with multiple ideas! We decided on something very contemporary with a little ethnic flare, it was perfect! Her prices are extremely affordable, and she is very prompt in getting back with you. We felt very comfortable in expressing the things we did and did not want, and Nicole was very understanding and professional.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tpalodichuk
Wedding:
2/27/2010
4.9/5.0
My invites were gorgeous, and I recieved tons of compliments from my guests on them! She was easy to work with and gave me lots to choose from!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
motherofthe bride
Wedding:
2/27/2010
4.4/5.0
If you are looking for creativity using your own colors or themes, we found Dream Tree Designs to be full of ideas and insight, knowledgable of proper ediquet, and incredilbe ability to put things together to make your dreams
come alive. We were very , very pleased.
highly recommended. We have now used Dream Tree Designs for not only
two family weddings, but baby shower designs as well and Bridel show invites.
you wont be unhappy!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
griffec2
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
We were very please with our invitations! In a few short consultations via phone/email, Nicole was able to capture our vision for the wedding and create multiple samples for us to choose from. We ended up with an invitation that fit our wedding style perfectly! Everything turned out amazing, from the colors to the wording to the envelopes! I highly recommend Dream Tree Design!
Services Used: Invitations

MAP

 
1523 1/2 Niles Ave, Saint Joseph, MI 49085 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dream Tree Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1291162864169-icon