130x130_sq_1388189942032-2013-07-27-10.46.5

Dream Weavers

Satellite Beach , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

located inside "The Healing Spa & Salon", 1024 Hwy A1A, St. 130
Satellite Beach, FL US 32937 (map)

PHONE

321-480-0713

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Dream Weavers Was established in 1994 as an “on location” formal styling and bridal service. We have the ability to travel where ever you may need us. Dream Weavers have been to Atlanta,... Read more
Dream Weavers Was established in 1994 as an “on location” formal styling and bridal service. We have the ability to travel where ever you may need us. Dream Weavers have been to Atlanta, Georgia to the South Beaches of Florida to the West coast. When you wan an "On Location" bridal team, you want Dream Weavers.

We offer superior hair designs & outstanding makeup, utilizing the latest techniques, including Air Brush Makep. We love our bridal parties but we do not forget the Groom & his guest. Grooms do not think about wearing a tinted moisturizer for the pictures, however this will enhance the groom's handsome features. No one likes a shiny face! Your partner should consider a manicure as well for the picture featuring the rings.

Dream Weavers can offer more than equisite hair and make up. We can offer referrals to first class services, like skin care. Our licensed Aesthetician can make sure your skin will be calm, smooth, and flawless with a goddess glow. With just 1 to 3 visits you will not only feel great, you will look younger. We have massage therapist for you, the bridesmaids, the Groom and groomsmen. Please ask what additional services we offer.

We travel extensively to various classes to keep our skills up to date. We work extremely well with image references. It can be the back of a design or the front of another. Dream Weavers Bridal can "add" hair to achieve your desired look. We have the ability to provide you’re out of town guest with all services as well.

We will make your dreams com true...

Contact Us

(321) 489 -0713 or Dreamweaversbridal@gmail.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1360596996177-dw1
130x130_sq_1360596996901-dw2
130x130_sq_1360596997333-dw3
130x130_sq_1360596997929-dw4
130x130_sq_1375716602448-59869528497605791441264733272n
130x130_sq_1375716613751-iphone-105
130x130_sq_1375716658124-iphone-113
130x130_sq_1375716668027-mother-in-law-kathys-hairstyle
130x130_sq_1375716805970-img0001
130x130_sq_1375716855896-formal

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
yes
Do you specialize in textured hair?
yes
Do you provide any specialty services? (airbrushing, hair extensions, etc.)
hair extensions, eyelashes (individual or strip, airbrush makeup, mineral makeup,
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
yes, we travel, and yes there is an additional fee for traveling more than 25 miles from Salon. If it is an early morning wedding, a hotel room in the same hotel as the bride would be provided by bride.
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
I have a support staff that helps with larger bridal parties either in salon or on location.
How far in advance should clients book your services?
At least 3 months.
What is your cancellation policy?
cancellations are accepted up to 2 months before wedding date without penalty. up to 1 month half of total is expected. After 1 month, entire amount is due.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
The Dreamweavers' team (Tina - makeup and Lee - hair) were amazing on my wedding day!! I highly suggest taking their recommendation to do a trial run before the wedding - they gave great ideas! They came prepared on my wedding day - no stress - and so easy to work with. Our hair and makeup were perfect for a perfect day!! Thanks to both Tina and Lee for an awesome experience.

Linda Freeland
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Lee and Tina at Dreamweavers are awesome! I had them do hair and makeup for myself and my bridesmaids on my big day and they did not disappoint. We had them come to the hotel and they were extremely professional (and fun!) Tina especially is hilarious and fun to work with - don't let her scare you off - she knows what's best. They were honest about how much time they would need, and made sure we all looked perfect for photos well before the photographer was scheduled to come and start with us.

One tip: make sure that you do the trial and speak up about what you want! I changed my mind the day of and they were great about it, but take advantage of that appointment to make things easier on everyone.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DeeDee
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough great things about my experience! Everything was an absolute dream that made my big day that much better! My hair and make-up was perfection. I changed my mind a few times and it was no problem. I had my trial run the day of my bridal shower (which I highly recommend). I'm slowly getting pictures back, since it was only a few days ago, and I love the way everything looked and turned out. I will DEFINITELY be using them again, and again, and again!

Thank you again for all you did,
Mrs. Callinan
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
4/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Lee's services to any bride out there. Lee is a true professional and is very personable. Lee diid a great job with my hair and makeup for my wedding and she also did my bridesmaids. Lee is top quality and truly listens to what ideas you have and works her magic :) You won't go wrong with her!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
a
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Lee is awesome! I found her last year while searching for a wedding stylist. She did run throughs for my makeup and hair, trying multiple styles for each. My pre-wedding color and cut (which are so important!) were perfect. She came on-site for my wedding - and my mom, bridal party, and myself had gorgeous do's for the special event! All she needed was an idea from each person on what they wanted and we all got EXACTLY what we were looking for! Since then, Lee has helped me try a few new hair styles, and isn't happy until I am happy (and I've gotten styles I never thought would look good on me - her foresight is incredible!). She is always cheerful, flexible, creative, and professional. She'll work with you to find the best looks and is always learning new things to try at the conferences and classes she goes to - she's always keeping herself up to date! I recommend her to anyone in the area looking for a hairstylist!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1335287918746-1img8761
Sara
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Lee and Tina are simply fantastic! I first contacted them for my wedding and we loved working with them so much that two of my bridesmaids used them for their weddings as well! I've now had them do my hair and makeup for three separate weddings and have been thrilled with the result every time.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Dream Weavers responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much! It has been a pleasure working with you, Ally, and Mary. In fact I believe we have another of your friends we are working with soon...you all have been wonderful to work with. Thanks again for your wonderful review, Lee & Tina
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vedrana
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Lee is a sweetheart & she did an excellent job of making sure my hair was absolutely perfect!!
She understood my vision and executed it - not how she would interpret it - but exactly what I wanted. She made my wedding day easy!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandy
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Lee is amazing!!!! My hair was everything I wanted and more! I got married on the beach and a windy day and my hair didn't move an inch! I loved everything about my experience!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Faith
Wedding:
10/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Lee was amazing! She did a phenomenal job styling my hair for my wedding. She and her associate came to my hotel suite to style my hair and my bridesmaids hair on time, even in the midst of the tropical storm on my wedding day. She is creative, professional, and very talented. I highly recommend this vendor.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casey
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
I loved loved loved my hair, it was beautiful, different, and more than I expected. I have long thin fine hair and sometimes it doesn't turn out the way I want it to, but, it was perfect, and all of my girls looked amazing as well!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Lee was awsome! She worked around my schedule. She attempted every and all aspects of updo's I wanted to try. She even came to the wedding and made sure I was perfect all night long. Which it was. My hair was perfectly placed and every peice stayed in place!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
4/4/2004
5.0/5.0
Lee has been doing my hair for over twenty years. When it came time for my wedding, she drove from Satellite Beach to Sebastian to do my hair for the big day! She made me feel like a princess!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
12/21/2013
4.9/5.0
So many comments from my wedding guests on how amazing my hair looked!! People were constantly asking me where I got it done. Very flexible when bridesmaids wanted to change up their hairstyles, and very calming demeanor throughout the hair and make-up session. Were also very flexible with location and set-up, and adding extra make-up for bridesmaids. Excellent service!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Dream Weavers responded with the following comments:

Dear Shannon, Thank you so much for your review! I hope to see some pictures soon of your entire bridal party and of course you. Who was your photographer? I'd like to contact them to maybe see more pictures. Thanks again and enjoy your amazing new life!

MAP

 
located inside "The Healing Spa & Salon", 1024 Hwy A1A, St. 130, Satellite Beach, FL 32937 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dream Weavers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo