130x130 sq 1419378914726 whyus

Dream Weddings Canada

Hamilton , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Hamilton, ON L9C 3E1 CA (map)

PHONE

877-510-5850

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We believe the most important part of your wedding day is the ceremony and our wedding officiants are committed to making it your highlight as well, ensuring it’s a memorable experience... Read more
We believe the most important part of your wedding day is the ceremony and our wedding officiants are committed to making it your highlight as well, ensuring it’s a memorable experience for you and your guests. Our wedding officiants work with you to customize a ceremony to meet your needs, ensuring your wedding day will be one you will always remember.
Why Us?
We're expierenced. Our friendly team of professional and legal wedding officiants understand your needs and the entire process. We can help every step of the way! Our Wedding Officiant team currently serves a wide area throughout Ontario including Toronto, Hamilton, Niagara Falls, Barrie, Ottawa, and more.

Dream Weddings Canada offers a variety of services including officiating your wedding, renewal of vows, premarital counselling, and more. Our Brides and Grooms also gain exclusive access to resources that will help you personalize as well as plan your wedding ceremony more effectively!

No matter where you are, we're sure we can offer help in one way or another. Our team of wedding officiants is here to help your wedding day be as great as it can be! Getting started is easy: simply book a free consultation and one of our wedding officiants will sit down with you, one on one, and go over all the details and answer all your questions!

Call us directly toll free at 1.877.510.5850

Email: info@dreamweddingscanada.com Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1421003916682 image003
130x130 sq 1421003925577 image005
130x130 sq 1421003930863 image006
130x130 sq 1421003941926 photo 323
130x130 sq 1435634147178 couple daniellewilliam
130x130 sq 1435634154532 couple elisemartin
130x130 sq 1435634202135 couple melanie james 2
130x130 sq 1435634204898 couple michelle and scott
130x130 sq 1435634252858 couplesreneerob
130x130 sq 1435634262805 couples katevadim 2
130x130 sq 1435634330107 couple leighandshawn 1
130x130 sq 1435634335994 couples lauradon
130x130 sq 1435634348345 couples lindaflaviano 2
130x130 sq 1435634361531 couples meganscott
130x130 sq 1435634371225 couples ninayordan 03
130x130 sq 1435634379559 couples olivia larry 2
130x130 sq 1435634386085 couples staceytony
130x130 sq 1435634583191 jeanaswash 200
130x130 sq 1435634586611 jennamichael
130x130 sq 1435634590475 rachelchrisedwards
130x130 sq 1435634592684 rachelcraigcoles
130x130 sq 1435634598203 renewal meryljohn 2
130x130 sq 1435634609163 royalambassadorontario dwc
130x130 sq 1435634611684 royalplayadelcarmen 18
130x130 sq 1435634740842 tonyadaniel 02
130x130 sq 1435634743023 trade sen 07
130x130 sq 1435634745258 weddingcouple 6
130x130 sq 1435634749798 weddingsaviourstoronto2013 2
130x130 sq 1435634751947 wedding david jeana dwc
130x130 sq 1435634759653 wedding julia joel 3
130x130 sq 1435634766114 wedding tanya edward 2
130x130 sq 1435669120956 thank you trish jeff
130x130 sq 1435669122826 weddingcaledon
130x130 sq 1435669126472 weddingsaviourstoronto2013 2
130x130 sq 1435669584696 couples wemdyanton

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed, Premarital Counseling
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baha'i Faith, Baptist, Buddhist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Presbyterian, Quaker, Sikhism, Unitarian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
<30 Mins.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
7/25/2015
5.0/5.0
We had an amazing experience with Dream Weddings. They were very quick to respond to emails and easy to get a hold of. Our officiant was Dwayne and he was fantastic. He was so sweet and friendly and he worked with us to create a beautiful ceremony. We couldn't have asked for a better officiant and can't recommend Dream weddings highly enough!
We had an amazing experience with Dream Weddings. They were very quick to respond to emails and easy to get a hold of. Our Read more...
We had an amazing experience with Dream Weddings. They were very quick to respond to emails and easy to get a hold of. Our officiant was Dwayne and he was fantastic. He was so sweet and friendly and he worked with us to create a beautiful ceremony. We couldn't have asked for a better officiant and can't recommend Dream weddings highly enough! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Vadim
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
We had Ray Swash officiate our wedding and we were extremely satisfied with his services. If we could give him 6 stars we most definitely would!

Ray was simply outstanding! He is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and quite frankly all we were looking for in an officiant. We especially found welcoming his calm demeanor which removed all stress from us and put us completely at ease. Ray was very understanding and accommodating when we had to move our ceremony forward by half hour and worked with us and the wedding party to make sure everything goes smooth. The ceremony went without a hitch and our parents, friends, and guests had a very pleasant time. Even some of our non-English speaking guests said they were mesmerized by Ray's calmness and positive aura, and were taken aback by the touching tone of his words. Everything was in one word ...perfect!

Ray, I would like to once again express our sincere gratitude for your help in officiating our wedding. We will most certainly be recommending you to all our not-yet-married friends!
We had Ray Swash officiate our wedding and we were extremely satisfied with his services. If we could give him 6 stars we Read more...
We had Ray Swash officiate our wedding and we were extremely satisfied with his services. If we could give him 6 stars we most definitely would!

Ray was simply outstanding! He is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and quite frankly all we were looking for in an officiant. We especially found welcoming his calm demeanor which removed all stress from us and put us completely at ease. Ray was very understanding and accommodating when we had to move our ceremony forward by half hour and worked with us and the wedding party to make sure everything goes smooth. The ceremony went without a hitch and our parents, friends, and guests had a very pleasant time. Even some of our non-English speaking guests said they were mesmerized by Ray's calmness and positive aura, and were taken aback by the touching tone of his words. Everything was in one word ...perfect!

Ray, I would like to once again express our sincere gratitude for your help in officiating our wedding. We will most certainly be recommending you to all our not-yet-married friends! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Dream Weddings Canada responded with the following comments:

Hi Vadim & Kate, Thank you so much for your kind comments and again for the privilege of sharing in your special day! You both were amazing and fun! I wish you the very best in the days ahead! Thanks again,
Ray
Default vendor profile pic
Fiona & Richard
Wedding:
11/25/2014
5.0/5.0
“Thank you Ray your words were so meaningful we felt like you read our minds they suited us to a T, you do your job so well and made our day perfect and flawless, we will highly recommend you to all couples in love always to complete their special day as you completed ours thank you again and if I have any questions I will definitely consult you.”
“Thank you Ray your words were so meaningful we felt like you read our minds they suited us to a T, you do your job so Read more...
“Thank you Ray your words were so meaningful we felt like you read our minds they suited us to a T, you do your job so well and made our day perfect and flawless, we will highly recommend you to all couples in love always to complete their special day as you completed ours thank you again and if I have any questions I will definitely consult you.” Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Rob
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
We booked Dream Weddings Canada for our wedding on Nov.22nd.

We were very impressed with Ray and his attention to detail, He made planning our ceremony very easy, and offered up some great recommendations.

They have a very good online database of vows and readings which I found very helpful.

He arrived early ready to go, and quickly assisted us in ensuring things went smoothly when the bride was delayed by a santa clause parade.

Thanks again Ray!

Highly recommended!
We booked Dream Weddings Canada for our wedding on Nov.22nd.

We were very impressed with Ray and his attention to Read more...
We booked Dream Weddings Canada for our wedding on Nov.22nd.

We were very impressed with Ray and his attention to detail, He made planning our ceremony very easy, and offered up some great recommendations.

They have a very good online database of vows and readings which I found very helpful.

He arrived early ready to go, and quickly assisted us in ensuring things went smoothly when the bride was delayed by a santa clause parade.

Thanks again Ray!

Highly recommended! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Zarina
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Dave was amazing! My guests loved his personality. He truly made our ceremony special.
Dave was amazing! My guests loved his personality. He truly made our ceremony special.
Dave was amazing! My guests loved his personality. He truly made our ceremony special. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley & Justin
Wedding:
11/7/2014
5.0/5.0
“Thank you so much Ray!!! We had an absolutely perfect day, and really enjoyed ourselves!!! It was a pleasure to work with you, we would definitely recommend you to anyone and everyone, our ceremony was beautiful and we loved being able to personalize it! We had a lot of compliments from our guests about our ceremony and also about how lovely you were, and we agree! Also, thank you so much for coming to our rehearsal, it put both of our minds at ease going over the ceremony ahead of time. Thank you for everything!”
“Thank you so much Ray!!! We had an absolutely perfect day, and really enjoyed ourselves!!! It was a pleasure to work with Read more...
“Thank you so much Ray!!! We had an absolutely perfect day, and really enjoyed ourselves!!! It was a pleasure to work with you, we would definitely recommend you to anyone and everyone, our ceremony was beautiful and we loved being able to personalize it! We had a lot of compliments from our guests about our ceremony and also about how lovely you were, and we agree! Also, thank you so much for coming to our rehearsal, it put both of our minds at ease going over the ceremony ahead of time. Thank you for everything!” Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah & Craig
Wedding:
10/3/2014
5.0/5.0
“Ray, Thank you so much for our lovely wedding ceremony. You did an amazing job and everyone could not stop talking about how well everything flowed. I thought you dd a wonderful job and everything was simple and sweet just like Craig and I are. It was not too long or too short and it had just the right amount of personality. I was glad we got to say goodbye on the day of before you left. Thank you once again for all your help and hard work.”
“Ray, Thank you so much for our lovely wedding ceremony. You did an amazing job and everyone could not stop talking about Read more...
“Ray, Thank you so much for our lovely wedding ceremony. You did an amazing job and everyone could not stop talking about how well everything flowed. I thought you dd a wonderful job and everything was simple and sweet just like Craig and I are. It was not too long or too short and it had just the right amount of personality. I was glad we got to say goodbye on the day of before you left. Thank you once again for all your help and hard work.” Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Allan was absolutely phenomenal, and we are so incredibly thankful to Ray for putting us in touch with him. He is so incredibly friendly, funny and patient, he makes wedding planning a breeze!
Allan was absolutely phenomenal, and we are so incredibly thankful to Ray for putting us in touch with him. He is so Read more...
Allan was absolutely phenomenal, and we are so incredibly thankful to Ray for putting us in touch with him. He is so incredibly friendly, funny and patient, he makes wedding planning a breeze! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
We have nothing but good things to say about Ray. Dream Weddings made our planning process simple, and it was great that they provided numerous templates and ideas online. Even when I decided to write most of our own ceremony, Ray was very accommodating and was able to walk us through the ceremony and added his own touches that made it special.

The ceremony execution was flawless, and Ray made my bridesmaids and I feel at ease before we all walked down the aisle. He was able to guide us through our nerves during the ceremony, and included the perfect combination of romance and humour that made it great.

Thank you Ray! I will definitely be recommending you to friends and family getting married in the future.
We have nothing but good things to say about Ray. Dream Weddings made our planning process simple, and it was great that Read more...
We have nothing but good things to say about Ray. Dream Weddings made our planning process simple, and it was great that they provided numerous templates and ideas online. Even when I decided to write most of our own ceremony, Ray was very accommodating and was able to walk us through the ceremony and added his own touches that made it special.

The ceremony execution was flawless, and Ray made my bridesmaids and I feel at ease before we all walked down the aisle. He was able to guide us through our nerves during the ceremony, and included the perfect combination of romance and humour that made it great.

Thank you Ray! I will definitely be recommending you to friends and family getting married in the future. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Nancy
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Ray, Thank you for your kind words. Jim and I think you did a great job making us feel comfortable and most importantly for giving a wonderful speech and ceremony. We will definitely recommend your services to friends/family who may need it in the future.
Ray, Thank you for your kind words. Jim and I think you did a great job making us feel comfortable and most importantly Read more...
Ray, Thank you for your kind words. Jim and I think you did a great job making us feel comfortable and most importantly for giving a wonderful speech and ceremony. We will definitely recommend your services to friends/family who may need it in the future. Read less
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
Hamilton, ON L9C 3E1 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dream Weddings Canada
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1419378914726 whyus