130x130_sq_1375231763129

Dreams Come True Wedding & Event Planning

Ontario , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Ontario, CA US 91764 (map)

PHONE

909-229-9061

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are a full-service wedding & event planning company based in Ontario, California with over 15 years experience. We specialize in working with couples who want to have their dream... Read more
We are a full-service wedding & event planning company based in Ontario, California with over 15 years experience. We specialize in working with couples who want to have their dream wedding while staying within their budget. All weddings are unique and we take pride in working with every couple or bride on an individual basis. All our prices include unlimited time on the day of your event. "We are the first to arrive and the last to leave". Contact us @ 909-229-9061 or babridal@juno.com for a free consultation and see how your dreams can come true. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1385083529222-2013111715090
130x130_sq_1385083853281-2013111715143
130x130_sq_1385084012636-neely-weddin
130x130_sq_1385083778498-2013111715215
130x130_sq_1385083817601-2013111715232
130x130_sq_1385085160570-2013111715260
130x130_sq_1385083737257-2013111715271
130x130_sq_1385083890512-2013111715274
130x130_sq_1385083984222-2013111715281
130x130_sq_1385084032169-2013111716371
130x130_sq_1385083434758-neely--duncan-wedding-reception-set-u
130x130_sq_1385082314160-neely--duncan-wedding-reception-set-up-
130x130_sq_1385082712708-neely--duncan-wedding-reception-set-up-
130x130_sq_1385083217496-neely--duncan-wedding-reception-set-up-
130x130_sq_1385085292175-neely--duncan-wedding-reception-set-up-dreamscomet
130x130_sq_1393363787996-0004-2940023199-
130x130_sq_1393363944498-0410-2940148895-
130x130_sq_1393364568571-0412-2940149139-
130x130_sq_1393364574186-0557-2940244540-
130x130_sq_1393364564936-0249-2940095174-
130x130_sq_1393363868880-0393-2940140843-
130x130_sq_1393363872232-0793-2940470564-
130x130_sq_1393364576746-0797-2940471855-
130x130_sq_1393364579332-0798-2940473253-
130x130_sq_1393364582166-0801-2940475140-
130x130_sq_1393364584373-0804-2940475638-
130x130_sq_1375231479837
130x130_sq_1377222143700-birgit-aviles-favorites-0001
130x130_sq_1377222207007-birgit-aviles-favorites-0005
130x130_sq_1377222162676-birgit-aviles-favorites-0003
130x130_sq_1377222227014-birgit-aviles-favorites-0006
130x130_sq_1377222183448-birgit-aviles-favorites-0004
130x130_sq_1377222246757-birgit-aviles-favorites-0007
130x130_sq_1377222268786-birgit-aviles-favorites-0008
130x130_sq_1377222288938-birgit-aviles-favorites-0009
130x130_sq_1377222308807-birgit-aviles-favorites-0010
130x130_sq_1377222328695-birgit-aviles-favorites-0011
130x130_sq_1377222434135-birgit-aviles-favorites-0016
130x130_sq_1377222454633-birgit-aviles-favorites-0017
130x130_sq_1377222475113-birgit-aviles-favorites-0018
130x130_sq_1377222347870-birgit-aviles-favorites-0012
130x130_sq_1377222369491-birgit-aviles-favorites-0013
130x130_sq_1377222391857-birgit-aviles-favorites-0014
130x130_sq_1377222412457-birgit-aviles-favorites-0015
130x130_sq_1377222494915-birgit-aviles-favorites-0019
130x130_sq_1377222514566-birgit-aviles-favorites-0021
130x130_sq_1377222534708-birgit-aviles-favorites-0023
130x130_sq_1377222555725-birgit-aviles-favorites-0024
130x130_sq_1377222576541-birgit-aviles-favorites-0025
130x130_sq_1377222594594-birgit-aviles-favorites-0026
130x130_sq_1377222612399-birgit-aviles-favorites-0027
130x130_sq_1377222633410-birgit-aviles-favorites-0028
130x130_sq_1377222654144-birgit-aviles-favorites-0029
130x130_sq_1377222674356-birgit-aviles-favorites-0030
130x130_sq_1377227006194-cathy32
130x130_sq_1377226957584-cathy14
130x130_sq_1377226971182-cathy18
130x130_sq_1377226992170-cathy25
130x130_sq_1377226961191-cathy15
130x130_sq_1377226994862-cathy28
130x130_sq_1377226967397-cathy17
130x130_sq_1377226975236-cathy19
130x130_sq_1377226964389-cathy16
130x130_sq_1377226998256-cathy29
130x130_sq_1377227002391-cathy30
130x130_sq_1377226984355-cathy23
130x130_sq_1377226987626-cathy24
130x130_sq_1377227009783-cathy33
130x130_sq_1377227014566-cathy34
130x130_sq_1377226920379-cathy01
130x130_sq_1377226923388-cathy1
130x130_sq_1377226927087-cathy2
130x130_sq_1377226930953-cathy5
130x130_sq_1377226934861-cathy6
130x130_sq_1377226940587-cathy7
130x130_sq_1377226947275-cathy9-10
130x130_sq_1377226951001-cathy11
130x130_sq_1377226954248-cathy13
130x130_sq_1377227018581-cathy35
130x130_sq_1377226943883-cathy9
130x130_sq_1364923506086-picture02
130x130_sq_1364923508881-picture03
130x130_sq_1364923502441-picture00
130x130_sq_1364923511755-picture06
130x130_sq_1363287059058-wedding11
130x130_sq_1363287105432-hope
130x130_sq_1363287131106-ronrori
130x130_sq_1363287147564-markregan
130x130_sq_1363287178683-lisacarl001
130x130_sq_1362764780260-dctlogo2001
130x130_sq_1365800294438-ss9-005
130x130_sq_1365713828226-ss4-001
130x130_sq_1365713807303-ss3-006
130x130_sq_1365713857348-ss5-003
130x130_sq_1365713810444-ss3-007
130x130_sq_1365713760529-sonia--shaun-001
130x130_sq_1365800366288-ss12
130x130_sq_1365800370018-ss13
130x130_sq_1365713843399-ss7-001
130x130_sq_1365713796733-ss3-002
130x130_sq_1365713922150-sonia--shaun-4-001
130x130_sq_1365713800301-ss3-003
130x130_sq_1365800326013-ss10-02
130x130_sq_1365800287026-ss9-002
130x130_sq_1365713864304-ss5002
130x130_sq_1365713803780-ss3-004
130x130_sq_1365713860839-ss5-005
130x130_sq_1365713941072-sonia--shaun-2-001
130x130_sq_1365800290588-ss9-003
130x130_sq_1365800330105-ss10-04
130x130_sq_1365800373497-ss14
130x130_sq_1364923350970-nov-20-012
130x130_sq_1366137077298-yc1
130x130_sq_1366156604850-04-16-20132005
130x130_sq_1366156605412-04-16-20132006
130x130_sq_1366137072869-04-16-2013-14
130x130_sq_1366156611965-04-16-2013005
130x130_sq_1366156614080-04-16-2013007
130x130_sq_1366156604004-04-16-20132004
130x130_sq_1366137078085-yc2
130x130_sq_1366156610878-04-16-2013004
130x130_sq_1366156606761-04-16-201303
130x130_sq_1366156607673-04-16-201305
130x130_sq_1366137076281-04-16-20132008
130x130_sq_1366137079255-yc4
130x130_sq_1366156606270-04-16-20132007
130x130_sq_1366137031021-04-16-2013-8
130x130_sq_1366137031525-04-16-2013-9
130x130_sq_1366137028324-04-16-2013-3
130x130_sq_1366137030132-04-16-2013-7
130x130_sq_1366156608825-04-16-201306
130x130_sq_1366156609881-04-16-201307
130x130_sq_1366137073702-04-16-2013-15
130x130_sq_1366137028868-04-16-2013-4
130x130_sq_1366137029421-04-16-2013-5
130x130_sq_1366137032018-04-16-2013-10
130x130_sq_1366137071531-04-16-2013-11
130x130_sq_1402540931219-20140531165209
130x130_sq_1402540971574-20140531165222
130x130_sq_1402541012004-20140531200401
130x130_sq_1402541035680-20140531200524
130x130_sq_1402541057923-20140531201923
130x130_sq_1402541080898-20140531202458

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Double Weddings, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
2
Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
No
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
50 - 500 guests
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
The Doral in Palm Springs, NHRA Museum Pomona, Beach Weddings, Descanso Gardens, Private Mansions, Phoenix Club, The Diamond Bar Center, St. Dennis Diamond Bar...and many more
 

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angeles
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
First of all I want to thank Birgit for an awesome wedding! I just can’t thank you enough for everything that you did and more for my wedding! The church was decorated just how I envisioned and the reception hall…. Omg…the reception hall was decorated beautifully! Everything was so magical and perfect! It was more than what I imagine it would be. Thank you so much for all your hard work and help!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karyna
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
My wedding was perfect! Brigit is very professional, nice and extremely helpful. I couldn't have done it without her. She was great! Everything came out exactly the way I wanted it. Will defiantly be using her service in the future! Thank you so much Brigit! :) #HappyBRIDE
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeffrey
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Birgit is the greatest and amazing event planner out there!!!! To start off my wife and I are glad that we found her here on Wedding Wire. She is truly amazing and very skilled in what she does. Our wedding was on April 12 2014 and When I first contacted her in January this year she was very informative on her business and she quickly provided us links to her website and was able to meet us in a timely manner to set up a consultation. She is flexible with meeting and she will go out her way to make sure you are happy with her service. She arrives early prior to meeting you when she says she will. In addition her ideas she has for the entire event are absolutely great and if you have an idea or concept she will work with it and bring your vision to a reality. She is thoughtful, helpful, and kind. She offered to do so much on our special day so we didn't have to worry about a thing. She is very well organized with making time frames and reviewing the time frames with us to make sure it works with what we want. She also contacted our vendors and coordinated with them well to bring our special day to the amazing day it turned out to be. I am glad we found her and I would definitely recommend her for the excellent service she provides with her great attitude, knowledge, skills, and leadership to anyone who will need a event and on top of that her pricing is the best around which is a big bonus if you are trying to budget on your wedding. My wife and I are very blessed and impressed with her services and I wish only more business comes her way because she deserves it and will work hard for what she loves to do. Please don't hesitate to call her and inquire because she will make time for you and if she is busy at the moment she will call u right back as soon as she can. Thanks again Birgit for helping us with our event and Rosana & I could have not done it without your great organizational and creativeness!!!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christianna
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I am not sure that I can even say enough about Birgit and her team!!! I first contacted her about a month before my wedding when I found out that my reception hall was possibly double booked. We had originally thought that we would be able to decorate the room and set up the evening before, and finding out about another event happening before ours was the worst case scenario for us. So that night I started looking into finding someone to help with decorating so my guests and family would not have to leave the ceremony early to set up our reception. Luckily we found dreams come true......the business name says it all. Birgit was amazing. She met with me on very short notice and she instantly put my mind at ease. About 2 weeks before the wedding she met with me at our venue and she saw the vision I had for the room. Thankfully she had more time to set up than we thought. walking into my reception was like a dream. It was a million times better than I ever could have imagined.She was able to take my ideas and simply run with them giving my husband and I a night we will never forget... and when the night was over she retuned again to help my family take everything down. My only regret is not finding her sooner. If you are looking for help, or are curious about a coordinator, call Birgit... it will be the best call you ever make!! Birgit... thank you for an amazing night and helping make my dreams come true!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matthew
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
We met Birgit through Thumbtack and from beginning to the end of our event she was the greatest of blessings. From day one she provided us with the numbers of vendors that we were struggling to find.
When it comes to planning a wedding Birgit is a true professional in her field. She organized and maintained a brilliant timeline that made our wedding a perfect event. Birgit not only provided us with help that we requested but also showed us all that my wife and I did not think of. There are so many details that are involved when organizing a wedding and Birgit was able to cover every single one of them. Each time we met to discuss the details of the wedding Birgit gave us her full attention and never left without discussing every detail.
I would 100% recommend Birgit to anyone planning a wedding. We entrusted her with this event that we will never forget and she did more than we could have thought.
Thank you again Birgit.

Sincerely,
Matthew & Christina Clark
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Dreams Come True Wedding & Event Planning responded with the following comments:

Matt & Christina,
Making your wedding all you dreamed of was a true pleasure and a honor.
We wish you happiness and a blessed marriage.
Birgit
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
11/17/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Birgit 1 month before our wedding and we couldn't have been happier with the results. I was skeptical to hire a planner because I had done so much of the planning myself but I truly believe having Birgit decreased my stress level down to zero. Birgit tied all the loose ends together, was in contact with all my vendors making sure everything was correct, organized and timed to perfection. She took the reigns and created a smooth sailing event. It wasn't until after the wedding I found out the food and beverage manager had quite the weekend of our wedding, I never knew because there wasn't a hitch! I highly highly HIGHLY recommend Birgit. It allows you and everyone you know and love to be able to just enjoy the process of getting married without any stress.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Dreams Come True Wedding & Event Planning responded with the following comments:

Thank you Chelsea for your great review. It was my honor to be part of such a special day and my job to make sure you were not worried about any events, such as the manager of the venue quitting. All the best to you and Enick for a lifetime of love and laughs.
Birgit
130x130_sq_1359571779957-photo10
Denise
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Birgit was an invaluable asset to our wedding planning and the execution of an amazing wedding day. We were very lucky to select her for our big day. Don't hesitate to contact her to see what she can offer for your event. She went above and beyond anything we expected. I highly recommend Dreams Come True.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelica
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Before I discovered Birgit's services, I started planning my wedding on my own. I was beyond overwhelmed and stressed out. Once she took over, it was a big burden off my shoulders. Birgit researched and recommended different ideas based on my preferences and, most importantly, budget. She was available for me any time I needed her and was not offended if I didn't not take her suggestions. She truly understands that the wedding is all about what the bride and groom want. Her support went a long way for me. The day of the wedding went by so smoothly that I didn't have to worry about ANYTHING. I just enjoyed myself and she handled everything from paying the vendors to making sure the guests found their way to the reception hall. It was truly a blessing to work with her and I would recommend her to anyone of my friends.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Hello Dreams Come True and Everyone reading this review...

First off, let me just say a big THANK YOU to you Birgit for all the hard work that you did for my wife and I in planning our dream wedding. It could not have gone better and I can't thank you enough.

Birgit was amazing to us. We had a really tight budget and my wife and I were stressing out trying to stay within our means. She came in half way through our process of planning. My wife and I were trying to do all the work ourselves and we were just blown away with all the stress and everything that comes along with it. We had Birgit take over for us and my goodness what a stress relief that was. She handled everything that we needed and more. Sure, there were things that were still needed from us but she made sure it was kept to a minimum so we could keep our mind set on the important things.... like showing up to our wedding haha. Everything turned out wonderful. All the vendors were on time and everything was coordinated beautifully. Our wedding was awesome and I am happy to say that when every time I look back to think about our wedding turned out, I can remember what an awesome night it was.

Long and Short, Birgit was good to us and everything wanted we had. We couldn't be more grateful for all the hard work and effort she put in for us. This review was least we could do for you Birgit. Again, thank you so much!!! To all the rest of you, do yourself a favor and give her a call. It will be the last one you make.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Wedding Planning, , Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Birgit was the best person I could have chosen as my wedding planner, not only did she make sure I was on top of my part and duties since I am a huge procrastinator, she made it so easy every step of the way. She made sure my event was amazing, I didnt have to worry about a thing & just enjoyed my day! Birgit was very professional & made sure I got what I wanted when it came to speaking with the vendors. I fully recommend Birgit for your event planning services and know you would be 100% satisfied! Thank you for everything you did for me Birgit!!! My wedding was a dream come true! Xoxo Andrea Carmona
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I sought out Birgit’s help only a few months before my wedding and it was the best thing I ever did. If you're like most brides, you have never planned a wedding, and need help. She worked with me on my budget and came up with ideas I would have never thought of. She was always there when I needed her and it helped that she knew a variety of vendors that I could choose from. I would definitely recommend her and Dreams Come True to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Dress & Attire, Jewelry, Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My wedding was beautiful thanks to Dreams Come True. They were very professional and made sure to relieve any extra stress. They handled decorating the church and reception hall. They even were able to handle the unexpected that happen after the wedding with our limo. It was a wonderful experience and I would refer them to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Birgit from Dreams come true helped me plan not only my wedding but also the bridal shower, wedding shower and rehearsal dinner. she found just the right vendors that fit my style and vision. I wanted a special groom's cake and she knew just where to get it. she assisted me in picking my dress and accessories and made sure everything was ready on time. I am glad I chose her to be my Wedding Planner and highly recommend her.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
This was a third wedding for both fiance and myself, both in late 50's. We wanted something our guests would enjoy, that would be special to us and for a value. We got all that and more. Birgit added some predinner appetizers to the dinner that I had neglected to think about which was extremely helpful and thoughtful of her. The wedding ran smoothly as did the reception. We were able to relax and concentrate on our ceremony and then during the reception just enjoy it. Best wedding we ever had!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susanne
Wedding:
8/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Dear Birgit,

we still know what a challenge it was for you to organize everything for our wedding, but I'm more than glad that we had you to plan it.
It was absolute amazing what you arranged and organized in the short time that you had to do it.
The ceremony was exactly what we wanted and it was the wedding day we hoped for and will not forget.
Thank you for everything you've done for us on our special day.

Thomas & Susanne
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Jewelry, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
8/20/2004
5.0/5.0
Birgit saved my wedding!! After trying to do everything myself I finally came to the realization that I just could not do it by myself. Unfortunately this realization came the week before my wedding. Birgit only had a couple days to prepare for my wedding and did just a fantastic job. If it weren't for her to step in, my wedding would not have gone as smoothly as it did. I can't thank her enough.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonia
Wedding:
12/6/2003
5.0/5.0
Birgit was pleasure to work with. She was able to put a very nice wedding together in a short amount of time (we got married 2 weeks from when we contacted her). I refer her to anyone looking for a great wedding planner.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Birgit was a pleasure to work with. She was very creative with solutions, to help us stay within our budget. Although she lived and worked 8 hours away from where the wedding was being held, she made quick work of getting to know the vendors and coordinating their efforts. We also flew her up on the day of the event... and I'm so glad that we did! When problems came up, she solved them beautifully without batting an eye. I can't recommend Birgit enough!
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Ontario, CA 91764 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dreams Come True Wedding & Event Planning
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo