130x130_sq_1277392179591-mg9320

Dreams & Designs

Medley , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10623 NW 122 Street
Medley, FL US 33178 (map)

PHONE

305-491-2485

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Owned and operated by Ana Hinojosa, Dreams & Designs, Inc. specializes in weddings, social gatherings of any size, corporate events, festivities, fundraisers and all other types of... Read more
Owned and operated by Ana Hinojosa, Dreams & Designs, Inc. specializes in weddings, social gatherings of any size, corporate events, festivities, fundraisers and all other types of special events.

We pride ourselves in being professional, artistic, creative and paying meticulous attention to every detail of the event and planning process. We will work together with our entire event team to accommodate every client’s needs and to ensure that your dream event becomes a design reality.


Our services include:

Custom Fabric Draping
Unique Ceiling Treatments
LED Lighting and Pin Spots, Monogram Projections, Up-Lighting
Floral Design and Creation
Furniture Rental
Decor Rental Items

Call us for a free consultation!! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1252076058437-1jbr70409
130x130_sq_1277387336638-cindydavidweddingvizcaya3449
130x130_sq_1277387351622-cindydavidweddingvizcaya3435
130x130_sq_1277387394153-cindydavidweddingvizcaya3458
130x130_sq_1277387412856-cindydavidweddingvizcaya3464
130x130_sq_1236720423425-156_0961
130x130_sq_1236720766628-pergola1copy
130x130_sq_1236720823582-dsc_0244
130x130_sq_1236720745300-pscaflounge
130x130_sq_1236720431082-156_0849
130x130_sq_1277387503200-1111008
130x130_sq_1277387517747-1002974
130x130_sq_1277386360606-6dsc10142
130x130_sq_1236720644269-156_1386
130x130_sq_1236720678410-bigfish043
130x130_sq_1236720730738-pattywedding027
130x130_sq_1277387550247-88
130x130_sq_1277387685856-31dsc1045copy
130x130_sq_1277390451575-dsc0201copy
130x130_sq_1277388014216-csc0286copy2
130x130_sq_1277388052309-delanopics018
130x130_sq_1277388149997-csc0229
130x130_sq_1277388554950-dsc0011copy
130x130_sq_1277388719341-dsc0054
130x130_sq_1277389031841-dsc0020
130x130_sq_1277391186809-dsc0239
130x130_sq_1277389063184-dsc0080copy
130x130_sq_1277390970372-dscn0186
130x130_sq_1277391276309-newpics046
130x130_sq_1277389208794-dsc0149
130x130_sq_1277389569341-dsc0157
130x130_sq_1277389598794-dsc0160

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1339874088576-gungho566
Irene
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Ana and her team made our wedding day incredibly lovely and romantic. Flowers, flower arrangements, bouquets, lighting, aisle and wedding ceremony set up was incredibly perfect. She made it very easy for us to choose, coordinate and communicate with her. She understood our schedules and even made special arrangements to meet with us. She is very professional, returned my requests and emails almost immediately, and the overall outcome was extremely elegant. Plus, she worked with our limited budget without turning up her nose. Instead, she was very understanding and worked hard to work with our budget. She is a pleasure to work with and if you are able to go with her, do it! She is a great woman with many talents.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg3
nikole
Wedding:
3/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Ana will certainly make all your dreams come true! She's so friendly and very easy going! You will fall in love with all her ideas! She is the best in the business. Tell what you want and she will make it happen..just look at her website!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1333372457020-536737101506462866877764940305277594999181306331975n
NickiLucas
Wedding:
3/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Ana and her team brought my vision to life!!! They were absloutely amazing to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
farah
Wedding:
3/4/2011
5.0/5.0
I love ANA!! Amazing , creative, flexible!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg17
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I wish there was more stars to rate them or words to describe how amazing they are. Everything I dreamed of or wanted they put into this amazing set. I can only thank them from the bottom of my heart for making my dream wedding a reality.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cldpic
Wedding:
11/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much!!! Ana and Lester make an amazing team. They are true professionals, also very nice and extremely helpful. They made this process such much easier, I completely trusted their opinions and I was not disappointed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
karina
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure to work with Ana and her team. They make beautiful set-ups. Great vendor, reliable and responds in a timely manner. Ask for the chandeliers...they are gorgeous.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1232124852421-me&tony
Adri0817
Wedding:
10/24/2009
4.6/5.0
Dreams & Designs was a very professional vendor. My reception venue looked spectacular as far as my drapings & lighting. My only complaint is that the monogram I had chosen & confirmed for the floor, was not the one that was displayed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tanya
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
Incredible service and personalized work. Ana and her husband were great to work with & even meet me at the venue prior to the event to personalize my decor :) They were extremely helpful the day of the wedding by assisting me with decor elements that had nothing to do with what they were contracted for! I highly recommend them for their valueable products, work and personalized service!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1248872099639-dsc1686
gretute9
Wedding:
9/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Dreams & Designs did the best job ,I got everything what I wanted and they understood the style and details what I asked. Bridal bouquet was very simple but just adding some bracelets it made it gorgeous. my guest were impressed with simplicity and beauty of it! it made my magical day perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cleotoo
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Ana and Lestor are an absolute pleasure to work with! They are patient, knowledgable, professional, flexible, creative and the kindest people! Dreams & Designs handled the lighting and draping for my wedding at Vizcaya and everyone was so impressed with their work. Their talent with lighting turned what was a lovely venue into an incredibly magical world! I highly recommend Dreams & Designs and am so fortunate that my wedding planner (One of A kind Events) introduced me to such a talented team!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dianne
Wedding:
4/4/2009
4.6/5.0
They were extremely nice and professional. My wedding was exactly how i dreamed.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JenFar
Wedding:
3/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Ana is great at what she does. She draped the lobby where we had our cocktail and it came out beautiful. She also handled our lighting for the reception and we couldn't have been happier with the end result.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
2/28/2009
5.0/5.0
They did an amazing job and were able to provide me with exactly what I needed. Very professional and highly recommended!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
1/31/2009
4.9/5.0
Dreams and Designs were wonderful to work with. They made me feel at ease right away, and offered quality products for the services they offered (draping, lighting, and lounge furniture rental). I would highly recommend Dreams and Designs. A friend of mine actually used their services at her wedding a month after mine and loved them!
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
10623 NW 122 Street, Medley, FL 33178 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dreams & Designs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1277392179591-mg9320