You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1329405475680 drelcf2046bu4

Dreams Resorts & Spas

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

MX

PHONE

1-866-237-3267
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Dreams Resorts & Spas provide a high level of luxury and ambiance for couples and couples with children, in unparalleled tropical settings. Surround yourself with Unlimited-Luxury where... Read more
Dreams Resorts & Spas provide a high level of luxury and ambiance for couples and couples with children, in unparalleled tropical settings. Surround yourself with Unlimited-Luxury® where everything is included: Sumptuous suites with stunning views, 24-hour room service and daily refreshed mini-bars. Countless daytime activities and nighttime entertainment to amuse you. An array of gourmet dining options and exquisite bars serving premium brands.



The vacation of your DREAMS features the pleasures and privilege of Unlimited-Luxury® where everything is already included:

--Elegantly manicured settings on the Caribbean's finest beaches

--Spacious non-smoking rooms and suites, graciously appointed and luxuriously equipped

--24-hour room and concierge services

--International restaurants and lounges serving gourmet fare and unlimited premium brand beverages

--A spectacular array of day and evening activities and adventures for every age and interest

--Nearby excursion sites for shopping, adventure and history

--A friendly, fastidious staff who will make you feel like the honored guest you are.



Your Private Hideaway

Your spacious room or suite is filled with elegant furnishings, advanced entertainment systems and a wealth of other amenities including a private terrace with spectacular views, a mini bar which is refreshed daily, 24-hour room service and concierge assistance. Many rooms and suites include a private whirlpool.

Extraordinary Dining and Refreshments

--Multiple gourmet restaurants serve the finest international fare in gorgeous indoor and outdoor settings.

--Friendly lounges, including swim-up bars, serve unlimited premium brand beverages.

Endless Day and Night Activities

No matter which Dreams Resort & Spa location you choose, you will always be assured of having a pristine beach front location that includes large shimmering pools, activities for sport, leisure or pure relaxation. Plus live evening entertainment, parties and surprises. Most importantly, you will appreciate the superior service of our friendly professional staff who understand the importance of your vacation time and how to make you happy.

Our philosophy is best described by our signature concept of Unlimited-Luxury® — where everything is included — especially perfection.



Dreams Resorts & Spas -- Mexico

Cancun

Dreams Cancun -- Find us on Facebook by clicking here!

Riviera Maya

Dreams Riviera Cancun -- Find us on Facebook by clicking here!

Dreams Tulum -- Find us on Facebook by clicking here!

Dreams Puerto Aventuras -- Find us on Facebook by clicking here!

Puerto Vallarta & Nayarit

Dreams Puerto Vallarta -- Find us on Facebook by clicking here!

Dreams Villamagna -- Find us on Facebook by clicking here!

Los Cabos

Dreams Los Cabos -- Find us on Facebook by clicking here!

Huatulco

Dreams Huatulco -- Find us on Facebook by clicking here!



Dreams Resorts & Spas -- Dominican Republic

Punta Cana

Dreams Punta Cana -- Find us on Facebook by clicking here!

Dreams Palm Beach -- Find us on Facebook by clicking here!

La Romana

Dreams La Romana -- Find us on Facebook by clicking here! Read less
Wedding Venue , Travel

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1330617773338 rc1
130x130 sq 1330617774859 rc2
130x130 sq 1330617777763 rc3
130x130 sq 1330617780844 rc4
130x130 sq 1330617783608 rc5

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
2
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
5
Describe your venue:
Hotel
Describe the style of your venue
Waterfront
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
350
What event services do you offer?
Catering / Bar, Event Planning
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s)
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Liquor, House Wine, Open Bar, Premium Liquor
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR TRAVEL

What types of travel do you specialize in?
Destination Weddings, Family Trips, Group Travel / Tours, Honeymoons, Luxury Trips
What destinations do you specialize in?
Caribbean, Central America, Dominican Republic, Mexico

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Janine
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything was fabulous. I would definitely recommend Dreams Huatulco as a wedding and honeymoon destination.

Thank you again to Pilar and the Dreams staff who made our day more amazing than we could have imagined.
Everything was fabulous. I would definitely recommend Dreams Huatulco as a wedding and honeymoon destination.

Read more...
Everything was fabulous. I would definitely recommend Dreams Huatulco as a wedding and honeymoon destination.

Thank you again to Pilar and the Dreams staff who made our day more amazing than we could have imagined. Read less
Services Used: Band, Beauty & Health, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.5/5.0
I would recommend to any bride this is the way to go. Everything was exactly what I had pictured and more.
I would recommend to any bride this is the way to go. Everything was exactly what I had pictured and more.
I would recommend to any bride this is the way to go. Everything was exactly what I had pictured and more. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
2/2/2012
4.9/5.0
My experience with the Dreams Puerto Aventuras was simply fantastic!

My husband and I were very happy how the wedding went and our entire stay at Dreams. I know we weren’t the biggest wedding that the resort had to deal with or the most money making for the resort (6 people in our group), but they took great care of us and made us feel special just the same.

We really don’t have any negative things to say about the entire experience and only glowing reviews to give to anyone who asks us about our wedding or our stay with Dreams. We truly feel lucky to have picked such a great resort with an outstanding wedding planner!
My experience with the Dreams Puerto Aventuras was simply fantastic!

My husband and I were very happy how the Read more...
My experience with the Dreams Puerto Aventuras was simply fantastic!

My husband and I were very happy how the wedding went and our entire stay at Dreams. I know we weren’t the biggest wedding that the resort had to deal with or the most money making for the resort (6 people in our group), but they took great care of us and made us feel special just the same.

We really don’t have any negative things to say about the entire experience and only glowing reviews to give to anyone who asks us about our wedding or our stay with Dreams. We truly feel lucky to have picked such a great resort with an outstanding wedding planner! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Our Event planner Jaki was amazing and took care of all the details.She was on top of everything her. I felt totally at ease, and enjoyed our wedding day knowing she was coordinating our event. Our flowers were spectacular, our photographer was Dago was wonderful. We really enjyed our photo session and our pictures turned out amazing. The ladies in the spa took such good care of my family, my hair and make up were beautiful and elegant. I let the professionals do there thing and everything was better than I could imagine!
Our Event planner Jaki was amazing and took care of all the details.She was on top of everything her. I felt totally at Read more...
Our Event planner Jaki was amazing and took care of all the details.She was on top of everything her. I felt totally at ease, and enjoyed our wedding day knowing she was coordinating our event. Our flowers were spectacular, our photographer was Dago was wonderful. We really enjyed our photo session and our pictures turned out amazing. The ladies in the spa took such good care of my family, my hair and make up were beautiful and elegant. I let the professionals do there thing and everything was better than I could imagine! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Thomas and Jennifer L
Wedding:
1/18/2012
5.0/5.0
The service all together was great. All of our questions were answered in a timely manner. We were so pleased how stress free the whole wedding was from getting ready in the beauty salon to decorations, to appetizers. Etc. I would recommend Dreams and that's why we are coming back!
The service all together was great. All of our questions were answered in a timely manner. We were so pleased how stress Read more...
The service all together was great. All of our questions were answered in a timely manner. We were so pleased how stress free the whole wedding was from getting ready in the beauty salon to decorations, to appetizers. Etc. I would recommend Dreams and that's why we are coming back! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
12/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Dreams Resort and Spa in Puerto Vallarta made our wedding planning and the event itself so easy and such an incredibly enjoyable time. I worked with Eleane Joya, the most phenomenal wedding planner, she was always available to me through emails and on the resort. She was patient and kind and very professional, she organized that whole day for us and it couldn't have gone any better, not in my wildest dreams. The staff at Dreams made me feel as though I was always heard and important to them, I was trying to plan this wedding while I was in college and some days I would feel overwhelmed but then I'd just write Eleane and email and she was so supportive and reassuring. The women at the spa who did my wedding party's hair and my hair and makeup were incredibly modern and had all of the latest styles and ideas for us. The photos I'd pulled from magazines to show them, they already had! I'd never felt more beautiful then I did that day. The photographs that we had taken, and the album that was made for us are incomparable and breathtakingly beautiful. They are the perfect snapshots of the memories we made that day.
My husband and I, and our families plan to keep returning to Dreams Puerto Vallarta each year now because of the quality of service and the kindness of the staff.
Dreams Resort and Spa in Puerto Vallarta made our wedding planning and the event itself so easy and such an incredibly Read more...
Dreams Resort and Spa in Puerto Vallarta made our wedding planning and the event itself so easy and such an incredibly enjoyable time. I worked with Eleane Joya, the most phenomenal wedding planner, she was always available to me through emails and on the resort. She was patient and kind and very professional, she organized that whole day for us and it couldn't have gone any better, not in my wildest dreams. The staff at Dreams made me feel as though I was always heard and important to them, I was trying to plan this wedding while I was in college and some days I would feel overwhelmed but then I'd just write Eleane and email and she was so supportive and reassuring. The women at the spa who did my wedding party's hair and my hair and makeup were incredibly modern and had all of the latest styles and ideas for us. The photos I'd pulled from magazines to show them, they already had! I'd never felt more beautiful then I did that day. The photographs that we had taken, and the album that was made for us are incomparable and breathtakingly beautiful. They are the perfect snapshots of the memories we made that day.
My husband and I, and our families plan to keep returning to Dreams Puerto Vallarta each year now because of the quality of service and the kindness of the staff. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything was very well organized and very beautiful!! We had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend Dreams to our friends!
Everything was very well organized and very beautiful!! We had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend Dreams to Read more...
Everything was very well organized and very beautiful!! We had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend Dreams to our friends! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
Dreams made my wedding so memorable and special. The planning was so easy, espcially with the help of my wedding planner, Magda! She was amazing and made sure that everything was exactly how I had envisioned it. The staff at the Dreams was so courteous and friendly. They were always willing to give you directions, restaurant reccommendations, etc.. And the resort itself was so clean and beautiful. I could not have asked for a better venue for me and my guests!
Dreams made my wedding so memorable and special. The planning was so easy, espcially with the help of my wedding planner, Read more...
Dreams made my wedding so memorable and special. The planning was so easy, espcially with the help of my wedding planner, Magda! She was amazing and made sure that everything was exactly how I had envisioned it. The staff at the Dreams was so courteous and friendly. They were always willing to give you directions, restaurant reccommendations, etc.. And the resort itself was so clean and beautiful. I could not have asked for a better venue for me and my guests! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Stefani
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
We would certainly go back there for another vacation, as we really enjoyed our stay.
We would certainly go back there for another vacation, as we really enjoyed our stay.
We would certainly go back there for another vacation, as we really enjoyed our stay. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
11/11/2011
3.9/5.0
The coordinators are quite busy, and takes time to respond to questions and requests. However, rest assure that all details will be executed well. A few details were missed, but they were minimal and only I, as the bride, would notice. Dreams delivered our Dream wedding, one that we will cherish for the rest of our lives.
The coordinators are quite busy, and takes time to respond to questions and requests. However, rest assure that all Read more...
The coordinators are quite busy, and takes time to respond to questions and requests. However, rest assure that all details will be executed well. A few details were missed, but they were minimal and only I, as the bride, would notice. Dreams delivered our Dream wedding, one that we will cherish for the rest of our lives. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dreams Resorts & Spas
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1329405475680 drelcf2046bu4