You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1480616331 0ad3c22bf1a6cc71 1361904187542 mg3759cf02

Dreamscape Studio Photography

Milford , CT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Milford, CT US (map)

PHONE

203-415-4736

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Shari & Jason bring 15 years of experience and a relaxed, editorial style to tell each of their couples stories.

Please enjoy our gallery and don't hesitate to send us a note... Read more
Shari & Jason bring 15 years of experience and a relaxed, editorial style to tell each of their couples stories.

Please enjoy our gallery and don't hesitate to send us a note if you have any questions. We are here to help :) Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1426365943875 puertoricoviequesweddingdiroblg34
130x130 sq 1361904204083 lc288wed
130x130 sq 1426365844754 nyweddingphotographerjery35
130x130 sq 1426365900513 nyweddingphotographerkajo56
130x130 sq 1426365827168 nyweddingphotographerhaamgallery0006
130x130 sq 1426365796760 nyweddingphotographer51frch
130x130 sq 1426365950000 puertoricoviequesweddingdiroblg35
130x130 sq 1361904202834 lc205wed
130x130 sq 1361904206602 lj499wed
130x130 sq 1426365645296 ctweddingphotographer42mide
130x130 sq 1426365686549 ctweddingphotographerkebr07
130x130 sq 1426365781397 nyweddingphotographer11frch
130x130 sq 1426365922603 nyweddingphotographerlija55
130x130 sq 1426365868459 nyweddingphotographerkajo19
130x130 sq 1361904199255 er291
130x130 sq 1426365712137 ctweddingphotography20
130x130 sq 1361904197162 mg8038t01
130x130 sq 1361904187542 mg3759cf02
130x130 sq 1426365630761 ctweddingphotographer26mide
130x130 sq 1426365726202 ctweddingphotographylauraarvind201208
130x130 sq 1426365707298 ctweddingphotography10
130x130 sq 1426365620750 ctweddingphotographer16cami
130x130 sq 1426365671718 ctweddingphotographererxi02
130x130 sq 1426365860714 nyweddingphotographerjery47
130x130 sq 1426365625940 ctweddingphotographer23erbr
130x130 sq 1426365692422 ctweddingphotographerkebr10
130x130 sq 1426365665544 ctweddingphotographererti03
130x130 sq 1426365635655 ctweddingphotographer30cami
130x130 sq 1426365641227 ctweddingphotographer36erbr
130x130 sq 1426365697554 ctweddingphotographernije26
130x130 sq 1426365649155 ctweddingphotographer43erbr
130x130 sq 1426365654306 ctweddingphotographer51erbr
130x130 sq 1426365703197 ctweddingphotographerzoemattwed02
130x130 sq 1426365679735 ctweddingphotographererxi04
130x130 sq 1426365660338 ctweddingphotographererti02
130x130 sq 1426365716222 ctweddingphotography21
130x130 sq 1426365721188 ctweddingphotography34
130x130 sq 1426365732295 ctweddingphotographylauraarvind201216
130x130 sq 1426365737468 ctweddingphotographylizjustin01liju
130x130 sq 1426365937616 puertoricoviequesweddingdiroblg30
130x130 sq 1426365743399 ctweddingphotographylizjustin11liju
130x130 sq 1426365749335 ctweddingphotographylizjustin15liju
130x130 sq 1426365756356 ctweddingphotographylizjustin34liju
130x130 sq 1426365761517 kaanctweddingphotographer04
130x130 sq 1426365774735 mjlongislandweddingphotographer37
130x130 sq 1426365822428 nyweddingphotographeraser09
130x130 sq 1426365915595 nyweddingphotographerlija29
130x130 sq 1426365786331 nyweddingphotographer37frch
130x130 sq 1426365963528 vermontweddingphotographer21maad
130x130 sq 1426365767866 mjlongislandweddingphotographer36
130x130 sq 1426365791406 nyweddingphotographer45frch
130x130 sq 1426365803745 nyweddingphotographer53frch
130x130 sq 1426365956686 vermontweddingphotographer18maad
130x130 sq 1426365816652 nyweddingphotographeraser06
130x130 sq 1426365930685 puertoricoviequesweddingdiroblg09
130x130 sq 1426365838334 nyweddingphotographerhaamgallery0018
130x130 sq 1426365833257 nyweddingphotographerhaamgallery0016
130x130 sq 1426365851923 nyweddingphotographerjery38
130x130 sq 1426365875445 nyweddingphotographerkajo22
130x130 sq 1426365881599 nyweddingphotographerkajo26
130x130 sq 1426365889404 nyweddingphotographerkajo35
130x130 sq 1426365976567 weddingphotographyelph01
130x130 sq 1426365894525 nyweddingphotographerkajo55
130x130 sq 1426365907517 nyweddingphotographerlija20
130x130 sq 1426365810613 nyweddingphotographer59frch
130x130 sq 1426365969753 vermontweddingphotographer22maad

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Jason is an amazing photographer and great to work with. He was flexible and made my fiancé and I feel comfortable throughout the process. We love our pictures!! We highly recommend Jason!
Jason is an amazing photographer and great to work with. He was flexible and made my fiancé and I feel comfortable Read more...
Jason is an amazing photographer and great to work with. He was flexible and made my fiancé and I feel comfortable throughout the process. We love our pictures!! We highly recommend Jason! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Jason is an amazing and professional photographer. He made sure the whole day ran smoothly and made sure to capture all the special moments of our day. I was so happy with the pictures and am so happy I will have them to look at for years to come.
Jason is an amazing and professional photographer. He made sure the whole day ran smoothly and made sure to capture all Read more...
Jason is an amazing and professional photographer. He made sure the whole day ran smoothly and made sure to capture all the special moments of our day. I was so happy with the pictures and am so happy I will have them to look at for years to come. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Nathan
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Jason and Shari were the best. We worked with them for our engagement photos and wedding photos and are very satisfied customers. In addition to being amazingly talented photographers they were friendly and good people. Would strongly recommend their services for any photography needs. Very blessed they were part of our big day and the photos look amazing.
Jason and Shari were the best. We worked with them for our engagement photos and wedding photos and are very satisfied Read more...
Jason and Shari were the best. We worked with them for our engagement photos and wedding photos and are very satisfied customers. In addition to being amazingly talented photographers they were friendly and good people. Would strongly recommend their services for any photography needs. Very blessed they were part of our big day and the photos look amazing. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Patti
Wedding:
8/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Jason has been awesome to work with in setting up scheduling his services for our wedding! A+++
Jason has been awesome to work with in setting up scheduling his services for our wedding! A+++
Jason has been awesome to work with in setting up scheduling his services for our wedding! A+++ Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Allison
Wedding:
8/5/2016
5.0/5.0
If you are considering Jason and Shari at all...DO IT!!!! I work in luxury hospitality and have seen the most expensive photographers come through my hotel. Jason and Shari have the same professionalism, but are more talented and personable than any of the other vendors we typically work with.

They photographed our engagement shoot and Wedding Day, and I am still speechless over the quality of the photos! Jason even spent his own time to scope out a few parks in the area, to see what had the best foliage for our engagement shoot (as he knew how important it was to us).

I wish I could get married all over again and have them there to capture it all. From the first phone call, working with Jason & Shari was one of the best decisions we made!
If you are considering Jason and Shari at all...DO IT!!!! I work in luxury hospitality and have seen the most expensive Read more...
If you are considering Jason and Shari at all...DO IT!!!! I work in luxury hospitality and have seen the most expensive photographers come through my hotel. Jason and Shari have the same professionalism, but are more talented and personable than any of the other vendors we typically work with.

They photographed our engagement shoot and Wedding Day, and I am still speechless over the quality of the photos! Jason even spent his own time to scope out a few parks in the area, to see what had the best foliage for our engagement shoot (as he knew how important it was to us).

I wish I could get married all over again and have them there to capture it all. From the first phone call, working with Jason & Shari was one of the best decisions we made! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kalin
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Jason and his wife Sherry are the best - our pictures are amazing! We have received so many compliments from guests and friends. They are worth every penny and more! Highly recommend them for your wedding/event :)
Jason and his wife Sherry are the best - our pictures are amazing! We have received so many compliments from guests and Read more...
Jason and his wife Sherry are the best - our pictures are amazing! We have received so many compliments from guests and friends. They are worth every penny and more! Highly recommend them for your wedding/event :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
It was such an easy choice to select Jason at Dreamscape Studio to be our photographer. Jason was so kind, professional, and organized throughout the planning process. When I met him to review his portfolio, I knew he cared about his work and truly enjoyed it. He definitely put me at ease and I got to meet his wife who also worked as the second photographer on our wedding day. Dreamscape is a true family business that does stunning work. His website made the package selection process so easy and he answered all my questions! I never felt pressured or felt like "just another client".
We loved our engagement shoot! It made us comfortable with taking photos and it was nice to have a mix of candid, portrait, and lots of pretty and interesting angles and poses. Jason was willing to travel to two different locations and we did an outfit change. It was such a fun day.
Our wedding day was a breeze with Jason. He was prompt and attentive to details. Since we had planned all the important shots and outlined the day together, the day was a success. Jason will definitely make you laugh and will know how to get a memorable photo. He was always on the look out for good photos and now that I've seen all our photos it was great to see that he captured the little moments I didn't even know he was there. Jason even stayed longer than he was scheduled to (True dedication and love for his job/clients)! I would whole-heartedly recommend Jason to anyone who wants a stress-free wedding experience. His pictures are stunning and the quality you are getting for his reasonably priced services is amazing.
It was such an easy choice to select Jason at Dreamscape Studio to be our photographer. Jason was so kind, professional, Read more...
It was such an easy choice to select Jason at Dreamscape Studio to be our photographer. Jason was so kind, professional, and organized throughout the planning process. When I met him to review his portfolio, I knew he cared about his work and truly enjoyed it. He definitely put me at ease and I got to meet his wife who also worked as the second photographer on our wedding day. Dreamscape is a true family business that does stunning work. His website made the package selection process so easy and he answered all my questions! I never felt pressured or felt like "just another client".
We loved our engagement shoot! It made us comfortable with taking photos and it was nice to have a mix of candid, portrait, and lots of pretty and interesting angles and poses. Jason was willing to travel to two different locations and we did an outfit change. It was such a fun day.
Our wedding day was a breeze with Jason. He was prompt and attentive to details. Since we had planned all the important shots and outlined the day together, the day was a success. Jason will definitely make you laugh and will know how to get a memorable photo. He was always on the look out for good photos and now that I've seen all our photos it was great to see that he captured the little moments I didn't even know he was there. Jason even stayed longer than he was scheduled to (True dedication and love for his job/clients)! I would whole-heartedly recommend Jason to anyone who wants a stress-free wedding experience. His pictures are stunning and the quality you are getting for his reasonably priced services is amazing. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Jason was truly amazing and I recommend him highly!! He was very professional ans also laid back and really fun to work with. He made taking photos fun and worked really hard to get special and creative shots. It's clear that he loves what he does and is willing to go above and beyond to get photos he thinks you will love. Our wedding was last weekend so we don't have the final photos yet, but he showed us a few and they are amazing!!! My husband, family, friends, and I were all extremely happy with Jason!
Jason was truly amazing and I recommend him highly!! He was very professional ans also laid back and really fun to work Read more...
Jason was truly amazing and I recommend him highly!! He was very professional ans also laid back and really fun to work with. He made taking photos fun and worked really hard to get special and creative shots. It's clear that he loves what he does and is willing to go above and beyond to get photos he thinks you will love. Our wedding was last weekend so we don't have the final photos yet, but he showed us a few and they are amazing!!! My husband, family, friends, and I were all extremely happy with Jason! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Barbara
Wedding:
10/11/2015
5.0/5.0
I had struggled to find a photographer whose work I really liked until fate caused me to stumble across the Dreamscape Studio website. I knew I wanted to hire Jason from the moment I looked at the first wedding album featured on his site. And lucky for me, he was available for my date! I was planning my wedding from out of state, so our initial consultation was a 30-minute phone call. After that call, I knew he was the right photographer for our wedding, so I booked him immediately. I opted for a half day 2nd photographer (his wife Shari, who is also awesome!). Jason actually encouraged me to do the half day rather than full day based on the size of my wedding, which clearly told me that he wanted the experience to be right for us rather than up-selling me. He was very responsive throughout the planning process and was very flexible with us, even doing our engagement shoot two days before the wedding when we got into town. I truly can't say enough about Jason and Shari. They are so friendly and really helped to put me at ease when my nerves were out of control. Not only are they wonderful people, they are incredible photographers. I received my engagement and wedding galleries yesterday, and I could not be happier with the quality and beauty of the photos. They are absolutely breathtaking. Jason and Shari do a great job capturing emotion and everything is very natural. Some of the photos nearly brought me to tears. I give my highest possible recommendation to any bride - hire Jason and Shari!
I had struggled to find a photographer whose work I really liked until fate caused me to stumble across the Dreamscape Read more...
I had struggled to find a photographer whose work I really liked until fate caused me to stumble across the Dreamscape Studio website. I knew I wanted to hire Jason from the moment I looked at the first wedding album featured on his site. And lucky for me, he was available for my date! I was planning my wedding from out of state, so our initial consultation was a 30-minute phone call. After that call, I knew he was the right photographer for our wedding, so I booked him immediately. I opted for a half day 2nd photographer (his wife Shari, who is also awesome!). Jason actually encouraged me to do the half day rather than full day based on the size of my wedding, which clearly told me that he wanted the experience to be right for us rather than up-selling me. He was very responsive throughout the planning process and was very flexible with us, even doing our engagement shoot two days before the wedding when we got into town. I truly can't say enough about Jason and Shari. They are so friendly and really helped to put me at ease when my nerves were out of control. Not only are they wonderful people, they are incredible photographers. I received my engagement and wedding galleries yesterday, and I could not be happier with the quality and beauty of the photos. They are absolutely breathtaking. Jason and Shari do a great job capturing emotion and everything is very natural. Some of the photos nearly brought me to tears. I give my highest possible recommendation to any bride - hire Jason and Shari! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jason and his wife Shari were excellent to work with and my husband and I would highly recommend them! We shopped around for several photographers before we hired Dreamscape. The quality of their work and the value of their photo packages set them apart from the rest of the photographers we met with. We were able to use our engagement photos for our save the dates, website, and to display at our wedding. Our wedding photos were even more gorgeous than our engagements photos! They captured every special moment and all the details of our wedding day. Jason and Shari are true professionals and comfortable, fun, and enjoyable to work with.
Jason and his wife Shari were excellent to work with and my husband and I would highly recommend them! We shopped around Read more...
Jason and his wife Shari were excellent to work with and my husband and I would highly recommend them! We shopped around for several photographers before we hired Dreamscape. The quality of their work and the value of their photo packages set them apart from the rest of the photographers we met with. We were able to use our engagement photos for our save the dates, website, and to display at our wedding. Our wedding photos were even more gorgeous than our engagements photos! They captured every special moment and all the details of our wedding day. Jason and Shari are true professionals and comfortable, fun, and enjoyable to work with. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Milford, CT See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dreamscape Studio Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1480616331 0ad3c22bf1a6cc71 1361904187542 mg3759cf02