130x130 sq 1239264539197 copy2ofrebeccashoot011

"Dress My Chair" Party Rentals & Fine Linens

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

SERVING NATIONWIDE www.DressMyChair.com, Corporate office:931 S Myrtle Avenue
91016 US (map)

PHONE

877-373-7769

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

50% off all overlays, buckles, napkins, and ties thru 2/28/2013. Dress My Chair Party Rentals & Fine Linens is a rental
and custom sales company specializing in unique items.
... Read more
50% off all overlays, buckles, napkins, and ties thru 2/28/2013. Dress My Chair Party Rentals & Fine Linens is a rental
and custom sales company specializing in unique items.

We serve locally and nationwide.
1.877.373.7769

We specialize in very unique rentals (such as blush pink matte satin linens, lace overlays, unique sizes and textured linens, vintage items,
rhinsestone brooches for chair ties and so much more.
we ship almost everywhere as clients and vendors crave this style nationwide). we have over 750
different colors and materials with over 20 different sizes.
We have been in the wedding industry for 18 years and we have an A with the bbb.
We rent and sell - so if you need something custom or for purchase - send us
an e-mail:customerservice@dressmychair.com.

We have over 750 different colors/materials of linens and accessories
along with the usual needed chairs and tables.

You can rent lounge furniture, plate chargers, linens, chiavari chairs, folding chairs,
chaircovers, aisle runners, etc -all at very affordable prices.


WANT SWATCHES???
Send a self-addressed stamped envelope with details of your needs.
Include ribbon, paint swatches, pictures or whatever to help us match up the colors.
Be sure to explain what items you need - in what color, quantity, size, texture, etc.
Dont forget your event date and name.
Mail to DMC, Inc 931 S Myrtle Avenue Monrovia, CA 91016

WANT A QUOTE?
E-mail us your details of the event, event location, your name, event date, items needs
(include colors, sizes of tables/chairs, quanitity, etc)
e-mail us: customerservice@dressmychair.com

WANT AN APPOINTMENT?
We also ship nationwide along with our local service at our several stores.
Please call 1.877.373.7769 to schedule an appointment at one of our Southern California stores Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1361317810055 img5021
130x130 sq 1232606279265 photoshoot4033
130x130 sq 1232605723890 photoshoot2 2074
130x130 sq 1232605526156 davids480x480
130x130 sq 1232606164250 copperbead
130x130 sq 1232606414390 photoshoot4038
130x130 sq 1232606565359 photoshoot4088
130x130 sq 1223924511290 james   reception 5
130x130 sq 1232606817093 photoshoot3003
130x130 sq 1232607367250 misc024
130x130 sq 1232605465953 desertwillow1001
130x130 sq 1232605660593 photoshoot2 2017
130x130 sq 1232606690796 photoshoot4025
130x130 sq 1232606859921 photoshoot3021
130x130 sq 1232607018093 photoshoot3110
130x130 sq 1232607115015 photoshoot3032
130x130 sq 1233330198609 whitechiffonaisleswag
130x130 sq 1233330226281  wsb 160x201 goldbeige+for+web
130x130 sq 1233330276484 resin+folding+chair+ +white
130x130 sq 1233330317609 009
130x130 sq 1233331390578  wsb 83x116 round+cocktail+table
130x130 sq 1349566247892 dressmypartydolceflowerdesigns01
130x130 sq 1349566235381 photo5
130x130 sq 1349566240663 balboainnopenhouse9
130x130 sq 1349566243903 dfd12
130x130 sq 1349566245920 dressmypartydolceflowerdesigns
130x130 sq 1349566271735 hb46
130x130 sq 1349566275060 image025
130x130 sq 1349566381080 loerc1789
130x130 sq 1349566417668 photo1a
130x130 sq 1349566426014 photo1a1
130x130 sq 1349566437523 photo1a2
130x130 sq 1349566449383 photo1a3
130x130 sq 1349566460147 photo1a4
130x130 sq 1349566471997 photo1
130x130 sq 1349566489461 photo2
130x130 sq 1349566502912 photo3
130x130 sq 1349566516035 photo4
130x130 sq 1349566772091 20120502at5.22.17pm
130x130 sq 1349566844411 hb20
130x130 sq 1349566837009 hb19
130x130 sq 1349566831317 dressmypartydolceflowerdesigns03
130x130 sq 1349566821795 img00558201007181224
130x130 sq 1349566828383 orangeceremony
130x130 sq 1349566912440 pinkparty
130x130 sq 1359160814228 373124095060575597791525594297567954947n
130x130 sq 1359160798760 3666940950629255977915255942975776742561n
130x130 sq 1359160805731 3666940950631255977915255942975804399431n
130x130 sq 1359160809093 3666940950633755977915255942975852833054n
130x130 sq 1359160811716 3731240950605255977915255942975667758049n
130x130 sq 1359160818173 4105143319539755977915255948701777589884n
130x130 sq 1359160821346 4105143319541255977915255948701805311949n
130x130 sq 1359160825518 410514331954175597791525594870181146114n
130x130 sq 1359160828714 4756543319626255977915255948701952246095n
130x130 sq 1359160834803 4756543319628255977915255948701991589393n
130x130 sq 1359160837551 4756543319630255977915255948702032197698n
130x130 sq 1359160840619 5849443319951255977915255948703324838734n
130x130 sq 1359160844105 5849443319951755977915255948703332083025n
130x130 sq 1359160846953 6022643319699255977915255948702125686822n
130x130 sq 1359160853969 6022643319701255977915255948702165412694n
130x130 sq 1359160861566 6022643319702255977915255948702183745182n
130x130 sq 1359160864827 6022643319702755977915255948702192677090n
130x130 sq 1359160882162 6103143319801755977915255948702643503694n
130x130 sq 1359160885352 6103143319802255977915255948702656505871n
130x130 sq 1359160887940 6103143319802755977915255948702661821299n
130x130 sq 1359161623178 2071692027303364257442411788n
130x130 sq 1359161626314 pasadena2011111901402
130x130 sq 1359161671336 img01921
130x130 sq 1359161682988 img3059
130x130 sq 1359161689038 img002412010121917091

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Chocolate Fountain, Dance Floor, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Lights, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Photo Booth, Staff, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
sabrina
Wedding:
12/15/2008
5.0/5.0
they were true professionals,provided us with absolute braethtaking flower arrangement.
they were true professionals,provided us with absolute braethtaking flower arrangement.
they were true professionals,provided us with absolute braethtaking flower arrangement. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Ricky
Wedding:
11/19/2008
4.6/5.0
Were overjoyed with their service. We were thrilled to see that they did a great job. They were terribly did a fab job of the thing. They came up with a numerous amount of delightful proposals & my spouse and I were commended throughout on such a great work.
Were overjoyed with their service. We were thrilled to see that they did a great job. They were terribly did a fab job of Read more...
Were overjoyed with their service. We were thrilled to see that they did a great job. They were terribly did a fab job of the thing. They came up with a numerous amount of delightful proposals & my spouse and I were commended throughout on such a great work. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Hwd
Wedding:
11/8/2008
4.7/5.0
My wedding venue had these really odd size chairs that wouldn't accommodate standard fitted chair covers. I also really wanted a specific colour scheme but was unable to find it with the tie-yourself chair covers. In came Dress My Chairs. Jennifer was a pleasure to deal with, very quick with solutions.

Dress My Chairs has a wide variety of colours and materials but we still had to customise our 75 chair covers and paid a bomb for the service. Those covers really set the ambience so it was worth the pain. I also like how they allowed us to pick up and return the rentals. That helped to save some money.

UPDATE: Jenny, GM of Dress my Chairs, wrote me a nice email reminding me of how they probably couldn't rent out our customised chair covers to another couple since they won't fit standard chairs. I agree and they get half a star more. Value and amount spent are different things. We did feel the pinch regarding amount spent since it was way more than average. Value-wise, I acknowledged in my earlier review that it was worth the pain. Balancing the pinch and the pain, I feel this is a fair assessment of Dress my Chairs.
My wedding venue had these really odd size chairs that wouldn't accommodate standard fitted chair covers. I also really Read more...
My wedding venue had these really odd size chairs that wouldn't accommodate standard fitted chair covers. I also really wanted a specific colour scheme but was unable to find it with the tie-yourself chair covers. In came Dress My Chairs. Jennifer was a pleasure to deal with, very quick with solutions.

Dress My Chairs has a wide variety of colours and materials but we still had to customise our 75 chair covers and paid a bomb for the service. Those covers really set the ambience so it was worth the pain. I also like how they allowed us to pick up and return the rentals. That helped to save some money.

UPDATE: Jenny, GM of Dress my Chairs, wrote me a nice email reminding me of how they probably couldn't rent out our customised chair covers to another couple since they won't fit standard chairs. I agree and they get half a star more. Value and amount spent are different things. We did feel the pinch regarding amount spent since it was way more than average. Value-wise, I acknowledged in my earlier review that it was worth the pain. Balancing the pinch and the pain, I feel this is a fair assessment of Dress my Chairs. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
These guys are extremely busy, so you must book early, but they did a fantastic job, at what me and my wife thought a fairly priced, cost.
These guys are extremely busy, so you must book early, but they did a fantastic job, at what me and my wife thought a Read more...
These guys are extremely busy, so you must book early, but they did a fantastic job, at what me and my wife thought a fairly priced, cost. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130 sq 1230581800846 gold favs 091
Amy913
Wedding:
7/25/2008
4.4/5.0
BEST PRICES OUT THERE! I had originally booked chair bows and table linens through a smaller company that I thought had the best prices until I realized Dress my Chair totally beat their prices. Since the prices were so great we were able to get chair bows, table runners and napkins. The only hard part is getting a hold of them. If you call it goes to a center that leaves a message for the actual store or specialist to call you back. I had an issue with something though and they were nice enough to give me the number of the dress my chair manager who was so great to go over everything with me over the phone, and arranged for a rush delivery of my stuff. Other than that they are so great, and the prices WOW!!!
BEST PRICES OUT THERE! I had originally booked chair bows and table linens through a smaller company that I thought had Read more...
BEST PRICES OUT THERE! I had originally booked chair bows and table linens through a smaller company that I thought had the best prices until I realized Dress my Chair totally beat their prices. Since the prices were so great we were able to get chair bows, table runners and napkins. The only hard part is getting a hold of them. If you call it goes to a center that leaves a message for the actual store or specialist to call you back. I had an issue with something though and they were nice enough to give me the number of the dress my chair manager who was so great to go over everything with me over the phone, and arranged for a rush delivery of my stuff. Other than that they are so great, and the prices WOW!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
7/8/2008
4.9/5.0
Prices were very competitive, and ordering process was easy. Our flowers looked very well done.
Prices were very competitive, and ordering process was easy. Our flowers looked very well done.
Prices were very competitive, and ordering process was easy. Our flowers looked very well done. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
linda
Wedding:
6/16/2008
5.0/5.0
they really set the mood for my wedding. beautiful decorations that really illustrated my dream of a winter wonderland type wedding. would definitely recommend them to a friend
they really set the mood for my wedding. beautiful decorations that really illustrated my dream of a winter wonderland Read more...
they really set the mood for my wedding. beautiful decorations that really illustrated my dream of a winter wonderland type wedding. would definitely recommend them to a friend Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Howard
Wedding:
5/13/2008
5.0/5.0
We rented tables and chairs, and they arrived at the time specified. Quality rentals, and easy service. Dress My Chair made planning our wedding a lot easier, and at a great price!
We rented tables and chairs, and they arrived at the time specified. Quality rentals, and easy service. Dress My Chair Read more...
We rented tables and chairs, and they arrived at the time specified. Quality rentals, and easy service. Dress My Chair made planning our wedding a lot easier, and at a great price! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Wwnetwork 128
Cindy
Wedding:
4/28/2008
5.0/5.0
I started using dress my chair with my wedding and they did an unbelievable job. They truly are the BEST!!!! I love the stores and the selection of 750 different materials to pick from. They have the best ideas and advice. You can make an appointment and the designer will tell you all kinds of great ways to save money on the entire party. i worked with Jennifer. I have since used them for my friends children's parties, birthdays parties and a bridal shower for my girl friend. I am going there next week to get linens for our thanksgiving dinner.
I started using dress my chair with my wedding and they did an unbelievable job. They truly are the BEST!!!! I love the Read more...
I started using dress my chair with my wedding and they did an unbelievable job. They truly are the BEST!!!! I love the stores and the selection of 750 different materials to pick from. They have the best ideas and advice. You can make an appointment and the designer will tell you all kinds of great ways to save money on the entire party. i worked with Jennifer. I have since used them for my friends children's parties, birthdays parties and a bridal shower for my girl friend. I am going there next week to get linens for our thanksgiving dinner. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Bonny
Wedding:
4/18/2008
4.6/5.0
good work1
good work1
good work1 Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
SERVING NATIONWIDE www.DressMyChair.com, Corporate office:931 S Myrtle Avenue, 91016 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for "Dress My Chair" Party Rentals & Fine Linens
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1239264539197 copy2ofrebeccashoot011