You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1239264539197 copy2ofrebeccashoot011

"Dress My Chair" Party Rentals & Fine Linens

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

SERVING NATIONWIDE www.DressMyChair.com, Corporate office:931 S Myrtle Avenue
91016 US (map)

PHONE

877-373-7769
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

50% off all overlays, buckles, napkins, and ties thru 2/28/2013. Dress My Chair Party Rentals & Fine Linens is a rental
and custom sales company specializing in unique items.
... Read more
50% off all overlays, buckles, napkins, and ties thru 2/28/2013. Dress My Chair Party Rentals & Fine Linens is a rental
and custom sales company specializing in unique items.

We serve locally and nationwide.
1.877.373.7769

We specialize in very unique rentals (such as blush pink matte satin linens, lace overlays, unique sizes and textured linens, vintage items,
rhinsestone brooches for chair ties and so much more.
we ship almost everywhere as clients and vendors crave this style nationwide). we have over 750
different colors and materials with over 20 different sizes.
We have been in the wedding industry for 18 years and we have an A with the bbb.
We rent and sell - so if you need something custom or for purchase - send us
an e-mail:customerservice@dressmychair.com.

We have over 750 different colors/materials of linens and accessories
along with the usual needed chairs and tables.

You can rent lounge furniture, plate chargers, linens, chiavari chairs, folding chairs,
chaircovers, aisle runners, etc -all at very affordable prices.


WANT SWATCHES???
Send a self-addressed stamped envelope with details of your needs.
Include ribbon, paint swatches, pictures or whatever to help us match up the colors.
Be sure to explain what items you need - in what color, quantity, size, texture, etc.
Dont forget your event date and name.
Mail to DMC, Inc 931 S Myrtle Avenue Monrovia, CA 91016

WANT A QUOTE?
E-mail us your details of the event, event location, your name, event date, items needs
(include colors, sizes of tables/chairs, quanitity, etc)
e-mail us: customerservice@dressmychair.com

WANT AN APPOINTMENT?
We also ship nationwide along with our local service at our several stores.
Please call 1.877.373.7769 to schedule an appointment at one of our Southern California stores Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1361317810055 img5021
130x130 sq 1232606279265 photoshoot4033
130x130 sq 1232605723890 photoshoot2 2074
130x130 sq 1232605526156 davids480x480
130x130 sq 1232606164250 copperbead

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Awesome service !
Awesome service !
Awesome service ! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Keisha
Wedding:
7/24/2010
4.8/5.0
This is a very reputable company from what we gathered and were extremely pleased with the quality of service and linens delivered for the wedding. Everything was hassle free with Dress My Chair, which I recommend to every bride to be that they find vendors that will take the stress off of you at this time in your life, because you sure don't need a bunch of added stressors as a soon to be bride. We are glad we used Dress My Chair and were thrilled with the end design of our wedding when we put everything together.
This is a very reputable company from what we gathered and were extremely pleased with the quality of service and linens Read more...
This is a very reputable company from what we gathered and were extremely pleased with the quality of service and linens delivered for the wedding. Everything was hassle free with Dress My Chair, which I recommend to every bride to be that they find vendors that will take the stress off of you at this time in your life, because you sure don't need a bunch of added stressors as a soon to be bride. We are glad we used Dress My Chair and were thrilled with the end design of our wedding when we put everything together. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Wwnetwork 128
jen
Wedding:
7/7/2010
4.6/5.0
FABULOUS service! The designer knew exactly what I was envisioning, and made it all come together so beautifully! I received so many compliments.
FABULOUS service! The designer knew exactly what I was envisioning, and made it all come together so beautifully! I Read more...
FABULOUS service! The designer knew exactly what I was envisioning, and made it all come together so beautifully! I received so many compliments. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
7/2/2010
4.7/5.0
Very friendly stuff and really nice quality.
Very friendly stuff and really nice quality.
Very friendly stuff and really nice quality. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jordan
Wedding:
6/12/2010
4.5/5.0
Was so happy when I found that they rent gold chavari chairs. Not many places in Iowa do and was so glad I found them! Easy to work with and they delivered the chairs as promised.
Was so happy when I found that they rent gold chavari chairs. Not many places in Iowa do and was so glad I found them! Read more...
Was so happy when I found that they rent gold chavari chairs. Not many places in Iowa do and was so glad I found them! Easy to work with and they delivered the chairs as promised. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
jamie
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
we had tables and tents rented and it was really easy to do and cheap in my opinion!
we had tables and tents rented and it was really easy to do and cheap in my opinion!
we had tables and tents rented and it was really easy to do and cheap in my opinion! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Brent
Wedding:
6/1/2010
4.8/5.0
Best experiences i have had working with dress my chair! great people to work with and great deals!
Best experiences i have had working with dress my chair! great people to work with and great deals!
Best experiences i have had working with dress my chair! great people to work with and great deals! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
abbie
Wedding:
5/30/2010
4.9/5.0
friend told me to call them and give them a try and i did, next thing i know i booked them and day comes they were great!
friend told me to call them and give them a try and i did, next thing i know i booked them and day comes they were great!
friend told me to call them and give them a try and i did, next thing i know i booked them and day comes they were great! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/22/2010
4.3/5.0
I got my reception table overlays and chair covers through Dress My Chair. They were a bit hard to get an appointment with, to view the linens in the showroom, but once we got there the booking process was relatively simple. They are a large company, which hurt their flexibiliy a bit on dates (they book up delivery and setup services quickly so try to arrange your setup time on the day you book them!), but in the end they met my septup timeline just fine. After booking with them, I came across several smaller local vendors who would have been less expensive, but I would have to say that overall I ended up being satisfied with their service. The tables and chairs were beautiful on the day of the wedding and the colors matched exactly what I wanted. The delivery, setup and breakdown was all done by them which was great too!
I got my reception table overlays and chair covers through Dress My Chair. They were a bit hard to get an appointment Read more...
I got my reception table overlays and chair covers through Dress My Chair. They were a bit hard to get an appointment with, to view the linens in the showroom, but once we got there the booking process was relatively simple. They are a large company, which hurt their flexibiliy a bit on dates (they book up delivery and setup services quickly so try to arrange your setup time on the day you book them!), but in the end they met my septup timeline just fine. After booking with them, I came across several smaller local vendors who would have been less expensive, but I would have to say that overall I ended up being satisfied with their service. The tables and chairs were beautiful on the day of the wedding and the colors matched exactly what I wanted. The delivery, setup and breakdown was all done by them which was great too! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
jen
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
we had great summer flowers and they looked just right, they were great pricing and it was before summer and they were great!
we had great summer flowers and they looked just right, they were great pricing and it was before summer and they were Read more...
we had great summer flowers and they looked just right, they were great pricing and it was before summer and they were great! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
SERVING NATIONWIDE www.DressMyChair.com, Corporate office:931 S Myrtle Avenue, 91016 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for "Dress My Chair" Party Rentals & Fine Linens
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1239264539197 copy2ofrebeccashoot011