130x130_sq_1333734872099-dsc8898

Drew Brashler Photography

Phoenix , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Phoenix, AZ US 85050 (map)

PHONE

602-387-0615

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Drew Brashler Photography is a Phoenix, Arizona based company that specializes in modern wedding photography. We bring in our experience from photo journalism and commercial photography... Read more
Drew Brashler Photography is a Phoenix, Arizona based company that specializes in modern wedding photography. We bring in our experience from photo journalism and commercial photography to give you creative custom wedding photographs.

Our wedding collections include 8 hours of coverage with two photographers and a large print credit in each tier. We do offer digital proofs of your wedding images so you can make your own prints. Prices range from $1800-$3700 for our built collections and we offer many a la carte options to allow you to create your own collection. Contact us for more pricing information.

Visit our website at www.brashlerphoto.com today! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1384367169065-dsc109
130x130_sq_1384367187433-dsc3321b
130x130_sq_1384367195867-dsc633
130x130_sq_1384367151389-dsc042
130x130_sq_1384367156745-dsc0428combo
130x130_sq_1384367163303-dsc094
130x130_sq_1384367175188-dsc112
130x130_sq_1384367179389-dsc2476bwcomb
130x130_sq_1384367183081-dsc302
130x130_sq_1384367192359-dsc5697b
130x130_sq_1384367200287-dsc717
130x130_sq_1384367206043-dsc787
130x130_sq_1384367212458-dsc796
130x130_sq_1384367217023-dsc796
130x130_sq_1384367222091-dsc804
130x130_sq_1384367229413-dsc831
130x130_sq_1384367232849-dsc8446b
130x130_sq_1384367236087-dsc847
130x130_sq_1384367240920-dsc873
130x130_sq_1384367244614-dsc9887b
130x130_sq_1384367248766-2013-09-01wedding158merg
130x130_sq_1384367255558-2013-09-01wedding27
130x130_sq_1384367262018-2013-09-01wedding69
130x130_sq_1384367268207-2013-10-04wedding367b
130x130_sq_1333733347209-dsc7886edit
130x130_sq_1333733348459-dsc8898
130x130_sq_1333733342475-dsc5064
130x130_sq_1333733345063-dsc5172
130x130_sq_1303931337364-dsc3934
130x130_sq_1333733182133-dsc0097
130x130_sq_1333733185273-dsc0713bw
130x130_sq_1333733590932-dsc1137
130x130_sq_1333733417221-dsc6334bw
130x130_sq_1333733414631-dsc5474
130x130_sq_1333733355483-dsc7656bw
130x130_sq_1333733180539-dsc2181
130x130_sq_1333733353792-dsc7428edit
130x130_sq_1333733479939-dsc6297
130x130_sq_1333733186471-dsc4781bw
130x130_sq_1333733415732-dsc5631bw
130x130_sq_1333733412563-dsc5376bw
130x130_sq_1333733484832-dsc6403
130x130_sq_1333733350533-dsc6831
130x130_sq_1333733586372-dsc9842bw
130x130_sq_1333733483298-dsc6328
130x130_sq_1333733352308-dsc7041
130x130_sq_1333733356834-dsc7755bw
130x130_sq_1333733592709-dsc1225
130x130_sq_1333733664492-dsc1784
130x130_sq_1333733588057-dsc9875bw
130x130_sq_1333733589416-dsc9969bw
130x130_sq_1333733670309-dsc1885
130x130_sq_1333733667496-dsc1853
130x130_sq_1333733665958-dsc1807
130x130_sq_1333733673863-dsc1247
130x130_sq_1333733676022-dsc1430
130x130_sq_1333733678038-dsc1768
130x130_sq_1333733681717-dsc1833
130x130_sq_1333733683077-dsc1869
130x130_sq_1333733684914-dsc2326
130x130_sq_1260483496231-dsc4844
130x130_sq_1284339509429-dsc5904
130x130_sq_1260483431059-dsc1133edit
130x130_sq_1260483492012-dsc3986edit

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Each photograph is individually edited and can be converted to Black and White, Sepia, or Black and White with Color accents at no extra costs.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Coming from a commercial background, I have learned to be able to use lighting in any situation. I feel that I can elegantly light in any setting, whether it be a perfect sunset, or a really dark night.
Is your media preference film or digital?
I primarily shoot digital photography for its fast turnaround times and flexible editing opportunities.
How many photographers do you work with?
There is always 1 photographer and 1 assistant at every wedding. The assistant shoots photos during both the ceremony and the reception. I have 2 contracted assistants on staff and many associate photographers that I work with as additional photographers when necessary.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes. I am the lead photographer and am present at every wedding or photoshoot no matter what.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
I have never booked myself for more than one wedding on any given day. This is your day and I wouldn't want you to share it with anyone.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
I do have associate photographers that are available to shoot in the event of a serious emergency though I have never had such a serious emergency arise.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
On the day of the wedding, I bring my main camera and my back up camera. My assistant also has another set of camera gear and backup. I bring lenses ranging from super wide angle to super telephoto. I bring 5 sets of lights and miscellaneous tripods, light stands and clamps.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes. I always have back up equipment ready in case of an emergency.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
I charge hourly but all of the collections include at least 8 hours of coverage. In order to capture the emotion of the entire day, I feel it is necessary to be present from the moment you start getting ready until the very last dance.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Extra hours are always available whether you decide before the wedding, or at a moment's notice. Each individual hour past your contracted time is billed at $225 per hour for myself and my assistant.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
I feel that it is impolite to photograph people while they are eating so that is usually the time when my assistant and I take a break. We don't require a break and are ready to go when the meal is over or the next part of the wedding begins.
Do you charge for travel?
I do have reasonable travel fees for destination weddings. Please contact for rates.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
The proofs are fully edited and ready for viewing online within 2-3 weeks of the wedding.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
All of our proofing is done online at www.drewbrashlerphotography.com. We offer CD or book style proofing as well.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
Online viewing and ordering is available for three months and in monthly increments after that if necessary.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Drew Brashler Photography owns and retains copyright to all photographs taken at the wedding. Couples receive a CD with reproduction rights, allowing them to print and use the photos for personal use.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Each couple signs a model release giving me permission to possibly use their photographs in print ads, online, or other promotions.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
I include a CD/DVD of all wedding images with reproduction rights included in my collections.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
We had an amazing experience with Drew. He did our engagement and wedding photos. He did a great job of capturing our special day. He takes the time to ensure he gets the lighting just right and works meticulously on enhancing the photos so that the finished product is beautiful. I would highly recommend Drew.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Drew Brashler was the photographer at my daughter's wedding. I was very impressed with him. He was very personal which is good since he spent so much time with us getting ready for the wedding. He was a pleasure to be around. I even took a picture of HIM with my daughter. I haven't seen all the pictures yet, but the ones I have seen are awesome and I can't wait to see the rest.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/17/2014
4.8/5.0
Drew was a pleasure to work with. He is fun and has a creative eye that reveals itself in his work. We did both our engagement and wedding photos with him and they turned our beautifully! We've gotten so many compliments about them, and am really glad we chose him to capture our special moment! We also had the unfortunate event of our 2 1/2 year old dog passing away before our wedding, but Drew took pictures of her during our engagement session that truly captured her essence and they are the perfect way to remember her so we are thankful for that as well!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
1/14/2014
5.0/5.0
As many do, my wife and I were searching for a photographer for some pre-wedding and wedding photos and I talked to several people. Off the bat, Drew was overly professional and very, very nice. He was consultative to our needs and VERY flexible with our schedule. Overall, we'll 100% be using him again for family photos and be highly recommending him to family and friends. Thanks for making our pictures SO memorable!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot even begin to say enough about Drew and his assistant Jessica. I haven't even received the photos yet, and wanted to write a review to show the appreciation I had for his communication and addictively, positive personality. Both Drew and his assistant were captivating on the wedding day; they made sure to give clear instruction and have a fun vibe while doing so. I felt completely at ease, and it was so easy to take photos, without feeling awkward and uncomfortable around new people.

Drew had been so open with communication the entire time from day one of requesting a quote. He was attentive to detail, and accepted a list of 'needed' photos, that I had asked of him. With seeing his portfolio, I felt so comfortable to handing over everything and giving him complete creative powers to work his photo magic!

My husband and I even talked on the way home about how wonderful Drew and Jessica both were; we have agreed that any future photos needed, we will make only one call back to Drew. You will not be disappointed after talking with Drew, and I can't wait to add onto this review once I have the photos to see!

Sarah C.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/8/2013
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved having Drew do our engagement and wedding photos. When you hire Drew you don't just get an amazing photographer, you also get a comedian. He is so much fun to be around and brings tons of laughter to his shoots. I received a ton of compliments from wedding guests on how much fun they were having with him. Our engagement photos were wonderful and I cannot wait to see the shots from our wedding!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Drew is an incredible photographer! He made my husband and I feel comfortable talking to him and while he took our pictures. Generally, I feel strange having someone take my picture but I was relaxed having Drew there. He even gave me a couple pointers when it came time for me to throw my bouquet so I wouldn't totally bomb it! Drew also managed my quite sizable family (around 30-40 people) for family pictures after the ceremony very well. He directed people without being rude or a dictator. I've only seen our "teaser" photos on his website so far but I'm in love with how they look so far. I've gotten so many compliments from family and friends on how incredible the pictures look. I can't wait to see the rest!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Drew did a great job shooting our wedding. We were planning our wedding from out of town and he took the time to Skype with us so we felt like we had met and gotten to know each other. My husband and I felt very comfortable with Drew on our wedding day and he kept us laughing. Our pictures turned out beautifully. My brother in law really enjoyed the close ups of himself. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Macy
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married on September 21, 2013 up in Prescott, AZ. We had Drew and his associate travel because we just loved him so much! I first saw Drew at a wedding expo, and all of the girls that went with me all agreed that he was the best we saw there. That was the first sure decision I made with the wedding planning process. His photos are so unique and are fun to look at. He made sure to get all the right moments and people in the pictures. He was even so helpful with getting ready before the ceremony. When we needed bobby pins and no one had any off hand, Drew whipped some out like a pro. That really impressed my mother-in-law! :) He's also super nice and funny. The editing and delivery process was pretty quick also, considering the amount of photos there were and working around his busy schedule. The photo packages are a little bit pricier than other businesses might be, but I wanted the absolute best pictures, because it was going to be the one thing that lasted after my memories from the day starts to fade (I have pretty horrible memory!). The only thing I do semi-regret is not really getting any portraits of me by myself, and some other pictures with my girls. However, that was mostly my fault for taking too dang long, and kind of forgetting about it while walking around doing pictures. The groom and groomsmen were able to do their pictures before the ceremony. Overall, I would absolutely recommend Drew Brashler as a photographer for any event! We was wonderful!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1353812174863-img1754
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
DREW IS AWESOME! We debilitated for weeks trying to do decide who would take the best photos with the best value and we chose correctly. The photos turned out amazing, he made it a lot of fun and was very easy to work with. He even helped out with setting things up and organization. Extremely professional and easy to work with. Would highly recommend to others.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Drew is Phenomenal! He brought along his brother-in-law, Rick, as his assistant day of, awesome guy as well!!! These two were so much fun, they kept us laughing the whole time! Drew has an amazing eye for a great shot! He captured things I didn't even know I would want! Our wedding day went by so fast and these picture are what help us relive every special moment! Drew is worth every penny we paid! One of our best investments! My husband wasn't totally on board with spending a lot on a photographer but after he saw what Drew did with our photos he actually thanked me for fighting to have Drew as our photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Drew and his team were the best. During our engagement session he was fun and made it so easy and comfortable. Our wedding was in November and he took the most amazing pictures. I have only gotten a glimpse of them so far but they are beautiful pictures, he really captured our wedding. I got several comments from people telling me how awesome my photographer was and he is!
I would definitely recommend him for any type of photography.
Thanks Drew!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsey
Wedding:
11/17/2012
4.8/5.0
Drew and his assistant Rick were phenomenal! Drew's style is awesome and all of our photos turned out beautifully. He has a creative eye and really captures the great moments and details you'd otherwise miss! It was a little bit tough to get in touch with Drew as the day came closer, but I assume that's because he is extremely busy during the season and sometimes does as many as 4 weddings a week! In the end, we got all the details squared away, and the photos were perfect. I'd definitely use Drew for future photography needs, and have already recommended him to our friends who are getting married in May!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We were initially attracted to Drew for his beautiful photojournalist style photography and decided to book him as our wedding photographer after meeting with him because of his professionalism and relatability. Drew is a very talented photographer and relies on his artistic eye, as opposed to flashy marketing skills and post-production tricks, to attract clients and create beautiful wedding photography. In fact, we asked our friends that are professional photographers to give their opinions on his photography and they unanimously agreed that Drew’s and his team were excellent. We highly recommend hiring Drew for your engagement photos so that you can get comfortable in front of the camera, especially in poses that look good on camera but may not feel natural to the untrained model. Take ten minutes to walk your venue with Drew and he will come up with unique and artistic shots that your friends will comment belong in the pages of magazines.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarah
Wedding:
3/18/2012
4.8/5.0
Drew Brasher takes amazing photos. Look at his website, compare to other photographers- thats how I made my decision for my wedding. I found lots of cheaper photographers, but they weren't nearly as good as Drew. He did the photography for my wedding on Sunday March 18 at the Boojum Tree in Phoenix. He captures better photos than I can get with my digital camera, because he has a lot of experience, he understands the lighting, and things I dont even know about. Plus, he brings another photographer with him so the bridesmaids and groomsmen can be photographed at the same time to be more efficient. I would highly recommend Drew Brashler.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1317870953097-2487811015019566572097850669597770174614823736n
Alecia
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
I knew when I first got engaged that the photography was the most important thing to me....but after spending hours looking at pictures and prices I didn't think I would be able to afford someone amazing and then I found Drew! His pictures are amazing and he has an amazing personality. He did our engagement pictures and everyone loved him so I knew we made a great choice booked him for our wedding.....If you want a great photographer and a great person then drew is an awesome choice!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1301163512563-dsc0065
Patrick
Wedding:
12/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Drew is great to work with! He traveled all the way to California for our wedding! He brings his own lighting and is always communicating with his assistant via walkie talkie. He took so many photos at our wedding. Our guests commented to us that they've never seen a photographer take so many photos. We are so pleased with the results too. Drew captured so many moments of our special day we didn't know about. Thanks drew!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
smitchell
Wedding:
11/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Drew was a joy to work with!! I can't make a single complaint about his work! Our pictures turned out better than I could have dreamed. You will have no regrets if you hire Drew!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DJAllen
Wedding:
4/1/2011
5.0/5.0
I'm a research fanatic when it comes to big purchases. I take a long time to make decisions because I want to make sure something better doesn't come up later. I was devistated when I started contacting photographers that exhibited the style I wanted and found out that their packages START at $4K. And no, you don't get all your images on a disc. Ouch. The inital ones I found that were in my price range did such cheesy photos, or only one sityle type (faded, blurred edges, WAY airbrushed, etc). I know, I'm picky. Then - I think it was actually here on Wedding Wire - I came across Drew. I checked out his blog...and looked at his posts all the way back to 2009. I checked out all of his facebook photos. I pretty much stalked him. I nervously contacted him, hoping he wouldn't be too expensive. When I received his price package, I was in disbelief. I went back and re-stalked all his photos - on his blog, facebook, read every review on wedding wire...and any other site I could find on him. Had I actually found this caliber of a photographer that was in my price range? YES!! Drew has this amazing talent to make anyone and everyone look good. We had Rick as his assistant, and together they are fantastic. I feel SO awkward in front of a camera, and Drew knows what to do to make sure you look relaxed and natural. I just saw a tease on his blog of my photos, and I'm so excited to see the rest. Be patient, he's not going to get you your photos within a week of your wedding, but that's because he meticulously goes through each one to ensure they all look incredible. Plus, he's starting to gain more and more business since everyone loves him. Can't complain about that! When the photos are all you have left after months of planning and one of the most important days ever, his photos are worth the wait. I have pretty critical friends and family, and EVERYONE was so complimentary of Drew’s professionalism at the wedding and of the photos he posted on his blog. Stop looking for a wedding (or engagement, family, etc) photographer – you found him! We love you Drew!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mtts22
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Drew was great. He captured some amazing shots, it was hard to select our favorites! He has a great eye for light and background, and I was amazed at the quality of his pictures. He was very easy to work with, and very professional.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1267939895707-s41768ca11523917
Kristin
Wedding:
2/13/2011
4.7/5.0
Drew was wonderful to work with, both before the wedding and during the ceremony. He was always quick to return emails, and very flexible when we needed to change dates/venues. I can't wait to see the pictures!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1290381338394-20101109120a
lcarp203
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Grade: A+

Great photographer! Great bang for your buck! Drew is young but has an amazing talent for catching great moments. I think that his age is what made us connect with him. His style was just what we wanted and he was able to really capture the moments and emotions on the day of. We have not received our wedding pictures back yet, but based on my engagement session, I know they will be great! Communication with Drew was great. His assistant Rick was great too! If you need a great photographer and a good price, look no further! I really wish we had our photos back because I feel like I am not doing him justice on this review. But, at least meet with him, I don’t think you will be disappointed! I meet with 8-10 photographers and ended up going with Drew and I am so glad I did!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheena
Wedding:
10/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Drew is an outstanding photographer! I love the pictures he did for my wedding. The pictures represented us and our wedding perfectly. Drew is really funny, nice, and makes you feel comfortable and at ease...which can be a hard thing to do on your wedding day. He is very personable and just a great photographer! I wish I knew more people getting married so I could recommend them to Drew! I did a lot of research when looking for a photographer and Drew offered the most bang for my buck...at least in my price range. The quality of his pictures are great and you can tell he spends a good amount of time making sure each picture is perfect! The different plans he offers I thought were inexpensive for what you get which was a huge factor for me. When I was looking for a photographer it was hard to find someone who didn't' charge an arm and a leg for 8 hours of shooting. I also really enjoyed the fact that he has two photographers for the wedding day. My only regret was not doing engagement pictures with Drew! If your looking for a great photographer to capture all the special moments of your wedding then Drew is the guy for you!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1272393274615-fbavatar10007956
Michelle
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
I could not be happier with my choice in photographer. Drew and his assistant were amazing, and the pictures were absolutely beautiful! You will not find a better photographer for his price. I looked at many photo packages, and talked to many photographers, and Drew was by far the best out there.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
patricia03
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
All of my pictures were beautiful!! He captured every detail of that day! I am very lucky I found him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NICOLE
Wedding:
2/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Drew takes the most amazing photos! It has only been two days since our wedding, but we already have some pictures back and they are wonderful! He is so easy to work with. He took our engagement pictures and those were gorgeous as well! I cannot wait to see our album!!! He is affordable and really provides an outstanding, quality product! I would recommend him to any bride-to-be!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LUKE
Wedding:
2/27/2010
5.0/5.0
DREW IS AN AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHER! HIS WORK IS OUTSTANDING AND HE HAS SUCH AN EYE FOR DETAIL! THANK YOU FOR GIVING US WONDERFUL MEMORIES! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
2/13/2010
4.9/5.0
He is absolutely amazing! My only feedback that would be helpful is to definitely make a list of pictures you want taken. I thought I would remember and I didn't. Also he sometimes brings an assistant to take pictures and it makes it easier for you to make sure they also take the pictures you want... besides that I have nothing but great feedback on him!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie.Sanchez
Wedding:
2/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Drew Brashler Photography was simply amazing. I have told all of my friends about him and how awesome he was to work with and how blown away we were with all of his work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rika90
Wedding:
1/30/2010
5.0/5.0
What an amazing experiance! Drew and his assistant were so much fun to be with and made picture taking a pleasure! He has a beautiful eye for astounding pictures and his rates for his quality cant be beat! We loved his creativity and joy for photography, which really shows in his pictures! Thanks so much!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. White
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about Drew Brashler! My pictures were beautiful! Our engagement session in Flagstaff was great. The wedding pictures were excellent. He truly captured our special day. The quality and service we received exceeded our every expectation!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laura
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Drew was great. He also has an assistant whom was awesome as well......you wont find anther photograhper who will provide 2 photographers for so cheap. Drew met me at the jcpenney salon while i was getting my hair done, then followed me to pick up my flowers, followed me to the hotel where we all got ready and hung out and took pictures all day. he never got in the way and was around just right. He was great and talk to all of my vendors and introduced himself appropriately. i will recommend him again for sure, probably be hiring for my sisters upcoming wedding next year! Im blessed everyone of my vendors was perfect.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1236558953271-img_5283
Amanda
Wedding:
5/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Drew Brashler was a wonderful choice for a photographer! We used him for our engagement photos and our wedding photos and they all just look so professional and creative. I told him to have fun and be creative, and we got some amazing shots! I love them all. During the wedding, he was so responsive and flexible, taking approximately 1800 photos. He didn't miss anything! His prices can't be beat, as I searched for hours for a photographer in order to get the best quality for the best price. Drew was it. He brings a true love for photography to the table and shoots more than weddings, which I appreciated. I wanted somebody who truly loved photography and would bring some creativity to the table, which he did! He even helped bustle my dress when nobody else could figure it out, holding the flashlight while my DJ tried to find the loops. Drew worked well with all the vendors and did such an exceptional job. He worked tirelessly throughout the evening to always find that perfect shot and I couldn't be more pleased with him. I highly recommend his services; he doesn't nickel and dime you and even now includes albums in his already reasonable prices. He will work with you and get any picture you want. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bostonbride
Wedding:
5/15/2009
5.0/5.0
I have to admit, planning a destination wedding was not easy and to boot, finding a photographer was probably the hardest task. I completely lucked out with Drew and his crew. Not only did he completely work with our budget but they were absolutely awesome! Drew insisted on coming early to take pictures of me getting ready and stayed till the very end. He was really fun to work with and everyone commented on how non invasive he was while taking his pictures. He also worked with me before hand so he knew who and what pictures to avoid which I truly appreciated(but at the same time when needed, gave me the easy eye signals for my approval when he needed to take pictures of people I was not fond of-like the trouble maker family members! : P ) The picture came out amazing and truly I felt like a celebrity when the cameras were flashing. I cannot say nicer things about Drew and his team. They are truly exceptional!

Thank you for everything! you guys are awesome~
Christina and Jeff Steele
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Britni
Wedding:
12/29/2007
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Drew Brashler Photography to anyone who needs photos done. They were easy to work with, provided really high quality photos and the packages included so much for way less than other photographers I looked at! I was extremely satisfied!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Phoenix, AZ 85050 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Drew Brashler Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1333734872099-dsc8898