130x130 sq 1363812113963 drewnoelphotography234

Drew Noel Photography & A Vintage Booth

Columbus , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 40
Columbus, NJ 08022 US (map)

PHONE

609-306-7320

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Bit about Both

Photobooth:

It's not your average photobooth. After years of attending events and seeing the good the bad and the ugly - I decided it was time to... Read more
A Bit about Both

Photobooth:

It's not your average photobooth. After years of attending events and seeing the good the bad and the ugly - I decided it was time to create my own. I was able to custom build the features I wanted the most: More room - Better Light - Better quality material. This allows the photobooth to add to the decor of the event and not just an eye sore in the corner.

www.aVintageBooth.com
Photobooth: Starting at $750 (mon - thurs) 1,000 (fri - sun)


____________________________________________________________________________
____________________________________________________________________________



Photography

I'm not your average wedding photographer, I go above and beyond what you expect and give you a final product that is high fashion and not traditional boring wedding photos.

Take a look at the site. Just think what your day will look like!

www.DrewNoelPhotoraphy.com
Photography: Starting at $5,495 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1363812464706 drewnoelphotography232
130x130 sq 1363812690997 602501174965692635169898625625n
130x130 sq 1363812444937 drewnoelphotography241
130x130 sq 1363812694473 42499217496517930188794519220n
130x130 sq 1363812692633 532538174962949302110321894835n
130x130 sq 1363812432093 drewnoelphotography245
130x130 sq 1363812696082 5757811699624564688262053379357n
130x130 sq 1363812418984 drewnoelphotography220
130x130 sq 1363812450590 drewnoelphotography238
130x130 sq 1363812413278 drewnoelphotography171
130x130 sq 1363812425920 drewnoelphotography250
130x130 sq 1363812438123 drewnoelphotography242
130x130 sq 1363812471770 drewnoelphotography225
130x130 sq 1363812477836 drewnoelphotography224
130x130 sq 1363812486324 drewnoelphotography223
130x130 sq 1363812494226 drewnoelphotography211
130x130 sq 1363812502770 drewnoelphotography202
130x130 sq 1363812508563 drewnoelphotography030
130x130 sq 1363812520450 drewnoelphotography176
130x130 sq 1363812528310 drewnoelphotography180
130x130 sq 1363812535202 drewnoelphotography024
130x130 sq 1363812543241 drewnoelphotography124
130x130 sq 1363812554335 drewnoelphotography073
130x130 sq 1363812562602 drewnoelphotography128
130x130 sq 1363812571107 drewnoelphotography123
130x130 sq 1363812579511 drewnoelphotography009
130x130 sq 1363812587005 drewnoelphotography085
130x130 sq 1363812594837 drewnoelphotography003
130x130 sq 1363812603532 drewnoelphotography004
130x130 sq 1363812611746 drewnoelphotography005
130x130 sq 1363812620697 drewnoelphotography013
130x130 sq 1363812627614 drewnoelphotography188
130x130 sq 1363812636176 drewnoelphotography051
130x130 sq 1363812645094 drewnoelphotography111
130x130 sq 1363812651083 drewnoelphotography087
130x130 sq 1363812656262 drewnoelphotography112
130x130 sq 1363891310629 5757811699624564688262053379357n
130x130 sq 1363891309464 602501174965692635169898625625n
130x130 sq 1363891312878 532538174962949302110321894835n
130x130 sq 1363891312161 42499217496517930188794519220n
130x130 sq 1363892117243 625521570811976473387528167n
130x130 sq 1363892007440 96585002991699922041858849961n
130x130 sq 1363892012061 360401570813443139904907653n
130x130 sq 1363892016695 371911570809643140281775150n
130x130 sq 1363892026408 41017150440508311407170028n
130x130 sq 1363892031450 410171504405116447401660968n
130x130 sq 1363892032603 410171504405183114062989941n
130x130 sq 1363892034745 411171504404449780807752085n
130x130 sq 1363892036507 411641504405583114023321663n
130x130 sq 1363892038037 411641504405616447355631865n
130x130 sq 1363892039684 411641504405649780681186937n
130x130 sq 1363892047144 411641504405683114017875164n
130x130 sq 1363892049547 411641504405716447346301534n
130x130 sq 1363892051713 468551504404649780787479515n
130x130 sq 1363892053987 478971504405983113985662666n
130x130 sq 1363892056112 478971504406049780646520667n
130x130 sq 1363892105949 625521570811809806735565814n
130x130 sq 1363892112496 625521570811843140066784844n
130x130 sq 1363892120832 625521570812009806714382450n
130x130 sq 1363892123116 625521570812043140044187524n
130x130 sq 1363892124734 625521570812076473372270443n
130x130 sq 1363892126100 1544135025612564326621692882603n
130x130 sq 1363892133997 1730441957102137844364949006o
130x130 sq 1363892142154 1768921957102604510985099751o
130x130 sq 1363892146122 1856721957101637844416086324n
130x130 sq 1363892152149 1915161957101771177737486833o
130x130 sq 1363892276045 1918451957110071176904484942o
130x130 sq 1363892301618 1924041957102471177666074018o
130x130 sq 1363892307241 1924934998880900333121325147419o
130x130 sq 1363892314342 1925041957102304511012328231o
130x130 sq 1363892319979 1945681957101971177714619324o
130x130 sq 1363892325451 224897512754238746697730586590n
130x130 sq 1363892341620 2417615203351113219431301001279o
130x130 sq 1363892364367 287299527177940637660364388565o
130x130 sq 1363892375692 4869155000724933482051542136386n
130x130 sq 1363892379041 5226735447253922162482111509518n
130x130 sq 1363892387269 6173124941964372691441596012487o
130x130 sq 1363892392987 7046494998874333667111128814708o
130x130 sq 1363892400630 7048315002658066622071780393156o
130x130 sq 1363892434501 7049285000553300165881263681704o
130x130 sq 1363892445839 705154499887933366661967791271o
130x130 sq 1363892456319 7052835002609899960221935083598o
130x130 sq 1363892474987 7366185197726513781891862780558o
130x130 sq 1363892490819 7376765134715686749642140376046o
130x130 sq 1363892510114 741129514453411910113123949987o
130x130 sq 1363892520938 8236065411914792363061860177222o
130x130 sq 1363892532460 857321541009265921194110184506o
130x130 sq 1363892551554 8584985441919122695961019398308o
130x130 sq 1363892559271 8589815442021589352381789685261o
130x130 sq 1363892606725 8590845442061189348421713164401o
130x130 sq 1363892627594 8831815441974856023721533434637o
130x130 sq 1363892649819 8854385445033322384541558745324o
130x130 sq 1363893317415 265324466103246745130932672109o
130x130 sq 1363893020753 52412491287954226659228631904o
130x130 sq 1363893027556 548444914787042075841663588411o
130x130 sq 1363893037605 55125476928438995944356372845o
130x130 sq 1363893045176 783204804388719782341996217339o
130x130 sq 1363893063448 131988491544384201016241379468o
130x130 sq 1363893070784 132297477437602278361427742790o
130x130 sq 1363893086532 1694124941387239415821824729751o
130x130 sq 1363893100731 1699404911073775780501804032758o
130x130 sq 1363893122631 1762494773252889562591544950701o
130x130 sq 1363893140178 176366477652452256876708404602o
130x130 sq 1363893171013 1781534939134772974402031080434o
130x130 sq 1363893177180 1908634692559130965301021156071o
130x130 sq 1363893229793 1911244633863303501551770662148o
130x130 sq 1363893271500 202774472069632815158582969128o
130x130 sq 1363893280172 2406034776552422565971127877171o
130x130 sq 1363893295520 2420574722019094685971956405210o
130x130 sq 1363893303184 2423524720698861484661272515323o
130x130 sq 1363893308592 264118472070016148453454196814n
130x130 sq 1363893325582 2656794745726525648561117379927o
130x130 sq 1363893336960 266263472070119481776342339978o
130x130 sq 1363893359129 27207547448921257320014247777o
130x130 sq 1363893373848 272114469255606429894363915186o
130x130 sq 1363893393244 280997480082835347171994799033o
130x130 sq 1363893404908 2811344778126689075211387841880o
130x130 sq 1363893773707 176366477652452256876708404602o

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Prints, Props

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
We hired Drew for our wedding and would highly recommend him to anyone! He was excellent to work with and very processional. We received so many amazing and creative photos in such a short period of time - could not ask for better service! He also packaged it so beautifully - it truly felt like a gift! Also, the timeline became a bit hectic on the day and Drew kept things organized for us. Great experience and definitely one of our best vendor choices!
We hired Drew for our wedding and would highly recommend him to anyone! He was excellent to work with and very Read more...
We hired Drew for our wedding and would highly recommend him to anyone! He was excellent to work with and very processional. We received so many amazing and creative photos in such a short period of time - could not ask for better service! He also packaged it so beautifully - it truly felt like a gift! Also, the timeline became a bit hectic on the day and Drew kept things organized for us. Great experience and definitely one of our best vendor choices! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1447396070 e166c12eeef10b6e 0732drewnoelphotography
Marty
Wedding:
5/20/2016
5.0/5.0
How do I begin to write our review of our absolute favorite vendor from our wedding? I would imagine if you are looking at this review you’ve already seen one of Drew’s pictures & if that’s the case, you may be doing what I did which was comparing every other photographer to Drew. I was actually referred to Drew by a close friend of ours & from the moment I saw one of his pictures I was done. I spoke to Drew on the phone & felt like I was talking to one of my friends. He was down to earth, laid back & easy going. He answered my hundreds of emails (literally hundreds) in record time, which is extremely important, & followed through on everything he said he had to offer.

To be 100% honest, my husband & I were hooked on Drew & his work right from the start, however, his packages were more than our original photographer & videographer budget combined. We knew before we got engaged that, to me, photography was the most important vendor – it was our photographer’s pictures that would allow us to relive our wedding forever. After meeting with Drew, we tried our best to consider other (cheaper) photographers but they just didn’t compare. Drew’s name came up at least once a day for two weeks straight as we continued figuring out what to do & then we stopped fighting it & decided to book Drew.

As Drew captured our engagement shoot, we knew without a doubt that we had made the right decision. Drew’s such a talented & passionate photographer whose love for the art shines through in each & every picture that he takes. To say he’s dedicated to his couples is an understatement… at our wedding he literally took off his shoes & socks, rolled up his pants & climbed into a fountain to capture the perfect picture. He’s absolutely incredible at what he does & we plan to have him capture our family’s lives for years to come. If you’d like to ask questions to one of Drew’s former couples we’d be more than happy to chat. Just ask Drew for Marty and Jess' contact information.
How do I begin to write our review of our absolute favorite vendor from our wedding? I would imagine if you are looking at Read more...
How do I begin to write our review of our absolute favorite vendor from our wedding? I would imagine if you are looking at this review you’ve already seen one of Drew’s pictures & if that’s the case, you may be doing what I did which was comparing every other photographer to Drew. I was actually referred to Drew by a close friend of ours & from the moment I saw one of his pictures I was done. I spoke to Drew on the phone & felt like I was talking to one of my friends. He was down to earth, laid back & easy going. He answered my hundreds of emails (literally hundreds) in record time, which is extremely important, & followed through on everything he said he had to offer.

To be 100% honest, my husband & I were hooked on Drew & his work right from the start, however, his packages were more than our original photographer & videographer budget combined. We knew before we got engaged that, to me, photography was the most important vendor – it was our photographer’s pictures that would allow us to relive our wedding forever. After meeting with Drew, we tried our best to consider other (cheaper) photographers but they just didn’t compare. Drew’s name came up at least once a day for two weeks straight as we continued figuring out what to do & then we stopped fighting it & decided to book Drew.

As Drew captured our engagement shoot, we knew without a doubt that we had made the right decision. Drew’s such a talented & passionate photographer whose love for the art shines through in each & every picture that he takes. To say he’s dedicated to his couples is an understatement… at our wedding he literally took off his shoes & socks, rolled up his pants & climbed into a fountain to capture the perfect picture. He’s absolutely incredible at what he does & we plan to have him capture our family’s lives for years to come. If you’d like to ask questions to one of Drew’s former couples we’d be more than happy to chat. Just ask Drew for Marty and Jess' contact information. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
My friend used Drew for her engagement photos and her wedding photos, and as soon as I saw her engagement photos on facebook, I knew he was exactly who we wanted to hire. He did our engagement shoot and our wedding day. He was so creative and excited, and helped us to relax and take nice photos. He is also awesome to be around, and I felt like we got to know him, and he got to know us through the process. I highly recommend Drew!!
My friend used Drew for her engagement photos and her wedding photos, and as soon as I saw her engagement photos on Read more...
My friend used Drew for her engagement photos and her wedding photos, and as soon as I saw her engagement photos on facebook, I knew he was exactly who we wanted to hire. He did our engagement shoot and our wedding day. He was so creative and excited, and helped us to relax and take nice photos. He is also awesome to be around, and I felt like we got to know him, and he got to know us through the process. I highly recommend Drew!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/16/2015
5.0/5.0
After seeing Drew in action at my sister's wedding and other friends' weddings, we knew the moment we got engaged that we would hire Drew as our wedding photographer! Drew shot our engagement shoot and our wedding in October 2015. Drew has the ability to make you feel very comfortable in front of the camera and make you laugh. He makes the entire process a lot of fun!

Bottom line is that Drew is crazy talented and a true artist. Our pictures came out gorgeous (and he gives you a flash drive with every single picture he takes from the day). He is not, however, your typical wedding photographer. While he does take the "typical" family and bridal party shots, he really goes above and beyond to capture some amazing photos. Just check out his Facebook page for his latest work. Drew recently started posting blog posts again on his weddings which is great!!

Drew is extremely professional, very responsive, and a true pleasure to work with. You will not be disappointed with his work. If you are concerned about his price at all, I can promise you that he is worth every single penny!!! We have received countless comments on how amazing our pictures are! Having someone like Drew there to capture every moment of your wedding is priceless. Do yourself a favor, and book Drew Noel for your wedding!!

We also used his vintage Photo Booth during the wedding and everyone LOVED it!! Highly recommended.
After seeing Drew in action at my sister's wedding and other friends' weddings, we knew the moment we got engaged that we Read more...
After seeing Drew in action at my sister's wedding and other friends' weddings, we knew the moment we got engaged that we would hire Drew as our wedding photographer! Drew shot our engagement shoot and our wedding in October 2015. Drew has the ability to make you feel very comfortable in front of the camera and make you laugh. He makes the entire process a lot of fun!

Bottom line is that Drew is crazy talented and a true artist. Our pictures came out gorgeous (and he gives you a flash drive with every single picture he takes from the day). He is not, however, your typical wedding photographer. While he does take the "typical" family and bridal party shots, he really goes above and beyond to capture some amazing photos. Just check out his Facebook page for his latest work. Drew recently started posting blog posts again on his weddings which is great!!

Drew is extremely professional, very responsive, and a true pleasure to work with. You will not be disappointed with his work. If you are concerned about his price at all, I can promise you that he is worth every single penny!!! We have received countless comments on how amazing our pictures are! Having someone like Drew there to capture every moment of your wedding is priceless. Do yourself a favor, and book Drew Noel for your wedding!!

We also used his vintage Photo Booth during the wedding and everyone LOVED it!! Highly recommended. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Debra
Wedding:
10/11/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I knew that we wanted a great photographer for our wedding day. Even though we were originally looking for prices a little lower than Drew's, we chose him anyway after seeing his awesome and creative shots. In the end we were thrilled that we spent that extra money for the amazing memories Drew and his assistant captured. On the day of the wedding, Drew was fabulous at running the show and getting things done in an efficient and professional manner. So many people in the wedding party commented on how great he was at getting the photos done with ease and authority and at the same time making everyone feel comfortable. We also did a shoot around town that I absolutely loved. I originally was very nervous about the timing. All of my friends who had been married before, my sisters, and my parents were telling me that I was crazy to do it, that there would not be enough time, and that it would be stressful in an already nutty day. Drew was so confident in his ability to get the town photo shoot in and all the "typical" shots as well, that I really felt comfortable trusting him and relying on his experience. He certainly did not disappoint. It ended up being such a great time and tons of fun to spend some "alone" time with my soon to be husband just running around town in a wedding dress. We were so thrilled with our choice to use Drew and would highly recommend him to anyone looking. Not to mention everyone has raved about the pictures and has been so impressed by them!
My husband and I knew that we wanted a great photographer for our wedding day. Even though we were originally looking for Read more...
My husband and I knew that we wanted a great photographer for our wedding day. Even though we were originally looking for prices a little lower than Drew's, we chose him anyway after seeing his awesome and creative shots. In the end we were thrilled that we spent that extra money for the amazing memories Drew and his assistant captured. On the day of the wedding, Drew was fabulous at running the show and getting things done in an efficient and professional manner. So many people in the wedding party commented on how great he was at getting the photos done with ease and authority and at the same time making everyone feel comfortable. We also did a shoot around town that I absolutely loved. I originally was very nervous about the timing. All of my friends who had been married before, my sisters, and my parents were telling me that I was crazy to do it, that there would not be enough time, and that it would be stressful in an already nutty day. Drew was so confident in his ability to get the town photo shoot in and all the "typical" shots as well, that I really felt comfortable trusting him and relying on his experience. He certainly did not disappoint. It ended up being such a great time and tons of fun to spend some "alone" time with my soon to be husband just running around town in a wedding dress. We were so thrilled with our choice to use Drew and would highly recommend him to anyone looking. Not to mention everyone has raved about the pictures and has been so impressed by them! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Laryssa
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
We hired Drew to photograph our September 2015 wedding in Sloatsburg, NY. Drew initially met with us and gave us some information about the packages that he provided. During the initial meeting, Drew planned out the schedule of our wedding day, basing it on his experience and what we needed (our wedding schedule was perfect, day of). I met Drew a second time at his "bride boot camp", where approximately 20 brides met with Drew and his partner to go over how they run the day and some basics of posing and planning (excellent, and very very useful). On the day of our wedding, Drew spent over 2 hours photographing just my groom and me prior to our ceremony. He picked the location for our first look, and the photos are incredible. His energy and fake laugh during this session kept us from being awkward and stilted. About 2 months after our wedding, he sent us a link with over 800 photos of our wedding, and gave us a lovely box with those 800 photos printed out, as well as a flash drive with ALL the photos of our wedding (and I mean ALL of them, including those of his charming assistant Jim testing out the best place to stand for a sunset shot). Throughout our entire wedding planning process, Drew was professional, quick to respond, and knowledgable about what would work best for us. Our families loved him, and we have beautiful photos to show for it. He is expensive, and my initial qualms with his price were by far negated by what we got from him, and comparable to adding up some of the prices for other photographers. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.
We hired Drew to photograph our September 2015 wedding in Sloatsburg, NY. Drew initially met with us and gave us some Read more...
We hired Drew to photograph our September 2015 wedding in Sloatsburg, NY. Drew initially met with us and gave us some information about the packages that he provided. During the initial meeting, Drew planned out the schedule of our wedding day, basing it on his experience and what we needed (our wedding schedule was perfect, day of). I met Drew a second time at his "bride boot camp", where approximately 20 brides met with Drew and his partner to go over how they run the day and some basics of posing and planning (excellent, and very very useful). On the day of our wedding, Drew spent over 2 hours photographing just my groom and me prior to our ceremony. He picked the location for our first look, and the photos are incredible. His energy and fake laugh during this session kept us from being awkward and stilted. About 2 months after our wedding, he sent us a link with over 800 photos of our wedding, and gave us a lovely box with those 800 photos printed out, as well as a flash drive with ALL the photos of our wedding (and I mean ALL of them, including those of his charming assistant Jim testing out the best place to stand for a sunset shot). Throughout our entire wedding planning process, Drew was professional, quick to respond, and knowledgable about what would work best for us. Our families loved him, and we have beautiful photos to show for it. He is expensive, and my initial qualms with his price were by far negated by what we got from him, and comparable to adding up some of the prices for other photographers. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
9/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Drew was absolutely wonderful. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable and he made the photography process fun. I chose Drew as my photographer because of his artistic eye, and I was not disappointed. We ended up with numerous creative shots to choose from. If you want a fun, creative photographer then you have to work with Drew.
Drew was absolutely wonderful. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable and he made the photography process fun. I Read more...
Drew was absolutely wonderful. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable and he made the photography process fun. I chose Drew as my photographer because of his artistic eye, and I was not disappointed. We ended up with numerous creative shots to choose from. If you want a fun, creative photographer then you have to work with Drew. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
2.6/5.0
As someone who values photography, I put a lot of research into choosing a photographer. When dealing with Drew, I found him to be a bit unresponsive when it came to emails and phone calls. And he does not blog. When it came to the wedding day, I thought the photos were just "okay". There were some cool creative shots but some of the basics were missing such as capturing the gorgeous scenery from the patio at cocktail hour and a basic standing picture of the bride and groom. I was also not impressed with the pictures of the parent dances and our first dance. Other people took better photos with their phones. Overall I had extremely high expectations for drew but unfortunately they were not really met.
As someone who values photography, I put a lot of research into choosing a photographer. When dealing with Drew, I found Read more...
As someone who values photography, I put a lot of research into choosing a photographer. When dealing with Drew, I found him to be a bit unresponsive when it came to emails and phone calls. And he does not blog. When it came to the wedding day, I thought the photos were just "okay". There were some cool creative shots but some of the basics were missing such as capturing the gorgeous scenery from the patio at cocktail hour and a basic standing picture of the bride and groom. I was also not impressed with the pictures of the parent dances and our first dance. Other people took better photos with their phones. Overall I had extremely high expectations for drew but unfortunately they were not really met. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Drew Noel Photography & A Vintage Booth responded with the following comments:

Blog post coming for those reading this review to make their decision on this. I would also love to see the better images on the phone.

I will say that my responsiveness was not even close 100% for your wedding and for that I completely apologize now as I did in person prior to the wedding and again after. This is something I strive to stay on top of and it is unacceptable to let emails slip past me as they did.
Default vendor profile pic
Kerri
Wedding:
8/29/2015
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with Drew for our wedding. He came highly recommended from my now husband's friend and I am forever grateful for her suggestion. After seeing his incredible work, I just knew we had to have him. He is the first and only photographer I met with, and he shot our engagement and wedding photos. He is so artistic and talented. Every shot is absolutely breathtaking. Drew's truly gifted! We have received endless compliments on how amazing our photos are, and we couldn't agree more. He captured the most exquisite memories that we'll cherish forever.
Throughout the whole process, he was prompt, professional, easy to work with, and efficient. I definitely recommend the engagement shoot - we found it helped us feel a lot more comfortable and less awkward in front of the camera, plus it's a great way to get to know Drew and Jim.
It was a pleasure working with Drew for our wedding. He came highly recommended from my now husband's friend and I am Read more...
It was a pleasure working with Drew for our wedding. He came highly recommended from my now husband's friend and I am forever grateful for her suggestion. After seeing his incredible work, I just knew we had to have him. He is the first and only photographer I met with, and he shot our engagement and wedding photos. He is so artistic and talented. Every shot is absolutely breathtaking. Drew's truly gifted! We have received endless compliments on how amazing our photos are, and we couldn't agree more. He captured the most exquisite memories that we'll cherish forever.
Throughout the whole process, he was prompt, professional, easy to work with, and efficient. I definitely recommend the engagement shoot - we found it helped us feel a lot more comfortable and less awkward in front of the camera, plus it's a great way to get to know Drew and Jim. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Saundra
Wedding:
7/10/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I have had the pleasure of working with Drew for our wedding this past summer. From the first time we met Drew, we knew he was the one. He is extremely talented and professional. His passion for his job is clear in the awesome photos that he captures. Lets be honest, most couples do not spend a majority of their time in front of a camera. Drew has the ability to make inexperienced couples feel comfortable so that the entire experience is fun. We have received so many compliments on all of our photos from both our engagement shoot and wedding. Many of the comments being "Your wedding photos are the best I have ever seen" or " You had the most talented wedding photographer." Also, his photo booth is a must! We love Drew and look forward to having him capture many other parts our journey together.
My husband and I have had the pleasure of working with Drew for our wedding this past summer. From the first time we met Read more...
My husband and I have had the pleasure of working with Drew for our wedding this past summer. From the first time we met Drew, we knew he was the one. He is extremely talented and professional. His passion for his job is clear in the awesome photos that he captures. Lets be honest, most couples do not spend a majority of their time in front of a camera. Drew has the ability to make inexperienced couples feel comfortable so that the entire experience is fun. We have received so many compliments on all of our photos from both our engagement shoot and wedding. Many of the comments being "Your wedding photos are the best I have ever seen" or " You had the most talented wedding photographer." Also, his photo booth is a must! We love Drew and look forward to having him capture many other parts our journey together. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
P.O. Box 40, Columbus, NJ 08022 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Drew Noel Photography & A Vintage Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1363812113963 drewnoelphotography234