130x130_sq_1377807938408-0641

Duca Studio - Photography - Video - Photo Booth

Cortland , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Paoli, PA US (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Amazing Images for Fabulous People …

One of the very best and well known studio owners, Anthony Duca has partnered with a select group of photographic artists to bring a new... Read more
Amazing Images for Fabulous People …

One of the very best and well known studio owners, Anthony Duca has partnered with a select group of photographic artists to bring a new and fresh style to the wedding photography industry. This award winning team has captured over 5000 weddings between them and are the trendsetters for today’s newest concepts in photography & cinematic video. They’re adding a unique presence to the wedding market, which can only be described as "first class". The exquisite details in their image creations are rendered through in-camera techniques, as well as post-production digital imaging. Fun to work with, spontaneous shooting style and unique album layouts are only a few reasons to invite them to capture your event. www.ducastudio.com











Providing Services In and around

Philadelphia & Suburbs

South New Jersey

Naples, Florida Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1387483875407-002-00
130x130_sq_1387483879348-004-00
130x130_sq_1387483882887-006-00
130x130_sq_1387483886505-008-00
130x130_sq_1387483892003-010-01
130x130_sq_1387483897479-012-01
130x130_sq_1387483902561-014-01
130x130_sq_1387483906635-016-01
130x130_sq_1387483910874-018-01
130x130_sq_1387483915616-020-02
130x130_sq_1387483963389-022-02
130x130_sq_1387483967229-024-02
130x130_sq_1387483973131-026-02
130x130_sq_1387483979839-028-02
130x130_sq_1387483984398-030-03
130x130_sq_1387483989236-032-03
130x130_sq_1387483995694-034-03
130x130_sq_1387484000527-036-03
130x130_sq_1387484004902-038-03
130x130_sq_1387484009766-040-04
130x130_sq_1387484015508-042-04
130x130_sq_1387484020213-044-04
130x130_sq_1387484024742-046-04
130x130_sq_1387484030081-048-04
130x130_sq_1387484037863-050-05
130x130_sq_1387484042443-052-05
130x130_sq_1387485290229-002-00
130x130_sq_1387485297359-004-00
130x130_sq_1387485301439-006-00
130x130_sq_1387485305091-008-00
130x130_sq_1387485310144-010-01
130x130_sq_1387485315567-012-01
130x130_sq_1387485320233-014-01
130x130_sq_1387485324376-016-01
130x130_sq_1387485329945-018-01
130x130_sq_1387485335059-020-02
130x130_sq_1387485339056-022-02
130x130_sq_1387485343601-024-02
130x130_sq_1387485350339-026-02
130x130_sq_1387485356598-028-02
130x130_sq_1387485363738-030-03
130x130_sq_1387485370661-032-03
130x130_sq_1387485378412-034-03
130x130_sq_1387485384490-036-03
130x130_sq_1387485391760-038-03
130x130_sq_1387485399259-040-04
130x130_sq_1387485404171-042-04
130x130_sq_1387485408977-044-04
130x130_sq_1387485414339-046-04
130x130_sq_1387485418770-048-04
130x130_sq_1387485423353-050-05
130x130_sq_1387485428506-052-05
130x130_sq_1387485434526-054-05
130x130_sq_1387485439769-056-05
130x130_sq_1387485444339-058-05
130x130_sq_1387485623828-000-cover-meta
130x130_sq_1387485626748-002-00
130x130_sq_1387485632639-004-00
130x130_sq_1387485637077-006-00
130x130_sq_1387485641503-008-00
130x130_sq_1387485645852-010-01
130x130_sq_1387485649998-012-01
130x130_sq_1387485655145-014-01
130x130_sq_1387485659865-016-01
130x130_sq_1387485664481-018-01
130x130_sq_1387485669234-020-02
130x130_sq_1387485674501-022-02
130x130_sq_1387485679019-024-02
130x130_sq_1387485683190-026-02
130x130_sq_1387485687387-028-02
130x130_sq_1387485696061-030-03
130x130_sq_1387485701201-032-03
130x130_sq_1387485705661-034-03
130x130_sq_1387485710754-036-03
130x130_sq_1387485716356-038-03
130x130_sq_1387485720971-040-04
130x130_sq_1387485725897-042-04
130x130_sq_1387485729935-044-04
130x130_sq_1387485735260-046-04
130x130_sq_1387485740613-048-04
130x130_sq_1387485746012-050-05
130x130_sq_1387485755112-052-05
130x130_sq_1387485760581-054-05
130x130_sq_1387485765518-056-05
130x130_sq_1387485772036-058-05
130x130_sq_1387485778578-060-06
130x130_sq_1387486055854-02
130x130_sq_1387488180292-00
130x130_sq_1387488204078-00
130x130_sq_1387488226920-00
130x130_sq_1387488250810-00
130x130_sq_1387488274829-00
130x130_sq_1387488311848-00
130x130_sq_1387488342348-00
130x130_sq_1387488373238-00
130x130_sq_1387488404166-01
130x130_sq_1387488434902-01
130x130_sq_1387488466718-01
130x130_sq_1387488497538-01
130x130_sq_1387488528310-01
130x130_sq_1387488558921-014
130x130_sq_1387488588088-01
130x130_sq_1387488619027-01
130x130_sq_1387488649268-01
130x130_sq_1387488672515-01
130x130_sq_1362789436626-045
130x130_sq_1362789411049-001
130x130_sq_1362789427384-029
130x130_sq_1362789416016-008
130x130_sq_1362789444113-061
130x130_sq_1362789504476-169
130x130_sq_1362789423302-019
130x130_sq_1362789435024-044
130x130_sq_1362789445813-066
130x130_sq_1362789412768-003
130x130_sq_1362789414635-007
130x130_sq_1362789417477-010
130x130_sq_1362789418894-013
130x130_sq_1362789420215-017
130x130_sq_1362789421751-018
130x130_sq_1362789424750-020
130x130_sq_1362789426053-023
130x130_sq_1362789428698-033
130x130_sq_1362789430451-034
130x130_sq_1362789432147-039
130x130_sq_1362789433575-041
130x130_sq_1362789437885-047
130x130_sq_1362789439565-055
130x130_sq_1362789441090-056
130x130_sq_1362789442518-057
130x130_sq_1362789447488-068
130x130_sq_1362789448847-070
130x130_sq_1362789450226-075
130x130_sq_1362789451672-077
130x130_sq_1362789453484-078
130x130_sq_1362789454961-080
130x130_sq_1362789456333-081
130x130_sq_1362789457909-083
130x130_sq_1362789459399-084
130x130_sq_1362789461066-085
130x130_sq_1362789462336-087
130x130_sq_1362789464106-089
130x130_sq_1362789465490-096
130x130_sq_1362789467089-099
130x130_sq_1362789468602-100
130x130_sq_1362789470038-105
130x130_sq_1362789471843-109
130x130_sq_1362789473274-110
130x130_sq_1362789475011-113
130x130_sq_1362789476830-114
130x130_sq_1362789478438-115
130x130_sq_1362789480329-116
130x130_sq_1362789482343-117
130x130_sq_1362789484026-118
130x130_sq_1362789485508-130
130x130_sq_1362789487105-133
130x130_sq_1362789488614-135
130x130_sq_1362789490138-136
130x130_sq_1362789491557-137
130x130_sq_1362789493119-138
130x130_sq_1362789495014-140
130x130_sq_1362789496889-141
130x130_sq_1362789498496-155
130x130_sq_1362789499908-156
130x130_sq_1362789501527-159
130x130_sq_1362789503143-167
130x130_sq_1362789506413-172
130x130_sq_1362789508056-200
130x130_sq_1362789510050-202
130x130_sq_1362789511570-205
130x130_sq_1362789513321-206
130x130_sq_1362789515024-209
130x130_sq_1362789516929-210
130x130_sq_1362789518940-211
130x130_sq_1362789520765-212
130x130_sq_1362789522316-220
130x130_sq_1362789524314-233
130x130_sq_1362789526079-235
130x130_sq_1362789527873-236
130x130_sq_1362789529715-238
130x130_sq_1362789531556-239
130x130_sq_1362789533205-240
130x130_sq_1362789534848-245
130x130_sq_1362789536472-246
130x130_sq_1362789537899-247
130x130_sq_1362789539246-248
130x130_sq_1362789540568-249
130x130_sq_1362789542152-250
130x130_sq_1362789543516-251
130x130_sq_1362789545086-252
130x130_sq_1362789546545-253
130x130_sq_1362789548218-257
130x130_sq_1362789549746-258
130x130_sq_1362789551788-260

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Yes and more.
 
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes, with the talented team we have any situation is mastered.
Is your media preference film or digital?
100% digital
How many photographers do you work with?
We have male & female artists and like to offer 2 of us on every wedding.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes, each couple will meet and select his/her artists and then will continue the relationship even after the wedding day. We are like your second family.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Never, once we are booked we are yours for the entire day.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Always. Your going to see, meet and talk with all of us and all of us learn about you. So if this happens we already know what your looking for.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
The very best professional cameras (Canon/Nikon) and The finest glass (lenses) money can buy.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Always
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Full Day is the way to Go!
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
nothing
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Our clients usually understand this and most offer us a hot meal for dinner.
 
Do you charge for travel?
We consider this part of the day. So, No.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Well, right way if you want. Same day editing is available at the reception and we can even deliver the proofs on a usb drive. But mostly 1-3 weeks after the wedding. Depends on how much special edits we do.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Online gallery with password and username. All guests see the images after the Bride releases the info to her people. But always the couple first.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
We request that after 60 days of hosting, all images be selected for albums etc.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes but we share it with the client.
 
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes, unless it is not the wish of our client.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes, almost everyone wants the disc of jpegs to keep and we include it in every collection.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes
What kind of albums do you offer?
Fine Art European books made in Italy. Silk. Metal, Acrylic and Napa Leather covers are just a few of the choices. We also offer two other USA companies to see.
When will the client get the final album?
After they see the PDF of their design and approve it ... 3 weeks average.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Chris and Becky did a phenomenal job on my wedding photography! I can't say enough good things about them. This was a destination wedding so I wasn't able to meet with him prior to the big day, but Chris was always easy to reach and professional to work with. Chris & Becky were very friendly and organized on the big day. They were even able to keep our young boys amazingly interested when taking photos! Not only was the photo session enjoyable, but the actual pictures were breathtaking. They turned out even better than I could ever imagine or hope. My family and friends have been gushing over the photos and even said they belong in a magazine. THANK YOU to Chris and Becky for memorializing my special day. If you are getting married in Naples I highly recommend this company!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Felipe
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
My wife and I have nothing but great things to say about Christopher and the Naples team. They took the time to understand my wife's very specific needs in photography style, and they surpassed our expectation in quality and professionalism. We had a small but beautiful wedding at a quaint chapel in Naples and our reception at the Ritz Carlton Golf Resort. They managed the wedding guests so that everyone was completely comfortable which yielded the best pictures we could ask for. Christopher and the Naples team took the time to acquaint themselves with the locations for the best pictures. My wife and I are beyond happy with our wedding photos. I highly recommend them to everyone, look no further!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Duca Studios did a fantastic job for our wedding! Robby and I were married on April 12, 2014. Tony and his staff were organized and on top of everything. They took the time to make sure that all the details were confirmed beforehand, so that there were no worries on the day of the wedding. Tony and his staff made sure to capture everything in such a beautiful way. Tony and Coleman's pictures look like a fairytale come true! They were AWESOME!!!! They knew exactly what to shoot and how to shoot it! Alex our videographer somehow managed to be EVERYWHERE! He did an fantastic job with the video. Cassandra sat patiently with us and went over the pictures for the our book and made excellent suggestions to help the decision making process! The entire team is patient, professional and extremely creative! We ABSOLUTELY recommend them for everyone's wedding!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I just wanted to thank both of you!! Everything went so smoothly with the pictures and I can't wait to see them, I think we will have some really awesome shots. My bridal party was also very impressed how put together you both were and really knew what you were doing and how to set us up for each pic!! So thank you so much!!!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1317257061950-img4172
Jenn
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
What can I say about Duca Studios?? They are amazing! Simply the best! I found them using wedding wire, and they were a featured vendor right at the top of the page. When I read the reviews, they were all so positive, I figured I had to check them out. I spoke with Tony (the owner) after submitting my info and he called me right away. When I told him which venue we were using, he immediately was creating visions of photos he could produce where we were getting married. After meeting in person, I knew I wanted to work with this group. I told him about the types of photos I didn't want and he was right on the same page. Along the way, we had to make some adjustments to our contract because I budget reasons. Duca was so understanding and willing to work with us so we could have the wedding of our dreams, but knowing that there were some limitations. Tony was supposed to shoot our engagement session, but had a last minute emergency, so we met Cassandra. She was so fun to work with and once she learned a little bit about our relationship, got some great shots and we were all smiles and laughing through the session. Every time I called or emailed the studio, she was the contact person and could not have been more helpful or any nicer. On the big day, we had Tony and his son come to do the photos. We got some amazing shots and I can't wait to put our book together. Of the hundreds that were taken, I have about 350 favorites. My family was also very impressed with their work and you barely knew where they were most times, but still got the shots. They never interrupted a moment to take a photo. They captured the day and make me want to live it over again and again! The one piece of advise I would offer is to GET A VIDEOGRAPHER! We elected not to, and that's one thing I regret.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abby
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about the amazing job Duca Studio did for our wedding. When we met with them the first time my fiancé (now husband) and I knew that we had to go with them. They were so friendly and welcoming at the meeting; asking questions about how we met and our story. They showed an interest in who we were and not just a customer for business. On top of that once they showed us the beautiful work they did we were sold. Tony was very flexible when it came to our contract and fitting into our budget. They were always friendly whenever I reached out with any crazy bride question I could think of.

Cassandra and Isabelle were amazing the day if the wedding. They made us feel so comfortable and everyone in our party said how great they were. It was like having friends there. They were so organized that moving through pictures with all the different family shots was a breeze. They asked what specific shots we wanted so they knew what to prioritize. I knew I wanted outdoor shots but wasn't sure of the best spot. Cassandra knew of a place close by that allows wedding on their property and it was perfect for the look I wanted. They were so creative too plus they didn't even complain about having to be in the cold to get the shots :). They were never "in the way" but always around getting so many different perspectives from the night. It happened to snow late that night and Cassandra made sure she found us to get a shot outside. It turned out to be one of my favorite shots.

When we received the slideshow I was speechless. The pictures were so amazing it brought tears to my eyes (as well as my mom). They were not only beautiful but there were so many that it helped capture the entire day/night allowing us to relive every moment.

I highly recommend them - you will not be disappointed!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
As soon as my husband and I met Cassandra, we knew we wanted to hire her and her team for our wedding. First and foremost, I believe that the photographers and videographers are an intricate part of the wedding day. Yes, they are capturing the memories for years to come. But they are the only vendors who are intimately involved with every moment of the day. I wanted our photographers and videographers to have the perfect combination of professionalism and personality - and Cassandra, Isabel, Travis and Justin did not disappoint!

From working through our budget/contract prior to the wedding, to working through some of the wedding day challenges (i.e., cold/windy weather for outdoor pictures), to working with my crazy after-wedding requests (i.e., me wanting even more raw footage from the HD video footage), the Duca team was flexible, responsive, and completely professional. The quantity and quality of their pictures were unbelievable. I could not have been any happier with the video trailer and the final full video.

In the near future, I look forward to working with the team to choose pictures for some enlargements/canvas prints and for an eventual album. But for now, I highly highly highly recommend them to all of my family and friends and to all the brides out there trying to make those big vendor decisions! Not only will you not be disappointed, but the Duca team will make you feel confident and relaxed that you picked the best photographers/videographers out there! THANK YOU DUCA!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot assure any more to you brides out there wondering if this company is the best - THEY ARE!! I will tell you that I messed up HORRIBLY for my wedding back in Oct 2013. I had a family friend be our photographer because "we didn't care" and just wanted the typical shots taken...plus, we didn't leave ourselves a lot of time between the ceremony and reception for a lot of photos...WELL - LET ME TELL YOU SOMETHING (still angry haha) - I did care...A LOT. When the initial photographer (family friend) sent me the shots from our big day, I asked her, "where are the shots of Dan and I?".....GUESS WHAT: she never took them. She "wasn't aggressive enough". Well, she took like 1-2 shots of us and I spent a fortune on my dress and the 1-2 of us were half-shots. I was LIVID...for weeks. We thought about it for a while and decided to re-take the photos before I sold the dress. We found Tony Duca - like Jesus coming through the clouds hahhaa. No, but, seriously he called me back promptly and assured me that I would be taken care of. Fast forward 6-7 months and we took the photos over. During the 1hr session with Tony, I realized how poor of a decision my first photographer was. He had such an attention to detail, had 2 cameras for God's sake, took control, was just so concerned with the lay of the veil and dress, our facial expressions, everything. He was patient, engaged, specific, technical - just experienced and professional!! Today, I look at the gallery from Duca photography and I feel so wonderful - for taking them over (the right way) and for choosing Tony. Every picture is amazing - whereas with the 1st photographer - there was maybe 1 in 20 that I liked. TAKE THIS SERIOUSLY - even if you are on a budget like myself - spend the money on photos because you want to remember the beauty in the chaos that day. Take my advise and get a professional. Tony is the bizzomb...and did the damn job like a BOSS!!! Message me if you need more convincing.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I used Duca Photgraphy and Videography for my wedding and my fiance (now husband) and I could not have been more happier! Working with Alex from day one, he was the greatest. Since we live over an hour away he made himself readily available for our first meeting and any times after that. From the start, Alex was so easy to work with. He came highly recommended from a Bride friend and ours and from our first meeting we had to book with him!

Alex arrived early on the day of our wedding and right from the start got right to work taking care of the groomsman and working his way to the bridesmaids. The greatest part was you barely knew he was there (not in a bad way), but got great pictures. Seeing that I was very nervous he made me feel very at ease and gave me great direction to follow. Alex knew all the great shots and spots to great at our church and reception. After my wedding everyone said how great Alex was!

We also used their videographer for our wedding day. He did a great job of getting all the important aspects of our entire day!

We received our proofs very fast and Alex even called me on the phone and walked me through the website explaining the process making it very easy. The proofs turned our great! I can't wait to see the final results and have our memories for a lifetime.

I would strongly recommend working with Duca studios and using them to capture the memories of your special day. I am partial to Alex seeing I worked with him :) but knowing Alex's work I am sure the rest of his team is second to none!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PJ
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
We cannot thank Duca Studio, Lauren, Austin, Alex, Joseph & Anthony enough for the outrageously fantastic wedding photo day that we enjoyed on 9/14/13. Your professionalism, humor, class and complete knowledge and competence cannot be compared. Thank you for making my son and daughter in law's day a magical success. We cannot wait to view the photos and see the video! Also, the photo booth was a huge hit! Sincerely, PJ Moyn
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Duca Photography was so wonderful to work with. Cassandra did our engagement session and we loved working with her and knew we didn't want anyone else but her at our wedding! Cassandra and her photo/video team were amazing; I felt such at ease when they arrived at the hotel and confident that everything would go smoothly. They took such beautiful and creative pictures and worked with us on some ideas of our own. Some of our largest complements were about the photography/videography team, their professionalism, approachability and personability. I have a friend that used them after seeing my engagement pictures and another friend who will be using them after she interacted with them at our wedding. I would strongly recommend using Duca Photography for you engagement and wedding days; you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Duca Studio for our wedding on 9/7/13. We could not be happier with how everythign went from preplanning to the final result! I found Duca at a bridal show and decided to go with them after their photos stood out to me and their prices were competitive. We have Tony Duca and Lauren as our photographers and were extremely please with their work and professionalism. They arrived on time and worked the photography around our even so we could fully enjoy ourselves. We decided to do a first look and everything went great. We recieved the photos about a month after the wedding which I thought was super quick and impressive. The photos turned out amazing. We would 100% recommend them to any other brides looking for great wedding photography!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
It was an absolute pleasure working with Tony and Cassandra at Duca Studio. I was impressed with Tony when I was first looking for vendors and was thrilled with the contract we put together. I was able to get everything that was important to me! Tony was willing to work with us on the location for our engagement pictures. We spent a little extra to have him come out from Philly to State College for the engagement shoot. It was so worth it to have the photos done at a location that was so special to us. On our wedding day Cassandra and Tony were both there. As a bride, I loved have Cassandra come out to the house. It was really nice to have a woman's touch and her experience working with brides showed when she helped us with some dress confusion! They were inconspicuous throughout the ceremony yet were able to get wonderful shots. We only had an hour to get our group photos done and they were quick and efficient but still worked with us to get a couple of special shots I had asked for. I just received the link to view our pictures online and I was super impressed. It was wonderful to see the images and all the moments that they were able to capture that I didn't even notice had happened. I would gladly recommend them to brides looking for a great photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I used Duca Studio's for my wedding day, and if I had to chose them again, I would DEFINITLY DO SO!!!! I used them for Photography/Videography/Photobooth!!! I was beyond impressed with their professionalism! They made me so comfortable, and did everything I wanted. There were several pictures that I wanted done that I had seen on Pinterest, and they made sure that I got everything I wanted. My photographers were Tony and Lauren, my videographer was Alex, and my photobooth operator was AJ. Everything was BEYOND PERFECT, and all my guests were saying how amazing they were, and how on point they all were. My bridal party (20 members) were very impressed with their services, and several even said how they wish they knew about Duca Studios when they got married!!! I am so happy that I chose Duca Studios, and I CAN'T WAIT to see my pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would HIGHLY recommend that people check them out!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
We worked with Duca Studios for our wedding this past Aug, and I have to say that not only were they extremely professional, they were able to fit our budget without feeling like we were skimping on anything! They were very resonablle with their prices and the quality of work and professionalism was over-the-top. They did such a great job on the day of our wedding, finding places for pictures, giving us advice for permits that we needed, and even at the last hour of our wedding, they were enthusiastic as they were with pictures at the very beginning of it. We also got a photobooth for the reception from them. It was AMAZING! The photobooth attendant was very professional, well dressed, and polite as well as accomdating. I got several compliments from my guests, not only on the photobooth, but on the attendant as well. This is a really great company to work with and I'd reccommend them 100%
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S.
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Our daughter chose Duca Studio's for her August 3rd wedding. It was a large wedding party (22) with many guests in attendance. The photographers had their hands full, but they showed nothing but patience, professionalism and you barely knew they were there. Every shot is amazing! The photos are absolutely beautiful! We couldn't be more pleased.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I used Duca Studio for my wedding and the photographers took beautiful pictures. We rented the photobooth which was a huge hit among my guests - very fun! The photographers were very professional and got right to work as soon as they arrived.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Now that we are back from our honeymoon, I wanted to make sure I shared how happy we were with Duca Studio at our Wedding. We had Danielle and Coleman as our Photographers. They were such a pleasure to work with and so patient. I can be bossy at times and Danielle was as sweet as can be through it all. Danielle and Coleman worked very hard trying to capture every moment, and I'm sure it will show in our pictures. They took the typical pictures that every bride requests and hopes for, but they also had creative and fun ideas for us to try.
Based on our first meeting with Owner Tony Duca, I knew we where in good hands and they did not disappoint!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I can honestly not rave enough about the quality of service we received from this photography company. The main photographer we had, Cassandra, was incredible. For me, as the maid of honor, having someone there who knew what they were doing and how to make the bride look as beautiful as possible, was a huge help. She was professional throughout all of the photos, yet still managed to make sure we were having a good time. (Therefore, the photos of us laughing were actually genuine) The photographer eased all the worry we may have had from the photos. Cassandra went above and beyond what I would expect from a normal photographer.
Not only was she professional and enjoyable, she was ready at the drop of the hat when a crisis arose, which otherwise may have made for a very upsetting day. In the middle of the mass, right before the vows, one of the bridesmaid's dresses split open right down the back. Without missing a beat, the photographer sprung to action. She fastened the dress with safety pins so that the bridesmaid was able to join the rest of us for the vows on the alter. After the ceremony, Cassandra actually sewed the dress back up and the bridesmaid had no worry about it for the rest of the night (dancing and all). On top of that act of valor, all three of the photographers we had went to great lengths to make sure the bride stayed beautiful and "mud-free" as we took pictures in the park. They transported the bride in their car to and from our trolley, which could only make it to a certain point at the park before we had to get out and walk.
All in all, my family and I couldn't be more pleased with this company and our photographer, Cassandra, specifically. They were amazing people, professional photographers & really helped make the day beautiful and stress-free. I have zero complaints about this company and I am singing their praises to anyone who will listen.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I was lucky enough to have Tony Duca and team capture our special day! Tony's work is above all others. He has a way of capturing every magical moment, with out even knowing they are there! Meeting Tony for the first time, left me a true believer in his gift. He is the kindest man, in fact, it felt like I had known him for years. He asked about my relationship, how we met, our families, etc. Through our conversations, and at our wedding, he was able to capture real moments of the love that was shared on our wedding day. I wanted Tony to feel like family and enjoy his night as well, so my parents and I decided to include them in our count for the wedding. They enjoyed the fabulous appetizers and meal that we all enjoyed! The day of our wedding, Tony told me the videographer was going to stay the night, his gift and way of saying thank you to us. Originally, we asked to video the ceremony, first dances, speeches, my dad seeing me for the first time and cake cutting. This was not expected but appreciated more than words can say. Now our entire night was captured!! I am the pickiest person alive; I know what I like and what I want. Tony was able to give me all of that and more. I am completely obsessed with his work!!! I highly recommend Tony Duca, for your wedding photographer or for any special occasion that you want captured. You will have the most beautiful, creative, artful pictures of your special day...and after all, it's over in a blink of an eye, and that is all you have left!!! Do not miss the opportunity to have them capture your special day. I am truly grateful and honored to have had them at our wedding!! He will be our photographer for as long as he is in the business!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danielle
Wedding:
3/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't thank Duca Studios enough for their work. Tony did our engagement pictures, we wanted our dog a part of them which for anyone could be tricky, not for Tony. Our pictures came out awesome and he was so patient with the three of us. I worked with Cassandra for all my planning and details and from the time she got to my house in the morning until the time she left the venue at midnight the camera didn't stop. She has an amazing talent and the pictures she took were breath taking, she completely blew us out of the water. It was an awesome experience when working with her we felt like we had known her for years and she always made me feel like we were top priority. We had our wedding pictures within two weeks , other places told us it could take months! If I had to do it all over again I would with out a doubt pick Duca Studios and have Cassandra there every step of the away! Thank you Tony and Cassandra for all of your help and letting us have the best pictures in the world! You both have an amazing talent and I couldn't be happier. D.Venuti
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We visited over 6 photographers and felt more confident with Duca's team of artists. Duca Studio not only captured amazing photos of our wedding day, but also were a joy to be around. They dressed in nice suits, were extremely polite and open for all ideas. We went on Pintrest and showed them ideas we wanted to try. This was great because the other photographers we met were not so willing. His father did my mother & father's wedding in 1972 and we remember looking at her album over the years. " A lot has changed since then."

Our family highly recommends Duca Studio to anyone who needs to be sure they will get incredible photos and wants a trust-worthy, modern style photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We used Duca Studios for our wedding photography, videography and photo booth rental. We couldn't be happier with the professionalism of all of the Duca employees we worked with. Cassandra and Chris did a phenomenal job capturing every aspect of our wedding. Alex was everywhere with the video camera and we are anticipating a wonderful collection of moments caputred by him.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
First off, we could never even begin to thank you guys enough for everything!

I just wanted to e-mail you guys to thank you for the most incredible wedding day we could ever have asked for! David and I just flew in from Mexico last night and we wanted to write you immediately to thank you three for the incredible job that you did. What you guys captured on that day was incredible, the three of you had such vision-- you made me and David and our families feel so comfortable with every shot. Family has been raving about you three non-stop since the wedding! We had a HUGE Italian family to corrale, and you guys did it with such ease. In everything from the detailed pictures at my house, and me getting ready, to the church and the park. ( LOL Cass you throwing leaves up in the air to get the perfect shot!! ) HAHA, you three were so amazing. The pictures at the Mendenhall with our entire families will be SO cherished I can't even tell you. Our family has been SO excited about this wedding for so long and were so excited to capture those moments on the steps at the Mendenhall and it meant so much to all of them. Cassie & Coleman: Dave and I couldn't stop talking about how incredible you both were! Haha we were literally on the beach in Mexico with a Margarita in hand and talked about the shots you guys captured for hours! And Alex: if I could try to explain to you how priceless your video will be for my family. My Dad is a videographer at heart and has taken video of me since I was born! Which was 1985 and though NO one had video cameras then, my Dad rented one for every memorable occasion to capture them. He has everything chronologically dated and organized and the footage is pricesless. My Dad was SO sad that he wouldn't be able to video the BIG day himself obviously, but when he saw the shots you were taking he was SO thrilled! The video will be SO treasured us and my Dad especially, I could never thank you enough! We are looking forward to hearing
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HIRAM
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
First and foremost, this review may be a little bit out of the norm but it is coming from the groom's perspective. I would rate DUCA STUDIO higher than the five stars they have listed here for the simple fact they exceeded our expectation in every dimension listed above. Let's start with our first experience with Tony Duca...our engagement photos were shot in downtown phoenixville,pa and our wedding was shot at the THE MERION in cinnaminson nj. If I can be totally blunt, DUCA STUDIOS made my wife and i look like we had participated in a photo shoot for GQ.

When it came to being responsive to any questions or concerns that either my wife or myself had,they were handled in a more than timely fashion and they were clear, concise and helpful when we asked about how we could receive the most value for what we were about to do.

The quality of service and the professionalism that their photographers COLEMAN and DANNY showed our family on our special day was unmatched and very outstanding. The mannor in which COLEMAN AND DANNY worked with the children in the bridal party and the parents of the bride and myself was AWESOME. They never got frustrated and kept everyone smiling all night long.

All I can say in a nutshell is this...we are greatly pleased with the product that DUCA STUDIOS represents and we ARE going to recomend their services to everyone we know.

TONY DUCA AND THE STAFF OF DUCA STUDIOS....YOU ROCK!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Bg24
Ellen
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Duca Studio worked with us to make a custom package that truly fit our vision and our budget. The team has a great eye for the artistic angles. The photographers were personable and friendly but unobtrusive to our night, so the focus was on our day and not on "photo ops". Tony was so professional, and he made the photo session fun and easy. He was open to our ideas and input too. And they provide the rights to all photos which is a HUGE plus! I can't say enough good things about Duca Studio!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony and his team were amazing! They not only told me specifically what to expect for the day of the wedding, but they also made the wedding day run seamlessly. The best part in working with Duca Studios was their prompt service. My husband and I worked with Tony to decide on our pictures and we received all of our wedding package material back within a month! Unheard of for some of my friends who had to hunt their photographers down! I would recommend Tony and his team to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Great service. Fantastic pictures.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1308358165403-052
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Tony was great to work with and extremely efficient. We were able to get a lot of the family and bridal party photos out of the way before the ceremony so we could enjoy the rest of the day. He and his staff took great photos yet werent in everyone's faces the whole night, which everyone thought was great!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
OUR EXPERIENCE FOR THE WEDDING PHOTOS WAS FANTASTIC. THE PHOTOGRAPHER WAS PROMPT IN ARRIVING AT OUR HOUSE IN THE MORNING. HE WAS ALWAYS PRESENT DURING THE SERVICE AND RECEPTION BUT NEVER INTRUSIVE. HE TOOK SOME FANTASTIC SHOTS AND HAD SOME DIFFERENT IDEAS THAT WORKED OUT GREAT. OVERALL OUR EXPERIENCE WITH DUCA STUDIO WAS EXCELLENT.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1320812145417-dsci0048
Amanda
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Lauren and Cole were our photographers, and we could not be more pleased with our wedding photos if we physically tried.

From the get-go, Duca's prices were lower than the other 5 competitors we interviewed for what they offer, and their quality Absolutely Can Not Be Beat. All their photographers are the top of their field, and so personable and willing to do anything to make your wedding photos unique. They also offer 2 photographers for all their packages, and no limit on the length of the day! No "overage" charges, AND they give you the rights to your photos. *MOST STUDIOS DO NOT DO THIS! ASK!* Every other vendor we spoke with charges extra for you to have the rights to your own pictures.

Added bonus: When Duca Studio does your wedding, you NEVER pay another sitting fee for them, and they do your maternity shots for free. It's a truly family-run studio, and they value their customers.

They took the time to sit down with us before the wedding and learn who were the most important guests, who we wanted group pictures of (school friends, aunts, etc.) and made sure every single thing happened. At one point we were running almost an hour late, Lauren really went above and beyond the call of duty and got GORGEOUS photos of all the girls individually and in groups, all teh detail photos of my bouquet, dress, etc., and got us out of there on time. Looking at the pictures you'd never know we were in a hurry. They are beyond beautiful.

I have no idea how they got so many amazing candid shots of our guests.. nobody remembered seeing them! They are basically photography ninjas.

The ONLY problem we have with using Duca is narrowing down which pictures to include in the books! We'll be using Duca for the rest of our lives.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Professional, talented ! They got all the perfect shots and it was like they were barely there!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MOBMoore
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Duca Studio provides outstanding photography! Tony's way with people is exceptional so he provides a very relaxing mood for all those "challenging" guests and attendants. He listens when you talk to him and tries his best to achieve what you wish. IF any issues arise, he is right there seeking a solution. Talent with personality, a great combination for a photographer
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
WE WERE SO HAPPY WITH CASSANDRA AND EMILY. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY SENSITIVE TO AL THAT WAS GOING ON THAT DAY. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
2/18/2012
5.0/5.0
My experience with Duca Studio was fabulous! My husband and I each had our own personal photographer - who were amazing. The videographer was with us as well capturing all of the candid moments that we never got to see, or forget. We had a Photobooth which was well worth every penny. There was a photographer with the photo booth the entire night, and we got a copy of everyones photo strip that was delivered in a book at the end of the night. My guests are still talking about how great it was (and the quality was wonderful).

I highly recommend using Duca Studios. Everything was so personal and the staff was absolutely amazing. You will be getting tons of experience from a family owned studio.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
2/18/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I highly recommend Duca Studio Photography. From our engagement photos up until the day of our wedding they got to know us on a personal level. We stopped at many different locations for our engagement and wedding pictures without any hesitation. Duca Studio captured every moment of the happiest day of our lives and we now have the photos and the video to relive our special day :) Thank you to our photographers Tony and Lauren! And our videographer Alex! You guys were amazing and we can't thank you enough!

PS - our limo driver skipped out an hour of our time and we sadly missed our stop to Independance Hall. We spoke to Tony months later about the situation and he told us to put on our tux and wedding dress and he would snap shots of us to complete our wedding....amazing people :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was on 10/29/11. We were surprised with a snow storm which could have been a disaster but because of Tony Duca and his team, our day was everything we could have wished for. Our photos are absolutely gorgeous! A white wedding in October that no one will ever forget! We can't wait to work with Tony to create our album :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzanne
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding photos turned out perfect from the engagement photos to the wedding day! Our albums are beautiful! Tony Duca is very easy to work with and we are very happy we chose Duca Studio for our wedding photography!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ashleysju23
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Photographery was very important to us for our wedding. We wanted the best of the best! And Tony Duca and crew totally delivered. I think we received the diamond package, if that even exists. We got an engagement session, a love story montague, photographery and video at the wedding, 3 copies of our wedding book for our parents and a photo booth. He capture all the little details, the candid shots, and all of our guests. The pictures were the best wedding pictures I have ever seen and would recommend Duca Studios for all your photographer needs. Our guests loved the photo booth as well.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristine
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
We were married on March 26, 2011 and Photography was the most important thing for us as a couple. Tony and his crew were with me and my husband all day and took the best photos! I have been a little bit of a slacker getting my book together and every time I call, Tony is always so nice and generous. Duca Studios is nothing but accommodating and a pleasure to be around! Your photographer is glued to your side the day of your wedding and you have to be sure you like them. Tony was so much fun and listened to every concern and need that we had! Nothing but great people in his crew!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
11/5/2010
5.0/5.0
I want to thank Tony Duca and Duca Studio for the fantastic job they did at our wedding. The photographers were extremely professional, listened to what we wanted, and made everything stress-free. The wedding proofs came just weeks after the wedding and all pictures were fabulous, making it difficult to narrow down the picutres for the wedding album. I would recommend Duca Studio to anyone getting married who is looking for professionalism and unbelievable creativity. The price and product are unbeatable!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jesse
Wedding:
10/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Be sure to take notes during your initial meetings with possible photographers AND during any meetings with your final photographer. Alot of information is discussed and later forgotten.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
The wedding day is over. The cake has been ate, the music is done, the flowers are gone... What you have left now and forever are your.... PHOTOS! Picking a photographer was a HUGE decision. I was the type of bride who knew what she was looking for, but completely nervous about making such a big decision. After meeting with quite a few photopraphers...I knew Duca Studio was exactly what I wanted. We instantly clicked, they knew what we were looking for and were willing to work with us. Our photos came out amazing...both traditional and creative. If I had to do it all over again... I would definately choose them again. I recommend them to any bride, you will NOT be disappointed... Your photos and memories are what's left in the end...I still cannot stop looking at ours! :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough about Duca Studios, especially Tony Duca. He is super easy to work with and his work is amazing. From our first official meeting, to our engagment session at Love Park, and our wedding day. Every detail was captured from beginning to end. I still can not stop looking at the pictures and can not wait to see our album. I can not thank Duca Studios enough for their amazing work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katelyn
Wedding:
7/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Working with Duca Studio was a great experience. Tony works very well negotiating a fair price for the services provided and did a great job controlling the crowd the day of the wedding. The Photographs are beautiful, so much that my brother is also using Tony for his wedding. Great Job Duca Studio!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cmh
Wedding:
11/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Tony Duca is an amazing photographer! We live in Philadelphia and were married in Marco Island, FL. Tony has a studio in Philadelphia and Naples which made it very easy for us to work with him prior to our wedding. When Tony photographed our engagement shoot in Philly he showed such a passion for his work we could not wait to get to Florida for him to photograph our wedding. Once we got there we were extremely pleased with Tony's work. His creativity and enthusiasm made our rehearsal dinner and wedding day very special. Thank you Tony, you're the best!

Jennifer & Chris
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Tony maintained a high level of professionalism throughout my wedding and took very beautiful pictures... a good mix of posed pictures and candids. I would recommend his photography services any day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jpanicaro
Wedding:
4/4/2009
5.0/5.0
Tony was extremely helpful from day one until the album was delivered. Pictures came out amazing and we definitely recomend him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amyandnafis
Wedding:
10/10/2010
4.9/5.0
The professionals at Duca Studios did excellent work and provided first-class service. We highly recommend them!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AliKat200
Wedding:
10/2/2010
4.9/5.0
This photographer and his team were incredible. They captured so many moments and snapped all the shots I specifically wanted on my wedding day. An absolutely talented group of people and I can't wait to see my pictures soon!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lana
Wedding:
7/31/2010
4.9/5.0
Excellent photos!! Our wedding was in center city Philadelphia and Tony and his crew were able to get us to all the top photo sites in the city (Art Museum, Love Park, City Hall) seamlessly! He was able to able to keep up with our crazy wedding party of 19 and get fabulous photos the whole day and night!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
5/16/2009
4.9/5.0
Tony and his associates were absolutely everything Tony said they would be. They were timely, attractively and professionally dressed and we didn't even know they were there. The portrait session moved quickly and effortless. They knew exactly which events, etc. to capture candidly. The video portion turned out just as perfect as did the still photos. The proofs and final video, both edited and uncut were delivered to us within 2-3 weeks as promised. Tony's flexibility with his services were what landed him the job. He was willing to work with me & the budget we had allowed. I would highly recommend Anthony Duca Studios to anyone for any event they may have.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
They were wonderful to work with and provided STUNNING photographs that aligned beautifully to my unique style. I was disappointed that, having negotiated for both copyrights for my photos and an engagement session, I learned that those copyrights did not extend to the engagement session. Seemed deceptive. Otherwise, however, I was absolutely thrilled and would definitely recommend.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
r54jjoe
Wedding:
11/20/2010
4.2/5.0
.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Cortland, NY See On Map
 
Syracuse, NY See On Map
 
Clay, NY See On Map
 
Clay, NY See On Map
 
Verona, NY See On Map
 
Washington Township , NJ See On Map
 
Rochester, NY See On Map
 
King of Prussia, PA See On Map
 
Naples, FL See On Map
 
Fayetsville, NY See On Map
 
Utica , NY See On Map
 
Auburn, NY See On Map
 
Rome, NY See On Map
 
Sanibel, FL See On Map
 
Captiva, FL See On Map
 
Naples, FL See On Map
 
Fort Myers, FL See On Map
 
Marco Island, FL See On Map
 
Villanova, PA See On Map
 
Dewitt, NY See On Map
 
Atlantic City, NJ See On Map
 
Ithaca , NY See On Map
 
Camilus, NY See On Map
 
Princeton, NJ See On Map
 
Manilus, NY See On Map
 
Cherry Hill , NJ See On Map
 
oswego, NY See On Map
 
Paoli, PA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Duca Studio - Photography - Video - Photo Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1377807938408-0641