130x130 sq 1438359503562 alexandergabrielle addison jones photography 479

EA Wedding Planner & ELysian Events

Tobyhanna , PA

LOCATION

205 Victoria Drive
Tobyhanna, PA 18466 US (map)

PHONE

570-994-4119

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Planning Packages

We do customize our wedding planning packages according to where our couples are in the wedding planning process; however, the packages below will... Read more
Wedding Planning Packages

We do customize our wedding planning packages according to where our couples are in the wedding planning process; however, the packages below will give you an idea of what we can do to make your wedding beautiful and stress-free.
Full Service Wedding Planning Package
Your personalized Wedding Wedsite
Preparation of budget (Comparison as well as prioritizing with Bride and Groom)
Negotiating Contracts
Scheduling all vendor appointments (Florist, Photographer, Videographer, Transportation, Cake, Music/Entertainment, Bridal shop, Wedding Favors, Caterers/Venue, etc.)
Assist with all rentals Scheduling appointment with officiate
Follow-up and confirmation of appointments with vendors
Preparation of timelines and schedules
Helping prepare seating charts/diagrams and seating name cards
Rehearsal and Rehearsal Dinner
Gift Registry
Assist with marriage license information Assistance with Ceremony – processional, recessional, at the altar and receiving line
Assistance with reception and design concept
Assistance with programs, menus, invitations and RSVP tracking
Assist with out-of-town accommodations
Provide ongoing wedding etiquette and advice
Honeymoon Planning

Day of Wedding Coordination
This is the package we love to call our “Panic Package”. This is typically when the couple begins to panic because they have to pull all the details together. Involvement of the Wedding Planner will begin 1-2 months before the wedding day. Our Wedding Day Coordination Package allows the bride and groom to enjoy their special day without the stress of overseeing all the vendors and activities. Typically, the Bride and Groom will have a list of preferred vendors and have taken care of signing all vendor contracts and have given deposits and payments throughout the wedding planning months.

Involvement of the Wedding Planner at this stage would be to review specific details with Bride and Groom and review all vendor contracts. Wedding Planner would communicate with all vendors to introduce involvement in the wedding. Wedding Planner would prepare schedule of events and prepare timelines for Bride and Groom as well as vendors. The Wedding Planner would also attend the ceremony, cocktail party and reception to ensure all details and flow of wedding go as planned.

Wedding Consultations and Ongoing Advice
For the wedding couple that prefers to plan their entire wedding but just does not know how to start or what the most cost-effective approach is, our Wedding Consultations Package offers an opportunity for the Bride and Groom to ask questions and receive guidance by prioritizing and working on a budget with the wedding planner. Wedding Consultations are a minimum of 2 hours. We would cover a preliminary budget; plan a schedule and recommendations of specific vendors.

Additional Services
We know that there are always those ‘little things’ that sometimes get missed and that is why we offer additional services that are proven to be a huge benefit to our couples such as announcement of engagement in the newspaper, planning engagement party, planning the bridal shower, planning the bachelorette party, announcement of wedding in the newspaper, Name change process after the wedding, information on visas, passports and inoculations. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1348258286014 img6717
130x130 sq 1348258273537 img6711
130x130 sq 1316303105233 p9100134
130x130 sq 1251233867000 aimg6923
130x130 sq 1251233889765 charlenesandfredrickswedding118
130x130 sq 1251233947406 cimg2225
130x130 sq 1316291932291 p7090021
130x130 sq 1316291953756 laannachapel004
130x130 sq 1316291955020 laannachapel056
130x130 sq 1316291999043 coupleattcp
130x130 sq 1316303038340 brittanyandchasedoverelease
130x130 sq 1316303040259 brittany
130x130 sq 1316303119305 p9100135
130x130 sq 1316303133438 p9100150
130x130 sq 1348258116920 img5893
130x130 sq 1348258146755 img5920
130x130 sq 1348258178452 img5939
130x130 sq 1348258196988 img5960
130x130 sq 1348258218073 img59661
130x130 sq 1348258237382 img6436
130x130 sq 1348258261872 img6635
130x130 sq 1348258326183 img6818
130x130 sq 1348258386997 img6829
130x130 sq 1348258410203 img7031
130x130 sq 1348258467788 p7090035
130x130 sq 1348259831212 ceremony
130x130 sq 1348259833058 ceremony2
130x130 sq 1348259857695 cimg2388
130x130 sq 1348259911371 cimg2393
130x130 sq 1348259923358 cimg6331
130x130 sq 1348259925273 cimg6376
130x130 sq 1348259930578 cuttingcake
130x130 sq 1348259932577 heatheandamonwithguests
130x130 sq 1348259937166 kathyandangelpleitezpic2
130x130 sq 1348259962001 p7090069
130x130 sq 1348260022099 picture236
130x130 sq 1348260024181 picturesoutside
130x130 sq 1348260028805 ronandmary2
130x130 sq 1348260032307 ronandmary3
130x130 sq 1348260048797 wedding23
130x130 sq 1413737789845 pa040012
130x130 sq 1413738117019 pa040045
130x130 sq 1415233476639 kelsey and bryce wedding   1
130x130 sq 1415233484472 kelsey and bryce wedding   4
130x130 sq 1415233486731 kelsey and bryce wedding   5
130x130 sq 1415233561671 kelsey and bryce wedding   10
130x130 sq 1415233650243 kelsey with her bouquet
130x130 sq 1415233652914 kelseys bouquet
130x130 sq 1415233703208 table setting   kelsey and bryces wedding
130x130 sq 1415233795826 victoria and pauls wedding4
130x130 sq 1415233800563 victoria and pauls wedding14
130x130 sq 1415233806245 victoria and pauls wedding16
130x130 sq 1415233809635 victoria and pauls wedding17
130x130 sq 1415233812404 victoria and pauls wedding18
130x130 sq 1415237268965 5303101021778292845938362851593786606793n
130x130 sq 1415237340760 10525752101021778290450736365864307141594763n
130x130 sq 1415237373394 10518630101021778206419132201232318507928735n
130x130 sq 1415237447166 10478238101021779071385738761030352990304330n
130x130 sq 1438359919636 alexandergabrielle addison jones photography 030
130x130 sq 1438360286445 alexandergabrielle addison jones photography 067
130x130 sq 1438360354673 alexandergabrielle addison jones photography 190
130x130 sq 1438360361405 alexandergabrielle addison jones photography 191
130x130 sq 1438360367079 alexandergabrielle addison jones photography 269
130x130 sq 1438360371910 alexandergabrielle addison jones photography 290
130x130 sq 1438360375807 alexandergabrielle addison jones photography 479
130x130 sq 1438360379567 alexandergabrielle addison jones photography 505
130x130 sq 1438360383148 alexandergabrielle addison jones photography 527
130x130 sq 1438360387381 alexandergabrielle addison jones photography 551
130x130 sq 1438360392477 alexandergabrielle addison jones photography 553
130x130 sq 1438364340552 vgwedding204 x2
130x130 sq 1438364346087 vgwedding216 xl
130x130 sq 1438364353301 vgwedding323 x2
130x130 sq 1438364359696 vgwedding372 x2
130x130 sq 1438364365636 vgwedding395 x2
130x130 sq 1438364372651 vgwedding396 x2
130x130 sq 1438364378105 vgwedding400 x2
130x130 sq 1438364383617 vgwedding409 x2
130x130 sq 1438365202102 1524147102028916133841513987553830734178676o
130x130 sq 1438365210705 10333286102028913896185577647888600590820935o
130x130 sq 1438365218325 10447406102028916004238273899796155739358544n
130x130 sq 1438365226135 michelle and bretts thank you card picture
130x130 sq 1438365234810 michelle and bretts wedding   2
130x130 sq 1438365243678 michelle and bretts wedding   6

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
7/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Elika was the wedding planner for my wedding last month. With barely any planning done on my own, I contacted her 2 months before my wedding day! She helped me make my wedding very beautiful and successful. The wedding was elegant, exactly how I envisioned it would be. She kept me on the right track with planning and prioritizing. Her team also kept me stress free on my wedding day! Elika was very understanding and patient with me. She also reviewed contracts, communicated and organized all the vendors and made sure the venue was taking care of things on their end. I will use her services again in the future. I would highly recommend her to my sisters (I have 4 of them) when they are getting married and my friends!
Elika was the wedding planner for my wedding last month. With barely any planning done on my own, I contacted her 2 months Read more...
Elika was the wedding planner for my wedding last month. With barely any planning done on my own, I contacted her 2 months before my wedding day! She helped me make my wedding very beautiful and successful. The wedding was elegant, exactly how I envisioned it would be. She kept me on the right track with planning and prioritizing. Her team also kept me stress free on my wedding day! Elika was very understanding and patient with me. She also reviewed contracts, communicated and organized all the vendors and made sure the venue was taking care of things on their end. I will use her services again in the future. I would highly recommend her to my sisters (I have 4 of them) when they are getting married and my friends! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
EA Wedding Planner & ELysian Events responded with the following comments:

Dear Kimberly and Christian,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of our services. We (Dana, Kate and I) truly enjoyed planning with you. I just saw some of the pictures from your wedding and they are so beautiful. Wish I could have been there to see you walk down the aisle. I am so glad my team was able to assist you on the day of your wedding. I couldn't have done it without them. I absolutely love your family...so down to earth and genuine. I was told they were having a great time on the dance floor...that's always a good sign. Can't wait to help your sisters plan their wedding as well. We are very much looking forward to it.

Big hug for you, Christian and little Daniel,

Elika
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Elika was very helpful and detail-oriented. She made all the events run very smoothly and I'd recommend her highly.
Elika was very helpful and detail-oriented. She made all the events run very smoothly and I'd recommend her highly.
Elika was very helpful and detail-oriented. She made all the events run very smoothly and I'd recommend her highly. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Robyn
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I am so happy and thankful that we hired Elika for our day of coordination. She responded VERY quickly to all my emails. She is very professional and she is amazing at what she does. She pulled through big on my big day. The venue had some pretty big mess ups but Elika was right there helping fix them. She is very creative and helped with an amazing seating chart table and design. She helped me find a florist and those flowers turned out beautiful. I can’t rave enough on how amazing Elika is. She is a must hire.
I am so happy and thankful that we hired Elika for our day of coordination. She responded VERY quickly to all my emails. Read more...
I am so happy and thankful that we hired Elika for our day of coordination. She responded VERY quickly to all my emails. She is very professional and she is amazing at what she does. She pulled through big on my big day. The venue had some pretty big mess ups but Elika was right there helping fix them. She is very creative and helped with an amazing seating chart table and design. She helped me find a florist and those flowers turned out beautiful. I can’t rave enough on how amazing Elika is. She is a must hire. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
EA Wedding Planner & ELysian Events responded with the following comments:

Dear Robyn and Josh,

I truly enjoyed working with you both. Thank you so much for this wonderful review on weddingwire.com. I am so happy for both of you and hope we will remain in touch for years to come.

Hugs and lots of love,
Elika
Default vendor profile pic
Victoria
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Elika was a fantastic day of coordinator for our complicated event. We hired Elika two months before our wedding. Our event had 60 guests attending a series of events over a weekend: Friday night-cocktail party with band, bonfire, afterparty, Saturday- glassblowing, yoga, skeet shooting, hayride, ceremony and formal reception with live entertainment, afterparty, Sunday brunch.
Elika was a great help in the weeks leading up to the wedding. We had a weekly conference call to discuss various details of the event. She developed her own very in depth schedule and brought up several details that we had overlooked. When my hair trial went poorly, she helped me to find a different salon to complete the specialized vintage hair style I wanted. She worked closely with the wedding coordinator at the venue to clearly outline each of their responsibilities and make sure that every detail was exactly how we wanted it. She coordinated all the arrival times for the offsite vendors. She shopped for put together, and distributed welcome bags for our guests.
On the weekend of our event, Elika was on the scene constantly. She helped to clean up the site for the skeet shooting event as the ground were messy and not very presentable- setting up tables, chairs, and decorations so guests would feel more welcome. She coordinated shuttles back and forth between the alternate hotel. She greeted guests and made sure they were signed up for all the events they wanted to attend. She set up and helped light our 120 candle holders, helped vendors get set up, kept us on schedule, and generally kept everything running smoothly. Our event had hundreds of details to keep track of, and Elika was on top of every one. There were absolutely no mishaps, and all of our guests are still talking about how well coordinated and delightful the weekend was. Elika was a huge part in making that happen and you should definitely hire her to help your event run smoothly.
Elika was a fantastic day of coordinator for our complicated event. We hired Elika two months before our wedding. Our Read more...
Elika was a fantastic day of coordinator for our complicated event. We hired Elika two months before our wedding. Our event had 60 guests attending a series of events over a weekend: Friday night-cocktail party with band, bonfire, afterparty, Saturday- glassblowing, yoga, skeet shooting, hayride, ceremony and formal reception with live entertainment, afterparty, Sunday brunch.
Elika was a great help in the weeks leading up to the wedding. We had a weekly conference call to discuss various details of the event. She developed her own very in depth schedule and brought up several details that we had overlooked. When my hair trial went poorly, she helped me to find a different salon to complete the specialized vintage hair style I wanted. She worked closely with the wedding coordinator at the venue to clearly outline each of their responsibilities and make sure that every detail was exactly how we wanted it. She coordinated all the arrival times for the offsite vendors. She shopped for put together, and distributed welcome bags for our guests.
On the weekend of our event, Elika was on the scene constantly. She helped to clean up the site for the skeet shooting event as the ground were messy and not very presentable- setting up tables, chairs, and decorations so guests would feel more welcome. She coordinated shuttles back and forth between the alternate hotel. She greeted guests and made sure they were signed up for all the events they wanted to attend. She set up and helped light our 120 candle holders, helped vendors get set up, kept us on schedule, and generally kept everything running smoothly. Our event had hundreds of details to keep track of, and Elika was on top of every one. There were absolutely no mishaps, and all of our guests are still talking about how well coordinated and delightful the weekend was. Elika was a huge part in making that happen and you should definitely hire her to help your event run smoothly. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
EA Wedding Planner & ELysian Events responded with the following comments:

Dear Victoria,
Thank you from the bottom of my heart for this amazing review of my services. I truly enjoyed panning your fun filled weekend activities surrounding your wedding. You and Paul were such a pleasure to work with. Kate and I had so much fun and your guests were just lovely. We got to know so many of them and didn't want the weekend of fun wedding activities to end. I am so happy for you and Paul and would love for us to remain in touch. We wish you a happy and wonderful life together.

Thank you for allowing me to be part of your wedding day.

Warmly,
Elika
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Elika when we realized that we made some fundamental mistakes in the wedding planning process. Elika immediately got to work fixing our wedding and creating an event even better than we imagined! She worked around our schedule and was consistently available to talk, text and email. Elika is extremely professional and organized. She has many connections with other quality wedding vendors which we took advantage of. Elika tracked our payments to our vendors and reminded us when payments were due. She made the entire wedding process stress free for my husband and I.

Elika also worked very hard to make our ceremony joint jewish and catholic. She interviewed several Rabbis and narrowed it down to the top 3 and let us decide. After we found the officiants Elika worked with them to create a custom ceremony program. She put a lot of time and effort into the ceremony and it really showed on our wedding day.

Beside all of the hard work Elika put into our wedding planning, she did a fantastic job on our wedding day. Elika took care of every detail and resolved any issues that we ran into. She took care of everything so that we could enjoy the day. I can't imagine what my wedding day would have been like without Elika.
My husband and I hired Elika when we realized that we made some fundamental mistakes in the wedding planning process. Read more...
My husband and I hired Elika when we realized that we made some fundamental mistakes in the wedding planning process. Elika immediately got to work fixing our wedding and creating an event even better than we imagined! She worked around our schedule and was consistently available to talk, text and email. Elika is extremely professional and organized. She has many connections with other quality wedding vendors which we took advantage of. Elika tracked our payments to our vendors and reminded us when payments were due. She made the entire wedding process stress free for my husband and I.

Elika also worked very hard to make our ceremony joint jewish and catholic. She interviewed several Rabbis and narrowed it down to the top 3 and let us decide. After we found the officiants Elika worked with them to create a custom ceremony program. She put a lot of time and effort into the ceremony and it really showed on our wedding day.

Beside all of the hard work Elika put into our wedding planning, she did a fantastic job on our wedding day. Elika took care of every detail and resolved any issues that we ran into. She took care of everything so that we could enjoy the day. I can't imagine what my wedding day would have been like without Elika. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
EA Wedding Planner & ELysian Events responded with the following comments:

Dear Jamie and Pete,

It was a pleasure working with you both. Thank you so much for this wonderful review/testimonial. I enjoyed every moment planning with you.
Default vendor profile pic
Joseph
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Elika Almeida couldn't have been a more fantastic wedding coordinator for us! My bride Myra and I decided not to use a professional venue setting in order to save money, but all the planning responsibilities were on us which added incredibly to our stress level. Once we hired Elika she began collaborating with us (my bride especially) to make sure we would have the most gorgeous wedding possible.

I cannot tell you how many times I would hear Myra say, after another detail had been hashed out, "Elika's amazing." She took so much stress off Myra's plate during the whole process. Anytime a vendor needed to be contacted or a chore needed to be executed, she would happily accept anything that was asked of her. She was in Myra's corner when she needed it most in the days leading up to the wedding and we would not have been able to pull this off with such grace without her tireless efforts.

I cannot recommend her more highly!
Elika Almeida couldn't have been a more fantastic wedding coordinator for us! My bride Myra and I decided not to use a Read more...
Elika Almeida couldn't have been a more fantastic wedding coordinator for us! My bride Myra and I decided not to use a professional venue setting in order to save money, but all the planning responsibilities were on us which added incredibly to our stress level. Once we hired Elika she began collaborating with us (my bride especially) to make sure we would have the most gorgeous wedding possible.

I cannot tell you how many times I would hear Myra say, after another detail had been hashed out, "Elika's amazing." She took so much stress off Myra's plate during the whole process. Anytime a vendor needed to be contacted or a chore needed to be executed, she would happily accept anything that was asked of her. She was in Myra's corner when she needed it most in the days leading up to the wedding and we would not have been able to pull this off with such grace without her tireless efforts.

I cannot recommend her more highly! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
EA Wedding Planner & ELysian Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you Joseph! I was honored to have been a part of the planning process and truly enjoyed helping create your dream wedding. You and Myra such a lovely couple....I can see the love in your eyes when you looked at one another. It was special and so romantic. I wish you both a lifetime of happiness.
Default vendor profile pic
shellw1779
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I originally had a different wedding planner. That went horribly wrong!! I called Elika in a panic for guidance and she is fantastic. She is not afraid to pick up the pieces and work with what I've got to deal with. She is very reassuring and very nice.

Always available! I have communicated with her more in four days than I did in ten months with the first wedding planner!
I originally had a different wedding planner. That went horribly wrong!! I called Elika in a panic for guidance and she is Read more...
I originally had a different wedding planner. That went horribly wrong!! I called Elika in a panic for guidance and she is fantastic. She is not afraid to pick up the pieces and work with what I've got to deal with. She is very reassuring and very nice.

Always available! I have communicated with her more in four days than I did in ten months with the first wedding planner! Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning
EA Wedding Planner & ELysian Events responded with the following comments:

Hi Michelle,

I loved working with you and Brett. I had an amazing time at your wedding and love that we had such a wonderful bond. The entire planning process with you was so much fun. I was honored to have been chosen to be part of your special day. I wish you and your beautiful family a lifetime of happiness.
Default vendor profile pic
Carlos
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent through and through. I find it interesting that all of these websites are tailored only to brides. Well, here I am representing the groom side of the equation because I was involved from the very beginning. Hey, it was my wedding too. Elika understood this and welcomed my input from the very beginning. I've worked on a lot of creative teams and that's exactly what this became throughout the wedding planning process. Because Elika has a wealth of experience in this field, she was able to steer us in the right direction and take into account details that we would have never even thought of. She knew exactly when to step in and when to pull back, the entire time keeping our vision of our wedding front and center. We were one of those couples that thought we could do it all and oh boy were we wrong. This was money well spent because when the day of our wedding arrived everyone was calm because we knew all the gears had been aligned like a well-oiled machine. Our guests loved Elika too. She is a one-stop shop, she even did things that I know are outside the scope of many wedding planning services like printing programs on fans (we had an outdoor ceremony) and creating an awesome framed seating chart that incorporated pictures of me and my bride. These touches start to really add up and the overall effect on us and our guests was WOW! Our guests are still talking about our wedding a year later. Elika is warm, personable, dedicated, creative, and I couldn't be happier with the service she provided for us.
Excellent through and through. I find it interesting that all of these websites are tailored only to brides. Well, here I Read more...
Excellent through and through. I find it interesting that all of these websites are tailored only to brides. Well, here I am representing the groom side of the equation because I was involved from the very beginning. Hey, it was my wedding too. Elika understood this and welcomed my input from the very beginning. I've worked on a lot of creative teams and that's exactly what this became throughout the wedding planning process. Because Elika has a wealth of experience in this field, she was able to steer us in the right direction and take into account details that we would have never even thought of. She knew exactly when to step in and when to pull back, the entire time keeping our vision of our wedding front and center. We were one of those couples that thought we could do it all and oh boy were we wrong. This was money well spent because when the day of our wedding arrived everyone was calm because we knew all the gears had been aligned like a well-oiled machine. Our guests loved Elika too. She is a one-stop shop, she even did things that I know are outside the scope of many wedding planning services like printing programs on fans (we had an outdoor ceremony) and creating an awesome framed seating chart that incorporated pictures of me and my bride. These touches start to really add up and the overall effect on us and our guests was WOW! Our guests are still talking about our wedding a year later. Elika is warm, personable, dedicated, creative, and I couldn't be happier with the service she provided for us. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.8/5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about Elika, she was exceptional from the start and went above and beyond in planning our wedding and accommodated us in every way possible! She guided Chase and I through the wedding planning process and created a wedding and reception that reflected us personally with a sense of style. During the planning stage, she simplified the many options available by using her extensive knowledge of vendors in the area, and years of experience to create a fun and relaxed environment for us and our guests. The weekend of, she managed the many details, logistics, timelines, and coordination of vendors, so that we were able to truly enjoy our special day without having to worry about anything! Throughout the process, she provided guidance on merging our priorities with our budget and assisted us in making the final decisions. Elika created a day that exceeded our expectations. Her personalized service and attention to detail made our vision of a simple, elegant, romantic affair a reality. Guests are still gushing about what a fantastic time they had. We've even been told our wedding was the most fun, most romantic, most incredible wedding our guests have ever been to- and that's all due to a beautiful job done by Elika! Thank you for making our dream day come true!
I can't say enough wonderful things about Elika, she was exceptional from the start and went above and beyond in planning Read more...
I can't say enough wonderful things about Elika, she was exceptional from the start and went above and beyond in planning our wedding and accommodated us in every way possible! She guided Chase and I through the wedding planning process and created a wedding and reception that reflected us personally with a sense of style. During the planning stage, she simplified the many options available by using her extensive knowledge of vendors in the area, and years of experience to create a fun and relaxed environment for us and our guests. The weekend of, she managed the many details, logistics, timelines, and coordination of vendors, so that we were able to truly enjoy our special day without having to worry about anything! Throughout the process, she provided guidance on merging our priorities with our budget and assisted us in making the final decisions. Elika created a day that exceeded our expectations. Her personalized service and attention to detail made our vision of a simple, elegant, romantic affair a reality. Guests are still gushing about what a fantastic time they had. We've even been told our wedding was the most fun, most romantic, most incredible wedding our guests have ever been to- and that's all due to a beautiful job done by Elika! Thank you for making our dream day come true! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Ali
Wedding:
7/9/2011
4.8/5.0
Elika was integral to planning my wedding. I really wanted my Mom and I to take the lead and have our vision come to life. Elika's process enabled that to happen and asked the right questions when she saw potential hiccups or things that we hadn't thought about in our plans.

She also took on more responsibility when we were getting overwhelmed in making our programs, place cards and other things you think you'll have time for but never do. One of the main things I really appreciated was Elika's warm demeanor. I'm really sensitive and hate conflict. I felt comfortable telling her we wanted a different design for our programs, something she was helping us with. She really wanted us to be happy and I felt that. She came back with not just one option, but multiple choices enabling we'd be happy.

Her experience was invaluable in making our entire weekend one of the greatest times of my life. I knew she had thought of everything and I was able to be the calmest bride in the world and enjoy the day and the entire process of getting married. I'll cherish those memories and her forever.
Elika was integral to planning my wedding. I really wanted my Mom and I to take the lead and have our vision come to life. Read more...
Elika was integral to planning my wedding. I really wanted my Mom and I to take the lead and have our vision come to life. Elika's process enabled that to happen and asked the right questions when she saw potential hiccups or things that we hadn't thought about in our plans.

She also took on more responsibility when we were getting overwhelmed in making our programs, place cards and other things you think you'll have time for but never do. One of the main things I really appreciated was Elika's warm demeanor. I'm really sensitive and hate conflict. I felt comfortable telling her we wanted a different design for our programs, something she was helping us with. She really wanted us to be happy and I felt that. She came back with not just one option, but multiple choices enabling we'd be happy.

Her experience was invaluable in making our entire weekend one of the greatest times of my life. I knew she had thought of everything and I was able to be the calmest bride in the world and enjoy the day and the entire process of getting married. I'll cherish those memories and her forever. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
205 Victoria Drive, Tobyhanna, PA 18466 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for EA Wedding Planner & ELysian Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1438359503562 alexandergabrielle addison jones photography 479