130x130 sq 1376602707495 1101102003990238729221146962103n

Eagle Glen Golf Club

Corona , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1800 Eagle Glen Parkway
Corona, CA 92883 US (map)

PHONE

951-278-3001

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1376603117806 1608143657244560301871341339n
130x130 sq 1376603557689 img9142
130x130 sq 1376604212815 1101102003990238729221146962103n
130x130 sq 1388876730447 photo
130x130 sq 1376603249486 3059664365725656060447962214n
130x130 sq 1376603285261 4295614365724056020878674309n
130x130 sq 1376603309692 484212101510176544301021572090081n
130x130 sq 1393456289003 011
130x130 sq 1376602862210 img8652 copy
130x130 sq 1376602991031 img8861
130x130 sq 1376603442474 5377624365725096046985470886n
130x130 sq 1376603262523 3135234365724776038104176817n
130x130 sq 1376603400045 42784342030455091581090535475n
130x130 sq 1376603506305 984320102003990248729471832824809n
130x130 sq 1376604128312 13
130x130 sq 1376603531668 101399510200830568061257339059359n
130x130 sq 1376603853147 img9120
130x130 sq 1376604034177 img8865
130x130 sq 1376604264605 img9144 copy
130x130 sq 1376603131532 56542030454291561590625133n
130x130 sq 1388876714868 photo
130x130 sq 1376604146090 34654203045229151137860486n
130x130 sq 1376604193818 636443657244160291037152956n
130x130 sq 1388876520828
130x130 sq 1393456373442 0105
130x130 sq 1388876559375 1488242102017398509927621112733278
130x130 sq 1376604235777 4876093971905490802377326521n
130x130 sq 1393456360846 0103
130x130 sq 1388876768477 photo
130x130 sq 1388876455539 946713102008305676612471613873935
130x130 sq 1388876481118
130x130 sq 1388876511148
130x130 sq 1388876537159 1511317102017398515527762077119132
130x130 sq 1376603648385 img9149
130x130 sq 1388876572021 1501789102017398526328031819590648
130x130 sq 1388876499977 998439102008305724613671527978833
130x130 sq 1388876582618 1098440102008305692612871751225484
130x130 sq 1388876592928 970778102003990233929101489022791
130x130 sq 1376603414604 532143101510183368601021895136236n
130x130 sq 1388876599655 1101102003990238729221146962103
130x130 sq 1388876660868 5583833971904370774344880173
130x130 sq 1388876680190 39618842030456291611117179985
130x130 sq 1388876618568 55224842030459091681154751529
130x130 sq 1388876688489 38633339719048507861508807119
130x130 sq 1388876693288 1
130x130 sq 1376603102003 625102003990261129781447346669n
130x130 sq 1388876753258 photo
130x130 sq 1388876932173 1385473102013372577681831719905800
130x130 sq 1393456302699 012
130x130 sq 1393456330435 013
130x130 sq 1393456344020 0101
130x130 sq 1393456391764 0109
130x130 sq 1393456409228 2677 tony tanya w c
130x130 sq 1393456415222 0106
130x130 sq 1393456427674 01021
130x130 sq 1393456438792 01021
130x130 sq 1393456464757 01021
130x130 sq 1393456493479 wedding1
130x130 sq 1393456501347 0105
130x130 sq 1388876633123 2232042030445091331669828327
130x130 sq 1393456518934 0114
130x130 sq 1393456543921 5376554365724816039780610079
130x130 sq 1393456632902 grille part
130x130 sq 1393456641103 0107

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
5
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
350
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Open Bar
What event items are available?
Altar/Arches, Chairs, Dance Floor, Drapery, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
5
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s)
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Private Room
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/10/2015
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough good things about working with Eagle Glen! Our daughters wedding was Jan 10, 2015 and everyone there was so wonderful from start to finish!! We had over 300 guest and all have had wonderful things to say about the event. The staff was so helpful and responsive, the food was wonderful, the priceing was very good, and using some of the vendors from their list made it fun and easy! Thank you Eagle Glen Staff for making my little girls day a Dream Come True!!
I can not say enough good things about working with Eagle Glen! Our daughters wedding was Jan 10, 2015 and everyone there Read more...
I can not say enough good things about working with Eagle Glen! Our daughters wedding was Jan 10, 2015 and everyone there was so wonderful from start to finish!! We had over 300 guest and all have had wonderful things to say about the event. The staff was so helpful and responsive, the food was wonderful, the priceing was very good, and using some of the vendors from their list made it fun and easy! Thank you Eagle Glen Staff for making my little girls day a Dream Come True!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Dave
Wedding:
10/26/2014
5.0/5.0
SOOOO over the top glad we chose Eagle Glen for our wedding and reception. We live in Corona, and we wanted something local that wouldn't be expensive. We toured probably 6 or 7 venues, and when we were done, we immediately decided to choose Eagle Glen without hesitation.

From beginning to end, it was easy. The staff there is amazing. Raul, Kevin, everyone we dealt with made it their mission to make our day perfect. Very flexible and accommodating, I probably sent 100 emails and came in to the office a dozen times to ask questions. I was never once told "no" or given a hard time about anything.

Everything was great, food, decor, location, they even ordered the weather special for us. Bartender (I think Hugo?), the banquet captain Devin, were so calm and professional while we were stressing about every detail. We always hear horror stories about people's weddings, we were so blessed to have Eagle Glen take care of ours.

Seriously, not a single complaint about our day. Lots of compliments from everyone who attended. Thanks again. Alicia & Dave L.
SOOOO over the top glad we chose Eagle Glen for our wedding and reception. We live in Corona, and we wanted something Read more...
SOOOO over the top glad we chose Eagle Glen for our wedding and reception. We live in Corona, and we wanted something local that wouldn't be expensive. We toured probably 6 or 7 venues, and when we were done, we immediately decided to choose Eagle Glen without hesitation.

From beginning to end, it was easy. The staff there is amazing. Raul, Kevin, everyone we dealt with made it their mission to make our day perfect. Very flexible and accommodating, I probably sent 100 emails and came in to the office a dozen times to ask questions. I was never once told "no" or given a hard time about anything.

Everything was great, food, decor, location, they even ordered the weather special for us. Bartender (I think Hugo?), the banquet captain Devin, were so calm and professional while we were stressing about every detail. We always hear horror stories about people's weddings, we were so blessed to have Eagle Glen take care of ours.

Seriously, not a single complaint about our day. Lots of compliments from everyone who attended. Thanks again. Alicia & Dave L. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Alicia
Wedding:
10/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Eagle Glen was the picture perfect location for our wedding! The entire experience was magical. Every single staff member, from the bartenders, servers, to the wedding coordinators were being perfect. The really went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. I would recommend this location to everyone. The wedding pictures were perfect with the georgous backdrop of hills and the lake.
Eagle Glen was the picture perfect location for our wedding! The entire experience was magical. Every single staff member, Read more...
Eagle Glen was the picture perfect location for our wedding! The entire experience was magical. Every single staff member, from the bartenders, servers, to the wedding coordinators were being perfect. The really went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. I would recommend this location to everyone. The wedding pictures were perfect with the georgous backdrop of hills and the lake. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jackie
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
This place is amazing, Tiffany, Devin, Hugo and all the staff there are amazing. The food, decor and service is exceptional. i would recommend this place to anybody
This place is amazing, Tiffany, Devin, Hugo and all the staff there are amazing. The food, decor and service is Read more...
This place is amazing, Tiffany, Devin, Hugo and all the staff there are amazing. The food, decor and service is exceptional. i would recommend this place to anybody Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Phil and Jonna
Wedding:
7/25/2014
5.0/5.0
So glad we chose EG. There is no way you can beat the location and the value. Had rave reviews for the food and the venue from guests. The entire staff did an exceptional job ! Raul Tovar is the best event sales person. He was with us from beginning to end always keeping in contact and catering to our needs. The event would have not been successful without the coordinating of Kevin, who made everything run so smooth. The entire staff did an exceptional job !
So glad we chose EG. There is no way you can beat the location and the value. Had rave reviews for the food and the venue Read more...
So glad we chose EG. There is no way you can beat the location and the value. Had rave reviews for the food and the venue from guests. The entire staff did an exceptional job ! Raul Tovar is the best event sales person. He was with us from beginning to end always keeping in contact and catering to our needs. The event would have not been successful without the coordinating of Kevin, who made everything run so smooth. The entire staff did an exceptional job ! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Kevin, Destiny,Julie the whole team at Eagle Glen are amazing!!! They are the kindest most helpful people!! They made our day so special. It was a pleasure working with them!! They made our day perfect!!
Kevin, Destiny,Julie the whole team at Eagle Glen are amazing!!! They are the kindest most helpful people!! They made our Read more...
Kevin, Destiny,Julie the whole team at Eagle Glen are amazing!!! They are the kindest most helpful people!! They made our day so special. It was a pleasure working with them!! They made our day perfect!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
krystle
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Very happy I chose this location.
Very happy I chose this location.
Very happy I chose this location. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Aja
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Tiffany was amazing with answering all my questions and processing payments for my wedding. Jared was amazing with taste testing for our food, rehearsal the night before and the day of he went above and beyond to make me feel special and at ease. I did not have to worry about a thing the day of my wedding. Jared made sure if I needed anything or my groom that he would get it for us. Jared's staff working with him that night were very professional. They were amazing!!!
Tiffany was amazing with answering all my questions and processing payments for my wedding. Jared was amazing with taste Read more...
Tiffany was amazing with answering all my questions and processing payments for my wedding. Jared was amazing with taste testing for our food, rehearsal the night before and the day of he went above and beyond to make me feel special and at ease. I did not have to worry about a thing the day of my wedding. Jared made sure if I needed anything or my groom that he would get it for us. Jared's staff working with him that night were very professional. They were amazing!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
THIS REVIEW IS FOR THE WEDDING PART AND FOOD ONLY!!!!

This in regards to the amazing customer service we have received from wedding coordinator, Tiffany Bell.

Tiffany went above and beyond helping me to sort out our wedding details after I discovered that I am now pregnant. Tiffany's professionalism, personable attitude, and ability to accommodate us with our wedding changes so quickly exceeded my expectations.

Such a commitment to great customer service is to be commended. You can be sure that I will continue to refer all my Friends and Family to have all their events at Eagle Glen Golf Course for years to come.

Also, a shout out to the boys that work at Eagle Glen, they were all such gentlemen! They opened doors for us, helped us unload our items for the ceremony site. They even boxed up all our decor after our ceremony was done. Shout out to RAUL, you rocked!!!

Could not have been more than happy with the service, quality, and uniqueness this Facility has for a Wedding Venue!

TRUST ME IT WAS THE BEST DEAL AROUND!!!
THIS REVIEW IS FOR THE WEDDING PART AND FOOD ONLY!!!!

This in regards to the amazing customer service we have Read more...
THIS REVIEW IS FOR THE WEDDING PART AND FOOD ONLY!!!!

This in regards to the amazing customer service we have received from wedding coordinator, Tiffany Bell.

Tiffany went above and beyond helping me to sort out our wedding details after I discovered that I am now pregnant. Tiffany's professionalism, personable attitude, and ability to accommodate us with our wedding changes so quickly exceeded my expectations.

Such a commitment to great customer service is to be commended. You can be sure that I will continue to refer all my Friends and Family to have all their events at Eagle Glen Golf Course for years to come.

Also, a shout out to the boys that work at Eagle Glen, they were all such gentlemen! They opened doors for us, helped us unload our items for the ceremony site. They even boxed up all our decor after our ceremony was done. Shout out to RAUL, you rocked!!!

Could not have been more than happy with the service, quality, and uniqueness this Facility has for a Wedding Venue!

TRUST ME IT WAS THE BEST DEAL AROUND!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
You cannot beat these views. Absolutely gorgeous! The value for your money is amazing! Eagle Glen Allows you to have the wedding of your dreams while sticking to your budget. GINA and JARED were amazing and there for me every single time (which was alot) and answered all my questions and calmed my fears. Guests told me "this is the best wedding food I've ever had!" Amazing staff, food, and views!
You cannot beat these views. Absolutely gorgeous! The value for your money is amazing! Eagle Glen Allows you to have the Read more...
You cannot beat these views. Absolutely gorgeous! The value for your money is amazing! Eagle Glen Allows you to have the wedding of your dreams while sticking to your budget. GINA and JARED were amazing and there for me every single time (which was alot) and answered all my questions and calmed my fears. Guests told me "this is the best wedding food I've ever had!" Amazing staff, food, and views! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1800 Eagle Glen Parkway, Corona, CA 92883 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Eagle Glen Golf Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1376602707495 1101102003990238729221146962103n