130x130 sq 1376602707495 1101102003990238729221146962103n

Eagle Glen Golf Club

Corona , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1800 Eagle Glen Parkway
Corona, CA 92883 US (map)

PHONE

951-278-3001

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1376603117806 1608143657244560301871341339n
130x130 sq 1376603557689 img9142
130x130 sq 1376604212815 1101102003990238729221146962103n
130x130 sq 1388876730447 photo
130x130 sq 1376603249486 3059664365725656060447962214n
130x130 sq 1376603285261 4295614365724056020878674309n
130x130 sq 1376603309692 484212101510176544301021572090081n
130x130 sq 1393456289003 011
130x130 sq 1376602862210 img8652 copy
130x130 sq 1376603442474 5377624365725096046985470886n
130x130 sq 1376603262523 3135234365724776038104176817n
130x130 sq 1376603400045 42784342030455091581090535475n
130x130 sq 1376603506305 984320102003990248729471832824809n
130x130 sq 1376604128312 13
130x130 sq 1376603531668 101399510200830568061257339059359n
130x130 sq 1376603853147 img9120
130x130 sq 1376604264605 img9144 copy
130x130 sq 1376603131532 56542030454291561590625133n
130x130 sq 1388876714868 photo
130x130 sq 1376604146090 34654203045229151137860486n
130x130 sq 1376604193818 636443657244160291037152956n
130x130 sq 1388876520828
130x130 sq 1393456373442 0105
130x130 sq 1388876559375 1488242102017398509927621112733278
130x130 sq 1376604235777 4876093971905490802377326521n
130x130 sq 1393456360846 0103
130x130 sq 1388876768477 photo
130x130 sq 1388876455539 946713102008305676612471613873935
130x130 sq 1388876481118
130x130 sq 1388876537159 1511317102017398515527762077119132
130x130 sq 1376603648385 img9149
130x130 sq 1388876572021 1501789102017398526328031819590648
130x130 sq 1388876499977 998439102008305724613671527978833
130x130 sq 1388876582618 1098440102008305692612871751225484
130x130 sq 1388876592928 970778102003990233929101489022791
130x130 sq 1376603414604 532143101510183368601021895136236n
130x130 sq 1388876599655 1101102003990238729221146962103
130x130 sq 1388876660868 5583833971904370774344880173
130x130 sq 1388876680190 39618842030456291611117179985
130x130 sq 1388876618568 55224842030459091681154751529
130x130 sq 1388876688489 38633339719048507861508807119
130x130 sq 1388876693288 1
130x130 sq 1376603102003 625102003990261129781447346669n
130x130 sq 1388876753258 photo
130x130 sq 1388876932173 1385473102013372577681831719905800
130x130 sq 1393456302699 012
130x130 sq 1393456330435 013
130x130 sq 1393456344020 0101
130x130 sq 1393456391764 0109
130x130 sq 1393456409228 2677 tony tanya w c
130x130 sq 1393456427674 01021
130x130 sq 1393456438792 01021
130x130 sq 1393456464757 01021
130x130 sq 1393456493479 wedding1
130x130 sq 1393456501347 0105
130x130 sq 1388876633123 2232042030445091331669828327
130x130 sq 1393456518934 0114
130x130 sq 1393456543921 5376554365724816039780610079
130x130 sq 1393456632902 grille part
130x130 sq 1393456641103 0107
130x130 sq 1469914372187 3256 ivan melissa w c z   copy   copy   copy   cop
130x130 sq 1469914376621 3043 tyler erica w sps z   copy   copy   copy   co
130x130 sq 1469914382552 3256 ivan melissa w c z   copy   copy   copy   cop
130x130 sq 1469914405126 8714 chad koreen w c z   copy   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1469914417719 8706 chad koreen w sp z   copy
130x130 sq 1469914435152 8949 chad koreen w cs z   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1469914453131 1394189102013372551681181407848411n
130x130 sq 1469914499516 12208558102066856634328414927752311759921400n
130x130 sq 1469914510739 1346603817124325123499122526070591748715202n
130x130 sq 1469914529309 1350906417124325456832427398372012532189089n
130x130 sq 1469914528800 1350164117124325490165756593403328137105420n
130x130 sq 1469914535274 1353760017176129351652032751778901999546023n
130x130 sq 1469914539622 1360035917176129318318706919023953897963025n
130x130 sq 1469914578760 146374115306151805316476930494515898951176n   copy
130x130 sq 1469914616875 3205 ivan melissa w c z   copy   copy   copy   cop
130x130 sq 1469914634179 3944 izzy valerie w sps z
130x130 sq 1469914651911 12928309101540631393841109089906804312367844n
130x130 sq 1469914687610 2736 tyler erica w c z   copy   copy   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1469914705675 1218905416314148704516776563773270550919027n   cop
130x130 sq 1469914724512 1363151617176130151651951283643568606527882n
130x130 sq 1469914789808 8706 chad koreen w sp z   copy
130x130 sq 1469914802496 1361984717176129751651996436507687336711025n

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
5
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
350
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Open Bar
What event items are available?
Altar/Arches, Chairs, Dance Floor, Drapery, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
5
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s)
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Private Room
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lizette
Wedding:
5/29/2016
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love the location and the staff. Everyone starting with Tiffany are very professional and super friendly. Tiffany was very easy to get in contact with and replied to every single of my emails on the same day or the next. She was very helpful and flexible.
The ceremony location (lake site) was absolutely stunning. I have not received my professional pictures yet but the pictures that my guest took are amazing.
I truly recommend this location for any of your events. The staff really makes the wedding planning stress free.
Thank you Tiffany and Eagle Glen staff for making our special a great experience!
I absolutely love the location and the staff. Everyone starting with Tiffany are very professional and super friendly. Read more...
I absolutely love the location and the staff. Everyone starting with Tiffany are very professional and super friendly. Tiffany was very easy to get in contact with and replied to every single of my emails on the same day or the next. She was very helpful and flexible.
The ceremony location (lake site) was absolutely stunning. I have not received my professional pictures yet but the pictures that my guest took are amazing.
I truly recommend this location for any of your events. The staff really makes the wedding planning stress free.
Thank you Tiffany and Eagle Glen staff for making our special a great experience! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Eric
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
My wife Karolina and I, Eric, were married here on April 16, 2016. It was a beautiful day at a beautiful venue.
For a 1/3 of the price of a venue in LA or OC (and in most cases MUCH nicer than more expensive venues), Eagle Glen hands down sweeps the competition with the incredible amount of amenities included in their ceremony and reception packages.
This allowed us to splurge a little extra on things like live Ceremony music, a ridiculously awesome Salsa Band , Mariachi and Mexican Folklore Dancers, a Photo Booth, open bar etc.

The staff is AMAZING, everything ran like clockwork.

Raul Tovar is the MAN! He is such an awesome event coordinator. From start to finish Raul was organized, professional, and incredibly fun through our planning journey. Many thanks to his expertise and follow-through. The event was perfect!
Also, Angie, who was the day-of coordinator, did an excellent job during the event. Many thanks to her as well!

All of our friends and family members have been saying how beautiful the venue was! The staff was superb. Many guests have said that this was the best wedding experience ever!

If you don't get married here, then you are missing out on one of the premiere venues in So Cal!!!
My wife Karolina and I, Eric, were married here on April 16, 2016. It was a beautiful day at a beautiful venue.
For a Read more...
My wife Karolina and I, Eric, were married here on April 16, 2016. It was a beautiful day at a beautiful venue.
For a 1/3 of the price of a venue in LA or OC (and in most cases MUCH nicer than more expensive venues), Eagle Glen hands down sweeps the competition with the incredible amount of amenities included in their ceremony and reception packages.
This allowed us to splurge a little extra on things like live Ceremony music, a ridiculously awesome Salsa Band , Mariachi and Mexican Folklore Dancers, a Photo Booth, open bar etc.

The staff is AMAZING, everything ran like clockwork.

Raul Tovar is the MAN! He is such an awesome event coordinator. From start to finish Raul was organized, professional, and incredibly fun through our planning journey. Many thanks to his expertise and follow-through. The event was perfect!
Also, Angie, who was the day-of coordinator, did an excellent job during the event. Many thanks to her as well!

All of our friends and family members have been saying how beautiful the venue was! The staff was superb. Many guests have said that this was the best wedding experience ever!

If you don't get married here, then you are missing out on one of the premiere venues in So Cal!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Izzy & Valerie
Wedding:
11/20/2015
5.0/5.0
We worked with Raul and he was very helpful from the start. He would make recommendations to get the best value and save money if possible. Overall we were very pleased with the service and food. We felt that the reception turned out perfect! Definitely recommend Eagle Glen. This was after visiting 6 other venues!
We worked with Raul and he was very helpful from the start. He would make recommendations to get the best value and save Read more...
We worked with Raul and he was very helpful from the start. He would make recommendations to get the best value and save money if possible. Overall we were very pleased with the service and food. We felt that the reception turned out perfect! Definitely recommend Eagle Glen. This was after visiting 6 other venues! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Frances
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Nestled in the hills of Corona, the ambiance of Eagle Glen Golf Club is amazingly beautiful. The staffs professionalism and courtesy made my parents 50th Anniversary so special. I feel they went above and beyond to accommodate us. They had the ballroom all set up where we only had our florist come in and set the center pieces and candy stations up. They were quick to provide us with anything and everything we requested. I will gladly use this venue for any future need.
Nestled in the hills of Corona, the ambiance of Eagle Glen Golf Club is amazingly beautiful. The staffs professionalism Read more...
Nestled in the hills of Corona, the ambiance of Eagle Glen Golf Club is amazingly beautiful. The staffs professionalism and courtesy made my parents 50th Anniversary so special. I feel they went above and beyond to accommodate us. They had the ballroom all set up where we only had our florist come in and set the center pieces and candy stations up. They were quick to provide us with anything and everything we requested. I will gladly use this venue for any future need. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Karen
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
My son and daughter-in-law had their wedding at Eagle Glen and it was perfect. We looked at several possible facilities before choosing Eagle Glen and I am glad that we did. The mountain views were stunning and the facility was gorgeous. The price was reasonable and they worked with our price range. The other places we looked at required a large deposit which we were not comfortable with and when we talked to the sale's person at Eagle Glen, we felt that they were fair with the payment schedule. Communication with the sales staff was excellent. Any concerns or questions were always addressed in a timely manner. The guests were pleased with the food and the service, and they raved about the venue. The coordination was great. Overall, the staff at Eagle Glen, together with the florist and the DJ, far exceeded our expectations for a very special day.
My son and daughter-in-law had their wedding at Eagle Glen and it was perfect. We looked at several possible facilities Read more...
My son and daughter-in-law had their wedding at Eagle Glen and it was perfect. We looked at several possible facilities before choosing Eagle Glen and I am glad that we did. The mountain views were stunning and the facility was gorgeous. The price was reasonable and they worked with our price range. The other places we looked at required a large deposit which we were not comfortable with and when we talked to the sale's person at Eagle Glen, we felt that they were fair with the payment schedule. Communication with the sales staff was excellent. Any concerns or questions were always addressed in a timely manner. The guests were pleased with the food and the service, and they raved about the venue. The coordination was great. Overall, the staff at Eagle Glen, together with the florist and the DJ, far exceeded our expectations for a very special day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Eagle Glen is an absolutely beautiful venue!!!! The staff is incredible, extremely professional and more than accommodating. Raul Tovar was always on top pf things, checked on how things were coming along on a regular basis, he knew Ralph and I had very busy schedules but always, always worked with us. He is very personable and makes you feel right at home. Ashley who was our coordinator for the day was outstanding! Every step of the way she made sure we were comfortable. She helped us out by staying on schedule. She went out with our photographers to point out Eagle Glens best photo spots. The day of the wedding they Eagle Glen exceeded our expectations and then some! Ashley and Raul could honestly never do enough! They made sure we were always taken care of, comfortable, you name it they did it! They and Eagle Glens staff exceeded our expectations! From the bar tender Hugo to the serves all I have to say is WOW! We will continue to visit the venue to have a nice meal, enjoy their amazing view and more importantly to say hello to Ashley and Raul. They deserve so much credit! Thank you both and Eagle Glen for an amazing day!

Ralph and Roxanne
Eagle Glen is an absolutely beautiful venue!!!! The staff is incredible, extremely professional and more than Read more...
Eagle Glen is an absolutely beautiful venue!!!! The staff is incredible, extremely professional and more than accommodating. Raul Tovar was always on top pf things, checked on how things were coming along on a regular basis, he knew Ralph and I had very busy schedules but always, always worked with us. He is very personable and makes you feel right at home. Ashley who was our coordinator for the day was outstanding! Every step of the way she made sure we were comfortable. She helped us out by staying on schedule. She went out with our photographers to point out Eagle Glens best photo spots. The day of the wedding they Eagle Glen exceeded our expectations and then some! Ashley and Raul could honestly never do enough! They made sure we were always taken care of, comfortable, you name it they did it! They and Eagle Glens staff exceeded our expectations! From the bar tender Hugo to the serves all I have to say is WOW! We will continue to visit the venue to have a nice meal, enjoy their amazing view and more importantly to say hello to Ashley and Raul. They deserve so much credit! Thank you both and Eagle Glen for an amazing day!

Ralph and Roxanne Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Eagle Glen exceeded my expectations for my daughter's wedding. My oldest daughter had her wedding here last month and we have nothing but great things to say! All of the guests had a great time and each person told us how beautiful it is there!The food was great. The staff was amazing. Thank you to Ashley who was there from start to finish making sure everything ran smoothly. She answered all of our questions and took a load off of our shoulders. A big thank you to Raul as well! The servers were so nice and helpful! Wouldn't have picked a better place to have my daughters wedding
Eagle Glen exceeded my expectations for my daughter's wedding. My oldest daughter had her wedding here last month and we Read more...
Eagle Glen exceeded my expectations for my daughter's wedding. My oldest daughter had her wedding here last month and we have nothing but great things to say! All of the guests had a great time and each person told us how beautiful it is there!The food was great. The staff was amazing. Thank you to Ashley who was there from start to finish making sure everything ran smoothly. She answered all of our questions and took a load off of our shoulders. A big thank you to Raul as well! The servers were so nice and helpful! Wouldn't have picked a better place to have my daughters wedding Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/10/2015
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough good things about working with Eagle Glen! Our daughters wedding was Jan 10, 2015 and everyone there was so wonderful from start to finish!! We had over 300 guest and all have had wonderful things to say about the event. The staff was so helpful and responsive, the food was wonderful, the priceing was very good, and using some of the vendors from their list made it fun and easy! Thank you Eagle Glen Staff for making my little girls day a Dream Come True!!
I can not say enough good things about working with Eagle Glen! Our daughters wedding was Jan 10, 2015 and everyone there Read more...
I can not say enough good things about working with Eagle Glen! Our daughters wedding was Jan 10, 2015 and everyone there was so wonderful from start to finish!! We had over 300 guest and all have had wonderful things to say about the event. The staff was so helpful and responsive, the food was wonderful, the priceing was very good, and using some of the vendors from their list made it fun and easy! Thank you Eagle Glen Staff for making my little girls day a Dream Come True!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Dave
Wedding:
10/26/2014
5.0/5.0
SOOOO over the top glad we chose Eagle Glen for our wedding and reception. We live in Corona, and we wanted something local that wouldn't be expensive. We toured probably 6 or 7 venues, and when we were done, we immediately decided to choose Eagle Glen without hesitation.

From beginning to end, it was easy. The staff there is amazing. Raul, Kevin, everyone we dealt with made it their mission to make our day perfect. Very flexible and accommodating, I probably sent 100 emails and came in to the office a dozen times to ask questions. I was never once told "no" or given a hard time about anything.

Everything was great, food, decor, location, they even ordered the weather special for us. Bartender (I think Hugo?), the banquet captain Devin, were so calm and professional while we were stressing about every detail. We always hear horror stories about people's weddings, we were so blessed to have Eagle Glen take care of ours.

Seriously, not a single complaint about our day. Lots of compliments from everyone who attended. Thanks again. Alicia & Dave L.
SOOOO over the top glad we chose Eagle Glen for our wedding and reception. We live in Corona, and we wanted something Read more...
SOOOO over the top glad we chose Eagle Glen for our wedding and reception. We live in Corona, and we wanted something local that wouldn't be expensive. We toured probably 6 or 7 venues, and when we were done, we immediately decided to choose Eagle Glen without hesitation.

From beginning to end, it was easy. The staff there is amazing. Raul, Kevin, everyone we dealt with made it their mission to make our day perfect. Very flexible and accommodating, I probably sent 100 emails and came in to the office a dozen times to ask questions. I was never once told "no" or given a hard time about anything.

Everything was great, food, decor, location, they even ordered the weather special for us. Bartender (I think Hugo?), the banquet captain Devin, were so calm and professional while we were stressing about every detail. We always hear horror stories about people's weddings, we were so blessed to have Eagle Glen take care of ours.

Seriously, not a single complaint about our day. Lots of compliments from everyone who attended. Thanks again. Alicia & Dave L. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Alicia
Wedding:
10/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Eagle Glen was the picture perfect location for our wedding! The entire experience was magical. Every single staff member, from the bartenders, servers, to the wedding coordinators were being perfect. The really went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. I would recommend this location to everyone. The wedding pictures were perfect with the georgous backdrop of hills and the lake.
Eagle Glen was the picture perfect location for our wedding! The entire experience was magical. Every single staff member, Read more...
Eagle Glen was the picture perfect location for our wedding! The entire experience was magical. Every single staff member, from the bartenders, servers, to the wedding coordinators were being perfect. The really went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. I would recommend this location to everyone. The wedding pictures were perfect with the georgous backdrop of hills and the lake. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1800 Eagle Glen Parkway, Corona, CA 92883 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Eagle Glen Golf Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1376602707495 1101102003990238729221146962103n