130x130_sq_1304464919335-halekulaniso002

Easley Designs

Honolulu , HI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2502 Klebahn Place
Honolulu, HI US 96817 (map)

PHONE

808-595-3536

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are a full service floral company that sets up your ceremony site, stays with you through the ceremony and moves everything to reset at the reception to follow. We have been in the... Read more
We are a full service floral company that sets up your ceremony site, stays with you through the ceremony and moves everything to reset at the reception to follow. We have been in the Hawaii Floral industry for 30 years. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1367358833463-ad40
130x130_sq_1367358433796-davemiyamoto0001-1
130x130_sq_1367358671597-ad02
130x130_sq_1367360644036-bugarindetails015
130x130_sq_1367358461188-2012-10-08-15.35.26
130x130_sq_1367358533462-hollyandscott-017
130x130_sq_1367358623365-dsf9213
130x130_sq_1367867508751-bouquets
130x130_sq_1367358693622-brennan-bride-bouquet
130x130_sq_1367360424720-eugenekamphoto1493m
130x130_sq_1367358736976-3m9c8742-2
130x130_sq_1367358773768-trump0011
130x130_sq_1367360478410-eugenekamphoto0534
130x130_sq_1367358858482-star-orlena-wong-3
130x130_sq_1367360778500-ad37
130x130_sq_1367358889724-2012-11-04-20.10.48
130x130_sq_1367360590825-mashibacouple187
130x130_sq_1367360539165-eugenekamphoto193
130x130_sq_1367360664869-ac09
130x130_sq_1325205752159-dsc01164
130x130_sq_1325206345783-018
130x130_sq_1325206395929-020
130x130_sq_1325206668709-dsc01283
130x130_sq_1367359017104-20091317196075046911684308357n
130x130_sq_1367359100030-davemiyamoto0010
130x130_sq_1367358949680-halekulani-057
130x130_sq_1367358993761-eveningandscott111
130x130_sq_1367359033317-mashibadetails036
130x130_sq_1325203499633-10.4.07066
130x130_sq_1325204067032-10.4.07117
130x130_sq_1325204377205-10.4.07124
130x130_sq_1325204760557-halekulaniso004
130x130_sq_1367359134106-img4025
130x130_sq_1367359159782-001
130x130_sq_1367359188990-2012-04-28-08.26.33-hdr
130x130_sq_1367360948589-eugenekamphoto0004
130x130_sq_1367361022589-eugenekamphoto255
130x130_sq_1367361113685-eugenekamphoto486c
130x130_sq_1367361156985-eugenekamphoto0663c
130x130_sq_1367361210359-moskaldetails088
130x130_sq_1367867579338-aisle-arrangements.-ivanka
130x130_sq_1367359377681-eveningandscott305
130x130_sq_1367359834464-2012-05-11-17.43.50
130x130_sq_1367359574622-4223723171838150481371346772884n
130x130_sq_1367359794626-reception1521
130x130_sq_1367359655122-davemiyamoto0054
130x130_sq_1367359587661-3979883171838017148051547982233n
130x130_sq_1367359692371-jill-10
130x130_sq_1367359943256-2012-08-25-16.56.21
130x130_sq_1367359919882-headtable4
130x130_sq_1367359475053-maderawedding-025
130x130_sq_1367359412745-cntrpiece1.jpg-014
130x130_sq_1367359429889-star-orlena-wong-11
130x130_sq_1367359432582-birdcagepurples-whites
130x130_sq_1367359445366-koolau2-003
130x130_sq_1367359499665-2012-10-26-16.10.17
130x130_sq_1367359514726-dsf9290
130x130_sq_1367359529217-mashibadetails039
130x130_sq_1367359564278-603142317185765047942988499955n
130x130_sq_1367360011375-mashibareception129
130x130_sq_1367360040693-bugarindetails020
130x130_sq_1367360133878-eugenekamphoto491c
130x130_sq_1367360162886-eugenekamphoto0653c
130x130_sq_1367360243674-eugenekamphoto0002
130x130_sq_1367360278794-eugenekamphoto272
130x130_sq_1367867636352-aisle-arrangements.-ivanka
130x130_sq_1367867641994-aisle-inyo
130x130_sq_1367867651338-peony
130x130_sq_1367867662952-in-memory

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
full floral
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
no, set-up and break down are included in the package deal
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
yes
How do clients set up a consultation?
call our office at 8085953536 or email at easleydesigns@hawaii.rr.com

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.7/5.0
Easley created beautiful arrangements for my event and came to my rescue in the final 4 weeks before my wedding. Before contacting Easley, I was corresponding with another florist who is supposedly highly recommended by some popular venues but was horrible at responding to my emails and long story short left me without a paddle in the florist department a month before my wedding. Flowers were a huge priority of mine.. I absolutely have a love for fresh flowers and considered them a must-have for my wedding! I found Easley just weeks before and they were extremely responsive in consulting with me to prepare for the wedding which was a huge plus. When I saw the arrangements for the arch and centerpieces and bouquets on the day of, they were gorgeous. The negative thing though is that I ordered a maile lei for my husband to wear for the ceremony and I asked Easley to please arrive before a certain time so that the lei and other items could arrive on time for the ceremony. They confirmed their arrival, but on the day of, they didn't bring the leis in time!! I was a little upset that for wedding photos, all of the wedding party had their bouquets and boutonnieres, but my husband had none and no lei. Other than that, they did do beautiful set up for the arrangements and reception.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1392337274505-img019
Johanna
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
BEST VALUE FOR PLANNING & FLOWERS! MADE MY WEDDING DREAM A REALITY!
We worked with Easley Designs to coordinate and do the flowers for my wedding. They went above and beyond our expectations and the decorations for the ceremony, and reception were absolutely stunning! I was so happy that they were able to make my vision a reality and not only that, but they made sure the whole event ran smoothly without any problems.

I would highly recommend Easley Designs to anyone planning their wedding on O'ahu. They were extremely helpful, very quick to respond to any questions we had, took care of all the paperwork, were very organized, had great insight, knowledge, and were honest & helpful in the planning process only making sure we got what WE wanted for the day that was within our budget and the best of quality.
We really appreciated the personal attention we got from them and they were so great to work with! I highly highly recommend Easley Designs for wedding coordination & Floral! So great!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanne
Wedding:
10/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I don't know what I would have done without Jill and Adina. At first, I was reluctant to contact Easley Designs because their flowers were so elegant and looked too expensive for my budget. I decided to give it a shot and sent an email inquiry. Boy, am I glad I did. They were very responsive and Jill was able to work with my budget. She went over the different options to achieve my color theme with less expensive flowers while maintaining the look of simple elegance. I had a destination wedding and had a problem with my previous coordinator due to her lack of services yet alone responses so I was in need of great help. I then learned that Easley Designs offers Day Of Coordination services too. Jill was once again, able to work with my budget. I already felt comfortable with her and Adina as they have been nothing but a breath of fresh air throughout this whole process. They are so responsive and we were able to get so much done because of all their help and knowledge. The vendors they recommended were easy to work with and even gave us a discount cause I was an Easley Design referral. Planning a wedding is not easy yet alone a destination one but Jill and Adina were there from the beginning to end and I was very satisfied with their services. They were punctual, attentive, responsive, professional and accommodating with a great sense of humor. I can go on for days about how wonderful they are. The floral arrangements were as elegant as I thought they would be. They definitely exceeded my expectations and I would definitely refer them for both floral and coordination services. Thank you Jill and Adina for all that you've done! You guys definitely helped make this experience a much more memorable one!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
EDITED: (I booked Easley Designs as my Florist AND Wedding Planner but I can only leave a review under one title).
Jill and her team are beyond amazing. All I did was send her pictures of flowers and ideas that I liked and she made my dreams all come together. It was so easy to work with her and communication though email with Adina was so easy.
The day of the wedding Jill showed up bright and early with her smile, team and my beautiful flowers. Her team went right to work in setting everything up from the reception to ceremony area. I had absolutely NO WORRIES at all. Jill made sure that we were on time with everything and the day flew by so fast by absolutely smooth. If there were any bumps in the road or problems, I did not see or feel any because Jill took care of EVERYTHING! I cannot even sum up everything that Jill and her team did nor could I express in words how grateful I am to her. I absolutely love her, her team, her creativeness, honesty, hard work and friendship. I would not recommend anyone else but Easley Designs!!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We interviewed several florists & planners before I found Jill. Jill's experience & creativity were just what we were looking for while planning our big day. We used Jill & her team for both day-of coordination and floral design. Jill and Adina were amazing, they handled everything on the day of the wedding...which made my day absolutely stress-free! The floral design was beautiful...our wedding ceremony flowers were stunning and the bouquets were gorgeous! Thanks Jill & Adina for making our day so special!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kanoe
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Jill, Adina and the rest of the Easley staff are amazing! When I walked to the ceremony sight I was floored by what they did but they totally outdid themselves with my reception! Loved everything about it! The last minute add on that Jill did with the laterns were amazing! Love everything about it. Thank you so much for creating such a beautiful ceremony and reception!

Jill was also my wedding coordinator and did a magnificent job! My entire day was smooth and flawless. SHe was on top of everything and I could not be any happier with how our day went! Incredible job JILL!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
12/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Jill and her team were amazing. The flowers were gorgeous and I was very pleased. We used the flowers from the ceremony for centerpieces for the tables inside for the reception. She was so responsive and was really great from start to finish.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Awesome and friendly staff. Really knowledgeable with lots of years of experience.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding turned out to be the wedding of our dreams thanks to Easley Designs. We knew they were good and even knowing that they exceeded our expectations. The church was perfect! And the reception was more than we could've ever dreamed! They even helped us save money on the flowers by advising us to use the arrangements on the pews for the centerpieces which worked out perfectly. They not only did our flowers but all of our table decorations and lighting too. Our theme was nature and it was awesome! So creative and so beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shelly
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything was sooo beautiful!! I loved them!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
8/23/2012
4.0/5.0
Flowers were ordered over the phone since was unable to have a meeting in person before the wedding. The flowers were gorgeous and came out like I had described. Only a couple problems to be mentioned, possibly due to staffing problems or it was a busy wedding season. Had trouble getting responses to my questions and many times had to call several times. The follow through was not great initially, ie the contract was supposed to be emailed to me and I had to call several times to finally get a contract setup. Overall, the flowers were beautiful and nicely done but the communication could be improved.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Easley Designs was our wedding planner and floral design company. After receiving recommendations from our photographer, venue, and basically anybody that we knew that we asked about who we should go to see we decided to set an appointment with Jill of Easley Designs. I met with Jill and she went over everything in detail with us. She even told us the best way to walk through our wedding site at Ihilani. Our flowers were stunning and when I opened the door to our reception it took my breath away. Everything I envisioned and more. I would recommend Easley Designs and Jill. She may be hard to reach at ted but when you do her attention calms you and reassures that your day will be perfect and it was. Thank you Easley Designs.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1313363522886-weiandkrystalorthograd2010
Krystal
Wedding:
5/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Jill Easley of Easley Designs saved my wedding. I was floundering trying to plan a Hawaii wedding from Alabama, so I decided to hire a wedding planner. Jill was highly recommended by my wedding venue, so I gave her a call. She did full wedding planning and did an excellent job recommending vendors, hiring vendors, and suggesting best ways to accomplish the look I wanted for the wedding. Jill was very professional and was a pleasure to work with. She has 30 years of wedding planning experience and it was obvious from my first phone conversation with her. She was excellent and really went out of her way to make sure that my day was perfect. Thanks to Jill I got the beautiful Hawaii wedding I always dreamed of with the most gorgeous flower arrangements I have ever seen. If you are planning a wedding in O'ahu and need a wedding planner or a florist definitely hire Jill Easley.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
1.4/5.0
We were very disappointed with Easley Designs.

Jill and her team were very helpful the first time we meet with them. She walked us through a bunch of different flower options and painted a very pretty picture of what they would design for us. After we signed our contract we did not hear from Easley Designs once. I had to contact her multiple times myself, and there was never any follow up on there part. She NEVER responded to my emails, and when I finally did reach her on the phone it was obvious that she had never read my email or looked at the design layouts I had created. It was a very frustrating experience. The day before the wedding, she texted myself and my mother asking questions that were already discussed and emailed to her prior. It added a lot of unnecessary stress. The day of the wedding they arrived late to our site and the flower arrangements were underwhelming. Easley Designs is affordable but you definitely pay for the lack of service! There was no Aloha from Easley Designs. I would not recommend them to anyone I know.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GJ
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Terrie Easley Designs and Jill Easley put together the most beautiful flowers for our wedding. From the orchids, to the centerpieces, to the floral arrangements, everything was fresh and beautiful. I would highly recommend using them for any event your planning.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
andylynn
Wedding:
7/21/2011
3.6/5.0
Communication is not Easley Design's strong suit. At times during the planning process, they were a bit frustrating to deal with. However, the flowers were absolutely gorgeous and she really knows what she is doing when is comes to floral design. I would recommend using Easley Designs for your flowers because the final product is beautiful, but be cautious as their customer service is poor.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wedchi
Wedding:
6/12/2011
4.6/5.0
Upon our first meeting with Jill, my fiance and I were very impressed with her. She listened to what my idea was, particularly what kind of flowers I wanted (tropical), and suggested colors and types of flowers that would fit our budget and vision. She asked what the wedding party was going to wear (a Manuheali'i collection) and alongside the collection (which she pulled up on her screen), Jill designed our wedding flowers! The bouquets and the colors of the aisle and arbor decor were the most beautiful I've ever seen! On the day of our wedding day, Jill's brother, James and his crew brought it all to life, as family and friends still tell us how pretty everything was. And what a nice surprise it was that they added a very special touch to our decor, as I was told, before I even saw it!!! Beautiful!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TM
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
You cannot go wrong with Terrie Easley Designs!
From the beginning we had such a wonderful experience. Jill Easley from the first appointment just listened and recommended flowers and options with what I liked and disliked.
We also hired Jill Easley as our wedding planner for the whole duration of preparation as I was busy and without a fiance as he was deployed. No regrets at all. Worth the peace of mind and having our wedding go off without a problem start to finish.
Because they've been around, they also know many vendors and can give you references based on past experience and what you as a couple have in mind.
Just enjoyed our day and topped it off with the most wonderful floral arrangements a girl could ask for!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
corinnejs
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Planning a destination wedding for around 200 guests can be a daunting endeavor, but Jill and Easley Designs really helped to make it a beautiful day! She gave great advice (hair flowers wilt if they're in all day, so she provided BEAUTIFUL silk ones last minute) and the bouquets, arrangements, leis, loose petals and cake decoration were better than I could have imagined!

Jill went out of her way to help make my wedding day/week better, by delivering the hair pieces early to mending my brother's torn shirt just an hour before the ceremony!

I highly recommend Easley Designs, as their products are GORGEOUS and service superior. Thanks Easley Designs for contributing in such a wonderful way to our April 16th wedding at Hale Koa!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeff
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
I was only the brother of the bride, but I was extremely impressed by the responsiveness of Jill from Easley Designs. An hour before the wedding, Jill was putting the finishing touches on the flowers, and we were preparing to take family pictures when I realized that my shirt had a small rip in the back. In the midst of the pressures of the moment, Jill took the time to sew up the tear in my shirt.

Not only were the flowers amazing, but the personal care expressed by Jill to go beyond the call the duty greatly impressed this brother of the bride.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
B & B
Wedding:
1/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Terrie Easley Designs did a beautiful job with my flowers for our wedding this past weekend at the Hale Koa Hotel. The bouquets were fabulous and stunning. Our centerpieces were truly one of a kind and brought a “softness” to the reception. Jill Easley Allen was great to work with. Her outgoing attitude and brilliant ideas made it very easy for me to work with. The flowers MADE our ceremony, the bright pink and red flowers brought a PIZZAZ to our look. Thank you so much Jill for everything!! We recommend Terrie Easley Designs for any bride looking for the most beautiful, unforgettable bouquets and floral arrangements…..
Lori & Blaine 
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The Sparlins
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
We loved our flowers from Terrie Easley Designs. We had something in mind, but Jill and her gang totally blew us away. People could not stop talking about our flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mede9488
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Jill of Terrie Easley Floral designs made my wedding!! Not knowing exactly what I wanted, she went through lots of pictures and flowers until she started to get an idea of what I liked and she ran with it - the arrangements were so beautiful and her ideas of using soft lighting and glowing vases around the room created the English garden in candlelight I was looking for. She was so easy to work with, I kept adding ideas and she made all of them happen without "nickel and dimeing" me for every change. Highly recommended. She made me feel very comfortable with everything. It was perfect - THANK YOU JILL!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
8/6/2010
5.0/5.0
After meeting with several florists we were lucky to find Jill from Terrie Easley Designs. We wanted a beautiful and elegant wedding at the Hilton Hawaiian Village and Jill helped us to create that. My daughter is very picky, but Jill understood what we were asking for and she took our ideas and made them even better. The bridal bouquet and other floral arrangements were so beautiful that they took my breath away and they made for absolutely stunning photos.

Jill also served as our wedding coordinator. Her fee was very reasonable and she was always available for consultation during the wedding planning period. On the day of the wedding every detail was perfect. Jill dealt with every aspect of the event and coordinated all outside vendors with the Hilton staff. We could not have made it through the day without her! I was able to spend my daughter's wedding day with her, and not attending to wedding details. Thank you Jill!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christie
Wedding:
5/10/2010
4.4/5.0
Jill at Easley Designs was a pleasure to deal with.
Planning a wedding from Australia can be dawnting at times, when it came to emailing florists, I emailed over 12 florists in Oahu, and Jill from Terrie Easley Designs was the only company to bother replying to my emails.
The flowers on our wedding day were beautiful, bright and we were really happy with how they turned out.
I highly recommend Terrie Easley Designs to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chantel Saavedra
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Terrie and Jill was very easy to work with, not only were they great to work with but there shared many of there experience and they worked with our budget. There are a great company to work with, they worked hard and the flowers were fresh and beautiful!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsToth
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Jill is such a wonderful person to work with. She has a tremendous number of design ideas which is advantageous when trying to work within a couple's budget. My wedding flowers were to-die-for and all my guests agreed. I highly recommend Terrie Easley Designs to anyone planning a wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sortiz
Wedding:
2/14/2010
5.0/5.0
I work at various upscale venues in and around the Honolulu & Waikiki area, as well as the Windward side, and having seen countless weddings and special events over the years, I have learned just how important having the "perfect" flowers are for a wedding or special occasion that is truly unforgettable. I am a firm believer that you get what you pay for, and if you are willing to make the investment into the aesthetic beauty of your special day, Terrie Easley Designs will not disappoint. When it came time for my wedding, I knew TE Designs was the clear and only choice for my own wedding flowers. For life's milestones, I won't settle for anything less than the best. I have seen countless floral arrangements in the hotels and ballrooms in which I've worked, and none have compared to the modern, yet timeless elegance which has come to be the signature of TE Designs.

The other aspect of service which TE Designs exceeded on was customer service. As a locally family owned and operated company which has been in the business for 30+ years, it has come as no surprise that most of their business has come through direct referrals and word-of-mouth. For my wedding, Terrie and Jill (co-owners) went over-and-above, as they would for one of their own, making sure that I got the most beautiful wedding flowers for our budget. As promised, she delivered the flowers to me, set everything up and moved the flowers from the ceremony site to the reception. I didn't have to worry about a thing, all I remember was having had my breath taken away by the gorgeous red roses, orchids and lilies filling the room on my Valentine's Day wedding. I can't tell you how many comments I received from my guests about how beautiful the flowers were!

On a final note, not only did Jill and Terrie take full charge of my floral needs, they also generously offered their time in sharing invaluable information regarding the best vendors to approach for my other wedding needs, and most memorably, they were there as a mother and a sister would be on the day of the wedding. A memory of them which I will always cherish was Terrie helping me get into my wedding dress as a mother would and Jill calling her friend, a photographer, who came right away when my photographer failed to show up. If you go with TE Designs, I guarantee that you will get much more than a florist. They are sure to treat you as they would treat family, with care, precise attention to detail and professionalism. As evidenced by the photos on their website, as well as in their albums, their love and passion for aesthetics and people come through in all of the weddings and special events they have been a part of.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kgonzaga
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Love love love my florist! Very easy to work with and capable of designing my whole ceremony & reception to my request. We worked on the floral contract and was able to agree on the budget I need and the floral arrangement I want.

The transition from ceremony to reception was flawless. They decorated the gazeebo with the most beautiful arrangement, colors of orange, reds, yellows, & green, and re-used the arrangement to decorate my headtable. Their style of re-use the floral arranagement was both economical and budget saving. I didn't need a wedding coordinator to assist my florist, Very self sufficient and capable to decorate the entire reception area with no worries or guideance. I highly recommend Easly Designs!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Misty2222
Wedding:
9/5/2009
4.9/5.0
Jill Easley was initially my choice for my wedding flowers and decor. However, she ended up being so much more than that!
She helped keep me calm when the usual stresses of planning a wedding began to arise. She offered me wonderful advice when I needed it most...all of this was of course free of charge!
I have told everyone I can about her business. My decor turned out better than I could've ever imagined. I didn't have a whole lot of money to spend, yet she was patient as she helped me work out a plan that provided my dream setting at both my ceremony and my reception.
I will be forever grateful for her professional services as well as her personal concern for me.
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyson
Wedding:
2/21/2009
4.8/5.0
The coments we received from our guests about the flowers were all positive. Terrie Easley Designs was able to to make a very old looking church look amazing!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JBride
Wedding:
2/19/2009
4.4/5.0
Terrie Easley Designs provided beautiful flowers and great service for our wedding. Delivery was on time, and the bouquets and centerpieces were gorgeous. They also did a great job decorating our cake with fresh flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicolette
Wedding:
12/27/2008
4.3/5.0
Terrie Easley has a great working style and ethics. She makes you feel comfortable, trustworthy, and dependable from the start. She is knowledgeble of her work, from flower arrangements to the entire wedding designs. Another splendid character is that she is informative and helps you with wedding planning (giving referrals if needed). She offers accomdating services and flexible with what is needed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jimmyandrochelle
Wedding:
8/16/2008
4.7/5.0
Terrie Easley and her daughter Jill was great to work with; they've been in business for over 20 something years. I described my vision and sent them numerous pictures of what I was looking for. They were able to create what I envisioned better than I imagined. I wanted bright and full flowers which they provided. THey were accomodating with all the changes I had and never once complained. They were open to all ideas and provided me with their ideas as well. They're motto with me was that they wanted to create my dream wedding which they did. Their prices are reasonable as well. My family was impressed with my floral arrangments. A few family members who helped decorate saw Terrie in action and told me she was very detailed oriented and wanted things PERFECT. As a bride, we want everything perfect that day as well. I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
swirliegurl
Wedding:
9/23/2007
5.0/5.0
Terri is wonderful. She will capture your dream ideas and make them come to life.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
drummersteph
Wedding:
7/9/2007
4.9/5.0
Terrie's flowers were amazing. They were far better than anything I expected for the price. They were very fresh and beautifully arranged. She was there at the wedding to help hand out leis and made sure everything made it to the reception. We didn't have to worry about anything. The only reason I look off half a point for quality of service is because I had asked specifically for orange and yellow flowers. For the most part that is exactly what she gave me, but in my bouquet she gave me a lot of light pink roses, which i didn't ask for. They looked nice, but I wish I would have been asked before that was done, because I still would have preferred to have my wedding colors if possible. Still if i could do it again I would surely use her because how work is beautiful and her prices are excellent.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
2502 Klebahn Place, Honolulu, HI 96817 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Easley Designs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo