130x130 sq 1394146601068 day1254

East Coast Event Group (DJ'S)

Feasterville , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2540 West Maple Avenue
Feasterville, PA 19053 US (map)

PHONE

215-750-2600

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are Philadelphia, New Jersey & Delaware's Premiere Wedding, Mitzvah & Corporate Event Group, providing first class talent and event professionals to the tri-state area for over 30... Read more
We are Philadelphia, New Jersey & Delaware's Premiere Wedding, Mitzvah & Corporate Event Group, providing first class talent and event professionals to the tri-state area for over 30 years! Bob Palio (CEO), started in this business way back in 1980, and to this day, continues to strive for shear excellence, as it pertains to each and every event. As a group, our staff has performed at over 25,000 weddings, and are one of the most trusted and respected companies in the tri state area. We have a proven track record or quality, stability, and dependability, at a very affordable price point. Aside from DJ's, we offer services like LED Up Lights, Dance Floor Lighting, LED Dance Stages, Photography, Videography, Photo Booths, Invitations, and so much more. We have a 24 hour answering service, with back up DJ's on call for any possible emergency. If your venue asks, we carry over 1 million dollars in liability insurance, fully covered. To Request a Quote, please click below. Up Lighting is the latest craze that can make a room pop with color. We use sage and brilliant LED Lighting. We can do static color or our wireless LED Lighting that can give you practically any color you want and we can change the color on the fly, as they are computer controlled. Read less
DJ , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1425776400722 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.51.31 pm
130x130 sq 1425776415335 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.53.02 pm
130x130 sq 1425776439769 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 8.00.10 pm
130x130 sq 1425776408154 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.52.26 pm
130x130 sq 1425776426676 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.58.26 pm
130x130 sq 1425776420145 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.57.47 pm
130x130 sq 1425774363002 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.20.14 pm
130x130 sq 1425774347090 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.18.42 pm
130x130 sq 1425774341373 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.18.23 pm
130x130 sq 1425774352586 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.19.08 pm
130x130 sq 1425774358766 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.19.55 pm
130x130 sq 1425774366526 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.20.47 pm
130x130 sq 1425774373467 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.25.29 pm
130x130 sq 1425776436787 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.59.50 pm
130x130 sq 1425776404561 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.52.13 pm
130x130 sq 1425776433539 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.59.15 pm
130x130 sq 1425776429637 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.58.58 pm
130x130 sq 1425776424060 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.58.07 pm
130x130 sq 1425776442159 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 8.00.30 pm
130x130 sq 1425776411083 screen shot 2015 03 07 at 7.52.40 pm

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Client Revisions, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
So I need to begin this review by saying that I work for East Coast as a DJ, so my opinion of East Coast is already biased. I also mention this because I'm usually the one working, not getting the full experience! I have several reviews for myself on here (Weddingwire) and I usually see something to the effect of, "Our guests were impressed with the entertainment," and/or "Our guests keep saying that it was the best wedding they've been to!"

With all of that being said, our wedding was a blast! The music was on point, the flow worked out perfectly, everything from top to bottom was perfect!

We had Robert Lewis along with DJ Dinnermix as our DJs. Everything they did from cocktails to intros, formalities to the end of the night was smooth! Once we got the party officially started after dinner and formalities, the dance floor was never empty!

We also had the brothers Chris and Bobby for photo and video! Let me tell you, if you want to laugh so that when it comes time to take a million pictures you feel like they go in a flash, get Chris and Bobby! They accommodated every wish and photo op that we wanted, and of course added their own flare!!

At the end of the night, multiple newlyweds were saying to the in-laws, "If we had known Corey sooner and knew what his company was capable of, we would have gone with them!" (Note: I do NOT own East Coast, I only work for them!) I have never been more prouder to work for and associate with these group of guys!

I URGE you to book with East Coast and request that Robert Lewis be your DJ, and the brothers Chris and Bobby do your photo & video! Thank you guys for making Danielle's and my day one we will never forget!
So I need to begin this review by saying that I work for East Coast as a DJ, so my opinion of East Coast is already Read more...
So I need to begin this review by saying that I work for East Coast as a DJ, so my opinion of East Coast is already biased. I also mention this because I'm usually the one working, not getting the full experience! I have several reviews for myself on here (Weddingwire) and I usually see something to the effect of, "Our guests were impressed with the entertainment," and/or "Our guests keep saying that it was the best wedding they've been to!"

With all of that being said, our wedding was a blast! The music was on point, the flow worked out perfectly, everything from top to bottom was perfect!

We had Robert Lewis along with DJ Dinnermix as our DJs. Everything they did from cocktails to intros, formalities to the end of the night was smooth! Once we got the party officially started after dinner and formalities, the dance floor was never empty!

We also had the brothers Chris and Bobby for photo and video! Let me tell you, if you want to laugh so that when it comes time to take a million pictures you feel like they go in a flash, get Chris and Bobby! They accommodated every wish and photo op that we wanted, and of course added their own flare!!

At the end of the night, multiple newlyweds were saying to the in-laws, "If we had known Corey sooner and knew what his company was capable of, we would have gone with them!" (Note: I do NOT own East Coast, I only work for them!) I have never been more prouder to work for and associate with these group of guys!

I URGE you to book with East Coast and request that Robert Lewis be your DJ, and the brothers Chris and Bobby do your photo & video! Thank you guys for making Danielle's and my day one we will never forget! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
11/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Our wedding day was awesome, the music was perfect, Eric was perfect. Thanks so much for helping make this day so wonderful, and yes, perfect for me and Karen. This was a very special day for us and we couldn’t have asked for anything more.
Our wedding day was awesome, the music was perfect, Eric was perfect. Thanks so much for helping make this day so Read more...
Our wedding day was awesome, the music was perfect, Eric was perfect. Thanks so much for helping make this day so wonderful, and yes, perfect for me and Karen. This was a very special day for us and we couldn’t have asked for anything more. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Cayla
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Wow what can I even begin to say about Eric Scott Gold from East Coast Event Group. From the moment I met him when my husband and I were merely just trying to weigh options for a possible DJ within the first 5 minutes we were sold and cancelled all our other meetings. Eric is the most professional and down to earth individual I've ever met in the wedding industry. From his knowledge to his confidence and sense of humor we knew we were going to have a special experience with him and he did not disappoint.

A wedding is defined by its entertainment and our wedding went off without a HITCH. From the ceremony to reception everything was perfect.

Coming from a huge Italian family I was a little concearned a DJ would Be able to entertain a good 80 Italians (some older) amongst the rest of our crowd (some kids and 20-50yrs). One of the very first things Eric did when he opened the dance floor was invite my grandfather on to the floor by name and begun the most fun tarantella dance that got our entire 186 person wedding on the floor. All night he consistently found ways to have everyone involved. From the younger cousins to the oldest in the room.. NO one saat for longer than to finish their meals.

From the music selections to his personality radiating that sold us in the beginning, we know our wedding was one of dreams because of him. I have never ever heard such positive reviews and have and will recommend east coast event group because of the amazing Eric Scott Gold.


Cayla (Braccia) Moyer
Wow what can I even begin to say about Eric Scott Gold from East Coast Event Group. From the moment I met him when my Read more...
Wow what can I even begin to say about Eric Scott Gold from East Coast Event Group. From the moment I met him when my husband and I were merely just trying to weigh options for a possible DJ within the first 5 minutes we were sold and cancelled all our other meetings. Eric is the most professional and down to earth individual I've ever met in the wedding industry. From his knowledge to his confidence and sense of humor we knew we were going to have a special experience with him and he did not disappoint.

A wedding is defined by its entertainment and our wedding went off without a HITCH. From the ceremony to reception everything was perfect.

Coming from a huge Italian family I was a little concearned a DJ would Be able to entertain a good 80 Italians (some older) amongst the rest of our crowd (some kids and 20-50yrs). One of the very first things Eric did when he opened the dance floor was invite my grandfather on to the floor by name and begun the most fun tarantella dance that got our entire 186 person wedding on the floor. All night he consistently found ways to have everyone involved. From the younger cousins to the oldest in the room.. NO one saat for longer than to finish their meals.

From the music selections to his personality radiating that sold us in the beginning, we know our wedding was one of dreams because of him. I have never ever heard such positive reviews and have and will recommend east coast event group because of the amazing Eric Scott Gold.


Cayla (Braccia) Moyer Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Alyce
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Anthony Vee was the best DJ I could have asked for. It wasn't just that I had an amazing experience with ECEG from the start- because I did, every email was answered in record time and gave me such a sense of "ok they really care about me and my wedding day". Speaking of the wedding day.... OHMYGOD. I have been getting nonstop texts and calls about how much fun it was and how our set list was the best of all time. The dance floor was never empty. I cannot thank ECEG enough for giving me a memorable night. You guys rock!!!!
DJ Anthony Vee was the best DJ I could have asked for. It wasn't just that I had an amazing experience with ECEG from the Read more...
DJ Anthony Vee was the best DJ I could have asked for. It wasn't just that I had an amazing experience with ECEG from the start- because I did, every email was answered in record time and gave me such a sense of "ok they really care about me and my wedding day". Speaking of the wedding day.... OHMYGOD. I have been getting nonstop texts and calls about how much fun it was and how our set list was the best of all time. The dance floor was never empty. I cannot thank ECEG enough for giving me a memorable night. You guys rock!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
book them! best in the business
book them! best in the business
book them! best in the business Read less
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Dj Dave was amazing at our wedding on Sunday!! We absolutely loved every part of the day. He helped us customize everything and truly make it whatever we wanted. I cannot praise him enough and we will definitely be recommending you to our friends and family!! THANK YOU!!
-Kristen & Corey
Dj Dave was amazing at our wedding on Sunday!! We absolutely loved every part of the day. He helped us customize Read more...
Dj Dave was amazing at our wedding on Sunday!! We absolutely loved every part of the day. He helped us customize everything and truly make it whatever we wanted. I cannot praise him enough and we will definitely be recommending you to our friends and family!! THANK YOU!!
-Kristen & Corey Read less
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
My wife and I were married on Oct 22nd 2016. As anyone that's been married can testify, not everything goes right. Our DJ however, is one thing that went perfectly! We didn't get to choose our Dj, but we were incredibly lucky by getting DJ Bear. He was awesome!!! Not only did he have everyone on the dance floor the whole time but when our pastor was late and we weren't sure he would make it, DJ Bear politely and professionally offered his assistance in his place. Fortunately our pastor made it but it was very comforting to know that DJ bear is qualified to marry us. Honestly, we would have been just as happy to be married by him. I can't speak highly enough with our experience, mainly because of DJ Bear (Corey "Bear" McClinton). Thank you Corey!!!!!!!

Paul and Caitlin.
My wife and I were married on Oct 22nd 2016. As anyone that's been married can testify, not everything goes right. Our DJ Read more...
My wife and I were married on Oct 22nd 2016. As anyone that's been married can testify, not everything goes right. Our DJ however, is one thing that went perfectly! We didn't get to choose our Dj, but we were incredibly lucky by getting DJ Bear. He was awesome!!! Not only did he have everyone on the dance floor the whole time but when our pastor was late and we weren't sure he would make it, DJ Bear politely and professionally offered his assistance in his place. Fortunately our pastor made it but it was very comforting to know that DJ bear is qualified to marry us. Honestly, we would have been just as happy to be married by him. I can't speak highly enough with our experience, mainly because of DJ Bear (Corey "Bear" McClinton). Thank you Corey!!!!!!!

Paul and Caitlin. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was Tommy Mac and we really liked him. He's easy to talk to to plan the event. He helped us with the timeline to make things flow and the lighting was fantastic. He kept guests dancing all night! He played a good mix of music too that the guests loved.
Our DJ was Tommy Mac and we really liked him. He's easy to talk to to plan the event. He helped us with the timeline to Read more...
Our DJ was Tommy Mac and we really liked him. He's easy to talk to to plan the event. He helped us with the timeline to make things flow and the lighting was fantastic. He kept guests dancing all night! He played a good mix of music too that the guests loved. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Matthew
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Last night on October 22, 2016, Anthony V was the DJ for my wedding and he exceeded my expectations. He played all my song requests and my guests had the time of their lives. Also, I appreciated his professionalism and courtesy to everyone at my wedding. He was definitely the best DJ and I highly recommend his services. Thanks for being apart of the best night of my life! - Matt W.
Last night on October 22, 2016, Anthony V was the DJ for my wedding and he exceeded my expectations. He played all my song Read more...
Last night on October 22, 2016, Anthony V was the DJ for my wedding and he exceeded my expectations. He played all my song requests and my guests had the time of their lives. Also, I appreciated his professionalism and courtesy to everyone at my wedding. He was definitely the best DJ and I highly recommend his services. Thanks for being apart of the best night of my life! - Matt W. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Colleen
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Bob from East Coast was amazing. Getting a great DJ was extremely important for us to ensure a great party for us and our guests. Bob was entertaining for all ages, accommodated all of our requests and overall was an amazing asset to our reception. We would recommend him if you want to have an amazing time. All of your guests will agree!
Bob from East Coast was amazing. Getting a great DJ was extremely important for us to ensure a great party for us and our Read more...
Bob from East Coast was amazing. Getting a great DJ was extremely important for us to ensure a great party for us and our guests. Bob was entertaining for all ages, accommodated all of our requests and overall was an amazing asset to our reception. We would recommend him if you want to have an amazing time. All of your guests will agree! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
2540 West Maple Avenue, Feasterville, PA 19053 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for East Coast Event Group (DJ'S)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1394146601068 day1254