130x130 sq 1351454712650 thumb

East Coast Soul

Boston , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

580 Harrison Ave, 4th Floor, Attn. Sean Davies
Boston, MA 02118 US (map)

PHONE

617-901-5609

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Knot - Best of Boston (2012), 5 Star Rated, | GigMasters - 5 Star Rated | Wedding Wire - 5 Star Rated

Additional Accolades:
House Band - UMass' Chancellor Events... Read more
The Knot - Best of Boston (2012), 5 Star Rated, | GigMasters - 5 Star Rated | Wedding Wire - 5 Star Rated

Additional Accolades:
House Band - UMass' Chancellor Events House Band - Curt Schilling's SHADE Foundation Selected Performer - Foxwoods' 20th Anniversary Celebration Selected Performer - Harvard University Winter Formals (2010, 2012)

"It's been almost 5 months since our wedding, and I literally get a comment from someone new at least once per week about "how unbelievable the band was." At most weddings, there is always the awkward moment where people wonder whether they should be the first to get up and dance, but with you guys, that thought didn't even go through anyone's heads. The second you started playing, everyone was on the dance floor without hesitation. Looking through our pictures, I see my ENTIRE wedding intermingled on the dance floor- I think at one point my grandfather was in the middle of a group of 6 foot guys with their shirts off. Literally everyone was out there, dancing and having a blast with each other. A couple "musically literate" weddings guests said that they just sat at their table for hours in awe of the talent of the band members. I can't believe I'm writing this review so late, because you all literally made our wedding day the best day of our lives. At one point I looked around on the dance floor and saw every single important person in both my life and Mike's life in one place, dancing, smiling, and having a blast- something that I will always remember for the rest of my life. You guys were so easy to work with, so incredibly talented, and created an energy at our wedding that I am so thankful for and will always remember. I would recommend East Coast Soul to anyone having any sort of wedding." - Teresa B. - Bennington, VT - 5/19/12 "I wish there were more than 5 stars to give - East Coast Soul is PHENOMENAL!!!!! They started with a small jazz ensemble during the cocktail hour, which was great - my cousin who is a professional jazz musician was very impressed! It was perfect for the setting & mood. Then, the reception - well, I really can't describe how awesome these guys (and lady!) are!!! The second they started playing, an already energy-filled atmosphere went over the top! They dance, they have so much fun, and they get everyone else dancing. There was actually a moment where people weren't dancing because they were in awe watching the band perform on stage - they are so entertaining our guests couldn't help but watch, but the vocalists quickly had those just watching snap out of it and get on the floor to dance! People are still asking me where we found them, if it's possible to just go and see them, and are telling us it was the best wedding they've ever been to - I think we owe a lot of that to East Coast Soul. If you want to have a fun, unforgettable time with all your friends and family dancing, hire this band!!! A big plus is that they're totally professional, extremely easy to work with, and they had everything under control in terms of coordinating with the caterer and such. They actually stayed after they had packed up for the night to dance with us for our 'after party' - They're the best, and although their rate was a bit more than we originally planned to spend, they are SO worth it and we are absolutely thrilled we went with them..." - Kate D. - Jamestown, RI - 9/17/11 "Based on recommendations from others, we went into our wedding with very high expectations for ECS, and somehow they managed to surpass them. The band set exactly the right mood for our wedding with a perfect selection of songs that got everyone on the dance floor. We received countless comments from family and friends regarding ECS, all with lofty praise for their performance and ability to get the wedding guests involved. In addition to their already great selection of music, the band learned several songs for us, including an Irish folk song, that made the music all the more meaningful. Additionally, the band handled the more formal aspects, like the first dance and introduction of the wedding party, with the perfect mix of class and style. Hiring ECS for the reception was one of the best decision we made and I would wholeheartedly recommend them for any wedding or event." - Ryan S. - Osterville, MA - 12/18/10 "East Coast Soul played funky, danceable, accessible songs that had people of all generations dancing at our wedding. Second to seeing my wife walk down the aisle, the best memory of my wedding day was looking out over the dance floor half way through their first set, and seeing it packed. All night people were saying, “this band is great” not as conversation filler, but because they couldn’t help expressing how much they were enjoying themselves. The horns, the three singers, and the dance moves really impressed. From the beginning I had the feeling East Coast Soul would do a good job, and they exceeded my expectations." David P. - Chocorua, NH - 10/30/10 "We hired EAST COAST SOUL for our daughter, Kelley's wedding (9-18-2010-Grafton, VT). Living in California I left the decision to hire a band up to my soon to be son-in-law, Jeff. Jeff is a Musician himself and knows good music when he hears it. I was skeptical having only pursed the website prior to the Wedding. I was blown away, this is the best group of talented musicians and vocalists I have heard in a long time. WOW, I cannot say enough about this Band - from the musicians to the vocalists - it was truly a SPECTACULAR evening. The band is an intricate part of the reception - the band can make or ruin a reception - EAST COAST SOUL made our reception. We did not want the MUSIC to end, thus enjoying two encores! We received many comments on how great the band was! I cannot believe there were 11-members in a tiny space - EAST COAST SOUL pulled off a GREAT evening! If anyone wants to hire a talented and highly entertaining musical group for any occasion - I HIGHLY recommend EAST COAST SOUL!!! THANK-YOU EAST COAST SOUL for making Jeff & Kelley's wedding reception truly unforgettable." Deanne B. - Grafton, VT - 9/18/10 "I am an Event Planner, based in Rhode Island, and recently experienced one of our most challenging events to date. One of the elements we were tasked with was to find and book a top-notch R B/Soul band for a short performance during an international wedding - all within a very tight time frame. In addition, there were a variety of very unusual requirements - sound check hours before the performance, an international audience with a preconceived notion of what R B is, and an irrational planner from overseas! East Coast Soul blew everyone away! Their professionalism during the entire process, coupled with their ability to be flexible the night of the event, took considerable stress off my shoulders. That's the business end; The performance was amazing! The enthusiasm and joy of their performance was infectious - EVERYONE was on the dance floor the entire time. This is not your typical 'wedding band' - it is obvious they love what they do, are up for the adventure, and want to share their joy. Not only was I blown away - and I can be jaded - but the venue's staff ( a very high end location in Newport, RI) were bug eyed the entire time - they have never had a live act that professional, tight, and energetic - their staff was dancing! And I can't stop talking about my experience. I would recommend East Coast Soul to anyone looking to have a great time - and am actively looking for another opportunity to work with them soon." Maggie L. - Newport, RI - 8/7/10 Read less
Band

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1368504840637 img4090 finalweb
130x130 sq 1368504863553 6
130x130 sq 1262921985764 kennedy171
130x130 sq 1368504866556 7
130x130 sq 1368504869573 8
130x130 sq 1368504872776 9
130x130 sq 1368504875972 10
130x130 sq 1368504879281 11
130x130 sq 1368504882386 12
130x130 sq 1368504885597 13
130x130 sq 1368504888686 14
130x130 sq 1368504891535 15
130x130 sq 1368504894431 16
130x130 sq 1368504897253 17
130x130 sq 1368504899915 18
130x130 sq 1368504903022 19
130x130 sq 1368504905703 20
130x130 sq 1368504908706 21
130x130 sq 1368504912069 22
130x130 sq 1368504915071 23
130x130 sq 1368504918603 24
130x130 sq 1368504922118 25
130x130 sq 1368504925010 26
130x130 sq 1368504927993 27
130x130 sq 1368504930947 28
130x130 sq 1368504933618 29
130x130 sq 1368504936616 30
130x130 sq 1368504939695 31
130x130 sq 1368504942905 32
130x130 sq 1368504945853 33
130x130 sq 1368504947495 34
130x130 sq 1368504950508 35
130x130 sq 1368504954040 36
130x130 sq 1368504957557 37
130x130 sq 1368504960602 38
130x130 sq 1368504964118 39
130x130 sq 1368504967158 40
130x130 sq 1368504970624 41
130x130 sq 1368504973155 42
130x130 sq 1368504976736 43
130x130 sq 1368504979507 44
130x130 sq 1368504981995 45
130x130 sq 1368504985027 46
130x130 sq 1368504988060 47
130x130 sq 1368504991005 48
130x130 sq 1368504993769 49
130x130 sq 1368504996836 50
130x130 sq 1368504999929 pis1
130x130 sq 1368505002440 pis2
130x130 sq 1368505005680 pis3
130x130 sq 1368505009000 pis4
130x130 sq 1368505012022 pis5

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
4-6, 7+
What genres of music does (do) your band(s) play?
Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock, Swing, Top 40
What music services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Learning New Songs, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Vocals, Willing to Travel
What items are available?
Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
7/12/2015
5.0/5.0
My fiance was not sure about the idea of getting a band for our wedding. She was content with a DJ and I really had to sell her on the idea that a band was the way to go. It was, her words not mine, "the best decision I have ever persuaded her to buy into".

When I was trying to find the best band that fit our budget (as young, recent college graduates), East Coast Soul rose above the rest. The band was responsive to emails (typically the same-day I would send one), upfront about what they could provide, and open to negotiation once we discussed our wedding budget.

The weeks leading up to the wedding, East Coast Soul worked with myself and my fiance to provide us with a customized wedding experience fit for our venue and our crowd. We filled out a survey to give the band a general idea of what we were looking for during the wedding, and the band connected with us and the venue shortly after filling out the survey to iron-out specific details on the night. East Coast Soul talked us through what the day of the wedding would look like, and were comfortable to make suggestions and recommendations (about both the day and the music selection) that would help prepare us for what was to come.

By the time we arrived at Bittersweet Farm for the wedding, the band was already there setting up for the event. The music was AWESOME. I cannot tell you the number of people who came up to me during the night, and days after the event talking to me about how "this was the best wedding band they have ever heard". The crowd was ALIVE and even people who had to go home because of work the next day stayed until the very end. Everyone from younger relatives to our friends in their 20's to parents and grandparents were on the dance floor until the very end!

Our wedding was truly something special, and I cannot think of any other band that would have fit our wedding better than East Coast Soul. It was truly everything that we could have asked for...and then some.
My fiance was not sure about the idea of getting a band for our wedding. She was content with a DJ and I really had to Read more...
My fiance was not sure about the idea of getting a band for our wedding. She was content with a DJ and I really had to sell her on the idea that a band was the way to go. It was, her words not mine, "the best decision I have ever persuaded her to buy into".

When I was trying to find the best band that fit our budget (as young, recent college graduates), East Coast Soul rose above the rest. The band was responsive to emails (typically the same-day I would send one), upfront about what they could provide, and open to negotiation once we discussed our wedding budget.

The weeks leading up to the wedding, East Coast Soul worked with myself and my fiance to provide us with a customized wedding experience fit for our venue and our crowd. We filled out a survey to give the band a general idea of what we were looking for during the wedding, and the band connected with us and the venue shortly after filling out the survey to iron-out specific details on the night. East Coast Soul talked us through what the day of the wedding would look like, and were comfortable to make suggestions and recommendations (about both the day and the music selection) that would help prepare us for what was to come.

By the time we arrived at Bittersweet Farm for the wedding, the band was already there setting up for the event. The music was AWESOME. I cannot tell you the number of people who came up to me during the night, and days after the event talking to me about how "this was the best wedding band they have ever heard". The crowd was ALIVE and even people who had to go home because of work the next day stayed until the very end. Everyone from younger relatives to our friends in their 20's to parents and grandparents were on the dance floor until the very end!

Our wedding was truly something special, and I cannot think of any other band that would have fit our wedding better than East Coast Soul. It was truly everything that we could have asked for...and then some. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I really can't say enough good things about East Coast Soul. Their sound is INCREDIBLE and they are a true pleasure to work with on the business side of things. They did a great job customizing their set to my sister's taste (they played at her wedding last weekend) and had everyone at the reception up and dancing for hours. Love, love, love East Coast Soul!!
I really can't say enough good things about East Coast Soul. Their sound is INCREDIBLE and they are a true pleasure to Read more...
I really can't say enough good things about East Coast Soul. Their sound is INCREDIBLE and they are a true pleasure to work with on the business side of things. They did a great job customizing their set to my sister's taste (they played at her wedding last weekend) and had everyone at the reception up and dancing for hours. Love, love, love East Coast Soul!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle and Josh
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
These folks were incredible, and absolutely brought the house down at our wedding. Music and food were the two biggest priorities for our reception and East Coast Soul did not disappoint! They had everyone on the dance floor, and the vocals (and accompanying choreography) were outstanding. We also loved that they weren't a "typical" wedding band. Sean and Aaron were very responsive and easy to work with-- I'd hire them again in a heartbeat.
These folks were incredible, and absolutely brought the house down at our wedding. Music and food were the two biggest Read more...
These folks were incredible, and absolutely brought the house down at our wedding. Music and food were the two biggest priorities for our reception and East Coast Soul did not disappoint! They had everyone on the dance floor, and the vocals (and accompanying choreography) were outstanding. We also loved that they weren't a "typical" wedding band. Sean and Aaron were very responsive and easy to work with-- I'd hire them again in a heartbeat. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
We have nothing but great things to say about our experience with East Coast Soul. They played at our wedding reception and the music was fantastic - fun, soulful and energetic. Equally important, however, was their great customer service during the stressful planning phase leading up to our wedding date. Aaron, Sean, and Art were organized, professional, and responsive throughout the whole process. They were cooperative despite last-minute changes, diligent about learning important names and introductions, and even let us use their sound system for an additional hour so our DJ friend could play music after their set. They're great guys and we recommend them wholeheartedly.
We have nothing but great things to say about our experience with East Coast Soul. They played at our wedding reception Read more...
We have nothing but great things to say about our experience with East Coast Soul. They played at our wedding reception and the music was fantastic - fun, soulful and energetic. Equally important, however, was their great customer service during the stressful planning phase leading up to our wedding date. Aaron, Sean, and Art were organized, professional, and responsive throughout the whole process. They were cooperative despite last-minute changes, diligent about learning important names and introductions, and even let us use their sound system for an additional hour so our DJ friend could play music after their set. They're great guys and we recommend them wholeheartedly. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Their energy brought an amazing party atmosphere to our wedding. We absolutely LOVED them!
Their energy brought an amazing party atmosphere to our wedding. We absolutely LOVED them!
Their energy brought an amazing party atmosphere to our wedding. We absolutely LOVED them! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Kara
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
We loved ECS. Their musicianship is outstanding, they set the tone for a fantastic dance party, and every guest raved! It was an awesome way to end our wedding!

Leading up to the wedding, ECS was very responsive and professional. They invited us to hear them and held our date until we did. It was a very easy decision once we heard them!

We had Torrence and Traci as singers - they killed it! The jazz duo at cocktail hour laid out a great atmosphere and the solo guitar at dinner made the night so special.

ECS is well worth the money. Live musicians deliver an incomparable experience and I highly recommend this very talented group!
We loved ECS. Their musicianship is outstanding, they set the tone for a fantastic dance party, and every guest raved! It Read more...
We loved ECS. Their musicianship is outstanding, they set the tone for a fantastic dance party, and every guest raved! It was an awesome way to end our wedding!

Leading up to the wedding, ECS was very responsive and professional. They invited us to hear them and held our date until we did. It was a very easy decision once we heard them!

We had Torrence and Traci as singers - they killed it! The jazz duo at cocktail hour laid out a great atmosphere and the solo guitar at dinner made the night so special.

ECS is well worth the money. Live musicians deliver an incomparable experience and I highly recommend this very talented group! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
ECS was amazing!!! They were everything we hoped for in a wedding band. Our dance floor was jam packed all night long with all generations of guests!

To start with, they are great to work with. Very quick to respond, very professional, and very reasonably priced! We got married on Block Island it was their first time playing out there. We took the chance because we were really into their style. So happy we did it. They were great! They did a great job with the announcements, which is always challenging when you are announcing 26 people. They got all of the names right! The music was awesome! Additionally, we had some friends who are in a band and they wanted to play a song that night. This was a surprise and was not pre-arranged at all. The band was so accommodating and let all the guys get on stage and play their song. The horn players from ECS joined them in an LCD Soundsystem cover. Pretty awesome to have the band able to switch gears like that at the drop of a hat. It was amazing! The guys are my husband’s best friends so having them up there was so special for us. ECS could have easily said no, as this was a disruption to their show and set-up but they were AWESOME!!! I recommend ECS 100%!!!
ECS was amazing!!! They were everything we hoped for in a wedding band. Our dance floor was jam packed all night long with Read more...
ECS was amazing!!! They were everything we hoped for in a wedding band. Our dance floor was jam packed all night long with all generations of guests!

To start with, they are great to work with. Very quick to respond, very professional, and very reasonably priced! We got married on Block Island it was their first time playing out there. We took the chance because we were really into their style. So happy we did it. They were great! They did a great job with the announcements, which is always challenging when you are announcing 26 people. They got all of the names right! The music was awesome! Additionally, we had some friends who are in a band and they wanted to play a song that night. This was a surprise and was not pre-arranged at all. The band was so accommodating and let all the guys get on stage and play their song. The horn players from ECS joined them in an LCD Soundsystem cover. Pretty awesome to have the band able to switch gears like that at the drop of a hat. It was amazing! The guys are my husband’s best friends so having them up there was so special for us. ECS could have easily said no, as this was a disruption to their show and set-up but they were AWESOME!!! I recommend ECS 100%!!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The first few adjectives that come to mind... Incredible, Amazing, Superb... and the list goes on and on.

Not only was East Coast Soul incredibly easy and professional to work with (easy website to navigate, open rehearsals to view their songs, customized playlists, etc), they provided over six hours of non-stop fun during our power-less wedding... yes, POWER-LESS wedding.

My husband and I were married just over three weeks ago in Ipswich, MA. It happened to be the night of an epic summer thunderstorm - cue bride panic. Halfway through cocktail hour, a huge bolt of lightening struck the Estate where our reception was being held and knocked out all the power. Rather than panic, East Coast Soul assured me and my husband that they'd do everything they could to still make the evening a success - and they couldn't have pulled through any stronger!

While waiting for the generator to arrive, the band quickly put band members on their horn instruments and grand piano so music could still be heard through the Estate. Although they had not planned to play these instruments during cocktail hour originally, they quickly adapted to the situation and had our guests dancing even before dinner was served. As soon as the generator arrived, they plugged right in and led our party through the most epic dance party.

I've heard nothing but rave reviews from friends and family since our wedding. And I already have friends asking for their contact information for their own weddings. I couldn't be happier that my husband and I chose Sean and Aaron and the rest of the band from East Coast Soul. They provided amazing acoustics, awesome dance moves, and an all around seamless evening despite everything that was thrown at them. Not to mention, they are incredibly affordable!

Thank you, East Coast Soul - you were the BEST!!
The first few adjectives that come to mind... Incredible, Amazing, Superb... and the list goes on and on.

Not Read more...
The first few adjectives that come to mind... Incredible, Amazing, Superb... and the list goes on and on.

Not only was East Coast Soul incredibly easy and professional to work with (easy website to navigate, open rehearsals to view their songs, customized playlists, etc), they provided over six hours of non-stop fun during our power-less wedding... yes, POWER-LESS wedding.

My husband and I were married just over three weeks ago in Ipswich, MA. It happened to be the night of an epic summer thunderstorm - cue bride panic. Halfway through cocktail hour, a huge bolt of lightening struck the Estate where our reception was being held and knocked out all the power. Rather than panic, East Coast Soul assured me and my husband that they'd do everything they could to still make the evening a success - and they couldn't have pulled through any stronger!

While waiting for the generator to arrive, the band quickly put band members on their horn instruments and grand piano so music could still be heard through the Estate. Although they had not planned to play these instruments during cocktail hour originally, they quickly adapted to the situation and had our guests dancing even before dinner was served. As soon as the generator arrived, they plugged right in and led our party through the most epic dance party.

I've heard nothing but rave reviews from friends and family since our wedding. And I already have friends asking for their contact information for their own weddings. I couldn't be happier that my husband and I chose Sean and Aaron and the rest of the band from East Coast Soul. They provided amazing acoustics, awesome dance moves, and an all around seamless evening despite everything that was thrown at them. Not to mention, they are incredibly affordable!

Thank you, East Coast Soul - you were the BEST!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
ECS was AMAZING! They put on an awesome show for us - full of enthusiasm and energy! We had such a fun dance party, with people of all ages on the dance floor. They were fun and easy to work with - incredibly organised and I didn't have to worry about a thing! I highly recommend to anyone - we have heard such good feedback from all of our guests!
ECS was AMAZING! They put on an awesome show for us - full of enthusiasm and energy! We had such a fun dance party, with Read more...
ECS was AMAZING! They put on an awesome show for us - full of enthusiasm and energy! We had such a fun dance party, with people of all ages on the dance floor. They were fun and easy to work with - incredibly organised and I didn't have to worry about a thing! I highly recommend to anyone - we have heard such good feedback from all of our guests! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Denise
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Do you want a REAL BAND? Or a wedding band? My husband and I were in the market for a soulful, cool vibe...married on may 10th, after being engaged for 2years. We wanted a wedding that reflected who we are as a couple and took a long, stress-free time to make our plans. We are an NYC couple who happened to attend a wedding in Marblehead MA in 2012, not knowing more than 5 people at the 200 person wedding. East Coast Soul performed there and we danced the entire night. I am a professional dancer, my husband a sweet finance banker, and I must say that we danced more than ever before, loved every tune and fell in love with ECS that night. When we began planning for our wedding, we knew with no question who to hire and why.
We had an eclectic group of friends and family, cultural differences and strongly opinionated guests, and EAST COAST SOUL was perfectly suited for our wedding. Not only were they lovely to work with, but long distance planning was easy, arrangements and specifications a breeze, but most importantly, they travelled within a reasonable price and ROCKED our wedding. I am still riding the wedding high, and each phone call I receive mentions first how incredible the band was, second how happy the groom and I looked dancing. To me that says it all, best night of my life and I am still singing random songs that ECS played off the list. What a wonderful crew, I would be honored to see them perform again. We will recommend to everyone if they want A BAND...A REAL BAND, to enhance and create the beauty of their event, EAST COAST SOUL is the way....
Love you guys, and so many thanks!
Do you want a REAL BAND? Or a wedding band? My husband and I were in the market for a soulful, cool vibe...married on may Read more...
Do you want a REAL BAND? Or a wedding band? My husband and I were in the market for a soulful, cool vibe...married on may 10th, after being engaged for 2years. We wanted a wedding that reflected who we are as a couple and took a long, stress-free time to make our plans. We are an NYC couple who happened to attend a wedding in Marblehead MA in 2012, not knowing more than 5 people at the 200 person wedding. East Coast Soul performed there and we danced the entire night. I am a professional dancer, my husband a sweet finance banker, and I must say that we danced more than ever before, loved every tune and fell in love with ECS that night. When we began planning for our wedding, we knew with no question who to hire and why.
We had an eclectic group of friends and family, cultural differences and strongly opinionated guests, and EAST COAST SOUL was perfectly suited for our wedding. Not only were they lovely to work with, but long distance planning was easy, arrangements and specifications a breeze, but most importantly, they travelled within a reasonable price and ROCKED our wedding. I am still riding the wedding high, and each phone call I receive mentions first how incredible the band was, second how happy the groom and I looked dancing. To me that says it all, best night of my life and I am still singing random songs that ECS played off the list. What a wonderful crew, I would be honored to see them perform again. We will recommend to everyone if they want A BAND...A REAL BAND, to enhance and create the beauty of their event, EAST COAST SOUL is the way....
Love you guys, and so many thanks! Read less
Services Used: Band

MAP

 
580 Harrison Ave, 4th Floor, Attn. Sean Davies, Boston , MA 02118 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for East Coast Soul
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1351454712650 thumb