You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1284043861529 pittsburghweddingdjgarry

Easy DJ Productions (Award Winning Services)

Pittsburgh , PA

LOCATION

1527 Alabama Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15216 US (map)

PHONE

412-589-9315

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Terrific Wedding Reception requires a Terrific Wedding DJ !

Why consider DJ Garry?

Owner of the Company and headlining DJ

Over 100 5 star Wedding Wire... Read more
A Terrific Wedding Reception requires a Terrific Wedding DJ !

Why consider DJ Garry?

Owner of the Company and headlining DJ

Over 100 5 star Wedding Wire Reviews. You won't find a Wedding DJ with more/better Reviews at a better Price !!!

Pricing is $1095 for Saturday Weddings May thru October. ALL other dates are $895 !!!

Wedding Wire Bridal choice winner 2010 thru 2017

Best of the Knot winner 2014, 2013, 2012
Superb Master of Ceremony skills and the Director of FUN
Instant Online Prices

Terrific Online Planning and Music Selection tools

Full Line of Services: Ceremonies with wireless mics, complete UP Lighting, Video Slide Shows and Montages, Monograms (Name in Lights), Multiple room Setups.

Team of DJ’s in all Price Ranges


I am one of the few DJ's who do provide Online price quotes since I know that my ratio of Quality to Price is very high...... I offer real VALUE and exceptional Service! I certainly know just how important your Wedding day will be. I have earned my reputation that you will be reading about with these Client Links above by delivering exactly what a Bride and Groom expect from their Wedding DJ on the most important day of their lives!





What makes a Great Wedding DJ ?



It's the ability to MC the event, make all announcements with style and class, manage each event at the Reception (with the other Vendors), so it comes off smoothly and puts the Bride, Groom, and Family in the best possible light. NO awkward pauses or moments. It's the ability to read your crowd, motivate them to dance, and bring the FUN to your reception. I promote a spirit of enthusiasm, celebration, and absolute joy, and lead the guests to having a Great Time! People tell me and my Brides every weekend "It's the most FUN Wedding we've every been too!!". Let me do all of these wonderful things for you! Together, we can build a personalized Wedding just for you.





Please: Visit our Website, see my Videos, Reviews, and get an Instant Price quote !



On a Tighter Budget? We have a DJ Team to fit every price range.



Need a Photographer? Find Wedding Photographers for Every Budget! Our Smart Website makes it easy to find Wedding Professionals available on your date at your Price.



Other links: Pittsburgh Wedding DJ Wedding DJ , Wedding DJs , DJ , Dj in pittsburgh , Pittsburgh DJ , DJ Pittsburgh , Pittsburgh Wedding Photographers, Pittsburgh Wedding Photographer, Pittsburgh Limos, Wedding Photographer, Wedding Photographers, Wedding Photos, Pittsburgh Wedding DJs Read less
DJ , Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1491165695033 pittsburgh wedding dj
130x130 sq 1329785359038 pittsburghweddingdjs
130x130 sq 1234976349224 webberpic2
130x130 sq 1233239546718 websitedancingpic
130x130 sq 1349532788488 djgarrypittsburghweddingdj

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Liability Insurance
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
Liability Insurance
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Prints

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Garry was simply amazing. He was very easy to communicate with and so helpful in planning the music for our reception. The online tools were wonderful and helped us get a head start on what songs we definitely wanted to be played. A few days prior to our wedding day, I had a phone conference with Garry to do a run through of the evening and the pronunciation of everyone's names. Our reception went perfectly. He really helped make the night go smoothly. The dance floor was full all evening. He played a variety of music that was appropriate for all of our guests. I would highly recommend DJ Garry.
DJ Garry was simply amazing. He was very easy to communicate with and so helpful in planning the music for our reception. Read more...
DJ Garry was simply amazing. He was very easy to communicate with and so helpful in planning the music for our reception. The online tools were wonderful and helped us get a head start on what songs we definitely wanted to be played. A few days prior to our wedding day, I had a phone conference with Garry to do a run through of the evening and the pronunciation of everyone's names. Our reception went perfectly. He really helped make the night go smoothly. The dance floor was full all evening. He played a variety of music that was appropriate for all of our guests. I would highly recommend DJ Garry. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Grace
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
We found DJ Garry on theknot.com and could not have been more pleased. Right from the beginning, Gary was very quick to respond to our inquiry and set up a call to talk about what we envisioned and prices. He offers a lot of different 'add-ons', which I think it a pretty cool feature. He also got us set up on his website where we could go and create our own song lists. He had thousands of options and even sub-categories to help us find the perfect songs throughout the night. We also loved the website because as the day got closer, we could fill everything out detail by detail on the online forms. All we had to do was fill in the blanks. That made is easy for us, and we also knew everything was going to be accurate. The week of the wedding, he also set up another call to go over everything. We appreciated that he wanted to know how to pronounce everyone's name and make sure all the songs were confirmed. It was such a stress free experience

The day of the wedding went great. From cocktail hour to close, everyone was having such a great time and the music was right on point with what we had discussed. The "Celebration Circle" is a MUST. ( I think it can be found on his website) But it may sound a little cheesy, but it really got everyone to the floor having a great time, and everyone stayed dancing. The MC-ing was great too. Garry's personality, excitement and enthusiasm was amazing and really made for a great, memorable wedding. Would totally recommend!!
We found DJ Garry on theknot.com and could not have been more pleased. Right from the beginning, Gary was very quick to Read more...
We found DJ Garry on theknot.com and could not have been more pleased. Right from the beginning, Gary was very quick to respond to our inquiry and set up a call to talk about what we envisioned and prices. He offers a lot of different 'add-ons', which I think it a pretty cool feature. He also got us set up on his website where we could go and create our own song lists. He had thousands of options and even sub-categories to help us find the perfect songs throughout the night. We also loved the website because as the day got closer, we could fill everything out detail by detail on the online forms. All we had to do was fill in the blanks. That made is easy for us, and we also knew everything was going to be accurate. The week of the wedding, he also set up another call to go over everything. We appreciated that he wanted to know how to pronounce everyone's name and make sure all the songs were confirmed. It was such a stress free experience

The day of the wedding went great. From cocktail hour to close, everyone was having such a great time and the music was right on point with what we had discussed. The "Celebration Circle" is a MUST. ( I think it can be found on his website) But it may sound a little cheesy, but it really got everyone to the floor having a great time, and everyone stayed dancing. The MC-ing was great too. Garry's personality, excitement and enthusiasm was amazing and really made for a great, memorable wedding. Would totally recommend!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Easy DJ Productions (Award Winning Services) responded with the following comments:

It looks like Grace, who also did a Review for her correct date 06/25/16 below, entered her Wedding date incorrectly on this review, therefore she has two identical reviews. But thanks so much Grace for the kind words twice !!
Default vendor profile pic
Stacy
Wedding:
10/14/2016
5.0/5.0
He was amazing and really knew how to keep people having fun. I suggest letting him take a bit of control, trust me he knows best. You will be losing out if you don't go with DJ Garry!!
He was amazing and really knew how to keep people having fun. I suggest letting him take a bit of control, trust me he Read more...
He was amazing and really knew how to keep people having fun. I suggest letting him take a bit of control, trust me he knows best. You will be losing out if you don't go with DJ Garry!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Leeanne
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Garry was AMAZING! He was extremely easy to work with, and very attentive to us, especially in the days leading up to our wedding. The reception was awesome - he helped to keep the process moving swiftly and smoothly. The dance floor was full all night! I received endless compliments on the reception and how fun it was, and how great the music was. The crowd varied in age range, but that was no problem for DJ Garry! He did a fantastic job in playing a little bit of everything for accommodate everyone. Simply put - he's awesome. Highly recommended!

Thanks DJ Garry for making our day all the more perfect!!!
DJ Garry was AMAZING! He was extremely easy to work with, and very attentive to us, especially in the days leading up to Read more...
DJ Garry was AMAZING! He was extremely easy to work with, and very attentive to us, especially in the days leading up to our wedding. The reception was awesome - he helped to keep the process moving swiftly and smoothly. The dance floor was full all night! I received endless compliments on the reception and how fun it was, and how great the music was. The crowd varied in age range, but that was no problem for DJ Garry! He did a fantastic job in playing a little bit of everything for accommodate everyone. Simply put - he's awesome. Highly recommended!

Thanks DJ Garry for making our day all the more perfect!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Garry was great all around, but the best part was that we had 10 bridesmaids and 10 groomsmen, and wanted a different song of our choosing to play as each pair was introduced into the reception. DJ Garry took a list of the 10 songs we had chosen along with a song for us and one for our parents, and put it together perfectly!
Besides that, he is friendly, articulate, easy to work with, and kept us on schedule and everyone having fun!
DJ Garry was great all around, but the best part was that we had 10 bridesmaids and 10 groomsmen, and wanted a different Read more...
DJ Garry was great all around, but the best part was that we had 10 bridesmaids and 10 groomsmen, and wanted a different song of our choosing to play as each pair was introduced into the reception. DJ Garry took a list of the 10 songs we had chosen along with a song for us and one for our parents, and put it together perfectly!
Besides that, he is friendly, articulate, easy to work with, and kept us on schedule and everyone having fun! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
We loved having DJ Garry as our wedding DJ. He was professional, very helpful during the process, and made our reception so special! We highly recommend him for your wedding.
We loved having DJ Garry as our wedding DJ. He was professional, very helpful during the process, and made our reception Read more...
We loved having DJ Garry as our wedding DJ. He was professional, very helpful during the process, and made our reception so special! We highly recommend him for your wedding. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jonna
Wedding:
9/16/2016
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved our DJ. He kept the party going and he played all the songs we asked as well. He kept the flow moving at our reception and we couldn't have asked for a better DJ. Would highly recommend him!
We absolutely loved our DJ. He kept the party going and he played all the songs we asked as well. He kept the flow moving Read more...
We absolutely loved our DJ. He kept the party going and he played all the songs we asked as well. He kept the flow moving at our reception and we couldn't have asked for a better DJ. Would highly recommend him! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Sally
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Gary was awesome, he had all of our guests involved and dancing the entire reception! He was very interactive and made people feel comfortable. We had a few last minute changes and requests and he came through no problem. The week before we had a 30 minute phone conversation and he made us feel much more relaxed and excited about our special day. We would highly recommend him for a fun and memorable wedding reception!!!
DJ Gary was awesome, he had all of our guests involved and dancing the entire reception! He was very interactive and made Read more...
DJ Gary was awesome, he had all of our guests involved and dancing the entire reception! He was very interactive and made people feel comfortable. We had a few last minute changes and requests and he came through no problem. The week before we had a 30 minute phone conversation and he made us feel much more relaxed and excited about our special day. We would highly recommend him for a fun and memorable wedding reception!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jeni
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Garry is the BEST! He listened to every request and every wish and made them come true! He was professional and pronounced every name correctly for intro - also took requests and kept the party going. Trust me - my mom was on the dance floor, and she doesn't dance! IT was the best day of our lives!
DJ Garry is the BEST! He listened to every request and every wish and made them come true! He was professional and Read more...
DJ Garry is the BEST! He listened to every request and every wish and made them come true! He was professional and pronounced every name correctly for intro - also took requests and kept the party going. Trust me - my mom was on the dance floor, and she doesn't dance! IT was the best day of our lives! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Grace
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
We found Dj Garry, on theknot.com and could not have been more pleased. Right off the bat he was quick to respond to our inquiry and set up a phone call to chat about the details we were envisioning. I really liked the client website feature where we could create custom song lists.

When it came closer to the wedding, the website was SUPER helpful again because it really laid alllll the details out for you. All we had to do was fill in the blanks. This gave us piece of mind knowing that everything was accurate. The week of the wedding we had another call with DJ Garry who went over everything that we had laid out. From start to finish everything was so stress free!!

The actual wedding was amazing. Could not have asked for a better DJ. Not only did everything run smoothly from cocktail hour to close, but Garry's personality really made the wedding. He was fun, entertaining and enthusiastic which made for such a great party. Highly recommend the "celebration circle"! It may sound a little cheesy but it really got EVERYONE up and dancing. I don't think anyone ever stopped.

5 start honestly isn't enough. Perfect wedding, perfect MC, perfect DJ.
We found Dj Garry, on theknot.com and could not have been more pleased. Right off the bat he was quick to respond to our Read more...
We found Dj Garry, on theknot.com and could not have been more pleased. Right off the bat he was quick to respond to our inquiry and set up a phone call to chat about the details we were envisioning. I really liked the client website feature where we could create custom song lists.

When it came closer to the wedding, the website was SUPER helpful again because it really laid alllll the details out for you. All we had to do was fill in the blanks. This gave us piece of mind knowing that everything was accurate. The week of the wedding we had another call with DJ Garry who went over everything that we had laid out. From start to finish everything was so stress free!!

The actual wedding was amazing. Could not have asked for a better DJ. Not only did everything run smoothly from cocktail hour to close, but Garry's personality really made the wedding. He was fun, entertaining and enthusiastic which made for such a great party. Highly recommend the "celebration circle"! It may sound a little cheesy but it really got EVERYONE up and dancing. I don't think anyone ever stopped.

5 start honestly isn't enough. Perfect wedding, perfect MC, perfect DJ. Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Here is a Deal - Pittsburgh's absolute BEST under $1000 DJ !
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
You simply cannot go wrong with my service. The combination of Quality to Price is the best ! Just ask my Clients and check out my Reviews.
Deal #WW6929b72105eb0cff
220x220 1284043861529 pittsburghweddingdjgarry

MAP

 
1527 Alabama Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15216 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Easy DJ Productions (Award Winning Services)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1284043861529 pittsburghweddingdjgarry