130x130 sq 1284043861529 pittsburghweddingdjgarry

Easy DJ Productions (Award Winning Services)

Pittsburgh , PA

LOCATION

1527 Alabama Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15216 US (map)

PHONE

412-589-9315

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Terrific Wedding Reception requires a Terrific Wedding DJ !

Why consider DJ Garry?

Owner of the Company and headlining DJ

Best of the Knot winner 2014,... Read more
A Terrific Wedding Reception requires a Terrific Wedding DJ !

Why consider DJ Garry?

Owner of the Company and headlining DJ

Best of the Knot winner 2014, 2013, 2012

Wedding Wire Bridal choice winner 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010

Excellent Client Reviews from Wedding Wire. Week after week my Clients and guests say "It's the most FUN wedding I've ever been too". Read the reviews for yourself.

Videos

Superb Master of Ceremony skills and the Director of FUN

Instant Online Price Quotes

Terrific Online Planning and Music Selection tools

Full Line of Services: Ceremonies with wireless mics, complete UP Lighting, Video Slide Shows and Montages, Monograms (Name in Lights), Multiple room Setups.

10 Reasons to Hire DJ Garry

$250 Discounts a) Jan thru April, b) Nov and Dec, c) ALL Fridays or Sundays !!!!

Team of DJ’s in all Price Ranges


I am one of the few DJ's who do provide Online price quotes since I know that my ratio of Quality to Price is very high...... I offer real VALUE and exceptional Service! I certainly know just how important your Wedding day will be. I have earned my reputation that you will be reading about with these Client Links above by delivering exactly what a Bride and Groom expect from their Wedding DJ on the most important day of their lives!





What makes a Great Wedding DJ ?



It's the ability to MC the event, make all announcements with style and class, manage each event at the Reception (with the other Vendors), so it comes off smoothly and puts the Bride, Groom, and Family in the best possible light. NO awkward pauses or moments. It's the ability to read your crowd, motivate them to dance, and bring the FUN to your reception. I promote a spirit of enthusiasm, celebration, and absolute joy, and lead the guests to having a Great Time! People tell me and my Brides every weekend "It's the most FUN Wedding we've every been too!!". Let me do all of these wonderful things for you! Together, we can build a personalized Wedding just for you.





Please: Visit our Website, see my Videos, Reviews, and get an Instant Price quote !



On a Tighter Budget? We have a DJ Team to fit every price range.



Need a Photographer? Find Wedding Photographers for Every Budget! Our Smart Website makes it easy to find Wedding Professionals available on your date at your Price.

Other links: Pittsburgh Wedding DJ Wedding DJ , Wedding DJs , DJ , Dj in pittsburgh , Pittsburgh DJ , DJ Pittsburgh , Pittsburgh Wedding Photographers, Pittsburgh Wedding Photographer, Pittsburgh Limos, Wedding Photographer, Wedding Photographers, Wedding Photos, Pittsburgh Wedding DJs Read less
DJ , Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1329785359038 pittsburghweddingdjs
130x130 sq 1234976349224 webberpic2
130x130 sq 1349532788488 djgarrypittsburghweddingdj
130x130 sq 1233239546718 websitedancingpic
130x130 sq 1233239304250 clipart

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
What services do you offer?
Liability Insurance
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
Liability Insurance
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Prints

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Grace
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
We found DJ Garry on theknot.com and could not have been more pleased. Right from the beginning, Gary was very quick to respond to our inquiry and set up a call to talk about what we envisioned and prices. He offers a lot of different 'add-ons', which I think it a pretty cool feature. He also got us set up on his website where we could go and create our own song lists. He had thousands of options and even sub-categories to help us find the perfect songs throughout the night. We also loved the website because as the day got closer, we could fill everything out detail by detail on the online forms. All we had to do was fill in the blanks. That made is easy for us, and we also knew everything was going to be accurate. The week of the wedding, he also set up another call to go over everything. We appreciated that he wanted to know how to pronounce everyone's name and make sure all the songs were confirmed. It was such a stress free experience

The day of the wedding went great. From cocktail hour to close, everyone was having such a great time and the music was right on point with what we had discussed. The "Celebration Circle" is a MUST. ( I think it can be found on his website) But it may sound a little cheesy, but it really got everyone to the floor having a great time, and everyone stayed dancing. The MC-ing was great too. Garry's personality, excitement and enthusiasm was amazing and really made for a great, memorable wedding. Would totally recommend!!
We found DJ Garry on theknot.com and could not have been more pleased. Right from the beginning, Gary was very quick to Read more...
We found DJ Garry on theknot.com and could not have been more pleased. Right from the beginning, Gary was very quick to respond to our inquiry and set up a call to talk about what we envisioned and prices. He offers a lot of different 'add-ons', which I think it a pretty cool feature. He also got us set up on his website where we could go and create our own song lists. He had thousands of options and even sub-categories to help us find the perfect songs throughout the night. We also loved the website because as the day got closer, we could fill everything out detail by detail on the online forms. All we had to do was fill in the blanks. That made is easy for us, and we also knew everything was going to be accurate. The week of the wedding, he also set up another call to go over everything. We appreciated that he wanted to know how to pronounce everyone's name and make sure all the songs were confirmed. It was such a stress free experience

The day of the wedding went great. From cocktail hour to close, everyone was having such a great time and the music was right on point with what we had discussed. The "Celebration Circle" is a MUST. ( I think it can be found on his website) But it may sound a little cheesy, but it really got everyone to the floor having a great time, and everyone stayed dancing. The MC-ing was great too. Garry's personality, excitement and enthusiasm was amazing and really made for a great, memorable wedding. Would totally recommend!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Easy DJ Productions (Award Winning Services) responded with the following comments:

It looks like Grace, who also did a Review for her correct date 06/25/16 below, entered her Wedding date incorrectly on this review, therefore she has two identical reviews. But thanks so much Grace for the kind words twice !!
Default vendor profile pic
Stacy
Wedding:
10/14/2016
5.0/5.0
He was amazing and really knew how to keep people having fun. I suggest letting him take a bit of control, trust me he knows best. You will be losing out if you don't go with DJ Garry!!
He was amazing and really knew how to keep people having fun. I suggest letting him take a bit of control, trust me he Read more...
He was amazing and really knew how to keep people having fun. I suggest letting him take a bit of control, trust me he knows best. You will be losing out if you don't go with DJ Garry!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
We loved having DJ Garry as our wedding DJ. He was professional, very helpful during the process, and made our reception so special! We highly recommend him for your wedding.
We loved having DJ Garry as our wedding DJ. He was professional, very helpful during the process, and made our reception Read more...
We loved having DJ Garry as our wedding DJ. He was professional, very helpful during the process, and made our reception so special! We highly recommend him for your wedding. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sally
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Gary was awesome, he had all of our guests involved and dancing the entire reception! He was very interactive and made people feel comfortable. We had a few last minute changes and requests and he came through no problem. The week before we had a 30 minute phone conversation and he made us feel much more relaxed and excited about our special day. We would highly recommend him for a fun and memorable wedding reception!!!
DJ Gary was awesome, he had all of our guests involved and dancing the entire reception! He was very interactive and made Read more...
DJ Gary was awesome, he had all of our guests involved and dancing the entire reception! He was very interactive and made people feel comfortable. We had a few last minute changes and requests and he came through no problem. The week before we had a 30 minute phone conversation and he made us feel much more relaxed and excited about our special day. We would highly recommend him for a fun and memorable wedding reception!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Grace
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
We found Dj Garry, on theknot.com and could not have been more pleased. Right off the bat he was quick to respond to our inquiry and set up a phone call to chat about the details we were envisioning. I really liked the client website feature where we could create custom song lists.

When it came closer to the wedding, the website was SUPER helpful again because it really laid alllll the details out for you. All we had to do was fill in the blanks. This gave us piece of mind knowing that everything was accurate. The week of the wedding we had another call with DJ Garry who went over everything that we had laid out. From start to finish everything was so stress free!!

The actual wedding was amazing. Could not have asked for a better DJ. Not only did everything run smoothly from cocktail hour to close, but Garry's personality really made the wedding. He was fun, entertaining and enthusiastic which made for such a great party. Highly recommend the "celebration circle"! It may sound a little cheesy but it really got EVERYONE up and dancing. I don't think anyone ever stopped.

5 start honestly isn't enough. Perfect wedding, perfect MC, perfect DJ.
We found Dj Garry, on theknot.com and could not have been more pleased. Right off the bat he was quick to respond to our Read more...
We found Dj Garry, on theknot.com and could not have been more pleased. Right off the bat he was quick to respond to our inquiry and set up a phone call to chat about the details we were envisioning. I really liked the client website feature where we could create custom song lists.

When it came closer to the wedding, the website was SUPER helpful again because it really laid alllll the details out for you. All we had to do was fill in the blanks. This gave us piece of mind knowing that everything was accurate. The week of the wedding we had another call with DJ Garry who went over everything that we had laid out. From start to finish everything was so stress free!!

The actual wedding was amazing. Could not have asked for a better DJ. Not only did everything run smoothly from cocktail hour to close, but Garry's personality really made the wedding. He was fun, entertaining and enthusiastic which made for such a great party. Highly recommend the "celebration circle"! It may sound a little cheesy but it really got EVERYONE up and dancing. I don't think anyone ever stopped.

5 start honestly isn't enough. Perfect wedding, perfect MC, perfect DJ. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Evan
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Garry made our wedding reception a blast! He provides wonderful service for an unbeatable price, and he truly does whatever you would like to make your day great.
DJ Garry made our wedding reception a blast! He provides wonderful service for an unbeatable price, and he truly does Read more...
DJ Garry made our wedding reception a blast! He provides wonderful service for an unbeatable price, and he truly does whatever you would like to make your day great. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Marjorie
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Garry is awesome! Definitely book Dj Garry if you get the chance!!
DJ Garry is awesome! Definitely book Dj Garry if you get the chance!!
DJ Garry is awesome! Definitely book Dj Garry if you get the chance!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Niki
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Garry put together the perfect selection of songs for our wedding! His website made it easy to select which songs were most important to us, as well as what songs we 'd never want to hear in a million years. He helped us put together a great night for our guests.
DJ Garry put together the perfect selection of songs for our wedding! His website made it easy to select which songs were Read more...
DJ Garry put together the perfect selection of songs for our wedding! His website made it easy to select which songs were most important to us, as well as what songs we 'd never want to hear in a million years. He helped us put together a great night for our guests. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Laura353
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Garry was truly outstanding!!! He helped us plan the perfect music for our reception! The online planning tools were fantastic and so helpful as my husband and I planned our reception and special songs for our wedding! DJ Garry even came out on the dance floor with his microphone and sang along with our guests, which everyone loved!! I've had SO many people tell me that it was the most fun they have ever had at a wedding!! He kept people dancing all night long- DJ Garry knew the right timing for all of the songs, and was truly engaging with our guests! He was so attentive to my husband and I, and always checked with us before moving on to the next moment (such as the money dance, garter toss, etc.). He is truly the best, so professional, and a true entertainer! I would recommend him to absolutely anyone looking for a DJ for their wedding!!
DJ Garry was truly outstanding!!! He helped us plan the perfect music for our reception! The online planning tools were Read more...
DJ Garry was truly outstanding!!! He helped us plan the perfect music for our reception! The online planning tools were fantastic and so helpful as my husband and I planned our reception and special songs for our wedding! DJ Garry even came out on the dance floor with his microphone and sang along with our guests, which everyone loved!! I've had SO many people tell me that it was the most fun they have ever had at a wedding!! He kept people dancing all night long- DJ Garry knew the right timing for all of the songs, and was truly engaging with our guests! He was so attentive to my husband and I, and always checked with us before moving on to the next moment (such as the money dance, garter toss, etc.). He is truly the best, so professional, and a true entertainer! I would recommend him to absolutely anyone looking for a DJ for their wedding!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Levi
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
They say the dj makes or breaks the reception, well Garry made it! From the get go he was very responsive to any questions or concerns that my wife and I had. The online planning tools works great also, if gives you plenty of time to think, add or edit the details of your reception, then the final week Garry will look it over and offer any advice from his experience on how to tweek the details. By no means was he bossy on how things should go, orif the actual reception was a few minutes off of the timeline due to speeches or something like that. Most importantly he kept everyone on the dance floor from start to finish! I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking for a dj!
They say the dj makes or breaks the reception, well Garry made it! From the get go he was very responsive to any questions Read more...
They say the dj makes or breaks the reception, well Garry made it! From the get go he was very responsive to any questions or concerns that my wife and I had. The online planning tools works great also, if gives you plenty of time to think, add or edit the details of your reception, then the final week Garry will look it over and offer any advice from his experience on how to tweek the details. By no means was he bossy on how things should go, orif the actual reception was a few minutes off of the timeline due to speeches or something like that. Most importantly he kept everyone on the dance floor from start to finish! I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking for a dj! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography

DEALS

Here is a Deal - Pittsburgh's absolute BEST under $1000 DJ !
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
You simply cannot go wrong with my service. The combination of Quality to Price is the best ! Just ask my Clients and check out my Reviews.
Deal #WW6929b72105eb0cff
220x220 1284043861529 pittsburghweddingdjgarry

MAP

 
1527 Alabama Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15216 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Easy DJ Productions (Award Winning Services)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1284043861529 pittsburghweddingdjgarry