You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1374723025985 screen shot 2013 07 24 at 10.27.51 pm

Echo Shen Harpist

Houston , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Houston, TX 77057 US (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Top rated professional harpist performing in the Houston area. Echo will delight you and your guests with her charming personality and harp music.
Top rated professional harpist performing in the Houston area. Echo will delight you and your guests with her charming personality and harp music. Read less
Ceremony Music

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1486396751135 performing
130x130 sq 1480362729451 profile1
130x130 sq 1485532733926 ashton gardens
130x130 sq 1485532749587 parador
130x130 sq 1485539506282 photo 3
130x130 sq 1485533139716 brennans
130x130 sq 1485532715539 ashleynnmanor
130x130 sq 1485532696897 doubletree hilton
130x130 sq 1485532691280 antioch missionary baptist
130x130 sq 1485539506386 photo 2 1
130x130 sq 1485539528613 photo 4
130x130 sq 1480362766078 echoshenharppic

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Solo
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3
What instruments does your group play?
Harp
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Learn New Songs, Liability Insurance, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Sound/PA System

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Abby
Wedding:
3/26/2017
5.0/5.0
Echo is a true musical talent! She recently performed at our wedding reception, and we couldn't be happier with her performance. We received multiple compliments from our guests on the beauty of her music. Having Echo perform at our reception gave it that extra touch of elegance. I highly recommend Echo!
Echo is a true musical talent! She recently performed at our wedding reception, and we couldn't be happier with her Read more...
Echo is a true musical talent! She recently performed at our wedding reception, and we couldn't be happier with her performance. We received multiple compliments from our guests on the beauty of her music. Having Echo perform at our reception gave it that extra touch of elegance. I highly recommend Echo! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Sonni
Wedding:
11/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Amazing artist! Very prompt and flexible to any
Amazing artist! Very prompt and flexible to any
Amazing artist! Very prompt and flexible to any Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
9/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Echo was my harpist last year September. She played incredibly well. I would recommend her to any one. You cannot go wrong having her'
Echo was my harpist last year September. She played incredibly well. I would recommend her to any one. You cannot go wrong Read more...
Echo was my harpist last year September. She played incredibly well. I would recommend her to any one. You cannot go wrong having her' Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Echo Shen was an excellent addition to our beautiful wedding ceremony. She did a private "at-home" preview of her harp style and allowed us to fully customize the music selections for our special day. She is extremely responsive, reasonably-priced, professional and talented! I would definitely recommend her to any bride!
Echo Shen was an excellent addition to our beautiful wedding ceremony. She did a private "at-home" preview of her harp Read more...
Echo Shen was an excellent addition to our beautiful wedding ceremony. She did a private "at-home" preview of her harp style and allowed us to fully customize the music selections for our special day. She is extremely responsive, reasonably-priced, professional and talented! I would definitely recommend her to any bride! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
ligia
Wedding:
9/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you for the heavenly music. The music was perfect. Everyone enjoyed it!
Thank you for the heavenly music. The music was perfect. Everyone enjoyed it!
Thank you for the heavenly music. The music was perfect. Everyone enjoyed it! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Echo was just lovely! She was easy to communicate with and played quite beautifully. She was on time, organized, and gave me a lists of songs to choose from since I had no idea what to play. My wedding was at a Roman Catholic Church and she managed to play every song I asked of her. Just wonderful!
Echo was just lovely! She was easy to communicate with and played quite beautifully. She was on time, organized, and gave Read more...
Echo was just lovely! She was easy to communicate with and played quite beautifully. She was on time, organized, and gave me a lists of songs to choose from since I had no idea what to play. My wedding was at a Roman Catholic Church and she managed to play every song I asked of her. Just wonderful! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Wwnetwork 128
Melisa
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
She play beautifully. She is very professional and comes highly recommended
She play beautifully. She is very professional and comes highly recommended
She play beautifully. She is very professional and comes highly recommended Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Diana
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Echo was very nice and professional. Her music was so beautiful!! She added such serene element to my ceremony!
Echo was very nice and professional. Her music was so beautiful!! She added such serene element to my ceremony!
Echo was very nice and professional. Her music was so beautiful!! She added such serene element to my ceremony! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Echo is Houston's GREATEST Harpist.
She played so beautifully for my wedding. I highly recommend her.
Echo is Houston's GREATEST Harpist.
She played so beautifully for my wedding. I highly recommend her.
Echo is Houston's GREATEST Harpist.
She played so beautifully for my wedding. I highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Angelica
Wedding:
10/14/2011
5.0/5.0
very professional played beautifully Thank you Echo everyone was asking me about you
very professional played beautifully Thank you Echo everyone was asking me about you
very professional played beautifully Thank you Echo everyone was asking me about you Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music

MAP

 
Houston, TX 77057 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Echo Shen Harpist
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1374723025985 screen shot 2013 07 24 at 10.27.51 pm