130x130 sq 1465411959 5ef238335b16541c jenny daniel wedding 438

Eco & The Princess

Los Angeles , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Los Angeles, CA 90039 US (map)

PHONE

323-953-0453

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We love storytelling; your adventurous, magical or surprising love story often is the best inspiration for your wedding style. Our experience, passion and intuition will help you create... Read more
We love storytelling; your adventurous, magical or surprising love story often is the best inspiration for your wedding style. Our experience, passion and intuition will help you create a celebration so authentic & unique your guests will wonder of they're still on this planet.

And to make it perfect we add effortless eco ideas. Happy ever after has never been easier.

If you want the wedding planning process to be a stress free, fun ride, say hello!

Packages

http://ecoandtheprincess.com/wedding-pricing/ Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1465411995024 600x6001421705053300 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.3
130x130 sq 1465411995008 125137615719243363141658837286787067383511o
130x130 sq 1465412030589 jenny daniel wedding 504
130x130 sq 1465412044967 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.27.52 pm
130x130 sq 1465412000378 13329387101544644356924541044090196988560428o
130x130 sq 1465412023363 jenny daniel wedding 491
130x130 sq 1465412008157 13344699101544644359374544213257475100633560n
130x130 sq 1465412066359 wed julie arch
130x130 sq 1465412013802 bohemian flirt with wedding design
130x130 sq 1465412037354 jenny daniel wedding 662
130x130 sq 1465412050468 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.50.02 pm e141474267493
130x130 sq 1465412601133 600x6001465372170155 screen shot 2016 06 08 at 12.
130x130 sq 1465412057452 wed fountain
130x130 sq 1465412071865 wine lover wedding 1024x682
130x130 sq 1421704700798 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.11.57 pm
130x130 sq 1421704403615 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 1.44.21 pm
130x130 sq 1421704418906 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 8.59.09 pm
130x130 sq 1421704436445 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.00.15 pm
130x130 sq 1421704447393 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.00.35 pm
130x130 sq 1421704525321 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.02.29 pm
130x130 sq 1421704541412 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.02.02 pm
130x130 sq 1421704547935 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.02.52 pm
130x130 sq 1421704803625 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.20.07 pm
130x130 sq 1421704791079 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.19.52 pm
130x130 sq 1421704563702 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.03.06 pm
130x130 sq 1421704583086 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.03.37 pm
130x130 sq 1421704603361 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.05.28 pm
130x130 sq 1421705114803 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.47.09 pm
130x130 sq 1421704617017 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.07.42 pm
130x130 sq 1421704622558 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.08.23 pm
130x130 sq 1421704652926 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.09.34 pm
130x130 sq 1421704662091 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.10.09 pm
130x130 sq 1421704466685 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.01.23 pm
130x130 sq 1421705316190 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 10.35.09 pm
130x130 sq 1421704721531 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.16.10 pm
130x130 sq 1421704732140 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.16.29 pm
130x130 sq 1421704780021 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.18.25 pm
130x130 sq 1421704743942 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.17.22 pm
130x130 sq 1421704755916 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.17.38 pm
130x130 sq 1421704766152 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.18.13 pm
130x130 sq 1421704818112 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.20.20 pm
130x130 sq 1421704830053 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.20.58 pm
130x130 sq 1421704855890 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.21.41 pm
130x130 sq 1421704691153 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.11.01 pm
130x130 sq 1421704863926 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.21.55 pm
130x130 sq 1421704884477 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.23.20 pm
130x130 sq 1421704907014 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.16.29 pm
130x130 sq 1421704922891 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.17.38 pm
130x130 sq 1421704933880 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.18.13 pm
130x130 sq 1421704946081 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.32.56 pm
130x130 sq 1421705003157 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.26.56 pm
130x130 sq 1421704987812 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.25.44 pm
130x130 sq 1421704959034 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.21.41 pm
130x130 sq 1421705019477 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.29.56 pm
130x130 sq 1421705037035 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.31.38 pm
130x130 sq 1421705053300 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.34.56 pm
130x130 sq 1421705159193 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.59.46 pm
130x130 sq 1421705181719 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 10.05.58 pm
130x130 sq 1421705064085 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.36.27 pm
130x130 sq 1421705073875 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.37.20 pm
130x130 sq 1421705086037 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.37.38 pm
130x130 sq 1421705101243 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.37.57 pm
130x130 sq 1421704711715 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.14.49 pm
130x130 sq 1421705136457 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.51.31 pm
130x130 sq 1421705148292 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.58.35 pm
130x130 sq 1421704870563 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.15.42 pm
130x130 sq 1421704679288 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 9.44.05 pm
130x130 sq 1421705192090 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 10.07.59 pm
130x130 sq 1421705218048 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 10.10.50 pm
130x130 sq 1421705203680 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 10.08.52 pm
130x130 sq 1421705234127 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 10.11.14 pm
130x130 sq 1421705242277 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 10.12.29 pm
130x130 sq 1421705257032 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 10.12.52 pm
130x130 sq 1421705281710 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 10.16.43 pm
130x130 sq 1421705291477 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 10.18.25 pm
130x130 sq 1421705304504 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 10.20.47 pm
130x130 sq 1421705270360 screen shot 2014 08 26 at 10.16.15 pm
130x130 sq 1465371186326 0545
130x130 sq 1465371198980 0256
130x130 sq 1465371215698 0575
130x130 sq 1465371271344 0584
130x130 sq 1465371325297 0611
130x130 sq 1465372327333 elizabeth
130x130 sq 1465371371873 0755
130x130 sq 1465371417932 0815
130x130 sq 1465371451952 bohemian vase
130x130 sq 1465371470663 hat
130x130 sq 1419445948725 screen shot 2014 09 13 at 8.08.18 pm
130x130 sq 1452375362362 old hollywood wedding dress
130x130 sq 1452375330038 old hollywood wedding table numbers 2
130x130 sq 1419446032316 screen shot 2014 09 13 at 7.59.29 pm
130x130 sq 1452375498681 old hollywood wedding dog as best man
130x130 sq 1452375376311 old hollywood wedding chuppah
130x130 sq 1452373116633 claire red candles
130x130 sq 1452375391776 old hollywood wedding escort cards 1
130x130 sq 1452375523357 old hollywood wedding escort cards 2
130x130 sq 1452373084155 claire sweets 4
130x130 sq 1452373137272 claire magical sweets
130x130 sq 1452375469299 old hollywood wedding
130x130 sq 1452375483681 old hollywood wedding para mour mansion
130x130 sq 1452375539546 old hollywood wedding table settings
130x130 sq 1419445993585 screen shot 2014 09 13 at 8.02.59 pm
130x130 sq 1452156193432 ericjeremy wedding
130x130 sq 1452156187117 jeremyeric 5
130x130 sq 1452157131502 gay wedding 9
130x130 sq 1452156200555 jeremyeric 11
130x130 sq 1452156286777 gay wedding 6
130x130 sq 1452156222623 jeremyeric 10
130x130 sq 1452156230591 jeremyeric 9
130x130 sq 1452157176168 gay wedding 3
130x130 sq 1452156293196 gay wedding 10
130x130 sq 1452156331161 gay wedding 2
130x130 sq 1452156337644 gay wedding
130x130 sq 1452157164748 gay wedding 8
130x130 sq 1452157170239 gay wedding 4
130x130 sq 1452156237428 jeremyeric 8
130x130 sq 1465372232245 screen shot 2016 06 08 at 12.49.44 am
130x130 sq 1465370516820 craigrebecca0708
130x130 sq 1465372170588 screen shot 2016 06 08 at 12.48.19 am
130x130 sq 1465372170155 screen shot 2016 06 08 at 12.48.34 am
130x130 sq 1465372236048 screen shot 2016 06 08 at 12.50.04 am
130x130 sq 1465372182979 screen shot 2016 06 08 at 12.48.44 am
130x130 sq 1465371959192 craig
130x130 sq 1465371816573 img3103
130x130 sq 1465371817532 marisas thank you
130x130 sq 1465371908609 marisa 2

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Eco-Friendly, Non-Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
3/31/2016
5.0/5.0
Thanks so much! Angelica was great and helped to make our wedding at The Inn of the Seventh Ray wonderful !! Elizabeth and Capac
Thanks so much! Angelica was great and helped to make our wedding at The Inn of the Seventh Ray wonderful !! Elizabeth and Read more...
Thanks so much! Angelica was great and helped to make our wedding at The Inn of the Seventh Ray wonderful !! Elizabeth and Capac Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This review is long overdue. Angelica was our day of coordinator for our wedding this past August and she was amazing! Angelica exceeded all our expectations. My wedding day really couldn’t have gone more smoothly.

Firstly, she answered all my emails + phone calls promptly. In regards to planning, Angelica helped me stay within my budget while still delivering my “fairytale” wedding. For instance, she gave me tips on how to select the best beverage package for my needs. She even helped me come up with ways to make the venue even more beautiful, such as adding twinkle lights to our dance floor. Angelica also made sure that my cake looked flawless and she even helped decorate it! In addition, prior to the event she spoke with me about all the little details, thus ensuring that the day flowed smoothly.

Angelica also took care of all my needs before I even knew I needed them. For example, when I was taking photos with my husband after our ceremony she saved a plate of appetizers for us and had the champagne waiting for us at our table.

Honestly we could not be happier! She was pleasant as she interacted with our guests and handled major Ceremony/Reception details (ceremony seating, timing of walking down the aisle, reception timeline, etc…).

My husband and I are beyond impressed and thankful to have had such a wonderful wedding coordinator. Thank you Angelica!
This review is long overdue. Angelica was our day of coordinator for our wedding this past August and she was amazing! Read more...
This review is long overdue. Angelica was our day of coordinator for our wedding this past August and she was amazing! Angelica exceeded all our expectations. My wedding day really couldn’t have gone more smoothly.

Firstly, she answered all my emails + phone calls promptly. In regards to planning, Angelica helped me stay within my budget while still delivering my “fairytale” wedding. For instance, she gave me tips on how to select the best beverage package for my needs. She even helped me come up with ways to make the venue even more beautiful, such as adding twinkle lights to our dance floor. Angelica also made sure that my cake looked flawless and she even helped decorate it! In addition, prior to the event she spoke with me about all the little details, thus ensuring that the day flowed smoothly.

Angelica also took care of all my needs before I even knew I needed them. For example, when I was taking photos with my husband after our ceremony she saved a plate of appetizers for us and had the champagne waiting for us at our table.

Honestly we could not be happier! She was pleasant as she interacted with our guests and handled major Ceremony/Reception details (ceremony seating, timing of walking down the aisle, reception timeline, etc…).

My husband and I are beyond impressed and thankful to have had such a wonderful wedding coordinator. Thank you Angelica! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Eric
Wedding:
7/27/2015
5.0/5.0
We had the pleasure of working with Angelica Weihs for our wedding at the Inn of the Seventh Ray in Topanga, California. Angelica was very easy to work with and was always helpful with any questions or concerns. She even provided suggestions to us which proved very useful. She listens to what you have to say and we felt she really cared about our day and wanted to make sure we were satisfied. Angelica Weihs comes highly recommended for sure.
We had the pleasure of working with Angelica Weihs for our wedding at the Inn of the Seventh Ray in Topanga, California. Read more...
We had the pleasure of working with Angelica Weihs for our wedding at the Inn of the Seventh Ray in Topanga, California. Angelica was very easy to work with and was always helpful with any questions or concerns. She even provided suggestions to us which proved very useful. She listens to what you have to say and we felt she really cared about our day and wanted to make sure we were satisfied. Angelica Weihs comes highly recommended for sure. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Eri
Wedding:
4/10/2015
5.0/5.0
We looked at so many wedding planners, and we finally ended up choosing AWE (Angelica).
From the very beginning she was exactly what we needed. She listened and understood everything we wanted, she gave her honest opinions even if it was not exactly what we wanted to hear, and she was very diligent and responsive. We were very anxious, especially on the day of the wedding with so many final touches to be done, but once we saw and spoke to Angelica, we felt at ease. She really took charge and made our vision a reality with a beautiful wedding with everything running smoothly. We could spend our time with family and friends rather than having to worry and plan what was next.
We highly recommend Angelica. She is awesome!!
We looked at so many wedding planners, and we finally ended up choosing AWE (Angelica).
From the very beginning she Read more...
We looked at so many wedding planners, and we finally ended up choosing AWE (Angelica).
From the very beginning she was exactly what we needed. She listened and understood everything we wanted, she gave her honest opinions even if it was not exactly what we wanted to hear, and she was very diligent and responsive. We were very anxious, especially on the day of the wedding with so many final touches to be done, but once we saw and spoke to Angelica, we felt at ease. She really took charge and made our vision a reality with a beautiful wedding with everything running smoothly. We could spend our time with family and friends rather than having to worry and plan what was next.
We highly recommend Angelica. She is awesome!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Homa
Wedding:
12/27/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are extremely pleased that we trusted our big day to Angelica! She was instrumental in helping our non-conventional vision come alive on our wedding day with asking detailed questions and guiding us in planning the timeline so everything fell in place seamlessly and smoothly. During the wedding she was there everytime I needed her as if she was reading my mind; all the while taking care of every detail in the background gracefully and with a smile.
Thank you Angelica for your tireless efforts making us, our families and friends feel totally cared after and truly special during our wedding. Our wedding could not have been any more magical!!
My husband and I are extremely pleased that we trusted our big day to Angelica! She was instrumental in helping our Read more...
My husband and I are extremely pleased that we trusted our big day to Angelica! She was instrumental in helping our non-conventional vision come alive on our wedding day with asking detailed questions and guiding us in planning the timeline so everything fell in place seamlessly and smoothly. During the wedding she was there everytime I needed her as if she was reading my mind; all the while taking care of every detail in the background gracefully and with a smile.
Thank you Angelica for your tireless efforts making us, our families and friends feel totally cared after and truly special during our wedding. Our wedding could not have been any more magical!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were in constant communication with Angelica. I'm a stickler for details and go over everything many many times, and Angelica was able to provide information when I needed it to make sure our wedding went off smoothly.
My husband and I were in constant communication with Angelica. I'm a stickler for details and go over everything many many Read more...
My husband and I were in constant communication with Angelica. I'm a stickler for details and go over everything many many times, and Angelica was able to provide information when I needed it to make sure our wedding went off smoothly. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Bernadette
Wedding:
6/27/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't begin to shower Angelica with enough praise for making the best day of my life so beautiful, easy, and stress-free! She was recommended to me by a friend who lived in Los Angeles, and we live in San Francisco, so my initial contact with her was via e-mail - she was very detailed and responsive from the get go. Like most brides-to-be, I was significantly overwhelmed at the beginning, but she laid out planning sheets and told me what she needed from me, complete with deadlines. When we met up with her in person, her energy was so calming and down-to-earth, and it helped me ease up my grip on the reins and let her take over. Angelica helped me bring my vision of a lush, simple, and elegant wedding to life. My husband and I both work in the wine industry, so we made our floral arrangements ourselves and repurposed some branded wooden wine boxes. Our place card holders were wine corks (collected from our fellow wine-loving friends), and we also repurposed a set of old window panes as our seating chart. Angelica arranged everything beautifully on the day of our event, accommodated every request (no matter how small), kept me smiling, and surprised me by having our wedding cake design as close to one I’d sent to her that she had initially said might be too difficult.

It was like a dream, and I couldn’t have asked for a better event planner! Thanks so much, Angelica, we will remember this day forever!
I can't begin to shower Angelica with enough praise for making the best day of my life so beautiful, easy, and Read more...
I can't begin to shower Angelica with enough praise for making the best day of my life so beautiful, easy, and stress-free! She was recommended to me by a friend who lived in Los Angeles, and we live in San Francisco, so my initial contact with her was via e-mail - she was very detailed and responsive from the get go. Like most brides-to-be, I was significantly overwhelmed at the beginning, but she laid out planning sheets and told me what she needed from me, complete with deadlines. When we met up with her in person, her energy was so calming and down-to-earth, and it helped me ease up my grip on the reins and let her take over. Angelica helped me bring my vision of a lush, simple, and elegant wedding to life. My husband and I both work in the wine industry, so we made our floral arrangements ourselves and repurposed some branded wooden wine boxes. Our place card holders were wine corks (collected from our fellow wine-loving friends), and we also repurposed a set of old window panes as our seating chart. Angelica arranged everything beautifully on the day of our event, accommodated every request (no matter how small), kept me smiling, and surprised me by having our wedding cake design as close to one I’d sent to her that she had initially said might be too difficult.

It was like a dream, and I couldn’t have asked for a better event planner! Thanks so much, Angelica, we will remember this day forever! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Angelica was the coordinator for our wedding at the Inn of the Seventh Ray in Topanga and it turned out just perfect! From the very beginning, Angelica was an invaluable resource. She provided suggestions on everything from florist to DJ (and, by the way, her recommendations were excellent) and was there to give me advice on all aspects of the wedding. She had suggestions for the ceremony and the layout and the timeline -- basically anything and everything. Also, because she's had so much experience doing this, Angelica was able to anticpate things that would need to be addressed and often times she raised details that I hadn't even thought of. In terms of the wedding itself, if anything went wrong, I didn't notice it! Angelica spent so much time planning every detail with me in advance of the wedding and she took very specific and lengthy notes on all aspects of the ceremony and wedding. Although I can be a control freak and perfectionist, for once I actually felt comfortable letting go and just letting Angelica handle everything that day. I did not peek out of my dressing room even once to check if everything was just right. And I definitely didn't need to...Not only did Angelica get every detail right, she even added a few of her own touches that improved upon the set up I had requested. For example, she had the seating cards in alphabetical order and added votive candles all around. Even that relatively minor part of the setting was given time and attention. The end result was just gorgeous! And, not only did it look great, but the ceremony and wedding ran smoothly. Angelica was always there to make sure things were moving along and at one point was even helping the servers carry entrees to the tables. I would give her 10 stars if I could -- she was that great! Thank you Angelica for making our special day everything we had hoped it would be and more!
Angelica was the coordinator for our wedding at the Inn of the Seventh Ray in Topanga and it turned out just perfect! From Read more...
Angelica was the coordinator for our wedding at the Inn of the Seventh Ray in Topanga and it turned out just perfect! From the very beginning, Angelica was an invaluable resource. She provided suggestions on everything from florist to DJ (and, by the way, her recommendations were excellent) and was there to give me advice on all aspects of the wedding. She had suggestions for the ceremony and the layout and the timeline -- basically anything and everything. Also, because she's had so much experience doing this, Angelica was able to anticpate things that would need to be addressed and often times she raised details that I hadn't even thought of. In terms of the wedding itself, if anything went wrong, I didn't notice it! Angelica spent so much time planning every detail with me in advance of the wedding and she took very specific and lengthy notes on all aspects of the ceremony and wedding. Although I can be a control freak and perfectionist, for once I actually felt comfortable letting go and just letting Angelica handle everything that day. I did not peek out of my dressing room even once to check if everything was just right. And I definitely didn't need to...Not only did Angelica get every detail right, she even added a few of her own touches that improved upon the set up I had requested. For example, she had the seating cards in alphabetical order and added votive candles all around. Even that relatively minor part of the setting was given time and attention. The end result was just gorgeous! And, not only did it look great, but the ceremony and wedding ran smoothly. Angelica was always there to make sure things were moving along and at one point was even helping the servers carry entrees to the tables. I would give her 10 stars if I could -- she was that great! Thank you Angelica for making our special day everything we had hoped it would be and more! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
lmp
Wedding:
12/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Angelica was very organized and helpful for my daughter's wedding. She was thoughtful about what they wanted and everything was ready for us to enjoy the occasion. The Inn of the Seventh Ray is lovely at night and even though it was colder than anticipated, she worked hard to make sure we were all comfortably warm with lots of outdoor heaters. Angelica was always available when we needed her, and yet unobtrusive.

Thank you for helping to make the day beautiful and memorable.
Angelica was very organized and helpful for my daughter's wedding. She was thoughtful about what they wanted and Read more...
Angelica was very organized and helpful for my daughter's wedding. She was thoughtful about what they wanted and everything was ready for us to enjoy the occasion. The Inn of the Seventh Ray is lovely at night and even though it was colder than anticipated, she worked hard to make sure we were all comfortably warm with lots of outdoor heaters. Angelica was always available when we needed her, and yet unobtrusive.

Thank you for helping to make the day beautiful and memorable. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
veronika2
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Angelica was seamless in her service, she was exactly where needed without asking, and easily covered the shortcomings in my florist AND the weather! I would heartily recommend her and use her again anytime
Angelica was seamless in her service, she was exactly where needed without asking, and easily covered the shortcomings in Read more...
Angelica was seamless in her service, she was exactly where needed without asking, and easily covered the shortcomings in my florist AND the weather! I would heartily recommend her and use her again anytime Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Los Angeles, CA 90039 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Eco & The Princess
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1465411959 5ef238335b16541c jenny daniel wedding 438