130x130 sq 1378839018545 cali

Eden's Echo Floral Design

San Antonio , TX

LOCATION

12118 Valliant Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78216 US (map)

PHONE

210-249-1058

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Eden’s Echo we strive to create unique and beautiful designs to fit every couple's style and budget. Designer Erin McLarty has a background in fine art, and applies her knowledge of... Read more
At Eden’s Echo we strive to create unique and beautiful designs to fit every couple's style and budget. Designer Erin McLarty has a background in fine art, and applies her knowledge of design, color balance, and symetry when dreaming up your perfect bouquets and centerpieces. Being a small company, availability is limited. Because of this, your wedding gets a lot of attention and extra care. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1367283602033 ceiling2
130x130 sq 1367283609333 ceiling
130x130 sq 1367283617729 michellecake
130x130 sq 1367283624036 michellecp
130x130 sq 1367283629206 michelles
130x130 sq 1367283757251 michellebouquets
130x130 sq 1367283780240 michellejonesphotographyedensecho
130x130 sq 1367283799470 59902810151490175626870688708477n
130x130 sq 1367283804854 564823101025462836141041365103753n
130x130 sq 1367284145054 64387110102546227396764898943106n
130x130 sq 1367283808173 22326610338917762382775691n
130x130 sq 1367284226563 602524101512042830995811814226786n
130x130 sq 1367284333564 52738437367523460631950039429n
130x130 sq 1367283868892 1719221015118623241458142356367o
130x130 sq 1367283873964 5495910151187380494581953504204o
130x130 sq 1367283886221 88573710151477461424581193367419o
130x130 sq 1367283896444 554253101512137834695811028771333n
130x130 sq 1367283903773 861083101011561328326271632937221o
130x130 sq 1367283914332 377665101011562000030171197215757n
130x130 sq 1367283918516 385333101511990974018841047366124n
130x130 sq 1367283964396 briacenterpieces2
130x130 sq 1367283966917 briacenterpieces
130x130 sq 1367283969581 blushcenterpiece
130x130 sq 1367283971743 briaaisle
130x130 sq 1367283974332 bria2
130x130 sq 1367283976510 blushbridesmaidbouquet
130x130 sq 1367284153937 171497101500916586295811354665o
130x130 sq 1367284167191 170203101500916567495811644803o
130x130 sq 1367284179454 169152101500916649445815342686o
130x130 sq 1367284188177 549129101506376926182481571160018n
130x130 sq 1367284192271 54071910150637689983248856695557n
130x130 sq 1367284327227 19599410150114568854581534080n
130x130 sq 1367284330069 27918610150245324274581252751o
130x130 sq 1378834877365 screenshot 2013 08 30 at 7.55.28 pm   edited 1
130x130 sq 1378834882475 58911010483695803020867n
130x130 sq 1378834890158 583024337150195803275722n
130x130 sq 1378834897942 412544337199245805249723n
130x130 sq 1378834916264 812644101518128758145812076186785o
130x130 sq 1378834938760 screenshot 2013 08 30 at 7.54.43 pm   edited
130x130 sq 1378834978790 screenshot 2013 08 30 at 7.54.57 pm   edited
130x130 sq 1378834989420 screenshot 2013 08 30 at 7.55.44 pm   edited
130x130 sq 1378835015756 screenshot 2013 08 30 at 7.55.59 pm   edited
130x130 sq 1378835143299 screenshot 2013 08 30 at 7.57.53 pm   edited
130x130 sq 1378835175209 screenshot 2013 08 30 at 7.55.14 pm   edited
130x130 sq 1378835180098 48648510151092737129581876902079n   edited
130x130 sq 1378836328988 screenshot 2013 09 10 at 12.48.38 pm   edited
130x130 sq 1378836355036 screenshot 2013 09 10 at 12.54.43 pm   edited
130x130 sq 1378837358053 mlp7423 2
130x130 sq 1378837399328 img0515 2
130x130 sq 1378837503722 9069681015153413878958153283871o
130x130 sq 1378837511001 337754513838845805423348n
130x130 sq 1378837515196 55186510150697353959581873692592n
130x130 sq 1378837519903 281698101502742098495817197552n
130x130 sq 1378837528439 lorinathanwed0164400x
130x130 sq 1378837535655 lorinathanwed0594400x
130x130 sq 1378837541989 lorinathanwed0596400x
130x130 sq 1378837547543 2822083736750426015816315674n
130x130 sq 1378837551570 3043783736752066056311087420n
130x130 sq 1378837564280 7428814437510624645491718n
130x130 sq 1378837953365 photo 4
130x130 sq 1378838085442 photo 3 1
130x130 sq 1378838183999 photo 3
130x130 sq 1378838345622 20130823182421
130x130 sq 1378838455806 20130412144702
130x130 sq 1378838480068 11726161015178908377458143905906o
130x130 sq 1378838507786 img20130823093156
130x130 sq 1378838551855 spiderbride
130x130 sq 1378838578796 arielecp2
130x130 sq 1378838614285 calicenterpieces   edited
130x130 sq 1378838651019 purple
130x130 sq 1378838691833 ceiling
130x130 sq 1378838706150 barrels
130x130 sq 1378838733635 calibouquetgroom
130x130 sq 1378838806326 cali
130x130 sq 1378838826734 20120929151238
130x130 sq 1378838861739 20130622153815
130x130 sq 1378838896305 20130622125546
130x130 sq 1416935399580 650x4332501rwtemplatea6
130x130 sq 1416935415760 650x9772499rwtemplated1
130x130 sq 1416935436855 10620567101003033433698712827389679790831919n
130x130 sq 1416935456713 10584030101003033179408315733668984345306933n
130x130 sq 1416935480173 10670235101526940707695818350617914945861701n
130x130 sq 1416935503650 1066506810152677022124581251727136341255948n
130x130 sq 1416935531832 10612888101526770213695813300410887136033467n
130x130 sq 1416935554851 10390099101524507730345814435955602272924181n
130x130 sq 1416935577212 1037277110152793029239581326306213769485552n
130x130 sq 1416935599647 10355799101525843153345816903709618447574941n
130x130 sq 1416935625125 10178090101526770215395816461081261484627895n
130x130 sq 1416935646782 1017809610152584315259581534509097745044300n
130x130 sq 1416935665356 10690257101526940706945814154659325738866053n
130x130 sq 1416935684466 10733477101527613137845812391565201249574559o
130x130 sq 1416935715596 151305744845f4d39d6dez
130x130 sq 1416935736711 allinsonrecchionmintphotographyelizabethtim10280lo
130x130 sq 1416935794848 allinsonrecchionmintphotographyelizabethtim10630
130x130 sq 1416935973544 allinsonrecchionmintphotographyelizabethtim10430
130x130 sq 1416936129867 allinsonrecchionmintphotographyelizabethtim10090lo
130x130 sq 1416936154332 serranoharveypowerhousestudios1048har9530b0low 1
130x130 sq 1416936173945 minorgambinotarawelchphotographyuntitled93310low
130x130 sq 1416936190839 minorgambinotarawelchphotographyuntitled93260low

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
A selection of vases, up to 24" tall
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Anything you would like to add, such as feathers, crystals, non-floral botanicals like fruits and veggies, and more!
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
We can hang lanterns, set up candlescapes, and set out linens.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Absolutely!
Do you offer flower preservation services?
We do not.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
brandee
Wedding:
11/16/2014
5.0/5.0
I met Erin at a bridal event at the JW Marriot. Her table immediately grabbed my attention and had a flair that I was looking for. Her prices were the most reasonable and she was willing to work within my budget to make my floral designs unique. I came to Erin with colors to use but no particular flowers in mind. She emailed me a listing of flowers within my budget. I had no idea how she would put everything together, but I had faith in her designs based on photos and reviews. She did not disappoint. Her arrangements were spectacular and beyond my imagination.
She's friendly and welcoming, easy to talk to. You will not be disappointed with her work.
I met Erin at a bridal event at the JW Marriot. Her table immediately grabbed my attention and had a flair that I was Read more...
I met Erin at a bridal event at the JW Marriot. Her table immediately grabbed my attention and had a flair that I was looking for. Her prices were the most reasonable and she was willing to work within my budget to make my floral designs unique. I came to Erin with colors to use but no particular flowers in mind. She emailed me a listing of flowers within my budget. I had no idea how she would put everything together, but I had faith in her designs based on photos and reviews. She did not disappoint. Her arrangements were spectacular and beyond my imagination.
She's friendly and welcoming, easy to talk to. You will not be disappointed with her work. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Eden's Echo Floral Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you and I enjoyed making something different! Send me pictures!
Default vendor profile pic
Vincent
Wedding:
11/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Hi everyone who may be reading this, and hello to Erin from the amazing Eden's Echo! My name is Vincent, and i just had my wedding this past friday. The first thing i can point out is how AMAZING all of our flowers turned out. The moment i saw my husband and i's boutonniere i think i squealed like a little girl from how amazing they looked. Our centerpieces all looked above and beyond perfection.
From the get go at our very first appointment with Erin, she was so kind and very personable. When we told her what our ideas were for the wedding she excitedly grabbed a blank sheet of paper and gladly sketched out every single idea we could possibly think of until we found the perfect combination for each of our centerpieces; gorgeous white flowers, and some dazzling GOLD baby's breath for our short centerpieces, and HUGE clouds of gold baby's breath for our tall centerpieces. I could imagine such amazing combinations if not for her amazing creativity.She satisfied my husband's taste for simplicity for his boutonniere and gladly personalized mine with a small lace bow (after i droned on and on about my adoration for lace!) After the appointment she gladly kept in close contact with us. Not only to check in if everything is all set and dandy for the flowers and the wedding but even just to ask how we are doing! The day of the wedding she completely surprised me and went above and beyond what we expected and satisfied every single little detail we could possibly think of.
Eden's Echo is possibly, no, DEFINITELY, the BEST florist any one could possibly dream up in all of san antonio! I recommend everyone who could possibly be thinking about using a florist to use her! Thank you so much Erin for making our wedding the most amazingly beautiful affair we could possibly dream of!!!
Hi everyone who may be reading this, and hello to Erin from the amazing Eden's Echo! My name is Vincent, and i just had my Read more...
Hi everyone who may be reading this, and hello to Erin from the amazing Eden's Echo! My name is Vincent, and i just had my wedding this past friday. The first thing i can point out is how AMAZING all of our flowers turned out. The moment i saw my husband and i's boutonniere i think i squealed like a little girl from how amazing they looked. Our centerpieces all looked above and beyond perfection.
From the get go at our very first appointment with Erin, she was so kind and very personable. When we told her what our ideas were for the wedding she excitedly grabbed a blank sheet of paper and gladly sketched out every single idea we could possibly think of until we found the perfect combination for each of our centerpieces; gorgeous white flowers, and some dazzling GOLD baby's breath for our short centerpieces, and HUGE clouds of gold baby's breath for our tall centerpieces. I could imagine such amazing combinations if not for her amazing creativity.She satisfied my husband's taste for simplicity for his boutonniere and gladly personalized mine with a small lace bow (after i droned on and on about my adoration for lace!) After the appointment she gladly kept in close contact with us. Not only to check in if everything is all set and dandy for the flowers and the wedding but even just to ask how we are doing! The day of the wedding she completely surprised me and went above and beyond what we expected and satisfied every single little detail we could possibly think of.
Eden's Echo is possibly, no, DEFINITELY, the BEST florist any one could possibly dream up in all of san antonio! I recommend everyone who could possibly be thinking about using a florist to use her! Thank you so much Erin for making our wedding the most amazingly beautiful affair we could possibly dream of!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Eden's Echo Floral Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Vincent, for such an amazing review. You and Sam are wonderful and I am very fortunate to have been chosen by you two. :)
130x130 sq 1389155718 9d905452df875f31 l t 148
Liz K
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Oh my! I do not even know where to begin. Erin is just truly so so talented. Everything was so beautiful on my wedding day even more than I could have imagined. Not only does she have wonderful talent but she is an even greater person. I thank you so much for making our day so lovely! liz :)
Oh my! I do not even know where to begin. Erin is just truly so so talented. Everything was so beautiful on my wedding day Read more...
Oh my! I do not even know where to begin. Erin is just truly so so talented. Everything was so beautiful on my wedding day even more than I could have imagined. Not only does she have wonderful talent but she is an even greater person. I thank you so much for making our day so lovely! liz :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Eden's Echo Floral Design responded with the following comments:

You're welcome sweet pea! Thank you for reviewing me so quickly, now go enjoy the first full day of being a married woman!
Default vendor profile pic
Teresa
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Erin was like a close friend during the planning of my wedding, but she also was so professional that everything stayed on track. I had an emergency come up during the process and she was there to offer emotional support as well as guarantee that my flowers would be beautiful for the wedding day. With the little direction I gave her, she gave me just what I wanted. I'm still getting compliments on the flowers. Book with her.
Erin was like a close friend during the planning of my wedding, but she also was so professional that everything stayed on Read more...
Erin was like a close friend during the planning of my wedding, but she also was so professional that everything stayed on track. I had an emergency come up during the process and she was there to offer emotional support as well as guarantee that my flowers would be beautiful for the wedding day. With the little direction I gave her, she gave me just what I wanted. I'm still getting compliments on the flowers. Book with her. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Teresa
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Erin was like a close friend during the planning of my wedding, but she also was so professional that everything stayed on track. I had an emergency come up during the process and she was there to offer emotional support as well as guarantee that my flowers would be beautiful for the wedding day. With the little direction I gave her, she gave me just what I wanted. I'm still getting compliments on the flowers. Book with her.
Erin was like a close friend during the planning of my wedding, but she also was so professional that everything stayed on Read more...
Erin was like a close friend during the planning of my wedding, but she also was so professional that everything stayed on track. I had an emergency come up during the process and she was there to offer emotional support as well as guarantee that my flowers would be beautiful for the wedding day. With the little direction I gave her, she gave me just what I wanted. I'm still getting compliments on the flowers. Book with her. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Eden's Echo Floral Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review, and thank you again for letting us be your florist. Planning a wedding is hard enough without the changes your family was going through, and I am happy I was able to help make things a little easier for you. It was a pleasure being your florist! :)
130x130 sq 1399947195378 avata
Cecille
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
I do not even know where to start....Erin is the most AMAZINGLY TALENTED florist I have ever met!!! Having moved to Katy midway thru my wedding planning, I never got to meet Erin in person! As a matter of fact, I found Erin with Eden's Echo Floral Design from WeddingWire.com and as Erin and I initially communicated via email only, all I had to go by were pictures of her work thru her FaceBook page. You can imagine my hesitation at first, but as Erin and I continued exchanging emails I found my trust to grow for her. She was the only one that took the time to explain to me how she comes up with designs, and she was so easy to get a hold of, as she replied to my emails fairly quickly. When I sent her sample pictures of flower arrangements I found on Pinterest, she easily realized that I had no idea what the names of flowers I liked. I never once felt that she would misguide me in anyway and trusted that she knew what I wanted for my day. Forward to my wedding day....OMG!!!!! The bridesmaids bouquets were absolutely gorgeous...MY bouquet was EXQUISITE AND STUNNING, and my vision for the ceremony arrangements were bold and EXACTLY what I had described to her. She did this all without meeting me, as a matter of fact, the day of the wedding was the 1st time Erin and I met in person! Erin is FABULOUS and such a great person, who listened to what I wanted and executed it all to the "T"!!!!!
I do not even know where to start....Erin is the most AMAZINGLY TALENTED florist I have ever met!!! Having moved to Katy Read more...
I do not even know where to start....Erin is the most AMAZINGLY TALENTED florist I have ever met!!! Having moved to Katy midway thru my wedding planning, I never got to meet Erin in person! As a matter of fact, I found Erin with Eden's Echo Floral Design from WeddingWire.com and as Erin and I initially communicated via email only, all I had to go by were pictures of her work thru her FaceBook page. You can imagine my hesitation at first, but as Erin and I continued exchanging emails I found my trust to grow for her. She was the only one that took the time to explain to me how she comes up with designs, and she was so easy to get a hold of, as she replied to my emails fairly quickly. When I sent her sample pictures of flower arrangements I found on Pinterest, she easily realized that I had no idea what the names of flowers I liked. I never once felt that she would misguide me in anyway and trusted that she knew what I wanted for my day. Forward to my wedding day....OMG!!!!! The bridesmaids bouquets were absolutely gorgeous...MY bouquet was EXQUISITE AND STUNNING, and my vision for the ceremony arrangements were bold and EXACTLY what I had described to her. She did this all without meeting me, as a matter of fact, the day of the wedding was the 1st time Erin and I met in person! Erin is FABULOUS and such a great person, who listened to what I wanted and executed it all to the "T"!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1362792603884 dsc00104
Morgan
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Erin was amazing, we booked with one idea and she was so flexible when we changed some stuff around. I told her what I was more comfortable paying, and she helped me get to that. She's very friendly, professional, and easy to get ahold of! I could email her back and forth as if we were texting. Would recommend her and her creativity to anyone.
Erin was amazing, we booked with one idea and she was so flexible when we changed some stuff around. I told her what I was Read more...
Erin was amazing, we booked with one idea and she was so flexible when we changed some stuff around. I told her what I was more comfortable paying, and she helped me get to that. She's very friendly, professional, and easy to get ahold of! I could email her back and forth as if we were texting. Would recommend her and her creativity to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I saw pictures of Erin's flowers in magazines & online and thought I just had to have her do the flowers for my wedding! Yet still, I was skeptical...I thought, my wedding flowers will never turn out as beautiful. Erin met with my husband & I and was able to incorporate both of our flower ideas (which were slightly different from each other) in a way that we were both happy with. Erin exceeded my expectations! My wedding flowers were BEAUTIFUL!! Just like in the magazines!! The colors were so vibrant and the flowers were just breathtaking! I recommend Eden's Echo for all of your flower needs.
I saw pictures of Erin's flowers in magazines & online and thought I just had to have her do the flowers for my wedding! Read more...
I saw pictures of Erin's flowers in magazines & online and thought I just had to have her do the flowers for my wedding! Yet still, I was skeptical...I thought, my wedding flowers will never turn out as beautiful. Erin met with my husband & I and was able to incorporate both of our flower ideas (which were slightly different from each other) in a way that we were both happy with. Erin exceeded my expectations! My wedding flowers were BEAUTIFUL!! Just like in the magazines!! The colors were so vibrant and the flowers were just breathtaking! I recommend Eden's Echo for all of your flower needs. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
She was a joy to work with and the flowers looked and smelled amazing!
She was a joy to work with and the flowers looked and smelled amazing!
She was a joy to work with and the flowers looked and smelled amazing! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I love Erin! She took the vision in my head and made the most beautiful bouquet!! I received a lot of compliments and she deserves all of the credit. She was professional and a joy to work with.
I love Erin! She took the vision in my head and made the most beautiful bouquet!! I received a lot of compliments and she Read more...
I love Erin! She took the vision in my head and made the most beautiful bouquet!! I received a lot of compliments and she deserves all of the credit. She was professional and a joy to work with. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Eden's Echo Floral Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much! You have got to send me some photos :) I didn't actually get a good one of the day-of bouquet, just the portrait one. :)

DEALS

Holiday Booking Special
Get Deal
Promo Code: HappyHolidays   $1,000 Value
We are ready for the Holidays and would like to give you extra savings! Book Eden's Echo for your wedding or special event flowers between now and January 10th and receive $75 off for every $1000 you spend! Offer valid for new customers only.

Offer Expires: 01/10/2015
Deal #WW1228a1bbdcec3172
220x220 1417658238686 savannah4

MAP

 
12118 Valliant Suite 101, San Antonio, TX 78216 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Eden's Echo Floral Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1378839018545 cali