130x130 sq 1422033219952 roses 5 tier

Edibles Incredible Desserts

Reston , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

11917 Freedom Drive
Reston, VA 20190 US (map)

PHONE

703-709-8200

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Edibles Incredible Desserts was born 15 years ago out of the love of two Reston residents and their passion for the finest ingredients. Their accomplishments include:

Best... Read more
Edibles Incredible Desserts was born 15 years ago out of the love of two Reston residents and their passion for the finest ingredients. Their accomplishments include:

Best Wedding Cake, Best Kids Cakes, Best Chocolate Something, and Best Cupcake by Northern Virginia Magazine in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, and 2013 as well as many other awards of which they are quite proud. In addition, they are Wedding Wire rated from 2009 through 2013.

Edibles Incredible Desserts specializes in awesome buttercream and fondant wedding cakes, grooms cakes, dessert buffets, favors, artfully designed gift baskets, award winning chocolate confections, and gluten free products. We create what you can imagine.

Taste is everything, so call 703-437-3008 for a complimentary cake tasting. Our cake prices begin at $3.50 per guest and our cupcake prices begin at $3.95 per guest. Our promise is exceptional service and products that you and your guests will be talking about long after your wedding. Read our reviews and you will see that this is the case!

We look forward to meeting you and exceeding your expectations. Thanks for taking a look!

Warmest Regards,

Alan, Robyn and the Edibles Incredible Desserts Team Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1282575199621 p7300024
130x130 sq 1282575193950 blueandyellowweddingcake
130x130 sq 1282575183387 1003505
130x130 sq 1282575179997 1003315
130x130 sq 1282575200387 p7310029
130x130 sq 1282575180184 1003444
130x130 sq 1282575194700 p7240006
130x130 sq 1282575196137 p7240007
130x130 sq 1282575188090 1004288
130x130 sq 1282575205449 p8070038
130x130 sq 1282575202606 p7310031
130x130 sq 1371039563871 wedding cakes of 2010 35
130x130 sq 1282574480923 10005812
130x130 sq 1282574481485 1001102
130x130 sq 1282574478438 1000243
130x130 sq 1282574478673 10002402
130x130 sq 1282574479501 10003352
130x130 sq 1282574480204 1000376
130x130 sq 1282574482032 1001194
130x130 sq 1282574483173 1001349
130x130 sq 1282574490001 1003439
130x130 sq 1282574487392 1002923
130x130 sq 1282574487845 1003336
130x130 sq 1282574488188 1003384
130x130 sq 1282574486392 1002805
130x130 sq 1282574483423 1002773
130x130 sq 1282574484282 1002778
130x130 sq 1282574497235 1004251
130x130 sq 1282574494735 1003619
130x130 sq 1282574495579 1003622
130x130 sq 1282574495813 1003623
130x130 sq 1282574496985 1003625
130x130 sq 1282574492376 1003546
130x130 sq 1282574492767 1003571
130x130 sq 1282574493345 1003579
130x130 sq 1282574494220 1003586
130x130 sq 1282574490376 1003477
130x130 sq 1282574491860 1003545
130x130 sq 1282574529126 cakelibrarybooks
130x130 sq 1282574523407 amorebookcake
130x130 sq 1282574524469 bikinicake
130x130 sq 1282574524907 bootcampcake
130x130 sq 1282574498095 1004263
130x130 sq 1282574498704 1004272
130x130 sq 1282574537813 turtlecake
130x130 sq 1282574538688 winebottlecake
130x130 sq 1282574539422 wyndhamhotel
130x130 sq 1282574535688 nittanyliononrockingchaircake
130x130 sq 1282574536251 p1010001
130x130 sq 1282574532844 greatdane3
130x130 sq 1282574533548 guiness
130x130 sq 1282574534235 knitterscake
130x130 sq 1224171349665 weddingcascadingflowers
130x130 sq 1224171552477 weddingcake1 autumn
130x130 sq 1214260448832 weddingcake pinkbandedcake
130x130 sq 1215888357453 cupcaketree
130x130 sq 1224171211477 weddingorangebandedwithcornellilace
130x130 sq 1214259825035 anniversarywhiteonwhitecakewithflowersontop
130x130 sq 1214259924176 birnn dessert truffleshi
130x130 sq 1214260022520 bootcampcake
130x130 sq 1214260106520 wedding pinkdaisy
130x130 sq 1215887896000 cherryblossomsquarecake
130x130 sq 1214260190535 gardencake
130x130 sq 1214260383395 guinessglass
130x130 sq 1215887943860 goellerweddingcake
130x130 sq 1214260503816 weddingcake angleddots
130x130 sq 1215888039625 wedding pinkandbrowndaisycake
130x130 sq 1215888124532 wedding orangeswirled
130x130 sq 1214260632035 cupcakes16
130x130 sq 1215888293438 grapecake
130x130 sq 1215888234953 winebottlecake
130x130 sq 1224171160337 weddingwithtinypurpleflowers
130x130 sq 1282528246988 1004299
130x130 sq 1282528273769 p1010052
130x130 sq 1224171291774 weddingcake10 modernrose
130x130 sq 1282528298754 p7240006
130x130 sq 1282528137160 p1010042
130x130 sq 1282528194035 1003308
130x130 sq 1282528211097 1003312
130x130 sq 1282528227863 10042881
130x130 sq 1282528411316 p7310029
130x130 sq 1282528460176 p8070038
130x130 sq 1282528329597 p7240009
130x130 sq 1282528350113 p7300024
130x130 sq 1282528386379 p7310031
130x130 sq 1266085447149 modflowers
130x130 sq 1266085484045 orchidwedding
130x130 sq 1266085280765 chocolateandyellowrosewedding
130x130 sq 1266085309770 coorslight
130x130 sq 1266085356777 cupcakeflowers
130x130 sq 1215888478266 gram'scake
130x130 sq 1266085384109 indiawonder
130x130 sq 1266085416238 minicakes
130x130 sq 1215888613875 polkadotcake2
130x130 sq 1215888551063 redrosecallalilycake
130x130 sq 1215888774141 transformer
130x130 sq 1215888668532 weddingcakeforrobynandalan
130x130 sq 1215888884125 birnncarameltruffles
130x130 sq 1215889033297 blueandwhitedotbowcake
130x130 sq 1344264875724 weddingswirlsandroses
130x130 sq 1344264549595 ms.daiquirirosecupcakeforfebruary
130x130 sq 1344264449086 fallweddingcake
130x130 sq 1344264411319 cherryblossomcake2
130x130 sq 1344264510017 roseweddingcake
130x130 sq 1344264596562 wedo
130x130 sq 1344264682032 weddingswirlsdotsandbows
130x130 sq 1344264719749 weddingbling
130x130 sq 1344264635964 weddingbasket
130x130 sq 1344264743932 cupcakessombrero
130x130 sq 1344264796213 weddingblackandblue
130x130 sq 1344264995049 books
130x130 sq 1344737280440 weddingswirlsandroses
130x130 sq 1344737444048 cherryblossomcake2
130x130 sq 1371002435959 red white and black
130x130 sq 1371002380668 blue and white wed
130x130 sq 1344737361054 weddinggreenandpink
130x130 sq 1371002586951 wedding   pink bow and orange design
130x130 sq 1371002545142 wedding cake with pink gerber daisies
130x130 sq 1371002645270 cupcake giant
130x130 sq 1344737309957 weddingredandwhite
130x130 sq 1344737378437 weddingdragonflycake
130x130 sq 1371002360307 bling
130x130 sq 1371002463185 wedding scrolls and dots
130x130 sq 1371002490642 wedding swirls
130x130 sq 1371002522921 wedding pink rosettes
130x130 sq 1371002919152 cupcakes 2
130x130 sq 1371003001582 2 tier white with pink peony
130x130 sq 1371003245417 1004536
130x130 sq 1371002624413 sari cake
130x130 sq 1371002718354 wedding 31
130x130 sq 1371002750031 wedding orange
130x130 sq 1371002802181 wedding modern
130x130 sq 1371002833175 stencilled cake
130x130 sq 1371003021876 1000752
130x130 sq 1371003090964 1001915
130x130 sq 1371003137353 1004288
130x130 sq 1371003443977 1004872
130x130 sq 1371003536613 blue cake
130x130 sq 1371003611526 cupcakes 3
130x130 sq 1371003166029 1004495
130x130 sq 1371003195317 1004356
130x130 sq 1371003753701 p1010081
130x130 sq 1371003846791 p1010077
130x130 sq 1371003946882 wedding cake with pink gerber daisies
130x130 sq 1371003401726 1004867
130x130 sq 1371003724180 p1010034
130x130 sq 1371003695695 p1010028
130x130 sq 1371003278803 1004538
130x130 sq 1371003639913 gj1368
130x130 sq 1371003322440 1004815
130x130 sq 1371003342561 1004820
130x130 sq 1371003379235 1004743
130x130 sq 1371003464649 1004888
130x130 sq 1371003481564 1004900
130x130 sq 1371003514100 1010008
130x130 sq 1371003551366 25075717203657402321570950038313572296062276n
130x130 sq 1371003581919 cupcakes6
130x130 sq 1371003680776 img0205 1
130x130 sq 1371003705451 p1010031
130x130 sq 1371003770903 img 20130601 00370
130x130 sq 1371003797440 p1010046
130x130 sq 1371003816953 p1010082
130x130 sq 1371003861946 p1010086
130x130 sq 1371003889019 wedding   orange swirled
130x130 sq 1371003910326 tnweddinggrapesthreetier
130x130 sq 1371003964931 p1010096
130x130 sq 1371004003872 wedding cascading flowers
130x130 sq 1371004047668 wedding daisies 4.7.12
130x130 sq 1371004071187 wedding purple and gold

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

How would you categorize your product offerings?
Custom, Personalized, Themed
What services do you provide?
Assembly, Design, Expedited Shipping
What items are available?
Edible Treats, Gift Boxes
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
Yes
Is there a minimum order requirement?
No
What is your return policy?
Exchanges, Final Sale, Full Refund, Partial Refund

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

What types of desserts do you provide?
Cake Pops, Cakes, Cheese, Cookies, Croquembouche, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Fruit, Groom's Cake, Pastries
What services do you provide?
Consultations, Custom Cake Design, Delivery, Setup, Tastings - Open House, Tastings - Private
What cake items do you provide?
Cake Cutters, Cake Stands
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Diabetic, Gluten Free, Vegan
What special ingredients do you use?
Fresh Fruit, Local, Organic
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1415319605 45cd6d8688d4ab90 wedding spoons
Lauren
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Our cake was amazing; everyone kept talking about how wonderful it was! I was so happy with the design; they got it perfect! I'd recommend Edibles to anyone!
Our cake was amazing; everyone kept talking about how wonderful it was! I was so happy with the design; they got it Read more...
Our cake was amazing; everyone kept talking about how wonderful it was! I was so happy with the design; they got it perfect! I'd recommend Edibles to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Best cake EVER. Alan provided us with an amazing tasting for us to choose our wedding cake flavors and we could not have been more impressed. He is easy to work with and the product speaks for itself. It is honestly the best wedding cake and I was looking forward to the cake more than anything else being served at the reception! My husband and I decided to serve Funfetti cake and our guests raved about it. Everything was perfect and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a delicious cake that is well worth it's value!!
Best cake EVER. Alan provided us with an amazing tasting for us to choose our wedding cake flavors and we could not have Read more...
Best cake EVER. Alan provided us with an amazing tasting for us to choose our wedding cake flavors and we could not have been more impressed. He is easy to work with and the product speaks for itself. It is honestly the best wedding cake and I was looking forward to the cake more than anything else being served at the reception! My husband and I decided to serve Funfetti cake and our guests raved about it. Everything was perfect and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a delicious cake that is well worth it's value!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
We got our wedding cake from Edibles Incredible and it was not only beautiful, but it was the most delicious vanilla cake I have ever had. Everyone at the wedding raved about it, and we all enjoyed leftovers the following day. Alan the owner is really easy to work with and really friendly. His wife helped with the actual design and day of scheduling, and she was wonderful as well. I loved their cupcakes, they are the biggest, best, cheapest cupcakes you'll get from a specialty store, and that's why I went in to discuss our wedding cake with them. Our cake started off at $4 a slice and we added some additional fees due to the complexity of design, but they were VERY affordable and worth every penny.
We got our wedding cake from Edibles Incredible and it was not only beautiful, but it was the most delicious vanilla cake Read more...
We got our wedding cake from Edibles Incredible and it was not only beautiful, but it was the most delicious vanilla cake I have ever had. Everyone at the wedding raved about it, and we all enjoyed leftovers the following day. Alan the owner is really easy to work with and really friendly. His wife helped with the actual design and day of scheduling, and she was wonderful as well. I loved their cupcakes, they are the biggest, best, cheapest cupcakes you'll get from a specialty store, and that's why I went in to discuss our wedding cake with them. Our cake started off at $4 a slice and we added some additional fees due to the complexity of design, but they were VERY affordable and worth every penny. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Addie
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Everyone who knows me knows I'm not a cake person and so when I walked into Edibles Incredible Desserts, I was set on a dessert buffet for my wedding. Boy, was my mind changed and now I guess I can say I am DEFINITELY an Edibles Incredible Cake Person! I have NEVER taken such a delicious scrumptious flavorful cake. The staff was professional, prompt in their responses, and accommodating of my changing design ideas up until the very end. They were able to deliver not just the best tasting cake, but a cake whose buttercream frosting withstood the heat of outside Virginia in June! They worked well with my caterer to coordinate timing and set up and honestly surpassed my cake expectations. AND we get to look forward to receiving a cake in a year from now! How lucky we were to find them, and I would hands down recommend them to any lucky bride and groom!
Everyone who knows me knows I'm not a cake person and so when I walked into Edibles Incredible Desserts, I was set on a Read more...
Everyone who knows me knows I'm not a cake person and so when I walked into Edibles Incredible Desserts, I was set on a dessert buffet for my wedding. Boy, was my mind changed and now I guess I can say I am DEFINITELY an Edibles Incredible Cake Person! I have NEVER taken such a delicious scrumptious flavorful cake. The staff was professional, prompt in their responses, and accommodating of my changing design ideas up until the very end. They were able to deliver not just the best tasting cake, but a cake whose buttercream frosting withstood the heat of outside Virginia in June! They worked well with my caterer to coordinate timing and set up and honestly surpassed my cake expectations. AND we get to look forward to receiving a cake in a year from now! How lucky we were to find them, and I would hands down recommend them to any lucky bride and groom! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

Oh Addie -

Thank you so very much for such a great review! It made the staff so happy to read it. We are thankful for your business and we're so happy that you loved our cake and our service. It was a pleasure to serve you. We look forward to seeing you in a year for your complimentary anniversary cake. May you have a fantastic 1st year together!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everyone loved the cake! It was amazing. I loved working with the employees of Edibles Incredibles. They were very willing to accommodate my wishes.
Everyone loved the cake! It was amazing. I loved working with the employees of Edibles Incredibles. They were very willing Read more...
Everyone loved the cake! It was amazing. I loved working with the employees of Edibles Incredibles. They were very willing to accommodate my wishes. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Kaila
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
I honestly can say that I have never tried a cake that was so delicious as Edibles Incredible's was. Our wedding cake turned out awesome, it looked flawless. Robyn and Alan are great to work with and made sure that they perfected our cake the way that we wanted it for our wedding. My husband and I cannot thank them enough for providing such a great cake for us. We are already looking forward to our anniversary cake next May!
I honestly can say that I have never tried a cake that was so delicious as Edibles Incredible's was. Our wedding cake Read more...
I honestly can say that I have never tried a cake that was so delicious as Edibles Incredible's was. Our wedding cake turned out awesome, it looked flawless. Robyn and Alan are great to work with and made sure that they perfected our cake the way that we wanted it for our wedding. My husband and I cannot thank them enough for providing such a great cake for us. We are already looking forward to our anniversary cake next May! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

Hello Kaila and thank you so much for your wedding cake order and your lovely review! We're so glad you loved the cake and it's flawless perfection. It was so nice for the team to read your review and for just a moment, appreciate the work that they do! See you soon at the Edibles Incredible Retail store!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They provided cake for my friends' event, so I'm reviewing them for her. It was indeed incredible. Possibly the best cake I've ever tasted. They're very friendly as well.
They provided cake for my friends' event, so I'm reviewing them for her. It was indeed incredible. Possibly the best cake Read more...
They provided cake for my friends' event, so I'm reviewing them for her. It was indeed incredible. Possibly the best cake I've ever tasted. They're very friendly as well. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

What a nice friend you are to provide feedback on Kim's wedding cake! We loved creating the cake, and of course, it's always nice to work with someone that is also nice! We're so glad you loved the cake.
Default vendor profile pic
Brian Michael
Wedding:
5/23/2015
5.0/5.0
As the groom, I had very little "input" into the overall wedding, as I wanted my bride to have everything she dreamed of. The cake was one of those areas I got to focus on. I have NEVER tasted a better cake in my life. I enjoyed every minute of it. My wife chose the design, but I got to choose the flavors. It was incredible. We are already looking forward to our complimentary anniversary cake as well as a birthday cake from next year which will now HAVE to be on our list. :) Robyn, Alan and the team were some of the best vendors we had worked with. The cake was terrific and our guests are still talking about it. Many thanks to the team for being a blessing to us during our special day!
As the groom, I had very little "input" into the overall wedding, as I wanted my bride to have everything she dreamed of. Read more...
As the groom, I had very little "input" into the overall wedding, as I wanted my bride to have everything she dreamed of. The cake was one of those areas I got to focus on. I have NEVER tasted a better cake in my life. I enjoyed every minute of it. My wife chose the design, but I got to choose the flavors. It was incredible. We are already looking forward to our complimentary anniversary cake as well as a birthday cake from next year which will now HAVE to be on our list. :) Robyn, Alan and the team were some of the best vendors we had worked with. The cake was terrific and our guests are still talking about it. Many thanks to the team for being a blessing to us during our special day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

What a great review Brian! We are so glad that you were involved with the wedding cake creation. . .it's always fun to have grooms involved as we are sure it takes some of the pressure off of the brides. Thank you for your amazing review. We were happy to work with you and we are so glad that you were pleased with the cake. We look forward to seeing you in our Reston store real soon!
Default vendor profile pic
Catherine
Wedding:
5/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Edibles Incredible created my wedding cake for my brunch wedding on May 17. Their team was prompt in delivery and set up and very polite. The cake was breathtakingly gorgeous, and tasted even better. We had so many of our guest compliment the quality and taste of the cake. Even the photographer, who shoots many weddings in Virginia, DC, and Maryland, commented on how great the cake tasted. All in all we couldn’t have asked for a better interaction with Edibles Incredible’s staff pre and during the wedding and the cake was delicious and reasonably priced. I would use them again for a large or small event.
Edibles Incredible created my wedding cake for my brunch wedding on May 17. Their team was prompt in delivery and set up Read more...
Edibles Incredible created my wedding cake for my brunch wedding on May 17. Their team was prompt in delivery and set up and very polite. The cake was breathtakingly gorgeous, and tasted even better. We had so many of our guest compliment the quality and taste of the cake. Even the photographer, who shoots many weddings in Virginia, DC, and Maryland, commented on how great the cake tasted. All in all we couldn’t have asked for a better interaction with Edibles Incredible’s staff pre and during the wedding and the cake was delicious and reasonably priced. I would use them again for a large or small event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

Thank you Catherine for a beautiful review. Most appreciated by the entire staff of Edibles Incredible Desserts. We're so glad that you and your guests loved both the taste and beauty of your wedding cake. . .it's what we love doing most! May you have a wonderful 1st married year together.
Default vendor profile pic
Joni
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful to work with, very friendly and avaliable. The cake was beautiful and tasted great!
They were wonderful to work with, very friendly and avaliable. The cake was beautiful and tasted great!
They were wonderful to work with, very friendly and avaliable. The cake was beautiful and tasted great! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

Thank you Joni for your comments about the service and wedding cake you received from Edibles Incredible Desserts. We are so grateful that you loved it. We look forward to seeing you for your complimentary anniversary cake. Have a great year together!

MAP

 
11917 Freedom Drive, Reston, VA 20190 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Edibles Incredible Desserts
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1422033219952 roses 5 tier