130x130 sq 1422033219952 roses 5 tier

Edibles Incredible Desserts

Reston , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

11917 Freedom Drive
Reston, VA 20190 US (map)

PHONE

703-709-8200

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Edibles Incredible Desserts was born 15 years ago out of the love of two Reston residents and their passion for the finest ingredients. Their accomplishments include:

Best... Read more
Edibles Incredible Desserts was born 15 years ago out of the love of two Reston residents and their passion for the finest ingredients. Their accomplishments include:

Best Wedding Cake, Best Kids Cakes, Best Chocolate Something, and Best Cupcake by Northern Virginia Magazine in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, and 2013 as well as many other awards of which they are quite proud. In addition, they are Wedding Wire rated from 2009 through 2013.

Edibles Incredible Desserts specializes in awesome buttercream and fondant wedding cakes, grooms cakes, dessert buffets, favors, artfully designed gift baskets, award winning chocolate confections, and gluten free products. We create what you can imagine.

Taste is everything, so call 703-437-3008 for a complimentary cake tasting. Our cake prices begin at $3.50 per guest and our cupcake prices begin at $3.95 per guest. Our promise is exceptional service and products that you and your guests will be talking about long after your wedding. Read our reviews and you will see that this is the case!

We look forward to meeting you and exceeding your expectations. Thanks for taking a look!

Warmest Regards,

Alan, Robyn and the Edibles Incredible Desserts Team Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1282575199621 p7300024
130x130 sq 1282575193950 blueandyellowweddingcake
130x130 sq 1282575183387 1003505
130x130 sq 1282575179997 1003315
130x130 sq 1282575200387 p7310029
130x130 sq 1282575180184 1003444
130x130 sq 1282575194700 p7240006
130x130 sq 1282575196137 p7240007
130x130 sq 1282575188090 1004288
130x130 sq 1282575205449 p8070038
130x130 sq 1282575202606 p7310031
130x130 sq 1371039563871 wedding cakes of 2010 35
130x130 sq 1282574480923 10005812
130x130 sq 1282574481485 1001102
130x130 sq 1282574478438 1000243
130x130 sq 1282574478673 10002402
130x130 sq 1282574479501 10003352
130x130 sq 1282574480204 1000376
130x130 sq 1282574493345 1003579
130x130 sq 1282574494220 1003586
130x130 sq 1282574492376 1003546
130x130 sq 1282574492767 1003571
130x130 sq 1282574491860 1003545
130x130 sq 1282574490376 1003477
130x130 sq 1282574497235 1004251
130x130 sq 1282574495813 1003623
130x130 sq 1282574496985 1003625
130x130 sq 1282574494735 1003619
130x130 sq 1282574495579 1003622
130x130 sq 1282574486392 1002805
130x130 sq 1282574484282 1002778
130x130 sq 1282574483423 1002773
130x130 sq 1282574490001 1003439
130x130 sq 1282574488188 1003384
130x130 sq 1282574487845 1003336
130x130 sq 1282574487392 1002923
130x130 sq 1282574482032 1001194
130x130 sq 1282574483173 1001349
130x130 sq 1282574523407 amorebookcake
130x130 sq 1282574524469 bikinicake
130x130 sq 1282574524907 bootcampcake
130x130 sq 1282574529126 cakelibrarybooks
130x130 sq 1282574498704 1004272
130x130 sq 1282574498095 1004263
130x130 sq 1282574537813 turtlecake
130x130 sq 1282574539422 wyndhamhotel
130x130 sq 1282574538688 winebottlecake
130x130 sq 1282574532844 greatdane3
130x130 sq 1282574534235 knitterscake
130x130 sq 1282574533548 guiness
130x130 sq 1282574535688 nittanyliononrockingchaircake
130x130 sq 1282574536251 p1010001
130x130 sq 1215888357453 cupcaketree
130x130 sq 1224171349665 weddingcascadingflowers
130x130 sq 1224171552477 weddingcake1 autumn
130x130 sq 1214260448832 weddingcake pinkbandedcake
130x130 sq 1224171211477 weddingorangebandedwithcornellilace
130x130 sq 1215888234953 winebottlecake
130x130 sq 1215888293438 grapecake
130x130 sq 1214260503816 weddingcake angleddots
130x130 sq 1215888124532 wedding orangeswirled
130x130 sq 1214260632035 cupcakes16
130x130 sq 1215888039625 wedding pinkandbrowndaisycake
130x130 sq 1214260190535 gardencake
130x130 sq 1215887943860 goellerweddingcake
130x130 sq 1215887896000 cherryblossomsquarecake
130x130 sq 1214260383395 guinessglass
130x130 sq 1214260106520 wedding pinkdaisy
130x130 sq 1214260022520 bootcampcake
130x130 sq 1214259924176 birnn dessert truffleshi
130x130 sq 1214259825035 anniversarywhiteonwhitecakewithflowersontop
130x130 sq 1215889033297 blueandwhitedotbowcake
130x130 sq 1282528329597 p7240009
130x130 sq 1282528350113 p7300024
130x130 sq 1282528386379 p7310031
130x130 sq 1215888884125 birnncarameltruffles
130x130 sq 1282528411316 p7310029
130x130 sq 1215888774141 transformer
130x130 sq 1215888668532 weddingcakeforrobynandalan
130x130 sq 1215888613875 polkadotcake2
130x130 sq 1282528460176 p8070038
130x130 sq 1215888551063 redrosecallalilycake
130x130 sq 1282528194035 1003308
130x130 sq 1282528137160 p1010042
130x130 sq 1215888478266 gram'scake
130x130 sq 1224171160337 weddingwithtinypurpleflowers
130x130 sq 1282528227863 10042881
130x130 sq 1282528211097 1003312
130x130 sq 1224171291774 weddingcake10 modernrose
130x130 sq 1282528273769 p1010052
130x130 sq 1282528246988 1004299
130x130 sq 1282528298754 p7240006
130x130 sq 1266085280765 chocolateandyellowrosewedding
130x130 sq 1266085356777 cupcakeflowers
130x130 sq 1266085309770 coorslight
130x130 sq 1266085416238 minicakes
130x130 sq 1266085384109 indiawonder
130x130 sq 1266085484045 orchidwedding
130x130 sq 1266085447149 modflowers
130x130 sq 1344264875724 weddingswirlsandroses
130x130 sq 1344264549595 ms.daiquirirosecupcakeforfebruary
130x130 sq 1344264449086 fallweddingcake
130x130 sq 1344264411319 cherryblossomcake2
130x130 sq 1344264510017 roseweddingcake
130x130 sq 1344264596562 wedo
130x130 sq 1344264682032 weddingswirlsdotsandbows
130x130 sq 1344264719749 weddingbling
130x130 sq 1344264635964 weddingbasket
130x130 sq 1344264743932 cupcakessombrero
130x130 sq 1344264796213 weddingblackandblue
130x130 sq 1344264995049 books
130x130 sq 1344737280440 weddingswirlsandroses
130x130 sq 1344737444048 cherryblossomcake2
130x130 sq 1371002435959 red white and black
130x130 sq 1371002380668 blue and white wed
130x130 sq 1344737361054 weddinggreenandpink
130x130 sq 1371002586951 wedding   pink bow and orange design
130x130 sq 1371002545142 wedding cake with pink gerber daisies
130x130 sq 1371002645270 cupcake giant
130x130 sq 1344737309957 weddingredandwhite
130x130 sq 1344737378437 weddingdragonflycake
130x130 sq 1371002360307 bling
130x130 sq 1371002463185 wedding scrolls and dots
130x130 sq 1371002490642 wedding swirls
130x130 sq 1371002522921 wedding pink rosettes
130x130 sq 1371002919152 cupcakes 2
130x130 sq 1371003001582 2 tier white with pink peony
130x130 sq 1371003245417 1004536
130x130 sq 1371002624413 sari cake
130x130 sq 1371002718354 wedding 31
130x130 sq 1371002750031 wedding orange
130x130 sq 1371002802181 wedding modern
130x130 sq 1371002833175 stencilled cake
130x130 sq 1371003021876 1000752
130x130 sq 1371003090964 1001915
130x130 sq 1371003137353 1004288
130x130 sq 1371003443977 1004872
130x130 sq 1371003536613 blue cake
130x130 sq 1371003611526 cupcakes 3
130x130 sq 1371003166029 1004495
130x130 sq 1371003195317 1004356
130x130 sq 1371003753701 p1010081
130x130 sq 1371003846791 p1010077
130x130 sq 1371003946882 wedding cake with pink gerber daisies
130x130 sq 1371003401726 1004867
130x130 sq 1371003724180 p1010034
130x130 sq 1371003695695 p1010028
130x130 sq 1371003278803 1004538
130x130 sq 1371003639913 gj1368
130x130 sq 1371003322440 1004815
130x130 sq 1371003342561 1004820
130x130 sq 1371003379235 1004743
130x130 sq 1371003464649 1004888
130x130 sq 1371003481564 1004900
130x130 sq 1371003514100 1010008
130x130 sq 1371003551366 25075717203657402321570950038313572296062276n
130x130 sq 1371003581919 cupcakes6
130x130 sq 1371003680776 img0205 1
130x130 sq 1371003705451 p1010031
130x130 sq 1371003770903 img 20130601 00370
130x130 sq 1371003797440 p1010046
130x130 sq 1371003816953 p1010082
130x130 sq 1371003861946 p1010086
130x130 sq 1371003889019 wedding   orange swirled
130x130 sq 1371003910326 tnweddinggrapesthreetier
130x130 sq 1371003964931 p1010096
130x130 sq 1371004003872 wedding cascading flowers
130x130 sq 1371004047668 wedding daisies 4.7.12
130x130 sq 1371004071187 wedding purple and gold

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

Besides cakes, what other types of desserts do you provide?
Cookies, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Fruit, Groom's Cake, Pastries
What additional services do you provide?
Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup, Pickup, Tastings
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free
Do you provide customary cakes, such as Croquembouche?
Yes
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
They provided cake for my friends' event, so I'm reviewing them for her. It was indeed incredible. Possibly the best cake I've ever tasted. They're very friendly as well.
They provided cake for my friends' event, so I'm reviewing them for her. It was indeed incredible. Possibly the best cake Read more...
They provided cake for my friends' event, so I'm reviewing them for her. It was indeed incredible. Possibly the best cake I've ever tasted. They're very friendly as well. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

What a nice friend you are to provide feedback on Kim's wedding cake! We loved creating the cake, and of course, it's always nice to work with someone that is also nice! We're so glad you loved the cake.
Default vendor profile pic
Cristina
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I did a lot of cake tastings in our wedding planning process. We knew we wanted to have a cake with that wow factor when people ate it, we just did not realize how difficult that would be to find. As soon as we tasted Edibles Incredible cake at a wedding expo, we knew they were going to be the company to make our cake.

We ended up going with a Vanilla Raspberry cake and our guests loved it! It was not only delicious but beautiful too. During the whole process Robyn and Alan were very helpful and made sure we had exactly what we wanted.
My husband and I did a lot of cake tastings in our wedding planning process. We knew we wanted to have a cake with that Read more...
My husband and I did a lot of cake tastings in our wedding planning process. We knew we wanted to have a cake with that wow factor when people ate it, we just did not realize how difficult that would be to find. As soon as we tasted Edibles Incredible cake at a wedding expo, we knew they were going to be the company to make our cake.

We ended up going with a Vanilla Raspberry cake and our guests loved it! It was not only delicious but beautiful too. During the whole process Robyn and Alan were very helpful and made sure we had exactly what we wanted. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We tasted A LOT of cake before finally finding Edibles Incredible. This way far and beyond the best cake we tasted, and it was perfect on our wedding day. We worked closely with Robyn and Alan, who were both wonderful. Our cake was beautiful and exactly what we hoped it would be! Not only would we use them again for future events, but we will be back in their bakery for any time we want a slice of cake for the day!
We tasted A LOT of cake before finally finding Edibles Incredible. This way far and beyond the best cake we tasted, and it Read more...
We tasted A LOT of cake before finally finding Edibles Incredible. This way far and beyond the best cake we tasted, and it was perfect on our wedding day. We worked closely with Robyn and Alan, who were both wonderful. Our cake was beautiful and exactly what we hoped it would be! Not only would we use them again for future events, but we will be back in their bakery for any time we want a slice of cake for the day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

We are so happy that you were happy with your wedding cake, the service we provided, and of course, the taste. Thank you so much for your reviews. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Default vendor profile pic
Susanne
Wedding:
11/28/2014
5.0/5.0
OUR CAKE WAS AMAZING!! We couldn't be happier about our cake. Edibles Incredible Desserts did a great job.
OUR CAKE WAS AMAZING!! We couldn't be happier about our cake. Edibles Incredible Desserts did a great job.
OUR CAKE WAS AMAZING!! We couldn't be happier about our cake. Edibles Incredible Desserts did a great job. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

Susanne, the Edibles Incredible Dessert Team really appreciated your review. We loved creating your cake and wish you and your partner a sweet year together! Thanks for loving our products.
Default vendor profile pic
Dana
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Robyn and her husband run a heck of a pasty shop at this Reston/Sterling Virginia-based company. Her wedding cakes are by far the best I've ever tasted, and are surprisingly very reasonably priced. She did both my wedding cake and our groom's cake, and both turned out delicious and beautiful. The Lemon Sublime was a huge hit, even among people that aren't huge lemon fans (it is more of a pineapple, coconut flavor than pure lemon). The groom's cake was a chocolate ganache with milk chocolate mousse inside and it was also a huge hit. I wish I had more time to eat cake at my wedding. One thing I really like about Edibles Incredible is that they will give you a free cake topper (6 inch cake) on your one year anniversary. This is great because you don't have to eat a frozen (and most likely not very good anymore) old cake on your 1 year anniversary!
Robyn and her husband run a heck of a pasty shop at this Reston/Sterling Virginia-based company. Her wedding cakes are by Read more...
Robyn and her husband run a heck of a pasty shop at this Reston/Sterling Virginia-based company. Her wedding cakes are by far the best I've ever tasted, and are surprisingly very reasonably priced. She did both my wedding cake and our groom's cake, and both turned out delicious and beautiful. The Lemon Sublime was a huge hit, even among people that aren't huge lemon fans (it is more of a pineapple, coconut flavor than pure lemon). The groom's cake was a chocolate ganache with milk chocolate mousse inside and it was also a huge hit. I wish I had more time to eat cake at my wedding. One thing I really like about Edibles Incredible is that they will give you a free cake topper (6 inch cake) on your one year anniversary. This is great because you don't have to eat a frozen (and most likely not very good anymore) old cake on your 1 year anniversary! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

Dana - We loved your review and we were especially pleased that you loved both your wedding cake and the groom's cake. We always have fun making groom's cakes because some of them are quite creative. Thank you for honoring us with your business. Have a great year and thank you again!
Default vendor profile pic
Bethany
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Our cake was amazing both in taste and appearance. It was exactly what we wanted and everyone raved about it!
Our cake was amazing both in taste and appearance. It was exactly what we wanted and everyone raved about it!
Our cake was amazing both in taste and appearance. It was exactly what we wanted and everyone raved about it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

WOW, what a great review! Thank you Bethany. Our staff is delighted to hear that you were very pleased with your cake. We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for your review of appreciation.
Default vendor profile pic
Meghan
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
I had two tastings for wedding cakes. Edibles Incredible was a shoe in. The other place we tried had good cakes, but they couldn't hold a candle to the delicious, moist, high quality cakes that Edibles Incredible showcased at our tasting. We even bought a slice of cake, froze it for a week, and ate it a week later, and it was still tastier, and more moist and delicious than the cakes we tried on that same day, fresh from the other cake vendor. On top of the quality of service, the prices we reasonable, they were flexible with us choosing multiple flavors for cupcakes for the wedding, they decorated the cake beautifully, and they delivered it on time and set up the cup cakes on the display that they rented to us for a reasonable fee. I HIGHLY recommend Edibles Incredible for ANY cake or dessert filled occasion! I plan to go back for birthdays, holidays, and just for a treat! :)
I had two tastings for wedding cakes. Edibles Incredible was a shoe in. The other place we tried had good cakes, but they Read more...
I had two tastings for wedding cakes. Edibles Incredible was a shoe in. The other place we tried had good cakes, but they couldn't hold a candle to the delicious, moist, high quality cakes that Edibles Incredible showcased at our tasting. We even bought a slice of cake, froze it for a week, and ate it a week later, and it was still tastier, and more moist and delicious than the cakes we tried on that same day, fresh from the other cake vendor. On top of the quality of service, the prices we reasonable, they were flexible with us choosing multiple flavors for cupcakes for the wedding, they decorated the cake beautifully, and they delivered it on time and set up the cup cakes on the display that they rented to us for a reasonable fee. I HIGHLY recommend Edibles Incredible for ANY cake or dessert filled occasion! I plan to go back for birthdays, holidays, and just for a treat! :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

We are so glad that you chose us for your wedding cake. We loved working with you and so happy to assist you on your special day. Thank you for your lovely review.
Default vendor profile pic
Sharon
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Edibles Incredible was first-rate from beginning to end. Our initial tasting and meeting with the owner was very enjoyable. All the cakes were moist and tasty and we were very happy with the classic 'Vanilla-Razz' that we selected. It was clearly superior to the samples we had tasted at another bakery. We were also pleasantly surprised with the price.

The cake was delivered on time and was absolutely beautiful. The decoration was exactly as we had envisioned it. And the taste and moistness drew praise from many guests, including an accomplished chef. We would recommend Edibles Incredible without qualification to anyone needing a superb cake for a special occasion.
Our experience with Edibles Incredible was first-rate from beginning to end. Our initial tasting and meeting with the Read more...
Our experience with Edibles Incredible was first-rate from beginning to end. Our initial tasting and meeting with the owner was very enjoyable. All the cakes were moist and tasty and we were very happy with the classic 'Vanilla-Razz' that we selected. It was clearly superior to the samples we had tasted at another bakery. We were also pleasantly surprised with the price.

The cake was delivered on time and was absolutely beautiful. The decoration was exactly as we had envisioned it. And the taste and moistness drew praise from many guests, including an accomplished chef. We would recommend Edibles Incredible without qualification to anyone needing a superb cake for a special occasion. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Sharon for the fabulous review! It was wonderful to know that the taste and moistness drew praise from guests, including an accomplished chef." More importantly, we are so delighted that you were happy as well with the taste and our service. It was a pleasure to create your cake! Thank you again for allowing us to earn your business.
Default vendor profile pic
Katherine
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Our cake was the talk of our wedding! So delicious and beautiful! The owners are beyond nice and the sweetest people I have ever met!
Our cake was the talk of our wedding! So delicious and beautiful! The owners are beyond nice and the sweetest people I Read more...
Our cake was the talk of our wedding! So delicious and beautiful! The owners are beyond nice and the sweetest people I have ever met! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review of our business. It's always nice to work with great people on such an amazing occasion. It is our honor to create great cakes. Thanks again. We look forward to seeing you again.
Default vendor profile pic
Christopher
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
The design of the cake turned out better then we expected. The company was very friendly and worked with us with what we wanted.
The design of the cake turned out better then we expected. The company was very friendly and worked with us with what we Read more...
The design of the cake turned out better then we expected. The company was very friendly and worked with us with what we wanted. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Edibles Incredible Desserts responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Christopher for your review of our services. We loved creating your wedding cake and hope to see you again real soon. May you and your love have a wonderful life together!

MAP

 
11917 Freedom Drive, Reston, VA 20190 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Edibles Incredible Desserts
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1422033219952 roses 5 tier