130x130 sq 1477949015 d45bba0e3e87187c beachlogoimage

EFD Creative - Event Planning & Design

MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Serving all of New England
MA US

PHONE

978-857-0762

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your engagement! EFD Creative can help you plan your wedding. We bring a combination of creativity, professionalism and years of design and event-planning experience... Read more
Congratulations on your engagement! EFD Creative can help you plan your wedding. We bring a combination of creativity, professionalism and years of design and event-planning experience to make the day uniquely yours. EFD Creative understands that you want your event to exceed expectations and create wonderful memories.

We offer the following services: Complete Event Planning, Event Design, Vendor Selection & Coordination and Consulting.

Edna Dratch-Parker and Kasie Blanchette are both members and distinguished graduates of the Association of Bridal Consultants and are Professional Wedding Consultants™. Additionally, EFD Creative is a member of the Boston Wedding Group, National Association of Catering & Events, International Special Events Society, and AIGA, the Professional Association for Design. Edna is a graduate from Maine College of Art. EFD Creative is also known as The Wedding Brander™

AWARDS:

EFD Creative was honored with NACE NATIONAL - Wedding of the Year 2014, NACE New England Wedding of the Year 2012, Social Event Planner of the Year Award from BizBash and named Wedding Planner Magazine’s, Trendsetter of the Year. In addition, Edna received the Spirit Award from the Boston Wedding Group 2015 and Kasie won two awards at the June 2015 Heart & Soul Award Ceremonies – Spirit of ISES & Merit Awards.


EFD Creative has been highlighted in publications such as The Knot New England Magazine, The Knot – Ultimate Wedding Lookbook, Southern NE Weddings, Brides Boston magazine, Bliss Celebrations Guide, and a coffee table book, Art of Celebration: The Making of a Gala, New England edition. Their work has also been featured in blogs such as Style Me Pretty. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1480950026393 600x6001479926950008 lauraashbrookphotography063sa
130x130 sq 1481229500144 600x6001479906975543 0989sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1480949976973 600x6001479907846779 allegro photography webwm sp
130x130 sq 1480950009218 600x6001479925430018 1543vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1481229642712 600x6001479915281457 craigmichael216
130x130 sq 1480949983771 600x6001479914748773 allegropriyankadan2438459
130x130 sq 1481230396885 600x6001479907473206 140607chia0800
130x130 sq 1480949989342 600x6001479915220841 craigmichael117
130x130 sq 1481230154391 600x6001479925354668 1421vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1481230329207 600x6001479391702097 donnadan116
130x130 sq 1480950019990 600x6001479925964546 0179nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1480950014770 600x6001479925888872 0140nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1480949995003 600x6001479924749444 0103sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1481230432168 600x6001479907363858 140607chia0699
130x130 sq 1480950443061 wintr
130x130 sq 1480950000042 600x6001479924948287 0219sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1480950157172 gat
130x130 sq 1481230329232 600x6001479391786861 donnadan558
130x130 sq 1480950031774 600x6001479927241415 allegrophotographyts 162
130x130 sq 1479906788207 0053sjwedlf2014 1
130x130 sq 1479906971034 0981sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906962742 0956sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906739786 0007sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906739995 0013sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906747216 0014sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906753459 0019sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906761703 0021sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906768708 0022sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906775849 0041sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906781718 0049sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906795628 0053sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906801535 0054sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906807441 0055sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906814153 0058sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906820440 0064sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906832253 0068sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906837517 0074sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906846164 0076sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906851677 0081sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906857060 0088sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906863280 0103sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906872201 0109sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906878014 0111sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906885919 0112sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906892691 0115sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906901024 0116sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906907658 0118sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906914976 0123sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906921430 0139sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906930078 0143sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906937596 0149sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906944003 0150sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906949801 0155sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906955180 0158sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906975543 0989sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906982117 1003sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906987427 1020sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479906995154 1024sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479907002938 1027sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479907012106 1034sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479907018590 1045sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479907025519 1065sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479907032491 1095sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479907038828 1100sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479907045503 1101sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479907051054 1114sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479907056521 1124sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479907062715 1127sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479907068942 1146sjwedlf2014
130x130 sq 1479391748971 donnadan526
130x130 sq 1479391665380 donnadan002
130x130 sq 1479391665392 donnadan010
130x130 sq 1479391673622 donnadan031
130x130 sq 1479391681160 donnadan080
130x130 sq 1479391688008 donnadan088
130x130 sq 1479391694439 donnadan106
130x130 sq 1479391702097 donnadan116
130x130 sq 1479391708746 donnadan137
130x130 sq 1479391715336 donnadan162
130x130 sq 1479391722269 donnadan202
130x130 sq 1479391730270 donnadan228
130x130 sq 1479391741635 donnadan350
130x130 sq 1479391758302 donnadan543
130x130 sq 1479391765949 donnadan549
130x130 sq 1479391771381 donnadan551
130x130 sq 1479391778253 donnadan555
130x130 sq 1479391786861 donnadan558
130x130 sq 1479391794178 donnadan561
130x130 sq 1479391799855 donnadan562
130x130 sq 1479391808598 donnadan563
130x130 sq 1479391818574 donnadan567
130x130 sq 1479391827225 donnadan568
130x130 sq 1479391835829 donnadan571
130x130 sq 1479391843247 donnadan572
130x130 sq 1479391851636 donnadan574
130x130 sq 1479391858944 donnadan575
130x130 sq 1479391868520 donnadan576
130x130 sq 1479391875627 donnadan613
130x130 sq 1479391884588 donnadan617
130x130 sq 1479391891505 donnadan620
130x130 sq 1479391899963 donnadan635
130x130 sq 1479391906674 donnadan768
130x130 sq 1479391912504 donnadan769
130x130 sq 1479391919989 donnadan884
130x130 sq 1479391927787 donnadan887
130x130 sq 1479391936370 donnadan926
130x130 sq 1479391944576 donnadan964
130x130 sq 1479391954356 donnadan965
130x130 sq 1479391964172 donnadan969
130x130 sq 1479391971679 donnadan974
130x130 sq 1479391980232 donnadan995
130x130 sq 1479391989881 donnadan1030
130x130 sq 1479391999164 donnadanprogram
130x130 sq 1479907832354 allegro photography webwm sp 371
130x130 sq 1479907814654 allegro photography webwm sp 344
130x130 sq 1479907824131 allegro photography webwm sp 348
130x130 sq 1479907839737 allegro photography webwm sp 377
130x130 sq 1479907846779 allegro photography webwm sp 467
130x130 sq 1479907853747 allegro photography webwm sp 487
130x130 sq 1479907814484 allegro photography webwm sp 311
130x130 sq 1479907862831 allegro photography webwm sp 491
130x130 sq 1479907869427 allegro photography webwm sp 496
130x130 sq 1479907877628 allegro photography webwm sp 497
130x130 sq 1479907884497 allegro photography webwm sp 498
130x130 sq 1479907892877 allegro photography webwm sp 501
130x130 sq 1479907899659 allegro photography webwm sp 504
130x130 sq 1479907906322 allegro photography webwm sp 505
130x130 sq 1479907913394 allegro photography webwm sp 514
130x130 sq 1479907920372 allegro photography webwm sp 515
130x130 sq 1479907927836 allegro photography webwm sp 524
130x130 sq 1479907934885 allegro photography webwm sp 532
130x130 sq 1479907951079 allegro photography webwm sp 545
130x130 sq 1479907942439 allegro photography webwm sp 535
130x130 sq 1479907957093 allegro photography webwm sp 549
130x130 sq 1479907963779 allegro photography webwm sp 551
130x130 sq 1479907970358 allegro photography webwm sp 553
130x130 sq 1479907977069 allegro photography webwm sp 555
130x130 sq 1479907983718 allegro photography webwm sp 556
130x130 sq 1479907991614 allegro photography webwm sp 558
130x130 sq 1479907998512 allegro photography webwm sp 561
130x130 sq 1479908004477 allegro photography webwm sp 565
130x130 sq 1479908014705 allegro photography webwm sp 671
130x130 sq 1479908020218 allegro photography webwm sp 849
130x130 sq 1479908027364 allegro photography webwm sp room
130x130 sq 1479908033740 serenaphil004
130x130 sq 1479908040806 serenaphil021
130x130 sq 1479908048378 serenaphil036
130x130 sq 1479908053432 serenaphil070
130x130 sq 1479908061426 serenaphil147
130x130 sq 1479908067836 serenaphil153
130x130 sq 1479908073876 serenaphil247
130x130 sq 1479908080916 serenaphil338
130x130 sq 1479908087136 serenaphil593
130x130 sq 1479908093422 serenaphil596
130x130 sq 1479908099745 serenaphil706
130x130 sq 1479908105367 serenaphil838
130x130 sq 1479908112927 serenaphil886
130x130 sq 1479908119183 serenaphil942
130x130 sq 1479907533793 140607chia08611
130x130 sq 1479907401787 140607chia0732
130x130 sq 1479907325175 140607chia0677
130x130 sq 1479907325058 140607chia0674
130x130 sq 1479907335533 140607chia0678
130x130 sq 1479907342460 140607chia0685
130x130 sq 1479907349992 140607chia0688
130x130 sq 1479907358081 140607chia0691
130x130 sq 1479907363858 140607chia0699
130x130 sq 1479907370625 140607chia0709
130x130 sq 1479907375969 140607chia0717
130x130 sq 1479907384135 140607chia0719
130x130 sq 1479907392565 140607chia0720
130x130 sq 1479907408328 140607chia0737
130x130 sq 1479907416387 140607chia0749
130x130 sq 1479907425265 140607chia0758
130x130 sq 1479907435907 140607chia0761
130x130 sq 1479907441334 140607chia0764
130x130 sq 1479907453143 140607chia0768
130x130 sq 1479907459214 140607chia0781
130x130 sq 1479907466190 140607chia0789
130x130 sq 1479907473206 140607chia0800
130x130 sq 1479907480163 140607chia0818
130x130 sq 1479907486036 140607chia0823
130x130 sq 1479907494173 140607chia0838
130x130 sq 1479907500849 140607chia0857
130x130 sq 1479907505930 140607chia0863
130x130 sq 1479907513645 140607chia0871
130x130 sq 1479907520113 140607chia0879
130x130 sq 1479907526224 140607chia0881
130x130 sq 1479907542654 140607chia08661
130x130 sq 1479907549513 140607chia08691
130x130 sq 1479907556561 140607chiaknobel15
130x130 sq 1479907563519 140607chiaknobel16
130x130 sq 1479907570925 140607chiaknobel22
130x130 sq 1479907580347 140607chiaknobel29
130x130 sq 1479907588759 140607chiaknobel33
130x130 sq 1479907594752 140607chiaknobel46
130x130 sq 1479907600515 140607chiaknobel51
130x130 sq 1479907606383 140607chiaknobel87
130x130 sq 1479907614002 140607chiaknobel139
130x130 sq 1479907620367 140607chiaknobel320
130x130 sq 1479907627172 140607chiaknobel335
130x130 sq 1479907633418 140607chiaknobel475
130x130 sq 1479907638824 140607chiaknobel567
130x130 sq 1479907647098 140607chiaknobel574
130x130 sq 1479907653527 140607chiaknobel585
130x130 sq 1479907659970 140607chiaknobel608
130x130 sq 1479907667101 140607chiaknobel3551
130x130 sq 1479914989221 allegropriyankadan6289152
130x130 sq 1479914724411 allegropriyankadan3609
130x130 sq 1479914724387 allegropriyankadan1943264
130x130 sq 1479914732074 allegropriyankadan2062309
130x130 sq 1479914739685 allegropriyankadan2124332
130x130 sq 1479914748773 allegropriyankadan2438459
130x130 sq 1479914755928 allegropriyankadan2485503
130x130 sq 1479914764932 allegropriyankadan2598484
130x130 sq 1479914771813 allegropriyankadan2603485
130x130 sq 1479914780760 allegropriyankadan2682215
130x130 sq 1479914788047 allegropriyankadan2791251
130x130 sq 1479914794802 allegropriyankadan2957369
130x130 sq 1479914802788 allegropriyankadan3036499
130x130 sq 1479914810213 allegropriyankadan3042500
130x130 sq 1479914817144 allegropriyankadan3048507
130x130 sq 1479914823952 allegropriyankadan3058523
130x130 sq 1479914830506 allegropriyankadan3235595
130x130 sq 1479914838357 allegropriyankadan3278608
130x130 sq 1479914844974 allegropriyankadan3367707
130x130 sq 1479914853212 allegropriyankadan4058122
130x130 sq 1479914861951 allegropriyankadan4159150
130x130 sq 1479914869988 allegropriyankadan4331490
130x130 sq 1479914876954 allegropriyankadan4341492
130x130 sq 1479914883534 allegropriyankadan4351495
130x130 sq 1479914891862 allegropriyankadan4391234
130x130 sq 1479914898526 allegropriyankadan4524505
130x130 sq 1479914906612 allegropriyankadan4560510
130x130 sq 1479914914068 allegropriyankadan4571514
130x130 sq 1479914921690 allegropriyankadan4578515
130x130 sq 1479914928469 allegropriyankadan4646538
130x130 sq 1479914936786 allegropriyankadan4745606
130x130 sq 1479914943941 allegropriyankadan4855624
130x130 sq 1479914952948 allegropriyankadan4957709
130x130 sq 1479914959355 allegropriyankadan5057711
130x130 sq 1479914966604 allegropriyankadan5316757
130x130 sq 1479914974322 allegropriyankadan5352770
130x130 sq 1479914981361 allegropriyankadan6257053
130x130 sq 1479914996892 allegropriyankadan6783521
130x130 sq 1479915004684 allegropriyankadan 2636
130x130 sq 1479915017826 allegropriyankadan 2654
130x130 sq 1479915024601 allegropriyankadan 4270
130x130 sq 1479915032083 allegropriyankadan 4334
130x130 sq 1479915215180 craigmichael107
130x130 sq 1479915146490 craigmichael005
130x130 sq 1479915146595 craigmichael001
130x130 sq 1479915154321 craigmichael017
130x130 sq 1479915160824 craigmichael077
130x130 sq 1479915169218 craigmichael078
130x130 sq 1479915175574 craigmichael084
130x130 sq 1479915182183 craigmichael085
130x130 sq 1479915189611 craigmichael087
130x130 sq 1479915196113 craigmichael092
130x130 sq 1479915202065 craigmichael094
130x130 sq 1479915208630 craigmichael104
130x130 sq 1479915220841 craigmichael117
130x130 sq 1479915228339 craigmichael147
130x130 sq 1479915235351 craigmichael160
130x130 sq 1479915244810 craigmichael168
130x130 sq 1479915252989 craigmichael172
130x130 sq 1479915260620 craigmichael178
130x130 sq 1479915266611 craigmichael212
130x130 sq 1479915275281 craigmichael215
130x130 sq 1479915281457 craigmichael216
130x130 sq 1479915289785 craigmichael217
130x130 sq 1479915296421 craigmichael222
130x130 sq 1479915305121 craigmichael227
130x130 sq 1479915310213 craigmichael228
130x130 sq 1479915318816 craigmichael232clean2sm
130x130 sq 1479915327018 craigmichael238
130x130 sq 1479915336485 craigmichael239
130x130 sq 1479915343640 craigmichael242
130x130 sq 1479915349515 craigmichael254
130x130 sq 1479915355961 craigmichael261
130x130 sq 1479915361719 craigmichael310
130x130 sq 1479915368708 craigmichael412
130x130 sq 1479915375034 craigmichael472
130x130 sq 1479915381058 craigmichael474
130x130 sq 1479915387767 craigmichael506
130x130 sq 1479915395147 craigmichael568
130x130 sq 1479915404544 craigmichael569
130x130 sq 1479915411190 craigmichael571
130x130 sq 1479915419408 craigmichael617
130x130 sq 1479915427813 craigmichael631
130x130 sq 1479915435194 craigmichael642
130x130 sq 1479915442400 craigmichael791
130x130 sq 1479915449315 craigmichael865
130x130 sq 1479923449427 ed22annette1
130x130 sq 1479923449379 ed016
130x130 sq 1479923458788 ed078 1
130x130 sq 1479923474032 ed106
130x130 sq 1479923481998 ed107
130x130 sq 1479923488066 ed117
130x130 sq 1479923496101 ed118
130x130 sq 1479923504202 ed122
130x130 sq 1479923510877 ed136
130x130 sq 1479923519719 ed158chuppah1
130x130 sq 1479923527651 ed163
130x130 sq 1479923533695 ed187
130x130 sq 1479923542035 ed188
130x130 sq 1479923548143 ed189
130x130 sq 1479923555157 ed190
130x130 sq 1479923563171 ed191
130x130 sq 1479923569416 ed193
130x130 sq 1479923576338 ed197
130x130 sq 1479923583534 ed198
130x130 sq 1479923590810 ed287
130x130 sq 1479923597597 ed453
130x130 sq 1479923606611 ed1961
130x130 sq 1479923612881 ed2031
130x130 sq 1479923620334 golf 12 59 34
130x130 sq 1479924137898 alexwill669
130x130 sq 1479923969315 alexwill004
130x130 sq 1479923969327 alexwill020
130x130 sq 1479923976985 alexwill071
130x130 sq 1479923985021 alexwill111
130x130 sq 1479923993509 alexwill133
130x130 sq 1479924001622 alexwill136
130x130 sq 1479924008791 alexwill278
130x130 sq 1479924016828 alexwill295
130x130 sq 1479924024191 alexwill421
130x130 sq 1479924030560 alexwill432
130x130 sq 1479924040316 alexwill500
130x130 sq 1479924047945 alexwill510
130x130 sq 1479924055556 alexwill512
130x130 sq 1479924062600 alexwill586
130x130 sq 1479924072307 alexwill603
130x130 sq 1479924079118 alexwill612
130x130 sq 1479924087044 alexwill613
130x130 sq 1479924094488 alexwill618
130x130 sq 1479924102391 alexwill623
130x130 sq 1479924109305 alexwill636
130x130 sq 1479924115616 alexwill653
130x130 sq 1479924122853 alexwill660
130x130 sq 1479924129035 alexwill665
130x130 sq 1479924144957 alexwill675
130x130 sq 1479924150531 alexwill677
130x130 sq 1479924158697 alexwill685
130x130 sq 1479924166372 alexwill687
130x130 sq 1479924173239 alexwill688
130x130 sq 1479924179690 alexwill692
130x130 sq 1479924186195 alexwill697
130x130 sq 1479924192646 alexwill700
130x130 sq 1479924198989 alexwill705
130x130 sq 1479924203937 alexwill709
130x130 sq 1479924211686 alexwill712
130x130 sq 1479924218747 alexwill715
130x130 sq 1479924226472 alexwill723
130x130 sq 1479924233093 alexwill728
130x130 sq 1479924238385 alexwill734
130x130 sq 1479924246457 alexwill743
130x130 sq 1479924252648 alexwill753
130x130 sq 1479924259004 alexwill756
130x130 sq 1479924269505 alexwill759
130x130 sq 1479924278521 alexwill764
130x130 sq 1479924301184 alexwill788
130x130 sq 1479924310284 alexwill794
130x130 sq 1479924318738 alexwill795
130x130 sq 1479924328844 alexwill802
130x130 sq 1479924337288 alexwill803
130x130 sq 1479924345678 alexwill804
130x130 sq 1479924352732 alexwill805
130x130 sq 1479924358350 alexwill7311
130x130 sq 1479924742747 0098sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924693393 0004sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924693282 0001sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924700617 0009sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924708080 0016sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924713829 0041sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924720952 0058sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924729325 0086sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924735582 0092sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924749444 0103sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924755066 0104sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924761289 0106sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924767284 0107sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924773160 0120sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924779534 0126sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924786550 0130sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924793449 0137sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924802141 0151sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924809935 0156sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924817554 0160sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924827099 0161sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924833410 0162sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924842610 0169sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924848666 0172sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924856220 0179sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924865739 0192sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924874195 0195sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924879832 0199sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924885878 0202sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924893869 0203sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924903130 0209sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924912661 0213sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924922137 0215sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924937022 0216sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924948287 0219sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924954377 0222sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924961349 0224sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479924970597 0228sdwlf2015
130x130 sq 1479926950008 lauraashbrookphotography063safari
130x130 sq 1479926761546 lauraashbrookphotography001safari
130x130 sq 1479926761633 lauraashbrookphotography004safari
130x130 sq 1479926770823 lauraashbrookphotography006safari
130x130 sq 1479926781422 lauraashbrookphotography010safari
130x130 sq 1479926790431 lauraashbrookphotography011safari
130x130 sq 1479926798444 lauraashbrookphotography013safari
130x130 sq 1479926809461 lauraashbrookphotography018safari
130x130 sq 1479926819915 lauraashbrookphotography020safari
130x130 sq 1479926829277 lauraashbrookphotography021safari
130x130 sq 1479926836730 lauraashbrookphotography023safari
130x130 sq 1479926844991 lauraashbrookphotography027safari
130x130 sq 1479926852951 lauraashbrookphotography031safari
130x130 sq 1479926860525 lauraashbrookphotography033safari
130x130 sq 1479926869126 lauraashbrookphotography037safari
130x130 sq 1479926878043 lauraashbrookphotography040safari
130x130 sq 1479926887431 lauraashbrookphotography042safari
130x130 sq 1479926894919 lauraashbrookphotography043safari
130x130 sq 1479926906169 lauraashbrookphotography044safari
130x130 sq 1479926913272 lauraashbrookphotography045safari
130x130 sq 1479926921031 lauraashbrookphotography048safari
130x130 sq 1479926928350 lauraashbrookphotography056safari
130x130 sq 1479926935019 lauraashbrookphotography059safari
130x130 sq 1479926943281 lauraashbrookphotography060safari
130x130 sq 1479926957399 lauraashbrookphotography064safari
130x130 sq 1479926965227 lauraashbrookphotography065safari
130x130 sq 1479926973824 lauraashbrookphotography067safari
130x130 sq 1479926981703 lauraashbrookphotography068safari
130x130 sq 1479926988978 lauraashbrookphotography070safari
130x130 sq 1479926997786 lauraashbrookphotography071safari
130x130 sq 1479927004729 lauraashbrookphotography074safari
130x130 sq 1479927012656 lauraashbrookphotography077safari
130x130 sq 1479927019710 lauraashbrookphotography080safari
130x130 sq 1479927026575 lauraashbrookphotography083safari
130x130 sq 1479927034729 lauraashbrookphotography085safari
130x130 sq 1479925102506 0505vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925083245 0370vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925083175 0348vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925090406 0371vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925096149 0444vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925109153 0590vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925114591 0767vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925121807 0769vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925128998 0865vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925135999 0866vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925143425 0900vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925151140 0920vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925165229 1003vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925170619 1021vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925178942 1064vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925186172 1096vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925193400 1132vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925201014 1226vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925207612 1236vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925219109 1312vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925224606 1313vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925231542 1317vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925239450 1321vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925247326 1332vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925254456 1333vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925262140 1334vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925269872 1335vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925276792 1347vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925285107 1351vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925292835 1353vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925299559 1356vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925306522 1358vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925313584 1394vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925319527 1397vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925330571 1401vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925337432 1404vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925345671 1420vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925354668 1421vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925363619 1433vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925372035 1436vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925378363 1443vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925394430 1477vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925386229 1472vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925403469 1485vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925414957 1532vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925423635 1534vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925430018 1543vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925436431 1559vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479925443024 1595vjwedlf2015
130x130 sq 1479927211955 allegrophotographyts 101
130x130 sq 1479927211924 allegrophotographyts 042
130x130 sq 1479927222130 allegrophotographyts 111
130x130 sq 1479927228209 allegrophotographyts 145
130x130 sq 1479927235603 allegrophotographyts 148
130x130 sq 1479927241415 allegrophotographyts 162
130x130 sq 1479927251747 allegrophotographyts 174
130x130 sq 1479927259806 allegrophotographyts 192
130x130 sq 1479927267587 allegrophotographyts 196
130x130 sq 1479927275923 allegrophotographyts 197
130x130 sq 1479927284263 allegrophotographyts 265
130x130 sq 1479927296378 allegrophotographyts 292
130x130 sq 1479927304661 allegrophotographyts 384
130x130 sq 1479927312914 allegrophotographyts 387
130x130 sq 1479927321457 allegrophotographyts 389
130x130 sq 1479927329333 allegrophotographyts 393
130x130 sq 1479927338765 allegrophotographyts 395
130x130 sq 1479927346028 allegrophotographyts 400
130x130 sq 1479927353475 allegrophotographyts 402
130x130 sq 1479927362361 allegrophotographyts 408
130x130 sq 1479927372205 allegrophotographyts 416
130x130 sq 1479927379502 allegrophotographyts 427
130x130 sq 1479927388927 allegrophotographyts 469
130x130 sq 1479927397171 allegrophotographyts 550
130x130 sq 1479927404365 allegrophotographyts 555
130x130 sq 1479925922991 0168nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925818001 0005nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925823427 0049nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925837128 0087nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925829589 0074nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925844662 0088nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925853017 0095nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925817989 0003nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925860690 0117nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925868179 0123nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925874766 0124nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925881802 0127nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925888872 0140nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925896930 0143nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925902876 0157nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925909379 0164nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925915039 0167nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925931526 0172nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925937911 0173nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925946173 0174nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925951348 0176nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925957069 0178nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925964546 0179nswedlf2013
130x130 sq 1479925973433 0187nswedlf2013 4.25.52 pm
130x130 sq 1479925980875 0191nswedlf2013 4.25.51 pm
130x130 sq 1479925986274 0195nswedlf2013 4.25.50 pm
130x130 sq 1479925992535 0204nswedlf2013 4.25.49 pm
130x130 sq 1479926037626 0243nswedlf2013 4.25.43 pm
130x130 sq 1479926030071 0242nswedlf2013 4.25.42 pm
130x130 sq 1479926024413 0238nswedlf2013 16 24 05 922
130x130 sq 1479925999719 0219nswedlf2013 4.25.47 pm
130x130 sq 1479926015056 0231nswedlf2013 4.25.46 pm
130x130 sq 1479926044270 0248nswedlf2013 4.25.41 pm
130x130 sq 1479926050406 0250nswedlf2013 4.25.40 pm
130x130 sq 1479926008158 0230nswedlf2013 4.25.45 pm
130x130 sq 1479926057211 0254nswedlf2013 4.25.39 pm
130x130 sq 1479926465779 pedranti1481
130x130 sq 1479926137363 pedranti0009
130x130 sq 1479926137296 pedranti0018
130x130 sq 1479926147400 pedranti0027
130x130 sq 1479926155206 pedranti0030
130x130 sq 1479926163654 pedranti0071
130x130 sq 1479926172504 pedranti0079
130x130 sq 1479926179438 pedranti0080
130x130 sq 1479926186601 pedranti0088
130x130 sq 1479926194089 pedranti0089
130x130 sq 1479926203506 pedranti0090
130x130 sq 1479926211956 pedranti0092
130x130 sq 1479926222145 pedranti0093
130x130 sq 1479926229096 pedranti0105
130x130 sq 1479926235950 pedranti0114
130x130 sq 1479926243074 pedranti0132
130x130 sq 1479926251023 pedranti0139
130x130 sq 1479926257992 pedranti1265
130x130 sq 1479926265491 pedranti1304
130x130 sq 1479926274921 pedranti1307
130x130 sq 1479926282454 pedranti1311
130x130 sq 1479926288813 pedranti1313
130x130 sq 1479926296210 pedranti1328
130x130 sq 1479926303614 pedranti1337
130x130 sq 1479926310764 pedranti1342
130x130 sq 1479926317436 pedranti1353
130x130 sq 1479926325879 pedranti1356
130x130 sq 1479926334555 pedranti1359
130x130 sq 1479926343672 pedranti1367
130x130 sq 1479926351049 pedranti1373
130x130 sq 1479926357760 pedranti1375
130x130 sq 1479926367600 pedranti1382
130x130 sq 1479926374028 pedranti1387
130x130 sq 1479926382490 pedranti1390
130x130 sq 1479926389424 pedranti1401
130x130 sq 1479926397480 pedranti1410
130x130 sq 1479926406608 pedranti1423
130x130 sq 1479926414702 pedranti1430
130x130 sq 1479926422119 pedranti1434
130x130 sq 1479926428220 pedranti1446
130x130 sq 1479926434952 pedranti1459
130x130 sq 1479926443017 pedranti1462
130x130 sq 1479926450036 pedranti1467
130x130 sq 1479926457483 pedranti1479
130x130 sq 1479926717555 katiemarke10398880704
130x130 sq 1479926568965 katiemarke10398880025 1
130x130 sq 1479926568106 katiemarke10398880002
130x130 sq 1479926579530 katiemarke10398880025
130x130 sq 1479926588112 katiemarke10398880031
130x130 sq 1479926595178 katiemarke10398880037
130x130 sq 1479926602797 katiemarke10398880045
130x130 sq 1479926610200 katiemarke10398880055
130x130 sq 1479926619972 katiemarke10398880080
130x130 sq 1479926628546 katiemarke10398880112
130x130 sq 1479926636754 katiemarke10398880116
130x130 sq 1479926644154 katiemarke10398880121
130x130 sq 1479926652590 katiemarke10398880167
130x130 sq 1479926661233 katiemarke10398880174
130x130 sq 1479926669248 katiemarke10398880200
130x130 sq 1479926677181 katiemarke10398880231
130x130 sq 1479926686753 katiemarke10398880286
130x130 sq 1479926695231 katiemarke10398880428
130x130 sq 1479926702084 katiemarke10398880591
130x130 sq 1479926710198 katiemarke10398880635
130x130 sq 1479926725259 katiemarke10398880852
130x130 sq 1479926733749 katiemarke10398880895
130x130 sq 1479926741598 katiemarke10398880939
130x130 sq 1479926749983 katiemarke10398880972
130x130 sq 1479926769808 katiemarke10398881049
130x130 sq 1479926759228 katiemarke10398880987
130x130 sq 1479926780646 katiemarke10398881077
130x130 sq 1479926789676 katiemarke10398881118
130x130 sq 1479926798561 katiemarke10398881280
130x130 sq 1479926809152 katiemarke10398881295
130x130 sq 1479926818122 katiemarke10398881346
130x130 sq 1479926826324 katiemarke10398881363
130x130 sq 1479926833648 katiemarke10398881428
130x130 sq 1479926844368 katiemarke10398881497
130x130 sq 1479926852723 katiemarke10398881514
130x130 sq 1479926862270 katiemarke103988813361
130x130 sq 1479927198537 marthaken026
130x130 sq 1479927198256 marthaken008
130x130 sq 1479927207781 marthaken079
130x130 sq 1479927217081 marthaken166
130x130 sq 1479927224008 marthaken171
130x130 sq 1479927231539 marthaken173
130x130 sq 1479927238672 marthaken204
130x130 sq 1479927248194 marthaken212
130x130 sq 1479927253313 marthaken261
130x130 sq 1479927262927 marthaken301
130x130 sq 1479927271640 marthaken348
130x130 sq 1479927277574 marthaken349
130x130 sq 1479927285141 marthaken362
130x130 sq 1479927296048 marthaken364
130x130 sq 1479927304057 marthaken366
130x130 sq 1479927311673 marthaken367
130x130 sq 1479927318898 marthaken372
130x130 sq 1479927325416 marthaken373
130x130 sq 1479927332246 marthaken376
130x130 sq 1479927338875 marthaken379
130x130 sq 1479927348043 marthaken380
130x130 sq 1479927357576 marthaken382
130x130 sq 1479927362955 marthaken384
130x130 sq 1479927371049 marthaken391
130x130 sq 1479927379057 marthaken448
130x130 sq 1479927387180 marthaken492
130x130 sq 1479927394071 marthaken537
130x130 sq 1479927401285 marthaken575
130x130 sq 1479927408168 marthaken586
130x130 sq 1479927416262 marthaken598
130x130 sq 1479927423215 marthaken599
130x130 sq 1479927430649 marthaken619
130x130 sq 1479927438444 marthaken624
130x130 sq 1479927445313 marthaken628
130x130 sq 1479927452198 marthaken634
130x130 sq 1479927459367 marthaken639 copy 2
130x130 sq 1479927464895 marthaken1381
130x130 sq 1479927471938 marthaken3611

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Edna and Kasie were amazing! We were not the easiest family to coordinate with— my fiancé (now husband!) and I live in Boston, my parents live in Philadelphia, and between all of our work schedules and my fiancé being a full time grad student, there were a lot of moving pieces— but Edna and Kasie were fantastic with communication and follow-up and always made it work.

Edna had great intuition about style and ideas that would appeal to us, and seamlessly build a design around those. The end result was more beautiful and cohesive than we possibly could have imagined! She was really responsive to our feedback, and went above and beyond to find and incorporate details to bring everything together. She was super available, and really easy to get in touch with. She also connected us with an amazing venue and vendors (I can’t say enough great things about the folks at Seaport Hotel, LifeFusion Photography, and Jeri Solomon Floral!) who made the day absolutely perfect!

Kasie is, hands down, the most detail oriented logistical wizard I can think of! She was super on top of everything, from timelines, to communication, to follow up, to anticipating last minute needs/ideas/concerns— the whole nine yards! She also had the most incredibly positive attitude, and was just a ton of fun to work with.

Our wedding was two weeks ago, and we can’t stop talking about how magical everything was— it was a really amazing day! Thank you, Edna and Kasie!
Edna and Kasie were amazing! We were not the easiest family to coordinate with— my fiancé (now husband!) and I live in Read more...
Edna and Kasie were amazing! We were not the easiest family to coordinate with— my fiancé (now husband!) and I live in Boston, my parents live in Philadelphia, and between all of our work schedules and my fiancé being a full time grad student, there were a lot of moving pieces— but Edna and Kasie were fantastic with communication and follow-up and always made it work.

Edna had great intuition about style and ideas that would appeal to us, and seamlessly build a design around those. The end result was more beautiful and cohesive than we possibly could have imagined! She was really responsive to our feedback, and went above and beyond to find and incorporate details to bring everything together. She was super available, and really easy to get in touch with. She also connected us with an amazing venue and vendors (I can’t say enough great things about the folks at Seaport Hotel, LifeFusion Photography, and Jeri Solomon Floral!) who made the day absolutely perfect!

Kasie is, hands down, the most detail oriented logistical wizard I can think of! She was super on top of everything, from timelines, to communication, to follow up, to anticipating last minute needs/ideas/concerns— the whole nine yards! She also had the most incredibly positive attitude, and was just a ton of fun to work with.

Our wedding was two weeks ago, and we can’t stop talking about how magical everything was— it was a really amazing day! Thank you, Edna and Kasie! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jasmine
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
I wanted something very special and unique - visual experience that captured a mystical, elegant design. I knew what I wanted, but I had so many thoughts on the overall vision. Edna was able to take it all in and get to the core of my vision. I trusted her and that was the best thing I did! She created the enchanted forest vision I had been dreaming of. I appreciated that she really listened to me and saw what I wanted. She took the time, and together we made my dream come alive. I was so excited when I saw the room – it was everything I wanted and more.

I was so thrilled when Kasie came on board to help with the details. It took a lot of stress off me and my mom. We had so much going on and knowing Kasie was “on it” was so helpful. Every time we worried about something we would connect with Kasie and she relieved us of all the concerns.

I don’t know how anyone would plan an event without both Edna and Kasie! They were invaluable. And on top of it they became like family members. They were so comfortable to work with and fun to be around.

Thank you so much Edna and Kasie for all you did to make the day absolutely amazing!!!!
I wanted something very special and unique - visual experience that captured a mystical, elegant design. I knew what I Read more...
I wanted something very special and unique - visual experience that captured a mystical, elegant design. I knew what I wanted, but I had so many thoughts on the overall vision. Edna was able to take it all in and get to the core of my vision. I trusted her and that was the best thing I did! She created the enchanted forest vision I had been dreaming of. I appreciated that she really listened to me and saw what I wanted. She took the time, and together we made my dream come alive. I was so excited when I saw the room – it was everything I wanted and more.

I was so thrilled when Kasie came on board to help with the details. It took a lot of stress off me and my mom. We had so much going on and knowing Kasie was “on it” was so helpful. Every time we worried about something we would connect with Kasie and she relieved us of all the concerns.

I don’t know how anyone would plan an event without both Edna and Kasie! They were invaluable. And on top of it they became like family members. They were so comfortable to work with and fun to be around.

Thank you so much Edna and Kasie for all you did to make the day absolutely amazing!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rosa
Wedding:
9/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Our event was such a success thanks to the very talented team at EFD Creative!

Edna was amazing at working with the vision creating the look that was exactly what my daughter was envisioning. Throughout the process she was able to take the vision and bring it together - from the invitation to the floral designs to the lighting, which was very important to me. Edna always knew it would come together and it was absolutely stunning. When I walked into the tent I couldn’t believe what I saw. All the hard work and time spent - it was magical!

Kasie was a master at making everything work logically. At first I thought we could handle this part of the planning ourselves, but once we got closer I knew she had to join in. All the many details that you don’t think of Kasie had it covered. She also dealt with many issues that I never knew about until much later when everything was resolved, and this helped us avoid so much stress, not only on the day of the event, but leading up to as well.

This is the second big event we have worked on with EFD Creative and we are extremely pleased with the outcome of both. I highly recommend EFD Creative if you are looking for an extraordinary experience!
Our event was such a success thanks to the very talented team at EFD Creative!

Edna was amazing at working with Read more...
Our event was such a success thanks to the very talented team at EFD Creative!

Edna was amazing at working with the vision creating the look that was exactly what my daughter was envisioning. Throughout the process she was able to take the vision and bring it together - from the invitation to the floral designs to the lighting, which was very important to me. Edna always knew it would come together and it was absolutely stunning. When I walked into the tent I couldn’t believe what I saw. All the hard work and time spent - it was magical!

Kasie was a master at making everything work logically. At first I thought we could handle this part of the planning ourselves, but once we got closer I knew she had to join in. All the many details that you don’t think of Kasie had it covered. She also dealt with many issues that I never knew about until much later when everything was resolved, and this helped us avoid so much stress, not only on the day of the event, but leading up to as well.

This is the second big event we have worked on with EFD Creative and we are extremely pleased with the outcome of both. I highly recommend EFD Creative if you are looking for an extraordinary experience! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Betsy
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
After my daughter announced her engagement last year, we talked about where she would want to get married and have her reception. There was no question in her mind that Boston would be her choice since she had been living and working there for several years. We are from Chicago and since I have no connections to anyone in the New England area we decided a wedding planner was in our best interest.
My daughter found EFD Creative with Edna and Kasie after interviewing several wedding planners in the area. From the moment we selected this talented team we not only felt at ease with all the details, but we truly felt like we had friends in the area who would steer us to the very best vendors, answer all our questions, and keep us organized beyond anything I could ever imagine. They were kind, respectful and most of all, totally on top of every single decision we had to make regarding our venue and ceremony. If I were to sum it up, I would say that this team is, without a doubt , the most valuable piece of the wedding puzzle that you will need to make your daughter's wedding memorable, beautiful, stressless and most importantly, her vision!
As you go down the path of preparation for the big event, Edna & Kasie will make sure that you are on task for everything. If any changes come up due to weather, guest numbers or any problems that may arise, they will be right there immediately to address and handle these changes. They take the worry and stress out of the wedding equation and make the journey much more enjoyable.
In the end, the wedding and ceremony which was at the Boston Harbor Hotel, was the most spectacular event I have ever attended. The lighting, floral arrangements, tablescapes, band, food and venue were five star and many of our guests wrote us notes to thank us and commented on the amazing event. None of this would have ever been possible without this team behind us!
After my daughter announced her engagement last year, we talked about where she would want to get married and have her Read more...
After my daughter announced her engagement last year, we talked about where she would want to get married and have her reception. There was no question in her mind that Boston would be her choice since she had been living and working there for several years. We are from Chicago and since I have no connections to anyone in the New England area we decided a wedding planner was in our best interest.
My daughter found EFD Creative with Edna and Kasie after interviewing several wedding planners in the area. From the moment we selected this talented team we not only felt at ease with all the details, but we truly felt like we had friends in the area who would steer us to the very best vendors, answer all our questions, and keep us organized beyond anything I could ever imagine. They were kind, respectful and most of all, totally on top of every single decision we had to make regarding our venue and ceremony. If I were to sum it up, I would say that this team is, without a doubt , the most valuable piece of the wedding puzzle that you will need to make your daughter's wedding memorable, beautiful, stressless and most importantly, her vision!
As you go down the path of preparation for the big event, Edna & Kasie will make sure that you are on task for everything. If any changes come up due to weather, guest numbers or any problems that may arise, they will be right there immediately to address and handle these changes. They take the worry and stress out of the wedding equation and make the journey much more enjoyable.
In the end, the wedding and ceremony which was at the Boston Harbor Hotel, was the most spectacular event I have ever attended. The lighting, floral arrangements, tablescapes, band, food and venue were five star and many of our guests wrote us notes to thank us and commented on the amazing event. None of this would have ever been possible without this team behind us! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Sammie
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
I can only speak to my personal experience with the outstanding staff of EFD Creative. When I was first introduced to Edna, I had to admit that I was probably going to be her most clueless bride ever. I didn't have a 'vision' of what my dream wedding would look like and I had no idea how to answer some of the basic questions most planners ask. Edna was the first planner I spoke with who didn't make me feel like I was an inconvenience to her. She never once made me feel bad for not understanding why we needed to hire certain vendors, nor did she make me feel like I was strange for not knowing exactly what all the wedding etiquette was. She was patient, kind, and incredibly flexible. Edna understood my work-life balance and some of the challenges I have with making decisions. She can guide even the most clueless bride to the wedding of her dreams. Along with Edna, comes Kasie. When I first met Kasie, she was explaining to me and my mom how she enjoys organizing things and that we were in very good hands with her. In my head I thought 'Oh boy, Kasie, you are in for a treat...' I can only describe myself as disorganized chaos. I consider myself 'organized' if I manage to not leave my house without my laptop before heading to my job as a Computer Engineer....yes, the bar is set that low, haha. I honestly felt bad that Kasie (the sweetest person you will ever meet) was going to have to figure out how to get me organized! Not only did Kasie get me 100% organized. She has this calming energy about her. The day I packed my car to head to the venue, I was surprised how calm I was. Normally I would be scrambling to find everything I needed and panicking half way to the venue when I realized I had forgotten something. This is something that Kasie just does not allow :-) When you hire EFD Creative, you will be organized, you will be calm, and you will have hired the two most talented women in the industry to help you EVERY step of the way.
I can only speak to my personal experience with the outstanding staff of EFD Creative. When I was first introduced to Read more...
I can only speak to my personal experience with the outstanding staff of EFD Creative. When I was first introduced to Edna, I had to admit that I was probably going to be her most clueless bride ever. I didn't have a 'vision' of what my dream wedding would look like and I had no idea how to answer some of the basic questions most planners ask. Edna was the first planner I spoke with who didn't make me feel like I was an inconvenience to her. She never once made me feel bad for not understanding why we needed to hire certain vendors, nor did she make me feel like I was strange for not knowing exactly what all the wedding etiquette was. She was patient, kind, and incredibly flexible. Edna understood my work-life balance and some of the challenges I have with making decisions. She can guide even the most clueless bride to the wedding of her dreams. Along with Edna, comes Kasie. When I first met Kasie, she was explaining to me and my mom how she enjoys organizing things and that we were in very good hands with her. In my head I thought 'Oh boy, Kasie, you are in for a treat...' I can only describe myself as disorganized chaos. I consider myself 'organized' if I manage to not leave my house without my laptop before heading to my job as a Computer Engineer....yes, the bar is set that low, haha. I honestly felt bad that Kasie (the sweetest person you will ever meet) was going to have to figure out how to get me organized! Not only did Kasie get me 100% organized. She has this calming energy about her. The day I packed my car to head to the venue, I was surprised how calm I was. Normally I would be scrambling to find everything I needed and panicking half way to the venue when I realized I had forgotten something. This is something that Kasie just does not allow :-) When you hire EFD Creative, you will be organized, you will be calm, and you will have hired the two most talented women in the industry to help you EVERY step of the way. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Isabella
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Kasie was absolutely amazing! She handled all of the logistics leading up to the wedding and made sure to keep everyone on schedule the day of. She brought so much enthusiasm to the process and was talented at carefully resolving any conflict my mother and I had when it came to making decisions on the details, which ultimately helped keep everything running smoothly. She took so much pressure off of me (and my mother) throughout the entire process. I never felt like I had to worry about getting something done or figuring out where I was supposed to be at each moment. I also had a guest get a little too drunk, and Kasie went above and beyond to help get her home. I was able to be fully present at my wedding and that made my day better than I could have imagined.
Kasie was absolutely amazing! She handled all of the logistics leading up to the wedding and made sure to keep everyone on Read more...
Kasie was absolutely amazing! She handled all of the logistics leading up to the wedding and made sure to keep everyone on schedule the day of. She brought so much enthusiasm to the process and was talented at carefully resolving any conflict my mother and I had when it came to making decisions on the details, which ultimately helped keep everything running smoothly. She took so much pressure off of me (and my mother) throughout the entire process. I never felt like I had to worry about getting something done or figuring out where I was supposed to be at each moment. I also had a guest get a little too drunk, and Kasie went above and beyond to help get her home. I was able to be fully present at my wedding and that made my day better than I could have imagined. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Craig
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Last weekend we had the wedding not only of our dreams but also probably the dream wedding for many of our guests. My husband Michael and myself first met Edna for coffee back at the beginning of the year and the connection was made immediately—hands down one of the best decisions we have ever made was to entrust our dream to her capable hands. From save the dates to invitations to napkins and then the enchanted venue itself there was not a single detail that was left to chance or forgotten. The interplay of design, color, whimsy, everything was evident everywhere you looked—sometimes very obvious and sometimes subtle but the end effect was magical. We held our wedding and reception at the New England Aquarium and Edna and her team managed to convert what could be a cavernous and overly stimulating environment into an intimate space that flowed perfectly with our vision and always an undercurrent of shear elegance. From the flowers to the table settings to the dance floor and lighting we came as close to perfection that you can get in our eyes.

Working with Edna was like working with your favorite sibling and someone who you just knew would never let you down but also tell you the truth and not just what you wanted to hear. She knew when to let us roam free and when to pull us back to safety. I would absolutely trust her with any event that we might plan in the future. Each one of her suggestions and decisions were spot on—amazing!!

The last month or so of planning—enter Kasie. Where do I start? How can one individual be in so many places and think of so many details and never lose track of a single item—she is truly Superwoman in our book. We had been warned that things go wrong but no one but us would know it but operationally the whole wedding was flawless from what we could tell. I honestly don’t know how she does it but she does and it is all done with humor and grace and love. Edna and Kasie ROCK!!

Craig & Michael
Last weekend we had the wedding not only of our dreams but also probably the dream wedding for many of our guests. My Read more...
Last weekend we had the wedding not only of our dreams but also probably the dream wedding for many of our guests. My husband Michael and myself first met Edna for coffee back at the beginning of the year and the connection was made immediately—hands down one of the best decisions we have ever made was to entrust our dream to her capable hands. From save the dates to invitations to napkins and then the enchanted venue itself there was not a single detail that was left to chance or forgotten. The interplay of design, color, whimsy, everything was evident everywhere you looked—sometimes very obvious and sometimes subtle but the end effect was magical. We held our wedding and reception at the New England Aquarium and Edna and her team managed to convert what could be a cavernous and overly stimulating environment into an intimate space that flowed perfectly with our vision and always an undercurrent of shear elegance. From the flowers to the table settings to the dance floor and lighting we came as close to perfection that you can get in our eyes.

Working with Edna was like working with your favorite sibling and someone who you just knew would never let you down but also tell you the truth and not just what you wanted to hear. She knew when to let us roam free and when to pull us back to safety. I would absolutely trust her with any event that we might plan in the future. Each one of her suggestions and decisions were spot on—amazing!!

The last month or so of planning—enter Kasie. Where do I start? How can one individual be in so many places and think of so many details and never lose track of a single item—she is truly Superwoman in our book. We had been warned that things go wrong but no one but us would know it but operationally the whole wedding was flawless from what we could tell. I honestly don’t know how she does it but she does and it is all done with humor and grace and love. Edna and Kasie ROCK!!

Craig & Michael Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Valarie
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
Wedding of the Year!
That was what I told Edna I was looking for during our first conversation & boy did she deliver! Being busy professionals who are traveling often, we didn’t have the time or energy to plan a great wedding. Edna & her team were consultative, creative & helped us more than we even knew we needed. Edna was genuinely excited about our recent engagement & took the time to get to know our story. However, it was her honesty that ultimately made us love her. She was very direct about our ideas, budget & made sure that we had a realistic perspective on weddings in Boston. She understood our priorities & gave us her honest opinions & suggestions on where she thought she & her team could help.
Ultimately, we contracted EFD Creative for their full suite of services; helping us with the vendor selection, creative design & branding, & day of services. BEST CHOICE OF OUR LIVES. I am convinced we would have never gotten married if we didn’t pick the full package. We contracted with Edna in just a few days we had a venue & a tight timeline – our wedding was in less than 8 months! Edna wasn’t worried - she worked her magic, presenting us with top vendors in the area & within a week we had all of our vendors selected!
Kasie was our day of coordinator & she was equally as amazing as Enda. Kasie carefully planned every detail of the day, from when vendors would arrive, to how my bridesmaids were getting lunch! She was key to making sure the entire day moved seamlessly without a hitch. When something did go wrong, Kasie handled it well & found a great resolution. When my wedding dress showed up wrinkled, Kasie called the boutique & insisted they send someone over to steam it in my room to ensure that it was perfect!
When all was said & done, Edna & Kasie helped us in so many ways & always went above & beyond to help make our day even more special. Justin & I know that we wouldn’t have been able to do it without them, & honestly, we wouldn’t want to!
Wedding of the Year!
That was what I told Edna I was looking for during our first conversation & boy did she deliver! Read more...
Wedding of the Year!
That was what I told Edna I was looking for during our first conversation & boy did she deliver! Being busy professionals who are traveling often, we didn’t have the time or energy to plan a great wedding. Edna & her team were consultative, creative & helped us more than we even knew we needed. Edna was genuinely excited about our recent engagement & took the time to get to know our story. However, it was her honesty that ultimately made us love her. She was very direct about our ideas, budget & made sure that we had a realistic perspective on weddings in Boston. She understood our priorities & gave us her honest opinions & suggestions on where she thought she & her team could help.
Ultimately, we contracted EFD Creative for their full suite of services; helping us with the vendor selection, creative design & branding, & day of services. BEST CHOICE OF OUR LIVES. I am convinced we would have never gotten married if we didn’t pick the full package. We contracted with Edna in just a few days we had a venue & a tight timeline – our wedding was in less than 8 months! Edna wasn’t worried - she worked her magic, presenting us with top vendors in the area & within a week we had all of our vendors selected!
Kasie was our day of coordinator & she was equally as amazing as Enda. Kasie carefully planned every detail of the day, from when vendors would arrive, to how my bridesmaids were getting lunch! She was key to making sure the entire day moved seamlessly without a hitch. When something did go wrong, Kasie handled it well & found a great resolution. When my wedding dress showed up wrinkled, Kasie called the boutique & insisted they send someone over to steam it in my room to ensure that it was perfect!
When all was said & done, Edna & Kasie helped us in so many ways & always went above & beyond to help make our day even more special. Justin & I know that we wouldn’t have been able to do it without them, & honestly, we wouldn’t want to! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
WOW - Edna & Kasie are amazing!

Traveling often for work, we are almost never in the same place; Edna was flexible and worked with us despite our calendars. She would conduct facetime meetings with us late at night, reply to emails at all times, and definitely kept us accountable for all the tasks we needed to do for the wedding. She was not afraid to be direct and that was needed and appreciated at different points in the planning process.
Much to my surprise, the creative process was a lot of fun! I wasn’t the typical bride that had been dreaming of their wedding for years, so I was nervous when Edna asked me about my wedding vision. As I fumbled to describe things I liked, Edna quickly had me using Pinterest, showing her different weddings that I thought were beautiful and explaining the elements that I liked from each one. From that inspiration, Edna was able to help me find my wedding vision and start making decisions. Everything from invitations to tablecloths, and flowers to signage; Every detail was considered thoughtfully and fit perfectly into the bigger wedding design.
Justin and I learned quickly to trust Edna and the process. There were many things that we had never even considered for the wedding, or line items that we wondered if they were worth the money, and trust me when I say...Edna was ALWAYS RIGHT. It was the little touches that made the difference. Just after we served dinner at the wedding, my boss Brian came up to me and said “I know this is kind of weird to say, but your place settings…they’re just beautiful! I couldn’t help but say something!” It is a testament to Edna’s creative process and vision for your special day. Each wedding she has done is unique and you can really feel the couple in every element of the design. My advice to any couple working with Edna and her team, would be to trust her advice and follow her process – your wedding will be better for it! We can't thank Edna & Kasie enough for our perfect day!
WOW - Edna & Kasie are amazing!

Traveling often for work, we are almost never in the same place; Edna was Read more...
WOW - Edna & Kasie are amazing!

Traveling often for work, we are almost never in the same place; Edna was flexible and worked with us despite our calendars. She would conduct facetime meetings with us late at night, reply to emails at all times, and definitely kept us accountable for all the tasks we needed to do for the wedding. She was not afraid to be direct and that was needed and appreciated at different points in the planning process.
Much to my surprise, the creative process was a lot of fun! I wasn’t the typical bride that had been dreaming of their wedding for years, so I was nervous when Edna asked me about my wedding vision. As I fumbled to describe things I liked, Edna quickly had me using Pinterest, showing her different weddings that I thought were beautiful and explaining the elements that I liked from each one. From that inspiration, Edna was able to help me find my wedding vision and start making decisions. Everything from invitations to tablecloths, and flowers to signage; Every detail was considered thoughtfully and fit perfectly into the bigger wedding design.
Justin and I learned quickly to trust Edna and the process. There were many things that we had never even considered for the wedding, or line items that we wondered if they were worth the money, and trust me when I say...Edna was ALWAYS RIGHT. It was the little touches that made the difference. Just after we served dinner at the wedding, my boss Brian came up to me and said “I know this is kind of weird to say, but your place settings…they’re just beautiful! I couldn’t help but say something!” It is a testament to Edna’s creative process and vision for your special day. Each wedding she has done is unique and you can really feel the couple in every element of the design. My advice to any couple working with Edna and her team, would be to trust her advice and follow her process – your wedding will be better for it! We can't thank Edna & Kasie enough for our perfect day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/19/2015
5.0/5.0
I am not sure there are words to fully express how amazing Edna, Kasie and the EFD Creative team were to work with. My wedding day could not have been more perfect and I know so much had to do with the great work that the team Edna and Kasie pulled together. Edna and Kasie were both easy to work with, always available to answer questions or bounce ideas off of. Edna is a fountain of knowledge and resources for anything wedding related and has an amazing way of taking small details and turning them into a complete and incredible final product. I found both Edna and Kasie supportive of what my husband and I wanted to put emphasis on for our special day and ways of incorporating all of our ideas. They both had great organization and understood the flow of each part of the process, which made working with them feel very controlled and comfortable. These ladies are easy to talk to, sweet, creative... simply superwomen at their jobs. I could not recommend anyone more highly and am so thankful that I had them with me for the entire process for they made it fun, involved very little stress, and everything turned out better than I could have imagined.
I am not sure there are words to fully express how amazing Edna, Kasie and the EFD Creative team were to work with. My Read more...
I am not sure there are words to fully express how amazing Edna, Kasie and the EFD Creative team were to work with. My wedding day could not have been more perfect and I know so much had to do with the great work that the team Edna and Kasie pulled together. Edna and Kasie were both easy to work with, always available to answer questions or bounce ideas off of. Edna is a fountain of knowledge and resources for anything wedding related and has an amazing way of taking small details and turning them into a complete and incredible final product. I found both Edna and Kasie supportive of what my husband and I wanted to put emphasis on for our special day and ways of incorporating all of our ideas. They both had great organization and understood the flow of each part of the process, which made working with them feel very controlled and comfortable. These ladies are easy to talk to, sweet, creative... simply superwomen at their jobs. I could not recommend anyone more highly and am so thankful that I had them with me for the entire process for they made it fun, involved very little stress, and everything turned out better than I could have imagined. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for EFD Creative - Event Planning & Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1477949015 d45bba0e3e87187c beachlogoimage