130x130_sq_1361751044107-angieleduc

Effective Mobile DJ Service

Maryville , TN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Maryville, TN US 37801 (map)

PHONE

865-924-9433

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Effective Mobile DJ Service has professional sound and lighting that is great for any occasion. Affordability does not mean you have to sacrifice quality. We specialize in weddings,... Read more
Effective Mobile DJ Service has professional sound and lighting that is great for any occasion. Affordability does not mean you have to sacrifice quality. We specialize in weddings, proms, birthday parties and social events. We will work with you well before your event date to understand your preferences and plan just the right music for your occasion. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1361929485408-37459510150415363431938408086601n
130x130_sq_1361929487229-384757101504153643969381290065977n
130x130_sq_1361929483373-3058645591815989261882809398n
130x130_sq_1361929481705-2639102216796911995825224291n
130x130_sq_1361929655964-angieleduc
130x130_sq_1361929492173-townsendlambertyourreflections6760low
130x130_sq_1361931802724-2547826620598701263307928n
130x130_sq_1361931804116-2557726620600747163043029n
130x130_sq_1361933859432-1828064381704828707021629229094n
130x130_sq_1361933861363-209703101502401718817962527147o
130x130_sq_1361933862426-219636101502401717317965281985o
130x130_sq_1362278181673-559313101510013406406651314391657n
130x130_sq_1362278177268-552625101510013427756651978040543n
130x130_sq_1362278179307-553579101510013434756651989520057n
130x130_sq_1362278173471-388089101510013426106651183744090n
130x130_sq_1362278183638-60346110151001342455665624211912n
130x130_sq_1362278169379-181153101510013437856651471552015n
130x130_sq_1362278171671-21796610151001344090665560759498n
130x130_sq_1362278174892-5272811015100134386066527512548n
130x130_sq_1404431041597-5214384381705928706911485535492n
130x130_sq_1404431044787-600990438170509537366947148359n
130x130_sq_1404431061375-leslie-lundsford-wedding-photo
130x130_sq_1404431048023-celene-and-laz
130x130_sq_1404431397358-105144598090705091060461590881190969431765o
130x130_sq_1404431057709-kathryn-and-zach
130x130_sq_1404431470133-103332358012429798887992379633600590904596o
130x130_sq_1404431051339-john-and-meghan-wedding
130x130_sq_1404431373726-10152216139106852886971541418773o
130x130_sq_1404431378214-1044296616425138370585160867866n
130x130_sq_1404431382947-12682316558336210964032099417046o
130x130_sq_1404431387594-1379946674599632553135358051839n
130x130_sq_1404431390177-13816406752595124871472050796135n
130x130_sq_1404431392988-13835416702397763224541298165040n
130x130_sq_1404430950744-emdjs-logo-black---white-background

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1378392837153-picture-005
celene
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
We loved Adriel! Super nice and friendly!! He was very helpful!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Adriel was extremely understanding of circumstances surrounding our wedding. My wife and I were in different cities and he was extremely patient with it taking us longer to make decisions.

He took time and thought in building playlists, never had down time, and kept a relaxed pace while also engaging all age groups attending.

I would absolutely use adrielle and recommend him for any event!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Mr. McCord was the very best choice of DJ for our wedding! He stayed in touch and kept us on track with our song choices, and he let us give him all our guest requests as well. He took the time to scout out our reception since it was a new venue to him, and any song he didn't have he found for us! During the reception, he not only kept everyone on the dance floor, but also fielded additional requests and made announcements about our photo booth, the bar, and hashtags! He even took pictures for us as well and connected them with our instagram. We had a wonderful reception and he was a huge part of it.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everything was great! He did a fabulous job!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rae
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Adriel was amazing!!! He kept the ceremony and reception running smoothly and he played all the songs we requested! He kept everyone dancing and the party going! If I ever have another event I will definitely be hiring him! His prices are more than fair and he is such a nice guy! Our wedding rocked because of him!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tommy
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Effective mobile dj was set up well in advance of our wedding reception. He was flexible in playing every song we asked for before the reception and walked us through all the events that would need music at the reception. Some of our guests had requests as he did his best to meet their needs ensuring everyone had a good time. In areas of dance music that we didn't have a preference he gauged the reaction of our guests and tailored the music to their liking during the reception. Definitely above and beyond anything we expected and would surely use him again for any event needing that extra touch of live music.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cara
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Adriel was a fantastic DJ! The guest at my wedding, all ages, had a great time on the dance floor and the music was timed perfectly for all events at our wedding. He was easy to contact during the planning, flexible, and affordable. I would highly recommend Effective Mobile DJ Services to anyone planning a wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Hiring a DJ was completely last minute. I called around to many places and Effective Mobile DJ Service was the only place I felt that it was about me and not the lighting or sound or what others could do. Adriel was very attentive to what we wanted and made our day excellent! All of our guest had a blast and my grandmother was even dancing! Thank you for making our wedding day wonderful, Adriel!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jody
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Professional individual who provided a wonderful evening of music, announcements, and DJ services. Extremely pleasant, adaptable, and organized. Music is edited/clean for a fun-filled family environment. Incredible service provider! Highly recommended!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hannah
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Very good dj, COULDNT ask for better:)
Thanks
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlin
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Adriel was SUCH a wonderful DJ. He kept the energy up, he chose music that fit us perfectly, and he was so kind and professional throughout the entire event. We appreciate everything he did to make our wedding reception unforgettable!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Adriel was beyond great! Our reception wouldn't have been the same without him. He provided us with the perfect setting during dinner & celebration. His style provides great interaction between the bride & groom & their guests through games & music. I would highly recommend his services to anyone who's looking to have a spectacular time at their wedding reception!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Effective DJ Service did an incredible job at our wedding reception by playing music appropriate for our group and songs I specifically requested. If you are looking for a very affordable option and a fun night of music... go here! Thanks Adrial!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Effective Mobile DJ Service was our first experience in booking a DJ. This was for my daughter's wedding and a big moment for our family. It was an outdoor wedding and he was very helpful in providing outdoor sound as well as indoor w/ the reception. He had several suggestions for transitions, introductions and games, etc. Very professional and classy. Will always suggest this service to my friends and family.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Millie
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Effective Mobile DJ service for our wedding. We just heard of him through a friend, and I had met his wife at various events in the past. He was very professional and prompt from the first time we made contact with him, and was great about incorporating any songs we wanted and making sure he had the right types of music before the event. He took requests during the event, went with the flow of the reception and kept the party going all night! Everyone had a blast and we heard nothing but great things about our DJ! He's affordable and does a fabulous job. Thanks!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leanne
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
He was so easy to work with and very professional. Every detail was planned beforehand and he provided exactly what the bride wanted. He was also really good at reading the crowd and he made sure everyone was having a good time. I highly, highly recommend him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Effective Mobile DJ service helped in making our wedding day memorable. This DJ service had exceptional professionalism. He assisted me in planning for my reception by providing song selections to choose from but also took time in incorporating the unique songs of our choice. Never once did I have to worry about music for my reception. He arrived early for the wedding and worked well with the wedding coordinator for reception. If you choose Effective Mobile DJ Service I guarantee you will have a fantastic time.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
I absolutely LOVE Adriel and his DJ service that he provides. I could not have asked for anything better! He listened to what I wanted and he made it happen. We had an amazing wedding reception all thanks to him. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone and everyone! Love him!! He's been my DJ of choice since middle school and any events I might have in the future, I will be calling him!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shala
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Adriel provides excellent DJ services! We were very pleased with his helpfulness and professionalism at our wedding! We would definitely recommend him!
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Maryville, TN 37801 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Effective Mobile DJ Service
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1361751044107-angieleduc