130x130 sq 1414772245615 wedding photographers nc formalportraitsla caille

Effervescent Media Works

Cupertino , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Cupertino, CA 95014 US (map)

PHONE

385-218-9660

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Effervescent Media Works is committed to bringing quality, quantity and variety in the photography that we provide our clients. We specialize in primarily Weddings, Engagements, Bridals... Read more
Effervescent Media Works is committed to bringing quality, quantity and variety in the photography that we provide our clients. We specialize in primarily Weddings, Engagements, Bridals and Portraiture. We are also happy to shoot any other event photography you might be needing! Our style is bright and colorful, vibrant and unique. We shoot with a mixture of a photo journalistic approach along with with fun fashionable and traditional posed pictures! Check out our website and contact us today to book a session or free wedding consultation! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1414771425186 bridals in slc laranielsen 02175 x2
130x130 sq 1414771434891 groomalphotographyutah kristicooper 005 copy x2
130x130 sq 1414771443753 groomalphotographyutah kristicooper 011 copy x2
130x130 sq 1414771451681 groomalphotographyutah kristicooper 044 copy x2
130x130 sq 1414771458717 la caille  001 x2
130x130 sq 1414771464914 mariabrennan sp nc wedding photographers 001 copy
130x130 sq 1414771470675 mariabrennan sp nc wedding photographers 012 copy
130x130 sq 1414771478293 mariabrennan sp nc wedding photographers 0121 copy
130x130 sq 1414771483468 mariabrennan sp nc wedding photographers 014 copy
130x130 sq 1414771490010 north carolina wedding photographers bridegroom 00
130x130 sq 1414771498972 north carolina wedding photographers bridegroom 00
130x130 sq 1414771508450 north carolina wedding photographers bridegroom 00
130x130 sq 1414771513778 north carolina wedding photographers bridegroom 00
130x130 sq 1414771520485 north carolina wedding photographers bridegroom 00
130x130 sq 1414771527311 north carolina wedding photographers receptuion 00
130x130 sq 1414771534614 north carolina wedding photographers receptuion 00
130x130 sq 1414771541666 north carolina wedding photographers receptuion 00
130x130 sq 1414771554749 north carolina wedding photographers receptuion 00
130x130 sq 1414771561411 north carolina wedding photographers receptuion 00
130x130 sq 1414771567859 north carolina wedding photographers receptuion 00
130x130 sq 1414771573565 north carolina wedding photographygettingready 001
130x130 sq 1414771579599 north carolina wedding photographylacaille ut cere
130x130 sq 1414771584700 north carolina wedding photographylacaille ut cere
130x130 sq 1414771591059 north carolina wedding photographylacaille ut cere
130x130 sq 1414771595915 raleigh wedding photographybg mariabrennan3 copy x
130x130 sq 1414771599124 raleigh wedding photographybg mariabrennan5 copy x
130x130 sq 1414771602298 raleigh wedding photographybg mariabrennan33 copy
130x130 sq 1414771608416 raleigh wedding photographyfp mariabrennan86 copy
130x130 sq 1414771617024 raleigh wedding photographyfp mariabrennan89 copy
130x130 sq 1414771623741 raleigh wedding photographyfp mariabrennan121 copy
130x130 sq 1414771628549 raleigh wedding photographyfp mariabrennan138 copy
130x130 sq 1414771634424 raleigh wedding photographyreception 2 mariabrenna
130x130 sq 1414771640185 raleigh wedding photographyreception 2 mariabrenna
130x130 sq 1414771645476 raleigh wedding photographyreception 2 mariabrenna
130x130 sq 1414771650285 raleigh wedding photographyreception 2 mariabrenna
130x130 sq 1414771654253 skaggsmemorialchapel slc weddingceremony gabbydeni
130x130 sq 1414771659280 skaggsmemorialchapel slc weddingceremony gabbydeni
130x130 sq 1414771664644 skaggsmemorialchapel slc weddingceremony gabbydeni
130x130 sq 1414771669319 skaggsmemorialchapel slc weddingceremony gabbydeni
130x130 sq 1414771676113 skaggsmemorialchapel slc weddinggettingready gabby
130x130 sq 1414771680331 skaggsmemorialchapel slc weddinggettingready gabby
130x130 sq 1414771688033 utah wedding photographers 08
130x130 sq 1414771692229 ut wedding photographers gettingready mariabrennan
130x130 sq 1414771697739 ut wedding photographers jitters mariabrennan 0018
130x130 sq 1414771702989 ut wedding photographers jitters mariabrennan 0019
130x130 sq 1414771706535 ut wedding photographers jitters mariabrennan 0011
130x130 sq 1414771711176 weddingphotographers saltlakecity bg gabbydenis 00
130x130 sq 1414771714939 weddingphotographers saltlakecity bg gabbydenis 00
130x130 sq 1414771719395 wedding photographers nc ceremonyla caille jamieja
130x130 sq 1414771725986 wedding photographers nc ceremonyla caille jamieja
130x130 sq 1414771735085 wedding photographers nc ceremonyla caille jamieja
130x130 sq 1414771740910 wedding photographers nc ceremonyla caille jamieja
130x130 sq 1414771746228 wedding photographers nc ceremonyla caille jamieja
130x130 sq 1414771751794 wedding photographers nc dinnerla caille jamiejaso
130x130 sq 1414771759938 wedding photographers nc formalportraitsla caille
130x130 sq 1414771766499 wedding photographers utahparkertadja 041 copy x2

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, Hand-Coloring, High-Res, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Toning
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
marine
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Rebecca has been absolutely wonderful on our wedding day! I was very worried about how the pictures would turn out because it rained the entire day and most of our pictures were taken outside (garden wedding), but she calmed my fears down and the first picture I received as a sneak peek is beautiful. The light is so good, it will almost make you wish it rains on your wedding day! Rebecca is very talented with working with the light and making people pose for pictures, she was also very patient and fun when it came to keep my nephews focused in front of the camera. I can't wait to receive all the pictures of our wedding, Effervescent Media Works is great, thank you Rebecca!
Rebecca has been absolutely wonderful on our wedding day! I was very worried about how the pictures would turn out because Read more...
Rebecca has been absolutely wonderful on our wedding day! I was very worried about how the pictures would turn out because it rained the entire day and most of our pictures were taken outside (garden wedding), but she calmed my fears down and the first picture I received as a sneak peek is beautiful. The light is so good, it will almost make you wish it rains on your wedding day! Rebecca is very talented with working with the light and making people pose for pictures, she was also very patient and fun when it came to keep my nephews focused in front of the camera. I can't wait to receive all the pictures of our wedding, Effervescent Media Works is great, thank you Rebecca! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kayla
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough positive things about Effervescent Media Works. My fiance and I will be getting married out of state and just needed to get Engagements taken. Rebecca was amazing to work with. My fiance has a very hectic schedule, and Rebecca was able to fit us in quickly -- she had actually just gotten off a plane about an hour before we had our session with her. She had so many great ideas for our pictures, and really made us feel so comfortable. We were SO happy when we got our pictures back (about a week earlier than she had told us!). Rebecca captured EXACTLY the look we were going for, and not one of our pictures were corny or awkward (which is so common for engagement pictures.) I would recommend her to anyone!
I can't say enough positive things about Effervescent Media Works. My fiance and I will be getting married out of state Read more...
I can't say enough positive things about Effervescent Media Works. My fiance and I will be getting married out of state and just needed to get Engagements taken. Rebecca was amazing to work with. My fiance has a very hectic schedule, and Rebecca was able to fit us in quickly -- she had actually just gotten off a plane about an hour before we had our session with her. She had so many great ideas for our pictures, and really made us feel so comfortable. We were SO happy when we got our pictures back (about a week earlier than she had told us!). Rebecca captured EXACTLY the look we were going for, and not one of our pictures were corny or awkward (which is so common for engagement pictures.) I would recommend her to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
joemo
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Effervescent Media Works was incredible - Rebecca was awesome every single time we talked to her and always did an amazing job with our pictures. She did our engagements and wedding pictures and they both turned out spectacular. She's very talented at what she does and does it at a very affordable price. She made the whole process so easy - she seems to know exactly what's going to look good when the pictures turn out. I highly recommend her.
Effervescent Media Works was incredible - Rebecca was awesome every single time we talked to her and always did an amazing Read more...
Effervescent Media Works was incredible - Rebecca was awesome every single time we talked to her and always did an amazing job with our pictures. She did our engagements and wedding pictures and they both turned out spectacular. She's very talented at what she does and does it at a very affordable price. She made the whole process so easy - she seems to know exactly what's going to look good when the pictures turn out. I highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Joshua
Wedding:
8/6/2011
2.7/5.0
Great Photographer, took great pictures but not very professional or timely in getting them back to me. She told me it would take 4-6 weeks to get the pictures returned after the wedding, 8 weeks after my wedding, I was still waiting to hear back from her. She had posted a few online but I had no copies and was not returning my phone calls or emails. Loved the few pictures I have received but not impressed to still be waiting to get the rest back
Great Photographer, took great pictures but not very professional or timely in getting them back to me. She told me it Read more...
Great Photographer, took great pictures but not very professional or timely in getting them back to me. She told me it would take 4-6 weeks to get the pictures returned after the wedding, 8 weeks after my wedding, I was still waiting to hear back from her. She had posted a few online but I had no copies and was not returning my phone calls or emails. Loved the few pictures I have received but not impressed to still be waiting to get the rest back Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/22/2011
4.6/5.0
Rebecca was an amazing photographer! I have never had so many compliments before on my photos and a reasonable price.
Rebecca was an amazing photographer! I have never had so many compliments before on my photos and a reasonable price.
Rebecca was an amazing photographer! I have never had so many compliments before on my photos and a reasonable price. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
breekunz
Wedding:
7/14/2011
5.0/5.0
We LOVED Rebecca!! Her prices are amazing and the quality of her work is fantastic!! We would recommend her to anybody! We had a lot of little kids in our wedding pictures and she was great with them!
We LOVED Rebecca!! Her prices are amazing and the quality of her work is fantastic!! We would recommend her to anybody! We Read more...
We LOVED Rebecca!! Her prices are amazing and the quality of her work is fantastic!! We would recommend her to anybody! We had a lot of little kids in our wedding pictures and she was great with them! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
sandyrush
Wedding:
7/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Rebecca was awesome and her work is incredible! Very well worth the money we paid her!
Rebecca was awesome and her work is incredible! Very well worth the money we paid her!
Rebecca was awesome and her work is incredible! Very well worth the money we paid her! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Dayana
Wedding:
5/7/2011
4.8/5.0
Rebecca did an amazing job at my wedding! She did my engagements bridals ceremony and reception so I'll explain why I think everyone she work with her.

Personality/ Professionalism: She is very easy going and friendly. Even when her eyes where showing a little tiredness from the late hour, she had this big smile on her face. When things went wrong the day of my wedding (my fault) she had no problems redirecting everything. This really helped because even if everything fell apart I knew that it wouldn't show in the pictures.

Style: As I said she did all of my wedding related portraiture from beginning to end. My engagements were modern fun and quirky, while my bridals where country vintage and the wedding its self had a very springy romantic tone. She edited the photos so that they all tied in even though I was all over the board. She is really a chameleon and is able to adapt to any style in my opinion.

The Photos: My photos are beautiful. She edited them in many ways, black and white, vintage, (HD) normal. The photos really change depending on how its edited and I'm glad I have the option to choose which I like the best. Oh! She's always shooting and she's good at finding angles and directing you if you need help. There are photos that completely baffle me as to how or when she took them.

Communication: I pretty much emailed back and forth through my year long engagement with her and she usually emailed me within 1 the latest 2 days. I don't know how it she is on the phone but emailing worked well with me. It also helps because when you have a billion things going you forget the little details you talked about.

Time: So my wedding pictures, just those, were not delivered within the time that she had originally set. I think they were a couple weeks late. I'm actually not upset about it though because they were worth the wait and besides she did put a few preview photos online. Honestly when you think about it, middle of the wedding season mixed with how extremely detailed she is, it wasn't too surprising. Not a big deal.

Price: The price I received for all she did was wonderful and she let me make installment payments to make it easier on me. She really does work with you so don't be afraid to just let her know whats going on.

I hope this review helped if you were on the fence.
Rebecca did an amazing job at my wedding! She did my engagements bridals ceremony and reception so I'll explain why I Read more...
Rebecca did an amazing job at my wedding! She did my engagements bridals ceremony and reception so I'll explain why I think everyone she work with her.

Personality/ Professionalism: She is very easy going and friendly. Even when her eyes where showing a little tiredness from the late hour, she had this big smile on her face. When things went wrong the day of my wedding (my fault) she had no problems redirecting everything. This really helped because even if everything fell apart I knew that it wouldn't show in the pictures.

Style: As I said she did all of my wedding related portraiture from beginning to end. My engagements were modern fun and quirky, while my bridals where country vintage and the wedding its self had a very springy romantic tone. She edited the photos so that they all tied in even though I was all over the board. She is really a chameleon and is able to adapt to any style in my opinion.

The Photos: My photos are beautiful. She edited them in many ways, black and white, vintage, (HD) normal. The photos really change depending on how its edited and I'm glad I have the option to choose which I like the best. Oh! She's always shooting and she's good at finding angles and directing you if you need help. There are photos that completely baffle me as to how or when she took them.

Communication: I pretty much emailed back and forth through my year long engagement with her and she usually emailed me within 1 the latest 2 days. I don't know how it she is on the phone but emailing worked well with me. It also helps because when you have a billion things going you forget the little details you talked about.

Time: So my wedding pictures, just those, were not delivered within the time that she had originally set. I think they were a couple weeks late. I'm actually not upset about it though because they were worth the wait and besides she did put a few preview photos online. Honestly when you think about it, middle of the wedding season mixed with how extremely detailed she is, it wasn't too surprising. Not a big deal.

Price: The price I received for all she did was wonderful and she let me make installment payments to make it easier on me. She really does work with you so don't be afraid to just let her know whats going on.

I hope this review helped if you were on the fence. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
TiffHearn
Wedding:
4/14/2011
4.8/5.0
Rebecca was amazing! We had just moved here from out of state and didnt even know where we wanted to get photos taken. She met with us before hand and got to know us and what style we liked and suggested the perfect places for us. What I love about her is that she captures special moments with your loved ones and takes the time to get those shots... she didnt look at her watch once. We got two locations for our engagments and were beyond happy with the hundreds of photos I got. She is well beyond worth what she is charging, so talented!
Rebecca was amazing! We had just moved here from out of state and didnt even know where we wanted to get photos taken. She Read more...
Rebecca was amazing! We had just moved here from out of state and didnt even know where we wanted to get photos taken. She met with us before hand and got to know us and what style we liked and suggested the perfect places for us. What I love about her is that she captures special moments with your loved ones and takes the time to get those shots... she didnt look at her watch once. We got two locations for our engagments and were beyond happy with the hundreds of photos I got. She is well beyond worth what she is charging, so talented! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ana
Wedding:
7/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Rebecca did the most amazing job as our Photographer on our wedding, bridals and engagement. She is very tallented and very sweet. Our photos turned out beautifully. We had our wedding up in Log Haven and she made sure to capture every detail... She was attentive, punctual and her prices are amazing. We will reccommend Rebecca Mabey to everyone!!!! Ana & Wesley Planovsky
Rebecca did the most amazing job as our Photographer on our wedding, bridals and engagement. She is very tallented and Read more...
Rebecca did the most amazing job as our Photographer on our wedding, bridals and engagement. She is very tallented and very sweet. Our photos turned out beautifully. We had our wedding up in Log Haven and she made sure to capture every detail... She was attentive, punctual and her prices are amazing. We will reccommend Rebecca Mabey to everyone!!!! Ana & Wesley Planovsky Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Cupertino, CA 95014 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Effervescent Media Works
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1414772245615 wedding photographers nc formalportraitsla caille