130x130 sq 1314907451687 eiffeltowerexteriorfountain

Eiffel Tower Restaurant

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109 US (map)

PHONE

702-967-2511

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

What if you could enjoy the spectacular view of the Strip while celebrating the most precious day of your life? We were wondering the same thing. The creative team behind one of the most... Read more
What if you could enjoy the spectacular view of the Strip while celebrating the most precious day of your life? We were wondering the same thing. The creative team behind one of the most elegant, romantic and iconic restaurants in Las Vegas are proud to introduce you to our new "I DO with a View" ceremony package.

Couples can now say “I DO” with a view from 110 feet above the famous Las Vegas Strip. The distinct layout and intimate layout of the Chapel Prive provides the perfect and romantic setting in which to celebrate your special day.

The ceremony package has been designed with a sophistication and elegance that complements the modern art deco design of the restaurant. Ceremony enhancements are available to create a custom package that fits your individual personality.

From the day she says "I Will" to the day she says “I DO”, the special events team at Eiffel Tower Restaurant will provide couples with seamless and expert guidance...as well as a day to remember forever!

The restaurant is also available for smaller intimate wedding lunches and dinners to exclusive restaurant buyouts.

We look forward to assisting you plan your special day! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1314734037155 ceremonysetup
130x130 sq 1314734022296 brideandgroom
130x130 sq 1314734051452 cermony
130x130 sq 1314734065358 weddingcake
130x130 sq 1314737101249 cakechampagne
130x130 sq 1314737114608 cakecutting
130x130 sq 1394832921675 gardenia cak
130x130 sq 1394833425384 3 tier eiffel cak
130x130 sq 1314734968687 eiffeltowerleftbankdining
130x130 sq 1314734302952 eiffeltowerlounge
130x130 sq 1314734304546 etdaypanoramicview
130x130 sq 1314734305202 etexteriorparisballoon
130x130 sq 1314734306640 tablefor2
130x130 sq 1314735020390 eiffeltowersalonprive
130x130 sq 1394832778452 eiffel tower left bank vie
130x130 sq 1394832793158 eiffel tower salon   white chair cap
130x130 sq 1394832825675 eiffel tower salon   tiffany blu
130x130 sq 1394833518334 eiffel tower salon   cktl receptio
130x130 sq 1394833521768 eiffel tower left bank   reception
130x130 sq 1394833537965 view from upper dec
130x130 sq 1394833548604 table set u

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
2
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
350
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Cocktail Reception, Dessert, French Service, Hors d'Oeurves, Plated, Server(s), Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
2
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor
What catering services do you provide?
Cocktail Reception, Dessert, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres, Plated, Server(s)
What types of cuisine do you cater?
French
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Public Seating
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Oleg
Wedding:
11/24/2014
4.9/5.0
Annie Kang-Drachen did a great job helping me coordinate my proposal to my gf. My gf really wasn't expecting it.
Annie Kang-Drachen did a great job helping me coordinate my proposal to my gf. My gf really wasn't expecting it.
Annie Kang-Drachen did a great job helping me coordinate my proposal to my gf. My gf really wasn't expecting it. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Margaret
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything was wonderful, dinner after the wedding was fabulous, service was top notch, all of the staff were great and accommodating. Everyone had a wonderful time.
Everything was wonderful, dinner after the wedding was fabulous, service was top notch, all of the staff were great and Read more...
Everything was wonderful, dinner after the wedding was fabulous, service was top notch, all of the staff were great and accommodating. Everyone had a wonderful time. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Annie
Wedding:
11/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Love the venue,food, service and reasonable prices!
Love the venue,food, service and reasonable prices!
Love the venue,food, service and reasonable prices! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1319677507865 097
shelly
Wedding:
11/8/2014
4.4/5.0
Everything was great my guest loved it. Only issue was a few guest did not get served soups until I reminded them and when soup arrived it was room temperature. They accommodated 36 guest overall it went pretty smooth the food was great. Our cake was amazing as well, a little pricey for the size but tasted great. At the End of dinner Annie had them pack everything up for us and all of my belongings (flowers, cake knives, champagne glasses etc.) Very nice place after our wedding. Thanks Annie and the staff it was a night to remember.
Everything was great my guest loved it. Only issue was a few guest did not get served soups until I reminded them and when Read more...
Everything was great my guest loved it. Only issue was a few guest did not get served soups until I reminded them and when soup arrived it was room temperature. They accommodated 36 guest overall it went pretty smooth the food was great. Our cake was amazing as well, a little pricey for the size but tasted great. At the End of dinner Annie had them pack everything up for us and all of my belongings (flowers, cake knives, champagne glasses etc.) Very nice place after our wedding. Thanks Annie and the staff it was a night to remember. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Darren
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Top class service! All queries and emails answered straight away. Highly recommended!!!
Top class service! All queries and emails answered straight away. Highly recommended!!!
Top class service! All queries and emails answered straight away. Highly recommended!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything was AMAZING for our wedding! Annie went out of her way to make our evening so memorable and our head waiter, John Armani, completely spoiled us! Our champagne glasses were never empty and he just went out of his way to make everything perfect for us. I definitely recommend the Eiffel Tower Restaurant to host any event!
Everything was AMAZING for our wedding! Annie went out of her way to make our evening so memorable and our head waiter, Read more...
Everything was AMAZING for our wedding! Annie went out of her way to make our evening so memorable and our head waiter, John Armani, completely spoiled us! Our champagne glasses were never empty and he just went out of his way to make everything perfect for us. I definitely recommend the Eiffel Tower Restaurant to host any event! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Hannah
Wedding:
4/15/2014
4.9/5.0
Excellent location, food and service
Excellent location, food and service
Excellent location, food and service Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I/We rate the Eiffel Tower a solid 5!
Annie, Jordan and Staff has gone above and beyond our daughters vision on her wedding reception dinner.
They are all very friendly, The service and price can not be compare or beat!
its so hard to find good customer service theses days, but it is very much a daily routine at the Eiffel Tower restaurant in Las Vegas, Nevada.
They respond quickly to emails.
Have excellent advise and recommendations!
The food was absolutely amazing, I can not say enough about how delicious the food was! ALL of it!!
The serving staff was unmatched by anyone! Perfection!!
I highly recommend everyone to consider them!
But do not wait till the last minute there is good reason why they are number one and voted one of the ten most romantic restaurants!
They earned and deserve that title!
A very special Thank you to Annie, Jordan and Staff for making our daughters wedding vision a dream come true!
Sincerely,
The Miller- Chapman family from Pa
I/We rate the Eiffel Tower a solid 5!
Annie, Jordan and Staff has gone above and beyond our daughters vision on her Read more...
I/We rate the Eiffel Tower a solid 5!
Annie, Jordan and Staff has gone above and beyond our daughters vision on her wedding reception dinner.
They are all very friendly, The service and price can not be compare or beat!
its so hard to find good customer service theses days, but it is very much a daily routine at the Eiffel Tower restaurant in Las Vegas, Nevada.
They respond quickly to emails.
Have excellent advise and recommendations!
The food was absolutely amazing, I can not say enough about how delicious the food was! ALL of it!!
The serving staff was unmatched by anyone! Perfection!!
I highly recommend everyone to consider them!
But do not wait till the last minute there is good reason why they are number one and voted one of the ten most romantic restaurants!
They earned and deserve that title!
A very special Thank you to Annie, Jordan and Staff for making our daughters wedding vision a dream come true!
Sincerely,
The Miller- Chapman family from Pa Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Eiffel Tower Restaurant, especially Annie Kang-Drachen, helped us put on the most wonderful wedding dinner possible. They were receptive, helpful, and gave the best customer service and guest pampering I have ever witnessed. Thanks to Annie, the wait staff (John and the rest), and the bar staff (specifically Keith and Jules) for top notch service,being so helpful and inviting. We all had a wonderful time and now a memory to last forever.
Eiffel Tower Restaurant, especially Annie Kang-Drachen, helped us put on the most wonderful wedding dinner possible. They Read more...
Eiffel Tower Restaurant, especially Annie Kang-Drachen, helped us put on the most wonderful wedding dinner possible. They were receptive, helpful, and gave the best customer service and guest pampering I have ever witnessed. Thanks to Annie, the wait staff (John and the rest), and the bar staff (specifically Keith and Jules) for top notch service,being so helpful and inviting. We all had a wonderful time and now a memory to last forever. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Rhonda
Wedding:
3/13/2014
5.0/5.0
This was a GREAT experience! Annie was so wonderful to work with and I appreciate all she did to help with setting this up for my son and new daughter-in-law. The wait staff took excellent care of all our needs before we even knew we needed something. Everyone was very professional and I have told everyone the next time they visit Vegas they should visit the Eiffel Tower Restaurant.
The view of the fountains was perfect for a special memory after the wedding.
Everyone enjoyed their food. I had the Red Snapper Filet as my main course and it was delicious. My favorite part of the meal was the Warm Baked Apple Strudel with Cinnamon Ice Cream, Caramel Sauce.
I know that I won't soon forget our night there. Thank you!
This was a GREAT experience! Annie was so wonderful to work with and I appreciate all she did to help with setting this up Read more...
This was a GREAT experience! Annie was so wonderful to work with and I appreciate all she did to help with setting this up for my son and new daughter-in-law. The wait staff took excellent care of all our needs before we even knew we needed something. Everyone was very professional and I have told everyone the next time they visit Vegas they should visit the Eiffel Tower Restaurant.
The view of the fountains was perfect for a special memory after the wedding.
Everyone enjoyed their food. I had the Red Snapper Filet as my main course and it was delicious. My favorite part of the meal was the Warm Baked Apple Strudel with Cinnamon Ice Cream, Caramel Sauce.
I know that I won't soon forget our night there. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Eiffel Tower Restaurant
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1314907451687 eiffeltowerexteriorfountain