130x130 sq 1385483666241 elcon

El Conquistador Resort

Fajardo , PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1000 El Conquistador Ave
Fajardo, PR 00738 US (map)

PHONE

787-863-1000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

El Conquistador Resort and Las Casitas Village, Waldorf Astoria Resorts, located on the Island of Enchantment, bring true meaning to “romantic paradise”. With over 500 lush acres... Read more
El Conquistador Resort and Las Casitas Village, Waldorf Astoria Resorts, located on the Island of Enchantment, bring true meaning to “romantic paradise”. With over 500 lush acres situated in the quaint fishing village of Fajardo, Puerto Rico, our resort can be your private refuge away from the world for your upcoming wedding, vow renewal, commitment ceremony or social event. Lose yourself in the vibrant beauty and captivating old-world charm of Puerto Rico. Perched on a 300-foot bluff, this magnificent resort is located on the northeastern part of the island, overlooking the turquoise waters of the Caribbean Sea and the sapphire-blue Atlantic Ocean. Explore El Yunque Rainforest, Old San Juan, Bioluminescent Bay or many other coastal sites which are located nearby. A magnificent setting Exchange vows in any one of our many captivating indoor and outdoor venues. Toast to your future at our stunning Main Pool or Private Palomino Island accommodating up to 1 ,400 guests. Celebrate in one of our elegant ballrooms or overlook the Atlantic Ocean from the beautiful Casitas Garden and romantic Trellises. For more intimate af fairs, the Marina Gardens accommodates up to 80 guests. El Conquistador Resort offers over 100,000 square feet of reception space with an experienced catering team who will help you with every detail of your wedding. From customized catering menus to music and flowers, we can provide everything you need to make your event unforgettable. World class amenities - Palomino Island, the resort ’s 100-acre private oasis offers horseback riding, snorkeling, kayaking, paddle boarding, windsurfing and more. - The 26,000-square-foot Waldorf Astoria® Spa offering an array of Tropical Rituals, Asian-Inspired Massage Modalities, Fitness Classes, Personal Training Sessions and Wellness Retreats as well as the full service Edouard de Paris salon. - Arthur Hills designed Golf Course, featuring a challenging 18-hole, par 72 championship course, driving range, putting green, Pro Shop with Nike rentals and dramatic views of the El Yunque Rainforest and Atlantic Ocean. - Coquí Water Park featuring thrilling water slides, a lazy river pool and much more. - Numerous restaurants, bars, and lounges, serving exquisite steak, seafood, local favorites and color ful international cuisine. - Seven outdoor pools, including the magnificent Infinity Pool exclusive to Las Casitas guests. - 35-slip private marina offering deep-sea fishing, yacht, and catamaran charters (available for private charters). - Wi-Fi available in all guest rooms, suites, and events spaces. - Round-trip motorcoach service is available Wedding packages Such a momentous occasion deserves only the best, and it is our pleasure to create a unique wedding or commitment ceremony that is truly memorable. Whether you are simply looking for ideas or know exactly what you want, we offer a variety of wedding packages that can be tailored to fit your every wish. Our catering team will be happy to assist in adding signature items to your special event including upgraded wines and champagne, a magnificent ice carving, delectable Viennese tables, old-world cordial service or elegant table linens and chair coverings Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1389815807670 reception at coqui water park h5wdulh
130x130 sq 1389815865037 palomino copacabana 1
130x130 sq 1389815913260 trellises h5wdul5
130x130 sq 1389815940919 magnolia ballroo
130x130 sq 1389816049747 p101163
130x130 sq 1389816069791 grand atlantic blue deco
130x130 sq 1389816107450 mirador terrac
130x130 sq 1389816153059 8x10gagliostro96
130x130 sq 1389816197066 5357444381398328663631090285451
130x130 sq 1389816223733 elcon 06
130x130 sq 1389816320695 casitas garde
130x130 sq 1389816339801
130x130 sq 1389816345335 ap 53
130x130 sq 1389816361529 kd 056
130x130 sq 1389816382011 sunset kiss photo credit noel del pilar
130x130 sq 1389816403542 nr 14
130x130 sq 1389816429606 glenweisgerber06
130x130 sq 1389816455828 noel del pilarpatel01
130x130 sq 1424729444199 el sig cwpspeedslidemalewiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424729450150 el sig golfcouplewiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424729455381 el sig infinitypoolcouplewiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424729462846 el sig mainpoolcouplewiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424729472531 el sig palominosnorkelingwiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424729478465 el sig spamassage3wiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424729485084 el sig striphousebarwiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424729491840 el sig yogacouplewiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424729499726 aerial
130x130 sq 1424729507284 arthurhillsgolf
130x130 sq 1424729513751 el mainpoolcabanawiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424729519138 el palominodonqbar3wiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424729525447 el palominoislandcouple2wiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424729534056 el poolcouple3wiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424729541292 el spaniwamalewiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424729549685 el striphousedessertwiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424729558316 ecn50524633palaminoisland.vht0912.2757x2000
130x130 sq 1424729567581 elc004blossomstappanyakivht0912
130x130 sq 1424729579001 elc047suiteoceanking0912
130x130 sq 1424729586332 hiecn30248205olasbalcyshelby1207
130x130 sq 1424977872846 el sig infinitypoolcouplewiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424977864996 el sig cwpspeedslidemalewiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424977869083 el sig golfcouplewiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424977932017 el sig mainpoolcouplewiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424977928838 el sig palominosnorkelingwiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424977924122 el sig spamassage3wiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424977920665 el sig striphousebarwiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424977945587 el sig yogacouplewiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424977940208 aerial
130x130 sq 1424977936044 arthurhillsgolf
130x130 sq 1424977904274 el mainpoolcabanawiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424977901125 el palominodonqbar3wiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424977896020 el palominoislandcouple2wiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424977915265 el poolcouple3wiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424977910914 el spaniwamalewiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424977907786 el striphousedessertwiseman1012
130x130 sq 1424977877746 ecn50524633palaminoisland.vht0912.2757x2000
130x130 sq 1424977881551 elc004blossomstappanyakivht0912
130x130 sq 1424977885947 elc047suiteoceanking0912
130x130 sq 1424977890501 hiecn30248205olasbalcyshelby1207

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
2
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
56
Describe your venue:
Hotel
Describe the style of your venue
Tropical, Waterfront, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
1300
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Outside Cake OK
What event items are available?
Chairs
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Shuttle

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
02
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Vietnamese
What bar services do you provide?
Cash Bar, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Eileen
Wedding:
4/26/2016
5.0/5.0
I have to first say Yajairia and Ivvone were absolutely amazing with the service they provided to us. Both responsed to emails and telephone calls within a reasonable time. Since our early in our wedding planning stages, they both were very availble for questions, comments, suggestions. We're from NYC, and made an additional trip to PR to meet and book our vendors. When I met with Yajaria and Ivvone. It was like meeting with family. We went over every detail, and they were each more than accommodating for all my requests. We had our wedding April 2016. We had a planned outdoor ceremony and dinner, however because of an pending storm everything changed to indoors. Needless to say, I was anxious, but they worked it out so perfectly it was as if it was planned indoors all along. In the end, our wedding was a great success. Can't wait to return in the future for our vacations. Thank you so much.
Also, Resort grounds were beautiful, catered food was delicious and my wedding cake was an exact match to what I wanted. Hotel staff was professional and attentive and accommodating. Thanks again!
I have to first say Yajairia and Ivvone were absolutely amazing with the service they provided to us. Both responsed to Read more...
I have to first say Yajairia and Ivvone were absolutely amazing with the service they provided to us. Both responsed to emails and telephone calls within a reasonable time. Since our early in our wedding planning stages, they both were very availble for questions, comments, suggestions. We're from NYC, and made an additional trip to PR to meet and book our vendors. When I met with Yajaria and Ivvone. It was like meeting with family. We went over every detail, and they were each more than accommodating for all my requests. We had our wedding April 2016. We had a planned outdoor ceremony and dinner, however because of an pending storm everything changed to indoors. Needless to say, I was anxious, but they worked it out so perfectly it was as if it was planned indoors all along. In the end, our wedding was a great success. Can't wait to return in the future for our vacations. Thank you so much.
Also, Resort grounds were beautiful, catered food was delicious and my wedding cake was an exact match to what I wanted. Hotel staff was professional and attentive and accommodating. Thanks again! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
1.2/5.0
I had my wedding at El Conquistador in Janusry 2016. The setting is beautiful and the hotel is fantastic with a lot to do for your guests. However with Yahijda and Calu flowers you will get absolutely no help in putting plans together. I am baffled Yahaijda has good reviews on here. They help you pick out the menu and that is all. Everything else will be coordinated yourself via email and phone which Puerto Ricans slow pace can take up to 2 weeks to respond to you. Calu flowers did nothing I asked right down to type of flowers, I had one long table for dinner and ceremony decor and it cost me ver 3k just for flowers which was pretty much a type of filler dated babies breath and what not what I asked for. I emailed them
later to say I was disappointed and never heard back. They will all want to meet with you during your stay when you have guests there, and will say they are only available around 1 or 2 so you will lose a day of vacation planning around them. Reverend Santana bailed on helping us with our marriage license and I did not even meet him until I had walked to the end of the aisle. He cut out half of what I emailed him that I wanted in my ceremony. But by far the worst is coordinating all of your vendors. I was literally trying to tie them
all together until 5 minutes before I walked down the aisle. Overall the setting couldn't be better but having your wedding here is not worth the hassle. They do so many weddings you can tell they are over it and won't do anything extra to make your day go smoothly. My husband and I had virtually no free time for 3 days because of the disorganization on all of their parts. We coordinated everything from 6 months prior right down to 5 minutes before the ceremony. Our bartender was rude. Beautiful
Hotel, great for a vacation or honeymoon but just too much hassle for a wedding if you are doing a destination to make it easy this is not the hotel to pick.
I had my wedding at El Conquistador in Janusry 2016. The setting is beautiful and the hotel is fantastic with a lot to do Read more...
I had my wedding at El Conquistador in Janusry 2016. The setting is beautiful and the hotel is fantastic with a lot to do for your guests. However with Yahijda and Calu flowers you will get absolutely no help in putting plans together. I am baffled Yahaijda has good reviews on here. They help you pick out the menu and that is all. Everything else will be coordinated yourself via email and phone which Puerto Ricans slow pace can take up to 2 weeks to respond to you. Calu flowers did nothing I asked right down to type of flowers, I had one long table for dinner and ceremony decor and it cost me ver 3k just for flowers which was pretty much a type of filler dated babies breath and what not what I asked for. I emailed them
later to say I was disappointed and never heard back. They will all want to meet with you during your stay when you have guests there, and will say they are only available around 1 or 2 so you will lose a day of vacation planning around them. Reverend Santana bailed on helping us with our marriage license and I did not even meet him until I had walked to the end of the aisle. He cut out half of what I emailed him that I wanted in my ceremony. But by far the worst is coordinating all of your vendors. I was literally trying to tie them
all together until 5 minutes before I walked down the aisle. Overall the setting couldn't be better but having your wedding here is not worth the hassle. They do so many weddings you can tell they are over it and won't do anything extra to make your day go smoothly. My husband and I had virtually no free time for 3 days because of the disorganization on all of their parts. We coordinated everything from 6 months prior right down to 5 minutes before the ceremony. Our bartender was rude. Beautiful
Hotel, great for a vacation or honeymoon but just too much hassle for a wedding if you are doing a destination to make it easy this is not the hotel to pick. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Marisa
Wedding:
9/6/2015
4.0/5.0
The scenery and setting at El Conquistador is absolutely stunning! This is a beautiful resort and the spaces for weddings are great. We had a destination wedding on September 6th, 2015 and had our ceremony in the Casitas Garden and the reception was in the Mirador Terrace. Both areas were very nice and provided for a wonderful evening. The staff individually was very caring and helpful. The catering group was very attentive and made sure to save us some snacks from our cocktail hour. The staff during dinner was also attentive as well as the bar staff. The reason we did not rate them 5 stars was due to some management miscommunication and disorganization. Unfortunately the lead site coordinator Yahaira, who was excellent in the preliminary preparations fell ill and was on sick leave during our wedding month. The replacement staff was not as detail oriented as she was. The roles/responsibilities were not as clear as we would have liked. T he management overseeing our event seemed a bit disjointed. For example, some of our rooms were not booked or placed with foresight to the convenience of our event. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and ultimately accommodated us, but we felt like the hotel room coordination could have been done better. Additionally, the guests were not directed to the reception space clearly. Other than those oversight issues, the serving staff and front desk staff certainly made up for the miscues/lack of communication between management. I would definitely recommend this property for your event; just ensure to maintain open lines of communication. Beware parking fees, if your guest are driving there, they will be charged parking, this fee was not waived.
The scenery and setting at El Conquistador is absolutely stunning! This is a beautiful resort and the spaces for weddings Read more...
The scenery and setting at El Conquistador is absolutely stunning! This is a beautiful resort and the spaces for weddings are great. We had a destination wedding on September 6th, 2015 and had our ceremony in the Casitas Garden and the reception was in the Mirador Terrace. Both areas were very nice and provided for a wonderful evening. The staff individually was very caring and helpful. The catering group was very attentive and made sure to save us some snacks from our cocktail hour. The staff during dinner was also attentive as well as the bar staff. The reason we did not rate them 5 stars was due to some management miscommunication and disorganization. Unfortunately the lead site coordinator Yahaira, who was excellent in the preliminary preparations fell ill and was on sick leave during our wedding month. The replacement staff was not as detail oriented as she was. The roles/responsibilities were not as clear as we would have liked. T he management overseeing our event seemed a bit disjointed. For example, some of our rooms were not booked or placed with foresight to the convenience of our event. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and ultimately accommodated us, but we felt like the hotel room coordination could have been done better. Additionally, the guests were not directed to the reception space clearly. Other than those oversight issues, the serving staff and front desk staff certainly made up for the miscues/lack of communication between management. I would definitely recommend this property for your event; just ensure to maintain open lines of communication. Beware parking fees, if your guest are driving there, they will be charged parking, this fee was not waived. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I just had my wedding on 08/08/15 at the El Conquistador Resort. It was such an amazing experience. The wedding coordinator Yajaira Hernandez was terrific. Thank you for all your help!
I just had my wedding on 08/08/15 at the El Conquistador Resort. It was such an amazing experience. The wedding Read more...
I just had my wedding on 08/08/15 at the El Conquistador Resort. It was such an amazing experience. The wedding coordinator Yajaira Hernandez was terrific. Thank you for all your help! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
El Conquistador Resort responded with the following comments:

It was a pleasure to assist and be part of such a beautiful event! Thank you
Yajaira
Default vendor profile pic
Natalie
Wedding:
7/6/2015
4.4/5.0
We held our 15 year vow renewal overlooking the water in the smaller portico area of the resort. We flew in our own officiant and hired a photographer. The location was stunning, with lush tropical backdrops. There are many places around the resort for an intimate ceremony, it was only my children, husband and officiant. They have several larger locations for a larger wedding. Would recommend.
We held our 15 year vow renewal overlooking the water in the smaller portico area of the resort. We flew in our own Read more...
We held our 15 year vow renewal overlooking the water in the smaller portico area of the resort. We flew in our own officiant and hired a photographer. The location was stunning, with lush tropical backdrops. There are many places around the resort for an intimate ceremony, it was only my children, husband and officiant. They have several larger locations for a larger wedding. Would recommend. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
We had our destination wedding at El Conquistador in May 2015. Yahaira was very helpfully and responsive when we planned the wedding remotely from New York. I was very concerned about rain and she reassured me and worked out a rain location just in case. Luckily, it only drizzled a bit so we could still have the ceremony outdoor! Yahaira also did a great job coordinating different vendors on the day so we could enjoy the wedding knowing everything was taken good care of!

We had our ceremony at Las Casitas Garden, followed by cocktails at Trelisses and reception at Poinsettia ballroom. The scenery was absolutely amazing and our guests were all blown away! Overall, we are extremely happy with the venue and the level of service we have received from El Conquistador staff. However, there are a few areas for improvement:
- Some of our guests have mentioned that the staff at the reception seemed to be a bit overly attentive. For example, if the guests got up to get drinks, once they came back from the open bar, their half-eaten appetizer or entrées had been cleaned away already. Same happened to some guests’ wedding favor towards the end of the reception.
- The resort rooms are not that soundproof and we kept getting waken up post midnight because some drunk girls were screaming in the hallway.

Apart from that, all of our guests had a good time (especially at the private island) and I would highly recommend El Conquistador for destination wedding!
We had our destination wedding at El Conquistador in May 2015. Yahaira was very helpfully and responsive when we planned Read more...
We had our destination wedding at El Conquistador in May 2015. Yahaira was very helpfully and responsive when we planned the wedding remotely from New York. I was very concerned about rain and she reassured me and worked out a rain location just in case. Luckily, it only drizzled a bit so we could still have the ceremony outdoor! Yahaira also did a great job coordinating different vendors on the day so we could enjoy the wedding knowing everything was taken good care of!

We had our ceremony at Las Casitas Garden, followed by cocktails at Trelisses and reception at Poinsettia ballroom. The scenery was absolutely amazing and our guests were all blown away! Overall, we are extremely happy with the venue and the level of service we have received from El Conquistador staff. However, there are a few areas for improvement:
- Some of our guests have mentioned that the staff at the reception seemed to be a bit overly attentive. For example, if the guests got up to get drinks, once they came back from the open bar, their half-eaten appetizer or entrées had been cleaned away already. Same happened to some guests’ wedding favor towards the end of the reception.
- The resort rooms are not that soundproof and we kept getting waken up post midnight because some drunk girls were screaming in the hallway.

Apart from that, all of our guests had a good time (especially at the private island) and I would highly recommend El Conquistador for destination wedding! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
mari
Wedding:
12/6/2014
5.0/5.0
We had our destination wedding at El Conquistador (ceremony at Las Casitas and reception at El Faro Terrace). We worked with Yajaira Hernandez, who was wonderful. She was very responsive, and you can count on her to make sure your wedding day is special and exactly what you want. Beautiful destination and great food.
We had our destination wedding at El Conquistador (ceremony at Las Casitas and reception at El Faro Terrace). We worked Read more...
We had our destination wedding at El Conquistador (ceremony at Las Casitas and reception at El Faro Terrace). We worked with Yajaira Hernandez, who was wonderful. She was very responsive, and you can count on her to make sure your wedding day is special and exactly what you want. Beautiful destination and great food. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Gladysbeth
Wedding:
11/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Tuvimos la bendición de unir nuestras vidas el martes 11 de noviembre de 2014 en el lugar más mágico y espectacular de todo Puerto Rico.

Con una vista espectacular, un servicio de primera nos sentimos más que bendecidos de habernos dicho que Si en un lugar tan especial como El Conquistador Resort.

Todo fue de primera: comida, organización, staff, incluso la estadía ... hicieron cada uno de nuestros deseos realidad y estamos más que agradecidos de los mismos.

No hay duda de que si deseas una boda que quede plasmado tanto en tu memoria, como la de tus invitados. como una hermosa, única y llena de clase, El Conquistador Resort TIENE que ser tu primera opción!
Tuvimos la bendición de unir nuestras vidas el martes 11 de noviembre de 2014 en el lugar más mágico y espectacular de Read more...
Tuvimos la bendición de unir nuestras vidas el martes 11 de noviembre de 2014 en el lugar más mágico y espectacular de todo Puerto Rico.

Con una vista espectacular, un servicio de primera nos sentimos más que bendecidos de habernos dicho que Si en un lugar tan especial como El Conquistador Resort.

Todo fue de primera: comida, organización, staff, incluso la estadía ... hicieron cada uno de nuestros deseos realidad y estamos más que agradecidos de los mismos.

No hay duda de que si deseas una boda que quede plasmado tanto en tu memoria, como la de tus invitados. como una hermosa, única y llena de clase, El Conquistador Resort TIENE que ser tu primera opción! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
We visited every venue in Puerto Rico and this place by far is the best spot to get married especially if the weather is right! It has the greatest views and you will get the best pictures! It is breath taking and worth the price and time of getting married there. The only thing is, because the place is so LARGE, it may be difficult for guest (esp older) to get around but my family loved it cause it was adventurous! My only complaint was the food (main entree and soup). It was flavorless and dry, which is disappointing considering the amount of money that was paid for by each person. I am big on food and should have looked a little deeper on that. Everything else was great and Jahaira (catering manager) is awesome and super helpful! So bottom line , place is the best venue, food sucks (except for odorves and piña coladas), prices should be better and should go back to all inclusive, and service is above average!
We visited every venue in Puerto Rico and this place by far is the best spot to get married especially if the weather is Read more...
We visited every venue in Puerto Rico and this place by far is the best spot to get married especially if the weather is right! It has the greatest views and you will get the best pictures! It is breath taking and worth the price and time of getting married there. The only thing is, because the place is so LARGE, it may be difficult for guest (esp older) to get around but my family loved it cause it was adventurous! My only complaint was the food (main entree and soup). It was flavorless and dry, which is disappointing considering the amount of money that was paid for by each person. I am big on food and should have looked a little deeper on that. Everything else was great and Jahaira (catering manager) is awesome and super helpful! So bottom line , place is the best venue, food sucks (except for odorves and piña coladas), prices should be better and should go back to all inclusive, and service is above average! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tenisha
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Kamil was wonderful! Planning a destination wedding was difficult at times but she always assured me that everything would work out and it did. She was 100% ours the day of the wedding and made sure our day was stress free and set up perfectly!!!
Kamil was wonderful! Planning a destination wedding was difficult at times but she always assured me that everything would Read more...
Kamil was wonderful! Planning a destination wedding was difficult at times but she always assured me that everything would work out and it did. She was 100% ours the day of the wedding and made sure our day was stress free and set up perfectly!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Transportation, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1000 El Conquistador Ave, Fajardo, PR 00738 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for El Conquistador Resort
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1385483666241 elcon