130x130_sq_1277824719598-pelicanportrait

El Real Chamber Players

Placentia , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

123 Orange Grove Avenue
Placentia, CA US 92870 (map)

PHONE

714-572-1755

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our organization provides string ensembles of any size to perform for any occasion at any time. We can amplify our ensembles for a nominal fee, and, when provided a mailing address, we... Read more
Our organization provides string ensembles of any size to perform for any occasion at any time. We can amplify our ensembles for a nominal fee, and, when provided a mailing address, we send all necessary paperwork to peruse our playlists, select and organize all ceremony music, and post a refundable deposit to reserve the ensemble of your choice. Also included is our 32 track demo CD which features our classical string trio and string quartet. Read less
Ceremony Music

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1277827577577-portrait

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Orchestra, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Flute, Guitar, Piano, Trumpet, Viola, Violin
What is your usual attire?
all our ensembles wear formal black attire, with men in Tuxedos and black bow ties.
Do you offer live sample performances or CDs?
Upon request we offer a 32 track demo CD. Any live performance would cost extra.
How much time do you usually need for setup?
15 minutes, and 30 minutes if we are setting up a sound system.
How much space do you usually require?
12 x12 square feet for a standard string quartet. Smaller ensembles require less room.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
$25 total for any venue 50 miles or more from downtown Anaheim, CA. Examples: Malibu, San Diego, Riverside, Palm Springs.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
So, so wonderful! We hired El Real Chamber Players to play our ceremony and cocktail hour and they did such a wonderful job. We had so many compliments from our guests and I would definitely recommend them. They were quick on communication and were more than willing to play special requests. They traveled relatively far for my event and were so accommodating. Thank you, ERCP! You guys made it such a great day.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephenie
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
My parents wanted to have chamber players for my wedding and they found El Real Chamber Players online. They were wonderful. They were prompt, played a lovely selection, and everyone loved to hear them play throughout the ceremony, cocktail hour, and a portion of our meal. I would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
B5
Joy
Wedding:
3/14/2013
5.0/5.0
The classic touch of the string quartet playing in the background was the perfect combination to our Disney Fairy Tale Wedding! Highly recommended!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
BEAUTIFUL ceremony music, really made the ceremony special. Very professional, easy to work with, the best in Orange County!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
El Réal Chamber Players were amazing! Hannah the coordinator was professional in every way you can imagine. She got back to me in a timely manner with all my emails. The day of the wedding, they were on time, and played beautifully! I was so happy we went with them.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I had such a great experience with them for my wedding. The music was played flawlessly, they were on time and I just had a great experience with them. They were no hassle, very professional, and communication was great. They are a great value and very reasonable priced. I would recommend them to my friends!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
El Real Chamber Players are absolutely fantastic! I still can't believe we got such quality at the rates they charge. As a professional musician myself, my standards were sky-high even though my budget was small. They were the best part of the wedding, and everyone raved about how beautiful their music was.

I used to do weddings as an organist and I'll admit that it's a real challenge to always do your best when you're playing the same pieces over and over again, knowing that few people in attendance will notice the difference between a 7 and a 10 in your performance. But as the contact for the quartet said, "We believe every bride and groom deserve beautiful music at their wedding." That was obvious in their playing. They were a definite 10! They're worth twice what they charge.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
We were married in June and the El Real Chamber Players performed at our ceremony. They performed beautifully, were early to the event, were very professional and their prices cannot be beat for the quality of service. I would recommend them for any wedding or event.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jammers
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Excellent musicians; true professionals! They play beautiful music!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
130x130_sq_1316761367266-alexandbernadette
Bernadette
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I hired El Real Chamber Players for my reception (no DJ, daytime wedding with no dancing) Beautiful music!! Professional and prompt responses to any questions I had!! They showed up to the venue and set up and played and my guests raved about how wonderful the music was. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great string quartet!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
6/26/2011
5.0/5.0
communication was good, the music was great and added that last touch to our wedding ceremony. They came in and set up quietly and after the ceremony left quickly - it was absolutely hassle free! They played exactly what we wanted and they were extremely professional.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
130x130_sq_1309474629798-260319673069491539358045883567436299402n
MrsHino
Wedding:
5/15/2011
5.0/5.0
They made the event magical :)
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
We hired El Real Chamber Players to provide ceremony & cocktail hour music at our wedding after reading the many positive reviews on Gigmasters. The music was beautiful and we were very happy with their professionalism and affordable pricing. Hannah was easy to work with and was very responsive to any questions or concerns we had. We would definitely recommend El Real Chamber Players.
- Susan and Michael 3-12-2011 at Rancho Las Lomas
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Wwnetwork-128
NANCY
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
We found El Real Chamber Players on GigMasters.com where you can find almost every trio, quartet, harpist, etc. Out of all the string trios/quartets, El Real Chambers had the most and best reviews so we decided to reach out them. Hannah always responded very quickly whenever we reached out to her with questions or concerns. She was very accommodating when I was looking for song selections that they may have played in the past. On the day of our wedding, El Real Chambers was scheduled to start playing at 4pm. Due to the location of our venue (Malibu) we were concerned some of our vendors would be late, but they were actually there as early as 1:30pm and started practicing and making sure they were set up correctly. They truly earned their five stars.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
summersherer
Wedding:
8/8/2010
5.0/5.0
We were so happy to have El Real Chamber Players play at our wedding ceremony. They played so beautifully and received so many compliments throughout the wedding. They were very professional, on time, and affordable!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Wwnetwork-128
Lisette
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
We had their string trio at our ceremony, and I was extremely happy with the way they played so beautifully, with their professionalism, formal attire, and affordable pricing! I also loved that they sent me a demo CD right after I called to inquire. I chose a musical version of "Unchained Melody" that they had included in that demo CD to walk down the aisle to. When I first heard it, it was so beautiful I was practically in tears. I knew that was the song for me. The music aspect was so important to me on the day of my wedding, and the vision I had of my wedding ceremony was realized so perfectly thanks to El Real Chamber Players.
Services Used: Ceremony Music

MAP

 
123 Orange Grove Avenue, Placentia, CA 92870 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for El Real Chamber Players
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo