130x130 sq 1382986578913 michellemikepromo 6

Electric Entertainment

Rockville , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9704 Veirs Drive
Rockville, MD 20850 US

PHONE

301-760-7218

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Not your typical "Wedding DJ" company, Electric Entertainment specializes in thinking outside the box, pushing the envelope, and transforming your special celebration into a... Read more
Not your typical "Wedding DJ" company, Electric Entertainment specializes in thinking outside the box, pushing the envelope, and transforming your special celebration into a one-of-a-kind event. We believe your Wedding should be different from every other one, reflecting your personality, style, and vision.



From expert DJ's seemlessly mixing music, charismatic MC's that increase the energy without being cheesy or overbearing, intricate moving lighting and atmospheric uplighting, live ceremony musicians, and creative enhancements like themed candy buffets, to unique options like plasma screens for a love story montage, LED TouchScreen Photobooth, monogram projection, or a high-powered confetti cannon, we deliver like no other.



What really separates us from the competition is our creative event design, taking your ideas and concepts and bringing them to life, all matched with personal customer services and attention to detail. How about a choreographed bridal party dance, or a custom edited entrance video your guests will never forget? We're also got incredible party motivators and breakdancers if you want something different to pump up the party!



For a party you wish would never end and a packed dance floor all night long, look no further.

Don't settle for ordinary. You only get one shot - make it extraordinary.

ENTERTAINMENT DEMO VIDEO: http://vimeo.com/35430998

TOUCHSCREEN PHOTOBOOTH VIDEO: http://vimeo.com/37071783 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1330533885581 29627457460159191127000510323317911783493929ncopy
130x130 sq 1330533910061 2011122917.50.23
130x130 sq 1330533961561 3108145746016168612700051032331794543111591n
130x130 sq 1330533979837 31085457459568375127000510323315961029401262n
130x130 sq 1330534001456 224642101502058976664892388879648867733364178085n
130x130 sq 1382986836984 2012 05 04 17.25.2
130x130 sq 1382986857017 beamsetu
130x130 sq 1382986872671 img2013032321071327
130x130 sq 1382986885885 img2013101819433869
130x130 sq 1382986896365 stringlightslamp
130x130 sq 1382986899956 weddingten
130x130 sq 1330534060420 rszjschmittalysonbrian1094
130x130 sq 1330534114753 224302101502058983514892388879648867733446635660n
130x130 sq 1330534140232 29856357460541425127000510323319171456991844n
130x130 sq 1330534175982 284154101502909040764892388879648874597441172960n
130x130 sq 1330534349379 dancefloor1
130x130 sq 1330534373749 dancefloorwhite
130x130 sq 1330534439173 confetti
130x130 sq 1330534495152 leddrapebig

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Brass - Quartet, Brass - Quintet, Brass - Trio, Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Drums, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Piano, Saxophone, Trumpet, Violin

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
Hip, modern, energetic, charismatic, club/party feel, packed dance floor, elegant with flair, not for the boring/timid/shy
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
Of course not, this is your once-in-a-lifetime event!
What is your usual attire?
Black suit, black shirt, slick tie.
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
Nope, if somehow we don't have it, we'll pay to find it.
How many other DJs do you work with?
We network with a few other companies for emergencies, but all of our talent is in-house and exclusive.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
Our base packages includes up to 5 hours.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Absolutely! We even encourage it. We aren't the right company for every client, and by sitting down to meet with you and hear your vision, we can match you with the perfect entertainment team, throw out some ideas, and help bring your vision to life!
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
We specialize in high-energy party atmosphere type of events, regardless of culture, age, location, or ethnicity.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Of course...and we will follow it! However, part of what you pay for is our expertise and event planning, so we are happy to discuss why some songs might work and others won't, but our main skill is in reading the crowd to maximize the party potential.
Do you bring your own equipment?
Absolutely.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We are a full-service event production company, one of the very few that provide incredible entertainers, intricate lighting systems, atmospheric enhancements, video production, thematic decor, and unique options like LED PhotoBooths and color-themed confetti cannons! We are a "think outside the box" type of company.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
That totally depends. Every package includes an elegant and stylish White LED DJ Booth because the look of DJ equipment on a table with cables hanging down doesn't add to the atmosphere of your event! If a client prefers we use a basic banquet table, I suppose we'd be ok with that...but who wouldn't want to add some sizzle to the celebration?
Do you have any extra space requirements?
Depends on the package and options.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
Never. Your Wedding is not a place for advertisements. That's what WeddingWire is fot!
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
We emcee the right amount and in the appropriate way. Human nature is to be a bit uncomfortable on the dance floor. Our professional and charismatic emcees bring the right amount of energy and ice-breaking to keep the energy level high while never losing focus that you and your new spouse are the center of attention. We don't perform; we entertain. This includes behind-the-scenes duties to coordinate with the caterer, event manager, etc. to ensure a smooth and flawless event.
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
That's what we specialize in. Our DJ's and emcees know what to say, how to say it, and when to say it to keep a dance floor packed as long as possible.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do not take breaks. If you client provides a meal, we graciously accept and try to eat hidden from the other guests.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
We do not take breaks.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We always keep at least one entertainer on-call just in case, plus network with a few other entertainment companies whose reputations we trust in the unlikely event of a needed backup.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
Each entertainer is booked for only one event per day.
What is your overtime rate?
Varies.

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Runners, Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, Chocolate Fountain, Dance Floor, Decor, Lights, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Audiovisuals, Day-of Coordination, Decorative Draping, Entertainment, Event Concept & Design, Event Décor, Event Lighting, Event Planning, Furniture Rental, Venue Selection

INFO FOR UNIQUE SERVICES

What specialty service(s) do you provide?
Chocolate Fountains, Dance Instructor, Fireworks

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Electric Entertainment as the DJ at our reception and to provide music for our ceremony. Nick was our DJ and we also had Brian as our emcee. I can honestly say that our wedding would not have been the same without either of them!

Both Nick and Brian were extremely responsive throughout our entire planning process. As we had never planned a wedding before, they gave us so many ideas (both for music, but also for lighting, decor, linens, tables, chairs, etc.), without being overbearing. They helped us fine tune our day of timeline to make things run more smoothly. On the day of the wedding, we had given them permission to make everything flow well and to keep us on track with our planned timeline, which they did such a great job of. They worked with us to plan the type of music that would be played at the reception prior to our wedding day, allowing us to relax and not have to worry about whether our DJ would play good music or not.

Both Nick and Brian were extremely friendly and we immediately felt comfortable working with them both from the very beginning. They both also had a genuine interest in making our wedding day the best day of our lives and making sure it was everything that we wanted. During and after the wedding we had so many of our guests comment on how great the DJ was and how they "made our wedding".

We are so grateful that we had both Nick and Brian at our wedding. I would, without hesitation, recommend them both for any friends or family looking for a DJ. If I ever need a DJ again, I will be sure to call Electric Entertainment!
We used Electric Entertainment as the DJ at our reception and to provide music for our ceremony. Nick was our DJ and we Read more...
We used Electric Entertainment as the DJ at our reception and to provide music for our ceremony. Nick was our DJ and we also had Brian as our emcee. I can honestly say that our wedding would not have been the same without either of them!

Both Nick and Brian were extremely responsive throughout our entire planning process. As we had never planned a wedding before, they gave us so many ideas (both for music, but also for lighting, decor, linens, tables, chairs, etc.), without being overbearing. They helped us fine tune our day of timeline to make things run more smoothly. On the day of the wedding, we had given them permission to make everything flow well and to keep us on track with our planned timeline, which they did such a great job of. They worked with us to plan the type of music that would be played at the reception prior to our wedding day, allowing us to relax and not have to worry about whether our DJ would play good music or not.

Both Nick and Brian were extremely friendly and we immediately felt comfortable working with them both from the very beginning. They both also had a genuine interest in making our wedding day the best day of our lives and making sure it was everything that we wanted. During and after the wedding we had so many of our guests comment on how great the DJ was and how they "made our wedding".

We are so grateful that we had both Nick and Brian at our wedding. I would, without hesitation, recommend them both for any friends or family looking for a DJ. If I ever need a DJ again, I will be sure to call Electric Entertainment! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Electric Entertainment and Brian was absolutely WONDERFUL on our wedding day. I don't even know where to start...

Before the big day, Brian would meet with us personally to discuss what we wanted. He had so many options to choose from, but would always help us narrow down what we wanted. He also met us at our hotel once to measure everything and make sure everything would fit.

They decorated our awkwardly shaped Ceremony Room to make it look symmetrical and absolutely STUNNING! He included blue dangling lights with drapping and I could not have asked for a more beautiful room to get married in!

Then, his little touches to our cocktail hour made the mood even more special. We had a Gobo light that was made by his company. Everyone could not stop talking about how cute it was.

Our reception hall was my favorite part. Brian and his team, drapped the whole room, provided the table cloths, napkins, LED bar, Goal post lighting, white dance floor, DJ and MC, and much much more. It was those little attention to details that Electric Entertainment paid attention to that made our night even more special. We had both a DJ and an MC. Our families were not ones to sit in the chairs and not dance, but Blake and Brian, the MC, definitely made our family and friends feel even more welcome to come get up and get their groove on. Our wedding was over a two weeks ago and our family and friends are STILL talking about it and everything that Brian and his team did.

Our hotel had their freight elevator stop working, but that did not stop Brian and his team from setting up everything we asked for. Their team carried EVERYTHING up stairs (which I'm sure is extremely heavy). They didn't let that stop them, and we couldn't thank them enough.

WE WOULD recommend Electric Entertainment to anyone and everyone that wants their event to amazing and to have their guest talk about it weeks after!

Thanks Electric Entertainment!
Electric Entertainment and Brian was absolutely WONDERFUL on our wedding day. I don't even know where to start...
Read more...
Electric Entertainment and Brian was absolutely WONDERFUL on our wedding day. I don't even know where to start...

Before the big day, Brian would meet with us personally to discuss what we wanted. He had so many options to choose from, but would always help us narrow down what we wanted. He also met us at our hotel once to measure everything and make sure everything would fit.

They decorated our awkwardly shaped Ceremony Room to make it look symmetrical and absolutely STUNNING! He included blue dangling lights with drapping and I could not have asked for a more beautiful room to get married in!

Then, his little touches to our cocktail hour made the mood even more special. We had a Gobo light that was made by his company. Everyone could not stop talking about how cute it was.

Our reception hall was my favorite part. Brian and his team, drapped the whole room, provided the table cloths, napkins, LED bar, Goal post lighting, white dance floor, DJ and MC, and much much more. It was those little attention to details that Electric Entertainment paid attention to that made our night even more special. We had both a DJ and an MC. Our families were not ones to sit in the chairs and not dance, but Blake and Brian, the MC, definitely made our family and friends feel even more welcome to come get up and get their groove on. Our wedding was over a two weeks ago and our family and friends are STILL talking about it and everything that Brian and his team did.

Our hotel had their freight elevator stop working, but that did not stop Brian and his team from setting up everything we asked for. Their team carried EVERYTHING up stairs (which I'm sure is extremely heavy). They didn't let that stop them, and we couldn't thank them enough.

WE WOULD recommend Electric Entertainment to anyone and everyone that wants their event to amazing and to have their guest talk about it weeks after!

Thanks Electric Entertainment! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
ashley
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
We first heard about Electric Entertainment from family and friends. We checked out their website and was pleasantly surprised with how interactive and informative it was. Electric Entertainment is not your cookie cutter entertainment company. We found out that they offer DJ services, photo booths, photography, lighting, plus many other services. After we filled out the form on their website, Brian, the CEO of the company gave us a call. Brian was enthusiastic to work with us. Over the hour of our conversation we discussed venue, food, guest count, etc. almost as if he was an extra event planner. He put ideas and thoughts in my mind that I may not have thought about on my own. We booked instantly! Brian felt that MC Blake was the best option for our wedding. Over the next few months, we had numerous conversations with Brian and Blake to make sure our day was perfect. In all the planning process, Brian and Blake went above and beyond expectations and way beyond that of any other DJ company. We booked DJ, MC, lighting, photo booth, and photography all through Electric Entertainment. Brian also mentioned that he loves incorporating unique decorating styles to the venue, so we had the confidence in him to fully decorate the tent for our outdoor wedding. OH. MY. GOODNESS. The decorations were beyond incredible. He incorporated string lights, chinese lanterns, chandeliers, crystals, draping, and intelligent lighting all to the color theme of our wedding. It was truly a sight! Blake, our DJ and MC, not only played current, upbeat dance music, but he was on the floor dancing, leading the crowd, and incorporating his talent into our wedding. Brian and Electric Entertainment went above and beyond all of our expectations. After being a part of this incredible experience, we won’t even think about looking to another entertainment company in the future.
We first heard about Electric Entertainment from family and friends. We checked out their website and was pleasantly Read more...
We first heard about Electric Entertainment from family and friends. We checked out their website and was pleasantly surprised with how interactive and informative it was. Electric Entertainment is not your cookie cutter entertainment company. We found out that they offer DJ services, photo booths, photography, lighting, plus many other services. After we filled out the form on their website, Brian, the CEO of the company gave us a call. Brian was enthusiastic to work with us. Over the hour of our conversation we discussed venue, food, guest count, etc. almost as if he was an extra event planner. He put ideas and thoughts in my mind that I may not have thought about on my own. We booked instantly! Brian felt that MC Blake was the best option for our wedding. Over the next few months, we had numerous conversations with Brian and Blake to make sure our day was perfect. In all the planning process, Brian and Blake went above and beyond expectations and way beyond that of any other DJ company. We booked DJ, MC, lighting, photo booth, and photography all through Electric Entertainment. Brian also mentioned that he loves incorporating unique decorating styles to the venue, so we had the confidence in him to fully decorate the tent for our outdoor wedding. OH. MY. GOODNESS. The decorations were beyond incredible. He incorporated string lights, chinese lanterns, chandeliers, crystals, draping, and intelligent lighting all to the color theme of our wedding. It was truly a sight! Blake, our DJ and MC, not only played current, upbeat dance music, but he was on the floor dancing, leading the crowd, and incorporating his talent into our wedding. Brian and Electric Entertainment went above and beyond all of our expectations. After being a part of this incredible experience, we won’t even think about looking to another entertainment company in the future. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Becky
Wedding:
6/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Electric Entertainment made our wedding reception fun and beautiful! Brian Wasser is an amazing DJ/MC and kept the party going all night. He was great at listening to exactly what we wanted and made the music planning easy. It was an incredible night and everyone was up and dancing the entire time. Brian worked within our budget and also provided beautiful uplighting to give us the ambiance we were envisioning. We would recommend Brian and Electric Entertainment to anyone that is looking to make their reception memorable and fun for all of their guests!
Electric Entertainment made our wedding reception fun and beautiful! Brian Wasser is an amazing DJ/MC and kept the party Read more...
Electric Entertainment made our wedding reception fun and beautiful! Brian Wasser is an amazing DJ/MC and kept the party going all night. He was great at listening to exactly what we wanted and made the music planning easy. It was an incredible night and everyone was up and dancing the entire time. Brian worked within our budget and also provided beautiful uplighting to give us the ambiance we were envisioning. We would recommend Brian and Electric Entertainment to anyone that is looking to make their reception memorable and fun for all of their guests! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Electric Entertainment for their wedding services. My husband and I got married on May 25, 2014, and we used Electric for our DJ/MC, uplighting, and draping. Brian Wasser was extremely easy to work with when planning out the date, time and getting the contract together. And Brian also matched us up with a DJ/MC (Blake) who fit our receptions needs perfectly. Blake was an AWESOME DJ/MC! I am still getting compliments on how great he was at the wedding, and it’s already been two weeks!

My wedding ceremony and reception was in the same room, and Electric put up drape in between to make the ceremony area smaller, and took it down at cocktail hour while everyone was in a different room. They also did all of our uplighting for the ceremony and reception. I wanted the uplighting to be a coral color, which a very tricky color to match, but Electric matched it perfectly!

Electric Entertainment really has everything to make your wedding day perfect, just like mine was!
I would highly recommend Electric Entertainment for their wedding services. My husband and I got married on May 25, 2014, Read more...
I would highly recommend Electric Entertainment for their wedding services. My husband and I got married on May 25, 2014, and we used Electric for our DJ/MC, uplighting, and draping. Brian Wasser was extremely easy to work with when planning out the date, time and getting the contract together. And Brian also matched us up with a DJ/MC (Blake) who fit our receptions needs perfectly. Blake was an AWESOME DJ/MC! I am still getting compliments on how great he was at the wedding, and it’s already been two weeks!

My wedding ceremony and reception was in the same room, and Electric put up drape in between to make the ceremony area smaller, and took it down at cocktail hour while everyone was in a different room. They also did all of our uplighting for the ceremony and reception. I wanted the uplighting to be a coral color, which a very tricky color to match, but Electric matched it perfectly!

Electric Entertainment really has everything to make your wedding day perfect, just like mine was! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Electric Entertainment, particularly Brian Wasser, turned our typical wedding into an experience. From the gorgeous up lighting and ceremony music to the lively reception, Brian really brought a wonderful energy to our day. Brian got to know us as a couple and understood how much we wanted to have a high energy experience for our guests, and we got just that. The dance floor was full the whole night, Brian granted our every wish (within a reasonable budget), and made some great suggestions to the flow of the day that really helped create a great wedding reception. We would recommend Brian highly for anyone looking for a wedding people will remember!
Electric Entertainment, particularly Brian Wasser, turned our typical wedding into an experience. From the gorgeous up Read more...
Electric Entertainment, particularly Brian Wasser, turned our typical wedding into an experience. From the gorgeous up lighting and ceremony music to the lively reception, Brian really brought a wonderful energy to our day. Brian got to know us as a couple and understood how much we wanted to have a high energy experience for our guests, and we got just that. The dance floor was full the whole night, Brian granted our every wish (within a reasonable budget), and made some great suggestions to the flow of the day that really helped create a great wedding reception. We would recommend Brian highly for anyone looking for a wedding people will remember! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Brian at Electric Entertainment helped make our Wedding fantastic by keeping the crowd pumped and make sure everyone was on the dance floor
Brian at Electric Entertainment helped make our Wedding fantastic by keeping the crowd pumped and make sure everyone was Read more...
Brian at Electric Entertainment helped make our Wedding fantastic by keeping the crowd pumped and make sure everyone was on the dance floor Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I found Electric Entertainment at a Bridal Expo and fell in love with their company. They are so fun and energetic! We chose Blake Motter as our DJ from EE and could not have been happier with our choice. Our wedding reception was so much fun and Blake got everyone on the dance floor and made sure everyone had a great time. My husband and I became friends with him and invited him out with us and our guests to the after-reception party at a karaoke bar! If you want a DJ who is fun, energetic, and makes sure every guest has a great time dancing, Electric Entertainment is the absolute way to go!
I found Electric Entertainment at a Bridal Expo and fell in love with their company. They are so fun and energetic! We Read more...
I found Electric Entertainment at a Bridal Expo and fell in love with their company. They are so fun and energetic! We chose Blake Motter as our DJ from EE and could not have been happier with our choice. Our wedding reception was so much fun and Blake got everyone on the dance floor and made sure everyone had a great time. My husband and I became friends with him and invited him out with us and our guests to the after-reception party at a karaoke bar! If you want a DJ who is fun, energetic, and makes sure every guest has a great time dancing, Electric Entertainment is the absolute way to go! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We can't say enough about our DJ, Brian Wasser. He provided the music for our cocktail hour and reception. He was professional, entertaining, energetic, and kept our guests on the dance floor all night. We met with him ahead of time so we knew everything would run smoothly. The uplighting he provided in our reception space really made the venue pop. I would recommend Electric Entertainment to any couple getting married in the DC/Metro area :)
We can't say enough about our DJ, Brian Wasser. He provided the music for our cocktail hour and reception. He was Read more...
We can't say enough about our DJ, Brian Wasser. He provided the music for our cocktail hour and reception. He was professional, entertaining, energetic, and kept our guests on the dance floor all night. We met with him ahead of time so we knew everything would run smoothly. The uplighting he provided in our reception space really made the venue pop. I would recommend Electric Entertainment to any couple getting married in the DC/Metro area :) Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
As the mother of the groom and wedding planner, I couldn't have been more delighted with the exceptional service and professionalism I received at my son's wedding reception. The ideas for timing and lighting that were suggested during the planning process made our event unique and exciting. I've received so many compliments from people attending the reception, especially the "kids", and I would be more than happy to recommend this vendor to anyone planning such an event.
As the mother of the groom and wedding planner, I couldn't have been more delighted with the exceptional service and Read more...
As the mother of the groom and wedding planner, I couldn't have been more delighted with the exceptional service and professionalism I received at my son's wedding reception. The ideas for timing and lighting that were suggested during the planning process made our event unique and exciting. I've received so many compliments from people attending the reception, especially the "kids", and I would be more than happy to recommend this vendor to anyone planning such an event. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Electric Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1382986578913 michellemikepromo 6