You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1485356489 7c8ee6f1c34fb3a3 pexels photo 193040  2

Elegance Ever After

Cleveland And Surrounding Communities , OH

LOCATION

701 Patriots Way, Medina, Ohio
Cleveland and surrounding communities, OH 44256 US (map)

PHONE

567-204-2888

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Fabulous Wedding Awaits You

Your wedding day is the most important day of your life. You want everything to be perfect.This is where Elegance Ever After comes in. Our goal is... Read more
A Fabulous Wedding Awaits You

Your wedding day is the most important day of your life. You want everything to be perfect.This is where Elegance Ever After comes in. Our goal is to give you the wedding you have always dreamed of; that reflects your personality and style.

Planning Starts With Elegance Ever After

We have a variety of packages to fit any budget and the needs of every couple! We combine wedding planning with design and decor - the ultimate planning scenario!

Whether you would like a professional to make sure your day goes off flawlessly, assist with partial planning with recommendations and checklists, or a full planning package that handles all the details; we will make it happen for you!

Some of our wedding planning specialties that are combined into easy and affordable packages!

*Styling and design

*Coordination of rehearsal, ceremony, & reception

*Vendor management/recommendations

*Checklist & timeline organization

*Expert wedding etiquette advice

*Flawless timeline execution

*Site Tours/Vendor appointments

*Guest accommodations/RSVP management

*Unlimited communication

*Wedding budget development/maintenance



Wedding Decor Rentals & Lighting!

CENTERPIECES

Most range between $15 for medium sized to $40 for very large, extravagant ones. I can give you a quote right away or stay within whatever price - range you prefer!

UPLIGHTING - Two Options:

1. Pickup/return option: $12 per uplight - Does not include set-up at venue. We will set the color. You just need to plug it in and turn it up the wall (recruit family or friends or maybe the venue will do it!).

2. Prefer that we setup and tear-down? We offer uplighting at the incredibly reasonable rate of $20 per uplight and have as many as 70 lights. Most venues look great with 20 - $400 but we can also just highlight a wall to keep within your budget. These prices beat out any prices that I have seen throughout Ohio! If you find a better deal, we will match it!!! Uplighting creates an amazing transformation to any space!

GOBO/Monograms can be customed at the price of $100.



Locations/Appointments

Elegance Ever After is located in northern Ohio (Medina). Please contact us for a FREE consultation - we are available days/evenings and even weekends!

(Serving Cleveland, Akron and surrounding communities. Will provided services to other areas of Ohio but a travel cost will be included -just ask!) Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1485967005191 wedding 3496761920 2
130x130 sq 1485967005250 a variety of cakes 18030741920
130x130 sq 1485967015400 wedding 17600241920
130x130 sq 1485967025221 beautiful 18351161920
130x130 sq 1485967033783 flowers 2608971280
130x130 sq 1485967041912 wedding dresses fashion character bride 157904
130x130 sq 1485967051468 pexels photo 132759 1
130x130 sq 1485967068600 pexels photo 247295
130x130 sq 1485967078261 pexels photo 193040 2
130x130 sq 1485967088357 cocktails 9483531280
130x130 sq 1485967095461 pexels photo 169190
130x130 sq 1485967119247 pexels photo 103641
130x130 sq 1485967356488 wedding 11039811920
130x130 sq 1485967372968 chapel 17084711920
130x130 sq 1485967383304 img1452
130x130 sq 1485967577765 img20161217143130823
130x130 sq 1485967658006 dsc9481
130x130 sq 1485967785335 1392081411220687411646882888671669606053161n
130x130 sq 1485967785236 893809528117973893104153175422o 1
130x130 sq 1485967792541 2842952240064676375915041476n
130x130 sq 1485967796932 crystal tree 3
130x130 sq 1485967802606 fullsizerender
130x130 sq 1485967809415 barn photo 1
130x130 sq 1338323000640 m14
130x130 sq 1338323028616 reception
130x130 sq 1338323029447 uplighting
130x130 sq 1344446509751 greenuplighting
130x130 sq 1344446544179 july141
130x130 sq 1344446612334 gobo3
130x130 sq 1443800667267 10336693899182183453346898967152683980643n
130x130 sq 1443800674156 15320087557156977999961945160824476840368o
130x130 sq 1443800682727 gobo 2
130x130 sq 1443800693276 lighting
130x130 sq 1443800704285 picture 2
130x130 sq 1443800884744 light 1
130x130 sq 1443800892548 light 2
130x130 sq 1443800898910 light 3
130x130 sq 1443800907376 light 4
130x130 sq 1443800915273 light 5
130x130 sq 1443800922429 light 6
130x130 sq 1443800928571 light 7
130x130 sq 1344446530772 july142
130x130 sq 1443800937907 lighting

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup, Showroom
What event items are available?
Centerpieces, Decor, Lights, Vases

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Dance Floor Lighting, Lanterns, Monograms, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Clean Up, Day-Of Coordination, Delivery, Event Design, Event Planning, Floral Design, Setup, Venue Selection
What decor items are available?
Backdrops, Candles/Holders, Vases

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jelena
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Lindsey was my college advisors before she went into the wedding planning business and I told her one day when I get married I want to work with her. This dream of mine came true this past year when the love of my life and I got engaged. I contacted Lindsey and booked her for our November 12, 2016 wedding. She did such an amazing job decorating! She is one of the most amazing people I have had the privilege to work with. She is kind, patient, passionate and always there to be a source of support for brides. I highly recommend her to everyone! One of the best in the wedding industry!
Lindsey was my college advisors before she went into the wedding planning business and I told her one day when I get Read more...
Lindsey was my college advisors before she went into the wedding planning business and I told her one day when I get married I want to work with her. This dream of mine came true this past year when the love of my life and I got engaged. I contacted Lindsey and booked her for our November 12, 2016 wedding. She did such an amazing job decorating! She is one of the most amazing people I have had the privilege to work with. She is kind, patient, passionate and always there to be a source of support for brides. I highly recommend her to everyone! One of the best in the wedding industry! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Lindsey was a blessing to work with she was so easy to get ahold of and i told her my vison and she made it a dream come true. I would recommend her to any bride that wants to save a ton of money on centerpieces.
Lindsey was a blessing to work with she was so easy to get ahold of and i told her my vison and she made it a dream come Read more...
Lindsey was a blessing to work with she was so easy to get ahold of and i told her my vison and she made it a dream come true. I would recommend her to any bride that wants to save a ton of money on centerpieces. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kristi
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Lindsey and her crew did a fantastic job! We hired Elegance Ever After for the centerpiece and chair covers/sashes rental, as well as uplighting for my daughter's wedding. Lindsey worked with my daughter to put together the centerpieces she had envisioned - they were perfect! She also provided the chair covers and sashes at significantly lower cost than the venue would have charged us for the same thing. (And the venue was only passing on their cost to us - no upcharge.) The reception was at Windows on the River and they had booked a luncheon event in the City View Room prior to our party. The other event did not finish until 4pm - the reception started at 6pm! Lindsey and company were able to perform a minor miracle and transform the room in just about two hours! The room looked beautiful and we could not have been more pleased. If you would like to work with a vendor who provides top-notch service and product at a great price, then you must hire Lindsey!
Lindsey and her crew did a fantastic job! We hired Elegance Ever After for the centerpiece and chair covers/sashes rental, Read more...
Lindsey and her crew did a fantastic job! We hired Elegance Ever After for the centerpiece and chair covers/sashes rental, as well as uplighting for my daughter's wedding. Lindsey worked with my daughter to put together the centerpieces she had envisioned - they were perfect! She also provided the chair covers and sashes at significantly lower cost than the venue would have charged us for the same thing. (And the venue was only passing on their cost to us - no upcharge.) The reception was at Windows on the River and they had booked a luncheon event in the City View Room prior to our party. The other event did not finish until 4pm - the reception started at 6pm! Lindsey and company were able to perform a minor miracle and transform the room in just about two hours! The room looked beautiful and we could not have been more pleased. If you would like to work with a vendor who provides top-notch service and product at a great price, then you must hire Lindsey! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Elegance Ever After responded with the following comments:

Thanks Kristi! Certainly there were (outside) challenges but you both were ideal to work with and was pleased by how everything turned out! STUNNING!
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I was so happy with Lindsey! She did our centerpieces, uplighting, chair covers and sashes for a wedding of 200 people. I was beyond happy with how she made the room look, exactly what I had envisioned. I had a lot of compliments from guests. Moreover, about a month before the wedding we found out our reception site had an event in the SAME room until 4 pm (ours started at 6) and she wouldn't be able to get in to the room until then. I was worried that everything wouldn't be done in time, but not to fear, Lindsey went to the event site a week early to pick up a chair to pre-tie all the seat covers. She also hired help to make sure everything got done. Three or 4 hours of work done in an hour and half by 5:30...she is amazing! Highly recommend her. Thank you Lindsey!
I was so happy with Lindsey! She did our centerpieces, uplighting, chair covers and sashes for a wedding of 200 people. I Read more...
I was so happy with Lindsey! She did our centerpieces, uplighting, chair covers and sashes for a wedding of 200 people. I was beyond happy with how she made the room look, exactly what I had envisioned. I had a lot of compliments from guests. Moreover, about a month before the wedding we found out our reception site had an event in the SAME room until 4 pm (ours started at 6) and she wouldn't be able to get in to the room until then. I was worried that everything wouldn't be done in time, but not to fear, Lindsey went to the event site a week early to pick up a chair to pre-tie all the seat covers. She also hired help to make sure everything got done. Three or 4 hours of work done in an hour and half by 5:30...she is amazing! Highly recommend her. Thank you Lindsey! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Lindsay was absolutely amazing to work with. She took the time to listen to what I wanted and was so easy to work with. She provided my centerpieces and uplighting as well as a few additional decorations. I was so impressed with her work I walked into the reception venue and cried because it looked so amazing. I would recommend working with her any time! My new husband and I are still receiving compliments about how gorgeous our wedding reception was almost a month later. I could not be more thrilled about Lindsay's work and would recommend her to everyone!
Lindsay was absolutely amazing to work with. She took the time to listen to what I wanted and was so easy to work with. Read more...
Lindsay was absolutely amazing to work with. She took the time to listen to what I wanted and was so easy to work with. She provided my centerpieces and uplighting as well as a few additional decorations. I was so impressed with her work I walked into the reception venue and cried because it looked so amazing. I would recommend working with her any time! My new husband and I are still receiving compliments about how gorgeous our wedding reception was almost a month later. I could not be more thrilled about Lindsay's work and would recommend her to everyone! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't express how enough how wonderful it was to work with Lindsey! She was so thorough, easy to get in touch with, and truly made my wedding day easier by taking care of all the decorations, set up, and clean up! Everyone is still raving about how beautiful my wedding was and I'm so thankful that we were able to work together. I would recommend Lindsey and Elegance Ever After to anyone who is planning a wedding. Lindsey's passion is most obviously making special days beautiful, and for that, I'm thankful!
I can't express how enough how wonderful it was to work with Lindsey! She was so thorough, easy to get in touch with, and Read more...
I can't express how enough how wonderful it was to work with Lindsey! She was so thorough, easy to get in touch with, and truly made my wedding day easier by taking care of all the decorations, set up, and clean up! Everyone is still raving about how beautiful my wedding was and I'm so thankful that we were able to work together. I would recommend Lindsey and Elegance Ever After to anyone who is planning a wedding. Lindsey's passion is most obviously making special days beautiful, and for that, I'm thankful! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Elegance Ever After responded with the following comments:

Aww!!!! Thanks Erica! Loved working with you and this review touches my heart!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Lindsey was very accommodating with me and my venue. She went out of her way to make sure that I didn't have any extra work to do or have anything else to stress about.
Lindsey was very accommodating with me and my venue. She went out of her way to make sure that I didn't have any extra Read more...
Lindsey was very accommodating with me and my venue. She went out of her way to make sure that I didn't have any extra work to do or have anything else to stress about. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kayla
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Lindsey provided beautiful centerpieces for an amazing price compared to what we would have paid to buy them ourselves. She was able to design multiple centerpieces so that we would have the exact look we wanted.
Lindsey provided beautiful centerpieces for an amazing price compared to what we would have paid to buy them ourselves. Read more...
Lindsey provided beautiful centerpieces for an amazing price compared to what we would have paid to buy them ourselves. She was able to design multiple centerpieces so that we would have the exact look we wanted. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Bridget
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We rented centerpieces and uplighting from Elegance Ever After. The centerpieces were beautiful and got a lot of compliments. The uplighting really added a lot to the room and looked great in our photos. Renting definitely saved us some money. Lindsey was very nice and helpful.
We rented centerpieces and uplighting from Elegance Ever After. The centerpieces were beautiful and got a lot of Read more...
We rented centerpieces and uplighting from Elegance Ever After. The centerpieces were beautiful and got a lot of compliments. The uplighting really added a lot to the room and looked great in our photos. Renting definitely saved us some money. Lindsey was very nice and helpful. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Lindsey is amazing to work with. She provided me with a variety of different center pieces that were all gorgeous. She loves hearing others ideas and trying new things. Lindsey gave us one less thing to worry about on our wedding day. I definitely recommend renting from her!
Lindsey is amazing to work with. She provided me with a variety of different center pieces that were all gorgeous. She Read more...
Lindsey is amazing to work with. She provided me with a variety of different center pieces that were all gorgeous. She loves hearing others ideas and trying new things. Lindsey gave us one less thing to worry about on our wedding day. I definitely recommend renting from her! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

UPLIGHTING SPECIAL!!!!! NOW $12 per uplight!!!!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $20 Value
Uplights now renting for $12 per light!!!! (Pick-up the week before, return by the next week - color is already set for you!)
Deal #WW375f84cd034b2a2c
220x220 1485356489 7c8ee6f1c34fb3a3 pexels photo 193040  2
*** ONE FREE CRYSTAL TREE RENTAL ***
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $60 Value
*** ONE FREE CRYSTAL TREE RENTAL IF YOU BOOK WITH ELEGANCE EVER AFTER AT LEAST 6 MONTHS PRIOR TO YOUR SPECIAL DAY!***(If interested mention this when you contact us)
Deal #WW0643e4daeb4e3fb1
220x220 1485356489 7c8ee6f1c34fb3a3 pexels photo 193040  2

MAP

 
701 Patriots Way, Medina, Ohio, Cleveland and surrounding communities, OH 44256 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Elegance Ever After
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1485356489 7c8ee6f1c34fb3a3 pexels photo 193040  2