130x130 sq 1379092935840 bobbyamberlastdance

Elegant Event Entertainment, INC.

West Hills , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

7314 Capistrano Avenue
West Hills, CA 91307 US (map)

PHONE

818-484-3230

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Please Note** Visit our website and www.elegantevententertainment.com and fill out our Contact Form or email us at info@elegantevententertainment.com

Inquiries through... Read more
Please Note** Visit our website and www.elegantevententertainment.com and fill out our Contact Form or email us at info@elegantevententertainment.com

Inquiries through Wedding Wire are not answered as timely as through our own website. Thank You for visiting us.

Los Angeles Wedding DJs Elegant Event Entertainment elevate the term "Wedding DJ" to a whole new level.

What is your vision for the party?
We're good listeners and we like hearing about your plans. We're also good at reading the audience, getting people out on the dance floor, helping our clients attain their vision for an event, and keeping things organized so that you don't have to worry about what comes next on your special day. We're in it until the very last song. Actually, we're in it a lot further than that. Your music, your guests, and your special moments are all items that we have trained for and based our careers around. We love finding the perfect song that keeps the crowd dancing and smiling. Our work combines excellent music selection from the moment the event begins to the very end, and DJing with digital turntables to make smooth and creative transitions between songs. Our Professional MC's provide refined/fun/and upbeat (NOT CHEESY!!) emceeing of key moments, and a sharp eye for the little details that can make your party great. What Type of DJ/MC are you looking for? We Help you determine who might be the best fit for your event by allowing you to consult/meet with the DJ/MC we feel would best match the style of your event and your personality. Your DJ will be named on your contract and you will work with him on all of the music, timeline, details, announcements, etc...throughout the process of planning your wedding. Builidng a relationship which will enhance the overall feel of your event. Knowing who your DJ/MC is from the day you book them is Very important...many companies asign your DJ to you a few weeks before your event, or worse, sometimes you don't meet them until the Day of your event...we don't do that and we strongly urge you not to work with a company who opperates that way. Your DJ/MC is a priceless addition to your event and you should meet them, get to know them, like them, and trust them to follow your wishes for your event. We NOW Offer WIRELESS LED UPLIGHTING, to learn more visit http://elegantevententertainment.com/wedding-wireless-led-uplighting/ We'd love the opportunity to contribute our expertise as Los Angeles Wedding DJs to your next party or wedding reception. We currently serve all of Los Angeles & Ventura County and all of the surrounding areas of Southern California, including Hollywood, Downtown LA, Santa Monica, Venice, Westwood, Beverly Hills, San Fernando Valley, Pasadena, Camarillo, Westlake Village, Moorpark, Simi Valley, Thousand Oaks, and some wedding locations in Santa Barbara and Orange County.
Our founders Chris Mortillaro & Jason Jones look forward to speaking with you and learning about your event to see if we are the right match for your most special occasion! Call or email us today. ph. 818-484-3230 Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1379625410248 rosswedding 5025
130x130 sq 1379620872389 berrywedding 5395
130x130 sq 1379620916218 berrywedding 5398
130x130 sq 1379624436037 cashmarkwedding 5261
130x130 sq 1379620438401 baxterwedding 5248
130x130 sq 1379620402519 baxterwedding 5207
130x130 sq 1379620524708 bennettwedding 5301
130x130 sq 1379620699184 berrywedding 5268
130x130 sq 1379620356569 baxterwedding 5182
130x130 sq 1379620784623 berrywedding 5271
130x130 sq 1337276184475 img0689
130x130 sq 1379620828924 berrywedding 5291
130x130 sq 1379620661539 berrywedding 5238
130x130 sq 1337276224909 bobbyamberlastdance
130x130 sq 1337276233294 bobbyamberlastdance2
130x130 sq 1379620471917 bennettwedding 5263
130x130 sq 1337276286261 huntwedding5336
130x130 sq 1337276299240 img0730
130x130 sq 1337276318983 scaringewedding5322
130x130 sq 1337276355359 vanwinklewedding5239
130x130 sq 1337276385149 rocherwed583
130x130 sq 1337276447858 huntwedding5306
130x130 sq 1337276415016 rocherwed792
130x130 sq 1337276265019 djjasonsingingtoerinanddan
130x130 sq 1285046975829 jb8193
130x130 sq 1337276766612 djchris
130x130 sq 1337276850018 djjasonladies
130x130 sq 1337276868090 djingatmaravilla
130x130 sq 1337276897406 2010nweholidayparty132
130x130 sq 1379618903966 berrywedding 2084
130x130 sq 1379618309448 baxterwedding 2015
130x130 sq 1379618408302 baxterwedding 2102
130x130 sq 1379618505945 bennettwedding 2168
130x130 sq 1379618561266 bennettwedding 2185
130x130 sq 1379618689072 berrywedding 2011
130x130 sq 1379618786260 berrywedding 2032
130x130 sq 1379619171813 berrywedding 2093
130x130 sq 1379619262491 finkwedding 2038
130x130 sq 1379619329414 finkwedding 2043
130x130 sq 1379619399345 jelinekwedding 2139
130x130 sq 1379619461562 jensenwedding 2006
130x130 sq 1379619543547 jensenwedding 2035
130x130 sq 1379619601858 jensenwedding 2084
130x130 sq 1379620094190 wolfwedding 2028
130x130 sq 1379622744595 rosswedding 5010
130x130 sq 1379622330268 baxterwedding 5040
130x130 sq 1379622373983 baxterwedding 5046
130x130 sq 1379622572025 bennettwedding 5011
130x130 sq 1379622619912 bennettwedding 5031
130x130 sq 1379622665626 bennettwedding 5042
130x130 sq 1379622706670 berrywedding 5013
130x130 sq 1379622785832 wolfwedding 5016
130x130 sq 1379621902991 guyettewedding 5079
130x130 sq 1379621479284 guyettewedding 5019
130x130 sq 1379621067037 baxterwedding 5067
130x130 sq 1379621106424 bennettwedding 5064
130x130 sq 1379621349767 berrywedding 5031
130x130 sq 1379621395568 cashmarkwedding 5028
130x130 sq 1379621438877 guyettewedding 5008
130x130 sq 1379621522897 jensenwedding 5014
130x130 sq 1379621558840 pistonewedding 5007
130x130 sq 1379621612155 rosswedding 5022
130x130 sq 1379621658848 wolfwedding 5055
130x130 sq 1379621693547 baxterwedding 5154
130x130 sq 1379621735573 baxterwedding 5162
130x130 sq 1379621773790 bennettwedding 5148
130x130 sq 1379621815639 berrywedding 5126
130x130 sq 1379621858972 berrywedding 5139
130x130 sq 1379621946093 jensenwedding 5073
130x130 sq 1379621991019 wolfwedding 5107
130x130 sq 1379623384193 berrywedding 5322
130x130 sq 1379623135300 baxterwedding 5349
130x130 sq 1379623178077 baxterwedding 5357
130x130 sq 1379623218640 baxterwedding 5369
130x130 sq 1379623256061 baxterwedding 5372
130x130 sq 1379623296419 bennettwedding 5370
130x130 sq 1379623337489 bennettwedding 5381
130x130 sq 1379623428701 berrywedding 5325
130x130 sq 1379623467096 berrywedding 5330
130x130 sq 1379623506217 berrywedding 5338
130x130 sq 1379623547340 berrywedding 5345
130x130 sq 1379623586665 berrywedding 5348
130x130 sq 1379623625098 pistonewedding 5208
130x130 sq 1379623663950 pistonewedding 5210
130x130 sq 1379623700998 pistonewedding 5222
130x130 sq 1379623757211 rosswedding 5307
130x130 sq 1379623821098 rosswedding 5306
130x130 sq 1379623867235 rosswedding 5304
130x130 sq 1379623897908 rosswedding 5314
130x130 sq 1379623936629 rosswedding 5325
130x130 sq 1379623974361 rosswedding 5330
130x130 sq 1379624184500 baxterwedding 5275
130x130 sq 1379624232788 bennettwedding 5328
130x130 sq 1379624277094 berrywedding 5315
130x130 sq 1379624316782 cashmarkwedding 5187
130x130 sq 1379624346108 jensenwedding 5184
130x130 sq 1379624376740 pistonewedding 5206

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
We're all unique...you need to contact us, describe the style you're looking for and allow us to introduce you to a few of our DJs that fit your style, then you can meet the 1 or 2 DJs you like.
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
No, but we like to go over your requests with you and make sure we're all on the same page about the "feel" of the event and the way your music fits into that groove.
What is your usual attire?
For Weddings, A Suit and Dress Shirt, sometimes a tie but not always...usually dark Grey or Black Suits with dark shirts. We don't like to upstage the groom or anyone else, but we love looking sharp and professionally tailored.
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
Not unless it's a Very Rare track or virtually impossible to obtain on our end.
How many other DJs do you work with?
Currently 5 and always looking for new trainees and seasoned pros that fit our style and business ethics.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
We don't have a minimum time per se, but many of our Pros have a minimum Professional Fee.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Absolutely! Read this Article about Meeting The DJ, written by us:http://www.elegantevententertainment.com/2010/tips-for-hiring-a-wedding-dj/hiring-a-wedding-dj-interview-in-person-ask-the-following-questions-get-references-and-trust-your-gut/#comments
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
We have a Jewsih DJ on Staff as well as 2 Latino "Bi-Lingual" DJs. These DJs are sensitive to and understanding of your cultural needs, especially when it comes to music! All of our DJs are willing and eager to to learn new cultural and musical ideas to incorporate in our performances.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
ABSOLUTELY, and the contract says we WILL NOT PLAY SONGS on your DO NOT PLAY list
Do you bring your own equipment?
Of course, it's all Professional Grade, and we bring Backup equipment which is virtually identical to our main system.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We can offer upgraded dance and effects lights, up-lights, Custom Initials on the Dance Floor "Gobo" lights, Video Screens and Projectors, etc.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
2 hours before the event if it's for a Ceremony and Reception...1.5 hours for Reception only...we like to be early and always prepared to be on the safe side. We require a 6 foot rectangle banquet table.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
Typical space for a DJ is all we need, we require the client to provide a 6 foot table and linen if possible.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
We do not use a banner at your event...it's your event...not ours. We only use our Banner at Select Corporate and Trade Show events.
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
We Emcee the important announcements and any requested announcements that are appropriate or necessary...we do not spend a lot of time talking and distracting from your event or the great music we play. If we can add to the event with talking, we do..but it's always very tasteful, fun, and selective.
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
Call us and we'll discuss this in greater detail.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We require a meal, but we generally take the meal break when ever we can squeeze it in between important events...and the break is short, 15-20 minutes at most and we remain in earshot of the sound system at all times.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
Music is always playing, we don't really take Breaks except to run to the restroom or grab a quick vendor meal in down times...but unless someone is toasting or the building loses power, there is music playing.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Our contract describes it perfectly, call us for the explanation.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
Never. That's why we have more than 1 DJ, to provide our Great services to multiple clients on the same date.
What is your overtime rate?
$250.00 per hour in most cases. If there is an assistant, $300.00/hr
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
no travel fees in LA or Ventura County. Beyond that we charge on a case by case basis.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
generally around 40-50% of your total contract price

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Crystal
Wedding:
10/5/2014
5.0/5.0
We are beyond happy with DJ O'Ryan! He was incredibly professional, friendly, and very flexible. We had some guests that just couldn't wait to dance right after dinner, and DJ O'Ryan was more than ready to adjust to the needs of our guests! He played incredible music that kept the guests happy all night long! Really, he became more of a guest than anything. Everyone loved him and we couldn't have asked for a better DJ. We highly recommend him to anyone wanting a great party!
We are beyond happy with DJ O'Ryan! He was incredibly professional, friendly, and very flexible. We had some guests that Read more...
We are beyond happy with DJ O'Ryan! He was incredibly professional, friendly, and very flexible. We had some guests that just couldn't wait to dance right after dinner, and DJ O'Ryan was more than ready to adjust to the needs of our guests! He played incredible music that kept the guests happy all night long! Really, he became more of a guest than anything. Everyone loved him and we couldn't have asked for a better DJ. We highly recommend him to anyone wanting a great party! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
JO
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
CHRIS AT ELEGANT EVENT ENTERTAINMENT MADE MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING TRULY SPECIAL. THE MUSIC WAS SPOT ON AND HE KEPT THE PARTY GOING. HE WAS A GREAT MC AND VERY PERSONABLE AND PROFESSIONAL. WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND HIM AND HIS COMPANY.
CHRIS AT ELEGANT EVENT ENTERTAINMENT MADE MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING TRULY SPECIAL. THE MUSIC WAS SPOT ON AND HE KEPT THE PARTY Read more...
CHRIS AT ELEGANT EVENT ENTERTAINMENT MADE MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING TRULY SPECIAL. THE MUSIC WAS SPOT ON AND HE KEPT THE PARTY GOING. HE WAS A GREAT MC AND VERY PERSONABLE AND PROFESSIONAL. WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND HIM AND HIS COMPANY. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Randi
Wedding:
8/15/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ O'Ryan of Elegant Event Entertainment played at our wedding just this past Friday at Eden Gardens. He was so great and played everything we requested! We had a special set list of songs that were important to my husband and he took the time to research them all. He mixed both of our cultures and everyone had a blast. He was upbeat and got the crown into it..Very prompt and professional-i would highly recommend him to do any event! (and not that it totally matters but..lady guests made sure to tell me he was easy on the eyes too..haha.)
Thank you DJ O'Ryan!!!
DJ O'Ryan of Elegant Event Entertainment played at our wedding just this past Friday at Eden Gardens. He was so great and Read more...
DJ O'Ryan of Elegant Event Entertainment played at our wedding just this past Friday at Eden Gardens. He was so great and played everything we requested! We had a special set list of songs that were important to my husband and he took the time to research them all. He mixed both of our cultures and everyone had a blast. He was upbeat and got the crown into it..Very prompt and professional-i would highly recommend him to do any event! (and not that it totally matters but..lady guests made sure to tell me he was easy on the eyes too..haha.)
Thank you DJ O'Ryan!!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/27/2014
5.0/5.0
We had Graham as our DJ for our wedding. He was really great to work with and kept our ceremony moving and everyone dancing. We had to rebook a DJ from a different company kind of last minute due to some issues and Graham and Elegant Events swooped in and saved our day. He met with us and got a feel for what music we liked. Really listened to us and realized how important the right music was for our wedding. We never got that feeling from our previously booked DJ. We had a few special requests and secret plans that my wife and I didn't know each other was planning and he never slipped once. I don't know he kept it all straight. We had the most perfect wedding and Graham was a big part of that. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a professional and fun DJ that will listen to what you want and ensure you have the best ceremony possible.
We had Graham as our DJ for our wedding. He was really great to work with and kept our ceremony moving and everyone Read more...
We had Graham as our DJ for our wedding. He was really great to work with and kept our ceremony moving and everyone dancing. We had to rebook a DJ from a different company kind of last minute due to some issues and Graham and Elegant Events swooped in and saved our day. He met with us and got a feel for what music we liked. Really listened to us and realized how important the right music was for our wedding. We never got that feeling from our previously booked DJ. We had a few special requests and secret plans that my wife and I didn't know each other was planning and he never slipped once. I don't know he kept it all straight. We had the most perfect wedding and Graham was a big part of that. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a professional and fun DJ that will listen to what you want and ensure you have the best ceremony possible. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Fay
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Right after we got engaged, we went to a wedding and Chris from Elegant Events Entertainment was the DJ. The wedding was a BLAST and we knew we wanted to book with them. Chris was already booked for our wedding, and Jason Jones agreed to DJ. We could not have been happier-he is amazing! The company is incredibly professional and I never worried about anything.

Jason is a great leaders-he listened to all of our ideas and helped build a music list for the evening that perfectly captured our interests. He completely understood the energy of our friends and kept everyone dancing and having an incredible time.

Thank you to Jason and his team!!!
Right after we got engaged, we went to a wedding and Chris from Elegant Events Entertainment was the DJ. The wedding was a Read more...
Right after we got engaged, we went to a wedding and Chris from Elegant Events Entertainment was the DJ. The wedding was a BLAST and we knew we wanted to book with them. Chris was already booked for our wedding, and Jason Jones agreed to DJ. We could not have been happier-he is amazing! The company is incredibly professional and I never worried about anything.

Jason is a great leaders-he listened to all of our ideas and helped build a music list for the evening that perfectly captured our interests. He completely understood the energy of our friends and kept everyone dancing and having an incredible time.

Thank you to Jason and his team!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lana
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got a recommendation to use Elegant Events Entertainment through my sister and brother in law. It turned out to be one of the best recommendations that they could have given us for our wedding. We were honored to have DJ Jason and O'Ryan supply the rockin music at our wedding. Brian and I are still floored on what an amazing job you guys did. Jason, what can I say about you. You are a wonderful person. From the very first meeting we just clicked. We are so happy that we met you. O'Ryan, thank you for killin it on the dance floor and working so hard to keep our guest moving. You guys are an amazing team. Absolutely amazing! We couldn't have asked for anything more. We just love your energy and are so thankful that we had you as our DJ's. Thank you for such a memorable experience. Best time of our lives!!! Anyone looking for a professional, fun and organized DJ company do yourself a favor and go with Elegant Events Entertainment.
6/28/2014
My husband and I got a recommendation to use Elegant Events Entertainment through my sister and brother in law. It turned Read more...
My husband and I got a recommendation to use Elegant Events Entertainment through my sister and brother in law. It turned out to be one of the best recommendations that they could have given us for our wedding. We were honored to have DJ Jason and O'Ryan supply the rockin music at our wedding. Brian and I are still floored on what an amazing job you guys did. Jason, what can I say about you. You are a wonderful person. From the very first meeting we just clicked. We are so happy that we met you. O'Ryan, thank you for killin it on the dance floor and working so hard to keep our guest moving. You guys are an amazing team. Absolutely amazing! We couldn't have asked for anything more. We just love your energy and are so thankful that we had you as our DJ's. Thank you for such a memorable experience. Best time of our lives!!! Anyone looking for a professional, fun and organized DJ company do yourself a favor and go with Elegant Events Entertainment.
6/28/2014 Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
6/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Jason and O'Ryan were our mc/dj duo for our wedding at Maravilla Gardens in Camarillo on June 27th this year. From the very beginning of our correspondence, Jason was extremely organized, professional, and genuinely personable. In our first several visits with Jason, he made sure to get to know "us" and our story as a couple. His online event and playlist website made it very easy for us to submit all of our event details, preview and request music, and correspond on the fly.

On our big day, we had complete confidence that Jason had everything under control. And on your wedding day its a pretty awesome feeling to not have to worry about such a big part of the celebration! Jason and O'Ryan nailed every part of the night, from the grand entrance, to getting everyone on the dance floor. They seemlessly included all of our requests with an awesome mix of music to keep everyone dancing. All the different parts of the dinner and reception just flowed so smoothly thanks to Jason's skills on the mic. His great personality gave our reception a light-hearted and fun vibe while remianing classy and elegant!

So many of our guests complimented us on our dj selection and how well the night moved along without any awkward or empty moments. We absolutely recommend Jason and O'Ryan for any special event or wedding and feel very lucky to have had them play a big part in our special day!
Jason and O'Ryan were our mc/dj duo for our wedding at Maravilla Gardens in Camarillo on June 27th this year. From the Read more...
Jason and O'Ryan were our mc/dj duo for our wedding at Maravilla Gardens in Camarillo on June 27th this year. From the very beginning of our correspondence, Jason was extremely organized, professional, and genuinely personable. In our first several visits with Jason, he made sure to get to know "us" and our story as a couple. His online event and playlist website made it very easy for us to submit all of our event details, preview and request music, and correspond on the fly.

On our big day, we had complete confidence that Jason had everything under control. And on your wedding day its a pretty awesome feeling to not have to worry about such a big part of the celebration! Jason and O'Ryan nailed every part of the night, from the grand entrance, to getting everyone on the dance floor. They seemlessly included all of our requests with an awesome mix of music to keep everyone dancing. All the different parts of the dinner and reception just flowed so smoothly thanks to Jason's skills on the mic. His great personality gave our reception a light-hearted and fun vibe while remianing classy and elegant!

So many of our guests complimented us on our dj selection and how well the night moved along without any awkward or empty moments. We absolutely recommend Jason and O'Ryan for any special event or wedding and feel very lucky to have had them play a big part in our special day! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Abby
Wedding:
6/22/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were lucky enough to find Elegant Event Entertainment when we attended my cousin's wedding two years ago. When it came time for us to choose our DJ, there was absolutely no question as to who we would use. Chris lived up to all of our expectations and more. He listened to the music we wanted, the feel we wanted to create, and helped make the day so special for us, keeping it about us. Our guests have been telling us how impressed they were with the DJ, song choices, and party atmosphere Chris created and it was truly all him. He is a gifted DJ and wonderful at his work. I highly recommend Chris and Elegant Event Entertainment as they are easy to communicate with, attentive, and skilled.
My husband and I were lucky enough to find Elegant Event Entertainment when we attended my cousin's wedding two years ago. Read more...
My husband and I were lucky enough to find Elegant Event Entertainment when we attended my cousin's wedding two years ago. When it came time for us to choose our DJ, there was absolutely no question as to who we would use. Chris lived up to all of our expectations and more. He listened to the music we wanted, the feel we wanted to create, and helped make the day so special for us, keeping it about us. Our guests have been telling us how impressed they were with the DJ, song choices, and party atmosphere Chris created and it was truly all him. He is a gifted DJ and wonderful at his work. I highly recommend Chris and Elegant Event Entertainment as they are easy to communicate with, attentive, and skilled. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Jason at Elegant Event Entertainment. From the moment we met him, we knew he would do a fantastic job DJ'ing our wedding. He took the time to get to know us and understand what we were looking for at our wedding. He gave us advice on what works and what doesn't work and how to make sure our guests are having a great time on the dance floor. We were so happy with the selection of songs that he played from our playlist and he did a great job keeping our guests energized throughout the night. We are so happy that we selected Jason as our DJ!
I would highly recommend Jason at Elegant Event Entertainment. From the moment we met him, we knew he would do a fantastic Read more...
I would highly recommend Jason at Elegant Event Entertainment. From the moment we met him, we knew he would do a fantastic job DJ'ing our wedding. He took the time to get to know us and understand what we were looking for at our wedding. He gave us advice on what works and what doesn't work and how to make sure our guests are having a great time on the dance floor. We were so happy with the selection of songs that he played from our playlist and he did a great job keeping our guests energized throughout the night. We are so happy that we selected Jason as our DJ! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I planned my own wedding and so glad I hired Elegant Event Entertainment. DJ Chris was extremely professional right from the get go. They have a website so you can personalize your event, it was so easy to use. He made sure to play all of our "requests" at key moments. My husband planned a crazy unique fun grand entrance and DJ Chris was extremely supportive and made sure that it was a HUGE success! The music was perfect for our outdoor backyard party. We were having such a good time we never wanted the jams to end...so we paid a bit more for a bonus hour. DJ Chris and his assistant were great! 5 STARS!!!
I planned my own wedding and so glad I hired Elegant Event Entertainment. DJ Chris was extremely professional right from Read more...
I planned my own wedding and so glad I hired Elegant Event Entertainment. DJ Chris was extremely professional right from the get go. They have a website so you can personalize your event, it was so easy to use. He made sure to play all of our "requests" at key moments. My husband planned a crazy unique fun grand entrance and DJ Chris was extremely supportive and made sure that it was a HUGE success! The music was perfect for our outdoor backyard party. We were having such a good time we never wanted the jams to end...so we paid a bit more for a bonus hour. DJ Chris and his assistant were great! 5 STARS!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
7314 Capistrano Avenue, West Hills, CA 91307 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Elegant Event Entertainment, INC.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1379092935840 bobbyamberlastdance