130x130 sq 1418851967081 108497208444906155907324528301910338755630n

Elegant Weddings of Orlando, Inc

Clermont , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 121387
Clermont, FL 34712 US (map)

PHONE

407-574-4851

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Whether you are planning a simple ceremony for two or a grand celebration with family and friends, Elegant Weddings of Orlando can guide you every step of the way until your dream day... Read more
Whether you are planning a simple ceremony for two or a grand celebration with family and friends, Elegant Weddings of Orlando can guide you every step of the way until your dream day becomes a reality.

We offer complete Wedding packages as well as coordination only services giving you as much or as little assistance and guidance as you need to make your special day become a reality.

At Elegant Weddings of Orlando we enjoy working with brides who live locally in Orlando as well as out of town or out of country brides having a destination wedding in Florida.

We look forward to hearing from you to see how we can help to create your dream wedding day. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1263500773636 137
130x130 sq 1369426659267 3lxq2t3lon1sy4lj3jd9vhblwu53kiuzthmlvdsxw
130x130 sq 1369426684258 669xvfc oajlribezhm4ejxilzbb9gddumyqkmkoja 1
130x130 sq 1369426761655 0095sy48444
130x130 sq 1369427618051 0600
130x130 sq 1446140255839 0040sy53269
130x130 sq 1446140307173 238
130x130 sq 1446140327076 076
130x130 sq 1446140373946 352

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Made our day amazing and easy to organise , venue was perfect would recommend to any couples wanting a special wedding day .
Made our day amazing and easy to organise , venue was perfect would recommend to any couples wanting a special wedding day Read more...
Made our day amazing and easy to organise , venue was perfect would recommend to any couples wanting a special wedding day . Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Helen did a wonderful job at planning our special day - no question was left unanswered and Helen always replied quickly & professionally.

We were extremely happy with all the vendors Helen used to make our day, she clearly knows her stuff and uses reliable business's.

I would 100% recommend Elegant Weddings to anyone, it was much easier to plan a destination wedding than it would have been to plan one at home.
Helen did a wonderful job at planning our special day - no question was left unanswered and Helen always replied quickly & Read more...
Helen did a wonderful job at planning our special day - no question was left unanswered and Helen always replied quickly & professionally.

We were extremely happy with all the vendors Helen used to make our day, she clearly knows her stuff and uses reliable business's.

I would 100% recommend Elegant Weddings to anyone, it was much easier to plan a destination wedding than it would have been to plan one at home. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Clare
Wedding:
5/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Everything exceeded expectations, Helen & her team went above & beyond to make our special day absolutely perfect. Pictures of paradise cove look amazing but they don't even come close to how beautiful it actually is! We are from the UK so everything was done by email & photos(such as flowers table plan/decor etc.) & I didn't get my heart set on a certain hairstyle as I didn't have a practice run, but it couldn't have been better everything was absolutely spot on, the colours came together perfectly my hair was better than any picture I looked at. Helen made everything so easy for us any questions were answered quickly & anything we needed was just an email away & sorted straight away. On the day the full team worked so well together to make sure everything ran smoothly. Everything was stress free from start to finish & we can't thank Helen & her team enough!
Everything exceeded expectations, Helen & her team went above & beyond to make our special day absolutely perfect. Read more...
Everything exceeded expectations, Helen & her team went above & beyond to make our special day absolutely perfect. Pictures of paradise cove look amazing but they don't even come close to how beautiful it actually is! We are from the UK so everything was done by email & photos(such as flowers table plan/decor etc.) & I didn't get my heart set on a certain hairstyle as I didn't have a practice run, but it couldn't have been better everything was absolutely spot on, the colours came together perfectly my hair was better than any picture I looked at. Helen made everything so easy for us any questions were answered quickly & anything we needed was just an email away & sorted straight away. On the day the full team worked so well together to make sure everything ran smoothly. Everything was stress free from start to finish & we can't thank Helen & her team enough! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Nicola
Wedding:
5/5/2016
5.0/5.0
We were extremely impressed with the flawless and professional service provided by Helen and her team. Her planning, organisation and coordination throughout was impeccable. Helen made the whole experience smooth, easy and enjoyable. She guided us through every step and provided valuable advice and assistance. Her attention to detail, knowledge and calm nature was second to none and exactly what is needed to plan a special day. Helen made our wonderful wedding perfect and we sincerely thank her. We unreservedly recommend her services to all. The first port of call to anyone wishing to marry is a telephone call to Helen. You will be impressed.
We were extremely impressed with the flawless and professional service provided by Helen and her team. Her planning, Read more...
We were extremely impressed with the flawless and professional service provided by Helen and her team. Her planning, organisation and coordination throughout was impeccable. Helen made the whole experience smooth, easy and enjoyable. She guided us through every step and provided valuable advice and assistance. Her attention to detail, knowledge and calm nature was second to none and exactly what is needed to plan a special day. Helen made our wonderful wedding perfect and we sincerely thank her. We unreservedly recommend her services to all. The first port of call to anyone wishing to marry is a telephone call to Helen. You will be impressed. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Courteney
Wedding:
4/21/2016
5.0/5.0
I didnt have to worry about a single thing! These lovely ladies had everything covered. I would highly recommend them to anyone! The venue was stunning too!!!
I didnt have to worry about a single thing! These lovely ladies had everything covered. I would highly recommend them to Read more...
I didnt have to worry about a single thing! These lovely ladies had everything covered. I would highly recommend them to anyone! The venue was stunning too!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
3/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Helen, Kim and the team at Elegant weddings and Paradise Cove were flawless. They created a wonderful day for us and our friends and family, with memories that will last forever!
All of the suppliers used were excellent and very professional and of a high standard. Our guests all thought it was a great day and the best wedding they've been too!
Planning a wedding abroad (From the UK), was not stressful at all, and Helen was in contact with me constantly throughout the planning period.
Every detail was perfect, and we are so pleased we chose Elegant Weddings of Orlando to organise our special day.
Thank you all very much.
Laura and Jonathon
xxx
Helen, Kim and the team at Elegant weddings and Paradise Cove were flawless. They created a wonderful day for us and our Read more...
Helen, Kim and the team at Elegant weddings and Paradise Cove were flawless. They created a wonderful day for us and our friends and family, with memories that will last forever!
All of the suppliers used were excellent and very professional and of a high standard. Our guests all thought it was a great day and the best wedding they've been too!
Planning a wedding abroad (From the UK), was not stressful at all, and Helen was in contact with me constantly throughout the planning period.
Every detail was perfect, and we are so pleased we chose Elegant Weddings of Orlando to organise our special day.
Thank you all very much.
Laura and Jonathon
xxx Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very friendly and professional, Helen was very quick to respond to any questions we had, would highly recomend she helped make our dream day possible.
Very friendly and professional, Helen was very quick to respond to any questions we had, would highly recomend she helped Read more...
Very friendly and professional, Helen was very quick to respond to any questions we had, would highly recomend she helped make our dream day possible. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Gemma
Wedding:
9/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Helen Ronchetti was absolutely amazing! We couldn't have asked for anything more, from start to finish we were constantly sending emails to each other (we live in the uk) and she was always quick to reply! When we met her for the first time on the wedding day I felt like I'd known her for a lot longer than 18 months! Thanks again Helen for making our day so special!
Helen Ronchetti was absolutely amazing! We couldn't have asked for anything more, from start to finish we were constantly Read more...
Helen Ronchetti was absolutely amazing! We couldn't have asked for anything more, from start to finish we were constantly sending emails to each other (we live in the uk) and she was always quick to reply! When we met her for the first time on the wedding day I felt like I'd known her for a lot longer than 18 months! Thanks again Helen for making our day so special! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Kerry
Wedding:
9/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Helen was an absolute treasure from the minute we enquired about dates right through to departing after the ceremony had finished. Nothing was too much effort and always there to help despite the time difference. I cannot recommend this lady enough, made the whole day so relaxing. We enjoyed every second. Thank you, from the Duffy's
Helen was an absolute treasure from the minute we enquired about dates right through to departing after the ceremony had Read more...
Helen was an absolute treasure from the minute we enquired about dates right through to departing after the ceremony had finished. Nothing was too much effort and always there to help despite the time difference. I cannot recommend this lady enough, made the whole day so relaxing. We enjoyed every second. Thank you, from the Duffy's Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
sharon
Wedding:
9/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Found Helen and her team through The Dibb's forum where they are very highly thought of and I can see why. just wanted a simple day and this is exactly what we received all services provided from hair and make up to wedding cake 5 stars!!!!!!
Found Helen and her team through The Dibb's forum where they are very highly thought of and I can see why. just wanted a Read more...
Found Helen and her team through The Dibb's forum where they are very highly thought of and I can see why. just wanted a simple day and this is exactly what we received all services provided from hair and make up to wedding cake 5 stars!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
PO Box 121387, Clermont, FL 34712 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Elegant Weddings of Orlando, Inc
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1418851967081 108497208444906155907324528301910338755630n