130x130_sq_1354064069398-1354063594518turkel1

Elevee Events LLC

Rehoboth Beach , DE
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Rehoboth Beach, DE US 19971 (map)

PHONE

302-212-2112

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your engagement and thank you for considering elevee events as you search for your perfect wedding team! We appreciate you considering us to be part of one of the most... Read more
Congratulations on your engagement and thank you for considering elevee events as you search for your perfect wedding team! We appreciate you considering us to be part of one of the most special days in your life and we welcome the chance to let you know more about us, our services, and how we can help you in the planning of your wedding!

We have over 20 years of experience in weddings, parties, fundraisers, and galas. With over 400 weddings and thousands of other events under our belt, so to speak, we have seen a lot of things and we know how to bounce back from all types of scenarios. With our experience we are a calming and knowledgeable force by your side, during every step of the planning process. We work with you from the initial idea & informational meeting until there is nothing left but the wonderful, warm memories of such an amazing event.

We don’t stop with you; we are cognizant of your families and friends and provide them with white glove service, leaving you to hear nothing but the compliments afterwards. We offer a range of services from partial to full planning and will customize services to fit your exact needs.

Planing a same sex wedding? We have been working with gay couples for years and are up to date on all of the evolving etiquette. We know all of the vendors that want to work with you and will help surround you wih the most supportive team you could imagine.

Whether your event is a few years away or a few days away; we will help you enjoy every moment of it. Please contact us to see how we may assist you now!

For more information please contact us at nicole@eleveeevents.com or (302) 212-2112 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1363614811222-img2295headtable
130x130_sq_1354063594518-turkel1
130x130_sq_1354063625199-turkel2
130x130_sq_1354063707031-turkel4
130x130_sq_1342728928185-peeking
130x130_sq_1363614778134-img2292tables
130x130_sq_1360264414660-0658img0012
130x130_sq_1342728767223-bridalparty
130x130_sq_1360264510632-1322img8905
130x130_sq_1342729052977-new108
130x130_sq_1351267267582-strobeljordan12
130x130_sq_1360264257478-0017img9482
130x130_sq_1342728798381-cakecutting
130x130_sq_1342728892234-menready
130x130_sq_1351266992050-strobeljordan1
130x130_sq_1342728957507-new104
130x130_sq_1342728997563-kissingneedscropped
130x130_sq_1363615108106-img2603stringlights
130x130_sq_1351267103507-strobeljordan4
130x130_sq_1354063570998-nagerehoboth
130x130_sq_1342728836292-girlsdresses
130x130_sq_1354063671972-turkel3
130x130_sq_1360264480704-1078img2193
130x130_sq_1360264277250-0027img9501
130x130_sq_1360264300158-0109img9554
130x130_sq_1354063727732-turkel5
130x130_sq_1360264315705-0242img2022
130x130_sq_1360264355018-0249img9674
130x130_sq_1360264374667-0285img9702
130x130_sq_1351267309505-strobeljordan7
130x130_sq_1360264386721-0511img9873
130x130_sq_1363614921107-img2346theboys
130x130_sq_1360264492566-1146img8825
130x130_sq_1360264463418-0711img0065
130x130_sq_1360264532715-1325img0296
130x130_sq_1360264548433-1373img0624
130x130_sq_1363614841283-img2310bout
130x130_sq_1360264565379-1442img8944
130x130_sq_1360264586052-1592img0526
130x130_sq_1351267285087-strobeljordan13
130x130_sq_1360264601535-1955img9044
130x130_sq_1363614645095-img2231ceremony
130x130_sq_1363614679835-img2241house
130x130_sq_1360264639585-1978img1panorama
130x130_sq_1363614711160-img2250rings
130x130_sq_1363614740100-img2291cake
130x130_sq_1363614877095-img2328mom
130x130_sq_1351267021481-strobeljordan2
130x130_sq_1363615012163-img2472bigfishrawbar
130x130_sq_1363615044067-img2555sunset
130x130_sq_1363615076045-img2597firstkiss
130x130_sq_1337556989432-0362b9x1517
130x130_sq_1329688012334-flsti10320038
130x130_sq_1329688113757-thobr09180295
130x130_sq_1337556993831-315mg3581
130x130_sq_1329688153571-kwimcc0871068
130x130_sq_1329688070335-flsti10320600
130x130_sq_1329688175546-kwimcc0871227t
130x130_sq_1329687989028-flsti10320079t
130x130_sq_1329688199005-kwimcc0871008
130x130_sq_1329688219343-kwimcc0871086t
130x130_sq_1329688050956-flsti10320587
130x130_sq_1329688249549-kwimcc0871540
130x130_sq_1337556988260-007img0229
130x130_sq_1337556991172-130img2175
130x130_sq_1337556992353-309mg3571
130x130_sq_1337556995191-315img6849
130x130_sq_1337556996382-332img6888
130x130_sq_1337556997800-386img3895
130x130_sq_1337556999012-402fimg0963
130x130_sq_1337556999969-4092b9x3542
130x130_sq_1390701369718-chad-rudy-s-wedding-getting-ready-001
130x130_sq_1390701398219-chad-rudy-s-wedding-photobooth-001
130x130_sq_1390701438062-chad-rudy-s-wedding-portraits-001
130x130_sq_1390701483852-chad-rudy-s-wedding-the-ceremony-000
130x130_sq_1390701505724-img228
130x130_sq_1390701718931-img232
130x130_sq_1390701919515-img232
130x130_sq_1390702005254-img232
130x130_sq_1390702145071-img256
130x130_sq_1391045647377-adrienn
130x130_sq_1391045665891-bruce-jim-s-wedding-bruce-jim-000
130x130_sq_1391045696603-bruce-jim-s-wedding-bruce-jim-004
130x130_sq_1391045720474-dianna-liz-s-wedding-family-friends-0041-
130x130_sq_1391045776577-dock-weddin
130x130_sq_1391045897597-img256
130x130_sq_1391045931262-img258
130x130_sq_1391045980216-img260
130x130_sq_1391046044630-img301

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving, Letterpress

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Nicole was amazing. We truly could not have done it without her. She took care of every detail and made sure our wedding was perfect & exactly what we wanted.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Nicole helped to create a beautiful wedding for my daughter. She gave us suggestions and options for every part of the wedding process, and every detail (cake, flowers, transportation, photography times lines,, rehearsal dinner venues...) was taken care of correctly, and professionally. I would recommend her to anyone . She is a friendly, dependable, professional woman who I would call again .
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elliot
Wedding:
5/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Elevee Events did an absolutely amazing job for our wedding. They were incredibly professional and ensured that everything ran smoothly, making our wedding day as stress-free as possible.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paula
Wedding:
5/9/2014
5.0/5.0
I never thought I would need a "wedding planner" for my wedding so when my mom said she has retained Nocole at Elevee Events for their help I thought my mom had gone a bit wacko. But I was quickly proven very wrong. There were so many details and scheduling needs that were needed that I would have never been able to give full attention to living in another area than the wedding location and working full time. Nicole had the experience to think about the wedding details that I would have never even concidered but were crutial to the smoothness of the actual day. Timelines are of most importance and the most overwhelming stressful part when you have different pieces /vendors coming together the day of. And on my day, only because of elevee events, everything flowed beautifully. I didn't have to think or stress about anything the day of my wedding which was such a relief. The added bonus was that I didn't have to have a mom who was stressing about anything either! Even during the wedding Nicole was there to assist me with dress needs that inevitibly come up when dancing all night! I really can't say enough about the kindness, professionalism, attention to detail and organization of Nicole and would highly reccomend her to any bride!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dottie
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Ours was a destination wedding so we needed to find someone local that we could rely upon. Nichole made many suggestions that we hadn't even thought about and recommended vendors that made up a great team that worked like a well oiled machine. She took care of every detail so that we could relax and enjoy our wedding and reception. We can't say enough good things about how much we enjoyed working with Nichole at Elevee Events LLC and would recommend her to anyone planning a wedding in the area.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sue
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Nicole helped us plan our dream wedding come true! After lots of planning, Nicole orchestrated our wedding ceremony and reception perfectly so we could just enjoy our day! She worked behind the scenes taking care of the many details while allowing us to be a guest at our own party. We appreciated the flexibility of utilizing her services on a consulting basis since we wanted to be involved with selecting each of the vendors and involved with the planning details. Since this was a destination wedding, we appreciated her help with recommendations for vendors, hotels, restaurants, etc. Nicole is the ultimate professional with the added unique personal touch. We also received lots of compliments from our guests on the great job Nicole working effortlessly to ensure our day was special! We highly recommend Nicole for her wedding planning experience!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
From our first meeting, I could tell Nicole was going to be great. Hiring her was probably the best wedding decision we made throughout the whole process. She is friendly, professional, prompt in responding to questions, and extremely knowledgeable. She calmed me down when I needed it, and was receptive to all of my crazy ideas. Anything we felt that we couldn't handle, she took on with no problem, and was constantly offering help for whatever we needed. She did a great job handling all of our vendors, the reception venue looked beautiful, and the whole day went off without a hitch. Many, many thanks, to Nicole and her elevee events team!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Nicole demonstrated the confidence, understanding and flexibility we needed in planning our in-home wedding and dinner. She patiently worked with us to understand our vision for the day. With this understanding, she worked seamlessly with the caterer and florist, then adding her own decorating flair, she created an elegant and magical venue for our wedding. On the day of the wedding, Nicole ensured that all was in place so that we could concentrate on our special day. She also ensured that we were focused on what we needed to do --- from walking at the right time to the processional music to toasting our guests. Nearly all of our guest said it was the most beautiful wedding they had attended. And, when all was concluded, we were able to leave to stay at a hotel in town knowing that Nicole would ensure every last detail would be take care of beautifully. We cannot thank Nicole enough for making this a most memorable and special wedding day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bruce and Jim
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Nicole was a consummate professional from our initial meeting through the end of our event. She provided a fantastic slate of vendors to choose from, and worked closely with our selected vendors to make our wedding much more than we anticipated. She was responsive to our needs and questions throughout the process, and offered good advice and opinions when asked. After our initial conversations, she knew immediately the type of wedding we desired! On our wedding day, she and her assistant were with us throughout the day, and also made last minute decisions when the wind kicked up prior to our rooftop ceremony overlooking the boardwalk and beach. My husband and I highly recommend Elevee Events and Nicole.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Elevee Events did an amazing job planning and executing our wedding. Our wedding was at a less than traditional venue (a bar on the bay in Dewey Beach), and Nicole was extremely helpful in getting all the vendors lined up that we would need, and picked out a designer that would be able to perfectly transform our space. During our year-long planning process, I always felt that Nicole was attentive and available for even the smallest question or detail. On the day of the ceremony, I was free to enjoy my guests, as Nicole and her employees took care of everything, and laid out a clear timeline for all involved that was easy to follow. My wedding was everything I hoped it to be, and I know its because Nicole and her team made it happen!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenton
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Nicole made our wedding planning effortless. From the early stages all the way to coming home from our honeymoon, house packed full of wedding gifts.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
We planned an out of town wedding and Nicole was wonderful in regards to our schedule. She organized as much as possible through skype and email and when it was necessary to get together in person she was very focused in our agenda.

She really shined the day of the wedding -- it went off without a hitch! She was so smooth that for most of the wedding and reception we did not even know she was there but when we needed something she amazingly appeared!

Thank you Nicole -- you took our wedding above and beyond what we imagined.

Liz Evans and Dianna Poindexter
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
She is the best and we interviewed alot of planners. She is by fare amazing person and highly talented. She has gone out of her way for everything we could ever ask for before , during, and even after our wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AMY
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
When my new fiance at the time and I decided to get married we had no idea where to start. We knew we wanted to get married at the Indian River Life Saving Station, but other than that, we were clueless. After hiring Nicole, we realized an angel had been sent to make our wedding day wonderful. She answered all of our crazy questions, met with us many times, and had suggestions and tips along the entire planning process even though she was only our day-of wedding coordinator. She was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process and made our lives so much easier. I don't know what our wedding would have looked like without her. Our wedding planning would have been so much harder without her because we don't live in Rehoboth Beach, DE, but she made the planning process so easy. On our wedding day, everything went smoothly and I felt as if it was perfect. There may have been things behind the scenes that didn't go right, but with Nicole there, I knew everything was perfect. My new husband and I are so thankful for her and even my family is so grateful that she made our day so wonderful. I am so happy we hired her and you will too, if you decide to hire her. She is truly gifted and amazing at what she does. Thanks again Nicole for everything!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
My wife and I got married at the Indian River Lifesaving Station in June. Nicole Bailey served as our month off planner, but was so much more and we’re not sure our wedding would have happened without her. Prior to the wedding, she was helpful in keeping us on track with all of the details that we needed to work on. The week leading up to our wedding, we began to stress about the weather. There was a tropical storm moving up the east coast and it was scheduled to hit the Delaware shore on our wedding day. Nicole did an amazing job keeping us calm and reassuring our wedding would be just fine. The day of our wedding came and the skies opened up in the late morning hours. Fearing the worst, Nicole was very calming once again. She did her best to assure me that everything was going to be perfect. Fortunately, Nicole had done plenty of weddings at Indian River Lifesaving Station and she knew exactly what to do.

Preparing for a wedding, there are small things you never would think of but luckily for us we hired Nicole and she made sure all of those odds and ends were taken care of. She checked in all of our rentals on Friday evening so we could focus on greeting friends and family. She coordinated the set-up of all of our décor (and even added some décor from her own house to help make everything look great!). After the ceremony was over, Nicole and Summer prepared a plate of food for Emily and I so that we could eat for a little before being snagged away for more pictures. At the end of the night, Nicole packed up everything in our car so we were good to go following the reception.

We had an amazing wedding day and we honestly don’t think we could have done it without the assistance of Nicole Bailey. She made sure everything we wanted happened. We are so thankful to have hired her and we would absolutely recommend her to anyone planning on getting married in the future.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rudy
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
We can't say enough great things about Nicole and Elevee Events! Our wedding was incredible and it's all thanks to Nicole! She has an incredible network of caterers, DJs, and photographers and helped us pick just the right ones for our wedding. She really listened to our ideas and made them a reality. And, she had the experience to tell us when some of our ideas weren't really workable. :-) And, the best part, she made it all fun and low stress!

Rudy
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chad
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Nicole and Elevee Events are simply the best wedding planners you could hope for. They take away all of the stress, so all we had to do was enjoy our big day! From planning to the actual wedding day, they anticipate every little detail. We had the beach wedding of our dreams, which we literally couldn't have done without them.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicole’s familiarity with local vendors allowed us to engage the very best services. Because she deals with the vendors on a near weekly basis she was intimately familiar with their strengths and weaknesses. She anticipated vendor issues and solutions were in place before those issues occurred. She addressed all of the little things we would never have thought of until it was too late. All provided at the best possible prices and performance because the vendors want her continuing business. She was fun, very organized, and tactfully kept us on task and on schedule. Putting together a wedding is like building a house. I wouldn’t want to do either without the help of experts. Nicole was our contractor. The event was over the top amazing. We could never have achieved the same results, within the same budget, without her help.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
As a single father, raising two daughters, Nicole Bailey came to my rescue! From the beginning through to the end of my oldest daughter’s wedding, Nicole jumped through many hoops and worked to overcome any obstacles that we met along the way. We did not have much time to plan due to our inexperience, and Nicole was able to adapt to these situations and overcome them with diligence and professionalism. I would absolutely recommend her services to anyone in need of event planning. Thanks Nicole,
Mike
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina & Nick
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
We could not have been happier with Nicole's service. Nothing would have turned out as well as it did without her and it took much stress off of us. She is very organized and has great attention to detail. She thought of many things that we missed and had some great ideas for additions to the day. She was also very flexible and did not force her opinions or advice on us, and let us make the final decisions (although she always gave great guidance).

Nicole went above and beyond the services that we expected and we would absolutely recommend her!

-Gina and Nick (Sept. 8, 2012)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tom
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with Nicole and Lauren at Elevee. From day 1 Nicole was able to get us on track and help develop a checklist of "to do's" for our wedding day. She was prompt answering our questions and had great ideas and solutions when we were at a loss. I would highly recommend working with Nicole as she helped eliminate stress and assured our wedding day was enjoyable for everyone that attended.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Clarissa
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicole was an absolute delight to work with. I didn't know exactly what to expect from a "day of planner," but I know that Nicole and the team at Elevee events went above and beyond! Nicole was a great sounding board and resource throughout our planning process, and was critical to helping us with all the final details.

Nicole and her team truly helped us have the most amazing wedding day. Having their support allowed my husband, my family, and I to all truly enjoy and savor the day. It was a perfect day and we owe many thanks to Nicole for making that the case.

I highly recommend Nicole to anyone planning an event!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicole was absolutely amazing from helping us with every little detail leading up to the wedding to going above and beyond the day of our wedding. We can not thank her enough for making our day so special and everything we dreamed.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Elevee Events made my daughters wedding day a wedding our whole family especially my daughter and her new husband everything and more they ever dreamed of. With their help I also got to relax and enjoy the day , Without her I would have missed so many things that I go to do with my daughter that day. Their friends facebook quotes were" You really set the bar high . Thanks" That from her friend who will be married in August and "That is exactly the wedding i want to have" I heard later how they did everything that was expected but also those special things that I didn't know. They made sure all night that my wheelchair bound mother in law had everything she needed constantly and my newborn grandchild she kept asking" Is there anything you need, anything I can get you" She arranged an awesome timeline had that hall looking like a fairy tale. If you are thinking of doing a wedding on your own you have to budget them in I can't say enough I owe so much to them. Thank You Thank You Elevee
Barb
Mother of the bride
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jodee
Wedding:
3/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Nicole was amazing. She has such a vision. My husband and I could not have asked for a better planner for our wedding. We got everything we wanted and then some.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/28/2007
5.0/5.0
Nicole has a remarkable knack of creating the wedding that you want before you even know it yourself!! After initially talking to her, she provided many suggestions that were exactly my style. From Day 1, I never had to worry; Nicole can execute everything without flaw, and seemed to know every answer to any question I had. Working with her was a truly great experience, and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Nicole was great. She was always easy to communicate with via e-mail or text message. She was crucial in the last 30 days helping to make the process easier on us (the bride and groom). Not only was she great with communication, but she also helped to create much needed to do lists and time lines. She embraced the oddities and uniqueness of what we were looking to do for our wedding. She assisted with almost every aspect on the day of and without her our event would not have gone nearly as smooth.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.4/5.0
Nicole was a major asset for getting our wedding off the ground. My (now) wife and I really did not know what we were doing, and now that the day has past I can't imagine what the day would have been like without Nicole. Probably an utter disaster. She was able to provide useful and meaningful insight and suggestions which helped with our rehearsal dinner, welcome party, wedding, and after party. She left her imprint on all of it.
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Elevee Events LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1354064069398-1354063594518turkel1