130x130 sq 1413483983960 design coordination floral

Elite Events

Toledo , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1113 Adams Street
Toledo, OH 43604 US (map)

PHONE

419-690-8300
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

YOUR VISION. YOUR STYLE. YOUR DAY. We make it happen!

WHEN IT COMES TO YOUR BIG DAY TRUST A PROFESSIONAL!



Elite Events is an event design and... Read more
YOUR VISION. YOUR STYLE. YOUR DAY. We make it happen!

WHEN IT COMES TO YOUR BIG DAY TRUST A PROFESSIONAL!



Elite Events is an event design and coordination company specializing in chic and unique weddings, social parties and corporate events. We are Ohio based but not Ohio bound. We have experience planning events nationwide. Founded in 2008 by Nikki Wolfe, we are stylish, artistic, and fun. We offer a fresh perspective to event planning. Our affection for love stories, commitment to families, and obsession with creative details is the backbone of our work. With backgrounds in design and marketing, naturally we fuse that energy and education into every event we do!

To ensure the utmost quality and personalized attention, we limit the number of clients we accept each year. With access to our resources, our clients experience an overall savings of 10%-20%. At Elite Events, we pride ourselves in being a one stop shop, offering many event detail items from: customized stationary, event logos, floral and desert design, to creative and innovative décor rentals.

Our Planning & Design Studio is where our clients come to be inspired. Consultations and client meetings are held in our lounge area where we discuss your visions. We have a large volume of inspiration on hand, including info on our Elite vendors and their work.
The Knots Best of 2010, 2011, 2012 Wedding Planning Company *The Knots best of Hall of Fame Brides Choice award 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 (WeddingWire)
* Featured in the Knot Ohio Spring/Summer 2011, Fall/Winter 2011, Spring /Summer 2012, Fall/Winter 2012, Spring/summer 2013, Fall/Winter 2014, Spring/Summer 2015, Fall/Winter 2016

Nicole Wolfe; owner of Elite Events Event Design & Coordination, LLC., became a member of the Association of Bridal Consultants after deciding to make Event Planning more specifically wedding design and consulting a full time career. Nicole received her education and training in wedding consulting / coordinating through the Association in which she graduated from their professional development program earning the title of Professional Bridal Consultant.

* Nicole is the only Professional Bridal
Consultant recognized by ABC in Northwest Ohio.

.

Nicole’s background in interior design,marketing as well as her design experience in Southern California, have assisted her in setting Elite Events apart from other Wedding Coordinators. At Elite Events we strive to bring fresh new, innovative design styles to every event we design.

We take care of all the details, allowing our clients to simply sit back, relax and enjoy their event.

Planning a destination wedding? Elite Events is a Certifed Sandals Resort Specialist, and is here to answer any questions you may have as well as assist you with your planning. Still need to book your honeymoon? we can help with that too!

Elite Events invites you, to a complementary one hour pre-planning session to uncover your needs and discuss all of your options. We can assist you at any stage of the planning Process and design an exclusive coordination package just for you!

Contact us Today!
419.690.8300 Studio
419.290.4099 Cell
info@eliteeventstoledo.com

Elite Events looks forward to helping you make your next event an Elite Event! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1348675634659 kb019
130x130 sq 1348675687571 kb021
130x130 sq 1348675736928 kb026
130x130 sq 1348675772921 kb032
130x130 sq 1348675782240 kb315

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Eclectic, Modern, Romantic
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Custom Invitations
What services do you provide?
Assembly, Design, Letterpress, Printing

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Chandeliers, Dance Floor Lighting, Hanging Lit Decor, Lanterns, Monograms, String, Uplighting
What decor services do you provide?
Clean Up, Day-Of Coordination, Drapery, Event Design, Event Planning, Floral Design, Setup, Venue Selection
What decor items are available?
Backdrops, Candles/Holders, Chalkboards, Signage, Table Runners, Vases

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
8

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
1/16/2016
4.4/5.0
Nikki is a fantastic coordinator, and was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgable. I would recommend her to anyone who is planning a wedding.
Nikki is a fantastic coordinator, and was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgable. I would recommend her to Read more...
Nikki is a fantastic coordinator, and was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgable. I would recommend her to anyone who is planning a wedding. Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Nikki and her team did an amazing job on our wedding with very short notice. They helped us put together an elegant night for 45 of our closest family and friends. Emails and phone calls were answered promptly, and changed were made quickly based on our feedback.
Nikki and her team did an amazing job on our wedding with very short notice. They helped us put together an elegant night Read more...
Nikki and her team did an amazing job on our wedding with very short notice. They helped us put together an elegant night for 45 of our closest family and friends. Emails and phone calls were answered promptly, and changed were made quickly based on our feedback. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Britney
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
These girls really know how to plan a Wedding. Their easy to work with and their design is unique. I've had so many compliments on how beautiful my Wedding was. In fact I had a lot of my guests say that it was the most classy and gorgeous one they had been too. Nikki and Kati as well as the rest of their team took my ideas and made them reality which exceeded all of my expectations. The day of my I was stress free and the day turned out perfect.
These girls really know how to plan a Wedding. Their easy to work with and their design is unique. I've had so many Read more...
These girls really know how to plan a Wedding. Their easy to work with and their design is unique. I've had so many compliments on how beautiful my Wedding was. In fact I had a lot of my guests say that it was the most classy and gorgeous one they had been too. Nikki and Kati as well as the rest of their team took my ideas and made them reality which exceeded all of my expectations. The day of my I was stress free and the day turned out perfect. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
libby
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
The team at Elite was amazing and made the day run smoothly. I would absolutely recommend them. The team made the planning as well as the day of the wedding enjoyable and memorable!!!!
The team at Elite was amazing and made the day run smoothly. I would absolutely recommend them. The team made the planning Read more...
The team at Elite was amazing and made the day run smoothly. I would absolutely recommend them. The team made the planning as well as the day of the wedding enjoyable and memorable!!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
jodi
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Elite Events staff were extremely detail oriented, super friendly, professional and accomodating! Everyone was there to make sure everything ran perfectly. They made our vision come to life, and exceded our expectations. Highly recommended, they gave us the wedding of our dreams!!!!
Elite Events staff were extremely detail oriented, super friendly, professional and accomodating! Everyone was there to Read more...
Elite Events staff were extremely detail oriented, super friendly, professional and accomodating! Everyone was there to make sure everything ran perfectly. They made our vision come to life, and exceded our expectations. Highly recommended, they gave us the wedding of our dreams!!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Elite Events (Nikki, Kati, Melissa, and Sharon) made my wedding beautiful! I am somebody who easily becomes anxious about details and making everything perfect, and so having Elite Events provide several of my wedding services put me at great ease. We used Elite Events' recommended vendor list, custom-made budget, linen design and product, stationary design and printing, flower design and set-up, and day-of coordination! Everything that Elite Events did for us exactly what we wanted and the team made sure to constantly ask for our feedback about what we wanted. I could not imagine doing everything without Elite Events help and I am beyond grateful for their expertise and assistance. Simply put, Elite Events is awesome and worth every penny!
Elite Events (Nikki, Kati, Melissa, and Sharon) made my wedding beautiful! I am somebody who easily becomes anxious about Read more...
Elite Events (Nikki, Kati, Melissa, and Sharon) made my wedding beautiful! I am somebody who easily becomes anxious about details and making everything perfect, and so having Elite Events provide several of my wedding services put me at great ease. We used Elite Events' recommended vendor list, custom-made budget, linen design and product, stationary design and printing, flower design and set-up, and day-of coordination! Everything that Elite Events did for us exactly what we wanted and the team made sure to constantly ask for our feedback about what we wanted. I could not imagine doing everything without Elite Events help and I am beyond grateful for their expertise and assistance. Simply put, Elite Events is awesome and worth every penny! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Michele
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Katie and Nikki and their whole team were spectacular. WE used them to plan our son's high school graduation party. It was elegant, fun, and relaxing. All of our guests commented how wonderful the party was. I was able to actually enjoy visiting with people and not worry about the little things. If you are considering using a party planner, use them!
Katie and Nikki and their whole team were spectacular. WE used them to plan our son's high school graduation party. It was Read more...
Katie and Nikki and their whole team were spectacular. WE used them to plan our son's high school graduation party. It was elegant, fun, and relaxing. All of our guests commented how wonderful the party was. I was able to actually enjoy visiting with people and not worry about the little things. If you are considering using a party planner, use them! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Nikki and her team were amazing. They helped me plan every detail of my wedding. They thought I things that never would have crossed my mind, and kept me organized and calm during the entire process. Their creativity and knowledge helped to make my wedding day beyond what i could have imagined it to be! The day of Melissa helped me stay calm and on schedule. The day would have never gone as smoothly as it did without the elite team!
Nikki and her team were amazing. They helped me plan every detail of my wedding. They thought I things that never would Read more...
Nikki and her team were amazing. They helped me plan every detail of my wedding. They thought I things that never would have crossed my mind, and kept me organized and calm during the entire process. Their creativity and knowledge helped to make my wedding day beyond what i could have imagined it to be! The day of Melissa helped me stay calm and on schedule. The day would have never gone as smoothly as it did without the elite team! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Elite Events is worth every penny! We had a breathtakingly beautiful wedding as a result of their vision, creativity, organization, attention to detail, willingness to work with our budget, coordination of flowers, all printed materials and venue design. The day of the wedding was stress free and so enjoyable, knowing they were taking care of all the details and keeping things on track. As mother of the bride, and my first wedding, I cant wait for the rest of my children to get married, because we had so much fun!
Elite Events is worth every penny! We had a breathtakingly beautiful wedding as a result of their vision, creativity, Read more...
Elite Events is worth every penny! We had a breathtakingly beautiful wedding as a result of their vision, creativity, organization, attention to detail, willingness to work with our budget, coordination of flowers, all printed materials and venue design. The day of the wedding was stress free and so enjoyable, knowing they were taking care of all the details and keeping things on track. As mother of the bride, and my first wedding, I cant wait for the rest of my children to get married, because we had so much fun! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
McKenna
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
As I was planning my daughter's 1st birthday party, I had no idea what direction to go in. Not being a creative person or one to that makes decisious quickly, I turned to Nikki's professional opinion to help me get started. I just wanted to get some ideas for the party, not have her plan the party for me. We sat down for a one hour consult that went beyond my expectations. Nikki provided me with amazing ideas for decor, rooms setup with my home, food ideas, and the best bakery to use for our daughter's first birthday cake. And I could bounce ideas off of her to see what has worked and not worked in the past.

When Nikki left, I felt ready to plan her party. We set a theme, decided on decor, and was provided with tips that truly helped plan and run the party smoothly. Without her help, I would have been at a loss.

For the party, Elite Events provided the table linens and the backdrop for the desert table that truly made the entire party. She came two days before to set up the linens and the backdrop. Even though she did not coordinate/plan the entire party, the party would not have been a success without Nikki. I am truly grateful to have utilized her in the planning of my daughter's 1st birthday party!!
As I was planning my daughter's 1st birthday party, I had no idea what direction to go in. Not being a creative person or Read more...
As I was planning my daughter's 1st birthday party, I had no idea what direction to go in. Not being a creative person or one to that makes decisious quickly, I turned to Nikki's professional opinion to help me get started. I just wanted to get some ideas for the party, not have her plan the party for me. We sat down for a one hour consult that went beyond my expectations. Nikki provided me with amazing ideas for decor, rooms setup with my home, food ideas, and the best bakery to use for our daughter's first birthday cake. And I could bounce ideas off of her to see what has worked and not worked in the past.

When Nikki left, I felt ready to plan her party. We set a theme, decided on decor, and was provided with tips that truly helped plan and run the party smoothly. Without her help, I would have been at a loss.

For the party, Elite Events provided the table linens and the backdrop for the desert table that truly made the entire party. She came two days before to set up the linens and the backdrop. Even though she did not coordinate/plan the entire party, the party would not have been a success without Nikki. I am truly grateful to have utilized her in the planning of my daughter's 1st birthday party!! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor

MAP

 
1113 Adams Street, Toledo, OH 43604 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Elite Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1413483983960 design coordination floral