130x130 sq 1380139746612 chaneenbouqet

Elite Eventz

Houston , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Houston, TX 77023 US (map)

PHONE

713-516-3409

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Elite Eventz is proud to serve the Greater Houston Area & Beyond as a Certified Wedding & Special Event Planning company concentrating on the flawless delivery and execution of memorable... Read more
Elite Eventz is proud to serve the Greater Houston Area & Beyond as a Certified Wedding & Special Event Planning company concentrating on the flawless delivery and execution of memorable eventz. Let us handle everything, no matter how big or small the occasion. From conceptualizing the event in our first meeting, until the final breakdown on the event day, we thoroughly arrange all aspects of your event. At Elite Eventz we cater to all of your needs and wishes with the utmost quality of service.

Meet our team of wedding planners also known as the “Elite Dolls!”

Erica, a Certified Wedding & Event Planner (CWEP), may be the best-kept secret in Houston society. The Owner and Sr. Event Planner of Elite Eventz is a creative visionary. Attention to detail, fabulous organization skills, impeccable taste, and a hands-on approach is the formula she uses to continuously create memorable events that last a lifetime.

Nick, an Associate Planner for the Elite Eventz team is a life-long planner, having found his devotion to wedding planning over a decade ago while still in high school! He brings in an incalculable amount of energy to his events. His keen eye for event design always makes every event he plans original, creative, and stylish! He has experience in planning all types of events from wedding, social, quinceanera, and corporate events. Our Ken Doll has only scratched the surface of what he is capable of doing in event planning and there is no stopping him anytime soon.

You will feel like Royalty at your event! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1335419067445 ccbridal0168m
130x130 sq 1335419004741 ccbridal0009m
130x130 sq 1335419006429 ccbridal0018m
130x130 sq 1335419012282 ccbridal0030m
130x130 sq 1335419015692 ccbridal0035m
130x130 sq 1335419034132 ccbridal0077m
130x130 sq 1335419050251 ccbridal0114m
130x130 sq 1335419058283 ccbridal0130m
130x130 sq 1335419077140 ccbridal0184m
130x130 sq 1335419079138 ccbridal0186m
130x130 sq 1335419956309 w8
130x130 sq 1335419970068 w25
130x130 sq 1335420414831 w44
130x130 sq 1335419997496 w442
130x130 sq 1335420015268 w4413
130x130 sq 1335420075352 w93
130x130 sq 1335420100683 w94
130x130 sq 1335420173558 w100
130x130 sq 1335420114453 w975
130x130 sq 1335420133964 w977
130x130 sq 1335420196490 w1052
130x130 sq 1335420241919 w160
130x130 sq 1335420245468 w161
130x130 sq 1335420249438 w162
130x130 sq 1335420254491 w163
130x130 sq 1335420264920 w165
130x130 sq 1335420283512 w167
130x130 sq 1335420287109 w168
130x130 sq 1335422312750 sk0231
130x130 sq 1335422226858 sk0149
130x130 sq 1335422450701 sk0260
130x130 sq 1335423076846 sk0466
130x130 sq 1341199631050 cjwedselected0003l
130x130 sq 1341199639886 cjwedselected00271l
130x130 sq 1341199642770 cjwedselected00721l
130x130 sq 1341199648367 cjwedselected01001l
130x130 sq 1341199741756 cjwedselected01151l
130x130 sq 1341199748226 cjwedselected01221l
130x130 sq 1341199750804 cjwedselected01241l
130x130 sq 1341199756648 cjwedselected01361l
130x130 sq 1341199761408 cjwedselected01401l
130x130 sq 1341199766691 cjwedselected01731l
130x130 sq 1341199769607 cjwedselected01771l
130x130 sq 1341199873116 cjwedselected01981l
130x130 sq 1341199876709 cjwedselected02391l
130x130 sq 1341199880046 cjwedselected02421l
130x130 sq 1341199963544 cjwedselected02491l
130x130 sq 1341199967485 cjwedselected02541l
130x130 sq 1341199976191 cjwedselected02571l
130x130 sq 1341199979778 cjwedselected02581l
130x130 sq 1341199982856 cjwedselected02661l
130x130 sq 1341200007298 cjwedselected02801l
130x130 sq 1341200009159 cjwedselected02831l
130x130 sq 1341200011457 cjwedselected02921l
130x130 sq 1341200031634 cjwedselected02971l
130x130 sq 1341200044139 cjwedselected02991l
130x130 sq 1341200046989 cjwedselected03281l
130x130 sq 1341200049541 cjwedselected0377l
130x130 sq 1341200051756 cjwedselected03941l
130x130 sq 1361754306949 w141
130x130 sq 1361755829327 w156
130x130 sq 1361753948195 w136
130x130 sq 1361754096498 w137
130x130 sq 1361754165092 w138
130x130 sq 1361754202899 w139
130x130 sq 1361754248098 w140
130x130 sq 1361754397594 w142
130x130 sq 1361754471204 w143
130x130 sq 1361754622692 w144image
130x130 sq 1361754769844 w145
130x130 sq 1361754849760 w146
130x130 sq 1361754930277 w147
130x130 sq 1361755120434 w148
130x130 sq 1361755166211 w149
130x130 sq 1361755259221 w150
130x130 sq 1361755449955 w151
130x130 sq 1361755517155 w152
130x130 sq 1361755621078 w153
130x130 sq 1361755677443 w154
130x130 sq 1361755765759 w155
130x130 sq 1361756002226 w157
130x130 sq 1361756090131 w158
130x130 sq 1361756147412 w159
130x130 sq 1361756303101 w160
130x130 sq 1361756391755 w161
130x130 sq 1361756612649 w162
130x130 sq 1373434686941 ci 5735 0600
130x130 sq 1373433882578 ci 0255 0183
130x130 sq 1373433890657 ci 0354 0211
130x130 sq 1373433906139 ci 0435 0671
130x130 sq 1373433923979 ci 0463 0578
130x130 sq 1373433940880 ci 0464 0579
130x130 sq 1373433955331 ci 0517 0019
130x130 sq 1373433970237 ci 0535 0021
130x130 sq 1373433985870 ci 0697 0924
130x130 sq 1373434000598 ci 0711 0875
130x130 sq 1373434012233 ci 1613 0008
130x130 sq 1373434021102 ci 1644 0017
130x130 sq 1373434034155 ci 1775 0068
130x130 sq 1373434048857 ci 1836 0084
130x130 sq 1373434066346 ci 1837 0085
130x130 sq 1373434077917 ci 1903 0107
130x130 sq 1373434100881 ci 1957 0122
130x130 sq 1373434117775 ci 2052 0151
130x130 sq 1373434130419 ci 2136 0226
130x130 sq 1373434149554 ci 2163 0234
130x130 sq 1373434166718 ci 2314 0283
130x130 sq 1373434176049 ci 2331 0291
130x130 sq 1373434187037 ci 2365 0303
130x130 sq 1373434197663 ci 2374 0307
130x130 sq 1373434215518 ci 2409 0319
130x130 sq 1373434228751 ci 2453 0423
130x130 sq 1373434241564 ci 2509 0452
130x130 sq 1373434258955 ci 2520 0455
130x130 sq 1373434274226 ci 2546 0471
130x130 sq 1373434290202 ci 2790 0568
130x130 sq 1373434306324 ci 2859 0585
130x130 sq 1373434319896 ci 2919 0615
130x130 sq 1373434332171 ci 2961 0631
130x130 sq 1373434346020 ci 3092 0697
130x130 sq 1373434361792 ci 3094 0698
130x130 sq 1373434376681 ci 3109 0706
130x130 sq 1373434391424 ci 3117 0711
130x130 sq 1373434405534 ci 3163 0730
130x130 sq 1373434422291 ci 3178 0736
130x130 sq 1373434439760 ci 3182 0740
130x130 sq 1373434453793 ci 3217 0752
130x130 sq 1373434467307 ci 3400 0816
130x130 sq 1373434477579 ci 3449 0839
130x130 sq 1373434491906 ci 3513 0868
130x130 sq 1373434506565 ci 3530 0874
130x130 sq 1373434524742 ci 3620 0906
130x130 sq 1373434543697 ci 3684 0935
130x130 sq 1373434559067 ci 3691 0937
130x130 sq 1373434572971 ci 3707 0938
130x130 sq 1373434587467 ci 3710 0939
130x130 sq 1373434600933 ci 3713 0940
130x130 sq 1373434613184 ci 3740 0944
130x130 sq 1373434627500 ci 3818 0982
130x130 sq 1373434639960 ci 5482 0357
130x130 sq 1373434650026 ci 5502 0365
130x130 sq 1373434659327 ci 5550 0391
130x130 sq 1373434672821 ci 5714 0597
130x130 sq 1373434703618 ci 5739 0604
130x130 sq 1373434725762 ci 6322 0404
130x130 sq 1373434738923 ci 6383 0469
130x130 sq 1380126613672 a22
130x130 sq 1380126223203 1285610100317125959218161112584n
130x130 sq 1380126233953 1828510100330450047638551504691n
130x130 sq 1380126286838 77003101003304501125081152264596n
130x130 sq 1380126291362 77008101003304493141086538124n
130x130 sq 1380126300271 18496210100317124906328554733486n
130x130 sq 1380126304526 18995410100330453745228815000608n
130x130 sq 1380126347079 374491101003304529368481337167547n
130x130 sq 1380126351275 39191910100330449678378972759111n
130x130 sq 1380126355952 417111101003171250660081249723653n
130x130 sq 1380126439585 532222101003171385290282070968086n
130x130 sq 1380126445709 53252010100330474872888475993518n
130x130 sq 1380126464767 546805101003171251658081227660791n
130x130 sq 1380126514080 a1
130x130 sq 1380126524715 a3
130x130 sq 1380126529975 a4
130x130 sq 1380126534173 a5
130x130 sq 1380126539065 a6
130x130 sq 1380126543512 a7
130x130 sq 1380126547562 a8
130x130 sq 1380126552150 a9
130x130 sq 1380126556079 a10
130x130 sq 1380126560252 a11
130x130 sq 1380126565264 a12
130x130 sq 1380126571408 a13
130x130 sq 1380126576178 a14
130x130 sq 1380126580083 a15
130x130 sq 1380126584477 a16
130x130 sq 1380126589254 a17
130x130 sq 1380126593342 a18
130x130 sq 1380126598769 a19
130x130 sq 1380126603606 a20
130x130 sq 1380126608245 a21
130x130 sq 1380126623503 a24
130x130 sq 1380126628343 a25
130x130 sq 1380126634122 a26
130x130 sq 1380126639595 a27
130x130 sq 1380128854656 cnt6087
130x130 sq 1380127583549 cnt5368
130x130 sq 1380127690500 cnt5914
130x130 sq 1380127772685 cnt5959
130x130 sq 1380127879783 cnt6021
130x130 sq 1380128015692 cnt6050
130x130 sq 1380128673097 cnt6082
130x130 sq 1380129476268 cnt6218
130x130 sq 1380129811694 cnt6221
130x130 sq 1380130244667 cnt6228
130x130 sq 1380130423381 cnt6230
130x130 sq 1380130609508 cnt6231
130x130 sq 1380130807535 cnt6248
130x130 sq 1380131011712 cnt6249
130x130 sq 1380131246880 cnt6252
130x130 sq 1380131690163 cnt6258
130x130 sq 1380131879753 cnt6259
130x130 sq 1380132139220 cnt6261
130x130 sq 1380132771336 cnt6267
130x130 sq 1380133707359 cnt6268
130x130 sq 1380134086276 cnt6567
130x130 sq 1380134223473 cnt6680
130x130 sq 1380134322236 cnt6684
130x130 sq 1380134806630 cnt6714
130x130 sq 1380135664284 cnt6755
130x130 sq 1380136056754 cnt6819
130x130 sq 1380136261083 cnt6855
130x130 sq 1380136442361 cnt6886
130x130 sq 1380136593332 cnt6913
130x130 sq 1380136728167 cnt6968
130x130 sq 1380136881186 cnt6973
130x130 sq 1380137131584 hdi1586
130x130 sq 1380137321887 hdi1589
130x130 sq 1380137477934 hdi1627

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Emery
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Erica and her crew was very helpful. The wedding went smooth and everything was on time and on schedule. I had no worries during the whole event. Everything was taken cared of by Elite Eventz.
Erica and her crew was very helpful. The wedding went smooth and everything was on time and on schedule. I had no worries Read more...
Erica and her crew was very helpful. The wedding went smooth and everything was on time and on schedule. I had no worries during the whole event. Everything was taken cared of by Elite Eventz. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Autumn
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Erica and her crew are the best at what they do! They are professional, caring, flexible, and most of all they are very organized! My wedding was amazing and it ran smoothly. I thank Erica and her dolls for ensuring that everything was taken care of so I wouldn't have to worry about a thing. I would recommend Elite Eventz to any bride!
Erica and her crew are the best at what they do! They are professional, caring, flexible, and most of all they are very Read more...
Erica and her crew are the best at what they do! They are professional, caring, flexible, and most of all they are very organized! My wedding was amazing and it ran smoothly. I thank Erica and her dolls for ensuring that everything was taken care of so I wouldn't have to worry about a thing. I would recommend Elite Eventz to any bride! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Joanne
Wedding:
3/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Ken and I wanted to take one more opportunity to thank you again for all of your expert planning of Kayla's wedding over the last fourteen months.

In the months of planning leading up to the wedding, we couldn't have done without your guidance through the maze of vendors, appointments, decision-making, budgeting and troubleshooting. During the planning process, you put us in contact with some phenomenal vendors. Your insight into the level of service they provided really made the difference between having a nice wedding and an exquisite one. We felt confident that the vendors you put us in touch with were some of the top in their field while attempting to stay within our budget.

I especially appreciated the periodic homework assignments that helped us understand what we needed to get done in a timely manner. Having never planned such a big event, it was comforting to know that you had the expertise to keep us on track in the decision making process. Kayla and I always enjoyed our meetings with you! The enthusiasm, passion and high energy you have for your job was always evident.

We can't tell you how reassuring it was to know you were handling the events on the day of the wedding. You were calm, professional and so organized! Even those unexpected circumstances that presented themselves the day of the wedding didn't phase you; you handled them with grace and skill. You were a life saver in so many ways and we so appreciate all of your hard work!!
Ken and I wanted to take one more opportunity to thank you again for all of your expert planning of Kayla's wedding over Read more...
Ken and I wanted to take one more opportunity to thank you again for all of your expert planning of Kayla's wedding over the last fourteen months.

In the months of planning leading up to the wedding, we couldn't have done without your guidance through the maze of vendors, appointments, decision-making, budgeting and troubleshooting. During the planning process, you put us in contact with some phenomenal vendors. Your insight into the level of service they provided really made the difference between having a nice wedding and an exquisite one. We felt confident that the vendors you put us in touch with were some of the top in their field while attempting to stay within our budget.

I especially appreciated the periodic homework assignments that helped us understand what we needed to get done in a timely manner. Having never planned such a big event, it was comforting to know that you had the expertise to keep us on track in the decision making process. Kayla and I always enjoyed our meetings with you! The enthusiasm, passion and high energy you have for your job was always evident.

We can't tell you how reassuring it was to know you were handling the events on the day of the wedding. You were calm, professional and so organized! Even those unexpected circumstances that presented themselves the day of the wedding didn't phase you; you handled them with grace and skill. You were a life saver in so many ways and we so appreciate all of your hard work!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1422910286032 20150124154443
Jennifer
Wedding:
1/24/2015
5.0/5.0
From the beginning to the end i am grateful to have had Erica by my side to plan my wedding. I don't know what i would have done without her. Thank you so so much, Erica and Elite Eventz for planning and coordinating my beautiful day. You truly are the best in the business. I knew i was in good hands as soon as i met her at Brazos Springs Bridal Event. Not once was i worried about a thing, not once was I stressed when it came to our wedding. I can't say thank you enough. Love you guys :)
From the beginning to the end i am grateful to have had Erica by my side to plan my wedding. I don't know what i would Read more...
From the beginning to the end i am grateful to have had Erica by my side to plan my wedding. I don't know what i would have done without her. Thank you so so much, Erica and Elite Eventz for planning and coordinating my beautiful day. You truly are the best in the business. I knew i was in good hands as soon as i met her at Brazos Springs Bridal Event. Not once was i worried about a thing, not once was I stressed when it came to our wedding. I can't say thank you enough. Love you guys :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
LFrazier
Wedding:
12/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Erica and Elite Eventz were simply invaluable for my wedding and bridal shower. Selecting a planner is so important, and it's important to choose a company you can truly trust to handle everything. Erica is very thorough and serious about her job. They were simply amazing when handling our once in a lifetime day of happiness. I often joke that Erica was our insurance policy for the wedding. However, that's the honest truth and not a joke. An event such as a wedding is pretty high up on the event list. Why wouldn't you want insurance for such an 'investment.' I know I did and that's exactly what I received. Erica is also pleasant to work with. I know coordinators get a bad rep sometimes, but that wasn't the case with her. Even though she's experienced, she doesn't have an unpleasant demeanor to accompany her accomplishments. This is the best company when comparing quality and value. Thank you again for EVERYTHING!
Erica and Elite Eventz were simply invaluable for my wedding and bridal shower. Selecting a planner is so important, and Read more...
Erica and Elite Eventz were simply invaluable for my wedding and bridal shower. Selecting a planner is so important, and it's important to choose a company you can truly trust to handle everything. Erica is very thorough and serious about her job. They were simply amazing when handling our once in a lifetime day of happiness. I often joke that Erica was our insurance policy for the wedding. However, that's the honest truth and not a joke. An event such as a wedding is pretty high up on the event list. Why wouldn't you want insurance for such an 'investment.' I know I did and that's exactly what I received. Erica is also pleasant to work with. I know coordinators get a bad rep sometimes, but that wasn't the case with her. Even though she's experienced, she doesn't have an unpleasant demeanor to accompany her accomplishments. This is the best company when comparing quality and value. Thank you again for EVERYTHING! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Working with Erica from Elite Eventz was a great pleasure. I'll be honest I know her personally from college, so at first I was a bit skeptical that the professionalism may be lacking a bit, as we all get comfortable with people we know personally. However, that was so not the case, Erica took our working relationship very seriously and was extremely professional and patient with my husband and I. Her attention to detail is amazing, She is the most organized person I know, She is very passionate about event planning and will work to ensure her clients are 200% satisfied. Thank you Erica for everything, from the bottom of our hearts. Larry and I are truly tankful to have you. Our day would not have been what it was without you.
Working with Erica from Elite Eventz was a great pleasure. I'll be honest I know her personally from college, so at first Read more...
Working with Erica from Elite Eventz was a great pleasure. I'll be honest I know her personally from college, so at first I was a bit skeptical that the professionalism may be lacking a bit, as we all get comfortable with people we know personally. However, that was so not the case, Erica took our working relationship very seriously and was extremely professional and patient with my husband and I. Her attention to detail is amazing, She is the most organized person I know, She is very passionate about event planning and will work to ensure her clients are 200% satisfied. Thank you Erica for everything, from the bottom of our hearts. Larry and I are truly tankful to have you. Our day would not have been what it was without you. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Ketera
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Best event planner in Houston! Wonderful staff! Great service!
Best event planner in Houston! Wonderful staff! Great service!
Best event planner in Houston! Wonderful staff! Great service! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
tamara
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything was PERFECT as always with Elite Eventz!
Everything was PERFECT as always with Elite Eventz!
Everything was PERFECT as always with Elite Eventz! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
I have worked with Elite Eventz in the past for a baby shower and birthday party. So without hesitation I knew I would use them for wedding services. The team is always on top of everything. They give options and flexible with your schedule. I love Erica and Elite Eventz!
I have worked with Elite Eventz in the past for a baby shower and birthday party. So without hesitation I knew I would use Read more...
I have worked with Elite Eventz in the past for a baby shower and birthday party. So without hesitation I knew I would use them for wedding services. The team is always on top of everything. They give options and flexible with your schedule. I love Erica and Elite Eventz! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Erica is amazing! From the first time my husband and I met Erica we knew we wanted to use her for our wedding. Erica is very organized, detail-oriented, and knowledgeable about the wedding industry. She always had my husband and my best interest in mind and was very adamant about making sure things turned out exactly as we wanted. She provided homework assignments to us each month with the items my husband and I needed to take care which were so great at keeping us on track and not making us feel overwhelmed. Erica was always quick to respond to emails/phone calls/texts and was always updating us on the appointments she scheduled and where we were in the planning process. Erica also took care of all of the communication with the vendors which was such a huge help to us!

Erica and her team’s hard work made our wedding day so much better than we could have ever imagined! The day of our wedding was so enjoyable and stress-free thanks to Erica, there is no way we could have survived without her! She kept things running very smoothly and took care of some minor hiccups that surfaced with no problem.

Thank you so much Erica (and your Elite Dollz) for everything! Danny and I really can’t thank you enough for all of your hard work. You and your team exceeded our expectations by far. Thank you also for not only being a “vendor” to us but for making us feel like we have known you for years. We will definitely keep you and your team in mind for future events that we need help planning!
Erica is amazing! From the first time my husband and I met Erica we knew we wanted to use her for our wedding. Erica is Read more...
Erica is amazing! From the first time my husband and I met Erica we knew we wanted to use her for our wedding. Erica is very organized, detail-oriented, and knowledgeable about the wedding industry. She always had my husband and my best interest in mind and was very adamant about making sure things turned out exactly as we wanted. She provided homework assignments to us each month with the items my husband and I needed to take care which were so great at keeping us on track and not making us feel overwhelmed. Erica was always quick to respond to emails/phone calls/texts and was always updating us on the appointments she scheduled and where we were in the planning process. Erica also took care of all of the communication with the vendors which was such a huge help to us!

Erica and her team’s hard work made our wedding day so much better than we could have ever imagined! The day of our wedding was so enjoyable and stress-free thanks to Erica, there is no way we could have survived without her! She kept things running very smoothly and took care of some minor hiccups that surfaced with no problem.

Thank you so much Erica (and your Elite Dollz) for everything! Danny and I really can’t thank you enough for all of your hard work. You and your team exceeded our expectations by far. Thank you also for not only being a “vendor” to us but for making us feel like we have known you for years. We will definitely keep you and your team in mind for future events that we need help planning! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Houston, TX 77023 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Elite Eventz
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1380139746612 chaneenbouqet