130x130 sq 1463226796 6d3e95fbcbe4a36d sd 1005v

Elite Glamour Events Of New York

Huntington , NY

LOCATION

Huntington, NY 11743 US (map)

PHONE

631-523-6799

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Elite Glamour Events of NY we pride ourselves on bringing a clients vision to life in an event that will be unforgettable to all that attend. All of our packages are customizable and... Read more
At Elite Glamour Events of NY we pride ourselves on bringing a clients vision to life in an event that will be unforgettable to all that attend. All of our packages are customizable and we focus on the needs and wants of our clients by having in depth consultations and 24/7 contact. We do this in order to get to know our clients both personally and professionally so that we truly understand their event vision and dream. You may contact us at any time to discuss your event, please do not hesitate; we are here to listen whether it is to add something to your package or just discuss your concerns and feelings. No event is too big or small and we focus on the details that make each party unique and ELITE!

At Elite Glamour Events of NY we look to create an ambiance to your event that will be a standout feeling from any other event you or your guests have been to. We not only have wonderful industry contacts that meet any clients needs, but believe that matching personalities between vendors and clients is also important. We are here to connect you with the best vendors that will make your event journey easy and enjoyable. Let Elite Glamour Events of NY not only be your partner in planning but the people that you come back to time and time again because we truly are Elite.

We provide the following services:
Day of Coordination (we offer full, partial and mini packages) Wedding event planning (we offer full, partial and a la carte wedding planning) Proposal planning, proposal concept creation and coordination. Favors concepts and coordination / completion of favor bags, basket and orders. Concept Creation, implementation and coordination of all types of events. We plan any and all events
Elite Glamour Events of NY can be seen on our website, www.eliteglamourevents.com or we would love for you to view our Facebook page and if you like what you see, you can support us by “liking” us there. We look forward to assisting in bringing your dreams and visions to life in an event that all will call ELITE!

With creative and personable staff at Elite Glamour Events of NY we will make the journey to your memorable event just as memorable and exciting as the event itself.

Email or call for a price list and pamphlet to explain in greater detail our services! We look forward to hearing from you soon! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1345383469886 liw1
130x130 sq 1345383477987 liw2
130x130 sq 1345383492903 liw6
130x130 sq 1345383514716 liw7
130x130 sq 1345383529162 liw9
130x130 sq 1345383601567 liw14
130x130 sq 1420346230960 l and j laying ring
130x130 sq 1420346236169 img5390
130x130 sq 1420346260653 img5450
130x130 sq 1420346287640 img5465
130x130 sq 1420346310004 img5469
130x130 sq 1420346333763 img5486
130x130 sq 1420346362094 img5510
130x130 sq 1420346388675 img5635
130x130 sq 1420346413156 img6276
130x130 sq 1420346439093 img6360
130x130 sq 1420346466508 img6361
130x130 sq 1420346498179 img6366
130x130 sq 1420346527732 img6457
130x130 sq 1420346558083 img6467
130x130 sq 1420346584609 img6519
130x130 sq 1420346614256 img6541
130x130 sq 1420346640655 img6561
130x130 sq 1420346667816 img0582
130x130 sq 1420346691344 img6697
130x130 sq 1420346717316 img6851
130x130 sq 1420346740626 img7060
130x130 sq 1420346765224 img7061
130x130 sq 1420346792232 img7072
130x130 sq 1420346818220 img7321
130x130 sq 1420346839510 img0481
130x130 sq 1420346844755 img3114
130x130 sq 1420346848416 img3128
130x130 sq 1420346851411 img3133
130x130 sq 1420346854182 img3368
130x130 sq 1420346856349 img3383
130x130 sq 1420346858646 img3415
130x130 sq 1420346861303 l and j laying ring
130x130 sq 1420346863044 rcr3556
130x130 sq 1420346864547 rcr3583
130x130 sq 1420346866328 rcr3603 edit
130x130 sq 1420346868844 rcr3644
130x130 sq 1420346871222 rcr3726
130x130 sq 1420346873090 rcr3732
130x130 sq 1420346874680 rcr3808 edit
130x130 sq 1420346876496 rcr3839
130x130 sq 1420346878865 img3437
130x130 sq 1420346881853 img4232
130x130 sq 1420346883981 img4322
130x130 sq 1420346887069 img4351
130x130 sq 1420346889764 img4386
130x130 sq 1420346892247 img4449
130x130 sq 1420346894384 img4525
130x130 sq 1420346896229 img4531
130x130 sq 1420346898960 img4542
130x130 sq 1420346901400 img4582
130x130 sq 1420346903587 img4584
130x130 sq 1420346905638 img4624
130x130 sq 1420346908379 img4681
130x130 sq 1420346911287 img4808
130x130 sq 1420346913964 img4810
130x130 sq 1420346916658 img4818
130x130 sq 1420346918814 img4819
130x130 sq 1420346921558 img4846
130x130 sq 1420346924317 img4854
130x130 sq 1420346926940 img4859
130x130 sq 1420346930295 img4869
130x130 sq 1420346933662 img4921
130x130 sq 1420346938102 img4926
130x130 sq 1420346940207 img4947
130x130 sq 1420346943454 img4976
130x130 sq 1420346946609 img5008
130x130 sq 1420346948739 img5043
130x130 sq 1420346950946 img5061
130x130 sq 1420346953771 img5069
130x130 sq 1420346956949 img5097
130x130 sq 1420346960487 img5098
130x130 sq 1420346963178 img5126
130x130 sq 1420346965654 img5129
130x130 sq 1420346968040 img5138
130x130 sq 1420346970604 img5139
130x130 sq 1420346973335 rcr3494
130x130 sq 1389490017964 img414
130x130 sq 1389489957952 img414
130x130 sq 1389489990029 img414
130x130 sq 1389490077470 img418
130x130 sq 1389490108463 img420
130x130 sq 1389490139533 img422
130x130 sq 1389501115462 img413
130x130 sq 1389501145009 img417
130x130 sq 1389501169992 img418
130x130 sq 1389501191353 img420
130x130 sq 1389485640651 img298
130x130 sq 1389485590374 img298
130x130 sq 1389485615474 img298
130x130 sq 1389485691453 img299
130x130 sq 1389485770445 img299
130x130 sq 1389485832773 img299
130x130 sq 1389485863596 img300
130x130 sq 1389485893154 img300
130x130 sq 1389485919864 img300
130x130 sq 1389485949620 img300
130x130 sq 1389485975621 img300
130x130 sq 1389486002747 img300
130x130 sq 1389486031439 img301
130x130 sq 1389486059575 img301
130x130 sq 1389487111802 img314
130x130 sq 1389486480444 img308
130x130 sq 1389486447619 img307
130x130 sq 1389486514754 img308
130x130 sq 1389486545071 img308
130x130 sq 1389486573015 img309
130x130 sq 1389486604865 img309
130x130 sq 1389486633297 img310
130x130 sq 1389486661617 img310
130x130 sq 1389486687173 img310
130x130 sq 1389486723135 img310
130x130 sq 1389486752551 img310
130x130 sq 1389486870379 img312
130x130 sq 1389486904896 img313
130x130 sq 1389487079874 img314
130x130 sq 1389486933907 img313
130x130 sq 1389487048859 img313
130x130 sq 1389487180946 img314
130x130 sq 1389486837290 img311
130x130 sq 1389487211774 img314
130x130 sq 1389487276054 img315
130x130 sq 1389487748231 img333
130x130 sq 1389487632037 img333
130x130 sq 1389487869109 img334
130x130 sq 1389487896814 img335
130x130 sq 1389487926969 img336
130x130 sq 1389488076828 img338
130x130 sq 1389488105042 img338
130x130 sq 1389488136011 img338
130x130 sq 1389488171995 img338
130x130 sq 1389488202310 img339
130x130 sq 1389488232911 img339
130x130 sq 1389488301362 img339
130x130 sq 1389488328871 img339
130x130 sq 1389488358098 img339
130x130 sq 1389488425921 img340
130x130 sq 1389488455368 img340
130x130 sq 1389488785580 img341
130x130 sq 1389488818272 img341
130x130 sq 1389488848845 img341
130x130 sq 1389488915027 img341
130x130 sq 1389488944416 img342
130x130 sq 1389488975832 img342
130x130 sq 1389489038292 img342
130x130 sq 1389489110300 img343
130x130 sq 1389489139795 img344
130x130 sq 1389489175044 img345
130x130 sq 1389489209325 img345
130x130 sq 1389501724567 img344
130x130 sq 1389489557004 img432
130x130 sq 1389489442969 img428
130x130 sq 1389489498259 img430
130x130 sq 1389489527416 img430
130x130 sq 1389489470680 img429
130x130 sq 1389489580849 img433
130x130 sq 1389489609456 img435
130x130 sq 1389489637386 img441
130x130 sq 1389489700011 img445
130x130 sq 1389501407822 img428
130x130 sq 1389501429542 img430
130x130 sq 1389501458465 img431
130x130 sq 1389501485182 img440
130x130 sq 1389501510131 img440
130x130 sq 1389501534475 img444
130x130 sq 1389501562742 img445
130x130 sq 1389501636060 img437

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
6

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Emmanuel
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
My wife and I couldn't imagine how we would have been able to pull off such a wonderful wedding day (ceremony and celebration) without Lindsey and her staff.

Elite Glamour Events model is ideal for a couple on a budget who plans their own wedding but doesn't want the stress the week of and the day of the actual event. They acted as the execution team for our dream wedding.

Lindsey and staff reviewed our contracts and timeline, verified details with all our vendors and executed exactly to plan. They were responsible, professional and very very helpful.

Our wedding was perfect!!!!

We COULD NOT HAVE DONE IT without the help of the EGE.

THANK YOU !!!!
My wife and I couldn't imagine how we would have been able to pull off such a wonderful wedding day (ceremony and Read more...
My wife and I couldn't imagine how we would have been able to pull off such a wonderful wedding day (ceremony and celebration) without Lindsey and her staff.

Elite Glamour Events model is ideal for a couple on a budget who plans their own wedding but doesn't want the stress the week of and the day of the actual event. They acted as the execution team for our dream wedding.

Lindsey and staff reviewed our contracts and timeline, verified details with all our vendors and executed exactly to plan. They were responsible, professional and very very helpful.

Our wedding was perfect!!!!

We COULD NOT HAVE DONE IT without the help of the EGE.

THANK YOU !!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Alanna
Wedding:
6/3/2016
5.0/5.0
I got married June 3rd, 2016. I never planned on having a day of coordinator until I became a little overwhelmed with planning and executing everything on my own. Before I get too deep into my review let me explain, I am a bit of a neurotic and perfectionist (I had a 3" wedding planning binder before even meeting with Elite Glamour Events). Lindsey and her assistant Stephanie not only understood that this is meant to be the best day of any girls life, but also stood by me in ALL my decisions. From day one, Lindsey was willing to help with anything and everything from answering the smallest questions that I had, to even helping me pick out my wedding dress. On the day of my wedding my veil was misplaced in the hotel room and taken away by one of the cleaners there. With only 30 mins till my first look and a few hours before ceremony Lindsey and Steph jumped into action! They managed to track down my veil in one of the laundry bins in the hotel and bring it to the venue in the nick of time! I also handmade a bunch of signs and corn-hole boards which she made sure EVERYTHING was in the right place. (Even the flowers, when they showed up at the hotel I was a little iffy about some of the leaves put in there, but she made sure they were remove and it looked perfect!). Lindsey went out of her way I don't even know how many times to make sure that the big day went off without a hitch. I can't speak highly enough about Lindsey and Steph or Thank them enough for everything! You guys are truly something special!
I got married June 3rd, 2016. I never planned on having a day of coordinator until I became a little overwhelmed with Read more...
I got married June 3rd, 2016. I never planned on having a day of coordinator until I became a little overwhelmed with planning and executing everything on my own. Before I get too deep into my review let me explain, I am a bit of a neurotic and perfectionist (I had a 3" wedding planning binder before even meeting with Elite Glamour Events). Lindsey and her assistant Stephanie not only understood that this is meant to be the best day of any girls life, but also stood by me in ALL my decisions. From day one, Lindsey was willing to help with anything and everything from answering the smallest questions that I had, to even helping me pick out my wedding dress. On the day of my wedding my veil was misplaced in the hotel room and taken away by one of the cleaners there. With only 30 mins till my first look and a few hours before ceremony Lindsey and Steph jumped into action! They managed to track down my veil in one of the laundry bins in the hotel and bring it to the venue in the nick of time! I also handmade a bunch of signs and corn-hole boards which she made sure EVERYTHING was in the right place. (Even the flowers, when they showed up at the hotel I was a little iffy about some of the leaves put in there, but she made sure they were remove and it looked perfect!). Lindsey went out of her way I don't even know how many times to make sure that the big day went off without a hitch. I can't speak highly enough about Lindsey and Steph or Thank them enough for everything! You guys are truly something special! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Elite Glamour Events Of New York responded with the following comments:

Alanna- thank you so so much for all the amazing things you had to say about us. We can't tell you how much we will miss you as a bride and hope you stay in touch with us! Lots of love! Lindsey
Default vendor profile pic
Alanna
Wedding:
6/3/2016
5.0/5.0
I met Lindsey and Stephanie about 8months before my wedding to ensure that everything went off without a hitch on the big day. Now, I am a bit of a neurotic and control freak but Lindsey put my mind at ease. Not only did she come with my to find my dream wedding dress but she helped with every bump that I had while planning (even though I had only booked her for day of coordination). She is way more then just a day of coordinator... she is a cheerleader, a go getter and knows how to get exactly what her brides are looking for. A true saint! Thanks for everything Lindsey and Steph!!! You guys are awesome and I will be sure to let everyone know it!
I met Lindsey and Stephanie about 8months before my wedding to ensure that everything went off without a hitch on the big Read more...
I met Lindsey and Stephanie about 8months before my wedding to ensure that everything went off without a hitch on the big day. Now, I am a bit of a neurotic and control freak but Lindsey put my mind at ease. Not only did she come with my to find my dream wedding dress but she helped with every bump that I had while planning (even though I had only booked her for day of coordination). She is way more then just a day of coordinator... she is a cheerleader, a go getter and knows how to get exactly what her brides are looking for. A true saint! Thanks for everything Lindsey and Steph!!! You guys are awesome and I will be sure to let everyone know it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Yasemin
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Extremely professional people. They treat you with respect and really listen to your needs and wants. They truly have the most creative and inspirational ideas. They make your dreams come true!! Which is exactly what you need while planning. Let ELITE help you plan your event. You will not be disappointed. Every t will be crossed and every I will be dotted.
Extremely professional people. They treat you with respect and really listen to your needs and wants. They truly have the Read more...
Extremely professional people. They treat you with respect and really listen to your needs and wants. They truly have the most creative and inspirational ideas. They make your dreams come true!! Which is exactly what you need while planning. Let ELITE help you plan your event. You will not be disappointed. Every t will be crossed and every I will be dotted. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Elite Glamour Events Of New York responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Yasemine!!
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Lindsey and her team are truly amazing! I went back and forth leading up to my wedding about whether or not I wanted/needed a DOC. After meeting with Lindsey I decided I did for a few reasons. The main one being that I am an anxious person and I wanted to make sure I spent this day enjoying myself and not worrying about whether or not things were going right. I am so happy I hired Lindsey. She was right with me from the morning making sure I was calm and handling all of the little things. She steamed all the dresses, handled all tips and final payments and went over to where the boys were getting ready to deliver their corsages and helped them out them on. It was great to have her their to keep everyone on schedule. When one of my bridesmaids mentioned she wished she has added straps to her dress Lindsey's assistant DOC grabbed some extra fabric and made straps. She also fixed one of my mom straps that was a little loose. Also when my photographer started to get a little off track being too talkative instead of taking pictures Lindsey stepped right in and spoke to him to get him back on track. The next say when I went back to larkfield to pick up my things even the owners there said how wonderful Lindsey and her team were to work with. I honestly don't think my wedding day would have been so perfect with them!! I highly recommend.
Lindsey and her team are truly amazing! I went back and forth leading up to my wedding about whether or not I Read more...
Lindsey and her team are truly amazing! I went back and forth leading up to my wedding about whether or not I wanted/needed a DOC. After meeting with Lindsey I decided I did for a few reasons. The main one being that I am an anxious person and I wanted to make sure I spent this day enjoying myself and not worrying about whether or not things were going right. I am so happy I hired Lindsey. She was right with me from the morning making sure I was calm and handling all of the little things. She steamed all the dresses, handled all tips and final payments and went over to where the boys were getting ready to deliver their corsages and helped them out them on. It was great to have her their to keep everyone on schedule. When one of my bridesmaids mentioned she wished she has added straps to her dress Lindsey's assistant DOC grabbed some extra fabric and made straps. She also fixed one of my mom straps that was a little loose. Also when my photographer started to get a little off track being too talkative instead of taking pictures Lindsey stepped right in and spoke to him to get him back on track. The next say when I went back to larkfield to pick up my things even the owners there said how wonderful Lindsey and her team were to work with. I honestly don't think my wedding day would have been so perfect with them!! I highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Elite Glamour Events Of New York responded with the following comments:

Courtney-
Being with you on your big day was truly our pleasure! You are an amazing person and we hope to hear so much from you in the future! Xo
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Lindsey was amazing and kept everything running smoothly throughout the entire wedding day and allowed me to be stress free! She handled any issues that arose, made deliveries, steamed dresses, dealt with guests who arrived right in the middle of the processional, kept us on schedule so we could enjoy cocktail hour... I could go on and on. Her attention to detail and amazing organizational skills allowed my fiance and I to truly enjoy the day without any worries!
Lindsey was amazing and kept everything running smoothly throughout the entire wedding day and allowed me to be stress Read more...
Lindsey was amazing and kept everything running smoothly throughout the entire wedding day and allowed me to be stress free! She handled any issues that arose, made deliveries, steamed dresses, dealt with guests who arrived right in the middle of the processional, kept us on schedule so we could enjoy cocktail hour... I could go on and on. Her attention to detail and amazing organizational skills allowed my fiance and I to truly enjoy the day without any worries! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Elite Glamour Events Of New York responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind words! We hope you and Jeff have a life filled with love and laughter! Xo
Default vendor profile pic
Shanequa
Wedding:
3/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Elite Glamour was so helpful the day of my wedding. So happy to have such great service, which contributed to a smooth wedding day from start to finish.
Elite Glamour was so helpful the day of my wedding. So happy to have such great service, which contributed to a smooth Read more...
Elite Glamour was so helpful the day of my wedding. So happy to have such great service, which contributed to a smooth wedding day from start to finish. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Lindsey and her amazing team were my Day of Coordinators. My Husband and I did not decide we wanted or needed someone to help us, well mostly me the day of our Wedding until 9-10 days before. I did my research on Coordinators, and emailed about what seemed to be 15 people. Everyone's response was, "Did you make an error, is your wedding really 10 days away." Not with Lindsey, she was so professional. We emailed a lot, and spoke on the phone to make sure I really needed her with me the day of my wedding. We went over every detail for my wedding day. Lindsey's main focus was to make sure everything was to run smoothly and I was not forgetting anything, no one was late. Lindsey thought of different details that I would never have. The day of my wedding, I was the most relaxed I ever was throughout my year and half of planning. I highly recommend Lindsey and her team! My only regret is that I did not hire Lindsey earlier!!!
Lindsey and her amazing team were my Day of Coordinators. My Husband and I did not decide we wanted or needed someone to Read more...
Lindsey and her amazing team were my Day of Coordinators. My Husband and I did not decide we wanted or needed someone to help us, well mostly me the day of our Wedding until 9-10 days before. I did my research on Coordinators, and emailed about what seemed to be 15 people. Everyone's response was, "Did you make an error, is your wedding really 10 days away." Not with Lindsey, she was so professional. We emailed a lot, and spoke on the phone to make sure I really needed her with me the day of my wedding. We went over every detail for my wedding day. Lindsey's main focus was to make sure everything was to run smoothly and I was not forgetting anything, no one was late. Lindsey thought of different details that I would never have. The day of my wedding, I was the most relaxed I ever was throughout my year and half of planning. I highly recommend Lindsey and her team! My only regret is that I did not hire Lindsey earlier!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Elite Glamour Events Of New York responded with the following comments:

Megan-
We are so happy to have been with you on the day of your wedding. We always tell people that they should hire us as soon as they start to plan BUT no time is to late or too close to the wedding date. I truly felt like we got to know eachother well and I am so happy to call you an ELITE bride. Please stay in touch if you need anything in the future! XO
Default vendor profile pic
Donna
Wedding:
8/7/2015
5.0/5.0
I was extremely please with all services! I highly recommend elite glamour wedding services to anyone planning a wedding. Lindsey offers fantastic guidance and expert advice!!
I was extremely please with all services! I highly recommend elite glamour wedding services to anyone planning a wedding. Read more...
I was extremely please with all services! I highly recommend elite glamour wedding services to anyone planning a wedding. Lindsey offers fantastic guidance and expert advice!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/31/2015
5.0/5.0
Lindsey is the best!!! This was the best money I spent for my entire wedding. We took our pictures on the beach and Lindsey took care of the park rangers, photographer and the limo and trolley. I got super nervous and she was there to help me the entire time! She was wonderful!!
Lindsey is the best!!! This was the best money I spent for my entire wedding. We took our pictures on the beach and Read more...
Lindsey is the best!!! This was the best money I spent for my entire wedding. We took our pictures on the beach and Lindsey took care of the park rangers, photographer and the limo and trolley. I got super nervous and she was there to help me the entire time! She was wonderful!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

Last Minute - $100 OFF Full Day of Wedding Coordination
Get Deal
Promo Code: Summer2016   $1,200 Value
You have spent way to much time and effort planning the biggest and best day of your life so why should you worry about making sure it all unfolds without any bumps or issues throughout the day. We will ensure that every detail that you planned is executed to your specific wants and we will make sure that all potential fires are put out before they are even brought to your attention. This last minute deal is for any wedding taking place in July, August or September 2016.

Offer Expires: 09/30/2016
Deal #WWc6fa750a89764b56
220x220 1463226796 6d3e95fbcbe4a36d sd 1005v

MAP

 
Huntington, NY 11743 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Elite Glamour Events Of New York
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1463226796 6d3e95fbcbe4a36d sd 1005v