130x130 sq 1469846763 fed598ebb315bb63 brynne and ryan barrel room

Elkin Creek Vineyard

Elkin , NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

318 Elkin Creek Mill Road
Elkin, NC 28621 US (map)

PHONE

336-526-5119

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

ELKIN CREEK VINEYARD WEDDINGS

If you are thinking about celebrating one of the most special days of your life in one of the most beautiful settings in our state, Elkin Creek... Read more
ELKIN CREEK VINEYARD WEDDINGS

If you are thinking about celebrating one of the most special days of your life in one of the most beautiful settings in our state, Elkin Creek Vineyard can help make your dreams come true.

One of our most sacred and symbolic places at Elkin Creek Vineyard is where two flowing creeks join together to form one. Just as your two lives will be coming together, so does the nature around you. Or create a unique ceremony on an intimate beach with offers a backdrop of a gentle waterfall and historic mill. Huge Oak trees, May apples, ferns, Rhododendron and Mountain Laurel will surround you in both of these romantic settings.

We at Elkin Creek Vineyard offer a full range of services to complete your wedding experience, and we make a promise to you that our family and staff will be dedicated to providing the personable, quality service you deserve for your special day.

New additons to our property include the Vineyard Harvest Barn, which can serve as an ideal reception venue near the vines, and four new, intimate creek-side cabins, complete with full and modern amenities, which will provide perfect honeymoon night and wedding party lodging.







Elkin Creek Vineyard is our business, and it is our home.

We are honored and grateful to share this extraordinary place with you. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1469847966735 brynne and ryan barrel room
130x130 sq 1421639073637 tim and liz wedding ceremony 0134
130x130 sq 1343833571161 waterfallkiss
130x130 sq 1452277775249 josanne and chad.vines
130x130 sq 1452276483617 briana and cody.waterfall
130x130 sq 1421640050131 bridesmaid gravel road.heather and stephen
130x130 sq 1452277516880 jennifer and michael
130x130 sq 1469848013720 brynne and ryan vineyard
130x130 sq 1469848027453 brynne bridal portraits
130x130 sq 1469848051642 ryan portraits
130x130 sq 1421639139759 tim and liz wedding portraits 0002
130x130 sq 1421639209918 tim and liz wedding portraits 0097
130x130 sq 1421639245857 tim and liz wedding portraits 0109
130x130 sq 1421639233413 tim and liz wedding portraits 0103
130x130 sq 1421639198190 tim and liz wedding portraits 0082
130x130 sq 1421639092749 tim and liz wedding ceremony 0237
130x130 sq 1421639381307 tim and liz wedding portraits 0215
130x130 sq 1421639120808 tim and liz wedding ceremony 0250
130x130 sq 1421639185703 tim and liz wedding portraits 0053
130x130 sq 1421639273149 tim and liz wedding portraits 0166
130x130 sq 1421639302498 tim and liz wedding reception 0013
130x130 sq 1421639326210 tim and liz wedding portraits 0238
130x130 sq 1421640084928 ceremony 2.heather and stephen
130x130 sq 1421640115075 groomsmen2.heather and stephen
130x130 sq 1421640190953 twinkle light magic.heather and stephen
130x130 sq 1452277761835 josanne and chad. trees
130x130 sq 1452277768204 josanne and chad. windmill
130x130 sq 1452277267821 jen and spencer.2
130x130 sq 1452277256111 jen and spencer october 2015
130x130 sq 1452277279419 jen and spencer.3
130x130 sq 1452276446419 briana and cody.2
130x130 sq 1452276472579 briana and cody.bridesmaids
130x130 sq 1385530238937 darci  nate 5
130x130 sq 1385530253587 darci  nate 14
130x130 sq 1385530248828 darci  nate 13
130x130 sq 1343833467695 vinekiss
130x130 sq 1452276913846 lesley  lewis. september 2015
130x130 sq 1452277501693 deidra and aaron
130x130 sq 1421640584259 screen shot 2014 06 27 at 4.32.52 pm
130x130 sq 1421640606301 screen shot 2014 06 27 at 4.30.06 pm
130x130 sq 1421640732882 screen shot 2014 06 27 at 4.30.51 pm
130x130 sq 1421640625126 screen shot 2014 06 27 at 4.30.23 pm
130x130 sq 1421640757321 screen shot 2014 06 27 at 4.32.28 pm
130x130 sq 1421641933770 img7440
130x130 sq 1421641904950 img7508
130x130 sq 1452276924759 michelle  glenn. sept 2015
130x130 sq 1421642937017 webdsc5559
130x130 sq 1421642961692 websitedsc3451
130x130 sq 1421643008962 websitedsc3948
130x130 sq 1421643040462 websitedsc7102
130x130 sq 1421643058542 webdsc9623
130x130 sq 1421642080980 elora and brett 2
130x130 sq 1421642099429 elora and brett 15
130x130 sq 1452277650755 keisha and william.spring 2015
130x130 sq 1452277641889 keisha and william.2
130x130 sq 1385529807341 melissa  rich 7
130x130 sq 1385530121258 stephanie and ian
130x130 sq 1385529340746 jessica  marcus 8
130x130 sq 1385530113527 stephanie and ian
130x130 sq 1385530129265 stephanie and ian
130x130 sq 1352603634629 ashleyandryan.jenniferk
130x130 sq 1452276906366 leighanne and jason. fall 2014
130x130 sq 1385528526407 cassie bridal 1
130x130 sq 1385528610694 cassie  adam 275
130x130 sq 1385528566499 cassie  adam 35
130x130 sq 1385528634170 cassie  adam 29
130x130 sq 1385529799802 melissa  rich 5
130x130 sq 1385529821123 melissa  rich 18
130x130 sq 1385529349723 jessica  marcus 11
130x130 sq 1385530007273 nicole and jame
130x130 sq 1347135762521 carrieambreandchris
130x130 sq 1347135845177 ambreandchriswaterfall
130x130 sq 1371871359190 renee and ben winery
130x130 sq 1371872496173 monica and dustin swing
130x130 sq 1371871376281 img8613
130x130 sq 1371871412223 img8713
130x130 sq 1371871184636 img8546
130x130 sq 1371871291678 img9066
130x130 sq 1371872558543 img7081
130x130 sq 1371871135197 img8438
130x130 sq 1452276895168 angell and wes. sept 2014
130x130 sq 1371872432400 img7323   version 3
130x130 sq 1342193189607 creekswingbride
130x130 sq 1342193134974 carriagebride
130x130 sq 1340899064794 2creekswedding
130x130 sq 1340899092522 214
130x130 sq 1340907411558 elvweddingcircle
130x130 sq 1385528533259 cassie  adam 9
130x130 sq 1385528572925 cassie bridal 4
130x130 sq 1385528602357 cassie  adam 249
130x130 sq 1385529345319 jessica  marcus 11
130x130 sq 1452276934067 sarah  michael. february 2014
130x130 sq 1385529695127 img103
130x130 sq 1385530054153 jeremy and krystle
130x130 sq 1385530406377 wedding 8
130x130 sq 1421640033470 beach group portrait.heather and stephen
130x130 sq 1469847956397 brynne and ryan engagement
130x130 sq 1469847982079 brynne and ryan sunset
130x130 sq 1469848439386 brandis
130x130 sq 1469848439451 brandis and andre
130x130 sq 1421643647141 tim and liz wedding portraits 0228
130x130 sq 1385530617763 darci  nate 19
130x130 sq 1385531142564 darci  nate 19
130x130 sq 1340902686215 canvasprint
130x130 sq 1340901281477 elkincreek
130x130 sq 1421643546163 img7035
130x130 sq 1340903309658 img1195
130x130 sq 1340901431149 vineyardtable
130x130 sq 1340903415314 3
130x130 sq 1340901301374 glass
130x130 sq 1340905628292 2150171871734785882101651431321513345914128n
130x130 sq 1340901413824 pizzawine
130x130 sq 1340905641358 1
130x130 sq 1340901264567 creek
130x130 sq 1340901220666 creeksideswing
130x130 sq 1340903395466 15
130x130 sq 1340905802177 img5300
130x130 sq 1340906479117 gopr0002
130x130 sq 1340903775943 vineyardharvestbarn
130x130 sq 1340903824698 elkincreekvineyardwinebar
130x130 sq 1340904660177 diningroom
130x130 sq 1340903508464 porch
130x130 sq 1340903338070 barrelroom
130x130 sq 1340905558053 13version2
130x130 sq 1340905881304 img0059
130x130 sq 1340905717830 img0408
130x130 sq 1340901365423 img1508
130x130 sq 1340903617509 1003709
130x130 sq 1421643731574 tim and liz wedding reception 0010
130x130 sq 1421642307449 tim and liz wedding reception 0052
130x130 sq 1421642278335 tim and liz wedding portraits 0245
130x130 sq 1421642294985 tim and liz wedding reception 0013
130x130 sq 1421642323025 tim and liz wedding reception 0050
130x130 sq 1421642362096 tim and liz wedding portraits 0228
130x130 sq 1421642333054 tim and liz wedding portraits 0238
130x130 sq 1385530663993 darci  nate 19
130x130 sq 1385533676752 darci  nate 17
130x130 sq 1385533680798 darci  nate 17
130x130 sq 1352411352223 img8067
130x130 sq 1352411623320 img8050
130x130 sq 1352411614300 img8031
130x130 sq 1352411517514 img8114
130x130 sq 1352411536575 img8112
130x130 sq 1352411430267 img8182
130x130 sq 1352411587501 img7980
130x130 sq 1352411598727 img8010
130x130 sq 1421643399206 gaby and chris 9
130x130 sq 1421643426300 img7029
130x130 sq 1385533685257 darci  nate 18
130x130 sq 1352411491254 img8189
130x130 sq 1385533496876 img105
130x130 sq 1385531373507 cassie  adam
130x130 sq 1385531381367 cassie  adam
130x130 sq 1385531389359 cassie  adam
130x130 sq 1385531397517 cassie  adam
130x130 sq 1385531406066 cassie  adam
130x130 sq 1385531413713 cassie  adam 37
130x130 sq 1385531421435 cassie  adam 38
130x130 sq 1385531428263 cassie  adam 38
130x130 sq 1385531436726 cassie  adam 38
130x130 sq 1385531443581 cassie  adam 42
130x130 sq 1385531451198 cassie  adam 46
130x130 sq 1385531459399 cassie  adam 48
130x130 sq 1385531465699 cassie  adam 56
130x130 sq 1385531528649 jessica  marcus 12
130x130 sq 1385531534191 jessica  marcus 13
130x130 sq 1385532662427 nicole  james 23
130x130 sq 1385532666979 nicole  james 23
130x130 sq 1385532670625 nicole  james 23
130x130 sq 1385532674927 nicole  james 25
130x130 sq 1385533394392 img105
130x130 sq 1385533635467 img105
130x130 sq 1385533658748 stephanie and ian
130x130 sq 1385533664398 darci  nate
130x130 sq 1385533668367 darci  nate
130x130 sq 1385533672307 darci  nate 14
130x130 sq 1385533689565 wedding
130x130 sq 1385533694025 wedding
130x130 sq 1385533702515 wedding
130x130 sq 1385533706658 wedding
130x130 sq 1385533710798 wedding 1
130x130 sq 1385533741287 wedding 41
130x130 sq 1385533745822 wedding 41
130x130 sq 1385533750104 wedding 47
130x130 sq 1385533754104 wedding 51
130x130 sq 1421642261848 tim and liz wedding portraits 0247
130x130 sq 1356630611826 img8724
130x130 sq 1356630880525 img8727
130x130 sq 1356631113611 img8721
130x130 sq 1356631006918 img8710
130x130 sq 1356630963326 img8700
130x130 sq 1356630990407 img8711
130x130 sq 1356631086499 img8730

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
2
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
5
Describe your venue:
Farm, Historic, Winery
Describe the style of your venue
Modern, Rustic, Waterfront
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What bar services do you provide?
House Wine, Limited Bar, Specialty Beer
What event items are available?
Altar/Arches, Chairs, Dance Floor, Lighting, Tables, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
2
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
Italian, Local, Mediterranean, Southern
What bar services do you provide?
House Wine, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegetarian

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Carmen
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
We visited Elkin while looking for a location to have our wedding, during our first visit we decided that we didn't need to look any further. Elkin is a perfect place for weddings, the view as you drive in is completely breath taking. Our wedding day itself ran very smooth, the Elkin Creek owners assisted us in every way possible and it was because of them that everything went smoothly. The cabins are beautiful and their wine is delicious, we ended up with spare bottles that we enjoyed at home and cannot wait to go back in the summer for more.
We visited Elkin while looking for a location to have our wedding, during our first visit we decided that we didn't need Read more...
We visited Elkin while looking for a location to have our wedding, during our first visit we decided that we didn't need to look any further. Elkin is a perfect place for weddings, the view as you drive in is completely breath taking. Our wedding day itself ran very smooth, the Elkin Creek owners assisted us in every way possible and it was because of them that everything went smoothly. The cabins are beautiful and their wine is delicious, we ended up with spare bottles that we enjoyed at home and cannot wait to go back in the summer for more. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lesley
Wedding:
9/19/2015
5.0/5.0
While looking for a venue, I came across Elkin Creek. The atmosphere and the people of Elkin Creek made me feel like this was the place to begin a lifetime with my soul mate. As a bride, Jennifer and the staff was extremely helpful and supportive from the beginning of planning through the day of the wedding. She guided me through the options and custom fitted the ceremony to my personality. Jennifer also gave great recommendations for the photographer, florist, violinist, and even choices of their wine. I was able to enjoy being a bride without any worry about how the ceremony and reception would unfold. We will certainly return to celebrate our love and marriage in the future. I highly recommend Elkin Creek as a superior provider of an unforgettable experience for bride, groom, and guests.
While looking for a venue, I came across Elkin Creek. The atmosphere and the people of Elkin Creek made me feel like this Read more...
While looking for a venue, I came across Elkin Creek. The atmosphere and the people of Elkin Creek made me feel like this was the place to begin a lifetime with my soul mate. As a bride, Jennifer and the staff was extremely helpful and supportive from the beginning of planning through the day of the wedding. She guided me through the options and custom fitted the ceremony to my personality. Jennifer also gave great recommendations for the photographer, florist, violinist, and even choices of their wine. I was able to enjoy being a bride without any worry about how the ceremony and reception would unfold. We will certainly return to celebrate our love and marriage in the future. I highly recommend Elkin Creek as a superior provider of an unforgettable experience for bride, groom, and guests. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Erika
Wedding:
9/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Elkin Creek Vineyards was the perfect venue for our special day! We planned it extremely last minute and Jennifer & Carrie walked us through logistics all the way! They made the planning and final decisions much easier. From the spot by the river where the wedding was performed to the custom vows provided for our ceremony YOU CAN'T RE-CREATE SUCH BEAUTY. We opted for the tasting room for dinner and the dinner was superb! The vineyard and the river made for perfect pictures, I was told that would be the most important part of my big day.. and that was the truth. Even my dog was allowed on site for the entire event (minus dinner of coarse). I can't tell you how important this was for us! From small weddings to large I would recommend Elkin Creek with 5 stars *****
Elkin Creek Vineyards was the perfect venue for our special day! We planned it extremely last minute and Jennifer & Carrie Read more...
Elkin Creek Vineyards was the perfect venue for our special day! We planned it extremely last minute and Jennifer & Carrie walked us through logistics all the way! They made the planning and final decisions much easier. From the spot by the river where the wedding was performed to the custom vows provided for our ceremony YOU CAN'T RE-CREATE SUCH BEAUTY. We opted for the tasting room for dinner and the dinner was superb! The vineyard and the river made for perfect pictures, I was told that would be the most important part of my big day.. and that was the truth. Even my dog was allowed on site for the entire event (minus dinner of coarse). I can't tell you how important this was for us! From small weddings to large I would recommend Elkin Creek with 5 stars ***** Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Elora
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had our wedding at Elkin Creek Vineyard on July 26, 2014 and could not have had a better day! This venue absolutely exceeded our expectations and the owners were so very accommodating and flexible. The style of the venue met mine and my husbands taste and from the moment we saw the property we knew we would have to have our wedding there! Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful down by the creek and we had so much fun in the pole barn for the reception! Our day was so special and we love going back to enjoy their amazing wood fired pizza! Also, we spent our wedding night in the honeymoon cabin and that was the icing on the cake! It was so nice not to have to drive anywhere after the reception and we could go back to the sweet cabin by the creek! That was a treat to wake up to and sit on the porch and enjoy our coffee on the swing and enjoy the sound of the creek and wildlife. We couldn't give this vendor higher praise! If you're looking for a quaint and beautiful setting for your wedding, search no more!
My husband and I had our wedding at Elkin Creek Vineyard on July 26, 2014 and could not have had a better day! This venue Read more...
My husband and I had our wedding at Elkin Creek Vineyard on July 26, 2014 and could not have had a better day! This venue absolutely exceeded our expectations and the owners were so very accommodating and flexible. The style of the venue met mine and my husbands taste and from the moment we saw the property we knew we would have to have our wedding there! Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful down by the creek and we had so much fun in the pole barn for the reception! Our day was so special and we love going back to enjoy their amazing wood fired pizza! Also, we spent our wedding night in the honeymoon cabin and that was the icing on the cake! It was so nice not to have to drive anywhere after the reception and we could go back to the sweet cabin by the creek! That was a treat to wake up to and sit on the porch and enjoy our coffee on the swing and enjoy the sound of the creek and wildlife. We couldn't give this vendor higher praise! If you're looking for a quaint and beautiful setting for your wedding, search no more! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding experience at Elkin Creek Vineyard can be simply described as amazing and memorable! This rustic, gorgeous vineyard was the perfect location for our outdoor wedding in May 2014! Jennifer was such a pleasure to work with as she is extremely organized, personable, and accommodating to the many changes and requests that we had! She was on top of emails, payments, and all correspondence, and was quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had throughout the whole process leading up to, during, and even after the wedding. All the staff working at the vineyard were extremely friendly and accommodating as well. We cannot say enough about how amazing our wedding day was because of Jennifer and everyone else at Elkin Creek Vineyard!
Our wedding experience at Elkin Creek Vineyard can be simply described as amazing and memorable! This rustic, gorgeous Read more...
Our wedding experience at Elkin Creek Vineyard can be simply described as amazing and memorable! This rustic, gorgeous vineyard was the perfect location for our outdoor wedding in May 2014! Jennifer was such a pleasure to work with as she is extremely organized, personable, and accommodating to the many changes and requests that we had! She was on top of emails, payments, and all correspondence, and was quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had throughout the whole process leading up to, during, and even after the wedding. All the staff working at the vineyard were extremely friendly and accommodating as well. We cannot say enough about how amazing our wedding day was because of Jennifer and everyone else at Elkin Creek Vineyard! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Everything about Elkin Creek fit our vision of our wedding. We happened about this vineyard many years ago and have been enjoying the wine and sporadic visits to the grounds since then. When it came time to plan our intimate wedding, we knew this was the place. It can accommodate larger and smaller groups -- all depending on how you want the feel of your wedding to be.

We wanted immediate family only, so having the ceremony right along the waters edge at the "beach" was perfect. Carrie was a wonderful officiant, and her ceremony was just beautiful, respectful, and appropriate. We worked with her in advance and only made very minor modifications to the script to fit our style. It was already a perfect blend of tradition but tailored to the modern day.

Jennifer was wonderful to work with all along, from my initial questions about the site and date up until the details of the day. She was always responsive in emails, very understanding when I had a lot of tiny questions, accommodating to our needs and changes, and great at offering advice. If you need a high-touch, all-inclusive wedding planner to direct everything for you this may not be your spot or staff, but if you want a lovely, low-stress, flexible, enjoyable, and beautiful wedding, you should look no further.

There are a million spots for beautiful photos -- casual and formal poses, perfect in virtually all kinds of weather. We made a weekend of the event by staying in the lovely cabins (I want a bathroom just like this) and enjoying the pizza and wine lunch on Sunday. Everyone is still talking about the pizzas. It's great we'll be able to enjoy many future visits to the site of our wedding for casual lunch, buying new wines, and just enjoying the grounds. How many people get to say that about their wedding venue?

Thanks so much for a wonderful experience! We can't wait to come back soon!
Everything about Elkin Creek fit our vision of our wedding. We happened about this vineyard many years ago and have been Read more...
Everything about Elkin Creek fit our vision of our wedding. We happened about this vineyard many years ago and have been enjoying the wine and sporadic visits to the grounds since then. When it came time to plan our intimate wedding, we knew this was the place. It can accommodate larger and smaller groups -- all depending on how you want the feel of your wedding to be.

We wanted immediate family only, so having the ceremony right along the waters edge at the "beach" was perfect. Carrie was a wonderful officiant, and her ceremony was just beautiful, respectful, and appropriate. We worked with her in advance and only made very minor modifications to the script to fit our style. It was already a perfect blend of tradition but tailored to the modern day.

Jennifer was wonderful to work with all along, from my initial questions about the site and date up until the details of the day. She was always responsive in emails, very understanding when I had a lot of tiny questions, accommodating to our needs and changes, and great at offering advice. If you need a high-touch, all-inclusive wedding planner to direct everything for you this may not be your spot or staff, but if you want a lovely, low-stress, flexible, enjoyable, and beautiful wedding, you should look no further.

There are a million spots for beautiful photos -- casual and formal poses, perfect in virtually all kinds of weather. We made a weekend of the event by staying in the lovely cabins (I want a bathroom just like this) and enjoying the pizza and wine lunch on Sunday. Everyone is still talking about the pizzas. It's great we'll be able to enjoy many future visits to the site of our wedding for casual lunch, buying new wines, and just enjoying the grounds. How many people get to say that about their wedding venue?

Thanks so much for a wonderful experience! We can't wait to come back soon! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Cassie
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
This was the most amazing place to have our wedding! The quality was amazing, the night was amazing, the people were amazing! I was in school at the time that Adam and I were beginning our interactions with Elkin Creek Vineyard, and they were BEYOND flexible at all times, for meetings, phone calls, etc! If you had something that needed to be addressed they would respond immediately! They were fabulous to work with! Things added up quickly here and there, but they were always willing to help out somehow!
This was the most amazing place to have our wedding! The quality was amazing, the night was amazing, the people were Read more...
This was the most amazing place to have our wedding! The quality was amazing, the night was amazing, the people were amazing! I was in school at the time that Adam and I were beginning our interactions with Elkin Creek Vineyard, and they were BEYOND flexible at all times, for meetings, phone calls, etc! If you had something that needed to be addressed they would respond immediately! They were fabulous to work with! Things added up quickly here and there, but they were always willing to help out somehow! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Stacy
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Elkin creek vineyards was the perfect place for our wedding! It is so beautiful there! Hearing the water from the creek as we said our vows was so nice, all the nature surrounding us made our day so special. Everyone who works there is really nice and did everything to make our wedding weekend perfect! The food was DELICOUS!!! I could not have imagined a more perfect wedding venue than elkin creek!!! We get so many comments on how beautiful our wedding was and it is all thanks to everyone at elkin creek. And the wine is wonderful too!
Elkin creek vineyards was the perfect place for our wedding! It is so beautiful there! Hearing the water from the creek as Read more...
Elkin creek vineyards was the perfect place for our wedding! It is so beautiful there! Hearing the water from the creek as we said our vows was so nice, all the nature surrounding us made our day so special. Everyone who works there is really nice and did everything to make our wedding weekend perfect! The food was DELICOUS!!! I could not have imagined a more perfect wedding venue than elkin creek!!! We get so many comments on how beautiful our wedding was and it is all thanks to everyone at elkin creek. And the wine is wonderful too! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tina
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Our experience was amazing ! They made it so stress free for us. Our guest are still talking about it !
Our experience was amazing ! They made it so stress free for us. Our guest are still talking about it !
Our experience was amazing ! They made it so stress free for us. Our guest are still talking about it ! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tronda
Wedding:
5/3/2013
5.0/5.0
We were thrilled with our experience at Elkin Creek. We had decided to do the Elopement package as we wanted the day to be about just us two. Jennifer & Nick went above and beyond our greatest expectations. We had the most enjoyable weekend and plan on returning on our anniversary. The cabins were very modern and beautiful. Perfect for a couple to spend a get away weekend. The photo ops were endless, the ceremony was touching and the food and wine were divine. The pizza is by far the best pizza I have ever had. And my hubby wouldn't want me to mention this but we did catch fish in the creek.. Well I caught fish he watched me catch them. I highly recommend Elkin Creek whether you want a quaint private ceremony or even a larger event, it will be absolutely perfect & unforgettable.
We were thrilled with our experience at Elkin Creek. We had decided to do the Elopement package as we wanted the day to be Read more...
We were thrilled with our experience at Elkin Creek. We had decided to do the Elopement package as we wanted the day to be about just us two. Jennifer & Nick went above and beyond our greatest expectations. We had the most enjoyable weekend and plan on returning on our anniversary. The cabins were very modern and beautiful. Perfect for a couple to spend a get away weekend. The photo ops were endless, the ceremony was touching and the food and wine were divine. The pizza is by far the best pizza I have ever had. And my hubby wouldn't want me to mention this but we did catch fish in the creek.. Well I caught fish he watched me catch them. I highly recommend Elkin Creek whether you want a quaint private ceremony or even a larger event, it will be absolutely perfect & unforgettable. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
318 Elkin Creek Mill Road, Elkin, NC 28621 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Elkin Creek Vineyard
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1469846763 fed598ebb315bb63 brynne and ryan barrel room