You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1331221939037 newfacebooklogo

Emerald Invitations

Quincy , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

29 Beale Street
Quincy, MA 02170 US (map)

PHONE

617-657-0812

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Emerald Invitations provides a distinctive combination of custom and catalog invitations, as well as hand and machine calligraphy, designed to make your wedding day memorable and... Read more
Emerald Invitations provides a distinctive combination of custom and catalog invitations, as well as hand and machine calligraphy, designed to make your wedding day memorable and uniquely yours.

Services include: invitations, save the dates, envelope addressing, place cards, ceremony programs, embossing, and reception accessories. Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1481838643339 lea invite 2
130x130 sq 1481837784521 sherwood pocket fold
130x130 sq 1481837733166 pincolini pocket
130x130 sq 1481837942362 jabour 8.27.16
130x130 sq 1481837491571 morita pocket
130x130 sq 1481838251855 barry pocket
130x130 sq 1481838220516 artura pocket
130x130 sq 1481838534635 oleary pocket card
130x130 sq 1481838484223 kappeler pocket
130x130 sq 1481838273867 bui pocket card
130x130 sq 1481837531381 sullivan pocket
130x130 sq 1481837429326 gaffey pocket
130x130 sq 1481837450643 long pocket
130x130 sq 1481837469730 thomson pocket
130x130 sq 1481837511796 sweeney pocket
130x130 sq 1481838331283 desmond pocket card
130x130 sq 1481838358908 divitto pocket
130x130 sq 1481838402135 gooley pocket
130x130 sq 1481838384182 gavin pocket
130x130 sq 1481838301849 cooper pocket card
130x130 sq 1481837551571 hayes pocket
130x130 sq 1481837570630 s. caron pocket
130x130 sq 1481837586870 c.crisman pocket
130x130 sq 1481837605395 barbadoro pocket
130x130 sq 1481837623455 asdourian pocket
130x130 sq 1481838442460 j. johnson pocket
130x130 sq 1481838566664 romano pocket card
130x130 sq 1481838420585 graczyk pocket
130x130 sq 1481838465651 j. smith pocket
130x130 sq 1481838617686 toulopoulos pocket card
130x130 sq 1481837646161 larson pocket fold
130x130 sq 1481837675584 morelli pocket fold
130x130 sq 1481837704840 mitropolous pocket fold
130x130 sq 1481837801833 j. martin pocket fold
130x130 sq 1481837820174 gustin pocket fold
130x130 sq 1481838717440 manley 11.12.16
130x130 sq 1481838815436 ash pocket card
130x130 sq 1481838812387 sarah davis 11.12.16
130x130 sq 1481839362053 gay 11.12.16
130x130 sq 1481839365058 alizio 11.5.16
130x130 sq 1481837871488 barton pocket fold
130x130 sq 1481837841675 sam davis pocket fold
130x130 sq 1481837856214 daly pocket fold
130x130 sq 1481837890560 baiona pocket fold
130x130 sq 1481837914193 rhonda 8.13.16
130x130 sq 1482956573132 boglepkcd
130x130 sq 1482956548425 lehar2booklet
130x130 sq 1482956593572 collinspkcd
130x130 sq 1482956614216 damepkcd
130x130 sq 1482956632084 blackpkcd
130x130 sq 1481837971740 chaisson 6.6.15
130x130 sq 1481838002878 direda 8.26.16
130x130 sq 1481838031441 phinney 6.17.16
130x130 sq 1481838059844 edwards 5.7.16
130x130 sq 1481838091914 pontes 7.13.16
130x130 sq 1482956652384 godfreypkcd
130x130 sq 1482956672305 martin2pkcd
130x130 sq 1482956718471 zawackipkcd
130x130 sq 1481838120875 fevrin 8.13.16 pic2
130x130 sq 1482956546429 ferrie2booklet
130x130 sq 1481900094213 paulicelli collage
130x130 sq 1481900153755 augustine 11.5.16
130x130 sq 1481900152942 cloherty 11.5.16
130x130 sq 1481900257298 m concannon 11.5.16
130x130 sq 1482956360882 martinpock
130x130 sq 1482956361122 haywardpock
130x130 sq 1482956380033 concanon2pock
130x130 sq 1482956423581 youngpock
130x130 sq 1482956424781 zimmermanpock
130x130 sq 1482956453281 s.sweeneypock
130x130 sq 1481906265299 petraglia 4.2.16
130x130 sq 1481904553465 ferry multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904581716 pagnano multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904606433 sleasman multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904631618 zenker multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904655375 campbell multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904682354 muise multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904551786 warren multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904707416 doyle multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904729707 webster multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904751725 mcmillan multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904775813 cotter multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904802081 lynch multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904825596 hutchins multi layer
130x130 sq 1481900444652 carbonneau 11.12.16
130x130 sq 1481904846051 pello multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904869102 libman multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904890779 marquez multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904910697 pecce multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904931822 shortsleeve multi layer
130x130 sq 1481904955240 harrington 12.10.16 2
130x130 sq 1481905061228 graham single layer
130x130 sq 1481905059699 ruiz 10.1.16
130x130 sq 1481905091693 driscoll 2
130x130 sq 1481905116813 mungillo single layer
130x130 sq 1481905139170 carvalho single layer
130x130 sq 1481905162003 materna single layer
130x130 sq 1481905186111 webster single layer
130x130 sq 1481905207568 gerard single layer
130x130 sq 1481905232294 cohen single layer
130x130 sq 1481905255286 greeley single layer
130x130 sq 1481905279316 m. kelly single layer
130x130 sq 1481905302210 sands single layer
130x130 sq 1481905328564 frigault single layer
130x130 sq 1481905350411 hogan single layer
130x130 sq 1481905372765 d. gulla single layer
130x130 sq 1481905395571 whitney single layer
130x130 sq 1481905419723 murphy single layer
130x130 sq 1481905444432 haley single layer
130x130 sq 1481905470082 mombrum boarding pass
130x130 sq 1481905495370 rebello multi layer
130x130 sq 1481905515410 fitzgerald multi layer
130x130 sq 1481905538186 walden multi layer
130x130 sq 1481905562053 trucchi multi layer
130x130 sq 1481905757907 mcgrail 12.31.16
130x130 sq 1481905757925 dunphy 8.20.16
130x130 sq 1481905787369 dow 8.27.16
130x130 sq 1481905812225 zacoum 12.31.16
130x130 sq 1481906195216 cara 7.10.15
130x130 sq 1481905833969 oneil 9.10.16
130x130 sq 1481905859760 derrico 8.12.16
130x130 sq 1481905891008 maclellan 8.26.16
130x130 sq 1481905916476 slattery 9.17.16
130x130 sq 1481905940902 godfrey 9.4.16
130x130 sq 1481905963804 rooney 10.8.16
130x130 sq 1481905988563 dean 9.17.16
130x130 sq 1481906012641 allen 10.1.16
130x130 sq 1481906036340 nicholson 10.1.16
130x130 sq 1481906059650 carroll 12.3.16
130x130 sq 1481906084474 herr 5.21.16
130x130 sq 1481906105460 mcdonough 7.3.16
130x130 sq 1481906126852 milas 12.31.15
130x130 sq 1481906148623 handalian 5.28.16
130x130 sq 1481906172352 higgin 6.4.16
130x130 sq 1481906219144 sullivan 3.19.16
130x130 sq 1481906242285 demianiuk 5.28.16
130x130 sq 1481906286175 sticco 6.11.16
130x130 sq 1481906306928 cabrera 2
130x130 sq 1481906330757 webb 11.12.16.2
130x130 sq 1481906379967 hagerty collage
130x130 sq 1481906396547 mclaughlin collage
130x130 sq 1481906416916 walsh collage
130x130 sq 1481906435447 fortino collage
130x130 sq 1481906515762 biemer 12.31.16
130x130 sq 1481908044616 bibby 11.5.16
130x130 sq 1481908038901 onanian 12.31.16
130x130 sq 1481908072477 cleary 9.24.16
130x130 sq 1481909137153 edwards std
130x130 sq 1481909184621 miceli std
130x130 sq 1481908747877 emily std 6.25.16
130x130 sq 1481908775986 lea std 12.31.16
130x130 sq 1481908798003 conroy std 8.27.16
130x130 sq 1481908817347 oconnell std 7.16.16
130x130 sq 1481908837797 mcmillan std 1.9.16
130x130 sq 1481909041053 mast std 8.5.17
130x130 sq 1481908862592 m. concannon std 11.5.16
130x130 sq 1481908886841 augustine std 11.5.16
130x130 sq 1481908742758 manley std 11.12.16
130x130 sq 1481908910891 dotoli std 9.23.16
130x130 sq 1481908935491 walsh std 8.19.17
130x130 sq 1481908964181 mooney std 10.22.16
130x130 sq 1481908991275 k. oneil std 6.4.16
130x130 sq 1481909015561 laidler std 7.15.16
130x130 sq 1481909063994 paluch std
130x130 sq 1481909086964 chaneco std
130x130 sq 1481909109104 tara joe std
130x130 sq 1481909162877 sweeney std
130x130 sq 1481909207022 goreham std
130x130 sq 1481909230105 morelli std
130x130 sq 1481909254616 sullivan std
130x130 sq 1481909276743 pagnano std
130x130 sq 1481909300824 murphy std
130x130 sq 1481909326009 webster std
130x130 sq 1481909350243 s. sweeney std
130x130 sq 1481909377128 mcnamara std
130x130 sq 1481909402312 cunnigham std
130x130 sq 1481909428828 mclellan std
130x130 sq 1481909453058 sywak std
130x130 sq 1481909476675 ohannessian std
130x130 sq 1481909503268 morain std
130x130 sq 1481909526503 morton std
130x130 sq 1481909549067 mcauley std collage
130x130 sq 1481909567418 gay std collage
130x130 sq 1481909582425 gina  paul collage
130x130 sq 1481909601087 hayes std collage
130x130 sq 1481909615512 caron s std collage
130x130 sq 1481909635182 jeuvelis std
130x130 sq 1481909693123 sylvan std
130x130 sq 1481909722397 samia std
130x130 sq 1481909750843 sandstedt std
130x130 sq 1481913838271 toulopoulos standard programs
130x130 sq 1481913809138 webb standard program
130x130 sq 1481913868364 parlavecchio standard program
130x130 sq 1481913947861 j. concannon standard program
130x130 sq 1481913894292 rodrigues standard program
130x130 sq 1481913374334 barton prg 7.15.16
130x130 sq 1481913528344 petraglia prg 4.2.16
130x130 sq 1481913443614 sywak prg 7.9.16
130x130 sq 1481913467095 tobin prg 5.29.16
130x130 sq 1481913500210 edwards prg 5.7.16
130x130 sq 1481913371885 johnson prg 10.8.16
130x130 sq 1481913919243 keaveney standard program
130x130 sq 1481913973605 kisielius standard program
130x130 sq 1481913998110 mcnamara standard program
130x130 sq 1481914024558 mcgrath standard progra
130x130 sq 1481913412615 little prg 6.30.16
130x130 sq 1481913735884 cox prg 8.27.16
130x130 sq 1481914857623 sweeney fan program
130x130 sq 1481914833581 graczyk fan program
130x130 sq 1481914916415 phillips fan program
130x130 sq 1481913559847 godfrey prg 9.4.16
130x130 sq 1481913586330 phinney prg 6.17.16
130x130 sq 1481913759895 barry program
130x130 sq 1481913610518 sam davis prg 9.24.16
130x130 sq 1481913631345 alizio prg 11.5.16
130x130 sq 1481914054387 worden standard program
130x130 sq 1481914082876 hayes standard program
130x130 sq 1481914974595 nambasa standard program
130x130 sq 1481915053913 carter program
130x130 sq 1481915028041 albert standard program
130x130 sq 1481914523853 walden flip program
130x130 sq 1481913650650 sherwood prg 10.22.16
130x130 sq 1481913672437 augustine prg 11.5.16
130x130 sq 1481913708123 cloherty prg 11.5.16
130x130 sq 1481913785122 manley program
130x130 sq 1481915075094 decker standard program
130x130 sq 1481915004237 mitropoulous standard program
130x130 sq 1481915145232 m. concannon standard menu
130x130 sq 1481914943593 mcdonough fan program
130x130 sq 1481914886674 ferriero fan program
130x130 sq 1481914102611 s. davis flip program
130x130 sq 1481914123997 foley flip program
130x130 sq 1481914154496 keigher flip program
130x130 sq 1481914184296 oneill flip program
130x130 sq 1481914208579 finn fli program
130x130 sq 1481914232336 sullivan flip program
130x130 sq 1481914262220 baskind flip program
130x130 sq 1481914282233 haley flip program
130x130 sq 1481914311462 muise program
130x130 sq 1481914349112 shea flip program
130x130 sq 1481914386515 phinney flip program
130x130 sq 1481914409198 raymond flip program
130x130 sq 1481914438338 demers flip program
130x130 sq 1481914468112 webster flip program
130x130 sq 1481914497690 shea flip program 2
130x130 sq 1481914549222 lahar flip program
130x130 sq 1481914574798 conlon flip program
130x130 sq 1481914600410 mccabe flip program
130x130 sq 1481914629513 heffernan flip program
130x130 sq 1481914658926 cusick flip program
130x130 sq 1481914687015 m.lahar flip program
130x130 sq 1481914729418 thompson flip program
130x130 sq 1481914763571 colwell flip program
130x130 sq 1481914801145 marina flip program
130x130 sq 1481915096759 gamel flip program
130x130 sq 1481915122337 c. smith flip program 2
130x130 sq 1481915165052 nave flip program 2
130x130 sq 1481915186785 higgins flip program
130x130 sq 1481917003890 toulapoulospc
130x130 sq 1481917002812 whitneypc
130x130 sq 1481917027716 thompsonpc
130x130 sq 1481917044855 starfishpc
130x130 sq 1481917059633 sheapc
130x130 sq 1481917073082 sample1pc
130x130 sq 1481917086896 repuccipc
130x130 sq 1481917103913 raymondpc
130x130 sq 1481917116516 philippc
130x130 sq 1481917129804 murthapc
130x130 sq 1481917147718 mono2pc
130x130 sq 1481917169812 mcnamarapc
130x130 sq 1481917186381 mcafferypc
130x130 sq 1481917201090 marcus3pc
130x130 sq 1481917219151 leharpc
130x130 sq 1481917231989 leaf2pc
130x130 sq 1481917246801 larsonpc
130x130 sq 1481917262010 horowitzpc
130x130 sq 1481917275853 hennessypc
130x130 sq 1481917288845 hayespc
130x130 sq 1481917300356 festapc
130x130 sq 1481917314629 ferriopc
130x130 sq 1481917330427 concanon3pc
130x130 sq 1481917351330 champglasspc
130x130 sq 1481917368255 barbadoropc
130x130 sq 1481917389205 2layerleafpc
130x130 sq 1481917409656 2layer5pc
130x130 sq 1481917435471 2layer4pc
130x130 sq 1481917455013 2layer3pc
130x130 sq 1481917469960 2layer2pc
130x130 sq 1481917488465 2layerpc
130x130 sq 1481917501725 samplepictc
130x130 sq 1481917518408 samplepbtc
130x130 sq 1481917533620 sample9111tc
130x130 sq 1481917556229 sample29tc
130x130 sq 1481917570288 sample20atc
130x130 sq 1481917585844 sample17pictc
130x130 sq 1481917599803 sample15tc
130x130 sq 1481917612140 sample11tc
130x130 sq 1481917626496 sample10atc
130x130 sq 1481917640356 sample9tc
130x130 sq 1481917653947 sample7tc
130x130 sq 1481917669614 sample5tc
130x130 sq 1481917685399 sample3tc
130x130 sq 1481917697062 sample2atc
130x130 sq 1481917716433 sample2tc
130x130 sq 1481917732759 sample1atc
130x130 sq 1481917751279 sample1tc
130x130 sq 1482342819402 phinney menu 6.16.16
130x130 sq 1482342819728 athanasiou menu 6.11.16
130x130 sq 1482342854189 direda menu 8.26.16
130x130 sq 1482342872678 colia menu 9.3.16
130x130 sq 1482342899304 oneil menu 6.4.16
130x130 sq 1482342918615 m concannon menu
130x130 sq 1482342944336 cabrera menu
130x130 sq 1482342970167 manley menu
130x130 sq 1482342992124 dame menu
130x130 sq 1482343015519 gamel menu
130x130 sq 1482343036637 toulopolous menu
130x130 sq 1482343062182 morganella menu
130x130 sq 1482343089551 devlin menu
130x130 sq 1482343119733 pregoni menu
130x130 sq 1482343140650 grimaldo menu
130x130 sq 1482343169988 conlon menu
130x130 sq 1482343196659 ferrie menu
130x130 sq 1482343222195 apm menu
130x130 sq 1482343254089 parlavecchio menu
130x130 sq 1482343288613 j. concannon menu
130x130 sq 1482343312949 mcgrath menu
130x130 sq 1482343335143 menu
130x130 sq 1482343356071 k. paluch menu
130x130 sq 1482343381872 oneill menu
130x130 sq 1482343405451 lavanchy menu
130x130 sq 1482343432150 sherwood menu
130x130 sq 1482343455976 hayesmenu
130x130 sq 1482343475559 damemenu
130x130 sq 1482343497046 cummingsmenu
130x130 sq 1482343525744 conlonmenu
130x130 sq 1482343550153 concanonmenu
130x130 sq 1482343569419 clappsmenu
130x130 sq 1482343586373 caldwellmenu
130x130 sq 1482343609271 azzimenu
130x130 sq 1482343628850 avenimenu
130x130 sq 1482343648376 albertmenu
130x130 sq 1482343668652 warrickmenu
130x130 sq 1482343722008 timmmenu
130x130 sq 1482343754181 sotirosmenu
130x130 sq 1482343786984 rivardmenu
130x130 sq 1482343812500 parlavechiomenu
130x130 sq 1482343838697 orlandomenu
130x130 sq 1482343863135 nycemenu
130x130 sq 1482343882071 npregonimenu
130x130 sq 1482343906454 nossmenu
130x130 sq 1482343924613 nelsonmenu
130x130 sq 1482343941998 mcgrathmenu
130x130 sq 1482343960470 mccafferymenu
130x130 sq 1482343981237 judy and raymenu

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Catalog Invitations, Custom Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Calligraphy, Design, Eco-Friendly, Embossed, Foil-Stamped, In-Person Consultations, Letterpress, Printing, Thermography
What is your minimum order requirement?
25

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Absolutely loved working with you guys!
Absolutely loved working with you guys!
Absolutely loved working with you guys! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Mike and everyone at Emerald Invitations were great to work with. They helped my husband and I create exactly what we wanted in our invitation. We got so many complements about how beautiful and classy they were. We also used Emerald Invitations for our ceremony programs and those came out beautiful as well. We had a great experience and would highly recommend!!!
Mike and everyone at Emerald Invitations were great to work with. They helped my husband and I create exactly what we Read more...
Mike and everyone at Emerald Invitations were great to work with. They helped my husband and I create exactly what we wanted in our invitation. We got so many complements about how beautiful and classy they were. We also used Emerald Invitations for our ceremony programs and those came out beautiful as well. We had a great experience and would highly recommend!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
megan
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Mike and Chris did a fantastic job on my invitations! They were so easy to work with and helped us completely customize our invitation suite. Guests cannot stop raving about how beautiful they are. I would highly recommend their services for all of your wedding printing needs.
Mike and Chris did a fantastic job on my invitations! They were so easy to work with and helped us completely customize Read more...
Mike and Chris did a fantastic job on my invitations! They were so easy to work with and helped us completely customize our invitation suite. Guests cannot stop raving about how beautiful they are. I would highly recommend their services for all of your wedding printing needs. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Tanya
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Everyone at Emerald Invitations was very easy to work with and made purchasing our wedding invitations a very easy and enjoyable experience. We are so please with how our invitations came out and our guests loved them.
Everyone at Emerald Invitations was very easy to work with and made purchasing our wedding invitations a very easy and Read more...
Everyone at Emerald Invitations was very easy to work with and made purchasing our wedding invitations a very easy and enjoyable experience. We are so please with how our invitations came out and our guests loved them. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Meghan
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
My absolute favorite vendor to work with! Everyone at Emerald Invitations is kind and professional. They have so many designs to choose from and their work is beautiful! I cannot speak highly enough of them! THE BEST!
My absolute favorite vendor to work with! Everyone at Emerald Invitations is kind and professional. They have so many Read more...
My absolute favorite vendor to work with! Everyone at Emerald Invitations is kind and professional. They have so many designs to choose from and their work is beautiful! I cannot speak highly enough of them! THE BEST! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Maureen
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
From the time I met mike at the grand wedding expo at dimitri's the experience was amazing. We ordered everything from save the dates to programs and tags for our favors from emerald invitations with such timeliness and professionalism. All staff was helpful and answered all my questions and emails. Our favorite item we ordered from emerald invitations was our cake topper which was a 3-d image of us. All our guests commented and complimented it and how good it came out. I would recommend Emerald invitations for all engaged couples needs, they are creative and let you create what you are looking for. I would use them in my future. Thanks mike and emerald invitation staff for everything. Joe and Maureen
From the time I met mike at the grand wedding expo at dimitri's the experience was amazing. We ordered everything from Read more...
From the time I met mike at the grand wedding expo at dimitri's the experience was amazing. We ordered everything from save the dates to programs and tags for our favors from emerald invitations with such timeliness and professionalism. All staff was helpful and answered all my questions and emails. Our favorite item we ordered from emerald invitations was our cake topper which was a 3-d image of us. All our guests commented and complimented it and how good it came out. I would recommend Emerald invitations for all engaged couples needs, they are creative and let you create what you are looking for. I would use them in my future. Thanks mike and emerald invitation staff for everything. Joe and Maureen Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Phoebe
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Mike, Chris and Julie were so easy to work with, I am going to miss seeing them every few months!
Mike, Chris and Julie were so easy to work with, I am going to miss seeing them every few months!
Mike, Chris and Julie were so easy to work with, I am going to miss seeing them every few months! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Tara
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Emerald invitations! Everyone was so helpful and enthusiastic! The work they do is fantastic and there are so many options to choose from. We used Emerald invitations for all of our stationary for our wedding, from the Save the dates to the formal invitations and even the place cards for our guests. Emerald invitations made the stressful wedding planning fun and easy! I mostly worked with Mike and he always responded to emails promptly and professionally and he was so helpful! I would highly recommend Emerald invitations to anyone! Thank you Emerald for everything!
I loved working with Emerald invitations! Everyone was so helpful and enthusiastic! The work they do is fantastic and Read more...
I loved working with Emerald invitations! Everyone was so helpful and enthusiastic! The work they do is fantastic and there are so many options to choose from. We used Emerald invitations for all of our stationary for our wedding, from the Save the dates to the formal invitations and even the place cards for our guests. Emerald invitations made the stressful wedding planning fun and easy! I mostly worked with Mike and he always responded to emails promptly and professionally and he was so helpful! I would highly recommend Emerald invitations to anyone! Thank you Emerald for everything! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kaylyn
Wedding:
10/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was on 10/09/16 and Emerald Invitations did an ANAZING job on our invitations, place cards, napkins and especially our AWESOME CAKE TOPPER!!!!

We can not say enough how great it was to work with Mike and Chris and everyone at Emerald Invitations! They were so helpful and nice. We met them at a bridal expo in Boston. They were so personable and cared about their work and were interested in you as a person. After the expo we could not wait to make an appointment with them and I am so glad we did!

Creating our invitations were so much fun. We got to pick out the style of papers, calligraphy, colors and designs. When we received the finish product we could not be happier. They were absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Our guests loved them! They would comment on how they were the most beautiful invitations and how great of quality they were!

Our place cards matched out invitations. They are made perfectly and looked great when they were all placed on a table!

Our napkins came out beautiful and looked so great! Our guests kept taking pictures of them and took one to save!

And our favorite: Our CAKE TOPPER was INCREDIBLE!!!! We can not begin to express how amazing it came out and how much our guests loved it! We recreated Mr. and Mrs. Smith. The machine scanned us and then made a incredible 3D figure of my husband and I. People could not believe how realistic the cake topper looked to us. At our wedding people could not stop looking and taking pictures of our cake and cake topper! They were amazing and we are so happy to keep the cake topper as a special memory! It doesn't get cooler than having a mini figure of YOU on your cake! Everyone should have this on their wedding day! You can get so creative and have so much fun with it!

I can not say enough good things about Enerald Invitations! Even though my wedding is over I will recommend them to everyone I know and use they for any event I throw in the future! They are they BEST!!! Thank you -Kaylyn & Joe
Our wedding was on 10/09/16 and Emerald Invitations did an ANAZING job on our invitations, place cards, napkins and Read more...
Our wedding was on 10/09/16 and Emerald Invitations did an ANAZING job on our invitations, place cards, napkins and especially our AWESOME CAKE TOPPER!!!!

We can not say enough how great it was to work with Mike and Chris and everyone at Emerald Invitations! They were so helpful and nice. We met them at a bridal expo in Boston. They were so personable and cared about their work and were interested in you as a person. After the expo we could not wait to make an appointment with them and I am so glad we did!

Creating our invitations were so much fun. We got to pick out the style of papers, calligraphy, colors and designs. When we received the finish product we could not be happier. They were absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Our guests loved them! They would comment on how they were the most beautiful invitations and how great of quality they were!

Our place cards matched out invitations. They are made perfectly and looked great when they were all placed on a table!

Our napkins came out beautiful and looked so great! Our guests kept taking pictures of them and took one to save!

And our favorite: Our CAKE TOPPER was INCREDIBLE!!!! We can not begin to express how amazing it came out and how much our guests loved it! We recreated Mr. and Mrs. Smith. The machine scanned us and then made a incredible 3D figure of my husband and I. People could not believe how realistic the cake topper looked to us. At our wedding people could not stop looking and taking pictures of our cake and cake topper! They were amazing and we are so happy to keep the cake topper as a special memory! It doesn't get cooler than having a mini figure of YOU on your cake! Everyone should have this on their wedding day! You can get so creative and have so much fun with it!

I can not say enough good things about Enerald Invitations! Even though my wedding is over I will recommend them to everyone I know and use they for any event I throw in the future! They are they BEST!!! Thank you -Kaylyn & Joe Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/9/2016
5.0/5.0
The entire staff, the service, the price, product and attention to detail is OUTSTANDING! By far the best printing company and certainly worth meeting up with Mike, Chris and Julie no matter how far the distance. You'll be so glad you did. FIVE STAR SERVICE AND PRODUCTS. You'll be amazed at what they can do and what they offer. Whatever your wedding or party planning vision, they will make it a beautiful reality.
The entire staff, the service, the price, product and attention to detail is OUTSTANDING! By far the best printing company Read more...
The entire staff, the service, the price, product and attention to detail is OUTSTANDING! By far the best printing company and certainly worth meeting up with Mike, Chris and Julie no matter how far the distance. You'll be so glad you did. FIVE STAR SERVICE AND PRODUCTS. You'll be amazed at what they can do and what they offer. Whatever your wedding or party planning vision, they will make it a beautiful reality. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
29 Beale Street, Quincy, MA 02170 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Emerald Invitations
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1331221939037 newfacebooklogo