130x130_sq_1260986544095-benackagallery0001watermark

Emory Photography

Algonquin , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

214 S. Main Street
Algonquin, IL US 60102 (map)

PHONE

847-207-1446

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Emory Photography specializes in capturing the beauty of life's most memorable moments and special events. A boutique sized shop that delivers high end photos at affordable prices. Visit... Read more
Emory Photography specializes in capturing the beauty of life's most memorable moments and special events. A boutique sized shop that delivers high end photos at affordable prices. Visit www.emoryphotography.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1260986584361-benackagallery0002watermark
130x130_sq_1275939617535-ben30080028
130x130_sq_1275939619425-ben30080015
130x130_sq_1275939622378-ben30080046
130x130_sq_1275939624628-ben30080058
130x130_sq_1275939627285-ben30080064
130x130_sq_1275939630175-ben30080101
130x130_sq_1275939631191-ben30080135
130x130_sq_1275939635785-ben30080162
130x130_sq_1275939636144-ben30080181
130x130_sq_1275939642285-ben30080195
130x130_sq_1275939642394-ben30080198
130x130_sq_1275939649425-ben30080200
130x130_sq_1275939650597-ben30080223
130x130_sq_1275939661394-ben30080255
130x130_sq_1275939663191-ben30080233
130x130_sq_1275939672472-ben30080283
130x130_sq_1275939673691-ben30080330
130x130_sq_1275939682910-ben30080337
130x130_sq_1275939683176-ben30080354
130x130_sq_1275939692004-ben30080385
130x130_sq_1275939692754-ben30080394
130x130_sq_1275939699113-ben30080399
130x130_sq_1275939700816-ben30080410
130x130_sq_1275939709473-ben30080417
130x130_sq_1275939710926-ben30080499
130x130_sq_1275939717207-ben30080510
130x130_sq_1275939718816-ben30080527
130x130_sq_1275939726629-ben30080549
130x130_sq_1275939727285-ben30080536
130x130_sq_1275939730332-ben30080567
130x130_sq_1275939737317-ben30080574
130x130_sq_1275939738020-ben30080576
130x130_sq_1275939745848-ben30080580
130x130_sq_1275939747207-ben30080657
130x130_sq_1275939753785-ben30080680
130x130_sq_1275939758176-ben30080672
130x130_sq_1275939761692-ben30080697
130x130_sq_1275939768098-ben30080722
130x130_sq_1275939770317-ben30080732
130x130_sq_1275939775598-ben30080743
130x130_sq_1275939778723-ben30080777
130x130_sq_1275939783770-ben30080780
130x130_sq_1275939786786-ben30080787
130x130_sq_1275939792208-ben30080806
130x130_sq_1275939795286-ben30080817
130x130_sq_1275939800114-ben30080829
130x130_sq_1275939804505-ben30080849
130x130_sq_1275939809114-ben30080853
130x130_sq_1275939813458-ben30080856
130x130_sq_1275939818083-ben30080878
130x130_sq_1275939823223-ben30080880
130x130_sq_1275939826786-ben30080889
130x130_sq_1275939831723-catie0003
130x130_sq_1275939833177-catie0009
130x130_sq_1275939835895-catie0015
130x130_sq_1275939837958-catie0018
130x130_sq_1275939846286-catie0028
130x130_sq_1275939852161-catie0032
130x130_sq_1275939856036-catie0036
130x130_sq_1275939859770-catie0040
130x130_sq_1275939862302-catie0044
130x130_sq_1275939867880-catie0068
130x130_sq_1275939870864-catie0059
130x130_sq_1275939875239-catie0079
130x130_sq_1275939879442-catie0085
130x130_sq_1275939886771-catie0099
130x130_sq_1275939887380-catie0088
130x130_sq_1275939894114-catie0117
130x130_sq_1275939895489-catie0106
130x130_sq_1275939901286-catie0124
130x130_sq_1275939901755-catie0127
130x130_sq_1275939911005-catie0135
130x130_sq_1275939911521-catie0142
130x130_sq_1275939916146-catie0148
130x130_sq_1275939920927-catie0144
130x130_sq_1275939926427-catie0173
130x130_sq_1275939935880-catie0178
130x130_sq_1275939939802-catie0180
130x130_sq_1275939947115-catie0186
130x130_sq_1275939947584-catie0181
130x130_sq_1275939955365-catie0198
130x130_sq_1275939955412-catie0191
130x130_sq_1275939964146-catie0217
130x130_sq_1275939964740-catie0203
130x130_sq_1275939971849-catie0224
130x130_sq_1275939972177-catie0219
130x130_sq_1275939976568-catie0228
130x130_sq_1275939978834-catie0230
130x130_sq_1275939984646-aubs0002
130x130_sq_1275939986724-aubs0005
130x130_sq_1275939992646-aubs0014
130x130_sq_1275939995724-aubs0015
130x130_sq_1275940003709-aubs0025
130x130_sq_1275940004037-aubs0026
130x130_sq_1275940012381-aubs0041
130x130_sq_1275940013365-aubs0029
130x130_sq_1275940021147-aubs0045
130x130_sq_1275940021990-aubs0057
130x130_sq_1275940028943-aubs0077
130x130_sq_1275940029162-aubs0058
130x130_sq_1275940033990-aubs0092
130x130_sq_1275940034756-aubs0097
130x130_sq_1275940036865-aubs0106
130x130_sq_1275940040334-aubs0109
130x130_sq_1275940043678-aubs0117
130x130_sq_1275940047037-aubs0129
130x130_sq_1275940051615-aubs0150
130x130_sq_1275940057537-aubs0160
130x130_sq_1275940058475-aubs0165
130x130_sq_1275940065584-aubs0182
130x130_sq_1275940065803-aubs0193
130x130_sq_1275940071053-aubs0199
130x130_sq_1275940072209-aubs0198
130x130_sq_1275940074444-aubs0200
130x130_sq_1285646517591-blankemk0014
130x130_sq_1285646517873-blankemk0002
130x130_sq_1285646531388-blankemk0020
130x130_sq_1285646534920-blankemk0015
130x130_sq_1285646536232-blankemk0040
130x130_sq_1285646542982-blankemk0132
130x130_sq_1285646548185-blankemk0171
130x130_sq_1285646558060-blankemk0179
130x130_sq_1285646558701-blankemk0189
130x130_sq_1285646562998-blankemk0210
130x130_sq_1285646573091-blankemk0260
130x130_sq_1285646569029-blankemk0248
130x130_sq_1285646596216-blankemk0301
130x130_sq_1285646580857-blankemk0264
130x130_sq_1285646607873-blankemk0442
130x130_sq_1285646605623-blankemk0377
130x130_sq_1285646615701-blankemk0446
130x130_sq_1285646633170-blankemk0449
130x130_sq_1285646623732-blankemk0460
130x130_sq_1285646634107-blankemk0492
130x130_sq_1285646646248-blankemk0547
130x130_sq_1285646655388-blankemk0564
130x130_sq_1285646654826-blankemk0584
130x130_sq_1285646666920-blankemk0618
130x130_sq_1285646671170-blankemk0629
130x130_sq_1285646680341-blankemk0741
130x130_sq_1285646678138-blankemk0635
130x130_sq_1285646685498-blankemk0748
130x130_sq_1285646686357-blankemk0766
130x130_sq_1285646701388-blankemk0793
130x130_sq_1285646696232-blankemk0804
130x130_sq_1285646705107-blankemk0860
130x130_sq_1285646712904-blankemk0876
130x130_sq_1285646714185-blankemk0893
130x130_sq_1285646723482-blankemk0912
130x130_sq_1285646719873-blankemk0934
130x130_sq_1285646734716-blankemk0985
130x130_sq_1285646733404-blankemk0992
130x130_sq_1285646763170-blankemk1057
130x130_sq_1285646743263-blankemk1022
130x130_sq_1285646756498-blankemk1135
130x130_sq_1285646772560-blankemk1165
130x130_sq_1285646780341-blankemk1193
130x130_sq_1285646788638-blankemk1212
130x130_sq_1285646793591-blankemk1223
130x130_sq_1285646798451-blankemk1230
130x130_sq_1285646807716-blankemk1259
130x130_sq_1285646809420-blankemk1295
130x130_sq_1285646815107-blankemk1313
130x130_sq_1285646823795-blankemk1334
130x130_sq_1285646823810-blankemk1321
130x130_sq_1285646831029-blankemk1388
130x130_sq_1285646839716-blankemk1370
130x130_sq_1285646839623-blankemk1390
130x130_sq_1285646846060-blankemk1497
130x130_sq_1285646849795-blankemk1399
130x130_sq_1285646862498-blankemk1556
130x130_sq_1285646855107-blankemk1512
130x130_sq_1285646862388-blankemk1577
130x130_sq_1285646876935-blankemk1587
130x130_sq_1285646876873-blankemk1602
130x130_sq_1285646888076-blankemk1630
130x130_sq_1285646887060-blankemk1615
130x130_sq_1285646900295-blankemk1640
130x130_sq_1285646899545-blankemk1646
130x130_sq_1285646911623-blankemk1652
130x130_sq_1285646916701-blankemk1668
130x130_sq_1285646923310-blankemk1691
130x130_sq_1285646932529-blankemk1680
130x130_sq_1285646938591-blankemk1696
130x130_sq_1285646946701-blankemk1708
130x130_sq_1285646972607-blankemk1714
130x130_sq_1285646947623-blankemk1712
130x130_sq_1285646954982-blankemk1723
130x130_sq_1285646967591-blankemk1754
130x130_sq_1285646981404-blankemk1811
130x130_sq_1285646973685-blankemk1803
130x130_sq_1285646985748-blankemk1823
130x130_sq_1285646998091-blankemk1832
130x130_sq_1285647006888-blankemk1878
130x130_sq_1285647003435-blankemk1856
130x130_sq_1285647018763-blankemk1888
130x130_sq_1285647016326-blankemk1970
130x130_sq_1285647030170-blankemk1973
130x130_sq_1285647026904-blankemk1984
130x130_sq_1285647043248-blankemk2120
130x130_sq_1285647042201-blankemk2112
130x130_sq_1285647054279-blankemk2133
130x130_sq_1285647049091-blankemk2173
130x130_sq_1285647056873-blankemk2250

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Negatives, Prints
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
MELISSA IS THE BEST! very professional, has an eye for a beautiful photo, and catches candid photos like no other!!! Highly, highly recommend her!!!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
If you want your wedding pictures to look like they are straight out of a fairy tale or magazine, Emory Photography is for you. My pictures turned out truly amazing. Melissa Emory is great at coragraphing, planning, and captouring the moments in the most artisic photographic way. She is not afraid to lay in the ground or be in a tree to get the right angle, to get the best shot possible. She captured moments that I will treasure forever. She made sure to take photos of all details, so the event in its entirety was captured. Her planning and layout will put you at ease that your day will be captured and remembered in your vision. She is artistic and if you put your trust in this photographer you will not regret it. Don't just take my word for it, view her Facebook page and see for yourself. Her photography is truly amazing.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ben
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Melissa is an incredible person, and photographer. I will be recommending her to everyone for portraits, weddings, head shots, anything. I worked with her in the wedding industry for a few years. Her charm and wit are one of the reasons I hired her for my own wedding. More importantly, however; she has such an incredible eye for composition, and capturing candid expressions.

She takes her work very seriously, and that allows you to trust her to capture your life's insanely important moments. Finally, I have to add that her presentation for delivering the photos was brilliant, and thoughtful...

Hire her, and you won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corey
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing! Emory Photography was the best photographer I could have imagined having for my wedding day. From our first conversations, I knew working with Melissa was going to be stress-free, fun and easy, and I would have amazing imagines I'll love for forever! Melissa's talent, dedication, and creativity is obvious in every single shot. I know anyone would love working with Emory Photography as much I did!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marisa
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Melissa was amazing to work with from day one; she was extremely professional and organized. Her work really speaks well for itself and her photography style is stunning. I saw some samples of her photography a few years ago on Facebook and was so impressed that I kept her in mind for the day I finally got engaged and would need to find a photographer. We did our homework and compared a few different vendors, but were so impressed with her portfolio and found her price points to be very competitive and fair that we sat down to meet with her and ended up booking her on the spot. There was no question that she was the photographer for us.

Melissa was like having an extra bridesmaid on hand to help you through the day. She played a huge role in keeping everything on schedule and even helped review our wedding day itinerary to make sure we had allotted enough time for photos. No matter how big or small the question, Melissa was happy to answer it and did so very quickly. Melissa really took charge and knows her equipment and how to work with her surroundings. I am not the best at taking photos and there is nothing worse than having a photographer who doesn’t give direction, only for you to wind up with photos that you don’t love. Melissa gave great direction and was very knowledgeable in helping you get the most out of your photos. In short Melissa played a big part in making our wedding day care free; we truly didn’t worry about a thing and we felt like we were in good hands. Our guests and parents were blown away with the photos as well. Both my sister-in-law and best friend booked her for their weddings. We even had one guest use a photo for her own save the dates for her upcoming wedding. I have a feeling not only will we be using Melissa in the future, but I think we will be seeing her at many weddings to come! I truly cannot say enough good stuff about her…she exceeded every expectation and gave us amazing photos that captured our wedding in beautiful detail!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I hired Melissa from Emory Photography as our wedding photographer - and she was AMAZING!
From the very first meeting, she was extremely easy to work with. She was very professional and organized throughout the whole planning process. We had to change the date of our wedding half way through the year, and she was still able to accommodate us. We met closer to the date of the wedding to finalize things, and she reassured me (the nervous bride) that everything would go smooth and on time. She held true to her word. She was there on time, and stuck to the schedule. She took any pictures we asked her to take and she was very creative in the entire process. She even helped lace up my dress and pin on the groomsmen boutonnieres - (because no one could figure out how to do them).
I would definitely recommend Emory Photography to anyone looking for an AMAZING photographer! She will exceed your expectations.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Melissa is really easy and fun to work with. I loved that she would give direction during photos on where to stand or look. I've been in other weddings and some photographers fail to give direction which can be frustrating. She made me feel comfortable as the bride and was very upbeat throughout the day. I completely trusted in her to get the best photos possible that day. Her photography style is equisite and I would definitely book her for any future photo sessions.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zach
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Melissa captured our wedding exactly how we wanted. Her pictures will help us remember our special day forever. She took the list of pictures we wanted and produced them better then what we could have expected. She takes the time to try and make your special day perfect without even noticing she is there. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a wedding photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Melissa photographed our rehearsal dinner and our wedding, and did a FANTASTIC job. (She also took photographed our 3 month old baby and did a super job with her, too.) She was punctual, creative, patient, and the pictures turned out beautifully! Myself, my family and my friends cannot stop looking at them. Melissa is very talented and I would (and will) recommend her to everyone I can!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
9/7/2012
4.8/5.0
Melissa was wonderful! I put all my trust in her the day of our wedding and she delivered beautiful pictures that caputured every detail of our day. I will definitely use Emory Photography for future events and family portraits.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
7/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Melissa was amazing! She was flexible, honest, friendly and gave great direction to a bride that needed it. She was able to capture the perfect moments between a couple that wasn't quite used to being in front of the camera. I highly recommend Melissa to all. Personally and professionally, she was great to work with! Her work is phenomenal and the pictures speak for themselves.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mollysey
Wedding:
10/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Melissa was great!! When we got our engagement pictures back we were so excited for her to do the wedding. Her work is so great and she is so talented; the way she finds light and angles is unbelievable. She is so easy to work with and very laid back and makes you feel so comfortable during the pictures. I can't thank Melissa enough for the work she did and hope to use her in the future! I would recommend her to anyone who is getting married.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
8/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Where do I even begin? We made a connection with Melissa the second we met her. She gave us the best engagement session ever, we received so many compliments on how good our pictures turned out. The day of our Wedding, not only was Melissa our photographer, but also our Wedding Coordinator. She went above and beyond her photographer duties, from showing my Matron of Honors how to lace up my dress to putting on all the men's boutinierres! Melissa wasn't asked to do these things, she just jumped right in to help. Melissa is pretty much the only person that knows when I am 'fake smiling' and can get me to crack a real smile and sure knows how to make people laugh! Melissa definitely has a great eye for photography and is always at the right place at the right time to get that candid shot! Melissa's work is so good I have referred two more brides to her, I mean I didn't have to actually refer her to them, they just saw her photos from our engagement session and they were sold! I definitely recommend Emory Photography for any type of photos you are looking for, she is so easy to get along with, always smiling, laughing and yet still so professional. I guarantee you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1318452986499-fbavatar2030004
Rachel
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Emory Photography could not have impressed us any more than they did. The photographer we worked with was very personable and really took the time to get to know us. The pictures are phenomenal, and I have gotten so many compliments for the wonderful job she did. I'm so glad we went with Emory Photography for our big day!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.Miller
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Best decision I ever made, other than the groom of course! She did such a great job, and she made us feel so comfortable! She has such a unique style which turned out so beautiful in all of our pictures! We are so happy with her work and she was just so lovely to work with, even when we were a little messy she kept us in line. As a young couple she basically was able to help us with everything in our wedding! Highly recommend this lovely lady to be your photographer - you won't regret it :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie_schlenker
Wedding:
5/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Made ever shot amazing somehow! Highly recommend Emory Photography! It was very easy to work with her, get comfortable in front of her lens & it was a pleasure to support her great business!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/15/2011
4.5/5.0
Emory Photography is great to work with. They are very professional and takes a wide range of photos. They also do some unique to the bride types of photos which I really appreciated. All in all a wonderful experience!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
crjohan
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Melissa was so great to work with! She was so accommodating and easy to work with! With a very large wedding party she was able to work with us all and took so many great pictures! I love her packages that allow us to have all of our wedding pictures on cd! She does great work and I would hire her again in a second and would recommend her to anyone I know getting married or looking for a photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
10/23/2010
4.2/5.0
make sure you have enough time and be up to taking pictures you might not be sure of....
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S&BOD
Wedding:
10/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Very fun and creative photographer! :) Lots of good ideas for pictures that are unconventionally fun!!! She really takes the time to get to know her client and understand your needs for the day. We would recommend having an engagement session with Melissa prior to your wedding day, as this makes both you, the couple, and her, the photographer comfortable with each other when it comes to your wedding day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shayna
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Melissa Emory is great! She photographed our wedding and I'm so glad we chose her. She is comfortable to work with, which is so important for a photographer that you'll be spending so much time with on such an important day. She has a detailed form to fill out that makes the day of the event run smoothly and ensures that you'll get what you want. I highly recommend her and can't wait to see the pictures she took!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1249342897099-img0310
nicole
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Melissa was amazing. She was so wasy to work with and the quality of her work is great. We could not be more happy with her and the efficaincy of the day. She was fantastic with our party and really understood what we wanted
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1307933065702-siner20020488
Sarah
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
As a semi-pro photographer myself I had some really high standards for our wedding pictures and Melissa surpassed them with her outstanding talent and tenacious attention to detail! She and I scouted for locations ahead of time and worked together to set a timeline for the day which really helped make our day flow smoothly and eliminated the need for a DOC. She provided excellent coverage and wonderful photos that bring our memories to life every day, her skill and ability to capture those fleeting moments really makes her work come alive and provided us with beautiful memories to share and treasure for a lifetime.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
10/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Melissa was wonderful. She had shots I was amazed with. I can't wait to use her for more work. She was super organized and managed the flow of the day. I highly recommend her services.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
whitforde
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been more happy with Melissa! Her professionalism and personality really put us at ease the day of our wedding. I would recommend her to everyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The New Mr. and Mrs.
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Melissa's work is AMAZING! She has a very elegant vision that is evident in all her photographs. When I showed my friends the proofs, they were in awe. Our photographs are priceless and beautiful. She is truly an artist with her camera, one of a kind.

We cannot say enough good things about her work. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BWAPD
Wedding:
2/13/2010
5.0/5.0
The vendor was always available for consultation and used her experience to provide valuable suggestions and recommendations. She arrived early to the location and was very accommodating to the needs and wishes of all involved. She not only took the typical photographs associated with a wedding, but was imaginative and innovative in taking other great shots. The vendor interacted well with all the guests and produced excellent, quality, photographs at a reasonable price. Her work is definately a step above all other photographers!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
11/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Melissa did our wedding this past November. She was unbelievable. She has an outstanding eye for unique pictures. She was able to keep our wedding party and us on track the entire day so we didn't miss the moments, but still able to get our pictures of everyone. I have referred her to many of my friends/family members who are getting married. I get complements all the time on the originality of her work. We were overall VERY happy with her! Thanks again Melissa.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
From Blushing Bride to Mrs. Anderson
Wedding:
10/31/2009
5.0/5.0
This experience was awesome...I have to say that Emory was one of the easiest and most fun vendors to work with. The quality of the photography was outstanding and the value of the priceless moments taken from the most beautiful angles was OUTSTANDING. I would definitely recommend this photographer to any and all of my friends...and their friends...a well deserved rave review. I love my wedding photos! You will too! :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maricela
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
I love love love my wedding pictures. Melissa was extremely professional, patient, and kept everything running smoothly. The only negative would be that there was only one of her so we couldn't capture the men and women seperately.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JBuchanan
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
I had the most amazing and personal experience with Emory Photography! I would recommend her services to ANYONE that would love to have an AMAZING photographer be a part of making their day memorable! The shots were absolutely breathtaking!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
6/7/2008
4.6/5.0
Melissa did a beautiful job on our pictures. She provided all of our pictures in color and black and white for us to choose from. She took so many pictures that day, thank goodness because someone looks goofy in most of them!
Services Used: Photography
Bg5
BrideyJ
Wedding:
6/10/2006
5.0/5.0
Melissa is a very dedicated photographer. She will be with you every step of the way. She is easy to talk to and will go out of her way to make sure your memories are captured. She made sure I got everything I wanted in my wedding pictures. She listened and helped us decide what I wanted/needed. Melissa makes her job look effortless and her pictures are just beautiful. My husband I even use her now for family pictures as well. She has a great quality and value.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
214 S. Main Street, Algonquin, IL 60102 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Emory Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1260986544095-benackagallery0001watermark