130x130_sq_1395356114447-weddingwiremainpi

Enchanted Bridal Shoppe

Fair Oaks , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5321 Sunrise Blvd.
Fair Oaks, CA US 95628 (map)

PHONE

916-965-5683

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Enchanted Bridal Shoppe has been serving brides from all over California for over 20 years. Family owned and operated, Enchanted Bridal Shoppe is proud to say that a majority of our... Read more
Enchanted Bridal Shoppe has been serving brides from all over California for over 20 years. Family owned and operated, Enchanted Bridal Shoppe is proud to say that a majority of our customers come to us from referrals from past customers, due to our outstanding customer service and expert alterations by our seamstress, Sylvia, of Keepsakes Bridal Alterations, is a former royal court dress maker for British Royalty.

For over 20 years, our shoppe has helped brides like you make their dreams of a perfect wedding day a reality. Our experience and personal customer service is the difference. Visit us at the Enchanted Bridal Shoppe where selection, price, and service is more than just words, it’s the start to your perfect day.



Please feel free to contact us at:

(916) 965-5683

Enchanted23@att.net



Hours: Sunday - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Monday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Closed Every Tuesday & Wednesday Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1395356448383-new-log
130x130_sq_1395356557892-enchanted006
130x130_sq_1395356611648-enchanted012
130x130_sq_1395356662542-enchanted019
130x130_sq_1395356821411-enchanted030
130x130_sq_1395356882734-enchanted000

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
6/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Enchanted Bridal was great! This was the first place I tried on my first gown, and after checking out the other surrounding shoppes, I went back to Enchanted Bridal because they were the most professional and polite of all. I tried on several gowns and never felt pressured to hurry up or purchase anything that day. Also, if you pay in full for the gown up front, they will hold it for you in the shoppe all the way until wedding date you list on the initial form. This is big because I had nowhere to hide mine :) I definitely recommend Enchanted Bridal. They have a great selection and you won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1394750138637-1385678102015783750767901316134318n-
SoonToBeAVT
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely AMAZING store! The staff is great and attentive and makes sure you feel special while trying on your wedding dress! I cannot recommend them enough! Jennifer is fantastic!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1390246545-91df228dd0fdb919-jen-16
Jenn...Future Mrs. F!
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
I went into Enchanted to look for Bridesmaid dresses and ended up leaving with my dress! The sales staff is AMAZING! I got a great deal, felt totally at home, and was not pushed to buy something I was not comfortable in or with. They have dresses for every budget, and can refer you to a seamstress and cleaner, all who are within a few blocks of their shop. I have recommended them already and will continue to ;) I have stopped in their shop with a few questions since being my dress and they have always been helpful! I have also seen the girls at local bridal shows, and they remember me each time, that's a great feeling! Thank you for a great experience!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teri
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
I was able to go online and set up my appointment to look at wedding gowns at Enchanted. They then emailed me a verification (possibly 2). The day before my appointment, my consultant called me to find out what I was looking for, my price range, all the pertinent info. Sheena had even thought of dresses for me to try on when I got there the next day. They're extremely personable! The bride has her undivided attention and even sent a thank you note to me thanking me for allowing her to help me find my dream wedding gown for my perfect day! I highly recommend this place to any bride who wants that personal touch from a place who makes you the most important person in that time frame.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1378605590183-nathanjenn-165
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience with Enchanted Bridal Shoppe and have already recommended the shop to other bride-to-be's! The service was great, my coordinator knew what she was doing and was able to find "the dress" almost right away. The price was great, I was very happy with the amount and they even held onto my dress for ten months before I was ready to pick it up to be altered at no extra charge! Each employee was respectful, nice, and professional.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
The girls and Enchanted outfitted my entire bridal party. They were absolutely amazing. They were very flexible and really sweet. Sheena was awesome. She went above and beyond to make sure that my dress was perfect. She also measured the boys for their tuxes. Everyone looked and felt amazing on the special day. I couldn't have asked for a better bridal dress experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
6/27/2014
5.0/5.0
The staff was incredible and the selection was amazing. I am so thrilled I came here for my dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Naté
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
They have the best customer service! This place is very welcoming and the ladies were so very helpful and patient. I had one appointment and I walked out of there with my perfect dress! Thanks again Emily for all your knowledgeable and help, she added to the whole experience. Thank again for everything.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I had about 3 months left until my wedding and was in major need of a dress! I was very nervous and scared that I wouldn't find a dress on time or if I did that it wouldn't be available due to how close the wedding date was.
Enchanted Bridal was the first bridal store I scheduled my appointment at and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Upon my entrance, I was greeted with warm welcomes and smiles and filled out some paperwork so as to let the consultant know what exactly I was looking for in a dress (a Maggie Sotterro wedding dress). Amber was my consultant and after letting her know about the wedding dress I was interested in, she let me pick out a few of my choice and she also picked some out for me. As I was looking through the variety of styles of dresses, I came across one (a ballgown) that I've actually been dreaming of to try and wear AND it was a Maggie Sotterro dress! I didn't feel it was for me but Amber still pulled it aside and told me to try it on to see how it would be. That ballgown was the first dress I tried and that was it for me. I knew that was the dress! I still tried more gowns on to be certain and I tried all sorts of different styles, but could not get passed that ballgown! I found my dream dress here and fell in love with it! The order date was a VERY close call, however I received it a week early! I was given references for any alterations and was told to come back for pressing (complimentary). The staff are amazing and they were very helpful and responsive! Enchanted Bridal made my dream come true, and it will make yours come true too!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/9/2014
5.0/5.0
You guys seriously made me and my whole bridal party feel welcomed and special. I will never forget our times at the shop! Wonderful wonderful staff who are passionate and super fun! Thanks for the stress free environment!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
4/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Sheena is amazing! I found the perfect dress and accessories. I would highly recommend this place!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I was very happy with my experience here, I ended up buying the dress my consultant picked (I think her name was Sheena?) and was shocked when the dress was under my budget. After changing the back to a corset, it was about $1100 with tax! I went well in advance, which was good because they told me that designer took a little longer, about 6 months. I got prompt notifications along the way also. Overall no complaints
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I love my dress. My mom and I walked in not expecting to buy anything and I left with an amazing dress in hand. It was even long enough so I could wear 4 inch heels! Great price. Great service. Couldn't have asked for a better bridal experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gerilyn
Wedding:
2/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was SO amazing, she was great at listening to what I liked or didn't like in each dress I tried on. She would then go and come back with some of the most beautiful dresses! Top notch service, I will reccomend her services to anyone that will listen!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very helpful staff. Friendly, honest. Did not pressure me. Brought me dresses to try that met my description and budget. Super easy to work with.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Enchanted Bridal and their staff is the BEST in SACRAMENTO. After searching all over Sacramento and the Bay Area, as well as online, my sister discovered Enchanted Bridal. Since they had great Yelp ratings, we gave it a try. We loved it from the moment we stepped in! Everyone is so sweet and sincere about helping you find that special dress. The customer service is AMAZING! Amber helped me find the perfect dress and was very patient. She also explained the airline rules on how to carry on the cute pink garment bag they give you. Management was also superb. First class service, definitely. All brides should visit this boutique. You will be happy and thankful you did @-->---.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have had a better and more stress free experience than purchasing my wedding gown through Enchanted Bridal. They ensured my dress was everything I wanted and accommodated (and even suggested) ways of altering my gown to be 100% what I loved. As a bride that had NO idea what I wanted at first, they were excellent consultants from the second I walked in the door to the last time I walked out with my dream dress the week of my wedding! Thank you Enchanted!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
patty
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Found the perfect dress right off of the rack. The girls I dealt with were complete sweethearts and helped my dress buying experience be extremely enjoyable
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I had the best experience here and I found the best dress on the sale rack. The girl who helped me was really nice and patient and I never felt pressure at all to get one of the more expensive dresses since I had found the perfect one on the sale rack.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
My bridal party purchased their gowns at Enchanted Bridal. Erin Stutz helped us select the gowns she did a great job. They were beautiful. The staff at the shop were all very accommodating, pleasant, and helpful.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I purchased my wedding dress from Enchanted Bridal. Although the lady who helped me find my dress is no longer there, everyone was super helpful any time I called or came in. I live about an hour away, so I always needed to plan ahead certain things, like picking up my dress a couple days before the wedding instead of the day of. They worked with me with the steaming of my dress and it came out beautiful. The women who work here are all very professional and seem to know what they are doing when it comes to what will look best on what body and finding what you want. My dress came in very fast (I ordered it in April and it arrived in the beginning of October). They never tried pressuring me to get my bridesmaids dresses there & they stayed within my budget while I was looking at dresses. I would definitely recommend this salon.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jsheldon
Wedding:
7/20/2008
5.0/5.0
Keepsakes may not be a super fancy bridal salon, but the service and attention to detail made up for the humbleness in appearance. Keepsakes was the first and only salon I visited. I tried on three dresses, and found my dream dress- and it was $150 less than retail at that...I guess that is what they can do when they don't pay for fancy lighting or excessive runway style dressing areas. My bridesmaids ordered their dresses here, too, and all received that same level of great service.

The owner, Sylvia, does all the alterations herself- in house- and she made my dress fit like a glove.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1342368212584-crapow722ppw503h335
Shannon
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
I went to two previous places and had a horrible experience. I was in tears thinking this is not how this is suppose to be. My wedding dress bubble was deflated... Until I went to Enchanted Bridal and met consultant Katie Allison. She was amazing! She listened to what I wanted and made sure I felt like a princess with every dress. I found my perfect dress there! I highly recommend going to see her she does an amazing job!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
whitney
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved every second with enchanted, I send all my personal and professional referrals their way. My dress and my bridesmaids dresses were beautiful, high quality and timely. Thanks enchanted!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1326913592659-imagejpeg22
Syd A.
Wedding:
4/2/2012
5.0/5.0
I saw an ad on Craigslist that Enchanted Bridal was having a huge clearance sale. I had a very limited budget, so I decided to give them a call. I asked for a specific dress, and although they didn't have it, the salesperson recommended a similar dress by the same designer. I walked in without an appointment and I was quickly taken care of. I loved my dress and best of all, my Maggie Sottero dress cost me less than $300!! They ladies were friendly, helpful, and very informative!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1281856086220-engagementpics6
Kayla T.
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
They helped us with The wedding dress, veil and all of the tux's. I could not be happier. Jennifer gave me her undivided attention when we went in to get the dress. She gave me a lot of suggestions and helped me pick out my dress. When I went in there I had an ideas of what I wanted, but Jennifer suggested I try on all types of dress because you never know what it will look like on you. She was soooo right, I ended up with the most beautiful dress that I would never have pick off the shelf myself. Bottom line, you need to trust the professionals, they do this all the time. Everyone in the shop was very nice and helpful even when I kept calling... they never once acted like I was bothering them. The same goes for the Tuxedo's. Jennifer helped my now husband pick out a suit that was exactly what he wanted. Please give this shop a try, you will not be dissapointed.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dolores
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and the girls of Enchanted Bridal were great they went the extra mile for us. We enjoyed working with them and we stop by from time to time just to say hi. Buy your dress from them and you will be very happy that you did.....
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
This was my 4th bridal shop to go into. I had no intention on buying a dress here but thought I'd keep the appointment anyway. I was wrong. First of all, they have an amazing selection on dresses. Secondly, their staff was SO friendly. My consultant was Katie and she was so cute and bubbly. Not only that, she was super quick at helping me get in and out of dresses and ruling the ones I didn't love out. She did it in an efficient way and never made me feel rushed. She chose my dress for me actually. I wasn't so sure of it on the hanger but I tried it on and what do you know, it was MY DRESS! Enchanted Bridal was unexpectedly the friendliest and affordable bridal shop I went into. I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
I had been dress shopping at a couple different stores before going to Enchanted. I felt like the attendants at the other stores were putting me in dresses that were popular, and not listening to what I actually wanted. Erin at Enchanted let me walk around the store and show her styles that I liked, then pulled basted on that. She really listened to me. When she did pull dresses that were different that what I was looking for, she explained why she thought it would work for me. The dress I ended up buying was completely different that what I thought I wanted, but it was absolutely perfect. I would have never looked twice at it on the rack, but Erin encouraged me to try it on anyway.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1348460952637-3870534523178639069699625999n
Helena
Wedding:
9/7/2012
4.8/5.0
I had an excellent time finding my wedding dress here. The consultant who helped us was so nice and made me feel comfortable and didn't pressure me to purchase a dress I was not 100% happy with. She was also very patient with me and all my bridesmaids and my parents. I never felt rushed and when I came to pick up my dress I still received the great service and was able to try my dress on again.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rox2312
Wedding:
8/8/2009
4.7/5.0
The staff at Keepsake were very friendly. My dress was insane (!!!) and the seamstress was able to make a gorgeous bustle. I had some setbacks with one of the appointments (some things were not done yet) but I am sure it was because the weight & details of my dress. The price was great! They match prices & overall, such a great staff to work with!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Enchanted is wonderful! The ladies working there are professional and super helpful, they aren't pushy either. They will make you aware if you see a dress that is over your budget rather than shove a ton of dresses at you that you can't afford. I went to the Maggie Sottero trunk show and I found my Maggie dress. It's scheduled to arrive next month, so I'm very excited!!

My only complaint is not really their fault.....I ordered my dress the end of September and it's scheduled to come in sometime next month. I feel like that is a really long time to wait on a dress that is not made custom to my body or anything. I still have to take it to an alteration specialist for all appropriate alterations (taking it in and adding a bussel). You would think it'd be maybe 3 months time, not 6!

Ultimately, the service at Enchanted Bridal is exceptional. They tend to your needs and listen to what it is that you want. I was very upfront with what I didn't want so that was helpful.

To all you Brides out there....I recommend only taking a few (2-3 max) close girlfriends and of course your Mom, MIL, Aunt, or any other important women in your life. BUT...don't make it a huge event with every girl you grew up with. Finding your wedding dress is a big deal and is very important to you and everyone you bring with you will have an opinion. That's great and all but it can make things that much more confusing and you will end up feeling overwhelmed very quickly. I took 2 bridesmaids, my Aunt, and my MIL. That was perfect! Good luck, it's such a fun time!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
I loved buying my wedding dress at Enchanted Bridal Shoppe! I am very short (5' tall), and I went to several shops that were really unhelpful about finding dresses that would work for my body type. At Enchanted Bridal, I was paired with a consultant who is also my same height and who really knew what dresses would work on my frame. (But she also did not discourage me from trying on anything that I wanted to look at.) From the initial visit when I found my dress to the final pick-up, Enchanted Bridal was so easy to work with and helpful. Highly recommended.

(Note: If I had it to do over again, the only thing I would do differently would be to use a different seamstress than the one the store recommended. I have been taking my clothes to Vera at Old Country Tailor in East Sacramento for years and I wish that I had also taken my wedding dress to her. My dress turned out perfect in the end, but it was pretty down to the wire, which caused a lot of last-minute stress that probably could have been avoided.)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrianne
Wedding:
7/2/2006
4.4/5.0
We went through Keepsake for our tuxes. They were timely and very helpful. The tux vendor sent the wrong ties, but the bridal shop did all they could to compensate for the problem!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/9/2014
4.2/5.0
Had a very pleasant experience at Enchanted Bridal; however, was extremely disappointed with the seamstress they recommended. Dress was too tight and too short. Very displeased and will warn everyone not to use her.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.1/5.0
Small bridal shop that is easy to miss. Got my wedding gown and all bridesmaids dresses here. Great place!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
3/15/2013
4.1/5.0
Great shop that was very easy to work with.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
5/3/2014
4.1/5.0
I came here while visiting family in Northern California to try on dresses. I had actually bought at dress at a charity event after being convinced by a volunteer (coincidentally an employee from this shop) I could have it altered only to find out that it wasn't possible so I was in the market for another one. I believe they were running behind so they called to push the appointment which worked out fine and we ended up having lunch before the appointment to kill some time. The person who helped us was nice and there was a place for all five of my family/friends to sit. The only thing I remember was when I was really trying to decide if I wanted to buy what ended up being my wedding dress, I told the salesgirl that I had actually already bought a dress but it wasn't working. The death glare she gave me was quite noticeable that even my friend mentioned it to me later. Anyway, I bought a very reasonably priced dress from their shop and since I bought it that day they didn't charge me a rush fee even though my wedding was four months away. The dress came in less than two months and everything worked out fine. Overall not a bad experience but I'll never forget the death stare!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1394059429479
Mrs0331
Wedding:
5/31/2014
4.0/5.0
Came here for stop #2 of 3 for my wedding dress shopping. The store was nice, they had a lot of dresses to look through. My overall experience was just ok. Their prices were low to mid range. They did have a nice full rack of dresses to buy "as is". The sales woman was nice, but distracted easily. She kept mentioning that she had dinner plans that night, so I felt a little rushed. She also kept pushing that I could blind order a dress I brought in from a magazine which I didn't feel comfortable with. I found a nice dress there, but it wasn't the one. Oh and caution, some dresses they receive are in runway sample sizes (like size 0-2) and cannot be made larger. I fell in love with one of those unfortunately.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
9/7/2013
4.0/5.0
These ladies are amazing. They helped me pick the perfect dress which after four shops I was beginning to become weary. They were great with the bridesmaids selections and the manager helped us figure out colors and a manufacture that was very reasonably priced. That being said the only thing I had an issue with was that my dress didn't come in until almost four months after I ordered it. When I called them to find out when it would be in they said it was running late. I understand this is not there fault but wish that when they found out they would have let me know an ETA. When it did get in they called the wrong number so I eventually called them again to have them tell me it was in and had been there for a few days. The time I had for the alterations was a bit tight, but overall the dress was great and didn't break my budget.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Johnna
Wedding:
7/17/2010
4.0/5.0
I had a very small budget for my wedding dress, but the ladies at Enchanted Bridal worked with me to find the perfect dress, without making feel bad about how little I was spending. They were very helpful and encouraging and worked very well within my limits. It was such a fun experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
11/12/2011
3.8/5.0
I got my dress at enchanted bridal shoppe. I bought the second dress I tried on, and it was absolutely gorgeous. I received so many compliments on my dress and felt so amazing in it.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1391125818-a8d48cd381a25d19-chris___i
Veronica
Wedding:
9/12/2014
3.4/5.0
This was the 2nd time I was in the shop but first time with an appointment to try on the dresses. The first time my bridesmaids and I popped in one weekend to look at Bridesmaids dresses. We were told multiple times they were very busy and could not try on dresses that day. We hadn't intended on trying on dresses rather checking pricing for bridesmaids dresses. I decided to make an appointment to try on wedding dresses even with the previous experience with staff. Amber the consultant I meet with was very friendly and helpful. She was able to quickly find options that I liked and even those I may not have considered trying on. I ended up finding my dress and purchasing it that day.
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
5321 Sunrise Blvd., Fair Oaks, CA 95628 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Enchanted Bridal Shoppe
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1395356114447-weddingwiremainpi